Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/17/2010_ford_escape-pic-5757744836628014740-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,359

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,500, 81,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/21/57/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6405524078332808469-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,861

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $8,500, 90,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/04/51/2007_kia_rondo-pic-8868520676968137720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo EX V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,421

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo EX V6 for sale - $4,300, 134,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4324119208440859113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,142

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $5,100, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5033872774968179106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,873

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,990, 85,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/04/45/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-5838256409118711712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,918

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $7,100, 69,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/39/2009_kia_optima-pic-5616901633613058580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,812

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,200, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/37/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6493363354031958391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,485

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $5,900, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/16/2006_nissan_murano-pic-6561901359911063806-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,568

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $6,100, 143,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/04/16/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-5309420099119253081-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,275

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,900, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/38/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3896116899331653237-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,693

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,300, 145,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/04/19/2008_nissan_altima-pic-652440838293784157-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,460

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,400, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/16/42/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8884184916693857641-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$44 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,056

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,100, 141,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/35/2011_chrysler_200-pic-577402437096927196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$1,199 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,301

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,500, 122,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/04/32/2006_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1168470543083916033-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue/cool Gray Cladding Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $4,500, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
Great quality cars and very professional with quick responses
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Very prompt. I was invited out for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
We visited them with a specific car in mind. The staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in our getting the car we needed. They let us take care for test drive and told us to take our time. They applied no pressure at all to make a decision. Answered our questions honestly and we were comfortable with the price. We purchased the car and they worked hard to get us on our way promptly. No dealer fees and their help with the DMV related stuff a huge plus. I strongly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Wonderful buying experience. There was never a moment that I felt pressured. The Kastrati's were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and went the extra mile. I was truly treated like family. If you are looking for a used car in North Carolina, look no further!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Great customer service !!!! They were very patient with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Vert professional! They were responsive to my concerns and we made a good deal. I would recommend them and give them a five star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Toothgirl
They responded to my inquiry but I purchased elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hillsborough Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 144 listings
259 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
1 review
D&D Truck And Auto - 58 listings
1226 S. Main St. Graham, NC 27253
2 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators - 54 listings
201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
1st Nations Auto - 47 listings
1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217
4 reviews
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 26 listings
2704 Randleman Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings
2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
Hillsborough Auto - 16 listings
243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
2 reviews
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 15 listings
454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
8 reviews
Prestige Auto - 11 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 6 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Celaya Auto Sales
3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
2 reviews
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC
420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298
1 review
Titans Imports Inc
1520 Alamance Church Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
1 review
White Cross Auto Sales
1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000