Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9145 S. US Hwy 441, Leesburg, FL 34788
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 662-1266

Service: (855) 662-1268

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/51/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8402435956880173552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,955

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 862

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $22,690, 862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/06/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-725727998538259933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,006

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 50,049

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $17,750, 50,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/23/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-8484996833737210202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,103

Price: $35,646

Mileage: 10,220

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $35,646, 10,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/12/11/2014_buick_encore-pic-4815610638200957976-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,766

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 15,537

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $19,950, 15,537 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/12/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5426127839937021385-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,003

Price: $18,136

Mileage: 19,999

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,136, 19,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,032

Price: $18,040

Mileage: 3,094

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,040, 3,094 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/12/12/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-579191224573889776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,823

Price: $17,424

Mileage: 56,390

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,424, 56,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/55/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2750094556320840963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,974

Price: $17,545

Mileage: 42,836

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $17,545, 42,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4125630109044441456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,452

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 21,946

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,998, 21,946 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/35/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8635385767795147491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,485

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 28,411

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,150, 28,411 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2844972654652720663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,441

Price: $21,133

Mileage: 18,302

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $21,133, 18,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/09/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6900620214569644363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,824

Price: $16,465

Mileage: 35,447

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $16,465, 35,447 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/16/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1931915837262416704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,056

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 73,199

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,850, 73,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/16/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-7203402455651178752-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,709

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 50,320

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $12,495, 50,320 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/38/2013_hyundai_azera-pic-8751398224906330023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,282

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 21,294

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $18,995, 21,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
so far its been good but only emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very disappointing - although we did not purchase this used vehicle we did purchase a new vehicle. We would not recommend this dealer due to the way we were treated and the attitude of the personnel. Their objective was a sale no matter how they had to twist the truth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We regret to hear we were not able to earn your business based on your treatment.  Customer Satisfaction is very important to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. Please call Kimberly Crews, our Customer Relations Manager at 352-326-3585 to provide more detail.  We regretfully cannot rewind time, however, we will use your feedback as a coaching tool to improve.  
Sep 1, 2016
They gave us info on a particular car...when we went there the next day was told it went to auction. Offered a ridiculous low price on a trade. Poor communication followed with calls which price went up with each call. I asked them not to call me again. Never had such s terrible experience with a dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We are sincerely sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with excellent customer service.   If you would like to speak with our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews regarding your visit, she would be very happy to speak with you.  
Jul 27, 2016
Responded very promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sent me several e-mails. We never had time to go there to look at car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Robert was great but the vehicle had already been sold I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted me immediately car was already sold. Very polite and knowledgeable sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Never give you a straight answer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Please give Kimberly Crews, Customer Relations Manager, a call at 352-326-3585.  I will be sure to give you a straight answer to whatever your question may be.  It's very important to our dealership that you are satisfied. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2016
I think pick up was sold to a employee...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Jack,
  Please call Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly and she will assist you.
Sep 7, 2015
I found a car on your website and called the dealership. They said the car was still there so I did an application online. They called and said that everything and come pick up the car. I told them my travel time was about two hours. In transit they called to inquire about my eta which was about twenty minutes. I arrived within said time and they told me that the car was sold! They wanted to rerun my credit and etc while refusing to show me other cars. It was the worst car dealership experience of my life. Jenkins of Leesburg is where you can deal with pushy, dishonest and inconsiderate sales personnel and GM.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 13, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
contacted next day by e mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
mkstn
345
There ad on Car Gurus did not give accurate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
True wish dealer would have stated mileage, would have not wasted my time. dealer never called only emailed.. poor salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Made a appointment with them to buy a certain car.. was driving a distance so thats why i made the appointment, only to get there and they did not have that car and did not call to tell me.. very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
They hangup my telephone call for appt. I bought a car there before;it was bad;the accountant was rude and I had to wait 2 hours to see him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Poor service and the manager was an arrogant jerk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Called me once about my car, asked me how much I would like for my car. Told me he would get back in contact with me with any details. Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I clicked excellent response. Why does it show "dealer never responded?" They did respond, quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Have had a Great responses from the Staff at Jenkins Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
kusta
there service guy was great helped me on history on new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 552 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

4 reviews
Plaza Lincoln - 193 listings

8925 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Top Notch Auto Mall - 131 listings

1101 S 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748

2 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Integrity Motors

11231 US Hwy 441, Tavares, FL 32778

3 reviews
Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc

1217 Robie Ave, Mount Dora, FL 32757

2 reviews
Born Again Auto

1038 W Broad St, Groveland, FL 34736

1 review
Holler Hyundai - 701 listings

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

11 reviews
Headquarter Hyundai - 382 listings

3775 Hwy 17-92, Sanford, FL 32773

9 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan

12801 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

8 reviews
Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala - 489 listings

1602 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474

2 reviews
Orlando Hyundai - 308 listings

4110 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

6 reviews
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 146 listings

2308 South Woodland Boulevard, Deland, FL 32720

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 N Us Highway 17/92, Sanford, FL 32773

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,460 Great Deals out of 210,791 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 114,961 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,086 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 92,136 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
765 Great Deals out of 75,276 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,681 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
691 Great Deals out of 57,481 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 66,435 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
718 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
553 Great Deals out of 80,662 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
805 Great Deals out of 78,287 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 93,251 listings starting at $1,000