I Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4336 North Roxboro Street, Durham, NC 27704

Sales: (919) 701-2582

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/58/2013_acura_tl-pic-6482595281361393366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Great Deal
$3,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,690

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 27,324

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $16,500, 27,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_acura_ilx-pic-4611565170277039725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,395

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 21,427

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,500, 21,427 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1035225590229168693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,116

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 36,958

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,500, 36,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/44/2014_honda_accord_plug-in_hybrid-pic-3977656327919536065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,640

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 47,178

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan(sand) Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid Base for sale - $15,600, 47,178 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/42/2013_acura_tl-pic-722528665401629548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,483

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 35,950

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,700, 35,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/40/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5781904801950376348-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,655

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang for sale - $9,500, 77,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4885802784219810099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,974

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 32,524

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,890, 32,524 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2014_acura_ilx-pic-6541853048850976424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,642

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 37,421

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $15,500, 37,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_kia_optima-pic-5869342965396885210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,588

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 31,385

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,890, 31,385 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-1213765549576834453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,275

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 27,853

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,500, 27,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2013_acura_tsx-pic-2191700673393217819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,810

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 33,820

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $16,990, 33,820 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/42/2014_honda_accord-pic-608057992243259712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,644

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 39,596

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,990, 39,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2013_honda_fit-pic-878099547939523335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,327

Price: $10,690

Mileage: 38,903

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,690, 38,903 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2009_audi_a3-pic-5699857366168151739-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,603

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 51,938

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T PZEV for sale - $11,999, 51,938 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-4866705008028685591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,573

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 31,018

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $14,999, 31,018 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2016
I sent 2 emails before getting an auto response. Then I called and talked with a gentlemen named Steve. Told him I was coming in on Friday. Next thing I know I get a call from him telling me it was sold and that they don't hold without deposit. I then asked him why he didn't tell me that and he admitted that he did not. I also insisted he take my number when we originally spoke. Good thing or I would have drive over an hour.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Roselynn.
Here is some more detail information about our dealership pricing. Since we provide the lowest price for a customer, a lot of customer ask us to hold the vehicle. But some of the customers does not show up, and never respond us at all. Therefore, we require some sort of the downpayment to hold a vehicle.  Again, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service.

If you have more issues (or concerns), feel free to contact Young at 919-797-2424.  We look forward to working with you for other vehicle.

Sincerely,
Young
Oct 9, 2016
Car was sold. Stayed on website and car gurus for way too long (might still be on there).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Buddy:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. We will be sure to speak with our internet sales team so that they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  We constantly strive for improvement and will be sure to take your comments into consideration. If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young

Sep 8, 2016
Mileage was listed incorrectly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. First of all, I would like to know what vehicle has been shown the incorrect mileage. If you can call dealership, we should verify the mileage and condition of the car!!! If we had a mistake, of course, we should fix the problem. Again please call at 919-797-2424 for better assistance.
Aug 29, 2016
Initial contact was timely. Follow up was only after I initiated a couple more attempts. Dealer was unwilling to bend on negotiation and cited a very high processing charge. No wonder this vehicle has sat for over 200 days!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear, Stephen.
We're sorry to hear that you feel so negatively about our dealership. We constantly strive to provide customers with the lowest price possible and advertise the lowest price possible, but there are certain factors that can change the price of the vehicle such as credit score, program qualifications, as well as vehicle taxes and fees. We will be sure to speak with our sales team so that they are more attentive when it comes to answering customers' questions.  . Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  . If you would like to reach out to us further, please c
 More ...
Aug 5, 2016
Steve was great. Car was in fantastic condition and I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Lisa,
Hearing that you had an "exceptional" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. We're glad the that Steve was able to assist you and help you get into a wonderful car! We wish you the best of luck with it and welcome to the Imotors family!
Jul 14, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Venkat:
it's awesome to hear about your amazing experience! Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Jul 8, 2016
vosbeinski
Responded promptly and answered all my questions. Didn't buy the car so I can't speak for that part of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Vosbeinski:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that our Staff was able to help you answer all of your questions and concerns. We wish you the best of luck with your car!
Jun 25, 2016
kcrehkopf
Contacted very quickly although the car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear kcrehkopf:
First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your interest vehicle has been sold. Please be advised that I will be reaching out to you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss if you still need a car.  If you prefer, you can contact at 919-797-2424.Thank you again for your time and I look forward to speaking with you.
Jun 14, 2016
Responded to my email. Was looking for lower price out the door. Although they was not able to meet my price they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Raquel:
We constantly strive to provide customers with the lowest price possible and advertise the lowest price possible.  Our prices include premium clean title vehicles, reconditioning, a warranty or service contract and low-cost service to provide our customers with complete after the sale support to keep them on the road affordably. If you prefer, you can contact me at 919-797-2424. Thank you again for your time and I look forward to speaking with you.
Jun 6, 2016
helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Mr. Mike:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!  We are happy to hear that our staff provided great service for you. Again, thanks for your business!
Jun 6, 2016
Went to look at the van but this one was sold. Test drove a different Honda Odyssey and enjoyed it. We wanted to make an offer but Young (the manager) did not want to budge. He said the car had new tires so the price was set. His main goal was for us to finance the car through them. The price was not bad for the area but the salesmanship was lacking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Mr. Daniel:
First of all, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service, especially salesmanship. Imotors, LLC wants to assure you that it is our goal to provide reliable and affordable vehicles for all customers.  . We care about our customers and constantly strive for improvement. Since we provide the best interest rate in the market, we suggest that you have a better option to finance. But if you felt uncomfortable with the comment, I apology.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at 919-797-2424.
Sincerely.
Yo
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Charlie:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle! We're happy to help!
May 25, 2016
Awesome straightforward dealer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Mr Ryan! We're glad the that our rep was able to assist you and help you! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely,
Young
May 24, 2016
Was contacted by email but was unable to reach anyone by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Philrat
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry for the experience you had when you contact to us. We will add more phone lines and we will have more staff to respond back ASAP. If you prefer, you can contact me immediately with 919-797-2425.

Sincerely,
Young
May 17, 2016
Returned call only after two-three email requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Alexander.
We would be happy to help you out and get more information to you. Please give us a call at 919-797-2424 so we can talk. Thanks!
May 11, 2016
Found a car I love and was able to buy it that day. AC helped me out and was a friendly person to work with. I would say the place itself was slightly disorganized but I came in knowing what I wanted and left happy! Nate is awesome to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Gabi:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle!!! I  Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience. And please contact me what makes the disorganized factors on your experience. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young
Apr 28, 2016
Quick response. Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were happy to help you out! Thanks for your business!
Apr 15, 2016
They helped us get financed and made sure everything was right on the car before we took it home. Even things we didn't notice. They really went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Miss Heather! We're glad the that our rep was able to assist you and answer all of your concerns. Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Apr 2, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff, will recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Tori,
We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Imotors, LLC.
We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your recent purchase from us.

Sincerely,
Young
Apr 2, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Greg! Thanks so much for the positive review.
Mar 30, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Mr. Robert.
Thanks so much for the positive review!!
Mar 27, 2016
The dealer responded a few days after contact. They don't give you their info when they list the car. You have to provide your email address and they contact you. The car is still on CarGurus but I was told in the email that the car is no longer available. If I go to CarGurus right now the car is still there. Gave two stars since they at least replied in an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Mr Michael:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you feel so negatively about Imotors, LLC and are saddened to read about your experience when you came to our dealership looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. We will be sure to speak with our internet sales team so that they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at 919-797-2424.

Sincerely.
Young
Mar 24, 2016
I had a very good experience. The only thing that kept my shopping experience from being a perfect car shopping experience was the fact that it took about six hours to complete the final paperwork to bring the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Jennifer.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that it took too long hours to finalize your deal. But imotors cannot control bank decision and control the final approval. Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Mar 9, 2016
Told they would hold car at 730pm since we live out of state and then car was sold the next morning. That part was understandable except they didn't tell us during the 4 phone calls we had with them that morning through lunch. They also continued to tell us they were emailing paperwork to my bank for purchase by 1:00 (my appt time with loan officer which I had to take off work to do) and when I still hadn't received paperwork by 1:15 my loan officer called seller and was almost put on hold. At that point I took the phone from him and FINALLY at 1:30 PM I was told car had been sold at 8:00am that morning....... All they had to do was be honest during the first phone call that morning so my husband, loan officer and myself hadn't jumpes through hoops to get purchase done. Instead they evaded the truth and lied since we never received the email as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Lacey:
We're sorry to hear that you feel so negatively about our dealership. But our sale team tried to call numerous times to your loan officer. But they did not follow up and any update your application. Regardless, we apologize that you feel so negatively about Imotors, LLC and are saddened to read about your experience.If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young

Mar 8, 2016
Very professional and met the needs of everything we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Mr Jason. You are also professional buyer, too. We're glad the that we were able to assist you and help you get into a wonderful car!
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience. Will work them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I recommend this spot to anyone who wants a personalized deal. My salesman Young managed to find a lender willing to give me the monthly payment amount I wanted and even worked with me on the price of the car. Giving it 4stars because their credit card machine was down and there's no dealer warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you, Mr. James. I am so glad that you are happy!!! And thank you for sharing your comments. Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience.

Sincerely,
Young
Feb 9, 2016
Very efficient and thorough. All cars on the lot were clean and recent models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Jim.
it's awesome to hear about your amazing experience! Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Dec 6, 2015
One of my best experiences ever buying a car, Mr.Young seemed honest and up front! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

I am so happy  that I can help you get into a better vehicle! Please reach out to us if you need more assistance. Thank you.
Dec 1, 2015
Terrypulley
Responded on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Wonderful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were happy to help you out! Thanks for your business!
Nov 4, 2015
The quality of service was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Terashia:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle! We're happy to help! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Sincerely,
Young
Oct 9, 2015
Took time to answer my questions about the car. Everyone was extremely nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Upbeat and responsive sales, from the online person to the person who showed me the car, with low pressure to buy; financing person worked hard to get me a great rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Knowledgeable and good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
The guys at Imotors were fantastic. They worked with me to get just what I wanted and flexible through all of the details and on my schedule. They are honest and trustworthy and even addressed a concern with the car that I did not catch! I certainly would use them again and I am telling my friends! They are soon to open up for repair services and I intend on using them in that respect as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
They were a little slow responding to my questions. The car was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Roberto:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. I will inform this informatino to my internet sales team. So they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely.
Young
May 26, 2015
Claimed vehicle was sold put never pulled from website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Dana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. First of all, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. I will inform that you has issue with this problem and my internet sales team will be more attention about online inventory update.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

May 11, 2015
informed me in a timely fashion the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Sheila:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. . We constantly strive for improvement and hope to change your opinion about us.  We will try to do our best to follow up the customer's needs. If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
I was well pleased with them I was treated nicely and my service was prompt Mr young told me all about truck including the things that were fixed on it when he had truck so 2 thumbs way up :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank Charles:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I had a wonderful time with you, too.
I hope that I can help you answer all of your questions and concerns. We wish you the best of luck with your car!

Sincerely.
Young
Mar 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Mr LaRico! Thanks so much for the positive review.
Feb 21, 2015
Good service. Charged an extra doc fee which was unfair but overall experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Veronica:
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review. here is some information on our pricing. Used vehicle prices are determined by several factors, including condition, mileage and equipment, and therefore difficult to compare. Our prices include premium clean title vehicles, reconditioning, a warranty or service contract and low-cost service to provide our customers. Futhermore, our doc fee is lower than local competiors.
But, we constantly strive for improvement and will be sure to take your comments into consideration.

Sincerely,
Young
Feb 18, 2015
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Elinor! Thanks so much for the positive review.

Other Nearby Dealers

1st Stop Auto Sales - 48 listings

2910 North Roxboro Rd., Durham, NC 27704

1 review
European Performance - 40 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 39 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

10 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 38 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 24 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Morrisville Auto Sales - 17 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 16 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
NC Used Cars - 5 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
TRG Auto Sales

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Auto Resource

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Davis & Williams Automotive, Inc.

14012 Capital Blvd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995