Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$4,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,733

Price: $24,795

Mileage: 22,005

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $24,795, 22,005 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-914230133827496409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,952

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 27,711

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 27,711 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/22/47/2010_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7483209121907289742-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,256

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 60,310

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Pearl Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS for sale - $8,995, 60,310 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/23/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1500144199974427090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,515

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 48,688

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,000, 48,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/07/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4745270802829218047-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,468

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 42,315

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,000, 42,315 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/07/2016_ford_escape-pic-7065088426254946265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,946

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 10,596

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,500, 10,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/15/05/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-8015329887494735844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,938

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 31,591

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Kiwi Green Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $5,795, 31,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/15/21/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5085385904575924367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,804

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 40,555

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,500, 40,555 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/51/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4213021458090331821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,828

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 27,504

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD for sale - $15,900, 27,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/37/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2973320546058214396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,800

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 48,894

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $11,900, 48,894 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/09/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6276939469536928022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,820

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 43,858

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,000, 43,858 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6269684910054680017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,269

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 71,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,997, 71,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/34/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2625245930351597881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage RF Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,655

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 44,152

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage RF for sale - $6,995, 44,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/26/2013_kia_forte-pic-7534615541624759336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,190

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 61,869

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,500, 61,869 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,946

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 32,205

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,000, 32,205 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2018
Bell Mitsubishi was very helpful and great with their communication.. Unfortunately , the dealership was not close to me so I was not able to purchase a vehicle from them. However, due to their professionalism I would have definitely done business and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
HemiDave
Good they got back to me Quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Super nice, worked with us and went out of their way to make sure we were able to drive away with this car. Would definitely refer to other people and go back when we're ready to get another car ...... Big thumbs up to the owner Jim and also Roger, Quinton, Neal and Ian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good communication Ask for Neil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Was very helpful and always txt back or called when I had questions on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toms River Mitsubishi - 157 listings
254 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
1 review
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 114 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 74 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
J & S Mitsubishi - 85 listings
1721 N Olden Ave Ewing, NJ 08638
3 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi
4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728
9 reviews
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 154 listings
130 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
7 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 194 listings
105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
6 reviews
City Mitsubishi
56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 280 listings
4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
30 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 88 listings
265 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
17 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 770 listings
5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
38 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi
2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538
8 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 71 listings
1449 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
Mitsubishi-Mga
125 State Route 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895