Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/25/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4566053729106243882-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,258

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 152,976

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $9,500, 152,976 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/15/02/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8991396767014218005-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,751

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 65,987

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $10,000, 65,987 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-914230133827496409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,058

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 27,711

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 27,711 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,537

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 8,683

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $22,000, 8,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/39/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8339226779522046242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,493

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 27,763

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $18,000, 27,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/05/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1688805795239419070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,597

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 23,786

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $13,950, 23,786 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/15/18/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-8968542756727600199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,270

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked White Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $30,000, 36,678 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/54/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1925808646714704996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,911

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 49,552

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,995, 49,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6269684910054680017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,315

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 71,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 71,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/50/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3193534373675560470-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,322

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 21,099

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $32,500, 21,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/07/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4745270802829218047-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,640

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 42,315

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,000, 42,315 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/14/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6042110304999948175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,417

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 16,983

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Octane Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $15,000, 16,983 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5013955688650092901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,392

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 17,335

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $14,990, 17,335 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/26/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-3467635279739055675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,798

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 33,270

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Passione Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $45,990, 33,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/33/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9167823679777679972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,617

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 21,864

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $20,000, 21,864 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Super nice, worked with us and went out of their way to make sure we were able to drive away with this car. Would definitely refer to other people and go back when we're ready to get another car ...... Big thumbs up to the owner Jim and also Roger, Quinton, Neal and Ian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good communication Ask for Neil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Was very helpful and always txt back or called when I had questions on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
Read 9 old reviews
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wantagh Mitsubishi - 139 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793

4 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 21 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
J & S Mitsubishi - 67 listings

1721 N Olden Ave Ewing, NJ 08638

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 53 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi

4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728

9 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 329 listings

5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

17 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 355 listings

105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
Planet Mitsubishi - 119 listings

265 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550

13 reviews
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 171 listings

130 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030

8 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 279 listings

4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

26 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi

2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538

4 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 201 listings

1449 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

Mitsubishi-Mga

125 State Route 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

Mitsubishi Rayon America Inc

747 3rd Ave # 19 New York, NY 10017

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999