Las Vegas Auto Sports

4355 Cameron St Ste B
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Sales: (702) 623-4832

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/56/2013_mclaren_mp4-12c-pic-2414723965572742034-152x114.jpeg

2013 McLaren MP4-12C Spider Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$9,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $159,466

Price: $149,999

Mileage: 9,352

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 McLaren MP4-12C Spider for sale - $149,999, 9,352 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3352662520469000890-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,771

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 49,022

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $8,999, 49,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-1532645684091553333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$4,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,746

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 29,370

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $38,999, 29,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/27/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1318637025975407754-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,623

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,397

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $12,999, 19,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/18/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3297639633854032349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,151

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 82,827

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,999, 82,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6157155214254510460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,210

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 45,347

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $32,999, 45,347 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3616291645094389406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,063

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 94,172

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $14,999, 94,172 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2014_bmw_i3-pic-7437881353261740752-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,646

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 23,494

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $16,999, 23,494 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/49/2012_audi_a4-pic-556094485279057449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,554

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 79,758

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $10,999, 79,758 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/06/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5730600485729316689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,576

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 72,359

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium for sale - $10,999, 72,359 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/57/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-758698881205965202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,439

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 24,406

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,999, 24,406 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/15/2014_nissan_cube-pic-8487441184847653770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Cube 1.8 SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,397

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,046

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Cube 1.8 SL for sale - $9,999, 40,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/56/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-3826036316146289322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,831

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 61,191

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $27,999, 61,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/00/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-795328925049912037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,118

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 356

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $38,999, 356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/12/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-1558968372484589065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,261

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,581

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $7,999, 98,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
I dealt with Junior. He was very upfront and honest. He showed me the Carfax and made me fell comfortable. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Folks were friendly but the cars we looked at were not in the condition we expected. May have been overly optimistic on what to expect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
they delayed and a week later they supplied the mechanic with a used and broken part. this was friday and they say the new used part will be here monday. The second part was the same so they provided a new part and i am now enjoying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
The sales man kept trying to lie to me to try and get cash out me. I'm a first time buyer with over a 700 credit score and he said I only got approved for 10-11k for a car. I went to a different dealership and I got approved for a 14k car with ZERO downpayment.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Dear Tristan,
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your car buying experience and we are happy that you got the financing you needed. Here are some things to consider though:

1. We are a family dealership serving the Las Vegas area for more than 15 years so everyone who works here is family and dedicated to treat customers the best way possible. Actually this particular salesman was my son and he treats people with great respect all the time.
2. For us car dealers, it does not matter if we get cash from you or the finance company, it's all the same, so we never try to get more cas
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Evanha
They were a ton of help! No one was pushy and they helped me out a ton! Thanks for the help Joseph!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Wendell Mayes
You will not be disappointed with this dealer. Looked all over and found the exact car I wanted. Price and overall transaction was wonderful. Junior was a pleasure to work with and pointed out even the smallest flaws in the car. Very very transparent. Will be checking Las Vegas Auto Sports when I buy another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Junior was very professional and patient. Good experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
tryinghard
Very helpful....and willing to cut a good deal also will take trade ins....easy going
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
They contacted me right away but I change my mind
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Very Nice Staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Guru9DZV3
Responded immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
GuruMYX4
Buyers beware. Dealer will show car and explain everything. Odd that most cars here have a dead battery when you get there. We liked a car and advised dealer that still looking at other cars. Said we could put a deposit to hold. Wife liked so we did. Dealer than said let me get you a receipt last minute. Kept talking to us and said just sign your receipt as he gave it to us on Saturday afternoon at 2pm. We didn't read all the print on it and signed and left. Wife ended up liking another car. We contacted dealer Monday at 8am and asked for our deposit back. Said I would stop by to get check he was holding. Once there he said it was non-refundable for holding car. We said that was not the case as he said he knew the dealer we were going to visit and mentioned they were good guys! He refused to give check back. Whatever you do, don't leave any deposits with this dealer as they are hard pressed for money we guess and use the deposit receipt as a non-refundable money maker. Checked with a few other dealers and none said they use non-refundable deposits. Not a good way to do business.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Dear GuruMYX4, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our dealership. As you probably noticed we are a family dealership, selling quality cars with excellent customer service in the Las Vegas area for 15 years. If you check our reviews you can see that we have 5 star rating on Yelp, Facebook, Cars.com and 4 star rating on Google and Cargurus. We are very transparent about our policy when it comes down to holding a vehicle for a customer. If anyone likes a car and wish us to hold it for him we require a $500 non refundable deposit. In your case we agreed to hold the car with a $300
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Very responsive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
GuruHR1R
Very helpful and friendly. Everyone I met there was very friendly. And the quality of there cars are great. Very good experience buying a car there. I highly recommend taking a look for yourself
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
orencio madrigal
Great! Daniel and the whole team were awesome! Got me in the car I wanted at a very good price! Would highly recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
cws805
Dealer was not open when reported open. Car as reported on follow up visit
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I had a great experience with Las Vegas Auto Sports. Both Junior and Tamas were great people, very knowledgeable, responded quickly and not high pressure. The car was a great example even though I didn't ultimately purchase it. I will continue to watch for the "right" car and will gladly do business with Las Vegas Auto Sports if I find the car at their shop. Thanks again for the professional experience Tamas.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Well represented and responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
they said they sold the car the day before. they were still running the as as we sat there. furthermore after admitting that the car was on hold, the car was not even even on the lot. I own a transportation THAT BUYS MULTIPLE cars a year I would consider this company a total fake .
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience Mike. Here is how our corporate transparent procedure works: when we receive the deposit on any vehicle we move the car from our main lot to our sold lot so nobody can see and touch that car no more while the deal is pending. I think that what you would also be comfortable with if you put a deposit on a vehicle. Unfortunately as you said we sold the car a day before so some of those car website needs 3-4 days to update our inventory and show the car as sold. Thanks and have a great day. Regards Tamas
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer say that cars are " priced to sell" when they have a 2 year old mustang with 40,000 miles priced at the same rate as a brand new one. Dealer was very rude and did not know much about the car. He had to keep looking up information.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

Sorry that you had a bad experience Dylan but you were obviously exaggerating when you stated that our two year old mustang gt 5.0 which we selling for $24999 is the same price as a new one because the 2016 Mustang Gt 5.0 base msrp is $42675 so close to double what we are selling ours for. We take pride in our dealership that we can provide our costumers with the best prices in Las Vegas for more than 15 years. We sell every single car under KBB retail value.  
Oct 11, 2016
jluizzi
Responded after several days.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
76CaddyDaddy
Lousy customer service.Completely dropped the ball on me and passed the buck to someone else.Would not recommend to anybody.Pretty colorful reviews that i now believe are true.Glad i didnt make a deal with these guys.BUYERS BEWARE.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We go over and beyond for our costumers and make impossible things happen every day here in our dealership but unfortunately we all have to wait for the miracles to happen.
Aug 21, 2016
EricaCarter
Called back quickly. Found another car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very good response, very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They reached out to me and try to make a deal. I liked their car selection but I ended up buying a car somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Mine was a short interaction since I began to re- think my car purchase decision in its entirety.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent service! Got a Great deal here! Will be Back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good people, but I decided to go to another dealer since they don't want text communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Wonderdm2656
Called and seller seemed uninterested in providing info in car I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
jg1981
Yes quick response but would not negotiate...firm on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Return my email promptly. By the time I went to see the car it had been sold. Sales staff was upfront and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Sorry dealership sold the car I inquired about. I purchased a car from them a few years ago for cash and I figured they would still be good but I was wrong,las Vegas auto sports are dirty no good dealers that sell cars that have been in accidents from the auction and tell you the car is perfect. PLEASE save your money these dirty delers ain't right!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Auto Sports:

We are really sorry that the desired vehicle was not available when you stopped by but our corporate policy only allows us to hold a car if we have a deposit on it. We understand that you were upset about it but its obvious if you bought a vehicle from us in the past and you wanted to buy again you liked the service and the car you bought that's why you came back to us. And what you state here that all of our cars were in an accident that"s a false statement because our corporate policy only allows to sell clean carfax and clean title vehicles. We have been in business for 14 years and we
 More ...
Jan 22, 2016
Great guys, great cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. The vehicle I wanted had already been sold. Wouldn't mind going back to them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Responsive but disclosures woefully inadequate and vehicle prep sloppy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
friendly and helpful. Responded to my inquiry quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
I have a wonderful experience while buying my Mercedes Benz recently. Truly recommended. Prince Julio
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
very nice guys, i had a good experience & i got the car i wanted for about the price i wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Friendly, got back to me right away. Car I wanted to look at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Returned call almost immediately.alle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle not on the lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
This guys are great I really had a great sperance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer called same day, I was busy with my kids, I never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Great deal and easy goin .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
This car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had. Your staff was knowledgeable, and worked diligently to get me the car that I wanted, in a way that I could manage, with the best interest rate possible. Everything about the car I purchased was explained to me before I left, the car was detailed, and filled with gas before we pulled off the lot. We were given information for contacting the dealership in case of questions. Even though all their vehicles are very well kept, out of any other dealerships here in vegas, we also purchased an amazing warranty through the dealership. All in all, it was the least painful experience I have ever had purchasing a car, taking less than 2 hours from start to finish, and now I have a car I can count on to transport my family on a daily basis. I will never go to a franchise dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I purchased a 2006 M3. However, LVAS did not offer warranty service so I had no choice but to purchase it...as is. When I had my mechanic check it, there is leak from radiator. Transmission slips when upshifting from 3rd to 4th gear, Sticks on gear from 1st to 2nd gear,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Excellent. Quick. Affordable. Negotiable to fit clients needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 234 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
6 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 155 listings
2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 54 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
3 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 41 listings
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 40 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Nori Auto Sales LLC - 37 listings
4225 Fidus Dr, 104 Las Vegas, NV 89103
1 review
TMC Motors - 22 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, STE A106 Las Vegas, NV 89119
2 reviews
Las Vegas Motorcars - 18 listings
4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118
17 reviews
Silver Star Auto of Las Vegas, LLC - 15 listings
4460 W Hacienda Ave Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118
3 reviews
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 15 listings
3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
The Auto Center - 3 listings
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 1 listing
5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1 Las Vegas, NV 89118
1 review
Universal Motorcars
5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146
2 reviews
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200