Las Vegas Auto Sports

4355 Cameron St Ste B, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 623-4832

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/42/2011_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4360105536333062638-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$10,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,105

Price: $44,999

Mileage: 23,584

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $44,999, 23,584 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/19/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1663712264796275830-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$3,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,003

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 52,531

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $19,999, 52,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/00/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-4818319345105257298-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,623

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 74,223

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $18,999, 74,223 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/51/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5127040160736250999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,016

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 89,138

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,999, 89,138 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/37/2011_bmw_m3-pic-1222463850324576569-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,662

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 76,227

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $24,999, 76,227 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/26/2015_nissan_versa-pic-967563349790476923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,620

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 34,891

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,999, 34,891 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/42/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-803196504633084287-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,024

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 100,701

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,999, 100,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/33/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4181005225898387814-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,058

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 62,720

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $16,999, 62,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/48/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-7933097635282738615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,618

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 80,354

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $10,999, 80,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/01/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8403691324917731962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,677

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 33,606

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,999, 33,606 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/51/2006_audi_s4-pic-3705781731339665104-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi S4 Sport Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,089

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 102,730

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi S4 Sport Sedan for sale - $11,999, 102,730 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/11/2013_ford_mustang-pic-3761230957039625136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,621

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 35,180

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $19,999, 35,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/47/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-5152256131317082733-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,389

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 93,429

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $19,999, 93,429 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/16/44/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6540455342736623686-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,609

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 89,298

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,999, 89,298 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/51/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2301186452414094375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,172

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 47,747

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $34,999, 47,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 13, 2016
cws805
Dealer was not open when reported open. Car as reported on follow up visit
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I had a great experience with Las Vegas Auto Sports. Both Junior and Tamas were great people, very knowledgeable, responded quickly and not high pressure. The car was a great example even though I didn't ultimately purchase it. I will continue to watch for the "right" car and will gladly do business with Las Vegas Auto Sports if I find the car at their shop. Thanks again for the professional experience Tamas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Well represented and responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
they said they sold the car the day before. they were still running the as as we sat there. furthermore after admitting that the car was on hold, the car was not even even on the lot. I own a transportation THAT BUYS MULTIPLE cars a year I would consider this company a total fake .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience Mike. Here is how our corporate transparent procedure works: when we receive the deposit on any vehicle we move the car from our main lot to our sold lot so nobody can see and touch that car no more while the deal is pending. I think that what you would also be comfortable with if you put a deposit on a vehicle. Unfortunately as you said we sold the car a day before so some of those car website needs 3-4 days to update our inventory and show the car as sold. Thanks and have a great day. Regards Tamas
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer say that cars are " priced to sell" when they have a 2 year old mustang with 40,000 miles priced at the same rate as a brand new one. Dealer was very rude and did not know much about the car. He had to keep looking up information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Sorry that you had a bad experience Dylan but you were obviously exaggerating when you stated that our two year old mustang gt 5.0 which we selling for $24999 is the same price as a new one because the 2016 Mustang Gt 5.0 base msrp is $42675 so close to double what we are selling ours for. We take pride in our dealership that we can provide our costumers with the best prices in Las Vegas for more than 15 years. We sell every single car under KBB retail value.  
Oct 11, 2016
jluizzi
Responded after several days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
76CaddyDaddy
Lousy customer service.Completely dropped the ball on me and passed the buck to someone else.Would not recommend to anybody.Pretty colorful reviews that i now believe are true.Glad i didnt make a deal with these guys.BUYERS BEWARE.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We go over and beyond for our costumers and make impossible things happen every day here in our dealership but unfortunately we all have to wait for the miracles to happen.
Aug 21, 2016
EricaCarter
Called back quickly. Found another car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very good response, very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They reached out to me and try to make a deal. I liked their car selection but I ended up buying a car somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Mine was a short interaction since I began to re- think my car purchase decision in its entirety.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent service! Got a Great deal here! Will be Back!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good people, but I decided to go to another dealer since they don't want text communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Wonderdm2656
Called and seller seemed uninterested in providing info in car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
jg1981
Yes quick response but would not negotiate...firm on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Return my email promptly. By the time I went to see the car it had been sold. Sales staff was upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Sorry dealership sold the car I inquired about. I purchased a car from them a few years ago for cash and I figured they would still be good but I was wrong,las Vegas auto sports are dirty no good dealers that sell cars that have been in accidents from the auction and tell you the car is perfect. PLEASE save your money these dirty delers ain't right!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We are really sorry that the desired vehicle was not available when you stopped by but our corporate policy only allows us to hold a car if we have a deposit on it. We understand that you were upset about it but its obvious if you bought a vehicle from us in the past and you wanted to buy again you liked the service and the car you bought that's why you came back to us. And what you state here that all of our cars were in an accident that"s a false statement because our corporate policy only allows to sell clean carfax and clean title vehicles. We have been in business for 14 years and we
 More ...
Jan 22, 2016
Great guys, great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. The vehicle I wanted had already been sold. Wouldn't mind going back to them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Responsive but disclosures woefully inadequate and vehicle prep sloppy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
friendly and helpful. Responded to my inquiry quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
I have a wonderful experience while buying my Mercedes Benz recently. Truly recommended. Prince Julio
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
very nice guys, i had a good experience & i got the car i wanted for about the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Friendly, got back to me right away. Car I wanted to look at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Returned call almost immediately.alle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle not on the lot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
This guys are great I really had a great sperance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer called same day, I was busy with my kids, I never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 14, 2015
Great deal and easy goin .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
This car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had. Your staff was knowledgeable, and worked diligently to get me the car that I wanted, in a way that I could manage, with the best interest rate possible. Everything about the car I purchased was explained to me before I left, the car was detailed, and filled with gas before we pulled off the lot. We were given information for contacting the dealership in case of questions. Even though all their vehicles are very well kept, out of any other dealerships here in vegas, we also purchased an amazing warranty through the dealership. All in all, it was the least painful experience I have ever had purchasing a car, taking less than 2 hours from start to finish, and now I have a car I can count on to transport my family on a daily basis. I will never go to a franchise dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I purchased a 2006 M3. However, LVAS did not offer warranty service so I had no choice but to purchase it...as is. When I had my mechanic check it, there is leak from radiator. Transmission slips when upshifting from 3rd to 4th gear, Sticks on gear from 1st to 2nd gear,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Excellent. Quick. Affordable. Negotiable to fit clients needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 213 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fletcher Jones Imports - 211 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

3 reviews
Vegas Valley Motors - 106 listings

3282 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
LV Cars West - 85 listings

5701 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 28 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

4 reviews
Empire Motors - 25 listings

3588 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89103

5 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 12 listings

1934 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Vegas Exotic Car Rental - 9 listings

5115 Dean Martin Dr Ste 904, Las Vegas, NV 89118

2 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 7 listings

5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1, Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
Internet Sales Dept

4970 South Rogers Street, Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

4 reviews
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Nevada Auto Sales And Rentals

2025 S. Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas

6800 Redwood St., Las Vegas, NV 89118

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,884 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295