Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2662 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 566-7090

Service: (877) 505-1732

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4281538339912861006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,311

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 13,853

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $22,997, 13,853 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8380803518448481808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,588

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 17,254

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $20,997, 17,254 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/58/2015_ram_1500-pic-4739923304309873726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,451

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 52,583

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $28,997, 52,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6141328006664000656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,329

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 47,115

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,997, 47,115 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/51/2014_ram_3500-pic-7186478214530130149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,655

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 112,783

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,997, 112,783 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1589115367139379823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,244

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 31,592

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eclipse Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $16,997, 31,592 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/33/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1283536217962131004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,229

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 37,098

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,997, 37,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/17/22/2015_ram_3500-pic-2221799097816388190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,154

Price: $46,997

Mileage: 52,334

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $46,997, 52,334 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/37/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7877252403387222113-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,041

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 121,819

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,997, 121,819 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/45/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1760595683908513305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$11 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,008

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 42,247

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,997, 42,247 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/04/47/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1865506354579973773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,503

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 35,459

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $21,497, 35,459 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/05/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5134667669034063609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$10 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,987

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 7,329

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Empire State Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $23,997, 7,329 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/38/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-3696001112160582299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$8 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,989

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 66,338

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,997, 66,338 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2009_dodge_journey-pic-2118548590886192917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$21 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,876

Price: $6,897

Mileage: 137,530

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $6,897, 137,530 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/23/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5272798758018493863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$33 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,964

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 32,695

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,997, 32,695 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I called the dealership in regards to this car. I was told it was still available, and was given the hours they were open, and an invitation to come test drive the vehicle. After an hours drive to get to the dealership, I was informed that not only was the vehicle not drivable, but that they couldn't even find a key for it. Instead of offering a sincere apology for the mix up, the gentleman simply said "Sorry bout dat", and walked away. I was literally left standing in the parking lot alone. Unless you live in Sumter, and have limited options, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
This dealer responded to me quicker than I thought. The customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Called and spoke 3 times with George, he talks like he's responsive but never follows thru; finally gave up and bought elsewhere, frankly a waste of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They responded quickly and gave me the information that I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
good courteous, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
friendly. not pushy. just decided to avoid convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
I spoke with a gentleman from the dealership and inquired about the 2011 Dodge Durango on a Friday. I explained that I would be flying into Columbia and was very interested in the vehicle. I checked the price all weekend and on Monday as I was getting ready to ride 40 miles to the dealership, I checked to make sure that the vehicle had not been sold only to realize that the price had gone up $2000. When I called the dealership to inquire about why the price had changed. I was told that the price was wrong and that the truck was scheduled to be put in the shop. Which made absolutely no sense what so ever, because the vehicle had been on cargurus.com for 60+ days. Not a very good business practice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Charles I am not sure how you received a price increase on the Durango. I wish you had come to the dealership or called and spoke to a manager when you were giving this higher price. I am quite sure we could have put a deal together. If the price did change, just like any other retail business, we have the right to ask any price for our vehicles. What is important to us and the consumer is what price the vehicle is sold for, not what we ask for it. Unfortunately we weren't able to earn your business over the phone. Which I haven't seen happen in the 25 years that I have been in the business. I
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Mr. Cuffie contacted me and was very professional. He quoted me a great price. I decided to put off buying a new car until I save up more for a bigger down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don thanks for that great review. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Sumter Chrysler. The home of the Customer for Life Program.
Jan 8, 2016
Salesman Len, very courteous, not pushy at all, and was extremely helpful! Bought vehicle from them, easy as 123
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Dimitri, thanks for your business, and the five star review.
Welcome to the Sumter Chrysler family. (for life)
Jan 5, 2016
Joey Barker was the best salesman ever! Even though the car sold itself, my fiancée and I drove from Decatur, GA to Sumter, SC to make this purchase and it was well worth the drive. Rainy weather that day but we left with a beautiful 2016 Black Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. The car buying process was painless and very fast! Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming, no pressure from anyone. As soon as we pulled into the dealership Joey Baker was getting out his seat to great us outside. Joey Baker stayed in contact with me via email when answering questions about the trade and price point for the car. My fiancée also found a 2016 Dodge Dart GT that she wants to trade in her 2013 Dodge Dart RallyE for. We will be back when purchasing another Dodge. Finance process was short and sweet and I actually got financing through a actual brick and mortar bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken and Darryka, we at Sumter Chrysler thank you for your business and your five star review. You are a very valuable customer to us.

Welcome the the family.
Jan 3, 2016
No pressure,let me check car out and leave without hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

AJ  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hopefully we will see you back at the dealership so that we can take care of your automobile needs.
Dec 11, 2015
Tony and Billy gave me excellent service and were very cordial and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jane, the Sumter Chrysler family thanks you dearly for your business.  
You are a Customer


===
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle I was interested in. No problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

First let me say thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.             

     Richard I am sorry that happen you. At the rate used cars are saleing its hard to keep them on the lot.  If you are still in the market, I will be glade to here which vehicle you are in the market for, and maybe I can get it for you.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 5, 2015
They got in touch with me but I have already bought a truck. They were nice in our conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jeramie thanks for considering purchasing a truck with us.

Hopefully we can reach out to you and everyone else  sooner. We just fully sighed up with Cr Guru this month, so sooner will happen,

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 2, 2015
Very good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gustavo, thanks for viewing our inventory. Hopefully we can do business in the near future.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jul 15, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My car salesman (Lynn) was wonderful.He really made buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Shanda, welcome the the Sumter Chrysler family.

Thanks!!!! for your business!!!
May 1, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Addison I am happy to here that our team here at Sumter Chrysler was very helpful for you with your automobile shopping.  This is just the beginning, once you become a member of the family, it gets even better.

Our Pleasure serving you,
Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Sep 19, 2014
Made me wait all day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Terrell I am sorry that you had to wait so long during your visit. I am quite sure the reason for your wait was because we were at the mercy of the lenders. This is something a lot of consumers don't understand about the car business. We want to earn your business as quick and sufficient as you would like us too, and at the same time give you a great experience.  Sometimes it takes a little time to here from the lenders.  

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jun 19, 2013
Great to work with very professional would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!  
for taking your time to post this beautiful review about us.
We Love you here at Sumter Chrysler

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 28, 2012
everything went smooth and quick for me good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks!!! Will for choosing us to do business with. You are known a MVP on the team.
Welcome to the family.  You are a customer for life!

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jan 18, 2012
The salesman Doug was the most patient, understanding and hard working salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very kind and he didn't pressure me into a sale like the majority of salesman do. Mr. Bobby was an awesome finance manager as well. The only thing I would say is for the dealership building to be fixed up. It looks rather old of which it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Felicia for the love you have giving our team here at Sumter Chrysler.
We love you here. Felicia is part of our family here at Sumter Chrysler, she has bought several cars from us and still visits us.  CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 304 listings
891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078
3 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 216 listings
1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501
3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings
1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
4 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 6 listings
70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150
3 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC
3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154
1 review
Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 197 listings
301 S Congress St. Winnsboro, SC 29180
13 reviews
Santee Automotive - 156 listings
2601 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102
9 reviews
JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 305 listings
4838 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
17 reviews
Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg - 252 listings
2801 Saint Matthews Rd Orangeburg, SC 29118
4 reviews
Galeana Automotive Group - 534 listings
180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
33 reviews
Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT - 225 listings
900 E Bobo Newsom Hwy Hartsville, SC 29550
17 reviews
Dodgeland of Columbia - 484 listings
190 Greystone Boulevard Columbia, SC 29210
24 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 14 listings
3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210
Santee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2585 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102
Galeana Chrysler Jeep
180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850