Larchmont Mitsubishi

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2020 Boston Post Rd
Larchmont, NY 10538

Sales: (888) 699-9606

Service: (914) 315-1550

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NX2X
Sold car with out calling me back knowing I was coming from New Jersey . They called me to set up appointment to see car , not to let me know it was sold an hour and a half later. Rude and unprofessional. When I finiaally got there there were a bunch of kids with no knowledge of cars acting as sales people . Never go there
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9ZPQM
This prices listed on car gurus (and elsewhere on the web) is $2,500 less than what they actually charge. They can do this due a difficult to understand disclaimer on their website that essentially says that the price listed is actually the financing price, but to unlock that price you have to pay $2,500. The owner of the business told us directly that every used car dealership does this. We found this out after having travelled 1.5 hours to get there. Buyer beware, the attractive prices aren't what they seem and you should call ahead of time to verify. We went in thinking we could negotiate the listed price down and instead found out their starting offer was $2,500 higher than what was listed, removing any ability to negotiate from the listed price.
12 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
watch out for those crooks when you are there it was the first place in the USA if you pay cash you have to pay more so watch out folks the will try to take you for a ride I was there to buy a used car and the sale guy told me that if I buy cash the vehicle price will increase almost $3000 more because I am cheating the bank for getting to finance my car deal but the think they could pull one over on me they will never get business from me or anyone I know that want to buy a car people you work very hard for your money to get rob the BBB should have a look at this
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Patronizing and Condescending high pressure sales tactics. CarGurus said the mileage was 16,533 but actually mileage was 17,500. The sales man said we have had a lot of people looking at it which explains the extra 1k miles, but obviously the staff had been driving it home or whatever to put on those miles. Also they wanted an extra fee of $695 to pay for getting the car up to the requirements needed to sell it, but why should that come out of my pocket. The tires appeared to have about 5k miles left on them, really!! The car has been on the lot for a year so that should tell you something.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
maurice miller
Efficient
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Although I didn't buy from them they have been extremely responsive.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good people
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
The price advertised is not the actual dealer price. It's just a leader to get you in the building.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Just sold the vehicle I was looking for but used this one but if you come down there are other vehicles that might interest you.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
totally different story car was not as described, finally we agree to pay the asking price and they have to fix the car, and ask dealership is there any other charges they say no, so we gave the credit car for down payment, and the sales person came back,and told us this is your break down, and he added five thousand more in the price, all different kind of fees, and we cancelled the deal, and never ever see that dealership.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Responded well. And gave me all the info requested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
scam dealer. Once you go to see the car, after setting appointment they will bring the car somewhere and it takes 2 hours to show and their advertised price, warranty and mileage information totally different. The mileage here is 36756 and actual mileage is 37227. Car was not clean and no service was done on the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larchmont Mitsubishi:

Hello Deepak and thank you for your review. Although it is less than favorable, we appreciate all feedback that will help us be better. I'm sorry it took so long for you to see the car you were interested in. We have three different locations where we keep our inventory so it's possible we had to go get the car at one of our other lots. Sometimes there are other vehicles in front of the car we are trying to get and it takes time to move them. The 471 mile discrepancy on the car may have been a human error and we are paying close attention to those kinds of details going forward. Once we sell a
 More ...
May 10, 2012
A bit erratic in timing of replies to questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 280 listings
2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538
2 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 113 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 75 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 65 listings
387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825
10 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 149 listings
105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
6 reviews
City Mitsubishi
56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
Bell Mitsubishi - 219 listings
1500 Hwy 1 Rahway, NJ 07065
8 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 87 listings
265 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
19 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 287 listings
4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
30 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi
827 Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780
4 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 758 listings
5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
37 reviews
Good Cars Sales
2940 boston road Bronx, NY 10469
LaSorsa Mitsubishi
3522 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
Potamkin Mitsubishi
2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035
Action Mitsubishi
73 North Highland Avenue Nyack, NY 10960

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000