Kastrati Auto Sales

1730 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 814-8699

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/44/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8502384536714816571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,279

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,500, 110,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/34/2008_ford_escape-pic-5466101287523576247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,519

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $7,200, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-6629316859624431750-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,494

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $6,400, 118,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/51/2011_honda_civic-pic-5439827277867152253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,794

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,700, 127,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/04/19/2008_kia_sedona-pic-6422728978346039942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,944

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,800, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/51/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1739968170087732344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,874

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Redrock Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $5,900, 143,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3869232391028958028-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,861

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Azure Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,900, 105,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4324119208440859113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,167

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $5,300, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7995818742622489240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,873

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,990, 66,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/39/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1971460339262422892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,546

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,600, 125,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/38/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-6955027437584107051-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,292

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $6,500, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/38/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3896116899331653237-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,114

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey for sale - $6,500, 145,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5641553112543745088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,655

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,100, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/59/2008_ford_focus-pic-8481545808917808728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,145

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe for sale - $4,700, 116,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/37/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6493363354031958391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,876

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $6,400, 102,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Vert professional! They were responsive to my concerns and we made a good deal. I would recommend them and give them a five star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Toothgirl
They responded to my inquiry but I purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
good communications, good people, just couldn't agree on price , would deal with again, no pressure dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Prompt response.Very satisfied with my purchase,and the professional and courteous staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Dealer responded and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
great plaCE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very fair. Very upfront and honest. Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and very courteous. No pressure environment and overall great value!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
cierraneal42
Poor selection of cars, the wait time is ridiculous, never returns phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We apologize if you had to wait longer than normal to receive a response from us. We strive to have a 100% response rate. I checked our records and saw that we did respond to you via email twice, and we checked our phone records and did not see a phone call or voicemail from you from the phone number you provided. I recall telling you in the email that the vehicle you were interested in had already been sold, and you expressed your frustration about the car being sold. We always notify customers if the vehicle they are interested in has already been sold, so we apologize that it was not availa
 More ...
Feb 24, 2016
No pressure to buy, very friendly and cordial and very professional and helpful. Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
called me. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Title salvage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Excellent experience! Best value out of all the dealerships I visited. I love my new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Courteous, no pressure environment. Great service and great vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
A great family business. Great vehicles and they stand behind them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
The service at Kastrati Auto Sales was excellent. The car was exactly as advertised. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The staff was very upfront and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Wast of time! Shouldn't have even went to look at it. Thought they would come down on price some. But wanted an arm and leg for a 20 year old vehicle. Won't wast the time again to look at another vehicle from them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kastrati Auto Sales:

We regret that you did not agree with our price. There are many factors that we consider when pricing our vehicles such as Make, Model, Condition, Features, Year, Popularity, Market Conditions, Etc. We are very open and transparent about our prices. All of our vehicles are priced on our website and on every advertising website we use, and we keep prices updated and current.
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Car misrepresented by dealer as VGC. Car was in Fair condition at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and good to work with - I did not end up purchasing the LX as I wanted the AWD and got an EX instead - they gave me back the deposit with no hassle and very friendly throughout
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Auto Group - 133 listings

2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320

7 reviews
D&D Truck And Auto - 46 listings

1226 S. Main St. Graham, NC 27253

1 review
1st Nations Auto - 44 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217

4 reviews
Autohaus of Greensboro - 18 listings

1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403

3 reviews
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 17 listings

2704 Randleman Rd Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Hillsborough Auto - 16 listings

243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278

2 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings

2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC - 13 listings

420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298

1 review
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 9 listings

454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215

5 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 5 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Kipz Karz

2903 S Elm Eugene St Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088