Jeff's Motor Cars

6031 Highline Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 470-4884

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/55/2006_porsche_boxster-pic-6612074803931140839-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,796

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 40,169

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $22,880, 40,169 miles with Leather Seats, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/03/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1509659960695718031-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,030

Price: $33,880

Mileage: 46,409

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $33,880, 46,409 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/46/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-1027443296823409188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF S AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$5,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,894

Price: $51,880

Mileage: 9,545

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF S AWD for sale - $51,880, 9,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/45/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-2979702673746848961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,918

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 67,374

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $29,880, 67,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/06/2008_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6373016328636834423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Maserati Quattroporte Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,803

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 72,761

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Touring Metallic Description: Used 2008 Maserati Quattroporte for sale - $25,880, 72,761 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/05/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8264606888756317344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,534

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 35,189

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD for sale - $25,880, 35,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4413980274136023662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,525

Price: $50,880

Mileage: 25,797

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $50,880, 25,797 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/49/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4095934843713701958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,163

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 72,468

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $21,880, 72,468 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/12/2010_maserati_granturismo-pic-1155603042416698409-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,582

Price: $54,880

Mileage: 27,642

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Elderado Description: Used 2010 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $54,880, 27,642 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/11/1999_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8301236463057169045-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,859

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 24,408

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,480, 24,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/39/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3404770788580658361-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,429

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 92,004

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,480, 92,004 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/02/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2684203113281794103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,488

Price: $52,880

Mileage: 36,126

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $52,880, 36,126 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/20/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3191140079966981168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,641

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 79,792

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $17,880, 79,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/03/2014_honda_accord-pic-4682529773114085561-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,494

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 58,675

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,880, 58,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/10/42/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-572480559724660087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,374

Price: $10,880

Mileage: 48,394

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,880, 48,394 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 23, 2017
This car came and went before I could even drive there to see it. The sales staff did contact me and have suggested other cars and will keep their eyes open for another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Responded quickly and they were very nice to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
dealer contacted me by e-mail right away. haven't got back yet wife developed some health issues plan to still follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact from dealer was quick and informative. Hans Wolfe, answered all questions that I had regarding the car. All cars that I looked at on their website were extremely clean and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Professional, but wasn't able to afford car at this time. More time to save needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
This was my first time going through a dealer to buy a car. I drove a little over 4 hours to get there and when I arrived they had the car detailed and all paper work completed. I was in and out in no time. While I was there I was taken care of and treated with the up most respect. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tray,
   We are very lucky to have all of our customers, and we strive for this type of experience.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2016
The guy was rude. Thought his price was right... it still sits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Look at all of our other reviews.  We pride ourselves on our quality so sometimes we are not the cheapest because we recondition our vehicles completely.  Sometimes when you tell a customer that you will not budge on price it tends to come across offensive.  I assure you we are not.  Thankfully we got 3 stars even though we were perceived as rude.  Please reach out to me to see if I can help you.  Rob Emmert
Nov 11, 2016
great responce, vdefry helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Joe, if there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars let us know.  Total satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Nov 5, 2016
Mikwire2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

thanks for the review, and we are even more lucky to have you as a customer.
Oct 16, 2016
Very good, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Shawn, we try to help everyone out quickly and respectfully
Sep 22, 2016
Great persistence without be pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, that is a tough line to walk.  We want to make sure that everyone is taken care of, but we do not want to push anyone.
Aug 4, 2016
They gladly picked me up from the Clevland airport since I flew into town to look at the BMW. They vechicle was waiting for me to test drive and the paper work went quickly. I was able to leave rather quickly with help from Cody and Vinny in processing the paperwork. The dealership has a good rating from me , I would do business again with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for traveling to do business with us.  Our goal is 100% satisfaction
Jun 29, 2016
Fast contact and very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, our goal is to ensure that all your wants and needs are taken care of.
Jun 25, 2016
They were great with information. About the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We spend a lot of time making sure our product is the best, so we make sure our sales consultants are knowledgeable and professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

That is the goal...100% satisfaction
May 30, 2016
lisserpie
Absolutely top notch communication Let us test drive the car home to accommodate husbands crazy schedule We bought the vehicle ; great to work with too .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, what we think is crazy is that other dealers do not go to the lengths we do.  If it were not for our customers, we would not be able to feed our families.  please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
May 25, 2016
Salesman was polite and seemed interested, but failed to follow up as he had committed to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Milt,
  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to fix this.  We pride ourselves on customer service and we have failed you.  
May 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have customers like you to write us a nice review.
Apr 28, 2016
responded quickly. i changed my mind on the car'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We would love to get them all, but we do not.  Please keep us in mind for the next one, and we will be happy to help.
Apr 23, 2016
Chris very helpful Pleasent experence They have 3 locations and have many brands and styles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
  Chrissy is one of our very best sales associates.  We are so lucky to have her, and to have you as a customer please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Gary,
   Buying a car should be a joyous occasion.  We are very happy that you had a good experience because after all it should be  a great day and that is what we focus on.  Delivering great customer experiences.
Apr 14, 2016
They work great they are very friendly and knowledgeable thanks for BMW 335i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

You will love that 335i.  One of the funnest cars to drive.  Thank you for the business and we will be here for you in service.
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tom,
   We expect nothing less than the best from all of our sales people.
Apr 4, 2016
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

John,
   We are lucky that you put a lead into us in the first place.  
Mar 19, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Butch,
  We do our best to make sure our customers know how important they are to us.  Thank you for the review.
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Exclusive VIP treatment they offered to me. They made entire purchase experience so smooth and pain free for an out of state sale. Devon is a professional and very easy and humble to work with. Thank you, Devon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

This is our goal.  The most important part of any dealership are the customers.
Mar 10, 2016
fast and good sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We understand how valuable your time is and try to respect it. Thanks
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you!  The people are the most important part, if we get that right we cannot lose.
Feb 18, 2016
Very professional and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Jim,
  Thanks for the kind words, we want to make sure every guest is taken care of in the most courteous and professional way.
Feb 8, 2016
Very professional. Dealer was willing to work with me to ensure that I became one of their satisfied customer. Would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We are blessed to have customers like you.
Thanks
Rob Emmert
Jan 15, 2016
Terrible experience. Salesman that wasn't knowledgable, and he spammed me for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  Looking at the follow up, my sales person did his best to help you but sometimes people do not click.  This is not the first bad review that this customer has given us.  We switched to a new Customer Resource Tool, and it sent him a 1 paragraph e mail on accident, to which we got a nasty response.  When we get a lead we try to contact them often so they know they are important to us.  I am sorry it was taken as "spam."  I would like the opportunity to sit down with this customer to see if I can do to help this situation.
Jan 3, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Perfect,  we do our best to deliver a great customer experience.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Lyle,  
Thank you for the kind words.  Most people appreciate our follow up processes because it puts the customers first.
Nov 30, 2015
I truly trust this company and it's employees and supporters but me and my family want our first nice car bad and I can understand if we can't purchase it but thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Brandon,  
  It is our number one priority to treat every guest with respect and honesty.  I hope we can help you into a car, feel free to call me personally and I will do everything I can.
Rob Emmert
Sales Manager
Nov 15, 2015
I could not have asked for a better dealer. Very professional and helpful. After looking through many different dealers I made my purchase at Jeffs Motorcars Inc. Best dealership I've ever dealt with, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Scott,
   That is the exact vision we have for our customer experience.  Thank you for the business.
Nov 7, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks William, that is our goal 100% of the time.  
Take Care

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 11, 2015
The people there were very helpful in helping me complete my deal I am very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Exactly what we aim for.  I hope all is well with the car.
Dec 5, 2014
Wouldn't stop calling and emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Typically we will call and e mail until we get a response that someone is out of the market.  I apologize if there was any offense taken.
Nov 25, 2014
They were no ball of fire. They were slow to respond and they lost the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the feedback.  Our goal is to get back with each and every customer as close to immediate as possible.  Had we been able to do this I think you would have found our service to be second to none.  We will be sure to get better and better at this as time goes on.
Nov 19, 2014
replied with an email and several voicemails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Pete,
  Our goal is to never leave anyone hanging.  We do our best to communicate when it is good for you.
Nov 13, 2013
Bryicki
Responded to ??s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to answer your questions.
Sep 5, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and the sales personnel are being very patient with me. Its good to know that my Lamborghini is in good hands until I get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Went to the dealer. A good experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

A quality car is just as important as a quality experience.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't purchase the car but salesman was nice and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Didn't have the car advertised. Seemed like a bait-and-switch artist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

In a lot of cases our vehicles sell very quickly and it takes a few days for them to be put online.  If you are looking at a fresh trade the odds are it is not advertised.  This is not uncommon and certainly not any kind of bait and switch.
Jan 30, 2013
Took too long to find common ground
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
   Sorry you felt that way, I hope you will still give us a chance in the future.
Jan 12, 2013
I'm a well informed buyer and the salesman was trying to over exaggerate the vehicle, push the sale with "this car sells fast" yet it was in The lot For 28 days. I knew more about the car from reading the article then he did. When he could not get me to bite he without asking transferred me to the general manager (another power sale strategy). Then I was called a week later on a Sunday morning to see if I knew it was a limited version of the veichle. SERIOUSLY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  I would love to try to help out and make you comfortable working with us again.  Please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks
Rob  Emmert
Nov 16, 2012
Good follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
salesman took car home the nite I was to view -- I shopped elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

occasionally we have our sales people take a car that is not selling home for the night.  Maybe in the drive they will notice a problem with the quality of the vehicle.  The quality of our used cars is first and foremost.  Sounds like this was an unfortunate set of circumstances.  Did you call ahead and set an appt. to look at the vehicle ahead of time?
Jun 21, 2012
Cris and the people at Jeff"s Motor Cars did everything to perfection.The car was everything that they said it was and it was detailed to new condition.They had it ready for me to test drive and made the purchase easy.I recieved the title less than a week.I'm very satisfied with the car and the professional service that I recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
All I wanted was a price on a car they advertised, which turned out to be sold. Since then, they keep hounding me with unwanted emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for this, however as a sales person we want to stay relevant and have an opportunity.  Did you ask them to not contact you?

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 141 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Sarchione Auto Sales - 114 listings

22155 State St Route 62, Alliance, OH 44601

4 reviews
Kelly's Auto Sales Inc. - 83 listings

5101 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708

7 reviews
Randazzo Auto Sales - 42 listings

2707 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708

3 reviews
Tempest Motors - 39 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Johnson Motors - 9 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 9 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Bob's Auto Sales

2420 Columbus Road Northeast, Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Greg's Eagle Auto Sales

3425 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295