Jeff's Motor Cars

6031 Highline Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 470-4884

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/34/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3947886225665708511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,108

Price: $20,290

Mileage: 61,231

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $20,290, 61,231 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/27/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8497152942172257662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,185

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 33,885

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,890, 33,885 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4762276005796884617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,167

Price: $34,890

Mileage: 31,042

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $34,890, 31,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/22/2017_porsche_911-pic-1011919950823949274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$5,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $181,072

Price: $175,890

Mileage: 9,618

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Miami Blue Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $175,890, 9,618 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/55/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8867901624016450532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,931

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 27,719

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,890, 27,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/18/36/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2377440491617572157-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,172

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 25,429

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,890, 25,429 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/18/33/2013_bmw_x1-pic-8844770264929589966-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,307

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 49,032

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $16,490, 49,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/19/57/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3618284837311975459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,016

Price: $58,390

Mileage: 35,096

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,390, 35,096 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/08/44/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4720413713626628906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,037

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 52,102

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $20,890, 52,102 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/54/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-6631046710218406091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,543

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 33,562

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $16,890, 33,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/42/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8143328617788278397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,561

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 55,015

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $17,890, 55,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/17/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2999583266836637791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,918

Price: $39,890

Mileage: 36,154

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $39,890, 36,154 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/53/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8123430087959228078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,112

Price: $44,890

Mileage: 13,442

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Convertible RWD for sale - $44,890, 13,442 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/30/2016_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-205705843346997628-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,988

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 24,595

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $55,990, 24,595 miles with Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/12/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2164399649244326987-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,484

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 40,685

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,890, 40,685 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Violaracer
Dealer contacted me one day later and was helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
kpohly
A salesman contacted me right away but the vehicle hadn't actually arrived at the dealership yet. He told me he would contact me with additional details when he saw the car. Two weeks later I get the generic email that they would love to help me buy a car etc., etc., but still no details on the car I actually inquired about. They tried to follow up but failed to review past emails to provide the info that I originally requested about a specific vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Car waiting on part to be installed dealerships contacted upon completion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Great experience. Car was exactly as described. I purchased it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Great experience. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
vetteguy2011
Dealer followed up with my inquiry promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Nice jeep
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I bought the truck this dealer had posted and was impressed at the professionalism and attention I was given. They deal with high end vehicles and still made me feel important enough for their time. Hans and the staff attended to the purchase process in a prompt fashion. Highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Was in there about 3 months ago looking at a vehicle. Made an offer and Howie (think this was his name) the sales manager told me he had the best price in town and wouldn't move. Was very arrogant about it. I walked out the door. To this day the same vehicle is sitting on the lot with a price lower than my original offer. I'm curious if he comprehends that. Another fact to point out that potential customers should be aware of is Howie offered $3,000 less on my trade-in than the next lowest dealer. Again, said this was the best price Jeff's MotorCars could offer. Stated he had to maintenance the vehicle and other vacuous nonsense. Perform your due diligence before purchasing off this guy. Typical used car salesman. Howie was despicable and I wouldn't put $1.00 in his pocket. I'll share my story forever. Not sure how someone can stay employed when you keep vehicles on the floor plan over 100 days.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

To Whom it May Concern:

Firstly, we would like to extend our deepest apology for the misunderstanding.
In regards to your trade, there are several variables that we have to take into consideration. On occasion a bad Carfax or the trade not being present for a visual appraisal can effect the estimates provided. We often pay extra for the right vehicle.

In this particular instance, the owner's wife has been driving the vehicle for the last 3 months. Since it has been accumulating miles and additional use we wrote the vehicle down to maintain a certain competitive set in the market. We on
 More ...
Sep 7, 2017
SSWAG
5
Very good communication with dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Elgac
We called about this car and the salesman was quite helpful in answering questions. He was very honest and, in fact, after discussiing issues with the car, told us it reallynwould not meet our needs because there were several problems with it. We appreciated his honesty because it saved us a drive of over 2 hours.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
sent one email wanting to know if I was coming that day never heard anything before of after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Ron..

so sorry if you only received response,  we do have a process in following up with emails from customers...with that being said i ll follow up and hopes we get to reach you soon...
Aug 14, 2017
Very good experience. They work very well with you and are willing to work with the price. Thanks Hans, Cody and Vinny.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
We are very happy with our experience with Jeff's Motorcars. The sales staff was so personable and very helpful. They answered every question we had regarding the car. Since the car is out of warranty, they included a 1 year/12,000 mile warranty. Once we agreed to purchase the car, they did the paperwork very quickly and efficienty. Since we live 1 1/2 hours away, they even delivered the car. We are very happy we found Jeff's Motorcars. We would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
On time response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Not good. I gave them my credit information. I guess they couldn't approve me. So, rather than saying, I didn't qualify, they never called back. No Customer service effort at all. What they need to know is that peoples finances can, and does change. As does their credit. But I will never attempt to patronize them again, and never recommend them. I would have rather heard "not at this time", rather than nothing at all. But I guess customer Service is only for their actual customers, and not those whose credit score doesn't meet customer worthy status.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Very quick response time. Have not gone to dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
A1 service !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
This car came and went before I could even drive there to see it. The sales staff did contact me and have suggested other cars and will keep their eyes open for another vehicle for me. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Susan,
Sorry the vehicle sold before you saw it! With the internet, a lot of our cars are gone within days. Has someone from our staff reached out to you yet with alternatives?
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Responded quickly and they were very nice to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
dealer contacted me by e-mail right away. haven't got back yet wife developed some health issues plan to still follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact from dealer was quick and informative. Hans Wolfe, answered all questions that I had regarding the car. All cars that I looked at on their website were extremely clean and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Professional, but wasn't able to afford car at this time. More time to save needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

norman.  thank you we here try to get back as soon we see that some one either dose internett..text or just calls us about one of our 185  cars ,trucks.or crossover,,
Nov 16, 2016
This was my first time going through a dealer to buy a car. I drove a little over 4 hours to get there and when I arrived they had the car detailed and all paper work completed. I was in and out in no time. While I was there I was taken care of and treated with the up most respect. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tray,
   We are very lucky to have all of our customers, and we strive for this type of experience.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2016
The guy was rude. Thought his price was right... it still sits.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Look at all of our other reviews.  We pride ourselves on our quality so sometimes we are not the cheapest because we recondition our vehicles completely.  Sometimes when you tell a customer that you will not budge on price it tends to come across offensive.  I assure you we are not.  Thankfully we got 3 stars even though we were perceived as rude.  Please reach out to me to see if I can help you.  Rob Emmert
Nov 11, 2016
great responce, vdefry helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Joe, if there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars let us know.  Total satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Nov 5, 2016
Mikwire2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

thanks for the review, and we are even more lucky to have you as a customer.
Oct 16, 2016
Very good, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Shawn, we try to help everyone out quickly and respectfully
Sep 22, 2016
Great persistence without be pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, that is a tough line to walk.  We want to make sure that everyone is taken care of, but we do not want to push anyone.
Aug 4, 2016
They gladly picked me up from the Clevland airport since I flew into town to look at the BMW. They vechicle was waiting for me to test drive and the paper work went quickly. I was able to leave rather quickly with help from Cody and Vinny in processing the paperwork. The dealership has a good rating from me , I would do business again with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for traveling to do business with us.  Our goal is 100% satisfaction
Jun 29, 2016
Fast contact and very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, our goal is to ensure that all your wants and needs are taken care of.
Jun 25, 2016
They were great with information. About the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We spend a lot of time making sure our product is the best, so we make sure our sales consultants are knowledgeable and professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

That is the goal...100% satisfaction
May 30, 2016
lisserpie
Absolutely top notch communication Let us test drive the car home to accommodate husbands crazy schedule We bought the vehicle ; great to work with too .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, what we think is crazy is that other dealers do not go to the lengths we do.  If it were not for our customers, we would not be able to feed our families.  please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
May 25, 2016
Salesman was polite and seemed interested, but failed to follow up as he had committed to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Milt,
  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to fix this.  We pride ourselves on customer service and we have failed you.  
May 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have customers like you to write us a nice review.
Apr 28, 2016
responded quickly. i changed my mind on the car'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We would love to get them all, but we do not.  Please keep us in mind for the next one, and we will be happy to help.
Apr 23, 2016
Chris very helpful Pleasent experence They have 3 locations and have many brands and styles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
  Chrissy is one of our very best sales associates.  We are so lucky to have her, and to have you as a customer please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Gary,
   Buying a car should be a joyous occasion.  We are very happy that you had a good experience because after all it should be  a great day and that is what we focus on.  Delivering great customer experiences.
Apr 14, 2016
They work great they are very friendly and knowledgeable thanks for BMW 335i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

You will love that 335i.  One of the funnest cars to drive.  Thank you for the business and we will be here for you in service.
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tom,
   We expect nothing less than the best from all of our sales people.
Apr 4, 2016
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

John,
   We are lucky that you put a lead into us in the first place.  
Mar 19, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Butch,
  We do our best to make sure our customers know how important they are to us.  Thank you for the review.
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Exclusive VIP treatment they offered to me. They made entire purchase experience so smooth and pain free for an out of state sale. Devon is a professional and very easy and humble to work with. Thank you, Devon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

This is our goal.  The most important part of any dealership are the customers.
Mar 10, 2016
fast and good sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We understand how valuable your time is and try to respect it. Thanks
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you!  The people are the most important part, if we get that right we cannot lose.
Feb 18, 2016
Very professional and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Jim,
  Thanks for the kind words, we want to make sure every guest is taken care of in the most courteous and professional way.
Feb 8, 2016
Very professional. Dealer was willing to work with me to ensure that I became one of their satisfied customer. Would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We are blessed to have customers like you.
Thanks
Rob Emmert
Read 22 old reviews
Jan 15, 2016
Terrible experience. Salesman that wasn't knowledgable, and he spammed me for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  Looking at the follow up, my sales person did his best to help you but sometimes people do not click.  This is not the first bad review that this customer has given us.  We switched to a new Customer Resource Tool, and it sent him a 1 paragraph e mail on accident, to which we got a nasty response.  When we get a lead we try to contact them often so they know they are important to us.  I am sorry it was taken as "spam."  I would like the opportunity to sit down with this customer to see if I can do to help this situation.
Jan 3, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Perfect,  we do our best to deliver a great customer experience.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Lyle,  
Thank you for the kind words.  Most people appreciate our follow up processes because it puts the customers first.
Nov 30, 2015
I truly trust this company and it's employees and supporters but me and my family want our first nice car bad and I can understand if we can't purchase it but thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Brandon,  
  It is our number one priority to treat every guest with respect and honesty.  I hope we can help you into a car, feel free to call me personally and I will do everything I can.
Rob Emmert
Sales Manager
Nov 15, 2015
I could not have asked for a better dealer. Very professional and helpful. After looking through many different dealers I made my purchase at Jeffs Motorcars Inc. Best dealership I've ever dealt with, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Scott,
   That is the exact vision we have for our customer experience.  Thank you for the business.
Nov 7, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks William, that is our goal 100% of the time.  
Take Care
Jan 11, 2015
The people there were very helpful in helping me complete my deal I am very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Exactly what we aim for.  I hope all is well with the car.
Dec 5, 2014
Wouldn't stop calling and emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Typically we will call and e mail until we get a response that someone is out of the market.  I apologize if there was any offense taken.
Nov 25, 2014
They were no ball of fire. They were slow to respond and they lost the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the feedback.  Our goal is to get back with each and every customer as close to immediate as possible.  Had we been able to do this I think you would have found our service to be second to none.  We will be sure to get better and better at this as time goes on.
Nov 19, 2014
replied with an email and several voicemails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Pete,
  Our goal is to never leave anyone hanging.  We do our best to communicate when it is good for you.
Nov 13, 2013
Bryicki
Responded to ??s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to answer your questions.
Sep 5, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and the sales personnel are being very patient with me. Its good to know that my Lamborghini is in good hands until I get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Went to the dealer. A good experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

A quality car is just as important as a quality experience.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't purchase the car but salesman was nice and attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Didn't have the car advertised. Seemed like a bait-and-switch artist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

In a lot of cases our vehicles sell very quickly and it takes a few days for them to be put online.  If you are looking at a fresh trade the odds are it is not advertised.  This is not uncommon and certainly not any kind of bait and switch.
Jan 30, 2013
Took too long to find common ground
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
   Sorry you felt that way, I hope you will still give us a chance in the future.
Jan 12, 2013
I'm a well informed buyer and the salesman was trying to over exaggerate the vehicle, push the sale with "this car sells fast" yet it was in The lot For 28 days. I knew more about the car from reading the article then he did. When he could not get me to bite he without asking transferred me to the general manager (another power sale strategy). Then I was called a week later on a Sunday morning to see if I knew it was a limited version of the veichle. SERIOUSLY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  I would love to try to help out and make you comfortable working with us again.  Please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks
Rob  Emmert
Nov 16, 2012
Good follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
salesman took car home the nite I was to view -- I shopped elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

occasionally we have our sales people take a car that is not selling home for the night.  Maybe in the drive they will notice a problem with the quality of the vehicle.  The quality of our used cars is first and foremost.  Sounds like this was an unfortunate set of circumstances.  Did you call ahead and set an appt. to look at the vehicle ahead of time?
Jun 21, 2012
Cris and the people at Jeff"s Motor Cars did everything to perfection.The car was everything that they said it was and it was detailed to new condition.They had it ready for me to test drive and made the purchase easy.I recieved the title less than a week.I'm very satisfied with the car and the professional service that I recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
All I wanted was a price on a car they advertised, which turned out to be sold. Since then, they keep hounding me with unwanted emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for this, however as a sales person we want to stay relevant and have an opportunity.  Did you ask them to not contact you?

Other Nearby Dealers

Zombie John's Killer Deals - 41 listings
931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312
2 reviews
Randazzo Auto Sales - 28 listings
2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708
4 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 21 listings
2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Johnson Motors - 15 listings
3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
2 reviews
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 12 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
12th St. Auto Sales - 10 listings
1153 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708
2 reviews
Winners Auto Group LLC - 8 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
David's Auto Sales - 7 listings
594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314
1 review
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 6 listings
5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706
2 reviews
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 5 listings
2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Classic Cars of Canton
4015 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708
1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales
7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646
1 review
Family Motorcars LLC
4122 Erie Avenue SW Massillon, OH 44646
1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales
906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Suffield Motors
1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000