Las Vegas Auto Sports

4355 Cameron St Ste B, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Sales: (702) 623-4832

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/15/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6126780202842292158-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,378

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,919

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $9,999, 95,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4286686765670425901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,052

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 36,958

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 36,958 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/18/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-8350457507875907066-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,814

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 72,457

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $15,999, 72,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/22/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6378803551079515307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,125

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 43,125

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $17,999, 43,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/00/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1160147071196414317-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,014

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 80,210

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $15,999, 80,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2013_ford_focus-pic-2715768861748778068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,145

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 41,701

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,499, 41,701 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/42/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-803196504633084287-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,918

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 100,701

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,999, 100,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/40/2014_ford_focus-pic-3122576800199639200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,446

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 36,227

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,999, 36,227 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/51/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-8929506121507871819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,538

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 18,090

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silvere Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE Base for sale - $48,999, 18,090 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2014_ford_escape-pic-3202006557864625839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,422

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 52,244

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,999, 52,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/40/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6258446795496354840-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,100

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 38,420

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $16,999, 38,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/34/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-850459500425211441-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,388

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 124,995

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,999, 124,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2764764692091066744-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,450

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 74,419

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $16,999, 74,419 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/35/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4588368450254656452-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,009

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 92,121

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $19,999, 92,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/04/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-483389085315202877-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,868

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 70,058

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $17,499, 70,058 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
GuruHR1R
Very helpful and friendly. Everyone I met there was very friendly. And the quality of there cars are great. Very good experience buying a car there. I highly recommend taking a look for yourself
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
orencio madrigal
Great! Daniel and the whole team were awesome! Got me in the car I wanted at a very good price! Would highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
cws805
Dealer was not open when reported open. Car as reported on follow up visit
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I had a great experience with Las Vegas Auto Sports. Both Junior and Tamas were great people, very knowledgeable, responded quickly and not high pressure. The car was a great example even though I didn't ultimately purchase it. I will continue to watch for the "right" car and will gladly do business with Las Vegas Auto Sports if I find the car at their shop. Thanks again for the professional experience Tamas.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Well represented and responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
they said they sold the car the day before. they were still running the as as we sat there. furthermore after admitting that the car was on hold, the car was not even even on the lot. I own a transportation THAT BUYS MULTIPLE cars a year I would consider this company a total fake .
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience Mike. Here is how our corporate transparent procedure works: when we receive the deposit on any vehicle we move the car from our main lot to our sold lot so nobody can see and touch that car no more while the deal is pending. I think that what you would also be comfortable with if you put a deposit on a vehicle. Unfortunately as you said we sold the car a day before so some of those car website needs 3-4 days to update our inventory and show the car as sold. Thanks and have a great day. Regards Tamas
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer say that cars are " priced to sell" when they have a 2 year old mustang with 40,000 miles priced at the same rate as a brand new one. Dealer was very rude and did not know much about the car. He had to keep looking up information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Sorry that you had a bad experience Dylan but you were obviously exaggerating when you stated that our two year old mustang gt 5.0 which we selling for $24999 is the same price as a new one because the 2016 Mustang Gt 5.0 base msrp is $42675 so close to double what we are selling ours for. We take pride in our dealership that we can provide our costumers with the best prices in Las Vegas for more than 15 years. We sell every single car under KBB retail value.  
Oct 11, 2016
jluizzi
Responded after several days.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
76CaddyDaddy
Lousy customer service.Completely dropped the ball on me and passed the buck to someone else.Would not recommend to anybody.Pretty colorful reviews that i now believe are true.Glad i didnt make a deal with these guys.BUYERS BEWARE.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We go over and beyond for our costumers and make impossible things happen every day here in our dealership but unfortunately we all have to wait for the miracles to happen.
Aug 21, 2016
EricaCarter
Called back quickly. Found another car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very good response, very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They reached out to me and try to make a deal. I liked their car selection but I ended up buying a car somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Mine was a short interaction since I began to re- think my car purchase decision in its entirety.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent service! Got a Great deal here! Will be Back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good people, but I decided to go to another dealer since they don't want text communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Wonderdm2656
Called and seller seemed uninterested in providing info in car I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
jg1981
Yes quick response but would not negotiate...firm on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Return my email promptly. By the time I went to see the car it had been sold. Sales staff was upfront and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Sorry dealership sold the car I inquired about. I purchased a car from them a few years ago for cash and I figured they would still be good but I was wrong,las Vegas auto sports are dirty no good dealers that sell cars that have been in accidents from the auction and tell you the car is perfect. PLEASE save your money these dirty delers ain't right!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We are really sorry that the desired vehicle was not available when you stopped by but our corporate policy only allows us to hold a car if we have a deposit on it. We understand that you were upset about it but its obvious if you bought a vehicle from us in the past and you wanted to buy again you liked the service and the car you bought that's why you came back to us. And what you state here that all of our cars were in an accident that"s a false statement because our corporate policy only allows to sell clean carfax and clean title vehicles. We have been in business for 14 years and we
 More ...
Jan 22, 2016
Great guys, great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. The vehicle I wanted had already been sold. Wouldn't mind going back to them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Responsive but disclosures woefully inadequate and vehicle prep sloppy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
friendly and helpful. Responded to my inquiry quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
I have a wonderful experience while buying my Mercedes Benz recently. Truly recommended. Prince Julio
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
very nice guys, i had a good experience & i got the car i wanted for about the price i wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Friendly, got back to me right away. Car I wanted to look at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Returned call almost immediately.alle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle not on the lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
This guys are great I really had a great sperance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer called same day, I was busy with my kids, I never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
Great deal and easy goin .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
This car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had. Your staff was knowledgeable, and worked diligently to get me the car that I wanted, in a way that I could manage, with the best interest rate possible. Everything about the car I purchased was explained to me before I left, the car was detailed, and filled with gas before we pulled off the lot. We were given information for contacting the dealership in case of questions. Even though all their vehicles are very well kept, out of any other dealerships here in vegas, we also purchased an amazing warranty through the dealership. All in all, it was the least painful experience I have ever had purchasing a car, taking less than 2 hours from start to finish, and now I have a car I can count on to transport my family on a daily basis. I will never go to a franchise dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I purchased a 2006 M3. However, LVAS did not offer warranty service so I had no choice but to purchase it...as is. When I had my mechanic check it, there is leak from radiator. Transmission slips when upshifting from 3rd to 4th gear, Sticks on gear from 1st to 2nd gear,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Excellent. Quick. Affordable. Negotiable to fit clients needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 205 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

4 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 194 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 47 listings

2535 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
First National Autos - 42 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Celebrity Cars Las Vegas - 41 listings

7770 Dean Martin Dr, Suite 301, Las Vegas, NV 89139

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 35 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 20 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Vegas City Motors - 17 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89147

2 reviews
Las Vegas Motorcars - 16 listings

4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109, Las Vegas, NV 89118

16 reviews
Redline Imports LLC - 13 listings

1631 E Sunset Rd #C101, Las Vegas, NV 89119

3 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 10 listings

2411 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
The Auto Center - 3 listings

3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

3 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 2 listings

5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1, Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900