Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 729-6256

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/13/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-8415863273539180763-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,093

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,271

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,995, 106,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/18/14/2004_honda_element-pic-6471018017149393793-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,075

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,162

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,162 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-7732161902577010247-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,952

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 151,252

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $5,595, 151,252 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/27/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-2676257010049409475-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,314

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,925

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $4,995, 90,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/26/2012_ford_focus-pic-6264648184069386417-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,409

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,156

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,995, 74,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/18/52/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-7533698099476020142-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,393

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 163,030

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $9,595, 163,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/33/2007_ford_edge-pic-2455675376434679087-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,429

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 147,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 147,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/17/31/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-6992367838867872542-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,390

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,539

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $7,995, 113,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/27/2007_nissan_murano-pic-7390684593393671656-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,946

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 129,984

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano for sale - $6,595, 129,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/57/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-813192957154866349-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,798

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,286

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,495, 93,286 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/51/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-5921997011415487520-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,255

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,804

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,995, 80,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/38/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-346089093570292527-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,681

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 107,686

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,595, 107,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/24/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-6002973969802688465-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,452

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 175,398

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $6,995, 175,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/18/11/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-396667934465199525-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,270

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 238,643

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $3,995, 238,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2009_nissan_altima-pic-30133905832796529-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,067

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,396

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima for sale - $5,995, 143,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
Very helpful good prices they made the process super easy from test drive and close the deal I highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 104 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
RPO2 - 55 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Master Auto Group - 52 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 37 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 34 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
European Performance - 31 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

9 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 29 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

6 reviews
Honda Connect - 23 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lennys Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600