Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3175 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 819-7795

Service: (702) 432-2434

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/17/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-4471073849410705635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,986

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 18,192

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $20,500, 18,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/12/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6517789450346197169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,386

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 25,341

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,200, 25,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/01/12/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5603397227106699023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,618

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 33,479

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $27,995, 33,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/06/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1871320469437905668-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,305

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 11,713

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,995, 11,713 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/13/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5752041079832701327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,178

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 2,066

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $29,500, 2,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/00/13/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-332696298583571154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,790

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 31,325

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $39,995, 31,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1133500564098725884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$6,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,223

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 11,202

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $31,995, 11,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/00/13/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-816831154711100198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$4,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,005

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 23,746

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Convertible for sale - $34,995, 23,746 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6566442252643568967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,238

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 3,638

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,995, 3,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/52/2014_ram_1500-pic-2041007890991760656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,367

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 35,147

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $27,900, 35,147 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/00/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-905646757298476497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,326

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 11,890

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,600, 11,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/57/2016_kia_optima-pic-4970946132323445377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,084

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 13,284

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $18,200, 13,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/00/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4872698713830697048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,344

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 40,193

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,295, 40,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/00/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-153214341436699682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,092

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,509

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,995, 35,509 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/06/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6038836050377092410-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,839

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,186

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $7,995, 83,186 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM CHAPMAN DODGE of Las Vegas!!!!!! They are running a dishonest bait and switch scheme. I saw a truck on Cargurus that I was interested in. When I called about the truck to verify availability, I was informed that the price advertised on Cargurus was wrong. The truck was $3,000 more than advertised, due to a reconditioning fee. I still agreed to schedule an appointment to test drive and purchase the vehicle. When I got there the truck was sold. The sales manager promised to sell me a vehicle “at cost”, to compensate for their mistake. When I identified another vehicle that I was interested in, I was told that they wouldn’t budge on the price. Tommy (Sales Rep) and Paul (Service Manager) seemed nice at first, but they will do anything to sell you a car, even if that means being dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Jonathan Hill, I’m so sorry we weren’t able to earn your business.

Your thought that we would bait & switch you is unfounded though. It just doesn’t make sense! We WANT to sell you that vehicle, that’s what it’s there for. Unfortunately, when we only have 1 vehicle & multiple buyers for it, we’re limited as to what we can do. The 1st person that makes an acceptable offer gets to buy it. We understand that you needed to drive it & wouldn’t expect you to purchase without an inspection but we can’t tell a customer that is there, has d
 More ...
Jan 6, 2018
Answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
i bought a car from them and after only 15000 miles the check engine light came on over the thermostat they fixed it under warranty but my car is now getting hot and smells like radiator fluid i took the car back and they said nothing was wrong with it and they couldn't fix it after waiting three hours for them to tell me that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZH2YW
The salesman did not show up for our appointment to look at a used corolla. In addition, the vehicle I made an appointment to see was not available because it was in the shop. A waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Called and was told vehicle was on the lot but it was in a holding pen on a different site and it took salesmen 40 minutes to locate it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Chuck, I‘m sorry for the confusion. We have 3 lots for this location so I’m sure that contributed to that. We’ll institute some policies to prevent that from happening again. Were you offered an appointment with the person you spoke with? Thanks for letting us know about this. -Don Hamrick | GM | DonHamrick@chapmanchoice.com
Jun 24, 2017
Delo85
Car was over priced and not willing to come down on price, or willing to meet me at a reasonable monthly payment for me. Instead I found the exact same car, same mileage, andTHOUSANDS cheaper from another dealer. One star because I couldn't give zero stars!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Delo85,

Our sincere apologies that we were unable to get together with you on a vehicle purchase.

Did you get the opportunity to speak with one of our managers when you visited? In most circumstances, we can accommodate reasonable requests related to pricing and payment, so I wish we could have done that for you.   
If you can share who assisted you & your name that will allow us to correct this for customers going forward. We would appreciate that.

We wish you the best with your new vehicle & are sorry we couldn’t be your dealer.

Thanks,
Don Hamrick, GM
Jun 13, 2017
The dealer responded pretty quick and tried to get in touch. I found another car in the meantime.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Daniela -

We know we won’t be able to assist every customer who makes an inquiry about one of our vehicles, but we do want to do our best in each encounter. I’m happy you found us responsive & hope that we can help in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

Don Hamrick, GM
Jun 2, 2017
rjnewt
Got me the information I needed ended up not doing the deal. But they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Rjnewt -

I’m happy to read that our personnel were helpful. I hope that you were pleased with their approach & attention. We know that everyone we speak with isn’t going to buy a car or buy a car right then, but we certainly want to ensure that we are responsive & courteous.

Hopefully if you have a need in the future, you’ll consider Chapman. If you’d like to share anything else with me that may help us improve, we’d be grateful for your input.

Thank You!
Don Hamrick, GM
donhamrick@chapmanchoice.com
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer called me, we talked about the car. Then the dealer said they just got it in on a trade and he'd find out all the info and call me back. Well guess what they lost that sell cause he never called me back.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Michael, my sincere apologies that we didn’t follow up with you. That is inexcusable. Would you be kind enough to share your last name or contact information with me so that I can track this back to the offending salesperson & follow up with more training for them? Also, if you haven’t purchased yet & still need a vehicle I will be happy to personally assist with your transaction. I will also give you special consideration on whatever you choose to buy from us as an apology for our misstep. You will deal with me directly. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
donhamr
 More ...
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
great response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The only problem I have is that they didn't supply a car jack.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
dougrobinette
Bought a different Jeep at this dealership, very good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They were friendly and eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Told me the car I wanted still in shop and not ready to test drive, then he decides to call me a couple hours later to tell me it sold in the morning which was around when I called trying to set up test drive. I guess I should've just went but I don't want to drive across town for a car that may or may not be there.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Truck was sold . Called day before, when I got there it was gone, the salesman said he couldn't find it on the lot. Oh well not the only truck in town.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
They dont answer the questions i asked... They just want to come in no matter what.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Failure to produce auto that looked like the one advertised
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
it was cool was just to expensive but very informing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer raised price of car 11,000 dollars after I emailed them that I was Interested!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Of the three cars we went to see only one was actually at the dealership & it had not passed safety inspections & so was not sellable. Since I had been in communication via email all week with Chapman, this information would have been helpful before driving all the way out there for nothing.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
The car I got was great.The salesman seemed to be helpful ,but seemed to be avoiding my phone calls.He even told me that he would be in the next day when I was scheduled to pick my vehicle up but was not at work and someone else had to find my keys,vacuum the van and show me all the extras . The other salesman spoke on how "weird" it was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I ended up buying the car because it was the exact one I wanted at a good price. But the overall experience with the salesman was terrible and I will never buy from this dealer again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Immediate contact with great attitude ! 4 stars from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
They contacted me very quickly, however I found a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
reellittlephish
This is the dealership on AutoShow Road. Salesman lied to us. I won't do business with dealers like that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Car was overpriced and wouldn't even think of dealng.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2012
They don't remove vehicles from their internet site when they're sold. I felt like they baited me to view a vehicle that was listed with no price - "negotiatable". It's a ploy to engage you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
The supervisor has a bad attitude, htey don't tell the truth, liar
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 159 listings
3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Super Auto Sales - 99 listings
3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121
6 reviews
National Car and Truck Sales - 81 listings
3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Solid Motorcars - 58 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
6 reviews
First National Autos - 52 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 20 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Voss Automotive
3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 140 listings
1541 Wahkiakum Ave Pahrump, NV 89048
5 reviews
Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 840 listings
6520 Centennial Center Boulevard Las Vegas, NV 89149
11 reviews
Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 625 listings
5050 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
22 reviews
Desert 215 Superstore - 887 listings
8030 Rafael Rivera Way Las Vegas, NV 89113
21 reviews
Chapman Chrysler Jeep - 574 listings
930 Auto Show Dr Henderson, NV 89014
37 reviews
Towbin Dodge - 1,063 listings
275 Auto Mall Dr Henderson, NV 89014
20 reviews
Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep - 287 listings
8575 W Centennial Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89149
MobilityWorks of Las Vegas - 12 listings
2100 South Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000