Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9145 S. US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Sales: (855) 351-8981

Service: (855) 662-1268

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/12/09/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2895022236866059174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,239

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 28,341

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,995, 28,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/07/24/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7953671213651626820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $18,974

Mileage: 25,231

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $18,974, 25,231 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/01/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4929555982953991167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,531

Price: $15,358

Mileage: 49,375

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,358, 49,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/01/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-956188810444190651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,089

Price: $15,923

Mileage: 43,537

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,923, 43,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/50/2016_ram_1500-pic-5790654514835548487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,928

Price: $18,848

Mileage: 23,150

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $18,848, 23,150 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/06/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4432739213689654164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,538

Price: $25,935

Mileage: 39,722

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,935, 39,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/00/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7533103035537595752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,842

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 64,710

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $13,487, 64,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/29/2018_genesis_g80-pic-7994720058581823726-152x114.jpeg

2018 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,359

Price: $58,130

Mileage: 3,500

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $58,130, 3,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/06/55/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-982124068132832512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,735

Price: $17,542

Mileage: 20,024

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $17,542, 20,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/07/33/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1471060183312222310-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$26 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,978

Price: $9,952

Mileage: 66,468

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,952, 66,468 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/28/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1065452174924116002-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$9 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,411

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 13,063

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,420, 13,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/01/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6238095273253506211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $12,480

Mileage: 28,040

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,480, 28,040 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/39/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-9036543987293270687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$127 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,234

Price: $14,361

Mileage: 50,872

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $14,361, 50,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/28/2015_kia_optima-pic-3181359938560028551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$150 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,432

Price: $13,582

Mileage: 32,632

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,582, 32,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/28/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-6977718132045948322-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$184 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,743

Price: $8,927

Mileage: 67,569

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $8,927, 67,569 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 24, 2017
davec248
Very nice and helpful. Not pushy and customer service was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
I have no complaints. So far experience has been thru email. But very professional & courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
The dealer responded quickly; however when I asked a question they didn't even know the actual vehicle I asked about. Need to pay a better attention to detail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruPLDY
Although we did not qualify for all the discounts for the $18,325 price we did get a price lower than the list and sticker price. They were wonderful to work with and we would rate it and overall positive experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

"Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!
May 2, 2017
Responded saying was I ready to buy a new car when I clearly submitted a request on a used car. Then still did not tell me if the car I wanted information on was there or not. Seems like they full of games
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Your negative experience is concerning to me. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates, but I would like to hear more about your encounter. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews at 352-326-3585.
Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Thank you for the 4 stars.  We hope you enjoying your new vehicle.  It does take a little time for the cars to be removed from our website once it's sold.  Have a nice day.
Oct 10, 2016
so far its been good but only emails
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very disappointing - although we did not purchase this used vehicle we did purchase a new vehicle. We would not recommend this dealer due to the way we were treated and the attitude of the personnel. Their objective was a sale no matter how they had to twist the truth.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We regret to hear we were not able to earn your business based on your treatment.  Customer Satisfaction is very important to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. Please call Kimberly Crews, our Customer Relations Manager at 352-326-3585 to provide more detail.  We regretfully cannot rewind time, however, we will use your feedback as a coaching tool to improve.  
Sep 1, 2016
They gave us info on a particular car...when we went there the next day was told it went to auction. Offered a ridiculous low price on a trade. Poor communication followed with calls which price went up with each call. I asked them not to call me again. Never had such s terrible experience with a dealership...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We are sincerely sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with excellent customer service.   If you would like to speak with our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews regarding your visit, she would be very happy to speak with you.  
Jul 27, 2016
Responded very promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sent me several e-mails. We never had time to go there to look at car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Robert was great but the vehicle had already been sold I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted me immediately car was already sold. Very polite and knowledgeable sales man.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Never give you a straight answer!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Please give Kimberly Crews, Customer Relations Manager, a call at 352-326-3585.  I will be sure to give you a straight answer to whatever your question may be.  It's very important to our dealership that you are satisfied. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2016
I think pick up was sold to a employee...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Jack,
  Please call Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly and she will assist you.
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
I found a car on your website and called the dealership. They said the car was still there so I did an application online. They called and said that everything and come pick up the car. I told them my travel time was about two hours. In transit they called to inquire about my eta which was about twenty minutes. I arrived within said time and they told me that the car was sold! They wanted to rerun my credit and etc while refusing to show me other cars. It was the worst car dealership experience of my life. Jenkins of Leesburg is where you can deal with pushy, dishonest and inconsiderate sales personnel and GM.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
contacted next day by e mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
mkstn
425
There ad on Car Gurus did not give accurate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
True wish dealer would have stated mileage, would have not wasted my time. dealer never called only emailed.. poor salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Made a appointment with them to buy a certain car.. was driving a distance so thats why i made the appointment, only to get there and they did not have that car and did not call to tell me.. very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
They hangup my telephone call for appt. I bought a car there before;it was bad;the accountant was rude and I had to wait 2 hours to see him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Poor service and the manager was an arrogant jerk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Called me once about my car, asked me how much I would like for my car. Told me he would get back in contact with me with any details. Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I clicked excellent response. Why does it show "dealer never responded?" They did respond, quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Have had a Great responses from the Staff at Jenkins Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
kusta
there service guy was great helped me on history on new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 116 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
2 reviews
Droid Autos Co. - 29 listings
1544 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
AA Motor Sales - 27 listings
1307 E Alfred St Tavares, FL 32778
5 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc - 8 listings
10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Dealer Services Leesburg
10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Holler Hyundai - 505 listings
1150 N Orlando Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
32 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan - 963 listings
12801 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837
9 reviews
Headquarter Hyundai - 27 listings
3775 Hwy 17-92 Sanford, FL 32773
6 reviews
Hyundai of Central Florida - 520 listings
17325 FL-50 Clermont, FL 34711
7 reviews
Orlando Hyundai - 299 listings
4110 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4 reviews
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 123 listings
2308 South Woodland Boulevard Deland, FL 32720
5 reviews
Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala - 320 listings
1602 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474
1 review
Universal Hyundai - 3 listings
12801 South Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000