Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 324-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/06/2015_kia_optima-pic-4252090810725394681-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,630

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 25,382

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 25,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8245074127560505275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$4,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,160

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 104,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,995, 104,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/04/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-7809307179406467705-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,516

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 134,671

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,995, 134,671 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/53/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2605273436663873351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,928

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 43,581

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,495, 43,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/17/2005_nissan_350z-pic-8407120721536900404-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,105

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 88,774

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $8,595, 88,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/04/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1343173515833888419-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,304

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,996

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $7,995, 119,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/59/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6076280504824384671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,065

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,635

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima for sale - $8,995, 88,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/06/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-5853404507392931547-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,496

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,611

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $9,995, 96,611 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/28/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-6534721608172693589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,174

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 125,311

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima for sale - $8,295, 125,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/02/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3786526832336438177-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,321

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,418

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,995, 92,418 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/42/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6224539418846362547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,327

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,388

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,495, 100,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/55/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3809433970997584484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,328

Price: $8,693

Mileage: 103,573

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $8,693, 103,573 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/04/2008_bmw_x3-pic-7733084601048581601-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,665

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,032

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,995, 111,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/03/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4717481015593296399-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,117

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 82,978

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,495, 82,978 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/03/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-140747425409689413-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,409

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 109,973

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier for sale - $9,495, 109,973 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Devin Turner
Pleasant
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Great people to deal with, very respectful and pay all attention to their customers answer all questions. In addition to the great cars they have selling with very good reasonable price. Highly recommend them. Thank you Raleigh Imports
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
very professional quick response time
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The car was solid the dealer used hard negotiation tactics. I inspected the car but when I got home I noticed things were glued down and flaws hidden. I'd be circumspect for anything I bought there. They don't negotiate price, typical small car dealer
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Luc1fer
They were helpful
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Car was priced way to high for mileage unwilling to negotiate
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Car is not worth $3999 so I offered $3000 and he said no so I offered the highest I would go which was $3200 and I got no response, so obviously they don't want my cash. Not good customer service. Very poor
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
We purchased this vehicle and drove away satisfied, however 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We took the truck back to the dealership and they said it we a sensor. They had us pay for part and they installed. An hour later check engine light back on!! We took the vehicle to our mechanic and found out this vehicle had lots of issues. Buyer beware!! You can't trust what they are telling you.
53 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Devrie_17
It was great i ask a question and he got straight to the answers
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They sold me a car and the muffler was messed up before I took the car away so they fixed it because I told them to. That took four hours. The dim lights didn't work at all then a week later my driver door wouldn't shut come to find out the screws on the inside were missing called to express this he accused me of removing my own door screws and threatened to hang up on me extremely rude. And pressured me to get authorities involved. I would never recommend anyone to go here!! PLEASE DONT!!!!
39 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Testarossa_2114
It was always comfortable and I felt I was always being helped
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very helpful. Will be viewing the vehicle soon.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great dealing and good business ethics. I would recommend them highly. I got a great deal, no pressure and everything was an open book. -Satisfied customer.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
16 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 121 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Carvana Raleigh - 106 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 68 listings

5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

13 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 47 listings

2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
European Performance - 30 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

13 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 21 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

7 reviews
Capital City Motors LLC - 9 listings

4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
City Used Cars Inc.

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Carz Inc

5710 Louisburg Rd Raleigh, NC 27616

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088