Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 324-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/53/2008_hyundai_azera-pic-1846270982480434737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,489

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,350

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $3,995, 143,350 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/16/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1333566090202287823-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,547

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 56,278

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,995, 56,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/48/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-1001597325233039690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,124

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,155

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $6,999, 110,155 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,639

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 104,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,495, 104,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/27/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-8412390913258299171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,961

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,744

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,995, 70,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/34/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-6318821553707875900-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,016

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,271

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,995, 106,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/31/2012_jeep_compass-pic-7399050190044818398-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,671

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,782

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $7,995, 106,782 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/16/2012_ford_focus-pic-4957458881290266333-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,156

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,995, 74,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/32/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-3142710267182346565-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,336

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 163,030

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $8,995, 163,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/04/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8283354170241127175-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,547

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,686

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $9,995, 107,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/17/24/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-6059490684103696188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,796

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 61,837

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty for sale - $11,995, 61,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/27/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-25437931876693456-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,599

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,286

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,995, 93,286 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/17/23/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-5422034958621609526-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,616

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 51,913

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,995, 51,913 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/17/19/2007_ford_edge-pic-9096468416017212496-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,201

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 147,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,595, 147,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/53/2015_kia_forte-pic-5866739197055044278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,717

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 53,606

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,295, 53,606 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 14, 2017
Devrie_17
It was great i ask a question and he got straight to the answers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They sold me a car and the muffler was messed up before I took the car away so they fixed it because I told them to. That took four hours. The dim lights didn't work at all then a week later my driver door wouldn't shut come to find out the screws on the inside were missing called to express this he accused me of removing my own door screws and threatened to hang up on me extremely rude. And pressured me to get authorities involved. I would never recommend anyone to go here!! PLEASE DONT!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Testarossa_2114
It was always comfortable and I felt I was always being helped
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very helpful. Will be viewing the vehicle soon.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great dealing and good business ethics. I would recommend them highly. I got a great deal, no pressure and everything was an open book. -Satisfied customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 102 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
EMC Auto Sales - 63 listings

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
European Performance - 38 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
NextGear Motors - 36 listings

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Honda Connect - 27 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

8 reviews
Weaver Motorsports - 23 listings

3101 Spring Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Blue Whale Motors - 9 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

2 reviews
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000