Kelley Used Truck Super Centers

425 South Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Sales: (863) 617-7791

Service: (877) 535-5394

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/01/23/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5435126752200981815-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 53,697

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab for sale , 53,697 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/45/2016_ram_2500-pic-4508890912275378258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,725

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 16,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/24/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4840176245965069001-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 81,509

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 81,509 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4331427392296620124-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 123,710

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale , 123,710 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 11,991

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale , 11,991 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/01/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6826930389225924847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,981

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale , 29,981 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/43/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-393509786499173443-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 125,480

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 125,480 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1732239402127771162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,055

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale , 43,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/01/27/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2619815906461711110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,521

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale , 21,521 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/01/27/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7448967840086601520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,188

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale , 97,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/24/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5227573703435808358-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 76,999

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 76,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/01/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8066852947249550646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 49,601

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale , 49,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/00/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7379212085148387374-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 49,199

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 49,199 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8177984741723940274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 93,390

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 93,390 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/01/21/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6298779410616857957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 106,240

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 106,240 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Staff was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Guru5B4RD
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
teng teng
Good reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
They contacted me almost every day. It was very annoying. Way to pushy. Wanted to make an appointment just to see a truck. I just wanted to know if the truck was still there. And was going to stop by when I could. If they are that pushy over the phone I can't even imagine how they would be If you were at the dealership. Complete turnoff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Somewhat pushy, but they were responsive to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Very good Experience....was continuing to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Sdn258
Quick to respond, stays in touch to try to match your needs. Good customer service in my book!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Everyone was so responsive and extremely helpful. Customer service was great. I'll recommend Kelley Lakeland over and over especially for my family living in that area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
GuruZV2LL
Great place to deal with. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Buckeye15
Didn't purchase from them but they were very helpful with info on the vechicle I inquired on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Contacted the dealer to ask how much the vehicle was as it was not listed. Sales rep called me and said it was $15,950. I said no thank you that is way too much, not an hour later I receive an email where the price miraculously dropped by $2,000.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Nice folks really tried to work with me would definitely go back and buy another truck off of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruDJ9MH
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you for giving the Kelley Used Truck Super Centers a 5 star review. I am happy that you experienced the best customer service that we can give while completing your deal. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Director 863-225-9663
Sep 24, 2017
Talk to on phone they were suppose to call me back after talking to finance guy never called back so i called them back once said he hadn't talked to finance guy yet said he would call back again but didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Chester, I am truly sorry that you have experienced this from out group of sales associates. Please call me at 863-225-9663 directly so that I can help coach and train the people involved in your deal. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Director 863-225-9663 desk
Sep 12, 2017
Very quick to return my inquiry and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Adrian, Thank you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 STAR review. Please remember that we have a great referral program for all of the friends and family members that you send into us and they mention your name before purchase. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-225-9663
Sep 1, 2017
puertorican96
Nce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 STAR rating. Please remember that we have a great referral program for all of the family and friends that you send into us. When they mention your name before purchase you will be entered into the referral program. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-225-9663
Aug 9, 2017
Very friendly and try to help you get the vehicle you want. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello James, Thank you for giving us a 5 STAR review on Car Gurus. I am very happy that you experienced the very best that Kelley Lakeland Truck Store has to offer. Please remember that we do have an excellent referral program for all of the family and friends that you send into us, and they mention your name before purchase. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-225-9663
Aug 7, 2017
I have been shopping trucks now for some time and I find that Kelleys prices are insane for the age of the inventory. It appears they have some nice trucks in ( of course only by a pic so far ) however asking over 35k for a 10 year old truck in my book is just off the charts. I have come across much newer models for less than that . The issue was they just weren't exactly what I was looking for. Either a white color or something . I am picky especially when spending this kind of money so I want what I want , but I feel that these guys are driving up a market that is already overdriven. This is exactly why several others including what will prob'ly be myself next have decided to just spend a little more if need be and in some cases as I just stated not necessarily more money either and end up with a much newer model and less mileage truck. A 10 year old vehicle is just that . 10 years of who knows how it was taken care of and the vehicle is aged like it or not. Things wear out, dry rot from the sun, paint fades, engines develop leaks and worn out parts, etc etc etc. I have decided not to deal with them after seeing the prices that they offer to the public and I think a well informed person can do much better if they wish to just put in a little time and effort.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Mike, We all of our trucks are priced at Market Price or BELLOW market price. We are sorry that you feel that our costs are to high for your budget, but this does not qualify a 1 STAR review. If you would like to discuss this issue with me please call me at 863-225-9663 (direct line) and I will be more that happy to talk with you. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Jul 20, 2017
I received a quick automatic response because my inquiry was sent after hours. I was contacted the next morning by a salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Michael for giving Kelley Used Truck Super Centers a 4 STAR rating. I am happy that our staff was able to make sure that all of your questions were answered. Please let me know if you have any questions by calling me directly at 863-225-9663. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Jul 9, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you JC for giving the Kelley Used Truck Super Centers a 5 star review. Please call us at 877-535-5394 if you need anything else. Also remember that if you refer someone in and they purchase a vehicle you will be entered into the referral program. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-255-9663
Jun 17, 2017
GuruC6MT
Very fast response, good service...Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank  you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 STAR review. If you have any questions please call us at 863-937-9299. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Jun 11, 2017
Responded quickly to my emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Bob for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and the staff here a 5 STAR review! If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 863-937-9299. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-937-9299
May 29, 2017
Joare2
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello and Thank you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 Star rating. Please call us at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions and to let us know if you are sending in any referrals to our store. We do appreciate you business and look forward to helping you in the future. Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Apr 30, 2017
This dealership is very responsive to questions about their vehicles. I have not purchased but will give the an opportunity to get my business when ready to purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you very much Steve for the GREAT 5 STAR review. We work hard to give our customers the best experience before, during and after the sale of the trucks. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Mar 26, 2017
I called ahead about the 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab that I had been looking at on-line at Kelley Lakeland Truck Center and then headed out that way (3 hour drive with traffic) Saturday morning, March 11, 2017. Bob Bowers had the team pull the truck up front before I got there and had assigned a Sales Manager, Chris Scalici to me shortly after I had arrived. We took the truck for a test drive and I was hooked and Chris started the paperwork. Everything about my experience was great except the one small exception that others have complained about - Chris asked me if I had read all of the on-line ad. Even though their trucks show a "Price" and folks looking for vehicles (like me) often screen, filter, and chose vehicles based on price, that is where it gets dicey. Down in the bottom of the ad, there is a disclaimer, apparently, that the "Price" assumes either a $2,000 down-payment or $2,000 trade. Since I didn't have either of these, I ended up paying $2,000 more than what I had envisioned when I arrived. Kelley did work with me some on the price but I figured there was a little wiggle room to start with and I am a terrible negotiator as a "baby boomer". I'm always worrying about whether the Salesman is going to be able to put food on his table. Putting this aside, everything about my experience was positive; my HELOC was taking longer than expected so I went with a conventional Auto loan which went through like clockwork and Chris updated the paperwork accordingly. Also, I didn't have a ride back over to Lakeland the following weekend to pickup the truck so Chris made arrangements to have the truck delivered to me (after he had it detailed). I love the truck and so do my kids. I've since put new rails on the truck and a tailgate assist and gave it my first washing/waxing. I'm a proud and happy owner.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Matthew for such a wonderful review. I am pleased that you had a good experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and we are looking forward to helping others who are in need of one of our custom trucks. Thank you again for letting us earn your business and if you have any questions please let me know.
Bill Bowers 863-937-9299 Internet Manager
Mar 25, 2017
Very good at following up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Matt for the 5 star rating, I am pleased that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manger Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 24, 2017
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review, and letting us know that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 4, 2017
Mini_1413710
We were looking to make a cash purchase. Their policy is to charge an EXTRA $2000.00 because we were not going to finance. Needless to say, we purchased at an honest dealer. Honesty would be to advertise this BIG slap in the face. We would never buy from this kind of company.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 20, 2017
Again, an posted vehicle did NOT exist on dealers inventory But they tried to sell me truck, even though it not even close to what I enquired about
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Daryl, I am sorry that you felt that you were not treated properly at our dealership. Please call me at 863-937-9299 to discuss this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 9, 2017
They didnt answer my questions by email, they just want me to come to the dealer even when the truck I wanted was already sold, they still email me telling me to come and see the truck.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Jose, I am sorry that you did not get your answer to your questions about a truck on the lot. If you would no longer like us to email you please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know exactly what email address is yours to stop the emails. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2017
Great!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Juan for the 5 STAR review of Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and letting us know that we are GREAT!! Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Jan 1, 2017
The internet pricing shown did not include a $2K cash down or trade equity which is deceptive pricing ploy. So this truck actually costs $2K more than listed price. I will not do business with anyone who uses deceptive pricing. Period!
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Jeffrey,
I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
I just wanted to know the price of a vehicle I saw on Cargurus. Never got the answer, now I get calls every day.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello there Mwb1,
If you could please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know what phone number you are not wanting called I will be more than happy to remove you from our call list. Also I would like to know what truck you were looking at so that I can coach my staff on how to properly approach this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed and called me back promptly
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Joe for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
The best. Responded to questions. Even called. Got me a great deal. Bought the truck. Very happy!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Omar for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Please let me know who your Sales Person was so that they will get the referal. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
Sells manager talks at you Not to you!!!! I would walk before I bought a car from him.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Brad,
I am sorry that you felt the manager was speaking at you not to you. Please give me a call at 863-937-9299 if you would like to talk about this problem. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
May 25, 2016
good initial contact. got me info I asked for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks we hope to earn your business !
May 23, 2016
Overpriced and rude service!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

I'm sorry you feel that way but every truck and car we sell can be backed up by a book value if you would like you can contact the Management as we have no record of you being in this store
Apr 16, 2016
Good, friendly help, very persistent.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for the Kind Words
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

thanks for getting with us on your dream truck !
Mar 24, 2016
I had an appointment to drive a truck but when I get there I'm told it's already sold it would have been nice to have been notified so I didn't waste my time 1 star
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello ,
  We are truly sorry you did not get the chance to purchase the truck , Our goal is to earn your business .  With 80% of our customers being out of market and not all setting appointments its impossible to know when someone might walk in and buy a truck , As in this case it was just the luck of the drawl .  Im sure our sales team was able to show you other options that are close to the same as the truck you had come to see as we have over 200 units in stock .  If not we will be glad to contact you when another like unit becomes available . While we can not guarantee a said unit will
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Could not reach a deal but fair and courteous.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks For the review and we hope to earn your business in the future
Feb 26, 2016
Very helpful. The vehicle was super clean inside and out. Would recommend to friends
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for your Business !!!
Feb 6, 2016
Very helpful, sorry we could not make a deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you so much for the chance to earn your business !!!
Jan 27, 2016
They were very helpful and contact you right away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for contacting us we look forward to earning your business
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
I had a really good experience except for the Finance person
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

thanks for letting us help you with your new truck , please contact me at 863-937-9299 to discuss the issues you had with our finance team . Thanks Jason Stokes  , GM
Dec 18, 2015
We were an out-of-state buyer and they made the experience fast & easy. They even helped arrange shipping at a very reasonable rate. I'd recommend them to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

we thank you for trusting us with your purchase even from so far away !!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Payday Motor Sales - 96 listings
2737 US Hwy 92 E Lakeland, FL 33801
4 reviews
Speedway Auto Sales 98 - 78 listings
3225 US Highway 98 S Lakeland, FL 33803
1 review
Primo Classics International, LLC - 55 listings
611 Alicia Rd Lakeland, FL 33801
4 reviews
Bayside Automall - 37 listings
126 S Lake Parker Ave Lakeland, FL 33801
1 review
P.C. Motors - 26 listings
4306 Us Highway 92 W Plant City, FL 33563
4 reviews
Roney Auto Sales - 25 listings
3104 SR 574 Plant City, FL 33563
5 reviews
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 20 listings
2203 W. Reynolds St. Plant City, FL 33563
1 review
All United Automotive - 14 listings
401 S Collins St Plant City, FL 33563
1 review
Legends Auto Sales & Rentals - 14 listings
3240 Lake Alfred Rd Winter Haven, FL 33881
1 review
Deels on Wheels - 7 listings
2400 Avenue E SW Winter Haven, FL 33880
2 reviews
Warren Auto Sales
2405 US HWY 92 East Lakeland, FL 33801
1 review
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC
4504 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813
1 review
Gillette Motors
4422 Kathleen Rd Lakeland, FL 33810
1 review
Sun Auto Group
2290 Us Highway 92 E Plant City, FL 33563
2 reviews
Central Buick GMC
1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000