Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/15/04/2005_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-5759655379180554639-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$5,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,685

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,570

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Apex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII for sale - $12,995, 102,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/21/04/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7948796576296688301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,691

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,107

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 47,107 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6215142806344589227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,922

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 12,770

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $32,995, 12,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/41/2016_ram_1500-pic-5700882384559396579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,427

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 12,518

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 12,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/49/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-844103433553711169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,789

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 21,063

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,995, 21,063 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/25/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4566053729106243882-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,949

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 152,976

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $11,995, 152,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/04/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-374198709519121923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,815

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,167

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,995, 50,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/17/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-2543691977545633253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,396

Price: $58,995

Mileage: 15,143

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso Energia Pearlescent Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $58,995, 15,143 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/20/45/2015_ford_expedition-pic-7918550522986227480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,953

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 39,345

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $26,995, 39,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/50/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3193534373675560470-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,935

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 21,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $34,495, 21,099 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/54/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3960871046195275236-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,863

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 76,163

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $14,495, 76,163 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/45/2010_mazda_mazda5-pic-8565684633291540255-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,354

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,337

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $6,995, 93,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/22/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6114918349201390734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 15,743

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD for sale - $15,995, 15,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/46/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8932659982520183853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,194

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 60,124

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $13,995, 60,124 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/50/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3433540327967044103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,190

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 30,487

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $19,900, 30,487 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Was very helpful and always txt back or called when I had questions on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rahway Import Auto Sales

1710 W Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 62 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
J & S Mitsubishi

1721 N Olden Ave, Ewing, NJ 08638

3 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 112 listings

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

7 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 135 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 117 listings

4020 US-9 S, Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 324 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 261 listings

5910 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

18 reviews
Peruzzi Mitsubishi

130 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

6 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 277 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

18 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 221 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

6 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 220 listings

1449 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

Mitsubishi-Mga

125 State Route 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400