B & L Auto Sales

745 East Steele Rd
West Columbia, SC 29170

Sales: (803) 599-3720

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/04/53/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-8794283127418368720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,504

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 58,767

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,900, 58,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/04/25/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7019597568410316169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,245

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 122,028

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,900, 122,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/03/54/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5047250781455434293-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 155,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab RWD for sale , 155,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/03/54/2012_ford_mustang-pic-438398539514179414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 118,174

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale , 118,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/03/54/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2014427616074745179-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 262,664

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale , 262,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/11/01/2004_nissan_350z-pic-3326769531214638900-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,779

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale , 131,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/24/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-900850558540214196-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 140,692

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale , 140,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/05/00/2010_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6401026974411716360-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,248

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale , 126,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/15/19/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-661963958401977542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS FWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 201,681

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS FWD for sale , 201,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/11/2007_kia_rondo-pic-8434246577500656751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo LX V6 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 183,501

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo LX V6 for sale , 183,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/11/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1938874644993594776-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 154,867

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 STX for sale , 154,867 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLS Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 135,585

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLS for sale , 135,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/13/41/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-6570758273556894657-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 90,286

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster S for sale , 90,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/15/21/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-6961974306318676484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 100,036

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale , 100,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/01/40/2010_ford_focus-pic-2821846326259084078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 93,687

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale , 93,687 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
The sale man called but did not give me the price over the phone. But he wanted me to come in. But I think it will be over my price range, which is less than $5,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Guru3B4T
Dealer responded within minutes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
dreaka
I was scheduled to test drive the vehicle..they let me know that the car was sold before hand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Horrible waited 30mins to talk to a salesman who was busy with another customer,at that time.so I called the office while there ,to find out this vehicle was in need of repairs,price is outrageous, completely a wasted day
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I walked around the lot for quite a while, and no one came out to help me, or even ask if i needed anything. Then when I asked for help, they told me the car I was interested in had problems, and I didn't want it. Sooooooooooooo, I went elsewhere.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi and thank you for coming out to browse. Our sales staff was helping other guests at the time and we apologize you didn't get the help you needed right away. If there is anything we can help you with please don't hesitate to give us a call. Also, we had just received a new shipment of vehicles and had not had the opportunity to properly check them out and service them. We do not offer them for sale until we have done so. Feel free to to check back to see if that vehicle is now available. Thanks again!
Aug 15, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Answered my questions very direct, no useless drawn out conversation . Joe
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded to my question and invited me to come look at car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
e-mailed back information in a timely manner
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He responded but I decided that the vehicle had too many miles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 18, 2016
friendly and very helpful for a first time buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Customer service was outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Easy to talk too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
One time contact. Dealer stated he would call me when the vehicle was ready for a test drive (the radiator needed to be replaced) and I haven't heard anything back. But when I called to check on the status, my name and number was given and I still haven't received my returned phone call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I got a car. Very happy. Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman emailed with info I had requested..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
EmaileD three times to get a price quote and never heard back. Finally had to call, and they were not very friendly or professional, and car was way overpriced. Never buying a car through them, ever.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
They returned my first email but not the second. This was a cash car so they dont know anything about it. I will not drive 90 miles one way to look at a car if they can not get the most basic information over the phone. Seems they should know a bit about the car and not just use cargurus for a dumping sight for the cars they dont care about.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Bought a different car but the had several under $2,000.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really do think the cars is overpriced, and Dealer that willing to work with you even cash deal
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Called me to tell me they still had the car didn't know any details though. Told me he would call me back with details never did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Great excellent services!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Each response to my inquiries were one word or simple sentences never giving adequate information on the vehicle. The person never tried to make real contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Short, one word closed answers will not try to contact them again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but unfortunately the car had sold by the time I arrived to test drive, not their fault.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Love Automotive - 166 listings
1255 Knox Abbott Dr Cayce, SC 29033
1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales - 56 listings
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
2 reviews
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 54 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
3 reviews
KO Enterprises - 39 listings
3820 River Dr Columbia, SC 29201
5 reviews
Automotive Experts - 30 listings
3024 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
3 reviews
JM Auto Sales - 25 listings
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review
Hudson Brothers - 23 listings
4779 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
5 reviews
Nix Used Cars - 14 listings
2929 Truman St Columbia, SC 29204
1 review
STS Auto Sales & Repair - 8 listings
706 12th St West Columbia, SC 29169
2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 7 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
28 reviews
803 Automotive Group - 5 listings
4051 Broad River Rd, Unit A Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
You're Approved Auto Sales LLC - Columbia - 2 listings
1012 Broad River Rd Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
New Vision Automotive
1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review
Jennings Motor Company
2100 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review
Sundance Automotive
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000