I Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4336 North Roxboro Street, Durham, NC 27704
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 797-2424

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/25/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5461640962590244488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,618

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 42,010

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,990, 42,010 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_acura_ilx-pic-4611565170277039725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,697

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 21,427

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,500, 21,427 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2013_acura_ilx-pic-4434802761983086165-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,014

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 33,896

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,890, 33,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4885802784219810099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,037

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 32,524

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,990, 32,524 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2013_honda_fit-pic-878099547939523335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,580

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 38,903

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,500, 38,903 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_kia_optima-pic-5869342965396885210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,870

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 31,385

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,890, 31,385 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-1213765549576834453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,489

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 27,853

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,500, 27,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1035225590229168693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,735

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 36,958

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,500, 36,958 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2013_acura_tsx-pic-2191700673393217819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,976

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 33,820

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base for sale - $16,890, 33,820 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2014_acura_ilx-pic-6541853048850976424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,855

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 37,421

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $15,890, 37,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7912973553976822188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,944

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 29,198

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,500, 29,198 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2013_scion_tc-pic-9145098138296837020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,348

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 27,492

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $12,500, 27,492 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/23/21/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5634259931158656928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,505

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 43,044

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $9,700, 43,044 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2009_audi_a3-pic-5699857366168151739-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,686

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 51,938

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T PZEV for sale - $11,999, 51,938 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/19/2016_honda_fit-pic-146527364424710831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27704

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,163

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 26,935

Location: Durham, NC 27704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $13,500, 26,935 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
I sent 2 emails before getting an auto response. Then I called and talked with a gentlemen named Steve. Told him I was coming in on Friday. Next thing I know I get a call from him telling me it was sold and that they don't hold without deposit. I then asked him why he didn't tell me that and he admitted that he did not. I also insisted he take my number when we originally spoke. Good thing or I would have drive over an hour.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Roselynn.
Here is some more detail information about our dealership pricing. Since we provide the lowest price for a customer, a lot of customer ask us to hold the vehicle. But some of the customers does not show up, and never respond us at all. Therefore, we require some sort of the downpayment to hold a vehicle.  Again, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service.

If you have more issues (or concerns), feel free to contact Young at 919-797-2424.  We look forward to working with you for other vehicle.

Sincerely,
Young
Oct 9, 2016
Car was sold. Stayed on website and car gurus for way too long (might still be on there).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Buddy:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. We will be sure to speak with our internet sales team so that they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  We constantly strive for improvement and will be sure to take your comments into consideration. If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young

Sep 8, 2016
Mileage was listed incorrectly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. First of all, I would like to know what vehicle has been shown the incorrect mileage. If you can call dealership, we should verify the mileage and condition of the car!!! If we had a mistake, of course, we should fix the problem. Again please call at 919-797-2424 for better assistance.
Aug 29, 2016
Initial contact was timely. Follow up was only after I initiated a couple more attempts. Dealer was unwilling to bend on negotiation and cited a very high processing charge. No wonder this vehicle has sat for over 200 days!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear, Stephen.
We're sorry to hear that you feel so negatively about our dealership. We constantly strive to provide customers with the lowest price possible and advertise the lowest price possible, but there are certain factors that can change the price of the vehicle such as credit score, program qualifications, as well as vehicle taxes and fees. We will be sure to speak with our sales team so that they are more attentive when it comes to answering customers' questions.  . Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  . If you would like to reach out to us further, please c
 More ...
Aug 5, 2016
Steve was great. Car was in fantastic condition and I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Lisa,
Hearing that you had an "exceptional" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. We're glad the that Steve was able to assist you and help you get into a wonderful car! We wish you the best of luck with it and welcome to the Imotors family!
Jul 14, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Venkat:
it's awesome to hear about your amazing experience! Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Jul 8, 2016
vosbeinski
Responded promptly and answered all my questions. Didn't buy the car so I can't speak for that part of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Vosbeinski:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that our Staff was able to help you answer all of your questions and concerns. We wish you the best of luck with your car!
Jun 25, 2016
kcrehkopf
Contacted very quickly although the car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear kcrehkopf:
First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your interest vehicle has been sold. Please be advised that I will be reaching out to you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss if you still need a car.  If you prefer, you can contact at 919-797-2424.Thank you again for your time and I look forward to speaking with you.
Jun 14, 2016
Responded to my email. Was looking for lower price out the door. Although they was not able to meet my price they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Raquel:
We constantly strive to provide customers with the lowest price possible and advertise the lowest price possible.  Our prices include premium clean title vehicles, reconditioning, a warranty or service contract and low-cost service to provide our customers with complete after the sale support to keep them on the road affordably. If you prefer, you can contact me at 919-797-2424. Thank you again for your time and I look forward to speaking with you.
Jun 6, 2016
helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Mr. Mike:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!  We are happy to hear that our staff provided great service for you. Again, thanks for your business!
Jun 6, 2016
Went to look at the van but this one was sold. Test drove a different Honda Odyssey and enjoyed it. We wanted to make an offer but Young (the manager) did not want to budge. He said the car had new tires so the price was set. His main goal was for us to finance the car through them. The price was not bad for the area but the salesmanship was lacking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Mr. Daniel:
First of all, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service, especially salesmanship. Imotors, LLC wants to assure you that it is our goal to provide reliable and affordable vehicles for all customers.  . We care about our customers and constantly strive for improvement. Since we provide the best interest rate in the market, we suggest that you have a better option to finance. But if you felt uncomfortable with the comment, I apology.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at 919-797-2424.
Sincerely.
Yo
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Charlie:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle! We're happy to help!
May 25, 2016
Awesome straightforward dealer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Mr Ryan! We're glad the that our rep was able to assist you and help you! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely,
Young
May 24, 2016
Was contacted by email but was unable to reach anyone by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Philrat
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry for the experience you had when you contact to us. We will add more phone lines and we will have more staff to respond back ASAP. If you prefer, you can contact me immediately with 919-797-2425.

Sincerely,
Young
May 17, 2016
Returned call only after two-three email requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Alexander.
We would be happy to help you out and get more information to you. Please give us a call at 919-797-2424 so we can talk. Thanks!
May 11, 2016
Found a car I love and was able to buy it that day. AC helped me out and was a friendly person to work with. I would say the place itself was slightly disorganized but I came in knowing what I wanted and left happy! Nate is awesome to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Gabi:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle!!! I  Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience. And please contact me what makes the disorganized factors on your experience. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young
Apr 28, 2016
Quick response. Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were happy to help you out! Thanks for your business!
Apr 15, 2016
They helped us get financed and made sure everything was right on the car before we took it home. Even things we didn't notice. They really went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Miss Heather! We're glad the that our rep was able to assist you and answer all of your concerns. Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Apr 2, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff, will recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Tori,
We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Imotors, LLC.
We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your recent purchase from us.

Sincerely,
Young
Apr 2, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Greg! Thanks so much for the positive review.
Mar 30, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Mr. Robert.
Thanks so much for the positive review!!
Mar 27, 2016
The dealer responded a few days after contact. They don't give you their info when they list the car. You have to provide your email address and they contact you. The car is still on CarGurus but I was told in the email that the car is no longer available. If I go to CarGurus right now the car is still there. Gave two stars since they at least replied in an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Mr Michael:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you feel so negatively about Imotors, LLC and are saddened to read about your experience when you came to our dealership looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. We will be sure to speak with our internet sales team so that they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at 919-797-2424.

Sincerely.
Young
Mar 24, 2016
I had a very good experience. The only thing that kept my shopping experience from being a perfect car shopping experience was the fact that it took about six hours to complete the final paperwork to bring the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Jennifer.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that it took too long hours to finalize your deal. But imotors cannot control bank decision and control the final approval. Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Mar 9, 2016
Told they would hold car at 730pm since we live out of state and then car was sold the next morning. That part was understandable except they didn't tell us during the 4 phone calls we had with them that morning through lunch. They also continued to tell us they were emailing paperwork to my bank for purchase by 1:00 (my appt time with loan officer which I had to take off work to do) and when I still hadn't received paperwork by 1:15 my loan officer called seller and was almost put on hold. At that point I took the phone from him and FINALLY at 1:30 PM I was told car had been sold at 8:00am that morning....... All they had to do was be honest during the first phone call that morning so my husband, loan officer and myself hadn't jumpes through hoops to get purchase done. Instead they evaded the truth and lied since we never received the email as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Lacey:
We're sorry to hear that you feel so negatively about our dealership. But our sale team tried to call numerous times to your loan officer. But they did not follow up and any update your application. Regardless, we apologize that you feel so negatively about Imotors, LLC and are saddened to read about your experience.If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young

Mar 8, 2016
Very professional and met the needs of everything we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, Mr Jason. You are also professional buyer, too. We're glad the that we were able to assist you and help you get into a wonderful car!
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience. Will work them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I recommend this spot to anyone who wants a personalized deal. My salesman Young managed to find a lender willing to give me the monthly payment amount I wanted and even worked with me on the price of the car. Giving it 4stars because their credit card machine was down and there's no dealer warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank you, Mr. James. I am so glad that you are happy!!! And thank you for sharing your comments. Please know that we value your feedback and will work harder to ensure that we provide a more positive experience.

Sincerely,
Young
Feb 9, 2016
Very efficient and thorough. All cars on the lot were clean and recent models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi, Jim.
it's awesome to hear about your amazing experience! Feel free to give us a call if there's anything else we can do, or come back and see us anytime!
Dec 6, 2015
One of my best experiences ever buying a car, Mr.Young seemed honest and up front! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

I am so happy  that I can help you get into a better vehicle! Please reach out to us if you need more assistance. Thank you.
Dec 1, 2015
Terrypulley
Responded on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Wonderful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were happy to help you out! Thanks for your business!
Nov 4, 2015
The quality of service was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Terashia:
We are glad that you found the right vehicle! We're happy to help! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Sincerely,
Young
Oct 9, 2015
Took time to answer my questions about the car. Everyone was extremely nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Upbeat and responsive sales, from the online person to the person who showed me the car, with low pressure to buy; financing person worked hard to get me a great rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Knowledgeable and good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
The guys at Imotors were fantastic. They worked with me to get just what I wanted and flexible through all of the details and on my schedule. They are honest and trustworthy and even addressed a concern with the car that I did not catch! I certainly would use them again and I am telling my friends! They are soon to open up for repair services and I intend on using them in that respect as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
They were a little slow responding to my questions. The car was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Hi Roberto:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. I will inform this informatino to my internet sales team. So they are more attentive when the unit has been sold.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely.
Young
May 26, 2015
Claimed vehicle was sold put never pulled from website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Dana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. First of all, I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had experienced anything less than perfect service. I will inform that you has issue with this problem and my internet sales team will be more attention about online inventory update.  If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

May 11, 2015
informed me in a timely fashion the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Sheila:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. . We constantly strive for improvement and hope to change your opinion about us.  We will try to do our best to follow up the customer's needs. If you would like to reach out to us further, please contact us at your earliest opportunity.

Sincerely,
Young
Apr 5, 2015
I was well pleased with them I was treated nicely and my service was prompt Mr young told me all about truck including the things that were fixed on it when he had truck so 2 thumbs way up :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Thank Charles:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I had a wonderful time with you, too.
I hope that I can help you answer all of your questions and concerns. We wish you the best of luck with your car!

Sincerely.
Young
Mar 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Mr LaRico! Thanks so much for the positive review.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 21, 2015
Good service. Charged an extra doc fee which was unfair but overall experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

Dear Veronica:
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review. here is some information on our pricing. Used vehicle prices are determined by several factors, including condition, mileage and equipment, and therefore difficult to compare. Our prices include premium clean title vehicles, reconditioning, a warranty or service contract and low-cost service to provide our customers. Futhermore, our doc fee is lower than local competiors.
But, we constantly strive for improvement and will be sure to take your comments into consideration.

Sincerely,
Young
Feb 18, 2015
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors LLC:

We were glad to help you, Elinor! Thanks so much for the positive review.

Other Nearby Dealers

Taggart Autosport - 45 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

9 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 38 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
TRG Auto Sales - 33 listings

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Morrisville Auto Sales - 24 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 19 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Auto Resource - 16 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 5 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
1st Stop Auto Sales

2910 North Roxboro Rd., Durham, NC 27704

1 review
Sport Durst Millennium Automotive Group

4511 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review
Davis & Williams Automotive, Inc.

14012 Capital Blvd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295