Kelley Used Truck Super Centers

425 South Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Sales: (863) 617-7791

Service: (877) 535-5394

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2017_ram_2500-pic-575916154525679407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,140

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 16,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/01/29/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2445687255178400463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 111,211

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale , 111,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/01/34/2016_ram_3500-pic-5776108789104265853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,367

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale , 29,367 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3816671442864147334-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 12,877

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 12,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/01/31/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2706751881494384760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 75,855

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 75,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/22/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7372722850122924107-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 92,688

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale , 92,688 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-7125048437698917069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 45,696

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier for sale , 45,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/01/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7538494992114551051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 74,288

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 74,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2010_lincoln_mkt-pic-2938931324328431263-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKT 3.7L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,393

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKT 3.7L for sale , 38,393 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/01/24/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2671916613427113725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 125,691

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale , 125,691 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1732239402127771162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,966

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale , 42,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2014_buick_enclave-pic-990063573063033311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,634

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale , 43,634 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/01/34/2007_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-9145549975367977989-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 200,275

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW for sale , 200,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/22/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8614265530621239489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,188

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale , 97,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/22/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5116412365621779449-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,111

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale , 16,111 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
I received a quick automatic response because my inquiry was sent after hours. I was contacted the next morning by a salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you JC for giving the Kelley Used Truck Super Centers a 5 star review. Please call us at 877-535-5394 if you need anything else. Also remember that if you refer someone in and they purchase a vehicle you will be entered into the referral program. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-255-9663
Jun 17, 2017
GuruC6MT
Very fast response, good service...Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank  you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 STAR review. If you have any questions please call us at 863-937-9299. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Jun 11, 2017
Responded quickly to my emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Bob for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and the staff here a 5 STAR review! If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 863-937-9299. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Manager 863-937-9299
May 29, 2017
Joare2
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello and Thank you for giving Kelley Lakeland Truck Store a 5 Star rating. Please call us at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions and to let us know if you are sending in any referrals to our store. We do appreciate you business and look forward to helping you in the future. Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Apr 30, 2017
This dealership is very responsive to questions about their vehicles. I have not purchased but will give the an opportunity to get my business when ready to purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you very much Steve for the GREAT 5 STAR review. We work hard to give our customers the best experience before, during and after the sale of the trucks. Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Mar 26, 2017
I called ahead about the 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab that I had been looking at on-line at Kelley Lakeland Truck Center and then headed out that way (3 hour drive with traffic) Saturday morning, March 11, 2017. Bob Bowers had the team pull the truck up front before I got there and had assigned a Sales Manager, Chris Scalici to me shortly after I had arrived. We took the truck for a test drive and I was hooked and Chris started the paperwork. Everything about my experience was great except the one small exception that others have complained about - Chris asked me if I had read all of the on-line ad. Even though their trucks show a "Price" and folks looking for vehicles (like me) often screen, filter, and chose vehicles based on price, that is where it gets dicey. Down in the bottom of the ad, there is a disclaimer, apparently, that the "Price" assumes either a $2,000 down-payment or $2,000 trade. Since I didn't have either of these, I ended up paying $2,000 more than what I had envisioned when I arrived. Kelley did work with me some on the price but I figured there was a little wiggle room to start with and I am a terrible negotiator as a "baby boomer". I'm always worrying about whether the Salesman is going to be able to put food on his table. Putting this aside, everything about my experience was positive; my HELOC was taking longer than expected so I went with a conventional Auto loan which went through like clockwork and Chris updated the paperwork accordingly. Also, I didn't have a ride back over to Lakeland the following weekend to pickup the truck so Chris made arrangements to have the truck delivered to me (after he had it detailed). I love the truck and so do my kids. I've since put new rails on the truck and a tailgate assist and gave it my first washing/waxing. I'm a proud and happy owner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Matthew for such a wonderful review. I am pleased that you had a good experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and we are looking forward to helping others who are in need of one of our custom trucks. Thank you again for letting us earn your business and if you have any questions please let me know.
Bill Bowers 863-937-9299 Internet Manager
Mar 25, 2017
Very good at following up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Matt for the 5 star rating, I am pleased that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manger Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 24, 2017
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review, and letting us know that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 4, 2017
Mini_1413710
We were looking to make a cash purchase. Their policy is to charge an EXTRA $2000.00 because we were not going to finance. Needless to say, we purchased at an honest dealer. Honesty would be to advertise this BIG slap in the face. We would never buy from this kind of company.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 20, 2017
Again, an posted vehicle did NOT exist on dealers inventory But they tried to sell me truck, even though it not even close to what I enquired about
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Daryl, I am sorry that you felt that you were not treated properly at our dealership. Please call me at 863-937-9299 to discuss this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 9, 2017
They didnt answer my questions by email, they just want me to come to the dealer even when the truck I wanted was already sold, they still email me telling me to come and see the truck.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Jose, I am sorry that you did not get your answer to your questions about a truck on the lot. If you would no longer like us to email you please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know exactly what email address is yours to stop the emails. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2017
Great!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Juan for the 5 STAR review of Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and letting us know that we are GREAT!! Thank you again Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager 863-937-9299
Jan 1, 2017
The internet pricing shown did not include a $2K cash down or trade equity which is deceptive pricing ploy. So this truck actually costs $2K more than listed price. I will not do business with anyone who uses deceptive pricing. Period!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Jeffrey,
I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
I just wanted to know the price of a vehicle I saw on Cargurus. Never got the answer, now I get calls every day.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello there Mwb1,
If you could please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know what phone number you are not wanting called I will be more than happy to remove you from our call list. Also I would like to know what truck you were looking at so that I can coach my staff on how to properly approach this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed and called me back promptly
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Joe for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
The best. Responded to questions. Even called. Got me a great deal. Bought the truck. Very happy!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you Omar for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Please let me know who your Sales Person was so that they will get the referal. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
Sells manager talks at you Not to you!!!! I would walk before I bought a car from him.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello Brad,
I am sorry that you felt the manager was speaking at you not to you. Please give me a call at 863-937-9299 if you would like to talk about this problem. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
May 25, 2016
good initial contact. got me info I asked for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks we hope to earn your business !
May 23, 2016
Overpriced and rude service!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

I'm sorry you feel that way but every truck and car we sell can be backed up by a book value if you would like you can contact the Management as we have no record of you being in this store
Apr 16, 2016
Good, friendly help, very persistent.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for the Kind Words
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

thanks for getting with us on your dream truck !
Mar 24, 2016
I had an appointment to drive a truck but when I get there I'm told it's already sold it would have been nice to have been notified so I didn't waste my time 1 star
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Hello ,
  We are truly sorry you did not get the chance to purchase the truck , Our goal is to earn your business .  With 80% of our customers being out of market and not all setting appointments its impossible to know when someone might walk in and buy a truck , As in this case it was just the luck of the drawl .  Im sure our sales team was able to show you other options that are close to the same as the truck you had come to see as we have over 200 units in stock .  If not we will be glad to contact you when another like unit becomes available . While we can not guarantee a said unit will
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Could not reach a deal but fair and courteous.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks For the review and we hope to earn your business in the future
Feb 26, 2016
Very helpful. The vehicle was super clean inside and out. Would recommend to friends
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for your Business !!!
Feb 6, 2016
Very helpful, sorry we could not make a deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thank you so much for the chance to earn your business !!!
Jan 27, 2016
They were very helpful and contact you right away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

Thanks for contacting us we look forward to earning your business
Jan 2, 2016
I had a really good experience except for the Finance person
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

thanks for letting us help you with your new truck , please contact me at 863-937-9299 to discuss the issues you had with our finance team . Thanks Jason Stokes  , GM
Dec 18, 2015
We were an out-of-state buyer and they made the experience fast & easy. They even helped arrange shipping at a very reasonable rate. I'd recommend them to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Used Truck Super Centers:

we thank you for trusting us with your purchase even from so far away !!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Buick GMC - 142 listings

1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880

2 reviews
Payday Motor Sales - 65 listings

2737 US Hwy 92 E Lakeland, FL 33801

4 reviews
Primo Classics International, LLC - 64 listings

611 Alicia Rd Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Kincaid Motors - 33 listings

3216 US Highway 92 E Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Yerton Leasing & Auto Sales - 30 listings

1002 E. Main Street Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Roney Auto Sales - 21 listings

3104 SR 574 Plant City, FL 33563

3 reviews
P.C. Motors - 21 listings

4306 Us Highway 92 W Plant City, FL 33563

5 reviews
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 20 listings

2203 W. Reynolds St. Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Mission Automotive Enterprises - 20 listings

15614 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste A Dover, FL 33527

2 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 14 listings

1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

1 review
All United Automotive - 10 listings

401 S Collins St Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Deels on Wheels - 6 listings

2400 Avenue E SW Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review
Warren Auto Sales

2405 US HWY 92 East Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC

4504 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813

1 review
Gillette Motors

4422 Kathleen Rd Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995