Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

5150 S Quebec St, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sales: (970) 315-3849

Service: (888) 918-4078

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/55/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1527409823923961269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,118

Price: $33,489

Mileage: 16,101

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $33,489, 16,101 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/56/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-9100446144957381241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,343

Price: $30,489

Mileage: 46,706

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $30,489, 46,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/50/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3923789007562606295-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$5,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,229

Price: $32,489

Mileage: 50,030

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $32,489, 50,030 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/12/2015_buick_enclave-pic-878992003109774530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,781

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 36,605

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,488, 36,605 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/20/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-305699694142357027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,962

Price: $29,489

Mileage: 41,493

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,489, 41,493 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/49/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-6521062662795047517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,820

Price: $29,489

Mileage: 8,198

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $29,489, 8,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/12/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4139660630588256446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,414

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 84,376

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,488, 84,376 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/41/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2374856908707277660-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,813

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 105,205

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $11,488, 105,205 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/41/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-5969957802991949029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,735

Price: $18,489

Mileage: 43,542

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra for sale - $18,489, 43,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/59/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6055222543422041588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 450h Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$3,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,170

Price: $47,486

Mileage: 14,030

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 450h for sale - $47,486, 14,030 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/14/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6966849870327154730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,396

Price: $20,489

Mileage: 9,068

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,489, 9,068 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/23/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6266621061805993953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,856

Price: $35,487

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $35,487, 29,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/53/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-7923616693677613058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,050

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 102,479

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $7,488, 102,479 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/47/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-2203971669300645172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Premiere Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,217

Price: $26,286

Mileage: 21,088

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Premiere for sale - $26,286, 21,088 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/58/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4879718101507745979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,486

Price: $23,489

Mileage: 87,387

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $23,489, 87,387 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
Gaff10
Had a great experience. They were upfront, fully transparent and very helpful with a quick and smooth purchase. They gave us a lot of confidence in our purchase with a detailed inspection of the car and the detailing on delivery was gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Salesman patiently helping me to find the right model and financing terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Jeep33
Very quick and good follow up. I also received "other cars" that I may have liked, however, none were really in my price range. Wish I was made of money but I do have a budget to stick with if I want to eat. That's one thing about this whole car buying experience that I hate. Here's my budget, please don't try to push me into something higher. It's as though they don't listen and that is the biggest non-selling point in my eyes. If you don't listen, you will never get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
We alerady bought a car at Kuni They have one price no matter how many cars you buy Salesperson had 19years experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great service, professional sales staff I live to far from them to go to pn regular services. But would travel the extra distance to buy from from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
It was an exceptionally smooth transaction. The car was purchased for my son and I never saw it before I bought it. I had MANY questions about the car, condition and other things. The sales rep was exceptionally patient and helpful. My son picked it up and said it was a great experience. He flew in from out of state and the dealership picked him up at the airport. He said the car is great. I will absolutely recommend this dealership & sales rep to anyone. And I will probably buy my son another Volvo there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Response right way . The price you see is the price you pay. No negotiation on vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Very friendly people and a beautiful place. Our salesman danny tyson was a blast to deal qith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I had every intention of buying this vehicle but discovered that it was going to need new motor mounts. When putting the vehicle into drive, the entire motor would rotate about 15 degrees which is not good for the vehicle. I brought this to the attention of the dealership and they refused to acknowledge that there was a problem. I really wanted this vehicle and just wanted to get a price point for the repair. They completely ignored my discovery and will probably sell that car to some unsuspecting person who doesn't know that the mounts need to be replaced. I was extremely disappointed and would never recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Kaitlin, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience.  I do regret that we were unable to work together on the purchase of a vehicle. Please understand that we do take strict measures to ensure the complete safety of our vehicles before they are made available for sale. All pre-owned vehicles are put through a comprehensive safety inspection and any failed items are immediately attended to. We did re-inspect the engine mounts after your test drive and found them to be installed as intended. We are very transparent in our entire process, that is why we offered to show yo
 More ...
Jun 28, 2016
This dealer for all it's flash could use some lessons in basic Customer service. Sales people don't want to bother with anyone unless they are a 1%er.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to personally address your comments, but to do so, I would love to get a little more information from you. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can personally discuss your experience in detail. I apologize for the lack of customer service and thank you for sharing you feedback.  I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Curt Folstad General Sales Manager 303-539-1564 curtis_folstad@kunilexus.com
Jun 2, 2016
Patrick Chung was fabulous. great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Always great service and no games involved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This experience was exceptional; the sales person provided everything I requested on all 5 vehicles in advance and was very helpful in the test process. I bought one of the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This place is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Car sold very quickly but Ray was cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Awesome services ever been
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Fantastic to work with, got the car for the advertised price and was wowed by the dealership, the sale person, and the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
They responded quickly with phone and email. Professional, knowable and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
All the dealer wanted was my money, almost pressured me into buying the car. Although I did not prepare to buy that day, the dealer tried to pressure me into taking a car loan I was not prepared for. There were a few issues with the car's body I found myself but dealer did not disclose. The car pricing was fair, but the experience was terrible. I'm not going back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I sincerely apologize that you felt pressured and had a terrible experience at Kuni Lexus. Both our pricing strategy and sales approach are focused on removing the stress and pressure in your purchase, so I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further to gather a few more details at your convenience.  In terms of the vehicle, please know that we are a dealership that believes in full transparency, so not only do we complete a thorough inspection on every vehicle, but we also provide in-depth, complete vehicle history repo
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
They were slow to respond. By the time they responded, I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Hi Becky, Thank you for your feedback. I greatly apologize that our staff was not able to reach you in a reasonable time frame. We do have a goal of making contact within 30 minutes to ensure we answer all of your questions. I'd like to research your request further, so if you are willing to provide me with a few more details at your convenience, I would appreciate it.  Your comments are very valuable to us and can only be used to improve our sales processes and overall service.  We appreciate your consideration in our dealership and congratulate you on your purchase.  I hope you will consider
 More ...
Dec 12, 2015
Good customer service. Walked out with the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
I specifically paid in cash to avoid a credit inquiry due to the soon closing on a home loan. Guess what? They did a credit inquiry to 'prove' my identity. Now I've been left scrambling to explain this to my home lender days before the closing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I have purchased a car that according to them was inspected and as soon as I drove it out of the parking lot showed two warning llights, coolant level and suspension fault :-) two weeks later I was able o get my car back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly employees. Treated me with kindness and respect. I felt comfortable with the prices they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
My work and travel schedules never allowed me to see the vehicle in person, and it unfortunately sold before we could get in the buying mode.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Our sales person, Jack, didn't show up for our scheduled appointment, so we were assisted by someone else. When we started the car, we noticed that the engine sounded like it had problems, and when we mentioned this to the sales guy, he became very agitated and basically told us we didn't know what we were talking about. After driving another one just like it, we were right and the car has some major issues. All he had to to is offer to fix it and we would have bought it. Instead, we paid more for one that was mechanically solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and helpful. No games!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent dealer and service center. Leased our last Lexus from them and had it and another serviced there. Very straightforward and exceptional service. We did not purchase from them this time because Lexus does not have a great AWD convertible sports sedan, which we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
sli
Well, the dealer ship was not completely honest about the car. They mentioned a light hail damage, but it turns out it is not light. A lot of cosmetic problem on the car and some technical problem. None of them has mentioned in the ad. I drove 30 miles to get there and came out with nothing. I do not know what to say, it seems there is no honest dealer ship in the town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Kuni Lexus is a class act--nice and professional staff. Unfortunately for me, this time their inventory wasn't what I wanted. I have, and will continue, to service my vehicle here. Love their new location and dealership digs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Great people and services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent responsiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Still looking, but excellent follow- up and low pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Good service nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great attention and acceptable dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Fast response, friendly and helpful sales people, competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Great people to work with! Very professional and courteous. No high pressure tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Great price and was treatedbwith respect from very beginning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would highly recommend Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village, CO. They have a professional staff and are easy to do business with. They will get my business again when I'm ready for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
They called me right away and discussed the car. They've sent a couple follow up emails as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Michlouwat
Excellent! The personnel and sales staff at Kuni were responsive, respectful, and made my car buying experience enjoyable and fun! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
We actually bought the 2006 Mini Cooper S convertible! It was a great experience, we couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Professional and friendly. Bought the car with no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
nancynewheart
Perpetuated the "used car salesman" stereotype. Slicked back hair, belly over his belt; had me drive an hour to see a hail damaged Lexus without disclosing it. Can you believe that?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
We bought our used car at Kuni and were very pleased with the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Responded but didn't answer my questions and just referred me to website. Wouldn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Car was sold, but salesman took all info to look for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
tjwertz
They are nice. They try to find you a car, and keep you informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
We were set on a Lexus GX470 until Jesum changed our minds. His cocky, better than you attitude really turned us off. He acted like he couldn't care less about selling that car and tried to hide flaws like we were complete idiots. We ended up buying from Volvo and they were awesome. Too bad though...I really liked the Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
buff2
Horrible! They are way too sure of themselves...I would rather buy a used 1973 Ford then buy anything from them. They will take advantage of you, especially the women... (i am female) please BE AWARE!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2011
Though I have not purchase a vehicle yet, they have been encouraging, patient, supportive. I would definitely buy from them when the time is right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 518 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 51 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Car Zone - 27 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
A Plus Auto Sales LLC - 21 listings

2125 S Valentia St, STE D, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors - 20 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 12 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

5 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood - 361 listings

801 Indiana St, Lakewood, CO 80401

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
13 Great Deals out of 2,462 listings starting at $1,000
Used Lexus NX 200t
24 Great Deals out of 9,377 listings starting at $24,999
Used Lexus NX 300h
382 listings starting at $34,995
Used Lexus IS 200t
3,008 listings starting at $25,374
Used Lexus GS 450h
6 Great Deals out of 101 listings starting at $6,923
Used Lexus GS Turbo
143 listings starting at $45,033
Used Lexus LS 460
79 Great Deals out of 2,638 listings starting at $8,795
Used Lexus RX 450h
50 Great Deals out of 1,537 listings starting at $14,975
Used Lexus RC 350
22 Great Deals out of 1,055 listings starting at $32,500
Used Lexus RC F
405 listings starting at $41,999
Used Lexus RC 200t
461 listings starting at $33,096
Used Lexus RC 300
334 listings starting at $37,777
Used Lexus GS F
191 listings starting at $61,598
Used Lexus IS 350
51 Great Deals out of 1,569 listings starting at $5,900
Used Lexus GS 350
127 Great Deals out of 4,388 listings starting at $5,898