Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 324-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/39/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-6392311066095778577-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,843

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 70,744

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $5,595, 70,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/59/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4200754795182711846-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$4,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,483

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 56,278

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,995, 56,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/48/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7249807733653096519-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,674

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,686

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,995, 107,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/38/2015_kia_optima-pic-5255649756265011371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,908

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 25,382

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,995, 25,382 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/54/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-8777797172585786746-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,739

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,271

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,995, 106,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/30/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5289475560591113813-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,439

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,498

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,995, 107,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/17/46/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2356407384863491167-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,628

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,978

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 82,978 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/28/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8998636863901731593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$3,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,234

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,995, 104,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/18/01/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-1949734852909496077-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,269

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 61,837

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty for sale - $10,995, 61,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/17/46/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-688033544130845001-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,662

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 52,023

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $4,995, 52,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/29/2007_nissan_murano-pic-9071745924934345508-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,693

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 129,984

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano for sale - $5,595, 129,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/17/58/2007_ford_edge-pic-1683249667497176795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,091

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $5,995, 147,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/39/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-4271756578122441392-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,315

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 57,664

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i for sale - $17,995, 57,664 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/59/2012_ford_focus-pic-9049196423134789880-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,871

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,156

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,995, 74,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/17/19/2009_nissan_altima-pic-3284235707349893262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,838

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,396

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima for sale - $4,995, 143,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Car was priced way to high for mileage unwilling to negotiate
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Car is not worth $3999 so I offered $3000 and he said no so I offered the highest I would go which was $3200 and I got no response, so obviously they don't want my cash. Not good customer service. Very poor
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
We purchased this vehicle and drove away satisfied, however 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We took the truck back to the dealership and they said it we a sensor. They had us pay for part and they installed. An hour later check engine light back on!! We took the vehicle to our mechanic and found out this vehicle had lots of issues. Buyer beware!! You can't trust what they are telling you.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Devrie_17
It was great i ask a question and he got straight to the answers
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They sold me a car and the muffler was messed up before I took the car away so they fixed it because I told them to. That took four hours. The dim lights didn't work at all then a week later my driver door wouldn't shut come to find out the screws on the inside were missing called to express this he accused me of removing my own door screws and threatened to hang up on me extremely rude. And pressured me to get authorities involved. I would never recommend anyone to go here!! PLEASE DONT!!!!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Testarossa_2114
It was always comfortable and I felt I was always being helped
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very helpful. Will be viewing the vehicle soon.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great dealing and good business ethics. I would recommend them highly. I got a great deal, no pressure and everything was an open book. -Satisfied customer.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 128 listings

327 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Brothers Volvo - 106 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

2 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 54 listings

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 42 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 27 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 24 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Blue Whale Motors - 8 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900