Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 694-6121

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/37/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-2528701217182204401-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,608

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 146,428

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,950, 146,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/03/31/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5049770820404586237-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,892

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 96,991

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $15,950, 96,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2010_volkswagen_passat-pic-3086264885439083707-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort PZEV Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,334

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 73,704

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort PZEV for sale - $8,450, 73,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/01/2008_dodge_charger-pic-5673818503236469118-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,939

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 86,307

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $17,650, 86,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/17/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-3184465870715319580-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,882

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 113,591

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,950, 113,591 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-1520952951377373798-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,082

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 153,821

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,950, 153,821 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/07/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8782448841390767248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,744

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 135,362

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,950, 135,362 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/59/2015_ram_1500-pic-5124150544920085952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,226

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 39,102

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,750, 39,102 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/05/2008_ford_mustang-pic-5425776464950660781-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,941

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 130,252

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,450, 130,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/34/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-4876281003998567393-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,931

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 125,967

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,950, 125,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$189 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,261

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 105,410

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,450, 105,410 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/42/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-5475186957284148306-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$954 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,996

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 162,407

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,950, 162,407 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2009_audi_a5-pic-5546139475619476628-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$963 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,787

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 80,783

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe for sale - $15,750, 80,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/44/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8313746083969595076-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 56,371

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $19,750, 56,371 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/07/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-2007240485066820675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

High Price
$2,461 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,489

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 24,080

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $37,950, 24,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Awesome to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I texted Dealer late at night they respond early next morning said the car I texted about was available and asked if I wanted to schedule a test drive. I wasn't able to buy that car at that time I will check with that Dealer ship from time to time to see if they have something I would be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
DDBguru
Prompt, courteous. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Xrayted1
vehicle was in very poor shape. Way overpriced! dealer did respond quickly to my inquiry though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 127 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
European Performance - 35 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 25 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

1 review
Pars Imports, Inc. - 25 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
Auto Resource - 15 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 8 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars - 3 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc

1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950