Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2662 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 566-7090

Service: (877) 505-1732

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/44/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-4218764361087202497-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,705

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 133,551

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $7,997, 133,551 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/34/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4737043831696473870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,687

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 81,551

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $26,997, 81,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-3366486271066098312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,732

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 37,575

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,997, 37,575 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8705449435827931187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,874

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 73,432

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $19,997, 73,432 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/44/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1239473143536155205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,866

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 34,391

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,997, 34,391 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8380803518448481808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,004

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 17,254

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $20,997, 17,254 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6141328006664000656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,762

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 47,115

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,997, 47,115 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/37/2015_ram_1500-pic-2511431061155231250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,593

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 52,583

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $28,997, 52,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/52/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7927503552124428214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,548

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 19,380

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,997, 19,380 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-115722341220177384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,699

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 39,672

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $21,300, 39,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8974455230800567748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,264

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 22,654

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,997, 22,654 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/54/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8139138998308499802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,292

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 41,275

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima for sale - $16,997, 41,275 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/27/2014_ram_3500-pic-6304254175216621201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,425

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 112,783

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,997, 112,783 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2009_dodge_journey-pic-2118548590886192917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,153

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 137,530

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $6,997, 137,530 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/37/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2681596490704138597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,076

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,887

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,995, 128,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
I called the dealership in regards to this car. I was told it was still available, and was given the hours they were open, and an invitation to come test drive the vehicle. After an hours drive to get to the dealership, I was informed that not only was the vehicle not drivable, but that they couldn't even find a key for it. Instead of offering a sincere apology for the mix up, the gentleman simply said "Sorry bout dat", and walked away. I was literally left standing in the parking lot alone. Unless you live in Sumter, and have limited options, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
This dealer responded to me quicker than I thought. The customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Called and spoke 3 times with George, he talks like he's responsive but never follows thru; finally gave up and bought elsewhere, frankly a waste of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They responded quickly and gave me the information that I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
good courteous, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
friendly. not pushy. just decided to avoid convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
I spoke with a gentleman from the dealership and inquired about the 2011 Dodge Durango on a Friday. I explained that I would be flying into Columbia and was very interested in the vehicle. I checked the price all weekend and on Monday as I was getting ready to ride 40 miles to the dealership, I checked to make sure that the vehicle had not been sold only to realize that the price had gone up $2000. When I called the dealership to inquire about why the price had changed. I was told that the price was wrong and that the truck was scheduled to be put in the shop. Which made absolutely no sense what so ever, because the vehicle had been on cargurus.com for 60+ days. Not a very good business practice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Charles I am not sure how you received a price increase on the Durango. I wish you had come to the dealership or called and spoke to a manager when you were giving this higher price. I am quite sure we could have put a deal together. If the price did change, just like any other retail business, we have the right to ask any price for our vehicles. What is important to us and the consumer is what price the vehicle is sold for, not what we ask for it. Unfortunately we weren't able to earn your business over the phone. Which I haven't seen happen in the 25 years that I have been in the business. I
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Mr. Cuffie contacted me and was very professional. He quoted me a great price. I decided to put off buying a new car until I save up more for a bigger down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don thanks for that great review. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Sumter Chrysler. The home of the Customer for Life Program.
Jan 8, 2016
Salesman Len, very courteous, not pushy at all, and was extremely helpful! Bought vehicle from them, easy as 123
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Dimitri, thanks for your business, and the five star review.
Welcome to the Sumter Chrysler family. (for life)
Jan 5, 2016
Joey Barker was the best salesman ever! Even though the car sold itself, my fiancée and I drove from Decatur, GA to Sumter, SC to make this purchase and it was well worth the drive. Rainy weather that day but we left with a beautiful 2016 Black Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. The car buying process was painless and very fast! Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming, no pressure from anyone. As soon as we pulled into the dealership Joey Baker was getting out his seat to great us outside. Joey Baker stayed in contact with me via email when answering questions about the trade and price point for the car. My fiancée also found a 2016 Dodge Dart GT that she wants to trade in her 2013 Dodge Dart RallyE for. We will be back when purchasing another Dodge. Finance process was short and sweet and I actually got financing through a actual brick and mortar bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken and Darryka, we at Sumter Chrysler thank you for your business and your five star review. You are a very valuable customer to us.

Welcome the the family.
Jan 3, 2016
No pressure,let me check car out and leave without hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

AJ  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hopefully we will see you back at the dealership so that we can take care of your automobile needs.
Dec 11, 2015
Tony and Billy gave me excellent service and were very cordial and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jane, the Sumter Chrysler family thanks you dearly for your business.  
You are a Customer


===
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle I was interested in. No problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

First let me say thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.             

     Richard I am sorry that happen you. At the rate used cars are saleing its hard to keep them on the lot.  If you are still in the market, I will be glade to here which vehicle you are in the market for, and maybe I can get it for you.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
They got in touch with me but I have already bought a truck. They were nice in our conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jeramie thanks for considering purchasing a truck with us.

Hopefully we can reach out to you and everyone else  sooner. We just fully sighed up with Cr Guru this month, so sooner will happen,

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 2, 2015
Very good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gustavo, thanks for viewing our inventory. Hopefully we can do business in the near future.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jul 15, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My car salesman (Lynn) was wonderful.He really made buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Shanda, welcome the the Sumter Chrysler family.

Thanks!!!! for your business!!!
May 1, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Addison I am happy to here that our team here at Sumter Chrysler was very helpful for you with your automobile shopping.  This is just the beginning, once you become a member of the family, it gets even better.

Our Pleasure serving you,
Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Sep 19, 2014
Made me wait all day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Terrell I am sorry that you had to wait so long during your visit. I am quite sure the reason for your wait was because we were at the mercy of the lenders. This is something a lot of consumers don't understand about the car business. We want to earn your business as quick and sufficient as you would like us too, and at the same time give you a great experience.  Sometimes it takes a little time to here from the lenders.  

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jun 19, 2013
Great to work with very professional would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!  
for taking your time to post this beautiful review about us.
We Love you here at Sumter Chrysler

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 28, 2012
everything went smooth and quick for me good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks!!! Will for choosing us to do business with. You are known a MVP on the team.
Welcome to the family.  You are a customer for life!

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jan 18, 2012
The salesman Doug was the most patient, understanding and hard working salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very kind and he didn't pressure me into a sale like the majority of salesman do. Mr. Bobby was an awesome finance manager as well. The only thing I would say is for the dealership building to be fixed up. It looks rather old of which it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Felicia for the love you have giving our team here at Sumter Chrysler.
We love you here. Felicia is part of our family here at Sumter Chrysler, she has bought several cars from us and still visits us.  CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 235 listings

1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

3 reviews
Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 218 listings

891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 22 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

4 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 3 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154

1 review
Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 191 listings

301 S Congress St. Winnsboro, SC 29180

14 reviews
Santee Automotive - 174 listings

2601 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102

8 reviews
Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT - 228 listings

900 E Bobo Newsom Hwy Hartsville, SC 29550

15 reviews
JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 236 listings

4838 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

16 reviews
Galeana Automotive Group - 536 listings

180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

31 reviews
Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg - 195 listings

2801 Saint Matthews Rd Orangeburg, SC 29118

4 reviews
Dodgeland of Columbia - 395 listings

190 Greystone Boulevard Columbia, SC 29210

25 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 14 listings

3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210

Santee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2585 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102

Galeana Chrysler Jeep

180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088