Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/34/2008_ford_escape-pic-5466101287523576247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,533

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $7,200, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7995818742622489240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,379

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,200, 66,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/17/07/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-1477181071314614082-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,458

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $5,400, 129,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/37/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6493363354031958391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $6,400, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/51/2007_honda_civic-pic-5293658207123763753-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,115

Price: $6,390

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,390, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5641553112543745088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,008

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,200, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-7124810918370575308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,676

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,300, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/24/2006_kia_sorento-pic-1809820182160112335-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,509

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine Gray/pewter Gray Cladding Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $6,100, 108,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-1530057682192869208-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,822

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $5,500, 126,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/05/2003_honda_accord-pic-832195103203223945-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,146

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,900, 128,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/35/2011_chrysler_200-pic-577402437096927196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$833 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,857

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,690, 122,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/40/2005_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2589383935757876269-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Linen Gold Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended for sale - $4,000, 138,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/49/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-8679939249521026348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,800, 102,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/17/07/2012_honda_accord-pic-1469409288865233933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,100, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/44/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-67134028857807832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,400, 72,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Toothgirl
They responded to my inquiry but I purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Auto Group - 169 listings

2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320

7 reviews
1st Nations Auto - 39 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217

4 reviews
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 25 listings

1087 Freeway Dr Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
Van 2 Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

736 N 2nd Ave Siler City, NC 27344

2 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales - 17 listings

3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC - 15 listings

420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298

1 review
Autohaus of Greensboro - 15 listings

1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403

2 reviews
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 9 listings

454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215

3 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 3 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Flow Subaru Burlington

660 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Kipz Karz

2903 S Elm Eugene St Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995