Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/52/2006_honda_pilot-pic-7767442085907482075-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,176

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $6,100, 152,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4324119208440859113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,834

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $4,790, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-8678648100049131984-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,891

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,800, 105,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/04/33/2006_jeep_commander-pic-4566830796965186822-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,015

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $7,100, 105,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/16/30/2007_ford_explorer-pic-5018106067895015313-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,267

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,400, 132,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/16/21/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3206169815462144844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,364

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,300, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/22/06/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-4169964480944332969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,278

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fireglow Red Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $7,650, 97,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/04/40/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4859453124723665611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,078

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,600, 109,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/04/19/2008_nissan_altima-pic-652440838293784157-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,581

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,200, 95,000 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/05/04/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-7657519656482879466-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,566

Price: $5,390

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $5,390, 137,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/20/16/2008_nissan_versa-pic-4840896283981065828-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 118,400

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $3,990, 118,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/52/2004_buick_rendezvous-pic-4692191787564683790-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick Rendezvous CXL FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cappuccino Frost Metallic/storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2004 Buick Rendezvous CXL FWD for sale - $5,500, 90,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/04/44/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3383824847562980275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,500, 133,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/16/33/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-1177032695496784421-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $6,300, 85,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/16/31/2011_chrysler_200-pic-9008508484945340212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,700, 122,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
MrsSwain
Very good experience with this dealership. I Would recommend and I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
GuruY9STX
Quick reply. Nice personal contact on lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
Very helpful and quick with their response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2018
Platom0317
Rude customer service, back tires of car I tried to negotiate on were clearly balding. Curb rash on rims, but they stay with firm with their price. Even if you walk in with more than enough cash. I would stay away from this place, there are plenty of other nicer places with better customer service around. That car would have been off of the lot today, had they have tried to work a little bit with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marissa, we regret that you were not satisfied with our service. We treat everyone with the utmost respect and and are cordial with all of our customers, and will always continue to do the same. We did try and work with you on the 2012 VW Jetta you were interested in. The car was already priced well below retail value to account for the slight scratches on the rims. You offered us $7200 for a vehicle that was priced at $8500. We told you we would not be able to accept that and gave you the rationale behind our price. We are very upfront with pricing and we communicated with you multiple times
 More ...
Dec 29, 2017
Great quality cars and very professional with quick responses
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Very prompt. I was invited out for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
We visited them with a specific car in mind. The staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in our getting the car we needed. They let us take care for test drive and told us to take our time. They applied no pressure at all to make a decision. Answered our questions honestly and we were comfortable with the price. We purchased the car and they worked hard to get us on our way promptly. No dealer fees and their help with the DMV related stuff a huge plus. I strongly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Wonderful buying experience. There was never a moment that I felt pressured. The Kastrati's were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and went the extra mile. I was truly treated like family. If you are looking for a used car in North Carolina, look no further!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Great customer service !!!! They were very patient with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Vert professional! They were responsive to my concerns and we made a good deal. I would recommend them and give them a five star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Toothgirl
They responded to my inquiry but I purchased elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Nissan Inc. - 221 listings
1329 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Hillsborough Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 211 listings
259 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
2 reviews
D&D Truck And Auto - 46 listings
1226 S. Main St. Graham, NC 27253
6 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406
3 reviews
Hillsborough Auto - 15 listings
243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
2 reviews
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 15 listings
2704 Randleman Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
3 reviews
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 12 listings
454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
8 reviews
Prestige Auto - 9 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Zam Auto Sales, LLC - 5 listings
910 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 5 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
5 reviews
1st Nations Auto
1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217
3 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Celaya Auto Sales
3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
1 review
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC
420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298
1 review
Titans Imports Inc
1520 Alamance Church Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000