Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 729-6256

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/18/31/2008_audi_a4-pic-4620476875921986780-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,279

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,493

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 for sale - $7,995, 98,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/06/09/2000_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4539117790652301073-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,013

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 194,697

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $1,995, 194,697 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/18/29/2004_buick_lesabre-pic-5989451622982313484-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,929

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 151,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $2,995, 151,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/17/56/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7153366572689440427-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,552

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 167,759

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $6,995, 167,759 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/19/43/2004_honda_element-pic-1549298002253305342-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,833

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,162

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/45/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-2310905554539306649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,089

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,311

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $5,995, 116,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/18/00/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-755088424066517832-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,444

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,495, 93,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/18/15/2004_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-1426070475517552701-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,829

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 179,680

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $6,995, 179,680 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/17/43/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6075495544360572194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,497

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,371

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,995, 94,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/06/09/2011_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-2182917743669004002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,950

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 81,335

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,595, 81,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/06/29/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6610135030293835033-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,522

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $9,995, 92,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/58/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-8131421183409048094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 81,004

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,995, 81,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/18/19/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-3202471824264094675-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,434

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 176,408

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 176,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/18/29/2010_toyota_camry-pic-6419634830428455249-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,806

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 126,360

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $8,495, 126,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/06/09/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1534240278615073728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,374

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 144,880

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $6,900, 144,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
0
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.

Other Nearby Dealers

Matthews Motors - Clayton - 103 listings

11315 U.S. 70 Business, Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo - 99 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Auto Direct Pre Owned - 81 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

4 reviews
Master Auto Group - 41 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

2 reviews
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Drive Away Today - 30 listings

1702 Capitol Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 26 listings

4803 Fayetteville Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 26 listings

1640 NW Maynard Road, Cary, NC 27513

6 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 21 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Johnson Maserati of Cary - 19 listings

5020 Old Raleigh Rd, Cary, NC 27511

5 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh - 15 listings

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Honda Connect - 12 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

2 reviews
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,535 Great Deals out of 202,891 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 119,981 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 32,984 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 110,549 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 31,923 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,630 Great Deals out of 90,157 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,219 Great Deals out of 71,378 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 74,134 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,720 listings starting at $1,987
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,553 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 84,026 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
882 Great Deals out of 56,207 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 12,751 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,640 Great Deals out of 80,693 listings starting at $500