Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 729-6256

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mazda RX-8 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,076

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 54,951

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda RX-8 for sale - $6,995, 54,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/21/25/2004_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-5019564749237488655-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,417

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 179,680

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,995, 179,680 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/06/20/1996_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6083648090726955794-152x114.jpeg

1996 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S320 SWB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,845

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 109,396

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1996 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S320 SWB for sale - $3,995, 109,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/11/01/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2247701831091303286-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,922

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 96,048

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 96,048 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/36/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5334482253130968429-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,077

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 107,989

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $9,495, 107,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/20/2006_acura_mdx-pic-2716967987874628508-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,151

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $8,995, 92,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/30/2004_honda_element-pic-2549165768275936128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,749

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,162

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,162 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/07/58/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-57692025984834148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,482

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 121,003

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $11,995, 121,003 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/22/10/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4269987895155999957-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,801

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,388

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Of White Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $5,995, 121,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/36/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3435462740040805935-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,318

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 169,947

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,695, 169,947 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/02/2007_ford_edge-pic-1207254015384582516-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 147,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 147,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/07/44/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-4356408263912967338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,924

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 56,910

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg for sale - $34,995, 56,910 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/09/42/2004_volvo_xc90-pic-5633133185921945184-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,634

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,572

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,995, 165,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/18/29/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-6243317937248967400-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,160

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,495, 93,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/19/26/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6371265634278715801-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,424

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,371

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,995, 94,371 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 26, 2016
No deals offered.... price of car plus tax, tags, fees... not a penny less
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
0
The car was in need of major repairs. It had check engine light on and studdered on acceleration bad. I didn't even go a block & was not sure if I would make it back to the lot. They pulled the car around as if was road ready, & it left me with the impression that's normal business for them. I say stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bad experience, he was rude and disrespectful on the phone . Will not do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Was in and out in no time. I already knew what I was looking for and everything else was a breeze.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 100 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Capitol Auto Preowned - 40 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Master Auto Group - 36 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Drive Away Today - 29 listings

1702 Capitol Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 25 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

6 reviews
Lennys Auto Sales - 24 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 21 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Honda Connect - 18 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Capital Chevrolet - 6 listings

1820 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

5 reviews
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Hollingsworth Auto Sales

10820 Star Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,097 Great Deals out of 133,040 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,724 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 94,084 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,800 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,510 Great Deals out of 81,684 listings starting at $1,395