Jeff's Motor Cars

6031 Highline Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 470-4884

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/38/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8278010758632030699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,497

Price: $40,890

Mileage: 55,510

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $40,890, 55,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/41/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1006987041393867053-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,671

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 49,863

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,480, 49,863 miles with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/35/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3638826471618128385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,715

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 26,116

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $28,490, 26,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/16/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2517624535077916815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,380

Price: $69,890

Mileage: 1,470

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $69,890, 1,470 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/43/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7454737405002183275-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,816

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 33,460

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,890, 33,460 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/33/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-4487861619324070023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,059

Price: $39,890

Mileage: 10,536

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli Sedan for sale - $39,890, 10,536 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/21/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-8440603141666214621-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,574

Price: $50,890

Mileage: 27,655

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $50,890, 27,655 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/37/2015_audi_q7-pic-3912084737958043908-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,803

Price: $38,890

Mileage: 61,460

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $38,890, 61,460 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/37/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-7861346704362328850-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,399

Price: $31,390

Mileage: 27,538

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe for sale - $31,390, 27,538 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/58/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2435154058818682912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,138

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 26,321

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,990, 26,321 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/34/2015_ford_edge-pic-7780869622314889066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,176

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 39,808

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,490, 39,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/54/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4927227190583029858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,616

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 66,291

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,890, 66,291 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/40/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-232819090790320140-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,933

Price: $35,890

Mileage: 19,919

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible for sale - $35,890, 19,919 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/35/2014_audi_a6-pic-2105068747984636618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,801

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 34,859

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,990, 34,859 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/00/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-8985235661484337038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,746

Price: $54,890

Mileage: 3,183

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD for sale - $54,890, 3,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Was in there about 3 months ago looking at a vehicle. Made an offer and Howie (think this was his name) the sales manager told me he had the best price in town and wouldn't move. Was very arrogant about it. I walked out the door. To this day the same vehicle is sitting on the lot with a price lower than my original offer. I'm curious if he comprehends that. Another fact to point out that potential customers should be aware of is Howie offered $3,000 less on my trade-in than the next lowest dealer. Again, said this was the best price Jeff's MotorCars could offer. Stated he had to maintenance the vehicle and other vacuous nonsense. Perform your due diligence before purchasing off this guy. Typical used car salesman. Howie was despicable and I wouldn't put $1.00 in his pocket. I'll share my story forever. Not sure how someone can stay employed when you keep vehicles on the floor plan over 100 days.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

To Whom it May Concern:

Firstly, we would like to extend our deepest apology for the misunderstanding.
In regards to your trade, there are several variables that we have to take into consideration. On occasion a bad Carfax or the trade not being present for a visual appraisal can effect the estimates provided. We often pay extra for the right vehicle.

In this particular instance, the owner's wife has been driving the vehicle for the last 3 months. Since it has been accumulating miles and additional use we wrote the vehicle down to maintain a certain competitive set in the market. We on
 More ...
Sep 7, 2017
SSWAG
5
Very good communication with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Elgac
We called about this car and the salesman was quite helpful in answering questions. He was very honest and, in fact, after discussiing issues with the car, told us it reallynwould not meet our needs because there were several problems with it. We appreciated his honesty because it saved us a drive of over 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
sent one email wanting to know if I was coming that day never heard anything before of after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Ron..

so sorry if you only received response,  we do have a process in following up with emails from customers...with that being said i ll follow up and hopes we get to reach you soon...
Aug 14, 2017
Very good experience. They work very well with you and are willing to work with the price. Thanks Hans, Cody and Vinny.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
We are very happy with our experience with Jeff's Motorcars. The sales staff was so personable and very helpful. They answered every question we had regarding the car. Since the car is out of warranty, they included a 1 year/12,000 mile warranty. Once we agreed to purchase the car, they did the paperwork very quickly and efficienty. Since we live 1 1/2 hours away, they even delivered the car. We are very happy we found Jeff's Motorcars. We would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
On time response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Not good. I gave them my credit information. I guess they couldn't approve me. So, rather than saying, I didn't qualify, they never called back. No Customer service effort at all. What they need to know is that peoples finances can, and does change. As does their credit. But I will never attempt to patronize them again, and never recommend them. I would have rather heard "not at this time", rather than nothing at all. But I guess customer Service is only for their actual customers, and not those whose credit score doesn't meet customer worthy status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Very quick response time. Have not gone to dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
A1 service !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
This car came and went before I could even drive there to see it. The sales staff did contact me and have suggested other cars and will keep their eyes open for another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Susan,
Sorry the vehicle sold before you saw it! With the internet, a lot of our cars are gone within days. Has someone from our staff reached out to you yet with alternatives?
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Responded quickly and they were very nice to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
dealer contacted me by e-mail right away. haven't got back yet wife developed some health issues plan to still follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact from dealer was quick and informative. Hans Wolfe, answered all questions that I had regarding the car. All cars that I looked at on their website were extremely clean and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Professional, but wasn't able to afford car at this time. More time to save needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

norman.  thank you we here try to get back as soon we see that some one either dose internett..text or just calls us about one of our 185  cars ,trucks.or crossover,,
Nov 16, 2016
This was my first time going through a dealer to buy a car. I drove a little over 4 hours to get there and when I arrived they had the car detailed and all paper work completed. I was in and out in no time. While I was there I was taken care of and treated with the up most respect. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tray,
   We are very lucky to have all of our customers, and we strive for this type of experience.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2016
The guy was rude. Thought his price was right... it still sits.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Look at all of our other reviews.  We pride ourselves on our quality so sometimes we are not the cheapest because we recondition our vehicles completely.  Sometimes when you tell a customer that you will not budge on price it tends to come across offensive.  I assure you we are not.  Thankfully we got 3 stars even though we were perceived as rude.  Please reach out to me to see if I can help you.  Rob Emmert
Nov 11, 2016
great responce, vdefry helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Joe, if there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars let us know.  Total satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Nov 5, 2016
Mikwire2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

thanks for the review, and we are even more lucky to have you as a customer.
Oct 16, 2016
Very good, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Shawn, we try to help everyone out quickly and respectfully
Sep 22, 2016
Great persistence without be pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, that is a tough line to walk.  We want to make sure that everyone is taken care of, but we do not want to push anyone.
Aug 4, 2016
They gladly picked me up from the Clevland airport since I flew into town to look at the BMW. They vechicle was waiting for me to test drive and the paper work went quickly. I was able to leave rather quickly with help from Cody and Vinny in processing the paperwork. The dealership has a good rating from me , I would do business again with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for traveling to do business with us.  Our goal is 100% satisfaction
Jun 29, 2016
Fast contact and very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, our goal is to ensure that all your wants and needs are taken care of.
Jun 25, 2016
They were great with information. About the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We spend a lot of time making sure our product is the best, so we make sure our sales consultants are knowledgeable and professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

That is the goal...100% satisfaction
May 30, 2016
lisserpie
Absolutely top notch communication Let us test drive the car home to accommodate husbands crazy schedule We bought the vehicle ; great to work with too .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, what we think is crazy is that other dealers do not go to the lengths we do.  If it were not for our customers, we would not be able to feed our families.  please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
May 25, 2016
Salesman was polite and seemed interested, but failed to follow up as he had committed to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Milt,
  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to fix this.  We pride ourselves on customer service and we have failed you.  
May 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have customers like you to write us a nice review.
Apr 28, 2016
responded quickly. i changed my mind on the car'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We would love to get them all, but we do not.  Please keep us in mind for the next one, and we will be happy to help.
Apr 23, 2016
Chris very helpful Pleasent experence They have 3 locations and have many brands and styles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
  Chrissy is one of our very best sales associates.  We are so lucky to have her, and to have you as a customer please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Gary,
   Buying a car should be a joyous occasion.  We are very happy that you had a good experience because after all it should be  a great day and that is what we focus on.  Delivering great customer experiences.
Apr 14, 2016
They work great they are very friendly and knowledgeable thanks for BMW 335i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

You will love that 335i.  One of the funnest cars to drive.  Thank you for the business and we will be here for you in service.
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tom,
   We expect nothing less than the best from all of our sales people.
Apr 4, 2016
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

John,
   We are lucky that you put a lead into us in the first place.  
Mar 19, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Butch,
  We do our best to make sure our customers know how important they are to us.  Thank you for the review.
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Exclusive VIP treatment they offered to me. They made entire purchase experience so smooth and pain free for an out of state sale. Devon is a professional and very easy and humble to work with. Thank you, Devon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

This is our goal.  The most important part of any dealership are the customers.
Mar 10, 2016
fast and good sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We understand how valuable your time is and try to respect it. Thanks
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you!  The people are the most important part, if we get that right we cannot lose.
Feb 18, 2016
Very professional and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Jim,
  Thanks for the kind words, we want to make sure every guest is taken care of in the most courteous and professional way.
Feb 8, 2016
Very professional. Dealer was willing to work with me to ensure that I became one of their satisfied customer. Would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We are blessed to have customers like you.
Thanks
Rob Emmert
Jan 15, 2016
Terrible experience. Salesman that wasn't knowledgable, and he spammed me for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  Looking at the follow up, my sales person did his best to help you but sometimes people do not click.  This is not the first bad review that this customer has given us.  We switched to a new Customer Resource Tool, and it sent him a 1 paragraph e mail on accident, to which we got a nasty response.  When we get a lead we try to contact them often so they know they are important to us.  I am sorry it was taken as "spam."  I would like the opportunity to sit down with this customer to see if I can do to help this situation.
Jan 3, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Perfect,  we do our best to deliver a great customer experience.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Lyle,  
Thank you for the kind words.  Most people appreciate our follow up processes because it puts the customers first.
Nov 30, 2015
I truly trust this company and it's employees and supporters but me and my family want our first nice car bad and I can understand if we can't purchase it but thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Brandon,  
  It is our number one priority to treat every guest with respect and honesty.  I hope we can help you into a car, feel free to call me personally and I will do everything I can.
Rob Emmert
Sales Manager
Nov 15, 2015
I could not have asked for a better dealer. Very professional and helpful. After looking through many different dealers I made my purchase at Jeffs Motorcars Inc. Best dealership I've ever dealt with, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Scott,
   That is the exact vision we have for our customer experience.  Thank you for the business.
Nov 7, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks William, that is our goal 100% of the time.  
Take Care
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
The people there were very helpful in helping me complete my deal I am very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Exactly what we aim for.  I hope all is well with the car.
Dec 5, 2014
Wouldn't stop calling and emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Typically we will call and e mail until we get a response that someone is out of the market.  I apologize if there was any offense taken.
Nov 25, 2014
They were no ball of fire. They were slow to respond and they lost the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the feedback.  Our goal is to get back with each and every customer as close to immediate as possible.  Had we been able to do this I think you would have found our service to be second to none.  We will be sure to get better and better at this as time goes on.
Nov 19, 2014
replied with an email and several voicemails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Pete,
  Our goal is to never leave anyone hanging.  We do our best to communicate when it is good for you.
Nov 13, 2013
Bryicki
Responded to ??s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to answer your questions.
Sep 5, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and the sales personnel are being very patient with me. Its good to know that my Lamborghini is in good hands until I get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Went to the dealer. A good experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

A quality car is just as important as a quality experience.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't purchase the car but salesman was nice and attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Didn't have the car advertised. Seemed like a bait-and-switch artist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

In a lot of cases our vehicles sell very quickly and it takes a few days for them to be put online.  If you are looking at a fresh trade the odds are it is not advertised.  This is not uncommon and certainly not any kind of bait and switch.
Jan 30, 2013
Took too long to find common ground
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
   Sorry you felt that way, I hope you will still give us a chance in the future.
Jan 12, 2013
I'm a well informed buyer and the salesman was trying to over exaggerate the vehicle, push the sale with "this car sells fast" yet it was in The lot For 28 days. I knew more about the car from reading the article then he did. When he could not get me to bite he without asking transferred me to the general manager (another power sale strategy). Then I was called a week later on a Sunday morning to see if I knew it was a limited version of the veichle. SERIOUSLY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  I would love to try to help out and make you comfortable working with us again.  Please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks
Rob  Emmert
Nov 16, 2012
Good follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
salesman took car home the nite I was to view -- I shopped elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

occasionally we have our sales people take a car that is not selling home for the night.  Maybe in the drive they will notice a problem with the quality of the vehicle.  The quality of our used cars is first and foremost.  Sounds like this was an unfortunate set of circumstances.  Did you call ahead and set an appt. to look at the vehicle ahead of time?
Jun 21, 2012
Cris and the people at Jeff"s Motor Cars did everything to perfection.The car was everything that they said it was and it was detailed to new condition.They had it ready for me to test drive and made the purchase easy.I recieved the title less than a week.I'm very satisfied with the car and the professional service that I recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
All I wanted was a price on a car they advertised, which turned out to be sold. Since then, they keep hounding me with unwanted emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for this, however as a sales person we want to stay relevant and have an opportunity.  Did you ask them to not contact you?

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Motorcars LLC - 46 listings

2001 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708

1 review
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 33 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Bob's Auto Sales - 29 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705

2 reviews
Randazzo Auto Sales - 26 listings

2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708

3 reviews
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 16 listings

1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720

1 review
Jeff Millennium Used Cars - 16 listings

3742 Cleveland Ave NW Canton, OH 44709

1 review
Greg's Eagle Auto Sales - 16 listings

3425 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Johnson Motors - 15 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Winners Auto Group LLC - 11 listings

2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319

1 review
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 10 listings

2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 6 listings

5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706

2 reviews
Classic Cars of Canton

4015 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708

1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales

7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088