Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC 27215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 814-8699

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/00/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4309840294255566160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,076

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,400, 78,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/02/00/2007_kia_sportage-pic-3757204619162362688-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,768

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Brown Description: Used 2007 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $6,500, 74,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/45/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5068668145685246427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,640

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,400, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-2550326229185112343-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,582

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Beige Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,700, 84,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/18/2012_ford_focus-pic-3623032592708168760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,790

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,990, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/30/2009_jeep_patriot-pic-3319893954422133630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,837

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,900, 100,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/40/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-1907750002426034255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,000

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,500, 101,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/21/2004_mazda_mpv-pic-7913428496463636139-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MPV ES Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,577

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally White Description: Used 2004 Mazda MPV ES for sale - $5,400, 99,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2007_nissan_altima-pic-2346510691736468900-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,541

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,400, 100,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/07/58/2007_saturn_vue-pic-8794347461839963461-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$30 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,130

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto for sale - $6,100, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/05/09/41/2005_saturn_vue-pic-2682536631589910864-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn VUE V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$665 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,235

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Grey Description: Used 2005 Saturn VUE V6 for sale - $5,900, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/27/2004_pontiac_montana-pic-3226330437071349790-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac Montana Base Extended Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Bronzemist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Montana Base Extended for sale - $3,700, 137,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/16/2004_kia_optima-pic-6899113721477317833-152x114.jpeg

2004 Kia Optima EX V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2004 Kia Optima EX V6 for sale - $3,700, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/02/00/2002_ford_focus-pic-3995313320181553177-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Focus ZX5 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cd Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2002 Ford Focus ZX5 for sale - $3,900, 99,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/13/2003_chrysler_town___country-pic-805966480556206301-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chrysler Town & Country LXi Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chrysler Town & Country LXi for sale - $3,900, 129,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Nissan Inc. - 278 listings

1329 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

2 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai - 148 listings

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
1st Nations Auto - 63 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave, Burlington, NC 27217

1 review
D&D Truck And Auto - 56 listings

1226 S. Main St., Graham, NC 27253

2 reviews
Rick's Used Cars - 49 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

3 reviews
TRG Auto Sales - 34 listings

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Mebane Auto Mall - 30 listings

810 Trollingwood Hawfields Rd, Mebane, NC 27302

2 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 29 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 26 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

5 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Monroe's Auto Export - 7 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

6 reviews
Flow Subaru Burlington

660 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Greensboro Auto Sales

2903 S Elm Eugene St, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675