Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/14/43/2016_ram_1500-pic-8126147011432232004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,374

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 16,500

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,990, 16,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/01/2016_ram_1500-pic-4485917722038624843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,049

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 13,180

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 13,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/01/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3575107409054335593-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,327

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 140,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/18/45/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-7188934111588345161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$3,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,286

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,011

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $25,995, 12,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/19/02/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8344790974916123973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,352

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 48,941

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT for sale - $14,495, 48,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/02/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1080497532367164985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,087

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,081

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 55,081 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/14/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5463955758605916085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,478

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,046

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,990, 18,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/32/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5482612601250209381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,169

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,827

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laguna Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $12,995, 44,827 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/12/44/2012_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4877249595522719476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,889

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,742

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $10,995, 80,742 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/01/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5008263082967815844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,401

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 51,831

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laguna Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,495, 51,831 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/14/58/2013_volvo_s60-pic-3212997584472193640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,453

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 46,225

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $16,495, 46,225 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/22/2013_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7552509563039637416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,613

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,424

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Apex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $11,995, 30,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/14/43/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4596066212699875447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,623

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 32,210

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Apex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $10,995, 32,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,278

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 5,958

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $20,995, 5,958 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/16/16/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-5760754920008330095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City Tradesman Cargo Van Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,402

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 15,987

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City Tradesman Cargo Van for sale - $16,495, 15,987 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
Planet Mitsubishi - 153 listings

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

4 reviews
J & S Mitsubishi - 143 listings

1721 N Olden Ave, Ewing, NJ 08638

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 74 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 130 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 389 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

5 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 247 listings

5815 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

18 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 205 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

14 reviews
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 205 listings

130 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

4 reviews
Victory Mitsubishi - 31 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

7 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

5 reviews
Island Mitsubishi

1449 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

Mitsubishi-Mga

125 State Route 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

Mitsubishi Rayon America Inc

747 3rd Ave # 19, New York, NY 10017

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695