Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 694-6121

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/15/2006_chrysler_300-pic-4977287136322439614-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,020

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 146,795

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 for sale - $8,995, 146,795 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/24/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-1242217555845199495-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,004

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,995, 79,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/24/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3398999550420905571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,512

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 73,123

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD for sale - $21,995, 73,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/03/12/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1240054405743550412-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,813

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 120,433

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $17,995, 120,433 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,176

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 159,981

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $21,995, 159,981 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/15/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3456245495377764308-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,657

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 269,894

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $2,995, 269,894 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/04/20/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3178638424264921661-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,297

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,635

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,995, 86,635 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/02/2004_nissan_titan-pic-266027217927540418-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,503

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 145,632

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 145,632 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/24/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3522296390232936446-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,198

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 152,932

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,995, 152,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/30/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1297305653965397461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,135

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 127,877

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $18,995, 127,877 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/34/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4949621508313879190-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,377

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 83,456

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $14,995, 83,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/52/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4542948886140465215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,034

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 38,500

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $29,995, 38,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/03/13/2001_ford_excursion-pic-288996257103819838-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,007

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 255,179

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 255,179 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/30/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-505731687686583894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,388

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 22,484

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $47,995, 22,484 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,081

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 162,888

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,995, 162,888 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 2, 2016
CaswellRanch
dealer tried to offer $4,000 under value on trade in vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

We strive to compete with other dealers in giving fair market value prices for vehicle trade in appraisals.  I hope we can help you in the future.  Thank you.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
I was allowed to test drive something off the lot here that it turned out, wasn't considered road safe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

I do apologize about your latest test drive at Cary Imports. The vehicle that you test drove was a customer vehicle on our consignment program that had passed north carolina safety inspection. We have taken appropriate actions in taking the vehicle off of our lot.  Thank you for your review.
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Fuquay-Varina - 267 listings

3217 North Main Street, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

3 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 39 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Master Auto Group - 38 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 34 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

8 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 33 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
European Performance - 24 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Honda Connect - 12 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
ValEuroSport - 10 listings

1930 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

2 reviews
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 8 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695