Greenway Kia West

3407 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 634-2684

Service: (888) 420-1839

Today 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/05/02/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2440850707140369922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,801

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 53,252

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,995, 53,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/18/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6443025286499477299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,763

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 92,144

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,695, 92,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/24/2013_kia_sorento-pic-5947308652143090311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,126

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,325

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $9,995, 101,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/17/23/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-26550872925458374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,787

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 74,955

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $7,895, 74,955 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/17/23/2019_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2208323926227939796-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,118

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 20,502

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $22,850, 20,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/17/23/2016_kia_forte-pic-2780670014450941550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,066

Price: $9,195

Mileage: 42,466

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,195, 42,466 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/01/55/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2894887067915922154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,868

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,870

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,995, 81,870 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/28/2012_kia_sedona-pic-7598371258934786893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,559

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 106,425

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $5,395, 106,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/11/41/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2012615803694218678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,930

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 39,563

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $30,995, 39,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/24/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5699095469830031357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,793

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,293

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $7,995, 78,293 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/02/42/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-966285475918608634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,720

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 48,512

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $10,890, 48,512 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/05/02/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6418894615669157282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,474

Price: $29,895

Mileage: 67,828

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $29,895, 67,828 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/02/30/2019_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2234726517039809587-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Pathfinder SL FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,057

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 12,931

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder SL FWD for sale - $23,895, 12,931 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,246

Price: $31,595

Mileage: 25,809

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew RWD for sale - $31,595, 25,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/24/2019_honda_hr-v-pic-3928614702376185294-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda HR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,119

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 1,674

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Honda HR-V EX FWD for sale - $20,595, 1,674 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2019
Stellar_1167
After being assured the car I wanted would be ready on my arrival at the dealership I was told the car was not in stock. But of course they told me they had plenty of other options available.
Oct 10, 2019
NadjaGuru
Loved the sales people I interacted with. Friendly, not pushy. Gave me all kinds of discounts in an effort to make the purchase affordable to me. It did not work out but I will definitely recommend this business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
Best,
The Greenway Kia West Team
Sep 24, 2019
GuruHWBGD
They refused to send a sales contract or bullet points via email, stating they honor their customers privacy, Hence it is the customer asking for this to be done. Asking numerous times when are you coming in. I felt the classic non honest pressure sales. After letting them know it is ridiculous not to send a sales agreement via email, I was told the car was sold. Afterwards I received an email requesting how the service was from the INTERNET sales manager, which I replied with more detail than this. I have heard nothing back either.( Note at the time of writing this review it has been 4 days with nothing). This is an extremely abbreviated version of the unprofessional sales tactics.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me at your convenience.
Sincerely, Alberto Ahumada GSM| AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com | 407-532-2217
Sep 24, 2019
He did a great job, I just found a different vehicle that met more of my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again.
Best, Greenway Kia West Team
Sep 13, 2019
They answer all my questions and were nice.
Response from current dealership:
Debra, thank you for the feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

Best regards,
The Greenway Kia West Team
Aug 29, 2019
GuruHNJTL
Very good
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

Best regards,
The Greenway Kia West Team
Aug 6, 2019
Great staff and very friendly
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Angel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best regards,
The Orlando Kia West Team
Jun 28, 2019
GuruS7C8J
Test drove vehicle dealer was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent review of Orlando Kia West, Eric! I hope we can work with you in the future and thank you for your support.
Jun 22, 2019
Nlmejia
I tried purchasing a vehicle and made an offer. The next day they lowered the price to my offer then preferred to send the vehicle to the auction and not sale the vehicle to me
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal. I understand that you're frustrated, but I would love to assist with your car search. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Alberto Ahumada - General Sales Manager - 407-532-2217
Jun 11, 2019
Very pleasant to deal with and very efficient.
Response from current dealership:
We couldn’t ask for a better review of Orlando Kia West, thanks so much Ken!
May 21, 2019
GuruCNJJN
Good communication.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 30, 2019
GuruLRPJ1
the car pictured looked really bad (paint faded, rusted, torn seats, etc) and it was expersive (they knocked five hundred after i looked at it). then the salesmen said he had another truck and brought me out a huge ford 50 for 'about' six or seven grand. never asked (or figured) what i was looking for. bought a really nice rangers for 2700 on forsyth.....
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2019
Dealer knew I was coming to see car and already sold it
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2019
VPofPC
24 hours prior to making a 2 hour drive to test drive the 2017 Ford Edge I texted with a representative from the dealership. The next morning we had several communications and I let her know we were on our way. Their response was we will have "your" Ford Edge read for you when you arrive. Two subsequent texts followed when we were about 30 minutes out to say someone else is here negotiating on this car but it is still available. When we got there they had sold the car. They even pointed out the couple that walked in off the street and was signing for "my" Ford Edge despite my appointment and communications with the dealer. What else can be said about the integrity of Orlando Kia West? Nothing that could be put into print. It only gets one star because I had to or it wouldn't save the review.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2019
The dealership communicated with me several times and were professional and courteous in their correspondence. This is a serious business apparatus and I highly recommend their services in any car buying experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2019
Dealer / Abdul was honest and told me everything that was wrong with the vehicle. He could have sold me this one without letting me know, but he didn't. Not your stereotypical "used car salesman" !!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2019
Great follow up and continued to ask questions about my vehicle needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2019
Matthew Hernandez
Been talking for 2 weeks on working out the purchase and transfer for this vehicle and they sold it when I told them I was gonna buy it and was notified it sold right after I got a check from the bank. No prior warning at all and wasted two weeks of time for potentially other vehicles .
12 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2019
GuruVY1YB
Customer service is unacceptable. Waited for a long time to see the car. Had a test drive. Price they advertised is not the price that they sell. Sales person is not at all professional. The way he spoke, I did not like to proceed a buy. Salesman said KIA charges a special fee of $990 on top of regular dealer fee of another $990. Car was advertised for 5000 in car guru, their price is $7000. It was a bad bad experience. Car had no AC at all. There were transmission proble.. They said that the car passed their inspections and is good to sell. Unreliable place.
14 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2019
Tanisha Green
DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM>> THEY ARE LIARS>>This was the absolute worst experience of all of the dealers that I have worked with in all of my life. I texted with a dealer/phone person and was given a breakdown of the price of the vehicle. When I spoke to the salesperson the price was much diff. I called back to say that I would take the deal, but was told I would be called back the next day. when I was not called back I called and left messages for anyone to call me back. I sent a text message to the salesperson I had dealt with and told her I would take the deal. Noone called me back I asked to speak to a manager and it took an act of congress to even get me to speak through the phone person. I had to actually call a sister dealership and speak to their manager who said she would leave a message for the GM. I called the original dealership the and was told I could not speak to a manager or GM because they already know the situation and agree with them. price changed by $4000 overnight.
18 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2019
Had a great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2019
Good experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2018
Very quick to respond, courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2018
Abdul and his co worker really made the car buying experience way to easy !! Very professional staff .
Nov 30, 2018
GuruDMVK1
They did contact me they where been very helpfully over the phone but I went with another dealer
Nov 19, 2018
Jr727
Very pleasant experience. Although I did not buy the car, the dealership was very helpful and polite. They were not pushy and made me a great offer
Nov 19, 2018
GuruXHS8J
The sales person was helping
Nov 10, 2018
Worst experience that ever had in my life. there are a lots of liars there. I went there to try make a deal with this suv. The Suv had two lights on in the dash (abs) (Traction light) . they said we gonna fix for you dont worry. the day after they push me to sign all the contract before make the repair. I say: No. i leave the car there. Next day they said everything its ok. make a downpayment sign the contract and thats it. i maked the downpayment and when i checked the suv the lights was on they lied to me again. So i talked with the manager and he said we dont gonna fix nothing we gonna sell as is. i said Whaaat, you told me that you guys repair everything for me. he said NO. take it or leave it. they pull me down my credit score . They Lie to me AND they Still have my downpayment. The said we gonna give you back your money in 1 week. i paid in cash OMG. Be aware of this dealer See the others rates. everybody are dissapointed with this dealer. Scam Scam Scam.
12 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2018
Rebacagle
Sold the vehicle the day before my appointment and did not tell me. Still let me to drive over an hour to get there before telling me. Not a happy person.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2018
Even though we didn't decide to get the car, it was a great experience!
Oct 31, 2018
Terbon1
Very helpful, and great follow-up. Still interested in vehicle.
Oct 31, 2018
Really bad experienced manager is not serious tell you one price then when you go for the car he call me he change his mind he made me waste my day and got me upset
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2018
Nice people
Oct 19, 2018
called same day ..but not vehicle I was interested in. guess I hit wrong button
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
Guru5BDQH
Very helpful & informative had several cars to choose from 2 thumbs up
Oct 1, 2018
Paul Jeffries
Prices are not accurate.... I was told that the price advertised on cargurus included almost a $1000 customer loyalty discount that would not be available to me since I had never purchased from the dealership. Seems a bit deceptive as I did not see anywhere in the description that there was a discount may not be available and that the price could be much higher than advertised. I would not do business with this dealership,
11 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2018
Kran1701
REal bad service the first time I had an appoint the salesperson Clariann was nopt there, same with second appointment. in the first appointment I talked to Eric who would never answer any questions I had, I dealt with Brandon who was not friendly at all and also would not answer any questions I asked, He went to get the jeep i was looking at he was gone for over 20 minutes I just went to the next dealer. Stay away from this company, They do not respect their customers
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
Gbluzy335
Very nice, replied almost immediately, heading over this weekend to look at the truck, 5 stars so far!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2018
Yes, HOWEVER they had not had thier inspection done and had two or three people in contact with me, One said come test drive it, another said it is no running continuously, you could buy it as is ( which I would have considered)! But I got another while on the hour and a half trip yjere to look at it saying they won't sell it and are sending it to action. the last one was a totally different person than the two id been dealing with. Bummer because this might have been the answer to my search and while they were willing to fix it, I believed I knew what it was, and we were!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2018
Dry and nonexistent staff wondering around busy surfing there cell phones rather than helping customers
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2018
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2018
Contacted by 3 different people. Went to dealership on 5/22. Vehicle was out for service. I did not scheduled an appointment. When vehicle returned price increased by $786. Vehicle price at that point was too high with all the dealer fees. I was given a drive out price over the phone which was very helpful. Thanks for the great response!!
3 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2018
GuruWN4NV
It was a great experience just not the SUV for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2018
Confirmed an appointment 2 days in a row(including the day of the appointment) and an shortly before my scheduled appointment I called for a question about the car just to find out the car was sold 2 days ago. They still wanted me to come in under false pretenses
16 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
The vehicle was displayed without mention of a broken drivers seat and a damaged left rear bumper.
22 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
Princetta Medirect
They responded with no problem at all!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
GuruZF5VR
Very helpful. No pushy salesmen
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
5
Before I went to see the car I told the salesman I would only spend 25,000 he said it was doable It was not doable They wanted over 29,000
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in our Certified 2017 Kia Cadenza Technology. I looked through your emails back and forth with your salesman and after the debate over what the manufactures window sticker said for the trim, you told him that you were going to pass because you did not feel the car was worth it. When you made your offer he responded with "As I expressed earlier I would have to have my Appraiser look at your car. It could be doable but have to start there." to which you responded "I’ll chance it" Your out the door was $28,196.78 before your trade which had a
 More ...
Mar 22, 2018
My wife and I drove over an hour to go there to see 1 specific vehicle. When we got there we were then told that car had been sold earlier. The salesman, Gerald, was in contact with me several times that day, knew we were coming from far away, and never once mentioned the car we came to see wouldn't be there. Feels like a very sneaky "just get them in the door tactic". If you are traveling to see a vehicle, I suggest you call before you leave to make sure it's still there before you waste your time and gas getting there.
25 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2018
I hated that in order to make a deal. I had to use they're finance company after I was already approved from my own.. Not today not very good business.
19 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
Excellent communication. Hopefully can get there soon to purchase vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 17, 2017
Sooo, i have talked to 3 of there dealers and the amount of lies they'd tell you while you're there is ubsurd. They play games to get the most money out of you and one of there employees LITERALY snatched papers out of my mothers hands, still ended up buying a car from them because all i care about is price and car condition, but there emoloyees are really something else.
18 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
had appointment,, in route and was called to say it was sold over 80 mile drive one way>>>> not professional
15 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
The price on your website and theirs was the same until I asked for a buyers contract. then it was increased over $2000. He claimed internet price was incorrect and would not honor it. Glad I didn't make the trip all the way to Orlando.
19 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Seems very honest and upfront. Bought this car last week and so far so good... Few things were wrong with car, nothing major and they did discount car if I bought as is. They offered to fix everything if I agreed to asking price. I'd recommend this lot for sure...and I usually hate buying from a car lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Found the car I wanted went for a test drive there were a few things wrong with the car so they had to bring it back to their shop before I took it home but they were extremely friendly and kind although I was there for an extremely long time while they did paper work.
8 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
My experience with Trenda was amazing. She responded promptly and followed through with our appointment. I love my truck and would absolutely refer Trenda to family and friends
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
14 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Mitsubishi - 54 listings
3772 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Mirador Auto Sales - 1 listing
3800 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
5 reviews
Deland Kia - 433 listings
2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720
6 reviews
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 719 listings
925 Bartow Rd Lakeland, FL 33801
41 reviews
Smith Kia
1700 E Merritt Island Cswy Merritt Island, FL 32952
5 reviews
Dyer Kia - 226 listings
21280 US Hwy 27 N Lake Wales, FL 33859
12 reviews
Greenway Kia East - 346 listings
8701 East Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
36 reviews
City Kia Pre-owned - 110 listings
9550 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837
2 reviews
Greenway Kia North - 320 listings
625 North Highway 17/92 Longwood, FL 32750
28 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 367 listings
9039 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
9 reviews
City Kia - 389 listings
9550 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837
Longwood Mitsubishi
615 N US Hwy 17-92 Longwood, FL 32750
Regal Kia
1025 Us Hwy 98 S Lakeland, FL 33801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500