Cary Imports

1803 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 694-6121

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/20/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-8568220469136426980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,721

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 156,863

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $5,995, 156,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/57/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-7420436552097679402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Black Seats Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,868

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,604

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Black Seats for sale - $12,995, 44,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/30/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5738250100726837779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,780

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 42,600

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $27,995, 42,600 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/03/38/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8716053995272193564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,092

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 129,268

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $10,495, 129,268 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/04/14/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-6567651787076213349-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,499

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 116,191

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 116,191 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6686697565911897355-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,381

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 99,670

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $11,995, 99,670 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/39/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-3956998190168423120-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 130,712

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $11,295, 130,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LE Package, Acoustical Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/03/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-668335726289984444-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,388

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 126,881

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 126,881 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/20/2005_honda_accord-pic-7145373123286073976-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,836

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 137,892

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,995, 137,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/47/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5591624659021654344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,750

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 64,905

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $5,995, 64,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/19/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4482787260517208104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,430

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 27,170

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $29,995, 27,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-116118960500790861-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,758

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 74,291

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $24,495, 74,291 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/39/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4625681598915230220-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,068

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 119,355

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,995, 119,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/30/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-3465244543176495130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,736

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 122,082

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $9,995, 122,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6654538826790201507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,265

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 36,453

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $13,495, 36,453 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2017
DDBguru
Prompt, courteous. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Xrayted1
vehicle was in very poor shape. Way overpriced! dealer did respond quickly to my inquiry though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 2, 2016
CaswellRanch
dealer tried to offer $4,000 under value on trade in vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

We strive to compete with other dealers in giving fair market value prices for vehicle trade in appraisals.  I hope we can help you in the future.  Thank you.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
I was allowed to test drive something off the lot here that it turned out, wasn't considered road safe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

I do apologize about your latest test drive at Cary Imports. The vehicle that you test drove was a customer vehicle on our consignment program that had passed north carolina safety inspection. We have taken appropriate actions in taking the vehicle off of our lot.  Thank you for your review.
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leith Pre-Owned - 48 listings

2000 Auto Park Blvd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
NextGear Motors - 48 listings

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 39 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

10 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 35 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Raleigh Motors - 23 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Morrisville Auto Sales - 17 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Blue Whale Motors - 7 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
NC Used Cars - 5 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Auto Resource

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995