Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/04/55/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1392379107049716534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,097

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,500, 29,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/04/16/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8522743031454290920-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,097

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,700, 133,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/51/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1739968170087732344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,800

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Redrock Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $5,700, 143,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4324119208440859113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,239

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $5,100, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/39/2009_kia_optima-pic-5616901633613058580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,031

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,200, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/04/45/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-5838256409118711712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,982

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $7,100, 69,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/17/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1242403983862620905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,495

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,700, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/16/42/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8884184916693857641-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,714

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,100, 141,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/37/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6493363354031958391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,591

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $5,900, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5641553112543745088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,647

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,100, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/04/44/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6989177773901205750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,465

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $7,100, 113,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/04/51/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6830188248729812365-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,281

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,200, 117,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/04/19/2008_nissan_altima-pic-652440838293784157-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$17 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,417

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,400, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/05/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8265838580217474191-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$18 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,418

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,400, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/35/2011_chrysler_200-pic-577402437096927196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$762 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,738

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,500, 122,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Great customer service !!!! They were very patient with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Vert professional! They were responsive to my concerns and we made a good deal. I would recommend them and give them a five star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Toothgirl
They responded to my inquiry but I purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D&D Truck And Auto - 56 listings
1226 S. Main St. Graham, NC 27253
2 reviews
Prestige Auto - 23 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 21 listings
2704 Randleman Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
Hillsborough Auto - 17 listings
243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
2 reviews
Bryce's Imports - 15 listings
1214 Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27408
1 review
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 12 listings
454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
5 reviews
Titans Imports Inc - 12 listings
1520 Alamance Church Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 4 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
1st Nations Auto
1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217
4 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Celaya Auto Sales
3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
2 reviews
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC
420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298
1 review
White Cross Auto Sales
1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516
1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators
201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850