Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9145 S. US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Sales: (855) 351-8981

Service: (855) 662-1268

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2558580541355191408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$5,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,943

Price: $15,635

Mileage: 3,186

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,635, 3,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2558580541355191408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$5,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,944

Price: $15,680

Mileage: 3,132

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,680, 3,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/00/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8501413708613864755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$5,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,938

Price: $15,675

Mileage: 3,590

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,675, 3,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2558580541355191408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$5,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,945

Price: $15,705

Mileage: 3,022

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,705, 3,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7844289430913402070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Great Deal
$4,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,464

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 3,019

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $13,495, 3,019 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/28/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1660300633763470952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,222

Price: $15,562

Mileage: 25,411

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,562, 25,411 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/13/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7949919320108554131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,182

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 41,092

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $12,997, 41,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6241458002355416489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$3,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,766

Price: $16,005

Mileage: 3,407

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,005, 3,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/11/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-7909617363763389219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,013

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 27,576

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,998, 27,576 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8975788409727581814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,118

Price: $23,936

Mileage: 14,607

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $23,936, 14,607 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/25/2015_ford_escape-pic-1166049127729658477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,515

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 41,105

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,850, 41,105 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/18/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-976083679597484060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,207

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 11,930

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,977, 11,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/54/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2507935546916374403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,531

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 18,089

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $17,998, 18,089 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/09/2016_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2157373740680733341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,144

Price: $22,118

Mileage: 12,339

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $22,118, 12,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/13/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-1313283653577051013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,696

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 15,127

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,975, 15,127 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
GuruPLDY
Although we did not qualify for all the discounts for the $18,325 price we did get a price lower than the list and sticker price. They were wonderful to work with and we would rate it and overall positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

"Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!
May 2, 2017
Responded saying was I ready to buy a new car when I clearly submitted a request on a used car. Then still did not tell me if the car I wanted information on was there or not. Seems like they full of games
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Your negative experience is concerning to me. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates, but I would like to hear more about your encounter. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews at 352-326-3585.
Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Thank you for the 4 stars.  We hope you enjoying your new vehicle.  It does take a little time for the cars to be removed from our website once it's sold.  Have a nice day.
Oct 10, 2016
so far its been good but only emails
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very disappointing - although we did not purchase this used vehicle we did purchase a new vehicle. We would not recommend this dealer due to the way we were treated and the attitude of the personnel. Their objective was a sale no matter how they had to twist the truth.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We regret to hear we were not able to earn your business based on your treatment.  Customer Satisfaction is very important to Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg. Please call Kimberly Crews, our Customer Relations Manager at 352-326-3585 to provide more detail.  We regretfully cannot rewind time, however, we will use your feedback as a coaching tool to improve.  
Sep 1, 2016
They gave us info on a particular car...when we went there the next day was told it went to auction. Offered a ridiculous low price on a trade. Poor communication followed with calls which price went up with each call. I asked them not to call me again. Never had such s terrible experience with a dealership...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

We are sincerely sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with excellent customer service.   If you would like to speak with our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly Crews regarding your visit, she would be very happy to speak with you.  
Jul 27, 2016
Responded very promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sent me several e-mails. We never had time to go there to look at car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Robert was great but the vehicle had already been sold I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted me immediately car was already sold. Very polite and knowledgeable sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Never give you a straight answer!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Please give Kimberly Crews, Customer Relations Manager, a call at 352-326-3585.  I will be sure to give you a straight answer to whatever your question may be.  It's very important to our dealership that you are satisfied. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2016
I think pick up was sold to a employee...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg:

Jack,
  Please call Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly and she will assist you.
Sep 7, 2015
I found a car on your website and called the dealership. They said the car was still there so I did an application online. They called and said that everything and come pick up the car. I told them my travel time was about two hours. In transit they called to inquire about my eta which was about twenty minutes. I arrived within said time and they told me that the car was sold! They wanted to rerun my credit and etc while refusing to show me other cars. It was the worst car dealership experience of my life. Jenkins of Leesburg is where you can deal with pushy, dishonest and inconsiderate sales personnel and GM.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 13, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
contacted next day by e mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
mkstn
345
There ad on Car Gurus did not give accurate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
True wish dealer would have stated mileage, would have not wasted my time. dealer never called only emailed.. poor salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Made a appointment with them to buy a certain car.. was driving a distance so thats why i made the appointment, only to get there and they did not have that car and did not call to tell me.. very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
They hangup my telephone call for appt. I bought a car there before;it was bad;the accountant was rude and I had to wait 2 hours to see him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Poor service and the manager was an arrogant jerk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Called me once about my car, asked me how much I would like for my car. Told me he would get back in contact with me with any details. Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I clicked excellent response. Why does it show "dealer never responded?" They did respond, quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Have had a Great responses from the Staff at Jenkins Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
kusta
there service guy was great helped me on history on new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg - 422 listings

10234 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

2 reviews
Plaza Lincoln - 240 listings

8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 196 listings

2308 South Woodland Boulevard Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Top Notch Auto Mall - 142 listings

1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Integrity Motors - 50 listings

11231 US Hwy 441 Tavares, FL 32778

3 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 11 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Dealer Trades Inc - 8 listings

10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 3 listings

1217 Robie Ave Mount Dora, FL 32757

3 reviews
Holler Hyundai - 563 listings

1150 N Orlando Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

18 reviews
Headquarter Hyundai - 19 listings

3775 Hwy 17-92 Sanford, FL 32773

9 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan - 1,156 listings

12801 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala - 520 listings

1602 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474

1 review
Orlando Hyundai - 357 listings

4110 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

6 reviews
Universal Hyundai - 2 listings

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900