BMW of Las Vegas

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
it comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and you don’t
have to buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

6900 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 820-5398

Service: (866) 314-4039

No-Haggle Dealer

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2020_bmw_3_series-pic-6680104925862329999-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW 3 Series M340i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Great Deal
$4,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,739

Price: $51,991

Mileage: 588

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2020 BMW 3 Series M340i Sedan RWD for sale - $51,991, 588 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2016_bmw_x1-pic-2136537079595377463-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,117

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 34,307

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,975, 34,307 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/10/02/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-4638172508572975320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,543

Price: $35,498

Mileage: 15,270

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $35,498, 15,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2019_mini_cooper-pic-1849416122552794860-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper S Convertible FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,669

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 2,436

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper S Convertible FWD for sale - $28,998, 2,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-8538162481642201377-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,215

Price: $30,987

Mileage: 24,098

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD for sale - $30,987, 24,098 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2018_bmw_m4-pic-6759979051589557513-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW M4 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$4,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,813

Price: $59,498

Mileage: 9,375

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW M4 Convertible RWD for sale - $59,498, 9,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/09/09/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1614534128644742015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Max AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,702

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 90,656

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T Max AWD for sale - $15,995, 90,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/00/03/2019_bmw_x4-pic-5593760084413034463-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$3,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,854

Price: $45,550

Mileage: 2,025

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $45,550, 2,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8134420348469396910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,485

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 44,787

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $22,998, 44,787 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/01/09/50/2018_nissan_armada-pic-7031236217840984305-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,476

Price: $29,399

Mileage: 46,909

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $29,399, 46,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/21/38/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4241615082681801043-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,959

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 45,466

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,491, 45,466 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/28/09/11/2016_buick_encore-pic-8017615836689531984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,691

Price: $13,669

Mileage: 30,523

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,669, 30,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4974318341082720024-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,232

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 34,706

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $24,498, 34,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/16/28/2015_kia_optima-pic-5054807100593065997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,773

Price: $12,551

Mileage: 71,156

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,551, 71,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/21/28/2018_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6207658283754733981-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$3,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $79,712

Price: $75,998

Mileage: 17,343

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $75,998, 17,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2019
They were very thorough.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Scott! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!
Oct 11, 2019
Guru13J2P
Quick response, knowledgeable and great follow-up
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road!
Sep 3, 2019
All contact was through email but very timely and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your positive review! If there’s anything we can do to change your 4 star experience into a 5 star one, please let us know! Take care and safe travels.
Aug 3, 2019
Excellent service
Response from current dealership:
Scott, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Jul 8, 2019
IconAlexander
I spoke to Randal Maurer to inquire about a used vehicle on the lot. He was attentive and provided me with Documents and information in a timely manner. Keep up the good work
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Randal! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 28, 2019
Terrymustang
The internet manager contacted me several times And was helpful without being annoying. Nice experience still looking not in a rush though.
Response from current dealership:
We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jun 28, 2019
dj211bfa
Purchased a used vehicle from them. Sam Baradhi was my sales person and he was very helpful. Although I had a minor issue with the vehicle after the purchase, Sam took care of it and got it resolved to my satisfaction. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jun 26, 2019
Mario2197
Very quick response
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for giving us 4-stars! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
Jun 18, 2019
My experience here was good. The salesperson Krystal was very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help. I originally came to test drive a bmw but eventually picked a Range Rover that was a trade in. Unfortunately it took the service department 2 weeks to turn the vehicle around which in that time I found another vehicle somewhere else. Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and the dealership is clean (aside from construction). I would consider returning, just not relying on the service department.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Krystal was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
BMW of Las Vegas
Jun 3, 2019
Troy Kieffer
They followed up promptly. I did not go in for this specific car but will keep watching for one I can’t love without.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 28, 2019
Awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 9, 2019
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2019
Lanigan44
Krystal was excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2019
Giorgiolando
Great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Dec 10, 2018
Nice dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2018
Fast and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2018
Angiebaby76
Friendly and persistent!
Oct 20, 2018
Awesome
Oct 7, 2018
I only asked when I contacted Dealer through CarGuru to contact me if price changed. They less than helpful when I asked them if the price changed. They said no and if that is what I was requesting to keep checking on CarGuru, as they were unable to notify me of price changes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gerard, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (702) 570-0279. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Sep 13, 2018
Abe409
Advertising a car that is not In their possession nor do they have any idea as to when it will arrive. I waited 2 weeks just to get some pictures that were never sent. I went somewhere else to buy. This dealership had too many people involved, unorganized, unprofessional. This is more like a privately owned used car lot if you ask me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2018
Harvey Winer
Have purchased with BMW of Las Vegas before. Great Dealership and Great Customer Service. In hopes they can sell me this Car, it is the type and perimeter I would enjoy to finance. Will wait and see, want to evaluate my opinions and see if this Unit is my car that I see at this time with Customer Finance first. Will follow up as process completes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
GuruTYFWQ
Had a pleasurable experience. Staff was nice and knowledgeable. Didn't feel the pressure to buy like most dealerships.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
GuruZVZ6W
Dealership easy to work with, though we were unable to agree on a final sales price.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
They wanted way too much money for this vehicle.. My trade in was rated about 4,000 dollars less than it was actually worth. They were polite but were shocked when I walked away...
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
Iann900
Great response! And follow up!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
Responded quickly and worked to get me the car I wanted.
Mar 7, 2018
A++++
Feb 25, 2018
jorneva75
Great service
Feb 16, 2018
Replied fast
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Jan 24, 2018
These guys were falling over each other. At least 3 different people contacted me, some more than once. Came to fetch me at my hotel. This particular car was filthy and had been neglected badly. They had another one, same model, that was cleaner and I would have bought it had they moved a bit on the price. However their policy is not to budge, not even a dollar, and that's why they still have 2016 new BMWs on the lot.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 41 old reviews
Dec 6, 2017
kathyrrt10
They contacted me via email. We’re not pushy at all. Will be meeting in a few days.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
MikaMP
They were unable to help me and did not even try to assist me. Once they found out I previously had a bankruptcy they pretty much were done with me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would like to discuss this further in the hope of coming to an understanding and resolution, so please contact our General Manager at (702) 570-0279. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Nov 28, 2017
wcostello
Bought the car and they sold it from under me. Very disappointing and frustrating .I was notified less than 12 hours before I made the trip to pick it up that it was sold with no reasons and called by someone I didn't even know. They told me how the mistake happened and why it was sold when I showed up but not how they would rectify the situation satisfactorily or stop it from happening again to other trusted customers.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at BMW of Las Vegas. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (702) 570-0279. We hope to hear from you.
Oct 26, 2017
Responded quickly. Just wasn’t the car for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Mark. If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
Sep 13, 2017
hardysandhu
It was best experience of my life , Randall the sales man at BMW was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend BMW Las Vegas. Specially to get service from Randall . He is the Best .
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
Had great experience with the advisor, Sam Baradhi, who made initial contact from the dealership. We did purchase a different vehicle the next day. Had to wait longer than expected since they were short staffed due to only one financial advisor working that evening. Unfortunately, the only negative was another salesman who we made initial contact with when we went to the dealership and asked for Sam.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Great.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
The dealer reply immediately ..K the salesman is very courteous and helpful made my experience very pleasant ....im very satisfied with the whole deal..kudos to K the best guy
Jul 21, 2017
Guru947D4
Dealer was quick to respond. Did not purchase vehicle from them.
Jul 9, 2017
Good. Quick reply
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response, John! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jun 2, 2017
dr_jim_b
Salesman was pleasant enough but Do NOT expect to "get any deal" from these folks... they hold out for HUGE profit margins. This is one of those dealerships which advertises "No-Haggle Pricing." Only problem here is that they have their vehicles priced very high (compared to the market). We were looking at a 2012 BMW 650i - it had over 64,000 miles on it - it was very clean and in good condition - but, they had the car priced as if it were a year newer and with 20,000 fewer miles on the odometer. When we made them an offer, they rejected it stating their policy of "no haggle" pricing. I tried to speak to a manager to explain that they had the car priced approx $3,000 higher than it should have been - the manager wouldn't get on the telephone - he told the salesman to repeat their "No Negotiating" Policy to me - even though they had had the car on their lot for over 100 days and had already lowered the price twice during this period. Approx 2 weeks later, they did another price reduction - this must have been closer to the market price because I can no longer see the car in this inventory. If you're content paying at the high-end of market price... these folks are OK - but don't expect any deals from them.
29 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Pleasant.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
The dealership got in touch with me within a day I made a request to see the vehicle and made it really easy to put a deposit on the car to make sure I secured it for my self. However, it was a slower process to purchase the vehicle and negotiate additional items. Overall, I believe I was treated fairly. The folks in the dealership even helped me jump start the car I came in with when the battery died.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Everything was great at first thought I would be driving my new vehicle by the next day but didn't hear back from dealer. I finally contacted them to see what the delay was and they informed me that the vehicle was dispatched to wholesale dispisition and no longer for sale-although the sale ad is still listing the vehicle for sale!! What s waiste of time.
10 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Very general response from that dealer. I asked to be contacted by email only, I received some sort of auto reply that didn't answer my questions regarding financing.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
Good honest guys.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Bought the car.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
They sold this car to somebody else while they were in the process of selling it to me with another sales person...then played the old bait and switch scam that oh here we have another car that is better than that one and it costs ten thousand more dollars than the one you were working on purchasing so we will just need lots of money down .
13 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Found sales agent and financial officer very capable and couteous. Agency appreared to be friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
merlion63
Great follow up
Sep 12, 2015
They got back to me and I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The car o wanted to look at sold the day before, but they did not let me know. They did try to find something similar for me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2015
Car not as advertised. Inaccurate online information.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2015
Very welcoming and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Very helpful and no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2015
They were fast and do not pressure you.
Oct 22, 2014
Dealer responded promptly, I received good service, was treated well, no one tried to oversell or pressure me at all, it was very laid back. I was given thbe car overnight to drive it to make decision. The purchase and paperwork process was fast and smooth. The salesman took a lot of time after purchase(several hours) helping familiarize me to the car.
Jul 26, 2014
Great to deal with!!!
Jan 25, 2014
Great
Jan 14, 2014
my overall experience was a good one. the dealer was very helpful in getting someone to ship the car, and I saved a few dollars. the z4 coupe was something I had been looking for .the cars condition and low miles fit the bill.
Dec 30, 2013
Quick followup
Nov 15, 2013
Not willing to negotiate at all on a vehicle they have had for over a month
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2013
Quick response and follow through
Sep 10, 2013
This was my second encounter with BMW and both were epic fails. The sales team over there is a joke
Jun 28, 2013
The dealer responded immediately to assist unfortunately I did not buy at this time but the overall dealership experiance was pleasurable.
Jun 24, 2013
They were very quick to respond once business was open on Monday. Thought it was interesting that the Internet salesperson told me they no longer had the specific car I was interested in. The reason for that was as he said " the car had too much wrong with it" "We sent it to the auction. " Made me think what the other used vehicles there had wrong with them.
May 10, 2013
Great car, did not get as much as I should have on trade in but still ahead and I love my car. They were very nice as well
Oct 16, 2012
They were customer centric and were able to take care of all my requests
Oct 9, 2012
Went there... took days to see car. Never did see the salesman in charge. Saw his helper (after hunting on the dealership for 20 minutes.) His helper was very good, but I bought a vehicle elsewhere.
Jul 15, 2012
Purchased listed vehicle. First sales person for some reason stopped communicating with me. I decided to call back and ask for a new sales person. Allan was very kind and helpful in closing this deal.
Jan 10, 2012
Didn't purchase, but they responded. However, the sales person didn't know much about Porsche options as she didn't khow that a Bose Surround package INCLUDED a 6 CD changer!
Apr 12, 2011
very nice

Other Nearby Dealers

Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas - 175 listings
6800 Redwood St. Las Vegas, NV 89118
3 reviews
DriveTime Decatur - 138 listings
2025 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
5 reviews
Carvana - 50 listings
2025 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
The Car Company - 37 listings
3015 S Valley View Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Auto Depot - 28 listings
5525 W. Charleston Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146
5 reviews
Universal Auto - 23 listings
4330 W Desert Inn Rd, Suite B Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Classic & Collectible Cars - 20 listings
3701 W Sirius Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
6 reviews
Workmans Automotive LLC - 18 listings
5615 Cameron St, 4 Las Vegas, NV 89118
2 reviews
Kals Cars - 5 listings
5440 W Sahara Ave, Suite 206 Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Astro Auto Sales - 4 listings
400 Northbridge Street Las Vegas, NV 89102
5 reviews
Royal Carriage
By Appointment Only Las Vegas, NV 89102
4 reviews
West Coast Auto Remarketing LLC
2961 Westwood Dr Las Vegas, NV 89109
5 reviews
Lyke Nu Auto Sales
5870 S Decatur Blvd Ste 115 Las Vegas, NV 89118
2 reviews
Discount Auto Sales
5050 Paradise Road Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review
BMW of Henderson - 266 listings
261 Auto Mall Dr Henderson, NV 89014
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,525 Great Deals out of 247,948 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
973 Great Deals out of 46,733 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,948 Great Deals out of 154,634 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 36,209 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,820 Great Deals out of 151,789 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
594 Great Deals out of 39,370 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,417 Great Deals out of 62,148 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,493 Great Deals out of 75,500 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,429 Great Deals out of 74,109 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,206 Great Deals out of 93,968 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
970 Great Deals out of 59,919 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,383 Great Deals out of 61,272 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,124 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,971 Great Deals out of 82,312 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,911 Great Deals out of 100,062 listings starting at $1,900