Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 694-6121

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,620

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 79,963

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible for sale - $3,950, 79,963 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/44/2002_toyota_4runner-pic-5787366184439888368-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,461

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 203,727

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $3,450, 203,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-9064113277245232916-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,305

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 124,319

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $9,950, 124,319 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1001541084100468127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,470

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 137,368

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $10,950, 137,368 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/30/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8396373321430310168-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,458

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 150,826

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,950, 150,826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/04/41/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8094716070137158871-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,652

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 92,956

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,450, 92,956 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/13/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-6086984732193805962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,795

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 152,891

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,950, 152,891 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,230

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 108,583

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $9,450, 108,583 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,521

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 94,773

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $12,850, 94,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2010_acura_mdx-pic-7840618823935291377-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,159

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 134,261

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $13,450, 134,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/03/17/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6377142487322671152-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,722

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 191,123

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,950, 191,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1506361130373670826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,863

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 1,440

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,950, 1,440 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Ground Effects Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/00/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8423442656937046976-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,328

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 104,175

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $28,450, 104,175 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/04/41/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-6641209688905272054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,629

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 81,178

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD for sale - $22,950, 81,178 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2009_audi_a5-pic-666270761162507158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,483

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 80,783

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe for sale - $14,950, 80,783 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
The dealer responded within an hour. The dealer made our buying experience very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
ECH1969
Contacted Cary Imports on a Sunday (when they were closed) and they gave me a call back same day, with in a few hours. Went down and test drove the vehicle the next day. They hadn't had vehicle very long on site and There were a couple problems with the vehicle that I noticed. The DVD screen was shot and the lift gate wouldn't open. I realize that this is a used car that is ten years old and there will be things here and there. They were very responsive to my concerns and agreed to fix the two items. Bought the vehicle and took it back this past Saturday and they fixed everything like they said they would. Michele was a dear and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend Cary Imports to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Their isn't enough starts to rate this group of fine people! Extremely professional during every step of the process. They responded back to me even after they closed, and were very helpful and the easiest people I have ever worked with at any car dealership. Thank y'all so much for putting my wife and I in our new truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Samaad Hinton
Good Business! Great People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Awesome to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I texted Dealer late at night they respond early next morning said the car I texted about was available and asked if I wanted to schedule a test drive. I wasn't able to buy that car at that time I will check with that Dealer ship from time to time to see if they have something I would be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
DDBguru
Prompt, courteous. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Xrayted1
vehicle was in very poor shape. Way overpriced! dealer did respond quickly to my inquiry though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 111 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
European Performance - 30 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

13 reviews
Auto Resource - 22 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 21 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

2 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 21 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

7 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 10 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC

2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088