B & L Auto Sales

745 East Steele Rd
West Columbia, SC 29170

Sales: (803) 599-3720

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/07/13/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3558304845968756329-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,810

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 141,157

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $16,500, 141,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/15/02/2014_honda_pilot-pic-9055336052559535142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,838

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 62,019

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $24,900, 62,019 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1098501161814825039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,649

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 57,255

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,900, 57,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1409186325202179345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,965

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 122,028

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,900, 122,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/52/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4585824804526934117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$893 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,007

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 145,999

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $13,900, 145,999 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$653 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,247

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 186,496

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB for sale - $17,900, 186,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/03/15/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7633225751688938085-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$917 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,083

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 147,042

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,000, 147,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/49/1999_ford_explorer-pic-6932246091527695361-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 247,291

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,000, 247,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/02/49/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5574188861374335753-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 138,313

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $15,900, 138,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/47/2011_dodge_journey-pic-503988429338903808-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Crew Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 103,226

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Crew for sale , 103,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/08/2004_nissan_350z-pic-5776647562588104754-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,779

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale , 131,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/25/2010_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-7541472370649209146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,248

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale , 126,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/47/2005_ford_ranger-pic-6607572013547178783-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 142,363

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB for sale , 142,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/03/05/1999_lexus_gs_300-pic-3992280621104621686-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 232,877

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale , 232,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/01/49/2003_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-19692442456236879-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 92,762

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT for sale , 92,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
The sale man called but did not give me the price over the phone. But he wanted me to come in. But I think it will be over my price range, which is less than $5,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Guru3B4T
Dealer responded within minutes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
dreaka
I was scheduled to test drive the vehicle..they let me know that the car was sold before hand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Horrible waited 30mins to talk to a salesman who was busy with another customer,at that time.so I called the office while there ,to find out this vehicle was in need of repairs,price is outrageous, completely a wasted day
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I walked around the lot for quite a while, and no one came out to help me, or even ask if i needed anything. Then when I asked for help, they told me the car I was interested in had problems, and I didn't want it. Sooooooooooooo, I went elsewhere.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & L Auto Sales:

Hi and thank you for coming out to browse. Our sales staff was helping other guests at the time and we apologize you didn't get the help you needed right away. If there is anything we can help you with please don't hesitate to give us a call. Also, we had just received a new shipment of vehicles and had not had the opportunity to properly check them out and service them. We do not offer them for sale until we have done so. Feel free to to check back to see if that vehicle is now available. Thanks again!
Aug 15, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Answered my questions very direct, no useless drawn out conversation . Joe
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded to my question and invited me to come look at car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
e-mailed back information in a timely manner
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He responded but I decided that the vehicle had too many miles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
friendly and very helpful for a first time buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Customer service was outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Easy to talk too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
One time contact. Dealer stated he would call me when the vehicle was ready for a test drive (the radiator needed to be replaced) and I haven't heard anything back. But when I called to check on the status, my name and number was given and I still haven't received my returned phone call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I got a car. Very happy. Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman emailed with info I had requested..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
EmaileD three times to get a price quote and never heard back. Finally had to call, and they were not very friendly or professional, and car was way overpriced. Never buying a car through them, ever.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
They returned my first email but not the second. This was a cash car so they dont know anything about it. I will not drive 90 miles one way to look at a car if they can not get the most basic information over the phone. Seems they should know a bit about the car and not just use cargurus for a dumping sight for the cars they dont care about.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Bought a different car but the had several under $2,000.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really do think the cars is overpriced, and Dealer that willing to work with you even cash deal
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Called me to tell me they still had the car didn't know any details though. Told me he would call me back with details never did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Great excellent services!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Each response to my inquiries were one word or simple sentences never giving adequate information on the vehicle. The person never tried to make real contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Short, one word closed answers will not try to contact them again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but unfortunately the car had sold by the time I arrived to test drive, not their fault.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 295 listings
891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078
3 reviews
Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 61 listings
328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
4 reviews
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 46 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
4 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 19 listings
1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033
5 reviews
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings
1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063
2 reviews
Trinity Car Sales - 10 listings
504 Main St Blythewood, SC 29016
1 review
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 8 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
21 reviews
Columbia Auto Center - 1 listing
901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209
1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC
3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
1 review
New Vision Automotive
1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
4 reviews
Midlands Auto Sales
5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review
Sundance Automotive
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
2 reviews
Heritage Auto Sales LLC
108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
2 reviews
MW Auto Sales
5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850