Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9145 S. US Hwy 441, Leesburg, FL 34788
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 662-1266

Service: (855) 662-1268

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/37/2012_volvo_c70-pic-991048900692067290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Great Deal
$3,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,140

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 43,796

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $17,998, 43,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/25/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4913805462204479321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,891

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 40,277

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $16,450, 40,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/36/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1922030323335794567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,331

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 16,227

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $20,995, 16,227 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/42/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-7954705239641136942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,383

Price: $6,955

Mileage: 73,093

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera SE for sale - $6,955, 73,093 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/42/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1856816343481552308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,346

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 10,981

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,997, 10,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-2917645584915019695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,658

Price: $13,688

Mileage: 54,571

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,688, 54,571 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/05/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6509653944635128179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,038

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 41,475

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $14,995, 41,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/32/2012_ford_focus-pic-6427902938370769290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,550

Price: $8,835

Mileage: 70,502

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $8,835, 70,502 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/40/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8505755923442124906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,878

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 34,609

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $16,998, 34,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4251417099241918845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,330

Price: $26,498

Mileage: 33,406

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,498, 33,406 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/51/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-4610207197028914827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,961

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 19,545

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $21,250, 19,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/07/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1447223291434184000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,544

Price: $16,974

Mileage: 39,472

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,974, 39,472 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/12/10/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4101949298215509897-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,225

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 71,594

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $8,788, 71,594 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/12/08/2013_kia_optima-pic-586754525365633034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,920

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 33,934

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,498, 33,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/12/06/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4030414848003406624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,350

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 25,305

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $24,788, 25,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 10, 2016
so far its been good but only emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very disappointing - although we did not purchase this used vehicle we did purchase a new vehicle. We would not recommend this dealer due to the way we were treated and the attitude of the personnel. Their objective was a sale no matter how they had to twist the truth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We regret to hear we were not able to earn your business based on your treatment.  Customer Satisfaction is very important to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. Please call Kimberly Crews, our Customer Relations Manager at 352-326-3585 to provide more detail.  We regretfully cannot rewind time, however, we will use your feedback as a coaching tool to improve.  
Sep 1, 2016
They gave us info on a particular car...when we went there the next day was told it went to auction. Offered a ridiculous low price on a trade. Poor communication followed with calls which price went up with each call. I asked them not to call me again. Never had such s terrible experience with a dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We are sincerely sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with excellent customer service.   If you would like to speak with our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews regarding your visit, she would be very happy to speak with you.  
Jul 27, 2016
Responded very promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sent me several e-mails. We never had time to go there to look at car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Robert was great but the vehicle had already been sold I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted me immediately car was already sold. Very polite and knowledgeable sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Never give you a straight answer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Please give Kimberly Crews, Customer Relations Manager, a call at 352-326-3585.  I will be sure to give you a straight answer to whatever your question may be.  It's very important to our dealership that you are satisfied. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2016
I think pick up was sold to a employee...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Jack,
  Please call Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly and she will assist you.
Sep 7, 2015
I found a car on your website and called the dealership. They said the car was still there so I did an application online. They called and said that everything and come pick up the car. I told them my travel time was about two hours. In transit they called to inquire about my eta which was about twenty minutes. I arrived within said time and they told me that the car was sold! They wanted to rerun my credit and etc while refusing to show me other cars. It was the worst car dealership experience of my life. Jenkins of Leesburg is where you can deal with pushy, dishonest and inconsiderate sales personnel and GM.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 13, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
contacted next day by e mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
mkstn
315
There ad on Car Gurus did not give accurate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
True wish dealer would have stated mileage, would have not wasted my time. dealer never called only emailed.. poor salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Made a appointment with them to buy a certain car.. was driving a distance so thats why i made the appointment, only to get there and they did not have that car and did not call to tell me.. very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
They hangup my telephone call for appt. I bought a car there before;it was bad;the accountant was rude and I had to wait 2 hours to see him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Poor service and the manager was an arrogant jerk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Called me once about my car, asked me how much I would like for my car. Told me he would get back in contact with me with any details. Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I clicked excellent response. Why does it show "dealer never responded?" They did respond, quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Have had a Great responses from the Staff at Jenkins Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
kusta
there service guy was great helped me on history on new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 549 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

2 reviews
Plaza Lincoln - 166 listings

8925 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Integrity Motors - 126 listings

11231 US Hwy 441, Tavares, FL 32778

3 reviews
Vision Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 23 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall

1101 S 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748

2 reviews
Born Again Auto

1038 W Broad St, Groveland, FL 34736

1 review
Holler Hyundai - 650 listings

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

9 reviews
Headquarter Hyundai

3775 Hwy 17-92, Sanford, FL 32773

9 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan - 249 listings

12801 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala - 563 listings

1602 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474

2 reviews
Orlando Hyundai - 326 listings

4110 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

5 reviews
Universal Nissan - 1425 listings

12785 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

Coggin Deland Hyundai - 168 listings

2308 South Woodland Boulevard, Deland, FL 32720

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600