Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 694-6121

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/26/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-5275153503088120463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,823

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 157,988

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $5,950, 157,988 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/03/00/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4748050186362992324-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$3,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,081

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 79,675

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $16,950, 79,675 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/30/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8396373321430310168-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,498

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 150,826

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,950, 150,826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/03/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-5236437703534516661-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,392

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 170,957

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $7,950, 170,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/03/31/2009_volvo_s80-pic-2536156934006787949-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,520

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 86,627

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $7,950, 86,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/40/2007_audi_q7-pic-6747613927390970770-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,888

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 139,563

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro AWD for sale - $8,950, 139,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/06/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1088792039220182990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,632

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 1,440

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $25,950, 1,440 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Ground Effects Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/04/41/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8094716070137158871-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,576

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 92,956

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $22,950, 92,956 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/33/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-867717871361858407-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,444

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 103,728

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $11,950, 103,728 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/01/2006_ford_explorer-pic-2113981102028294403-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,589

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 131,311

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $6,450, 131,311 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/49/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7236100165783000570-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,496

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 190,970

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,950, 190,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/03/38/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7386933231002368666-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,028

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 120,056

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,950, 120,056 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/03/00/2013_lexus_is_350-pic-7423943408361735692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,688

Price: $22,450

Mileage: 59,711

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $22,450, 59,711 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/03/09/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4952527219890468440-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$3,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,034

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 55,215

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $31,950, 55,215 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/32/2015_ram_3500-pic-1306629267526010902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,134

Price: $49,950

Mileage: 35,583

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $49,950, 35,583 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruD7XQB
Cary import texted me with the information I requested which was in regard to a 2006 zo6. However there is much publicity regarding the zo6 motor dropping valves so I declined this specific car Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Professional and very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
The dealer responded within an hour. The dealer made our buying experience very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
ECH1969
Contacted Cary Imports on a Sunday (when they were closed) and they gave me a call back same day, with in a few hours. Went down and test drove the vehicle the next day. They hadn't had vehicle very long on site and There were a couple problems with the vehicle that I noticed. The DVD screen was shot and the lift gate wouldn't open. I realize that this is a used car that is ten years old and there will be things here and there. They were very responsive to my concerns and agreed to fix the two items. Bought the vehicle and took it back this past Saturday and they fixed everything like they said they would. Michele was a dear and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend Cary Imports to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Their isn't enough starts to rate this group of fine people! Extremely professional during every step of the process. They responded back to me even after they closed, and were very helpful and the easiest people I have ever worked with at any car dealership. Thank y'all so much for putting my wife and I in our new truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Samaad Hinton
Good Business! Great People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Awesome to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I texted Dealer late at night they respond early next morning said the car I texted about was available and asked if I wanted to schedule a test drive. I wasn't able to buy that car at that time I will check with that Dealer ship from time to time to see if they have something I would be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
DDBguru
Prompt, courteous. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Xrayted1
vehicle was in very poor shape. Way overpriced! dealer did respond quickly to my inquiry though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 145 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 24 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900