Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,647

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 38,216

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,495, 38,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/02/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4943858197350825511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,247

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 5,060

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $32,995, 5,060 miles with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/50/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3193534373675560470-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$3,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,041

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 21,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $34,495, 21,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,276

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,290

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 36,290 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,247

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,087

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $11,995, 40,087 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/17/42/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3843248707979461263-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 Sedan Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,737

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 64,006

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 Sedan for sale - $5,995, 64,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/28/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7203536349472632538-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,386

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 93,683

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,995, 93,683 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/01/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3575107409054335593-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,964

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,327

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 140,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/20/45/2015_ford_expedition-pic-7918550522986227480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,642

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 39,345

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $27,990, 39,345 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,621

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 152,976

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $11,995, 152,976 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/18/45/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-7188934111588345161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,082

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,011

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $25,995, 12,011 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/22/03/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8355843790552699801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,854

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 15,162

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD for sale - $15,995, 15,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/50/2010_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-3441624528959569186-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,755

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 82,684

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS for sale - $7,990, 82,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/21/50/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7014378842514670227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,849

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,167

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,995, 50,167 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/12/11/2016_ram_1500-pic-5262480570539639090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,286

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 20,390

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,495, 20,390 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Theodore Auto - 36 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
J & S Mitsubishi - 119 listings

1721 N Olden Ave, Ewing, NJ 08638

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 81 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 124 listings

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

5 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 167 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 212 listings

5910 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

19 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 403 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

5 reviews
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 191 listings

130 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

6 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 156 listings

4020 US-9 S, Freehold, NJ 07728

2 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 243 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

15 reviews
Victory Mitsubishi - 43 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

5 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

3 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 145 listings

1449 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

Mitsubishi-Mga

125 State Route 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295