Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2662 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 566-7090

Service: (877) 505-1732

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/45/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3054424759064303421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,644

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 81,551

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $26,997, 81,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/05/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7557183509737009535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,007

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 45,469

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,997, 45,469 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/09/2015_jeep_compass-pic-3558882482543650968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,736

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 39,961

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,997, 39,961 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/19/2004_bmw_z4-pic-6228464213070335925-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,566

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 90,466

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $8,997, 90,466 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/41/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5357277107885573536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,611

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 19,380

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,997, 19,380 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/41/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7135979791454089813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,438

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 31,412

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,997, 31,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/41/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2380298688045424463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,477

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 7,741

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,997, 7,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/08/2008_nissan_altima-pic-1296463411659784530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,320

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 154,560

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,999, 154,560 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2987749489179638369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,860

Price: $30,497

Mileage: 24,952

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $30,497, 24,952 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/25/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3594121551573811385-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,230

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 20,816

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,997, 20,816 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/51/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-3468661264382586518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,254

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 22,654

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,997, 22,654 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/07/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-5564479637285775745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,158

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,914

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $8,995, 127,914 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/04/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-557783230152383747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,624

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 92,500

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $13,497, 92,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/48/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8277583647160088752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,610

Price: $27,497

Mileage: 17,584

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,497, 17,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/45/2015_dodge_durango-pic-748954131626428062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$74 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,871

Price: $25,797

Mileage: 47,283

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $25,797, 47,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
This dealer responded to me quicker than I thought. The customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Called and spoke 3 times with George, he talks like he's responsive but never follows thru; finally gave up and bought elsewhere, frankly a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They responded quickly and gave me the information that I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
good courteous, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
friendly. not pushy. just decided to avoid convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
I spoke with a gentleman from the dealership and inquired about the 2011 Dodge Durango on a Friday. I explained that I would be flying into Columbia and was very interested in the vehicle. I checked the price all weekend and on Monday as I was getting ready to ride 40 miles to the dealership, I checked to make sure that the vehicle had not been sold only to realize that the price had gone up $2000. When I called the dealership to inquire about why the price had changed. I was told that the price was wrong and that the truck was scheduled to be put in the shop. Which made absolutely no sense what so ever, because the vehicle had been on cargurus.com for 60+ days. Not a very good business practice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Charles I am not sure how you received a price increase on the Durango. I wish you had come to the dealership or called and spoke to a manager when you were giving this higher price. I am quite sure we could have put a deal together. If the price did change, just like any other retail business, we have the right to ask any price for our vehicles. What is important to us and the consumer is what price the vehicle is sold for, not what we ask for it. Unfortunately we weren't able to earn your business over the phone. Which I haven't seen happen in the 25 years that I have been in the business. I
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Mr. Cuffie contacted me and was very professional. He quoted me a great price. I decided to put off buying a new car until I save up more for a bigger down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Don thanks for that great review. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Sumter Chrysler. The home of the Customer for Life Program.
Jan 8, 2016
Salesman Len, very courteous, not pushy at all, and was extremely helpful! Bought vehicle from them, easy as 123
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Dimitri, thanks for your business, and the five star review.
Welcome to the Sumter Chrysler family. (for life)
Jan 5, 2016
Joey Barker was the best salesman ever! Even though the car sold itself, my fiancée and I drove from Decatur, GA to Sumter, SC to make this purchase and it was well worth the drive. Rainy weather that day but we left with a beautiful 2016 Black Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. The car buying process was painless and very fast! Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming, no pressure from anyone. As soon as we pulled into the dealership Joey Baker was getting out his seat to great us outside. Joey Baker stayed in contact with me via email when answering questions about the trade and price point for the car. My fiancée also found a 2016 Dodge Dart GT that she wants to trade in her 2013 Dodge Dart RallyE for. We will be back when purchasing another Dodge. Finance process was short and sweet and I actually got financing through a actual brick and mortar bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken and Darryka, we at Sumter Chrysler thank you for your business and your five star review. You are a very valuable customer to us.

Welcome the the family.
Jan 3, 2016
No pressure,let me check car out and leave without hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

AJ  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hopefully we will see you back at the dealership so that we can take care of your automobile needs.
Dec 11, 2015
Tony and Billy gave me excellent service and were very cordial and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jane, the Sumter Chrysler family thanks you dearly for your business.  
You are a Customer


===
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle I was interested in. No problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

First let me say thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.             

     Richard I am sorry that happen you. At the rate used cars are saleing its hard to keep them on the lot.  If you are still in the market, I will be glade to here which vehicle you are in the market for, and maybe I can get it for you.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 5, 2015
They got in touch with me but I have already bought a truck. They were nice in our conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jeramie thanks for considering purchasing a truck with us.

Hopefully we can reach out to you and everyone else  sooner. We just fully sighed up with Cr Guru this month, so sooner will happen,

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 2, 2015
Very good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gustavo, thanks for viewing our inventory. Hopefully we can do business in the near future.

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My car salesman (Lynn) was wonderful.He really made buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Shanda, welcome the the Sumter Chrysler family.

Thanks!!!! for your business!!!
May 1, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Addison I am happy to here that our team here at Sumter Chrysler was very helpful for you with your automobile shopping.  This is just the beginning, once you become a member of the family, it gets even better.

Our Pleasure serving you,
Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Sep 19, 2014
Made me wait all day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Terrell I am sorry that you had to wait so long during your visit. I am quite sure the reason for your wait was because we were at the mercy of the lenders. This is something a lot of consumers don't understand about the car business. We want to earn your business as quick and sufficient as you would like us too, and at the same time give you a great experience.  Sometimes it takes a little time to here from the lenders.  

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jun 19, 2013
Great to work with very professional would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!  
for taking your time to post this beautiful review about us.
We Love you here at Sumter Chrysler

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Aug 28, 2012
everything went smooth and quick for me good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks!!! Will for choosing us to do business with. You are known a MVP on the team.
Welcome to the family.  You are a customer for life!

Thanks,
Tony Cuffie
Jan 18, 2012
The salesman Doug was the most patient, understanding and hard working salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very kind and he didn't pressure me into a sale like the majority of salesman do. Mr. Bobby was an awesome finance manager as well. The only thing I would say is for the dealership building to be fixed up. It looks rather old of which it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Felicia for the love you have giving our team here at Sumter Chrysler.
We love you here. Felicia is part of our family here at Sumter Chrysler, she has bought several cars from us and still visits us.  CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 275 listings

2700 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 275 listings

1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

3 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 49 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

4 reviews
Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 202 listings

301 S Congress St. Winnsboro, SC 29180

14 reviews
Santee Automotive - 186 listings

2601 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102

6 reviews
Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT - 217 listings

900 E Bobo Newsom Hwy Hartsville, SC 29550

14 reviews
JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 294 listings

4838 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

14 reviews
Galeana Automotive Group - 564 listings

180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

32 reviews
Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg - 267 listings

2801 Saint Matthews Rd Orangeburg, SC 29118

4 reviews
Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 254 listings

891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Dodgeland of Columbia - 492 listings

190 Greystone Boulevard Columbia, SC 29210

22 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 12 listings

3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210

Santee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2585 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102

Orangeburg Automotive

2801 St Matthews Rd Orangeburg, SC 29118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995