Las Vegas Auto Sports

4355 Cameron St Ste B
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Sales: (702) 623-4832

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/39/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-567090325489555327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,549

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 31,101

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,999, 31,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/36/2014_bmw_x3-pic-7061403006748333383-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$4,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,017

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 39,365

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $19,999, 39,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/07/49/2013_bmw_x6-pic-3498727399654507431-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$5,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,567

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 93,301

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $20,999, 93,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/36/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-909813433249271377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,310

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 51,269

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $17,999, 51,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/39/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-7038162038871556240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,994

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 39,407

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,999, 39,407 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/52/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-3306846211866851938-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$4,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,670

Price: $45,499

Mileage: 23,232

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible RWD for sale - $45,499, 23,232 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/39/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6115073191587644676-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 56,024

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $15,999, 56,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/33/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-8566403299457640582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$7,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,753

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 35,176

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $48,999, 35,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/23/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3228262964664907117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,383

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 66,038

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $11,999, 66,038 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6173570188731792545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Wing Spoiler Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,998

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 10,567

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Wing Spoiler for sale - $33,499, 10,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3616291645094389406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,512

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 94,172

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $14,999, 94,172 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/28/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-2305601954706301891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,087

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 86,937

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $15,999, 86,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2014_bmw_i3-pic-7437881353261740752-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,794

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 23,494

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $16,999, 23,494 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/52/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8759048777760357498-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,696

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 61,869

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $15,499, 61,869 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/18/2014_ford_taurus-pic-4859994983345348778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,647

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,422

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,999, 46,422 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
ElYon10
The salesman I worked with (Junior) went out his way to make it happen. I got an inspection at the local Porsche dealership after my purchase and was comforted to know I wasn't sold a lemon, the car was in pristine condition; God is good. If you go tell em Large Marge sent ya. "Get money, stay saved."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Las Vegas Auto Sports contacted me quickly and was very helpful. Jr. was great to deal with and made the entire transaction a breeze. I will recommend them to everyone I can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
This a very friendly dealer and the buying experience was very pleasant. They assisted me in financing the car even when my credit report was only one month old. I am also very happy with the car. They have a very good selections and I recommend this dealer as a good option when you are looking for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Dru0706
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
I dealt with Junior. He was very upfront and honest. He showed me the Carfax and made me fell comfortable. I purchased the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Folks were friendly but the cars we looked at were not in the condition we expected. May have been overly optimistic on what to expect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
they delayed and a week later they supplied the mechanic with a used and broken part. this was friday and they say the new used part will be here monday. The second part was the same so they provided a new part and i am now enjoying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
The sales man kept trying to lie to me to try and get cash out me. I'm a first time buyer with over a 700 credit score and he said I only got approved for 10-11k for a car. I went to a different dealership and I got approved for a 14k car with ZERO downpayment.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Dear Tristan,
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your car buying experience and we are happy that you got the financing you needed. Here are some things to consider though:

1. We are a family dealership serving the Las Vegas area for more than 15 years so everyone who works here is family and dedicated to treat customers the best way possible. Actually this particular salesman was my son and he treats people with great respect all the time.
2. For us car dealers, it does not matter if we get cash from you or the finance company, it's all the same, so we never try to get more cas
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Evanha
They were a ton of help! No one was pushy and they helped me out a ton! Thanks for the help Joseph!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Wendell Mayes
You will not be disappointed with this dealer. Looked all over and found the exact car I wanted. Price and overall transaction was wonderful. Junior was a pleasure to work with and pointed out even the smallest flaws in the car. Very very transparent. Will be checking Las Vegas Auto Sports when I buy another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Junior was very professional and patient. Good experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
tryinghard
Very helpful....and willing to cut a good deal also will take trade ins....easy going
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
They contacted me right away but I change my mind
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Very Nice Staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Guru9DZV3
Responded immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
GuruMYX4
Buyers beware. Dealer will show car and explain everything. Odd that most cars here have a dead battery when you get there. We liked a car and advised dealer that still looking at other cars. Said we could put a deposit to hold. Wife liked so we did. Dealer than said let me get you a receipt last minute. Kept talking to us and said just sign your receipt as he gave it to us on Saturday afternoon at 2pm. We didn't read all the print on it and signed and left. Wife ended up liking another car. We contacted dealer Monday at 8am and asked for our deposit back. Said I would stop by to get check he was holding. Once there he said it was non-refundable for holding car. We said that was not the case as he said he knew the dealer we were going to visit and mentioned they were good guys! He refused to give check back. Whatever you do, don't leave any deposits with this dealer as they are hard pressed for money we guess and use the deposit receipt as a non-refundable money maker. Checked with a few other dealers and none said they use non-refundable deposits. Not a good way to do business.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Dear GuruMYX4, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our dealership. As you probably noticed we are a family dealership, selling quality cars with excellent customer service in the Las Vegas area for 15 years. If you check our reviews you can see that we have 5 star rating on Yelp, Facebook, Cars.com and 4 star rating on Google and Cargurus. We are very transparent about our policy when it comes down to holding a vehicle for a customer. If anyone likes a car and wish us to hold it for him we require a $500 non refundable deposit. In your case we agreed to hold the car with a $300
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Very responsive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
GuruHR1R
Very helpful and friendly. Everyone I met there was very friendly. And the quality of there cars are great. Very good experience buying a car there. I highly recommend taking a look for yourself
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
orencio madrigal
Great! Daniel and the whole team were awesome! Got me in the car I wanted at a very good price! Would highly recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
cws805
Dealer was not open when reported open. Car as reported on follow up visit
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I had a great experience with Las Vegas Auto Sports. Both Junior and Tamas were great people, very knowledgeable, responded quickly and not high pressure. The car was a great example even though I didn't ultimately purchase it. I will continue to watch for the "right" car and will gladly do business with Las Vegas Auto Sports if I find the car at their shop. Thanks again for the professional experience Tamas.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Well represented and responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
they said they sold the car the day before. they were still running the as as we sat there. furthermore after admitting that the car was on hold, the car was not even even on the lot. I own a transportation THAT BUYS MULTIPLE cars a year I would consider this company a total fake .
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience Mike. Here is how our corporate transparent procedure works: when we receive the deposit on any vehicle we move the car from our main lot to our sold lot so nobody can see and touch that car no more while the deal is pending. I think that what you would also be comfortable with if you put a deposit on a vehicle. Unfortunately as you said we sold the car a day before so some of those car website needs 3-4 days to update our inventory and show the car as sold. Thanks and have a great day. Regards Tamas
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer say that cars are " priced to sell" when they have a 2 year old mustang with 40,000 miles priced at the same rate as a brand new one. Dealer was very rude and did not know much about the car. He had to keep looking up information.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Sorry that you had a bad experience Dylan but you were obviously exaggerating when you stated that our two year old mustang gt 5.0 which we selling for $24999 is the same price as a new one because the 2016 Mustang Gt 5.0 base msrp is $42675 so close to double what we are selling ours for. We take pride in our dealership that we can provide our costumers with the best prices in Las Vegas for more than 15 years. We sell every single car under KBB retail value.  
Oct 11, 2016
jluizzi
Responded after several days.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
76CaddyDaddy
Lousy customer service.Completely dropped the ball on me and passed the buck to someone else.Would not recommend to anybody.Pretty colorful reviews that i now believe are true.Glad i didnt make a deal with these guys.BUYERS BEWARE.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We go over and beyond for our costumers and make impossible things happen every day here in our dealership but unfortunately we all have to wait for the miracles to happen.
Aug 21, 2016
EricaCarter
Called back quickly. Found another car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very good response, very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They reached out to me and try to make a deal. I liked their car selection but I ended up buying a car somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Mine was a short interaction since I began to re- think my car purchase decision in its entirety.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent service! Got a Great deal here! Will be Back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good people, but I decided to go to another dealer since they don't want text communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Wonderdm2656
Called and seller seemed uninterested in providing info in car I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
jg1981
Yes quick response but would not negotiate...firm on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Return my email promptly. By the time I went to see the car it had been sold. Sales staff was upfront and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Sorry dealership sold the car I inquired about. I purchased a car from them a few years ago for cash and I figured they would still be good but I was wrong,las Vegas auto sports are dirty no good dealers that sell cars that have been in accidents from the auction and tell you the car is perfect. PLEASE save your money these dirty delers ain't right!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We are really sorry that the desired vehicle was not available when you stopped by but our corporate policy only allows us to hold a car if we have a deposit on it. We understand that you were upset about it but its obvious if you bought a vehicle from us in the past and you wanted to buy again you liked the service and the car you bought that's why you came back to us. And what you state here that all of our cars were in an accident that"s a false statement because our corporate policy only allows to sell clean carfax and clean title vehicles. We have been in business for 14 years and we
 More ...
Jan 22, 2016
Great guys, great cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. The vehicle I wanted had already been sold. Wouldn't mind going back to them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Responsive but disclosures woefully inadequate and vehicle prep sloppy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
friendly and helpful. Responded to my inquiry quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
I have a wonderful experience while buying my Mercedes Benz recently. Truly recommended. Prince Julio
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
very nice guys, i had a good experience & i got the car i wanted for about the price i wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Friendly, got back to me right away. Car I wanted to look at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Returned call almost immediately.alle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle not on the lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
This guys are great I really had a great sperance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer called same day, I was busy with my kids, I never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Great deal and easy goin .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
This car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had. Your staff was knowledgeable, and worked diligently to get me the car that I wanted, in a way that I could manage, with the best interest rate possible. Everything about the car I purchased was explained to me before I left, the car was detailed, and filled with gas before we pulled off the lot. We were given information for contacting the dealership in case of questions. Even though all their vehicles are very well kept, out of any other dealerships here in vegas, we also purchased an amazing warranty through the dealership. All in all, it was the least painful experience I have ever had purchasing a car, taking less than 2 hours from start to finish, and now I have a car I can count on to transport my family on a daily basis. I will never go to a franchise dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I purchased a 2006 M3. However, LVAS did not offer warranty service so I had no choice but to purchase it...as is. When I had my mechanic check it, there is leak from radiator. Transmission slips when upshifting from 3rd to 4th gear, Sticks on gear from 1st to 2nd gear,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Excellent. Quick. Affordable. Negotiable to fit clients needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 269 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
6 reviews
Towbin Motor Cars - 127 listings
5550 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 73 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
4 reviews
Nori Auto Sales LLC - 47 listings
4280 W Tompkins Ave Las Vegas, NV 89103
2 reviews
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 46 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
TMC Motors - 21 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, STE A106 Las Vegas, NV 89119
2 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 14 listings
5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1 Las Vegas, NV 89118
1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 6 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
3 reviews
Black & White Autos - 4 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, STE A109 Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review
Lavish Motoring
4881 W Hacienda Ave, Suite 3 Las Vegas, NV 89118
1 review
Universal Motorcars
5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
The Auto Center
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Car Country Autosales
6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500