Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

5150 S Quebec St, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 - Map & Directions

Sales: (970) 315-3849

Service: (888) 918-4078

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/01/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6637779480222023888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,215

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 25,930

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,996, 25,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/40/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-5915228480844904423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,308

Price: $26,937

Mileage: 24,650

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,937, 24,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/38/2016_lexus_gs_350-pic-8704307578932999842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$6,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,178

Price: $43,490

Mileage: 15,261

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $43,490, 15,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2075079195870170627-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,520

Price: $34,851

Mileage: 33,554

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $34,851, 33,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/06/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3557451190436953564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$4,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,341

Price: $29,020

Mileage: 17,245

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $29,020, 17,245 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/38/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-7757504486593170648-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,194

Price: $20,493

Mileage: 24,655

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,493, 24,655 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/59/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-9051087253508361380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,123

Price: $29,798

Mileage: 36,687

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $29,798, 36,687 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/24/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-6102730829938934616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,550

Price: $21,678

Mileage: 24,675

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $21,678, 24,675 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/18/2016_audi_q5-pic-101844223913109064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$3,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,532

Price: $39,709

Mileage: 4,545

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $39,709, 4,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/29/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-6063176945838773197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,067

Price: $26,711

Mileage: 23,846

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,711, 23,846 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-616236786107788785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,327

Price: $20,792

Mileage: 43,718

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,792, 43,718 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/26/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-7942322002962601318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,246

Price: $38,484

Mileage: 4,450

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 AWD for sale - $38,484, 4,450 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/09/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-4735154263142803608-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,906

Price: $22,086

Mileage: 45,906

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,086, 45,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/33/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3480835319661999703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,964

Price: $26,120

Mileage: 35,346

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,120, 35,346 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/03/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-5639382423003588181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,120

Price: $17,574

Mileage: 65,894

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,574, 65,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Great service, professional sales staff I live to far from them to go to pn regular services. But would travel the extra distance to buy from from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
It was an exceptionally smooth transaction. The car was purchased for my son and I never saw it before I bought it. I had MANY questions about the car, condition and other things. The sales rep was exceptionally patient and helpful. My son picked it up and said it was a great experience. He flew in from out of state and the dealership picked him up at the airport. He said the car is great. I will absolutely recommend this dealership & sales rep to anyone. And I will probably buy my son another Volvo there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Response right way . The price you see is the price you pay. No negotiation on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Very friendly people and a beautiful place. Our salesman danny tyson was a blast to deal qith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I had every intention of buying this vehicle but discovered that it was going to need new motor mounts. When putting the vehicle into drive, the entire motor would rotate about 15 degrees which is not good for the vehicle. I brought this to the attention of the dealership and they refused to acknowledge that there was a problem. I really wanted this vehicle and just wanted to get a price point for the repair. They completely ignored my discovery and will probably sell that car to some unsuspecting person who doesn't know that the mounts need to be replaced. I was extremely disappointed and would never recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Kaitlin, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience.  I do regret that we were unable to work together on the purchase of a vehicle. Please understand that we do take strict measures to ensure the complete safety of our vehicles before they are made available for sale. All pre-owned vehicles are put through a comprehensive safety inspection and any failed items are immediately attended to. We did re-inspect the engine mounts after your test drive and found them to be installed as intended. We are very transparent in our entire process, that is why we offered to show yo
 More ...
Jun 28, 2016
This dealer for all it's flash could use some lessons in basic Customer service. Sales people don't want to bother with anyone unless they are a 1%er.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to personally address your comments, but to do so, I would love to get a little more information from you. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can personally discuss your experience in detail. I apologize for the lack of customer service and thank you for sharing you feedback.  I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Curt Folstad General Sales Manager 303-539-1564 curtis_folstad@kunilexus.com
Jun 2, 2016
Patrick Chung was fabulous. great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Always great service and no games involved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This experience was exceptional; the sales person provided everything I requested on all 5 vehicles in advance and was very helpful in the test process. I bought one of the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This place is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Car sold very quickly but Ray was cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Awesome services ever been
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Fantastic to work with, got the car for the advertised price and was wowed by the dealership, the sale person, and the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
They responded quickly with phone and email. Professional, knowable and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
All the dealer wanted was my money, almost pressured me into buying the car. Although I did not prepare to buy that day, the dealer tried to pressure me into taking a car loan I was not prepared for. There were a few issues with the car's body I found myself but dealer did not disclose. The car pricing was fair, but the experience was terrible. I'm not going back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I sincerely apologize that you felt pressured and had a terrible experience at Kuni Lexus. Both our pricing strategy and sales approach are focused on removing the stress and pressure in your purchase, so I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further to gather a few more details at your convenience.  In terms of the vehicle, please know that we are a dealership that believes in full transparency, so not only do we complete a thorough inspection on every vehicle, but we also provide in-depth, complete vehicle history repo
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
They were slow to respond. By the time they responded, I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village:

Hi Becky, Thank you for your feedback. I greatly apologize that our staff was not able to reach you in a reasonable time frame. We do have a goal of making contact within 30 minutes to ensure we answer all of your questions. I'd like to research your request further, so if you are willing to provide me with a few more details at your convenience, I would appreciate it.  Your comments are very valuable to us and can only be used to improve our sales processes and overall service.  We appreciate your consideration in our dealership and congratulate you on your purchase.  I hope you will consider
 More ...
Dec 12, 2015
Good customer service. Walked out with the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
I specifically paid in cash to avoid a credit inquiry due to the soon closing on a home loan. Guess what? They did a credit inquiry to 'prove' my identity. Now I've been left scrambling to explain this to my home lender days before the closing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I have purchased a car that according to them was inspected and as soon as I drove it out of the parking lot showed two warning llights, coolant level and suspension fault :-) two weeks later I was able o get my car back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly employees. Treated me with kindness and respect. I felt comfortable with the prices they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
My work and travel schedules never allowed me to see the vehicle in person, and it unfortunately sold before we could get in the buying mode.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Our sales person, Jack, didn't show up for our scheduled appointment, so we were assisted by someone else. When we started the car, we noticed that the engine sounded like it had problems, and when we mentioned this to the sales guy, he became very agitated and basically told us we didn't know what we were talking about. After driving another one just like it, we were right and the car has some major issues. All he had to to is offer to fix it and we would have bought it. Instead, we paid more for one that was mechanically solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and helpful. No games!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent dealer and service center. Leased our last Lexus from them and had it and another serviced there. Very straightforward and exceptional service. We did not purchase from them this time because Lexus does not have a great AWD convertible sports sedan, which we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
sli
Well, the dealer ship was not completely honest about the car. They mentioned a light hail damage, but it turns out it is not light. A lot of cosmetic problem on the car and some technical problem. None of them has mentioned in the ad. I drove 30 miles to get there and came out with nothing. I do not know what to say, it seems there is no honest dealer ship in the town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Kuni Lexus is a class act--nice and professional staff. Unfortunately for me, this time their inventory wasn't what I wanted. I have, and will continue, to service my vehicle here. Love their new location and dealership digs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Great people and services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
Excellent responsiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Still looking, but excellent follow- up and low pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Good service nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great attention and acceptable dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Fast response, friendly and helpful sales people, competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Great people to work with! Very professional and courteous. No high pressure tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Great price and was treatedbwith respect from very beginning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would highly recommend Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village, CO. They have a professional staff and are easy to do business with. They will get my business again when I'm ready for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
They called me right away and discussed the car. They've sent a couple follow up emails as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Michlouwat
Excellent! The personnel and sales staff at Kuni were responsive, respectful, and made my car buying experience enjoyable and fun! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
We actually bought the 2006 Mini Cooper S convertible! It was a great experience, we couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Professional and friendly. Bought the car with no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
nancynewheart
Perpetuated the "used car salesman" stereotype. Slicked back hair, belly over his belt; had me drive an hour to see a hail damaged Lexus without disclosing it. Can you believe that?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
We bought our used car at Kuni and were very pleased with the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Responded but didn't answer my questions and just referred me to website. Wouldn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Car was sold, but salesman took all info to look for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
tjwertz
They are nice. They try to find you a car, and keep you informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
We were set on a Lexus GX470 until Jesum changed our minds. His cocky, better than you attitude really turned us off. He acted like he couldn't care less about selling that car and tried to hide flaws like we were complete idiots. We ended up buying from Volvo and they were awesome. Too bad though...I really liked the Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
buff2
Horrible! They are way too sure of themselves...I would rather buy a used 1973 Ford then buy anything from them. They will take advantage of you, especially the women... (i am female) please BE AWARE!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2011
Though I have not purchase a vehicle yet, they have been encouraging, patient, supportive. I would definitely buy from them when the time is right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 11 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Just Right Motors

3655 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way, Longmont, CO 80504

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus NX 200t
51 Great Deals out of 7,344 listings starting at $27,999
Used Lexus NX 300h
3 Great Deals out of 392 listings starting at $36,391
Used Lexus GS 450h
5 Great Deals out of 84 listings starting at $7,995
Used Lexus IS 200t
7 Great Deals out of 2,167 listings starting at $24,994
Used Lexus LX 570
12 Great Deals out of 1,579 listings starting at $21,995
Used Lexus LS 460
94 Great Deals out of 2,331 listings starting at $9,999
Used Lexus RC 350
12 Great Deals out of 1,228 listings starting at $34,995
Used Lexus GS 200t
89 listings starting at $44,152
Used Lexus RC 200t
477 listings starting at $38,980
Used Lexus RC F
306 listings starting at $45,777
Used Lexus RC 300
390 listings starting at $36,384
Used Lexus GS F
247 listings starting at $73,040
Used Lexus LS 600h L
27 listings starting at $14,900
Used Lexus GS 350
169 Great Deals out of 3,938 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lexus IS 350
98 Great Deals out of 1,663 listings starting at $7,200