Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 324-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/52/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8763217722916615086-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$5,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,938

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,685

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,995, 138,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/46/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1604979621125931008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,913

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 104,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $16,995, 104,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/36/2007_ford_expedition-pic-2172727302600729762-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,225

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 160,468

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 160,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/46/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-4617207195887901718-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,079

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 134,671

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,995, 134,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/42/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-3499786187348483843-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,161

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 136,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,995, 136,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/57/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-8697581704691210513-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,131

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,271

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $6,995, 106,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/30/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2738541817573455188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,070

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,071

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 81,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/58/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3432628734358924835-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,005

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,996

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 RWD for sale - $7,995, 119,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/06/54/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-4626466976897235596-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,159

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,462

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,995, 109,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/07/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-7687059380617056306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,916

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 132,318

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $9,995, 132,318 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/06/50/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4515233490321323956-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,922

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 115,573

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,295, 115,573 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/36/2005_nissan_350z-pic-3221171600681124998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,770

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,774

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,995, 88,774 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/30/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8761011110162075835-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,584

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 110,258

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,595, 110,258 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/15/19/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-3830808686949432592-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,752

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,337

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bronze Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $6,995, 113,337 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/59/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7312290655987544570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,033

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 77,629

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,495, 77,629 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Christina Mallory
I called, they responded in a timely manner.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Terrible, I called about the 04 expedition before I left Fayetteville. I described everything about the one I saw advertised. I ask if he still had it. He said yes. I drove all the way to Raleigh and when I got there he said he sold it 2 weeks ago.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Devin Turner
Pleasant
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Great people to deal with, very respectful and pay all attention to their customers answer all questions. In addition to the great cars they have selling with very good reasonable price. Highly recommend them. Thank you Raleigh Imports
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
very professional quick response time
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The car was solid the dealer used hard negotiation tactics. I inspected the car but when I got home I noticed things were glued down and flaws hidden. I'd be circumspect for anything I bought there. They don't negotiate price, typical small car dealer
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Luc1fer
They were helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Car was priced way to high for mileage unwilling to negotiate
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Car is not worth $3999 so I offered $3000 and he said no so I offered the highest I would go which was $3200 and I got no response, so obviously they don't want my cash. Not good customer service. Very poor
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
We purchased this vehicle and drove away satisfied, however 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We took the truck back to the dealership and they said it we a sensor. They had us pay for part and they installed. An hour later check engine light back on!! We took the vehicle to our mechanic and found out this vehicle had lots of issues. Buyer beware!! You can't trust what they are telling you.
58 of 59 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Devrie_17
It was great i ask a question and he got straight to the answers
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They sold me a car and the muffler was messed up before I took the car away so they fixed it because I told them to. That took four hours. The dim lights didn't work at all then a week later my driver door wouldn't shut come to find out the screws on the inside were missing called to express this he accused me of removing my own door screws and threatened to hang up on me extremely rude. And pressured me to get authorities involved. I would never recommend anyone to go here!! PLEASE DONT!!!!
44 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Testarossa_2114
It was always comfortable and I felt I was always being helped
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very helpful. Will be viewing the vehicle soon.
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great dealing and good business ethics. I would recommend them highly. I got a great deal, no pressure and everything was an open book. -Satisfied customer.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
18 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
33 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 143 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 49 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
12 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 28 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
European Performance - 25 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Capital City Motors LLC - 16 listings
4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587
1 review
Kuni Motors Autosales - 10 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 9 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
EMC Auto Sales
2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500