Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 694-6121

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/40/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7691691354032413335-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,655

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 170,546

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 170,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/04/53/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7400827748001760934-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,859

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 99,445

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $18,995, 99,445 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/35/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-5313006228159567286-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,071

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 184,951

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $6,495, 184,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/52/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4542948886140465215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,102

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 41,568

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $28,995, 41,568 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/03/40/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-8341358065364626312-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,746

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 132,956

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $6,495, 132,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/50/2003_volvo_xc90-pic-8602364065684129552-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,331

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 107,312

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $5,495, 107,312 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/53/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3531126857669111895-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,156

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 133,588

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $16,995, 133,588 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/23/2007_ford_explorer-pic-6431035752243489367-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,984

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,937

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $7,995, 127,937 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/04/28/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-8639828506648301083-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,143

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 110,595

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $7,295, 110,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/58/2006_acura_mdx-pic-7915276398023811508-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,908

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,892

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $7,995, 130,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/42/2007_jeep_commander-pic-1308688613255614137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,233

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 151,109

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,495, 151,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/04/16/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2423150754166891113-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,013

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 58,425

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $20,995, 58,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/42/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-2285110399335034519-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,313

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 91,676

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $12,495, 91,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/37/2004_nissan_murano-pic-4944563026809471143-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,491

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,296

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 147,296 miles with Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/48/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1777635121751487447-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,435

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,877

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe for sale - $12,995, 89,877 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 2, 2016
CaswellRanch
dealer tried to offer $4,000 under value on trade in vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

We strive to compete with other dealers in giving fair market value prices for vehicle trade in appraisals.  I hope we can help you in the future.  Thank you.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
I was allowed to test drive something off the lot here that it turned out, wasn't considered road safe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

I do apologize about your latest test drive at Cary Imports. The vehicle that you test drove was a customer vehicle on our consignment program that had passed north carolina safety inspection. We have taken appropriate actions in taking the vehicle off of our lot.  Thank you for your review.
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RPO2 - 55 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 44 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

9 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 43 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Morrisville Auto Sales - 23 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

1 review
Honda Connect - 20 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Auto Resource - 11 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 7 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 4 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
NC Used Cars - 3 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295