Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sales: (571) 298-8661

Service: (703) 670-8181

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2338232071146190299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,096

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 26,630

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $22,000, 26,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/25/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4847788469303633977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,359

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 24,965

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $25,500, 24,965 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1206130262932306620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,085

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 10,188

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,000, 10,188 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2016_fiat_500x-pic-2258804219966027528-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Lounge AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,112

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 24,632

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Argento (gray Metallic) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Lounge AWD for sale - $16,500, 24,632 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9062022635904302233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$3,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,037

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 72,325

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $38,500, 72,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4614893698906765414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,477

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 39,244

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $20,000, 39,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/02/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1776668286773068364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,489

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 24,992

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,400, 24,992 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3810702423418443940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,774

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 5,534

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $13,000, 5,534 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7225019253357087947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,561

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 16,668

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,500, 16,668 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8147964763520380750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,445

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 23,420

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,700, 23,420 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/06/36/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7847810659450359506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,494

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 25,212

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,900, 25,212 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/06/36/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2611846142400219768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,661

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 82,951

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,000, 82,951 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/40/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1964569400594700369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,057

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 23,260

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $22,000, 23,260 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6135519615303210102-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,097

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 17,398

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,500, 17,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/05/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8649969821089573998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,214

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 15,429

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,700, 15,429 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
They are very helpful and they helped us to got what we wanted. They are the greatest team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We appreciate the kind words, Jimmy! Let us know when we can be of service again. Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Sep 10, 2017
Got me onto a much better car sales rep was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks, Sollie! We appreciate your business and this wonderful review! Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Sep 4, 2017
Didn't end up buying here, but the salesman was professional and the most knowledgeable about the vehicle of many dealerships we visited. I would recommend considering this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Mart, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Have a great day! Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Aug 27, 2017
Overall, it was as good of an experience as car buying can be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Mallory, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're honored to have you as a customer. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concers. Thank you, Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Jul 30, 2017
Guru96HCK
Really helpfull..Even tho I didn't purchase from them..friendly to customer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks so much for this review about your experience with us! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this.

Kind regards,

Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com

Jul 26, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Mitch, thanks for the positive review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Kind regards,

Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Jul 10, 2017
They gave me their best my best offer is 53,000 I will just have to wait until the price comes down or the 2018 models roll out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Richard, we would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Regards,

Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer 703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Jun 2, 2017
The salesman was great. Two weeks later I am waiting for an email or call back from the business team if they got my MD inspection so I can get my tags. I don't know if I will get my tags before the temp tags expire. Also the business team sold me a false warranty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at our dealership. Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to explain all parts of your contract. I am sorry to hear about any miscommunication that took place. So that I may be able to better understand the situation at hand, please contact me at your convenience. I would like to do whatever possible to help regain your trust in our dealership.
Sincerely,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Jun 1, 2017
Chantina McCoy
I was pleased with the service I received at Lindsay Chevrolet. Tabitha made the process quick and easy. They contacted me within the first 20 minutes of me messaging them. I would definitely recommend Lindsay Chevrolet to anyone looking for the best car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Chantina. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Tabitha. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.
Best,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
May 31, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Best,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
May 31, 2017
We made an afternoon appointment to view the truck. The dealership called me the night before to confirm our appointment, The dealership failed to notify me that the truck we were interested in sold that morning. We drove close to an hour to get there just to learn that the truck was no longer available. Survey did not allow me to not give a star, so I had to give one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers.
Sincerely,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
May 13, 2017
Great experience. Professional sales team. Car was exactly as described. Purchased with no problems. Ask for Alison Shine, she was great. Just be aware there is a ~$699 dealer fee on every sale. This is not reflected in the price shown online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Danny, Alison is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon.
Best,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
May 12, 2017
Outstanding. Tabitha and The GM Cos were great. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking time to leave our team kind words and a great rating! We hope to see you again.
Best,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, Julio and Nelson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Oscar, I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the team! We look forward to working with you again.
Best,
Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer
703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com
Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly, and followed up about meeting schedule. I ended up buying another car of similar make and model. But overall experience was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for the 5 star rating.  We appreciate your feedback and opportunity to earn your business.  I am sorry we didn't sell you the new car, but welcome you to our Service Department or if there is anything else you need.  Please let us know.
Mar 9, 2017
They had me come twice for a car they did not have.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking the time to write and share your experience.  This does not sound like a good experience for you or the manner in which we conduct business.  If I could be of further assistance, my contact info., is clink@lindsaycars.com.  I would appreciate learning more so that we can improve.
Mar 9, 2017
Metris_1463
I made an appointment to see this car but when I arrived I was informed that the car had been sold. They offered other vehicles in a higher price range which I declined. They called me 3 days straight after that trying to up sell me on other vehicles, I finally told them not to call me anymore as I was not interested in any other vehicle. Will not recommend this dealership to anyone, felt like the old Bait and Switch routine.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience.  I'm sorry to hear the vehicle sold before you arrived at our dealership.  I am unable to tell by the review if you were looking at a new or used vehicle.  No two used vehicles are alike, so it would be difficult to find an exact match.  If you were looking at new, we could look to place a factory order unless it was a model year end and production stopped.  Either way, we certainly don't want to disappoint and would appreciate learning more to try and help you find a vehicle of choice.  My contact info is clink@lindsaycars.com
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer is awesome they answered all my questions 2 thumbs up guys, :) I will be buying From them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

thanks for the 5 star rating!
Feb 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

thanks for the 5 star rating!
Feb 9, 2017
Called me 3 times. Set up meeting and I drove 30 minutes to be told car is sold. Then asked if I had any interest in other cars on the lot.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Helpful, even thou I didn't buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Would never respond with direct answer on negotiations for price. Bombarded with email after requesting information.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Terrible communication. Kept asking if I wanted anything else on the lot. When I called and said I was on my way I was immediately told the vehicle was just sold. I had a feeling it was sold for quite some time just to get us in to look at other vehicles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Allison was phenomenal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
The computer price and the dealer store price to totaly big difference they try to do smart but is not smart
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Not a totally bad experience, but didn't like being offered a deal including the Gold Service Plan to have them retract it when I told them I would prefer financing with my credit union which had a much lower interest rate. I asked if they could at least split the cost with me on the plan offered through my credit union since the deal had already been agreed upon and they refused. Left me with a bad impression including shady business practices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Very Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Responded to my email. Did not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
towell
This dealer would not honor the price listed online.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Kfish1
It's advertised for $36,598 & when I went to purchase they told me cargurus was wrong & the actual price is $44,473.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They had the truck I wanted, it was exactly as described and I bought it. It took a little negotiation to be where I wanted to be. Talk to Mark Ross if you want a no bs salesman. He's up front and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I indicated through the website that I was interested in the Durango. They called and emailed at a rate that was pretty annoying. When I emailed with questions specifically about the car and content...I never heard back at all. It's been weeks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and contacted me multiple times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very helpful salesman. Typical car sales tactics, but I had a fun time. I did my research and got a fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They responded immediately, made a personal follow up phone call to make sure my needs were met.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
tanpammie
I didn't buy the Camry but we were able to negotiate on a 2014 Nissan Maxima. The deal itself was fine; however, they're not quick to answer back for any issues. I called back the day after my purchase after I found a piece of the car (not sure where) was found in the glove compartment. Also, the bottom of the car had a plastic piece flapping that wasn't initially showing and the vinyl piece of the front window seal is not flushed. I was told by the salesman (Angel) that I would receive a call back after 5 to see what they could and it never happened. Oh by the way, he told me that they noticed it as well but of course, I was not told. Not sure if I would recommend them yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
chadber
Lindsay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Average experience, but they charge you $2,100 in "fee's"... Watch out for that, they roll the first $1,500 into your at the table negation and play it off like it's the out the door price of the car... Then you get to F&I and find out it's not, its just for vehicle reconditioning. Then you pay tax, title reg and a $599 dealer fee.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Overall experience with Lindsay Chevrolet was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Lots of communication and make you feel prized as a potential customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Good people , special mention to Tyler Philips and Debby Chretien. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Impossible to deal with. Ready to buy over the phone and was told to wait until it was checked out. Two days later, no contact and was told it was sold but we have others. Bad experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Excellent Jhonnie Cook
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
We did not buy from this dealership because they did not have the least expensive price. Nevertheless, the person with which we conversed was kind, considerate, and gave us no reason to believe that this would not have been a fine place to purchase an automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Salesman "Nelson" was helpful and professional as was the finance up manager who completed my financing. The initial finance person however was rude and spoke to myself and my wife in a condescending fashion...which made me almost drop the deal altogether. Also, the so called $1495 reconditioning fee is a scam to get you to think you can negotiate the price of the vehicle. overall...I'm happy with the vehicle thus far...but I probably won't purchase there again...thanks initial finance guy...for your condescending manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I haven't actually dealt with them,only spoke on phone..Very pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
My appointment was set the day before. Once I arrived at the location I was told that the vehicle that I was looking for was already sold the same night that I made the appointment. Big waste of time and gas. Never again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
ECGCurt
Dealer responded very fast. Suburban was not what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Found another car locally , Stars not working would give 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
I spoke with them on the phone and they said it was available. They had my name and email address. I drove a long distance to see the Suburban and they sold it. They never bothered to call or send an email telling me that it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 48 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Good sales experience. Alfonso did a great job as the sales manager and Harold knew his product as the sales manager. They gave me a great allowance on my trade. Overall I was very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Though I spent more than what I originally budgeted for/ intended to my shopping experience was very good. The staff was highly professional knowledgeable and did what they could to work with me. If I had a complaint/concern it would be that they pushed TOO hard which led me to believe that they were not listening nor took my requests for what I knew I could handle seriously or were not listening or understanding my concerns or current reality and financial situation. Also I was told that I could drive my car off the lot the first day and that did not happen because of some repairs and inspection that could not be finished even though I had made it PERFECTLY clear that I needed to drive THAT DAY! Then I was promised a full tank of gas and did not receive that either only to be told that if I was in the neighborhood anytime soon to come in and they would rectify the situation. With that being said and out of the way hats off to Lindsey, Marc and Josh for a job well done! I am a stickler for outstanding customer service and I feel that is what I received! Thanks Lindsay Chevrolet you have my vote of confidence and I would most definitely recommend you for anyone who is in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
dcbeauty73
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Excellent experience from sales to services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours away to look at a vehicle and get my car appraised for trade in and they wasted my time. They didn't want to appraise my vehicle until I was ready to buy and then the vehicle I test drove cut off. I was told it didn't go through their inspection so they don't know why it did that. Why would you have a vehicle advertised online for sale, if it didn't go through any inspection? ( bs flag #1) Also, if s vehicle was traded in from a customer, it has to go through an inspection before they take the vehicle. (bs flag #2) Then they tried to get me in a vehicle that was 15k more than what I wanted to spend. Your vehicle don't work but we can get you in a vehicle that cost 15k more than what you want to spend bc it's a 2015. If I wanted a brand new car then I would of said that. (bs flag # 3) All in all, if you can avoid this place please do so. Just my opinion and everyone experience is different. Good luck and I hope this helps someone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking the time to write.  I would like to hear more about your experience and understand what went wrong and where our process broke down.

Please email Pauls@lindsaycars.com or call 703-670-8181.

Thanks
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Apr 15, 2015
not one to deal with. No out the door price as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for taking the time to write, we do publish our best price online.  If you are still in need of a quote with taxes, tags, etc.., please call me, I'm sorry it was not previously provided.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
703-670-8181
Mar 31, 2015
I did not purchase a vehicle but Donavan was very nice and understanding. The distance was over 50 miles so that's why I did not purchase a vehile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for considering us and providing a 5 star review.  Best of luck in your automotive search.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Jan 5, 2015
I'm a GM fan and have previously purchased two new vehicles from Lindsay. They were servicing both vehicles. Last week we visited Lindsay's used car sales to look at a 2013 Avalanche advertised at $38,500, only to find that they have $2,000 dollars in add-ons in addition to tags and taxes. I don't choose to do business with a dealer that I can't trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi George
Thank you for your previous purchases from our dealership.  I apologize for a mis-communicaton on 2013 Avalanche pricing.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.  My name is Carney Link and my number is 703-670-8181.
Oct 22, 2014
Like to pull the "bait and switch" with their prices. Spend a lot of time "talking to their managers". Offered me a car at price I said OK let's do the deal then "the rebates changed" overnight and the price went up $1500. Another dealer who's price stayed the same got my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We apologize for any miscommunication that you experienced during your visit. We do everything we can to provide fair and accurate pricing to our customers. We appreciate your feedback, and we have communicated it to our management team in an effort to continue improving.  If you would like someone to reach out to you regarding your experience, please provide us with the best way to reach you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2014
Went to the dealer. The price quoted on the website does NOT include $1495 fee that is added to all used cars at Lindsay Chevrolet. So the price is NOT $28,500. it's really $30K. Then they add ANOTHER $495 processing fee. They don't tell you that until you get there. AND THEN, once you find that shocking piece of info out, they do NOT negotiate. They under appraise your trade AND add the 1495 to it if they are going to try to sell it from their lot. Kind of a bait and switch. And they do NOT drop the price of the vehicle you came to look at either. Bottom line, they do NOT negotiate. This is the price, this is what we'll give you for your car, period! I do want to say that one of the sales managers (John) was very nice and outgoing. But the one we were directly dealing with (Daniel) was horrible. He was rude to several of us in my family with regard to what we do for a living or out "lack" of understanding in the car sales process. Needless to say, we did NOT buy a vehicle from Lindsay Chevrolet and will tell everybody that I know to never go there!!!! I even wrote an email to the general manager and never received a response so, senior leadership must not really care about the dealership's reputation either. We DID buy a 2011 Toyota 4-Runner that day... it was at Herb Gordon Volvo and they were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi Sam, We appreciate you letting us know about your experience, and we are sorry to hear it was not a positive one.  We are also disappointed to hear about the lack of communication and customer service you experienced, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.  Our corporate management team is available to discuss this matter, so please provide us with the best way to contact you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com, and someone will reach out to you.  We take our customer feedback very seriously in order to continue improving for our customers, so we hope to hea
 More ...
Sep 23, 2014
Pricing is somewhat of a scam. The advertised price does not include a dealer prep fee of $1495. You have to waste time to negotiate back to the online price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Kourtney2224
Didn't buy the car but Chuck Peterson was very nice and seemed eager to sell the car. He sent the Carfax to my email immediately and called me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience with our team member!  We're sorry to hear you didn't purchase with us, but we hope to see you again when the time is right. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Bought the car and they made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Jul 28, 2014
Non-negotiable on all fronts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Invited us down for a test drive but we found a vehicle that met our requirements that was more conveniently located.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
told dealer I needed 2 things, NAV and sunroof, drove 2 hours and vehicle had neither, complete waste of my day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Our salesman, D. Mattison did a great job. Although I was aggravated initially at the internet price not really being the price of the vehicle, Daniel worked hard with his supervisors to make our deal fair. This is a high volume dealer and they were very busy while we were there. The buying experience was stressful very noisy etc. The bottom line is, the deal we received from Lindsay Chevy was not available at our local dealer. We estimate our savings by using Lindsay to be about $2800.00 to 3,000.00 dollars. Our trip to Northen,VA was worth it. Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
I fixed an appointment on a Sunday. They sold the car the day before and did not bother to tell me when I called them. Only on the day when I called again before starting they said it was sold. When I asked why they did not mention that in the prior occasions they d said they thought I would be interested in other vehicles they have. Why would I be. Irresponsible ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Contacted the online sales manager through this site, partly because a friend had just purchased a loaded Silverado at this dealership the week prior. I asked for no phone calls but, sure enough, the phone calls started to pour in. I spoke with him and reiterated what I'd already said: I was interested in their truck; I needed a vehicle immediately (I was replacing TWO at the time); and, could I get his bottom line on it? He said, "We negotiate in person." I reminded him that (a) I live two hours from his dealership and (b) I was paying cash for the truck, so wanted to show up with funds ready. If he could only be straight with me on price, I'd show up ready to buy it-- easiest sale ever. He refused, without ever saying no: he just simply went back to the "We will talk price when you get here. When would you and your husband like to test drive the vehicle?" I said thanks anyway, and hung up (bought a truck two days later). I am STILL getting phone calls-- at my home and my mother's home. And, honestly, I'm not going to say that this dealership is alone in their tactics: I've used CarGurus to shop online for these two cars I'm replacing. I know exactly what we want, and we're ready to pay for it (financing in place). So, I'm contacting all these 'online-savvy dealerships to say, Here's exactly what I want, Do you have it?, I'm shopping for best price online, what's yours? And -- out of probably 50 inquiries so far -- I've gotten precisely TWO responses containing the information I asked for ... and probably 200 unsolicited phone calls, emails, follow-ups ... UUUUUUUUGGGHHHH!!!! These businesses say they're online, say they're able to accommodate people for the way they shop these days-- but that's all malarky. Sure, they may have websites and you may be able to browse their inventory on this and similar sites, they may have all sorts of online gadgets and apps ... but they continue to treat you as if you strolled off the street, in to the dealership. For most of them, the Internet is only a way to collect cold calls. You inquire, and they move to get you to their location. It's a frustrating experience; one that I don't have time to deal with: just give me your price, I'm looking in a 150 mile range, and if it's good, I'll buy. Please!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Very professional and courteous sales staff. Willing to listen and will do whatever they need to help you get into that new car you always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Poor follow up communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
I scheduled an appointment they call me in the morning to verify it. When I get there The rep wasn't there and the car was sold they tried to sell me a new car. This dealership is a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Kuffer
March 2014: Very fast response to an accidental inquiry on an SS I sent. I received two follow up emails and at least three phone calls. If I was in the Metro D.C. region I would reach out to this dealership. But being just north of Boston, there are like 30 other Chevy dealerships closer to them and the distant does not make the effort a good value. Conclusion: Recommended strongly for internet / remote buyers. Additional thought: April 1, 2014 Lindsay had the lowest advertised price on an SS I could generate within 500 miles of NYC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Made an appointment to buy the car. The day before the appointment, the salesman called to tell me that someone else was looking at it and would probably buy it. They did. I got my Rav4 a year newer and 50,000 less miles on it from a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Vehicle listed with unusual Carfax. Date, dealer, and location of new 2013 vehicle sale missing from Carfax. Carfax showed first owner purchase at 21,000 plus mileage. Now service record recorded by Carfax prior to 21,000 plus mileage. Repeat efforts to obtain confirmation from seller that BMW warranty was still in effect on vehicle was unsuccessful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
I had the best experience and would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
They are misleading and they try to force you to buy a car even if it's not what you want. You get pressure from all the staff down to the manager. They don't care if you can afford it they just want a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Friendly but very pushy staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Jimmy Gibson was great! I rated the dealership as fair solely because of him,otherwise I would rate poor. I was in contact for about two weeks and had two pickups I was ready to buy. I told the rep I would be in Saturday to drive and buy hopefully. I drive an hour to look at them and was informed one truck was sold Thursday and the other that very morning I drove there. My rep did not call to tell me and they didn't have a truck that I wanted. I was very anxious to buy a truck that day and ready to make a deal but unfortunately I wasted my time and quite frankly Mr. Gibson's as well. I will say that when my wife and I first arrived that everyone was very kind and did not know our situation. I would still do business with them but would personally deal with Jimmy Gibson!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Dealership sucked all the way around! Poor inventory and my salesman just totally dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Awesome customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Great personalized service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
vehicle had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Lindsey Chevrolet Salesperson Alphonso Brooks and Finance person Keith was excellent. There customer service was superb, the vehicle I purchased had the best price around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
My experience with Lindsay Chevrolet was great from the time we pulled onto the lot until the time we drove away with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Ver professional and resourceful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
Super nice people! However, I was trying to make a different deal that what they had to offer on a truck. I was told that the internet price was as low as the truck would ever be sold for. After talking with the sales lady for over a week back & forth the truck is posted for a lower price. I text her to inquire about it. (she knew that the only thing keeping me from buying it was the price) All I received back was the truck has been sold followed by LOL! Not funny at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I brought a 2008 equinox and I love my truck. Ms.Harris was very professional and she explained the vehicle inside and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
The sale peoples and Jim are outstanding on the purchase of my new 2013 Camaro, may me and my wife feel good about are purchase. Took the time to explain everything about finance and sale man took the extra time to explain how the Camaro system work and how to operated control on on star, touch screech radio system and how to contect my wife cell phone to blue tooth. I would like said thank again for you service and outstanding support by all Lindsay sales, finance personal thank again and see you in May for first vechile check up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Knowyourcar
The tactics of this dealer are all the reasons you hate dealers. From the pushy sales that never tell you everything and try,try,try to sell you all the little stupid things like service agreements and look at you like your stupid for not buying to the service and parts departments that would never servive outside the DC area because customer service is a four letter word. You know the funny thing is Lindsey Cadillac was not bad at all but that is in Alexandria where, well it's Alexandria. Still loves to overcharge but makes you feel better :). I own nothing but GM autos and trucks but will always warn off everyone from this Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 222 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

3 reviews
Northern Neck Chevrolet - 171 listings

18175 Kings Hwy Montross, VA 22520

7 reviews
Battlefield Chevrolet - 195 listings

10411 James Monroe Hwy. Culpeper, VA 22701

23 reviews
Country Chevrolet, Inc. - 614 listings

11 Lee Hwy E Warrenton, VA 20186

32 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel - 216 listings

500 Washington Blvd Laurel, MD 20707

22 reviews
Manassas Chevrolet - 203 listings

8000 Sudley Rd Manassas, VA 20109

16 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 19 listings

1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303

9 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet of Rockmont - 382 listings

15301 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855

16 reviews
Jack Winegardner Chevrolet - 290 listings

11001 Indian Head Hwy Fort Washington, MD 20744

10 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 724 listings

2000 Chain Bridge Road Vienna, VA 22182

40 reviews
Winegardner Motor Company - 294 listings

22675 Washington Leonardtown, MD 20650

4 reviews
Page Chevrolet - 303 listings

6500 Little River Turnpike Alexandria, VA 22312

7 reviews
Bayside Chevrolet

109 Auto Dr Prince Frederick, MD 20678

2 reviews
Criswell Chevrolet, Inc. - 725 listings

503 Quince Orchard Rd Gaithersburg, MD 20878

50 reviews
Radley Chevrolet - 431 listings

3670 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288