Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Hwy 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3974

Service: (732) 388-8826

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/21/04/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7948796576296688301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,751

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,107

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 47,107 miles with Bluetooth, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/18/10/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-3429837966704610896-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,967

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,918

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,995, 101,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/22/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6114918349201390734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,525

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 15,743

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE AWD for sale - $14,995, 15,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/06/2016_ford_expedition-pic-751012373852334734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,519

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 35,769

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,995, 35,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-4379565678645615202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,451

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 32,280

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,495, 32,280 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/25/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4566053729106243882-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,022

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 152,976

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $10,995, 152,976 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/04/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-374198709519121923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,883

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 50,167

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,995, 50,167 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/24/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1425430586096473546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,019

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,843

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bathurst Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $9,995, 63,843 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/54/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3960871046195275236-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,521

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 76,163

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $13,495, 76,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-914230133827496409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,800

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 27,711

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,495, 27,711 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/06/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-7789485499414382338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$3,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,323

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 27,906

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $45,995, 27,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/01/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2043296053181244861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,093

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 83,583

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $13,995, 83,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/19/04/2012_dodge_charger-pic-250769050193289084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,333

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 14,836

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $30,990, 14,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/07/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4142475441819563199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,553

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 56,233

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $12,995, 56,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/12/07/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6945499330730005575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,934

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,661

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $39,990, 10,661 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Good communication Ask for Neil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Was very helpful and always txt back or called when I had questions on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle did not have options as advertised on Gar Guru. Dealer provide explanation for advertising company but failed to take ownership of ad, and provide just compensation when asked about option. Dealer later returned with a price reduction as a result. If not for an overall bargain on this truck, and the 4hr travel time to purchase vehicle, this sale would not have happened today.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
SHADY!!! SHADY! I sent questions 5 times on a car and he refused to answer, he would send back prices, and ignore the real questions as i asked 5x, then claimed he didn't get them yet replied to the very emails w/ a price, he wouldn't provide a carfax, so I got one and it was in TWO accidents and it was a rental!! He tried to hide that fact! DONT GO THERE!!!! "neel" was my contact, and btw then told me off when I called him out!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

We do not use Carfax, we use AutoCheck by Experian and the link is next to every car in our inventory. The same information is on the AutoCheck so nothing was hidden. The question asked over and over was where the car was located. That information is on CarGurus and in every email and on our website. We only have one location so it is the only place it would be. Every reply I sent was answered back with sarcasm and foul language. When I questioned receiving a request from a different provider on a New vehicle of the same model with your information, I was told that I did it myself. That would
 More ...
Dec 14, 2015
Very respectful people. I have absolutely nothing bad to say.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
The price offered when I called was more than what was the listing price. Not willing to negotiate.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bell Mitsubishi:

I want to apologize if you spoke with someone who gave you incorrect information. Not only do we honor every price that is posted by us online but other than tax, mv and doc we do not charge any additional fees and there are not any special qualifiers that need to be met to get our advertised price.
Read 9 old reviews
May 3, 2015
I spoke to Don Paterno on the phone with my 2nd inquiry on the Lancer and he took over. Excellent Experience in dealing with Don, He made this purchase possible. I was looking at the very same model Lancer at another dealer but Don's attention to me was personal as he showed me, he was actually listening to my concerns. A plus for Don at Bell Mitsubishi. The only gripe I have with the dealer, is that i was unable to secure an owners Manual and only got one Key. I feel that for the price i should have at least been given the 2 keys the car originally came with but, My fault cos I accepted the car this way. I was very excited to get the car and did not foresee, the rather big inconvenience of not having those 2 OEM items would be. Otherwise, very satisfied with the Lancer,thanks to Don and Bell Mitsubishi. ALSO, a Big thanks to Corey at the service department for taking care of my son's Lancer as well. My Son is a US Marine Corporal and had to leave Back to base as, he was called Back. His Lancer GTS developed an issue, i came in with it late on Saturday and Corey and the staff took Care of Business, Thank you Corey my brother!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
excellent customer service..came in with a smile, walked out with a car and a smile. shout out to cathie and donald. amazing sales people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi. Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. No gimmicks or high pressure. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After visiting the dealership and completed the sale and paid for the truck, the Sales Manager personally drove it to a pre-arranged location near my township to enable me pick it up at a convenient time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Horrible title problems car had tons of issues never could talk to a manager. Avoid at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
dealership didnt try to help me at all to finance, even with a steady military paycheck. was very disappointed in the service that was given to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
i went there and they werent working out a deal with me, trying to put me in a brand new car, then different cars, then they told me they were going to call me on friday to confirm my saturday appointment and i never heard from my salesmen. I wouldnt go back here ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Albert has been awesome, helped get better financing than my bank, kept tabs on my transport driver. Always helpful and available to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
flood damage on that car not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wantagh Mitsubishi - 125 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793

3 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 18 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi

2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

1 review
J & S Mitsubishi - 91 listings

1721 N Olden Ave Ewing, NJ 08638

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 66 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 136 listings

4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 378 listings

5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

16 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 326 listings

105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
Planet Mitsubishi - 99 listings

265 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550

10 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
Peruzzi Mitsubishi - 175 listings

130 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030

6 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 292 listings

4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

25 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 224 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538

8 reviews
Island Mitsubishi - 225 listings

1449 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

Mitsubishi-Mga

125 State Route 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900