Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,427

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 141,199

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $4,989, 141,199 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-914230133827496409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,986

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 27,711

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,488, 27,711 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/49/2010_nissan_armada-pic-7278881321410221807-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,937

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 107,597

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $14,998, 107,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/06/2016_ford_expedition-pic-9106037537487873130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,375

Price: $31,889

Mileage: 35,769

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $31,889, 35,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/10/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-2504156734507369280-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier SE 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,715

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 88,182

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier SE 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $10,500, 88,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/42/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2785517827764635038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,547

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 23,248

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $22,000, 23,248 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/23/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1500144199974427090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,095

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 47,126

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,988, 47,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6269684910054680017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,334

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 71,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,888, 71,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/07/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4745270802829218047-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,372

Price: $16,295

Mileage: 42,315

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,295, 42,315 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/06/2016_ram_1500-pic-8115032727733783079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,687

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 24,372

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,588, 24,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/07/2016_ford_escape-pic-7065088426254946265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,050

Price: $19,389

Mileage: 10,596

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,389, 10,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/54/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1925808646714704996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,599

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 49,552

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,999, 49,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/34/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2625245930351597881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage RF Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,355

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 44,152

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage RF for sale - $7,998, 44,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/18/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5485589313280509424-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,261

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,379

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $7,900, 100,379 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/12/10/2009_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8883639124886798516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Maserati Quattroporte Base Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,922

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 40,284

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Granito (gray) Description: Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte Base for sale - $28,995, 40,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
HemiDave
Good they got back to me Quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Super nice, worked with us and went out of their way to make sure we were able to drive away with this car. Would definitely refer to other people and go back when we're ready to get another car ...... Big thumbs up to the owner Jim and also Roger, Quinton, Neal and Ian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good communication Ask for Neil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Was very helpful and always txt back or called when I had questions on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wantagh Mitsubishi - 119 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
5 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 83 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
J & S Mitsubishi - 115 listings
1721 N Olden Ave Ewing, NJ 08638
3 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi
4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728
9 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 271 listings
105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
7 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 119 listings
265 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
14 reviews
City Mitsubishi
56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 149 listings
130 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
7 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 809 listings
5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
23 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 265 listings
4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
26 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 205 listings
2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538
8 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 167 listings
1449 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
Mitsubishi-Mga
125 State Route 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
Mitsubishi Rayon America Inc
747 3rd Ave # 19 New York, NY 10017

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200