Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 729-6256

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/18/26/2005_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6245869541017313969-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,856

Price: $2,595

Mileage: 173,211

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $2,595, 173,211 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/21/28/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2117103630692069835-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,500, 93,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/17/55/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-8136663707251497706-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,049

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,311

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $5,995, 116,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/28/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-314572749448522364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,568

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,371

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,995, 94,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/20/56/2004_honda_element-pic-691202864986773065-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,570

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,162

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,162 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/08/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-5730065779084790944-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,580

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 176,408

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 176,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/17/40/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2114802714604120343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,558

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,288

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,995, 95,288 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/22/00/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1546943303291804873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,100

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 14,881

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $22,500, 14,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/26/2011_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4438138130351992186-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,955

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 81,335

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,595, 81,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/20/26/2006_acura_mdx-pic-2368345192291570698-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,534

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $9,995, 92,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/47/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-694206311975728261-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,340

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 154,631

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $4,495, 154,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/17/55/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6594343589382459610-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,670

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 188,798

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $7,995, 188,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/19/42/2008_toyota_camry-pic-628153404226046491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,101

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,330

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,995, 128,330 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/17/40/2010_toyota_camry-pic-547835487133466926-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,671

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 126,360

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $8,495, 126,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/35/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5267464483833649849-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Fair Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 118,808

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $11,995, 118,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
0
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Matthews Motors - Clayton - 114 listings

11315 U.S. 70 Business, Clayton, NC 27520

5 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo - 94 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Auto Direct Pre Owned Wendell - 78 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

4 reviews
Master Auto Group - 38 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
European Performance - 38 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Drive Away Today - 28 listings

1702 Capitol Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Taggart Autosport - 27 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

6 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 19 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Honda Connect - 16 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

3 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 16 listings

1820 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

5 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 6 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,907 Great Deals out of 127,084 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 33,536 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 110,597 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 30,596 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,527 Great Deals out of 87,016 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,125 Great Deals out of 65,735 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 72,473 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 11,085 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,130 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 52,637 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 13,447 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,343 Great Deals out of 84,468 listings starting at $1,500