Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9145 S. US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Sales: (855) 351-8981

Service: (855) 662-1268

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/16/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2596267863816064870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,231

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 10,053

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,966, 10,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6241458002355416489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,721

Price: $15,465

Mileage: 3,650

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $15,465, 3,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/09/2017_genesis_g80-pic-7490284020294726664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$5,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,404

Price: $38,346

Mileage: 4,632

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $38,346, 4,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/27/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4604978913546814135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,000

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 11,543

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $18,898, 11,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/56/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1305330921168678087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,044

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 51,502

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,998, 51,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8841228909306232477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,008

Price: $33,715

Mileage: 5,218

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $33,715, 5,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1923741089020252788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,918

Price: $33,685

Mileage: 6,015

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $33,685, 6,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/42/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5264066460863853412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,055

Price: $11,798

Mileage: 36,355

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $11,798, 36,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/04/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-4094038209779960940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,384

Price: $8,147

Mileage: 56,689

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible for sale - $8,147, 56,689 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/37/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3944916832052984761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,859

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 37,598

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,593, 37,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/15/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2426586998994504891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,045

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 48,817

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,875, 48,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/21/35/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4521222972552064607-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,192

Price: $10,036

Mileage: 83,407

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $10,036, 83,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/22/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3163520588659757445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,255

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 30,403

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $22,295, 30,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/16/52/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3277856102409467079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$73 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,425

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 25,567

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,498, 25,567 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/26/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4204119720510284033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$92 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,806

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 35,327

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,898, 35,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
The dealer responded quickly; however when I asked a question they didn't even know the actual vehicle I asked about. Need to pay a better attention to detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruPLDY
Although we did not qualify for all the discounts for the $18,325 price we did get a price lower than the list and sticker price. They were wonderful to work with and we would rate it and overall positive experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

"Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!
May 2, 2017
Responded saying was I ready to buy a new car when I clearly submitted a request on a used car. Then still did not tell me if the car I wanted information on was there or not. Seems like they full of games
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Your negative experience is concerning to me. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates, but I would like to hear more about your encounter. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews at 352-326-3585.
Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Thank you for the 4 stars.  We hope you enjoying your new vehicle.  It does take a little time for the cars to be removed from our website once it's sold.  Have a nice day.
Oct 10, 2016
so far its been good but only emails
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very disappointing - although we did not purchase this used vehicle we did purchase a new vehicle. We would not recommend this dealer due to the way we were treated and the attitude of the personnel. Their objective was a sale no matter how they had to twist the truth.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We regret to hear we were not able to earn your business based on your treatment.  Customer Satisfaction is very important to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. Please call Kimberly Crews, our Customer Relations Manager at 352-326-3585 to provide more detail.  We regretfully cannot rewind time, however, we will use your feedback as a coaching tool to improve.  
Sep 1, 2016
They gave us info on a particular car...when we went there the next day was told it went to auction. Offered a ridiculous low price on a trade. Poor communication followed with calls which price went up with each call. I asked them not to call me again. Never had such s terrible experience with a dealership...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We are sincerely sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with excellent customer service.   If you would like to speak with our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews regarding your visit, she would be very happy to speak with you.  
Jul 27, 2016
Responded very promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sent me several e-mails. We never had time to go there to look at car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Robert was great but the vehicle had already been sold I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted me immediately car was already sold. Very polite and knowledgeable sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Never give you a straight answer!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Please give Kimberly Crews, Customer Relations Manager, a call at 352-326-3585.  I will be sure to give you a straight answer to whatever your question may be.  It's very important to our dealership that you are satisfied. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2016
I think pick up was sold to a employee...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Jack,
  Please call Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly and she will assist you.
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
I found a car on your website and called the dealership. They said the car was still there so I did an application online. They called and said that everything and come pick up the car. I told them my travel time was about two hours. In transit they called to inquire about my eta which was about twenty minutes. I arrived within said time and they told me that the car was sold! They wanted to rerun my credit and etc while refusing to show me other cars. It was the worst car dealership experience of my life. Jenkins of Leesburg is where you can deal with pushy, dishonest and inconsiderate sales personnel and GM.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
contacted next day by e mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
mkstn
375
There ad on Car Gurus did not give accurate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
True wish dealer would have stated mileage, would have not wasted my time. dealer never called only emailed.. poor salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Made a appointment with them to buy a certain car.. was driving a distance so thats why i made the appointment, only to get there and they did not have that car and did not call to tell me.. very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
They hangup my telephone call for appt. I bought a car there before;it was bad;the accountant was rude and I had to wait 2 hours to see him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Poor service and the manager was an arrogant jerk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Called me once about my car, asked me how much I would like for my car. Told me he would get back in contact with me with any details. Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I clicked excellent response. Why does it show "dealer never responded?" They did respond, quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Have had a Great responses from the Staff at Jenkins Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
kusta
there service guy was great helped me on history on new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 205 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 15 listings
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc - 11 listings
10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Dealer Services Leesburg
10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Holler Hyundai - 636 listings
1150 N Orlando Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
28 reviews
Hyundai of Central Florida - 303 listings
17325 FL-50 Clermont, FL 34711
1 review
Headquarter Hyundai - 21 listings
3775 Hwy 17-92 Sanford, FL 32773
8 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan - 1,468 listings
12801 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837
7 reviews
Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala - 760 listings
1602 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474
5 reviews
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 257 listings
2308 South Woodland Boulevard Deland, FL 32720
5 reviews
Orlando Hyundai - 328 listings
4110 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4 reviews
Universal Hyundai - 4 listings
12801 South Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
Hyundai Of Central Florida
17325 E. Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200