Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 324-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/11/2015_kia_optima-pic-5155255994078619150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,801

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 25,382

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 25,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/15/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4863258685012494036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,697

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 70,744

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $5,595, 70,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-6074938762103977364-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,303

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,859

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $8,995, 94,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/14/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7105130625926475998-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,533

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,686

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,995, 107,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/02/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-366440149487813161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,010

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 43,581

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,495, 43,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/39/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1454508372098023424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,962

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,995, 104,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/18/14/2015_kia_forte-pic-4665169266790700513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,805

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 52,124

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,495, 52,124 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/49/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3284935048361194448-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,394

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,498

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,995, 107,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/39/2007_ford_edge-pic-2592171626456453211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,286

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $5,995, 147,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/39/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-7739763409775698779-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,538

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 134,671

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,995, 134,671 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/11/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8486748139056131497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,321

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 105,221

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $9,495, 105,221 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/20/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1070708733168092218-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,753

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 106,958

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,695, 106,958 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/20/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1266211523301775905-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,507

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,418

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,995, 92,418 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/18/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8838788760126970426-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,043

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 101,334

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,295, 101,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/24/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-5122841919248880227-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,526

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 109,973

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier for sale - $9,495, 109,973 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Great people to deal with, very respectful and pay all attention to their customers answer all questions. In addition to the great cars they have selling with very good reasonable price. Highly recommend them. Thank you Raleigh Imports
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
very professional quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The car was solid the dealer used hard negotiation tactics. I inspected the car but when I got home I noticed things were glued down and flaws hidden. I'd be circumspect for anything I bought there. They don't negotiate price, typical small car dealer
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Luc1fer
They were helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Car was priced way to high for mileage unwilling to negotiate
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Car is not worth $3999 so I offered $3000 and he said no so I offered the highest I would go which was $3200 and I got no response, so obviously they don't want my cash. Not good customer service. Very poor
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
We purchased this vehicle and drove away satisfied, however 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We took the truck back to the dealership and they said it we a sensor. They had us pay for part and they installed. An hour later check engine light back on!! We took the vehicle to our mechanic and found out this vehicle had lots of issues. Buyer beware!! You can't trust what they are telling you.
41 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Devrie_17
It was great i ask a question and he got straight to the answers
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They sold me a car and the muffler was messed up before I took the car away so they fixed it because I told them to. That took four hours. The dim lights didn't work at all then a week later my driver door wouldn't shut come to find out the screws on the inside were missing called to express this he accused me of removing my own door screws and threatened to hang up on me extremely rude. And pressured me to get authorities involved. I would never recommend anyone to go here!! PLEASE DONT!!!!
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Testarossa_2114
It was always comfortable and I felt I was always being helped
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very helpful. Will be viewing the vehicle soon.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great dealing and good business ethics. I would recommend them highly. I got a great deal, no pressure and everything was an open book. -Satisfied customer.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 121 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 118 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 47 listings

2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 27 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

3 reviews
Pars Imports, Inc. - 23 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 8 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995