Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2662 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150 - Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 566-7090

Service: (877) 505-1732

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/27/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-3360604375358167055-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,546

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 97,273

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Green Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,997, 97,273 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/05/2012_jeep_compass-pic-7588321235144210970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,352

Price: $8,391

Mileage: 109,663

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,391, 109,663 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/44/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-8998485638913488747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,582

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 62,612

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $11,497, 62,612 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/09/29/2009_nissan_cube-pic-4381999825949990176-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,006

Price: $5,993

Mileage: 101,836

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Chrome Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube S for sale - $5,993, 101,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,035

Price: $22,307

Mileage: 33,880

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,307, 33,880 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/10/2012_fiat_500-pic-5648457986600465139-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $6,205

Mileage: 67,549

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nero Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $6,205, 67,549 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/39/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8340375701205200595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,498

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 43,030

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,997, 43,030 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/05/05/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-5622448533454320298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,432

Price: $15,893

Mileage: 83,051

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier for sale - $15,893, 83,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/05/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1232627356191907709-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,407

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 60,127

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,977, 60,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/28/2014_ram_1500-pic-5478353359012980750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,040

Price: $36,497

Mileage: 18,815

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,497, 18,815 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/09/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8279061657583900971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 35,089

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,965, 35,089 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/09/29/2010_ford_focus-pic-490758386573138755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,616

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 67,286

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sangria Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus S for sale - $5,997, 67,286 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/04/48/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-6281378741207573233-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,649

Price: $7,863

Mileage: 188,924

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bluesteel Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $7,863, 188,924 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/07/52/2016_chrysler_300-pic-383717946012299264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,755

Price: $20,873

Mileage: 15,882

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $20,873, 15,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/24/2011_honda_accord-pic-1792964724152540286-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,034

Price: $9,935

Mileage: 106,507

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Amber Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,935, 106,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 26, 2016
They responded quickly and gave me the information that I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
good courteous, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
friendly. not pushy. just decided to avoid convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
I spoke with a gentleman from the dealership and inquired about the 2011 Dodge Durango on a Friday. I explained that I would be flying into Columbia and was very interested in the vehicle. I checked the price all weekend and on Monday as I was getting ready to ride 40 miles to the dealership, I checked to make sure that the vehicle had not been sold only to realize that the price had gone up $2000. When I called the dealership to inquire about why the price had changed. I was told that the price was wrong and that the truck was scheduled to be put in the shop. Which made absolutely no sense what so ever, because the vehicle had been on cargurus.com for 60+ days. Not a very good business practice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Charles I am not sure how you received a price increase on the Durango. I wish you had come to the dealership or called and spoke to a manager when you were giving this higher price. I am quite sure we could have put a deal together. If the price did change, just like any other retail business, we have the right to ask any price for our vehicles. What is important to us and the consumer is what price the vehicle is sold for, not what we ask for it. Unfortunately we weren't able to earn your business over the phone. Which I haven't seen happen in the 25 years that I have been in the business. I
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Mr. Cuffie contacted me and was very professional. He quoted me a great price. I decided to put off buying a new car until I save up more for a bigger down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don thanks for that great review. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Sumter Chrysler. The home of the Customer for Life Program.
Jan 8, 2016
Salesman Len, very courteous, not pushy at all, and was extremely helpful! Bought vehicle from them, easy as 123
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Dimitri, thanks for your business, and the five star review.
Welcome to the Sumter Chrysler family. (for life)
Jan 5, 2016
Joey Barker was the best salesman ever! Even though the car sold itself, my fiancée and I drove from Decatur, GA to Sumter, SC to make this purchase and it was well worth the drive. Rainy weather that day but we left with a beautiful 2016 Black Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. The car buying process was painless and very fast! Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming, no pressure from anyone. As soon as we pulled into the dealership Joey Baker was getting out his seat to great us outside. Joey Baker stayed in contact with me via email when answering questions about the trade and price point for the car. My fiancée also found a 2016 Dodge Dart GT that she wants to trade in her 2013 Dodge Dart RallyE for. We will be back when purchasing another Dodge. Finance process was short and sweet and I actually got financing through a actual brick and mortar bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken and Darryka, we at Sumter Chrysler thank you for your business and your five star review. You are a very valuable customer to us.

Welcome the the family.
Jan 3, 2016
No pressure,let me check car out and leave without hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

AJ  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hopefully we will see you back at the dealership so that we can take care of your automobile needs.
Dec 11, 2015
Tony and Billy gave me excellent service and were very cordial and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jane, the Sumter Chrysler family thanks you dearly for your business.  
You are a Customer


===
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle I was interested in. No problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

First let me say thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.             

     Richard I am sorry that happen you. At the rate used cars are saleing its hard to keep them on the lot.  If you are still in the market, I will be glade to here which vehicle you are in the market for, and maybe I can get it for you.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 5, 2015
They got in touch with me but I have already bought a truck. They were nice in our conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jeramie thanks for considering purchasing a truck with us.

Hopefully we can reach out to you and everyone else  sooner. We just fully sighed up with Cr Guru this month, so sooner will happen,

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 2, 2015
Very good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gustavo, thanks for viewing our inventory. Hopefully we can do business in the near future.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jul 15, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My car salesman (Lynn) was wonderful.He really made buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Shanda, welcome the the Sumter Chrysler family.

Thanks!!!! for your business!!!
May 1, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Addison I am happy to here that our team here at Sumter Chrysler was very helpful for you with your automobile shopping.  This is just the beginning, once you become a member of the family, it gets even better.

Our Pleasure serving you,
Thanks,
Tony Cuffie

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Made me wait all day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Terrell I am sorry that you had to wait so long during your visit. I am quite sure the reason for your wait was because we were at the mercy of the lenders. This is something a lot of consumers don't understand about the car business. We want to earn your business as quick and sufficient as you would like us too, and at the same time give you a great experience.  Sometimes it takes a little time to here from the lenders.  

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jun 19, 2013
Great to work with very professional would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!  
for taking your time to post this beautiful review about us.
We Love you here at Sumter Chrysler

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 28, 2012
everything went smooth and quick for me good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks!!! Will for choosing us to do business with. You are known a MVP on the team.
Welcome to the family.  You are a customer for life!

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jan 18, 2012
The salesman Doug was the most patient, understanding and hard working salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very kind and he didn't pressure me into a sale like the majority of salesman do. Mr. Bobby was an awesome finance manager as well. The only thing I would say is for the dealership building to be fixed up. It looks rather old of which it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Felicia for the love you have giving our team here at Sumter Chrysler.
We love you here. Felicia is part of our family here at Sumter Chrysler, she has bought several cars from us and still visits us.  CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Goodwin Auto Mall - 163 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 30 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 9 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Patriot Autoplex

1072 Broad St, #1/2, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Galeana Chrysler Jeep

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 265 listings

301 S Congress St., Winnsboro, SC 29180

11 reviews
JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 522 listings

4838 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

13 reviews
Galeana Automotive Group - 647 listings

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

25 reviews
Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg - 243 listings

2801 Saint Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

1 review
Santee Automotive

2601 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102

4 reviews
Dodgeland of Columbia - 583 listings

190 Greystone Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29210

19 reviews
Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings

891 Hwy 1 South, Lugoff, SC 29078

4 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 288 listings

1711 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

Santee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2585 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102

Orangeburg Automotive

2801 St Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795