Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC 27215
Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 814-8699

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-4195294512358689934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,860

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,800, 40,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/16/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-915497113903134163-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,569

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,100, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/25/2007_saturn_vue-pic-6312665902266782739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,165

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto for sale - $4,990, 102,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/14/2009_ford_focus-pic-297426626535657587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,095

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amber Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,900, 106,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/45/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5068668145685246427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,958

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,700, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/27/2008_ford_focus-pic-9155753835873827507-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,767

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,700, 121,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-2550326229185112343-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,445

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Beige Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,500, 84,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/18/2012_ford_focus-pic-3623032592708168760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,205

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,400, 116,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/27/2006_kia_sorento-pic-459285131907495707-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,135

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine Gray/pewter Gray Cladding Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $6,300, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/25/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3475923564239473690-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,638

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $5,900, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/40/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-1907750002426034255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,724

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,300, 101,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/35/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-8701014497716822244-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,408

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,200, 114,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/34/2009_honda_fit-pic-8937748704850819982-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,972

Price: $6,790

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,790, 136,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2007_nissan_altima-pic-2346510691736468900-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,195

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,200, 100,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/28/2008_nissan_versa-pic-1831405973308128535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$52 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,148

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S for sale - $5,200, 113,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Nissan Inc. - 255 listings

1329 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

2 reviews
Rick's Used Cars - 65 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
D&D Truck And Auto - 60 listings

1226 S. Main St., Graham, NC 27253

1 review
Mebane Auto Mall - 47 listings

810 Trollingwood Hawfields Rd, Mebane, NC 27302

3 reviews
1st Nations Auto - 46 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave, Burlington, NC 27217

1 review
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 35 listings

1087 Freeway Dr, Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
TRG Auto Sales - 33 listings

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 29 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

4 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Crenshaw Hyundai - 6 listings

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 5 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
Flow Subaru Burlington

660 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295