B & L Auto Sales

745 East Steele Rd
West Columbia, SC 29170

Sales: (803) 599-3720

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/09/2012_nissan_armada-pic-24880656393474483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,506

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 99,948

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $16,500, 99,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/15/2014_honda_pilot-pic-5904584087450334601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,260

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 62,019

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $24,900, 62,019 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1409186325202179345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,472

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 122,028

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,900, 122,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6915025677471007222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,043

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 49,457

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,900, 49,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3049239864710068504-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,250

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 67,902

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $9,500, 67,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/07/13/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3558304845968756329-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,049

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 141,157

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $17,900, 141,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2012_nissan_armada-pic-8540451538704869230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,113

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 74,549

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $19,900, 74,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4694479160302879718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,265

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 97,055

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $13,900, 97,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1098501161814825039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,983

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 57,255

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,900, 57,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/04/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6706407366666013437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$398 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,602

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 147,042

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,000, 147,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/18/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5805134738658462710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$641 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,259

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 145,999

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $13,900, 145,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/30/2011_dodge_durango-pic-6173538487101167057-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$732 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,168

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 90,192

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $18,900, 90,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/48/1999_ford_explorer-pic-7114295946684742169-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 247,291

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,000, 247,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/16/2005_chevrolet_cavalier-pic-989678056872298773-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 116,690

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe for sale - $2,500, 116,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/18/1987_dodge_daytona-pic-7193434064558907678-152x114.jpeg

1987 Dodge Daytona 2 Dr Pacifica Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 63,305

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1987 Dodge Daytona 2 Dr Pacifica Turbo Hatchback for sale - $3,500, 63,305 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2017
Guru3B4T
Dealer responded within minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
dreaka
I was scheduled to test drive the vehicle..they let me know that the car was sold before hand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Horrible waited 30mins to talk to a salesman who was busy with another customer,at that time.so I called the office while there ,to find out this vehicle was in need of repairs,price is outrageous, completely a wasted day
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I walked around the lot for quite a while, and no one came out to help me, or even ask if i needed anything. Then when I asked for help, they told me the car I was interested in had problems, and I didn't want it. Sooooooooooooo, I went elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & L Auto Sales:

Hi and thank you for coming out to browse. Our sales staff was helping other guests at the time and we apologize you didn't get the help you needed right away. If there is anything we can help you with please don't hesitate to give us a call. Also, we had just received a new shipment of vehicles and had not had the opportunity to properly check them out and service them. We do not offer them for sale until we have done so. Feel free to to check back to see if that vehicle is now available. Thanks again!
Aug 15, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Answered my questions very direct, no useless drawn out conversation . Joe
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded to my question and invited me to come look at car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
e-mailed back information in a timely manner
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He responded but I decided that the vehicle had too many miles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
friendly and very helpful for a first time buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Customer service was outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Easy to talk too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
One time contact. Dealer stated he would call me when the vehicle was ready for a test drive (the radiator needed to be replaced) and I haven't heard anything back. But when I called to check on the status, my name and number was given and I still haven't received my returned phone call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I got a car. Very happy. Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman emailed with info I had requested..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
EmaileD three times to get a price quote and never heard back. Finally had to call, and they were not very friendly or professional, and car was way overpriced. Never buying a car through them, ever.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
They returned my first email but not the second. This was a cash car so they dont know anything about it. I will not drive 90 miles one way to look at a car if they can not get the most basic information over the phone. Seems they should know a bit about the car and not just use cargurus for a dumping sight for the cars they dont care about.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 2, 2015
Bought a different car but the had several under $2,000.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really do think the cars is overpriced, and Dealer that willing to work with you even cash deal
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Called me to tell me they still had the car didn't know any details though. Told me he would call me back with details never did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Great excellent services!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Each response to my inquiries were one word or simple sentences never giving adequate information on the vehicle. The person never tried to make real contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Short, one word closed answers will not try to contact them again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but unfortunately the car had sold by the time I arrived to test drive, not their fault.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 218 listings

891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 56 listings

328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203

3 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 44 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

6 reviews
Car City - 42 listings

921 Hwy 1 S. Lugoff, SC 29078

1 review
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 14 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

2 reviews
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings

1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 5 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

17 reviews
Columbia Auto Center - 4 listings

901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209

1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201

2 reviews
MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188