Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/27/2004_volvo_s80-pic-8275965935812029659-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,405

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Gold Metallic Description: Used 2004 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $4,500, 114,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/16/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-915497113903134163-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,146

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,400, 104,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6658391479422082358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,186

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,400, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/14/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-8462515573161980433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,982

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,300, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2009_kia_optima-pic-8938928368864214208-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,441

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,700, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/42/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-389228011469105770-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,134

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $5,500, 126,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/32/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6252995105206249868-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,065

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,500, 127,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/27/2006_kia_sorento-pic-459285131907495707-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,831

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine Gray/pewter Gray Cladding Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $6,300, 108,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/03/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-569160702739374629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,793

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,200, 146,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/28/2008_nissan_versa-pic-1831405973308128535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,513

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S for sale - $5,200, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/42/2009_nissan_altima-pic-5003078500818130676-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,689

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,500, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/05/09/41/2005_saturn_vue-pic-2682536631589910864-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn VUE V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,097

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2005 Saturn VUE V6 for sale - $4,990, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/14/2003_toyota_camry-pic-6780626940314812101-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,860

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $5,900, 117,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2008_ford_focus-pic-2273524100370830446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Frost Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,900, 100,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/47/2004_hyundai_elantra-pic-2084020945441173990-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Shell Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,400, 124,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Nissan Inc. - 260 listings

1329 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

2 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai - 193 listings

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Nora Auto Sales - 40 listings

3203 Summit Ave, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
1st Nations Auto - 35 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave, Burlington, NC 27217

3 reviews
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 29 listings

1087 Freeway Dr, Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 27 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

4 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC - 9 listings

420 S. Greensboro St., Liberty, NC 27298

1 review
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 4 listings

454 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 2 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
Flow Subaru Burlington

660 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
TRG Auto Sales

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400