Jim Hudson Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer

970 Columbiana Dr
Irmo, SC 29063

Sales: (803) 407-5678

Service: (803) 407-5678

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-589115836876183328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,230

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 10,249

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $16,996, 10,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/00/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-4137241218825201164-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,452

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 169,239

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $13,998, 169,239 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/52/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4284493443792126609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,315

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 68,747

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $11,998, 68,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/11/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-3041427440283577075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,590

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 49,598

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Clear Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $17,998, 49,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/01/2014_audi_a4-pic-2398516500251625948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,378

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 21,770

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,990, 21,770 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/24/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-2675024699241013840-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,835

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 102,608

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velocity Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $7,994, 102,608 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 43,358

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,990, 43,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/25/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-348328395345216527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,349

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 59,876

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,487, 59,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/38/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-3119830908565095575-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,860

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 96,131

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD for sale - $8,988, 96,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/11/59/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-8766027131407489265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,370

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 181,802

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $5,495, 181,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/00/2016_ford_escape-pic-3353144790783522733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,330

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 37,902

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,588, 37,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/17/59/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7966480243528113853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,663

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 29,457

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $35,998, 29,457 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/41/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6334230988171409788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $13,388

Mileage: 69,598

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,388, 69,598 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/14/38/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2817990592915060994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,674

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 22,743

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $22,998, 22,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/04/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4854244258550439149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,592

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 33,564

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,998, 33,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Responded very quickly. The car had already sold, but they said they would keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
GuruXNFK
Class organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com
Jun 20, 2016
Fast response, sent me pictures when I requested them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Hi Nakia, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our response was fast. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2016
my dealer, Steven Slaven, was fantastic. Could not have had a better guy working with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

What a great review, Jan! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Steve and Slaven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Got a very nice tundra for a fair price I just hope they fix the things that they said they would fix and get the tie-downs for the back of my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Congrats on your new Tundra, Garry! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
Bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great customer service. Fair price. I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
Very friendly staff. Would have been great to do business with but the SUV was bought before I could get back with a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I sent an email asking for details and they were quick to get back to me, without high pressure! I love Car Gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
gillynh
5
internet manager called me and worked with me,have to find the correct vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
Very prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
salesLarry
5
Staff is very nice and helpfull. My price was great. I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Unicar Enterprise - 44 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

6 reviews
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings

1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 4 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

17 reviews
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Scott Will Toyota - 231 listings

2542 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

9 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 176 listings

3237 St Matthews Road Orangeburg, SC 29118

10 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 386 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378) West Columbia, SC 29169

23 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 281 listings

240 Killian Commons Pkwy Columbia, SC 29203

20 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 14 listings

3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088