Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2662 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 566-7090

Service: (877) 505-1732

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/39/2015_honda_fit-pic-832390673305270397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,554

Price: $13,697

Mileage: 22,391

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,697, 22,391 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/48/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-881118776044950650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,629

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 53,851

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $13,997, 53,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/01/2005_lexus_sc_430-pic-8902593246597352403-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,293

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 84,506

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2005 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $14,997, 84,506 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/58/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1590513891084408837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,508

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 2,244

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Plum Crazy Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,997, 2,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/51/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3992924719199086702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,424

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 87,441

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $16,797, 87,441 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/57/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1412464592867439676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,952

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 46,652

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,497, 46,652 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8540357174974453776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,287

Price: $27,497

Mileage: 45,457

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,497, 45,457 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/04/21/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1924057235088337395-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,877

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 81,513

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $26,997, 81,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/13/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3534516175519563348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,345

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 24,652

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,997, 24,652 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/06/50/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5824457384976561440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,028

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 62,329

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,997, 62,329 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/43/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4337396371690502882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,485

Price: $22,197

Mileage: 28,416

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $22,197, 28,416 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/04/21/2011_honda_accord-pic-7814679663686789687-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,121

Price: $9,277

Mileage: 106,534

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Amber Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,277, 106,534 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/14/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9043066696515033304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,909

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 4,610

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,997, 4,610 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/01/2014_jeep_compass-pic-449602952725181739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,866

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 80,311

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,997, 80,311 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/38/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2986531870710152786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,961

Price: $36,497

Mileage: 16,242

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $36,497, 16,242 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
This dealer responded to me quicker than I thought. The customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Called and spoke 3 times with George, he talks like he's responsive but never follows thru; finally gave up and bought elsewhere, frankly a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They responded quickly and gave me the information that I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
good courteous, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
friendly. not pushy. just decided to avoid convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
I spoke with a gentleman from the dealership and inquired about the 2011 Dodge Durango on a Friday. I explained that I would be flying into Columbia and was very interested in the vehicle. I checked the price all weekend and on Monday as I was getting ready to ride 40 miles to the dealership, I checked to make sure that the vehicle had not been sold only to realize that the price had gone up $2000. When I called the dealership to inquire about why the price had changed. I was told that the price was wrong and that the truck was scheduled to be put in the shop. Which made absolutely no sense what so ever, because the vehicle had been on cargurus.com for 60+ days. Not a very good business practice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Charles I am not sure how you received a price increase on the Durango. I wish you had come to the dealership or called and spoke to a manager when you were giving this higher price. I am quite sure we could have put a deal together. If the price did change, just like any other retail business, we have the right to ask any price for our vehicles. What is important to us and the consumer is what price the vehicle is sold for, not what we ask for it. Unfortunately we weren't able to earn your business over the phone. Which I haven't seen happen in the 25 years that I have been in the business. I
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Mr. Cuffie contacted me and was very professional. He quoted me a great price. I decided to put off buying a new car until I save up more for a bigger down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don thanks for that great review. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Sumter Chrysler. The home of the Customer for Life Program.
Jan 8, 2016
Salesman Len, very courteous, not pushy at all, and was extremely helpful! Bought vehicle from them, easy as 123
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Dimitri, thanks for your business, and the five star review.
Welcome to the Sumter Chrysler family. (for life)
Jan 5, 2016
Joey Barker was the best salesman ever! Even though the car sold itself, my fiancée and I drove from Decatur, GA to Sumter, SC to make this purchase and it was well worth the drive. Rainy weather that day but we left with a beautiful 2016 Black Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. The car buying process was painless and very fast! Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming, no pressure from anyone. As soon as we pulled into the dealership Joey Baker was getting out his seat to great us outside. Joey Baker stayed in contact with me via email when answering questions about the trade and price point for the car. My fiancée also found a 2016 Dodge Dart GT that she wants to trade in her 2013 Dodge Dart RallyE for. We will be back when purchasing another Dodge. Finance process was short and sweet and I actually got financing through a actual brick and mortar bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken and Darryka, we at Sumter Chrysler thank you for your business and your five star review. You are a very valuable customer to us.

Welcome the the family.
Jan 3, 2016
No pressure,let me check car out and leave without hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

AJ  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hopefully we will see you back at the dealership so that we can take care of your automobile needs.
Dec 11, 2015
Tony and Billy gave me excellent service and were very cordial and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jane, the Sumter Chrysler family thanks you dearly for your business.  
You are a Customer


===
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle I was interested in. No problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

First let me say thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.             

     Richard I am sorry that happen you. At the rate used cars are saleing its hard to keep them on the lot.  If you are still in the market, I will be glade to here which vehicle you are in the market for, and maybe I can get it for you.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 5, 2015
They got in touch with me but I have already bought a truck. They were nice in our conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jeramie thanks for considering purchasing a truck with us.

Hopefully we can reach out to you and everyone else  sooner. We just fully sighed up with Cr Guru this month, so sooner will happen,

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 2, 2015
Very good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gustavo, thanks for viewing our inventory. Hopefully we can do business in the near future.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jul 15, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My car salesman (Lynn) was wonderful.He really made buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Shanda, welcome the the Sumter Chrysler family.

Thanks!!!! for your business!!!
May 1, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Addison I am happy to here that our team here at Sumter Chrysler was very helpful for you with your automobile shopping.  This is just the beginning, once you become a member of the family, it gets even better.

Our Pleasure serving you,
Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 19, 2014
Made me wait all day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Terrell I am sorry that you had to wait so long during your visit. I am quite sure the reason for your wait was because we were at the mercy of the lenders. This is something a lot of consumers don't understand about the car business. We want to earn your business as quick and sufficient as you would like us too, and at the same time give you a great experience.  Sometimes it takes a little time to here from the lenders.  

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jun 19, 2013
Great to work with very professional would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!  
for taking your time to post this beautiful review about us.
We Love you here at Sumter Chrysler

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 28, 2012
everything went smooth and quick for me good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks!!! Will for choosing us to do business with. You are known a MVP on the team.
Welcome to the family.  You are a customer for life!

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jan 18, 2012
The salesman Doug was the most patient, understanding and hard working salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very kind and he didn't pressure me into a sale like the majority of salesman do. Mr. Bobby was an awesome finance manager as well. The only thing I would say is for the dealership building to be fixed up. It looks rather old of which it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Felicia for the love you have giving our team here at Sumter Chrysler.
We love you here. Felicia is part of our family here at Sumter Chrysler, she has bought several cars from us and still visits us.  CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 313 listings

1711 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 290 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Galeana Chrysler Jeep

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

2 reviews
Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 218 listings

301 S Congress St., Winnsboro, SC 29180

12 reviews
JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4838 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

12 reviews
Santee Automotive - 156 listings

2601 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102

5 reviews
Galeana Automotive Group

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

28 reviews
Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg - 218 listings

2801 Saint Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

4 reviews
Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT - 181 listings

900 E Bobo Newsom Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

5 reviews
Dodgeland of Columbia

190 Greystone Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29210

19 reviews
Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 235 listings

891 Hwy 1 South, Lugoff, SC 29078

2 reviews
Santee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2585 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102

Orangeburg Automotive

2801 St Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400