Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

5150 S Quebec St
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sales: (970) 315-3849

Service: (888) 918-4078

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/56/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2405813494885791685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$5,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,363

Price: $27,486

Mileage: 28,277

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $27,486, 28,277 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-9051068356197109669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,346

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 36,306

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,989, 36,306 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/21/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-7146024938147275941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$6,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,922

Price: $42,489

Mileage: 11,662

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $42,489, 11,662 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/35/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-6477968929202415722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$6,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,536

Price: $42,489

Mileage: 13,347

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $42,489, 13,347 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/25/2013_lexus_is_c-pic-804937840592221683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,254

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 25,296

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $26,488, 25,296 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/36/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6052215843392422449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,908

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 39,825

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,987, 39,825 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/27/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3252306743774703959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,150

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 17,276

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,488, 17,276 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/02/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-5570459890732289867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$4,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,560

Price: $39,486

Mileage: 19,494

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $39,486, 19,494 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/17/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8747109769622036249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,545

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 37,207

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,989, 37,207 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/16/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1405555222839745521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,012

Price: $26,486

Mileage: 47,015

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $26,486, 47,015 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/08/44/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-734574734438978209-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,163

Price: $23,487

Mileage: 20,967

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,487, 20,967 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/08/34/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-7647451708187312546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,843

Price: $28,487

Mileage: 14,651

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $28,487, 14,651 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/42/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-5825836770467141177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,739

Price: $48,989

Mileage: 26,437

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $48,989, 26,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/59/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7168119547710457894-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,475

Price: $23,487

Mileage: 71,301

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $23,487, 71,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/08/39/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7960396573315893729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,838

Price: $42,294

Mileage: 28,173

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $42,294, 28,173 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
Paintbynumber
I accidentally clicked the blue when I wanted info on the obsidian. Bill contacted me and verified the obsidian inventory when it arrived and am currently awaiting his response with additional information. (Gurus had it listed before it was in the dealers inventory for assessing).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Guru9SSHX
My wife and kids love their new Honda Odyessy. The service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
platinum2980
Love the atmosphere... bought car in less than 2 hrs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
They got back to me, but shipped the car to California before I could even test drive it. Hopefully something similar will come along soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Darla, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize that you were unable to drive the vehicle before it was sold.  After speaking with Niki, it sounds like you were hoping to get an AWD vehicle, so we are definitely keeping an eye out for you and will let you know when something comes in stock.  I'm sure you can understand that those RWD vehicles are definitely not as popular in Colorado, especially going into the winter season!  We appreciate your consideration of Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village and look forward to working with you further. Please do not hesitate to
 More ...
Oct 13, 2017
Pushy, pushy, pushy! Tried selling a Lexus certified with a broken windshield. Evidently only 160 of the 161 point inspection is good enough for this dealer. You have to wonder what else they missed that is not so readily apparent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. As a Lexus Plus dealer, we have eliminated negotiation and high pressure sales tactics, so I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to gather a few more details about your experience.  We also are very transparent in our sales process and with the history of every vehicle we sell, with our inspection being very important and thorough. I do know that the windshield on the vehicle you are referencing was completely replaced. Unfortunately the chip ended up turning into a crack with the cold weather, but it was repai
 More ...
Oct 10, 2017
Angela Drake was an adamant professional she would go is fast or as slow as we needed with the paperwork it was seamless. She did not try to upsell loss on anything that we didn't need any issues that were with the used vehicle that we identified were promptly addressed and taken care of before purchase of vehicle. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle use Angela Drake.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
They were responsive but made a ridiculously low offer on our vehicle, which was $3k less than a different Lexus dealership offered and seemed to try to nitpick a very small scratch on our car even though their used Lexus we were looking at had a long, deep scratch across three-quarters of the passenger side that they tried to downplay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I regret we were unable to work together on the trade-in and purchase of your next vehicle.  We do use a 3rd party tool (KBB) to provide all of our guests with a reliable, instant cash offer on their potential trades. These instant offers take both market and vehicle conditions into account to get you the best value for your trade. We also inspect the vehicle ourselves to ensure the offer provided is both fair and accurate. I do apologize that the offer you received was not what you were expecting. I am more than happy to discus
 More ...
Aug 4, 2017
Ecbidder
Angela was super!! I did not buy, but will if the opportunity arises.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
TEHcarguru
Got back to me instantly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Targa88
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
GuruL1CK
A prompt response was received by this auto dealer. I did not however make a purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The experience was great and atmosphere was of helpfulness and accommodation . Everyone was very positive, sincere and helpful from the sales person, Angela Drake, the sales manager, Brian and the finance manager, Mr. Goodman, who I can see works long hours. This was atypical of previous car dealership experiences. The facility is amazing luxurious, similar to the ES 350 purchased. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Amazing experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Vento_1494
Quick response and great communication. The car that I was looking at sold and they contacted me before I drove down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
diligent and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Gaff10
Had a great experience. They were upfront, fully transparent and very helpful with a quick and smooth purchase. They gave us a lot of confidence in our purchase with a detailed inspection of the car and the detailing on delivery was gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Salesman patiently helping me to find the right model and financing terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Jeep33
Very quick and good follow up. I also received "other cars" that I may have liked, however, none were really in my price range. Wish I was made of money but I do have a budget to stick with if I want to eat. That's one thing about this whole car buying experience that I hate. Here's my budget, please don't try to push me into something higher. It's as though they don't listen and that is the biggest non-selling point in my eyes. If you don't listen, you will never get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
We alerady bought a car at Kuni They have one price no matter how many cars you buy Salesperson had 19years experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great service, professional sales staff I live to far from them to go to pn regular services. But would travel the extra distance to buy from from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
It was an exceptionally smooth transaction. The car was purchased for my son and I never saw it before I bought it. I had MANY questions about the car, condition and other things. The sales rep was exceptionally patient and helpful. My son picked it up and said it was a great experience. He flew in from out of state and the dealership picked him up at the airport. He said the car is great. I will absolutely recommend this dealership & sales rep to anyone. And I will probably buy my son another Volvo there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Response right way . The price you see is the price you pay. No negotiation on vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Very friendly people and a beautiful place. Our salesman danny tyson was a blast to deal qith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I had every intention of buying this vehicle but discovered that it was going to need new motor mounts. When putting the vehicle into drive, the entire motor would rotate about 15 degrees which is not good for the vehicle. I brought this to the attention of the dealership and they refused to acknowledge that there was a problem. I really wanted this vehicle and just wanted to get a price point for the repair. They completely ignored my discovery and will probably sell that car to some unsuspecting person who doesn't know that the mounts need to be replaced. I was extremely disappointed and would never recommend this dealership to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Kaitlin, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience.  I do regret that we were unable to work together on the purchase of a vehicle. Please understand that we do take strict measures to ensure the complete safety of our vehicles before they are made available for sale. All pre-owned vehicles are put through a comprehensive safety inspection and any failed items are immediately attended to. We did re-inspect the engine mounts after your test drive and found them to be installed as intended. We are very transparent in our entire process, that is why we offered to show yo
 More ...
Jun 28, 2016
This dealer for all it's flash could use some lessons in basic Customer service. Sales people don't want to bother with anyone unless they are a 1%er.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to personally address your comments, but to do so, I would love to get a little more information from you. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can personally discuss your experience in detail. I apologize for the lack of customer service and thank you for sharing you feedback.  I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Curt Folstad General Sales Manager 303-539-1564 curtis_folstad@kunilexus.com
Jun 2, 2016
Patrick Chung was fabulous. great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Always great service and no games involved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This experience was exceptional; the sales person provided everything I requested on all 5 vehicles in advance and was very helpful in the test process. I bought one of the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This place is amazing!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Car sold very quickly but Ray was cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Awesome services ever been
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Fantastic to work with, got the car for the advertised price and was wowed by the dealership, the sale person, and the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
They responded quickly with phone and email. Professional, knowable and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 37 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
All the dealer wanted was my money, almost pressured me into buying the car. Although I did not prepare to buy that day, the dealer tried to pressure me into taking a car loan I was not prepared for. There were a few issues with the car's body I found myself but dealer did not disclose. The car pricing was fair, but the experience was terrible. I'm not going back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I sincerely apologize that you felt pressured and had a terrible experience at Kuni Lexus. Both our pricing strategy and sales approach are focused on removing the stress and pressure in your purchase, so I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further to gather a few more details at your convenience.  In terms of the vehicle, please know that we are a dealership that believes in full transparency, so not only do we complete a thorough inspection on every vehicle, but we also provide in-depth, complete vehicle history repo
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
They were slow to respond. By the time they responded, I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Hi Becky, Thank you for your feedback. I greatly apologize that our staff was not able to reach you in a reasonable time frame. We do have a goal of making contact within 30 minutes to ensure we answer all of your questions. I'd like to research your request further, so if you are willing to provide me with a few more details at your convenience, I would appreciate it.  Your comments are very valuable to us and can only be used to improve our sales processes and overall service.  We appreciate your consideration in our dealership and congratulate you on your purchase.  I hope you will consider
 More ...
Dec 12, 2015
Good customer service. Walked out with the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
I specifically paid in cash to avoid a credit inquiry due to the soon closing on a home loan. Guess what? They did a credit inquiry to 'prove' my identity. Now I've been left scrambling to explain this to my home lender days before the closing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I have purchased a car that according to them was inspected and as soon as I drove it out of the parking lot showed two warning llights, coolant level and suspension fault :-) two weeks later I was able o get my car back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly employees. Treated me with kindness and respect. I felt comfortable with the prices they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
My work and travel schedules never allowed me to see the vehicle in person, and it unfortunately sold before we could get in the buying mode.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Our sales person, Jack, didn't show up for our scheduled appointment, so we were assisted by someone else. When we started the car, we noticed that the engine sounded like it had problems, and when we mentioned this to the sales guy, he became very agitated and basically told us we didn't know what we were talking about. After driving another one just like it, we were right and the car has some major issues. All he had to to is offer to fix it and we would have bought it. Instead, we paid more for one that was mechanically solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and helpful. No games!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent dealer and service center. Leased our last Lexus from them and had it and another serviced there. Very straightforward and exceptional service. We did not purchase from them this time because Lexus does not have a great AWD convertible sports sedan, which we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
sli
Well, the dealer ship was not completely honest about the car. They mentioned a light hail damage, but it turns out it is not light. A lot of cosmetic problem on the car and some technical problem. None of them has mentioned in the ad. I drove 30 miles to get there and came out with nothing. I do not know what to say, it seems there is no honest dealer ship in the town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Kuni Lexus is a class act--nice and professional staff. Unfortunately for me, this time their inventory wasn't what I wanted. I have, and will continue, to service my vehicle here. Love their new location and dealership digs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Great people and services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent responsiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Still looking, but excellent follow- up and low pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Good service nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great attention and acceptable dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Fast response, friendly and helpful sales people, competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Great people to work with! Very professional and courteous. No high pressure tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Great price and was treatedbwith respect from very beginning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would highly recommend Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village, CO. They have a professional staff and are easy to do business with. They will get my business again when I'm ready for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
They called me right away and discussed the car. They've sent a couple follow up emails as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Michlouwat
Excellent! The personnel and sales staff at Kuni were responsive, respectful, and made my car buying experience enjoyable and fun! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
We actually bought the 2006 Mini Cooper S convertible! It was a great experience, we couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Professional and friendly. Bought the car with no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
nancynewheart
Perpetuated the "used car salesman" stereotype. Slicked back hair, belly over his belt; had me drive an hour to see a hail damaged Lexus without disclosing it. Can you believe that?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
We bought our used car at Kuni and were very pleased with the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Responded but didn't answer my questions and just referred me to website. Wouldn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Car was sold, but salesman took all info to look for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
They are nice. They try to find you a car, and keep you informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
We were set on a Lexus GX470 until Jesum changed our minds. His cocky, better than you attitude really turned us off. He acted like he couldn't care less about selling that car and tried to hide flaws like we were complete idiots. We ended up buying from Volvo and they were awesome. Too bad though...I really liked the Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
buff2
Horrible! They are way too sure of themselves...I would rather buy a used 1973 Ford then buy anything from them. They will take advantage of you, especially the women... (i am female) please BE AWARE!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2011
Though I have not purchase a vehicle yet, they have been encouraging, patient, supportive. I would definitely buy from them when the time is right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

H. M. Brown & Associates - 107 listings
6532 South Revere Parkway Centennial, CO 80111
1 review
Davidsons Motors LLC - 47 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Merhi Motors - 40 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 34 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
300 Auto - 27 listings
5862 E Evans Ave Denver, CO 80222
1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 24 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 14 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
Alliance Leasing - 8 listings
10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 4 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
Colorado Corvettes & Collectibles
6448 E Hampden Ave Denver, CO 80222
1 review
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick - 258 listings
8337 Raspberry Way Longmont, CO 80504
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
16 Great Deals out of 2,673 listings starting at $2,495
Used Lexus GS 450h
78 listings starting at $5,999
Used Lexus RX L
110 listings starting at $49,803
Used Lexus RX 350
583 Great Deals out of 17,966 listings starting at $3,000
Used Lexus NX 300
4,091 listings starting at $34,927
Used Lexus ES 350
364 Great Deals out of 10,665 listings starting at $3,991
Used Lexus RX 450h
43 Great Deals out of 1,230 listings starting at $12,995
Used Lexus ES 300h
51 Great Deals out of 1,101 listings starting at $13,208
Used Lexus RC 350
41 Great Deals out of 888 listings starting at $25,295
Used Lexus RC F
240 listings starting at $38,500
Used Lexus RC 300
3 Great Deals out of 99 listings starting at $30,919
Used Lexus GS 300
19 Great Deals out of 674 listings starting at $2,980
Used Lexus IS 350
77 Great Deals out of 1,621 listings starting at $5,995
Used Lexus GS F
143 listings starting at $52,993
Used Lexus GS 350
166 Great Deals out of 3,610 listings starting at $5,800