Jeff's Motor Cars

6031 Highline Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 470-4884

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/48/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3224198703093907008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,692

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 110,664

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $8,650, 110,664 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/39/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6871421606032566639-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,331

Price: $36,480

Mileage: 35,490

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $36,480, 35,490 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-121520684220094728-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,596

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 31,733

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,880, 31,733 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1996 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertble Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,025

Price: $4,880

Mileage: 76,941

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 1996 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertble for sale - $4,880, 76,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,755

Price: $10,880

Mileage: 50,376

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,880, 50,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/45/2008_maserati_quattroporte-pic-9091070274498317784-152x114.jpeg

2008 Maserati Quattroporte Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,246

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 72,761

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Touring Metallic Description: Used 2008 Maserati Quattroporte for sale - $26,880, 72,761 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/09/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7357382706661317286-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,404

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 93,593

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,880, 93,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/58/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-5337642382894886382-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,793

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 83,423

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $12,880, 83,423 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/16/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1311835113205614935-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,058

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 41,387

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,880, 41,387 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2014_bmw_x6-pic-1370175523482573080-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,257

Price: $40,880

Mileage: 36,259

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $40,880, 36,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/50/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3204561719821256799-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,910

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 26,685

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $22,880, 26,685 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/17/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2672123926536231591-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,895

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 37,489

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $25,880, 37,489 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/31/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4719559777160139943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,397

Price: $47,880

Mileage: 3,616

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT for sale - $47,880, 3,616 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,020

Price: $11,480

Mileage: 45,134

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,480, 45,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/35/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5629518607080712685-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,550

Price: $10,880

Mileage: 143,408

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,880, 143,408 miles with Rear Climate Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
dealer contacted me by e-mail right away. haven't got back yet wife developed some health issues plan to still follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact from dealer was quick and informative. Hans Wolfe, answered all questions that I had regarding the car. All cars that I looked at on their website were extremely clean and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Professional, but wasn't able to afford car at this time. More time to save needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
This was my first time going through a dealer to buy a car. I drove a little over 4 hours to get there and when I arrived they had the car detailed and all paper work completed. I was in and out in no time. While I was there I was taken care of and treated with the up most respect. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tray,
   We are very lucky to have all of our customers, and we strive for this type of experience.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2016
The guy was rude. Thought his price was right... it still sits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Look at all of our other reviews.  We pride ourselves on our quality so sometimes we are not the cheapest because we recondition our vehicles completely.  Sometimes when you tell a customer that you will not budge on price it tends to come across offensive.  I assure you we are not.  Thankfully we got 3 stars even though we were perceived as rude.  Please reach out to me to see if I can help you.  Rob Emmert
Nov 11, 2016
great responce, vdefry helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Joe, if there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars let us know.  Total satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Nov 5, 2016
Mikwire2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

thanks for the review, and we are even more lucky to have you as a customer.
Oct 16, 2016
Very good, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Shawn, we try to help everyone out quickly and respectfully
Sep 22, 2016
Great persistence without be pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, that is a tough line to walk.  We want to make sure that everyone is taken care of, but we do not want to push anyone.
Aug 4, 2016
They gladly picked me up from the Clevland airport since I flew into town to look at the BMW. They vechicle was waiting for me to test drive and the paper work went quickly. I was able to leave rather quickly with help from Cody and Vinny in processing the paperwork. The dealership has a good rating from me , I would do business again with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for traveling to do business with us.  Our goal is 100% satisfaction
Jun 29, 2016
Fast contact and very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, our goal is to ensure that all your wants and needs are taken care of.
Jun 25, 2016
They were great with information. About the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We spend a lot of time making sure our product is the best, so we make sure our sales consultants are knowledgeable and professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

That is the goal...100% satisfaction
May 30, 2016
lisserpie
Absolutely top notch communication Let us test drive the car home to accommodate husbands crazy schedule We bought the vehicle ; great to work with too .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, what we think is crazy is that other dealers do not go to the lengths we do.  If it were not for our customers, we would not be able to feed our families.  please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
May 25, 2016
Salesman was polite and seemed interested, but failed to follow up as he had committed to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Milt,
  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to fix this.  We pride ourselves on customer service and we have failed you.  
May 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have customers like you to write us a nice review.
Apr 28, 2016
responded quickly. i changed my mind on the car'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We would love to get them all, but we do not.  Please keep us in mind for the next one, and we will be happy to help.
Apr 23, 2016
Chris very helpful Pleasent experence They have 3 locations and have many brands and styles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
  Chrissy is one of our very best sales associates.  We are so lucky to have her, and to have you as a customer please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Gary,
   Buying a car should be a joyous occasion.  We are very happy that you had a good experience because after all it should be  a great day and that is what we focus on.  Delivering great customer experiences.
Apr 14, 2016
They work great they are very friendly and knowledgeable thanks for BMW 335i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

You will love that 335i.  One of the funnest cars to drive.  Thank you for the business and we will be here for you in service.
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tom,
   We expect nothing less than the best from all of our sales people.
Apr 4, 2016
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

John,
   We are lucky that you put a lead into us in the first place.  
Mar 19, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Butch,
  We do our best to make sure our customers know how important they are to us.  Thank you for the review.
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Exclusive VIP treatment they offered to me. They made entire purchase experience so smooth and pain free for an out of state sale. Devon is a professional and very easy and humble to work with. Thank you, Devon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

This is our goal.  The most important part of any dealership are the customers.
Mar 10, 2016
fast and good sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We understand how valuable your time is and try to respect it. Thanks
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you!  The people are the most important part, if we get that right we cannot lose.
Feb 18, 2016
Very professional and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Jim,
  Thanks for the kind words, we want to make sure every guest is taken care of in the most courteous and professional way.
Feb 8, 2016
Very professional. Dealer was willing to work with me to ensure that I became one of their satisfied customer. Would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We are blessed to have customers like you.
Thanks
Rob Emmert
Jan 15, 2016
Terrible experience. Salesman that wasn't knowledgable, and he spammed me for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  Looking at the follow up, my sales person did his best to help you but sometimes people do not click.  This is not the first bad review that this customer has given us.  We switched to a new Customer Resource Tool, and it sent him a 1 paragraph e mail on accident, to which we got a nasty response.  When we get a lead we try to contact them often so they know they are important to us.  I am sorry it was taken as "spam."  I would like the opportunity to sit down with this customer to see if I can do to help this situation.
Jan 3, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Perfect,  we do our best to deliver a great customer experience.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Lyle,  
Thank you for the kind words.  Most people appreciate our follow up processes because it puts the customers first.
Nov 30, 2015
I truly trust this company and it's employees and supporters but me and my family want our first nice car bad and I can understand if we can't purchase it but thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Brandon,  
  It is our number one priority to treat every guest with respect and honesty.  I hope we can help you into a car, feel free to call me personally and I will do everything I can.
Rob Emmert
Sales Manager
Nov 15, 2015
I could not have asked for a better dealer. Very professional and helpful. After looking through many different dealers I made my purchase at Jeffs Motorcars Inc. Best dealership I've ever dealt with, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Scott,
   That is the exact vision we have for our customer experience.  Thank you for the business.
Nov 7, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks William, that is our goal 100% of the time.  
Take Care
Jan 11, 2015
The people there were very helpful in helping me complete my deal I am very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Exactly what we aim for.  I hope all is well with the car.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 5, 2014
Wouldn't stop calling and emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Typically we will call and e mail until we get a response that someone is out of the market.  I apologize if there was any offense taken.
Nov 25, 2014
They were no ball of fire. They were slow to respond and they lost the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the feedback.  Our goal is to get back with each and every customer as close to immediate as possible.  Had we been able to do this I think you would have found our service to be second to none.  We will be sure to get better and better at this as time goes on.
Nov 19, 2014
replied with an email and several voicemails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Pete,
  Our goal is to never leave anyone hanging.  We do our best to communicate when it is good for you.
Nov 13, 2013
Bryicki
Responded to ??s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to answer your questions.
Sep 5, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and the sales personnel are being very patient with me. Its good to know that my Lamborghini is in good hands until I get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Went to the dealer. A good experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

A quality car is just as important as a quality experience.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't purchase the car but salesman was nice and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Didn't have the car advertised. Seemed like a bait-and-switch artist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

In a lot of cases our vehicles sell very quickly and it takes a few days for them to be put online.  If you are looking at a fresh trade the odds are it is not advertised.  This is not uncommon and certainly not any kind of bait and switch.
Jan 30, 2013
Took too long to find common ground
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
   Sorry you felt that way, I hope you will still give us a chance in the future.
Jan 12, 2013
I'm a well informed buyer and the salesman was trying to over exaggerate the vehicle, push the sale with "this car sells fast" yet it was in The lot For 28 days. I knew more about the car from reading the article then he did. When he could not get me to bite he without asking transferred me to the general manager (another power sale strategy). Then I was called a week later on a Sunday morning to see if I knew it was a limited version of the veichle. SERIOUSLY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  I would love to try to help out and make you comfortable working with us again.  Please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks
Rob  Emmert
Nov 16, 2012
Good follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
salesman took car home the nite I was to view -- I shopped elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

occasionally we have our sales people take a car that is not selling home for the night.  Maybe in the drive they will notice a problem with the quality of the vehicle.  The quality of our used cars is first and foremost.  Sounds like this was an unfortunate set of circumstances.  Did you call ahead and set an appt. to look at the vehicle ahead of time?
Jun 21, 2012
Cris and the people at Jeff"s Motor Cars did everything to perfection.The car was everything that they said it was and it was detailed to new condition.They had it ready for me to test drive and made the purchase easy.I recieved the title less than a week.I'm very satisfied with the car and the professional service that I recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
All I wanted was a price on a car they advertised, which turned out to be sold. Since then, they keep hounding me with unwanted emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for this, however as a sales person we want to stay relevant and have an opportunity.  Did you ask them to not contact you?

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 130 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Kelly's Auto Sales Inc. - 84 listings

5101 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708

7 reviews
Carefree Auto Sales - 44 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

2 reviews
Tempest Motors - 39 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 29 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast, Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 24 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

3 reviews
Taylor Auto Sales - 21 listings

2812 Lincoln St E, Canton, OH 44707

2 reviews
Greg's Eagle Auto Sales - 20 listings

3425 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Johnson Motors - 14 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

2 reviews
Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Randazzo Auto Sales

2707 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708

3 reviews
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695