Cary Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1803 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 388-0300

Today 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
vaughnecurt3
Wonderful, 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
Patrick8867
I drove up 2 1/2 hrs vehicle was as described . I ended up buying another vehicle instead on the lot. Very pleasant experience I would recommend this dealership. I will be checking with them first for any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Answer back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruD7XQB
Cary import texted me with the information I requested which was in regard to a 2006 zo6. However there is much publicity regarding the zo6 motor dropping valves so I declined this specific car Tom
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Professional and very knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
The dealer responded within an hour. The dealer made our buying experience very easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
ECH1969
Contacted Cary Imports on a Sunday (when they were closed) and they gave me a call back same day, with in a few hours. Went down and test drove the vehicle the next day. They hadn't had vehicle very long on site and There were a couple problems with the vehicle that I noticed. The DVD screen was shot and the lift gate wouldn't open. I realize that this is a used car that is ten years old and there will be things here and there. They were very responsive to my concerns and agreed to fix the two items. Bought the vehicle and took it back this past Saturday and they fixed everything like they said they would. Michele was a dear and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend Cary Imports to anyone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Their isn't enough starts to rate this group of fine people! Extremely professional during every step of the process. They responded back to me even after they closed, and were very helpful and the easiest people I have ever worked with at any car dealership. Thank y'all so much for putting my wife and I in our new truck!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Samaad Hinton
Good Business! Great People!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Awesome to work with!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I texted Dealer late at night they respond early next morning said the car I texted about was available and asked if I wanted to schedule a test drive. I wasn't able to buy that car at that time I will check with that Dealer ship from time to time to see if they have something I would be interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
DDBguru
Prompt, courteous. No pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Xrayted1
vehicle was in very poor shape. Way overpriced! dealer did respond quickly to my inquiry though.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Matt was great. He was patient and definitely didn't pressure us. The transaction was quick but not rushed....would highly recommend this dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and I got a free tank of gas!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you Darlene, I am glad to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2016
Professional, classy dealership, clean, modern showroom. Fair prices, cash only, no in house financing available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we are now doing in house financing as we continue to grow, we have several local bank financing options.  
Aug 9, 2016
Did a test drive. Car had a few issues I dont know if I want to deal with. Still thinking. thx
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Went by to look at a car and when the salesman said the price is non negotiable I told him it was to much figuring the hood needs painting soon from the clear coat cracking, deep scratches in other places and a few dents. Salesman said bye, locked the car and walked back inside. Rude and worst salesman I've ever seen in my life. Would recommend not dealing with this place if they have horrible salesman like that
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Brandon, thank you for your review.  We take pride in valuations of our vehicles.  Some used cars need more work than others and we discount them accordingly.  Unfortunately we do not have $5-10k in markup like most of the new car franchise stores so offers like that are hard to accept.  If we have any other vehicles on our lot that interest you please feel free to call me personally at 919-909-0685.

-Adam Gardner (GM)
May 28, 2016
Honest just sold vehicle before I could get to it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Ernest, sorry that the vehicle sold before you could get here.  What vehicle are you interested in? We can contact you the next time we get another in before putting it on the lot.
Mar 26, 2016
Very good! Matt called and informed me of the details of the automobile.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Michael, please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
-Adam Gardner(GM)
Mar 20, 2016
Great Dealer very fair with prices
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Chris, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 12, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Jose, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Very quick response. Matt was very friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Wtmiller, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Friendly respectful attitude.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Isa, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Nov 12, 2015
Very Friendly People....They took very good care of me and they had exactly what I wanted...GOOD PRICES....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Tenika, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Sep 21, 2015
informative response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Phillip, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Mar 6, 2015
nice and very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Sam, please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
-Adam Gardner(General Manager)
Feb 13, 2015
I was interested in a car and left several messages and emails before they finally called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Robin, we are sorry that we did not respond to you inquiry in a timely manner. We take great pride in responding to any questions and inquires that we receive quickly. Any emails over the weekend tend to go unanswered until the following Monday, which I feel this may have been the case here. At the end of the day we are human and small details can be missed. We will have a review addressing this issue and ensure that it will not happen again.
Jan 21, 2015
Promptly called me. But dealer was too far away Vehicle was well overpriced based on NADA, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cary Imports:

Thank you for your review Patrick. We take great pride in pricing our vehicles fairly. The Porsche you are looking at is a very hard vehicle to put a "book value" on being the car is 13 years old with only 28,000 miles and a 1-Owner Carfax. We will be happy to work on the pricing of the vehicle is that is something you are interested in.
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but I didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded fast. He answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The salesman & owner were helpful, courteous & knowledgable. We had a great experience & will shop with Cary Imports again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Good, kind, but dropped the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Dealer over rated the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Friendly personal service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

European Performance - 35 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 27 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 14 listings
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
BP Auto Finders - 4 listings
2303 Sanders Ave Durham, NC 27703
6 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc
1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000