Jeff's Motor Cars

6031 Highline Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 470-4884

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/33/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-8531636028949067321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$5,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,142

Price: $42,890

Mileage: 14,368

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $42,890, 14,368 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/40/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-4215834216568361589-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,726

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 71,107

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $23,890, 71,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/42/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8143328617788278397-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,485

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 89,121

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Woodland Green Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,880, 89,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/33/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-4487861619324070023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,484

Price: $42,480

Mileage: 10,536

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $42,480, 10,536 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/56/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5556255078203188263-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,615

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 43,406

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $21,880, 43,406 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/42/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8143328617788278397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,914

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 89,678

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA for sale - $9,990, 89,678 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/35/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3638826471618128385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,165

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 26,116

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $28,980, 26,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/49/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3438167679489456225-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,171

Price: $23,090

Mileage: 22,105

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $23,090, 22,105 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/42/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8143328617788278397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,789

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 16,280

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $19,890, 16,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/44/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1108107570963314573-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,915

Price: $17,190

Mileage: 48,572

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,190, 48,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/37/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-7861346704362328850-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,063

Price: $31,890

Mileage: 27,538

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe for sale - $31,890, 27,538 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/04/2014_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-821166208301436539-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,022

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 52,958

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive for sale - $26,880, 52,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/37/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6617132193328853200-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,864

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 41,380

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,880, 41,380 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/45/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8283645049729119396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,737

Price: $28,890

Mileage: 26,130

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,890, 26,130 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/42/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8143328617788278397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 2LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,394

Price: $54,379

Mileage: 12,227

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 2LT for sale - $54,379, 12,227 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
On time response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Not good. I gave them my credit information. I guess they couldn't approve me. So, rather than saying, I didn't qualify, they never called back. No Customer service effort at all. What they need to know is that peoples finances can, and does change. As does their credit. But I will never attempt to patronize them again, and never recommend them. I would have rather heard "not at this time", rather than nothing at all. But I guess customer Service is only for their actual customers, and not those whose credit score doesn't meet customer worthy status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Very quick response time. Have not gone to dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
A1 service !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
This car came and went before I could even drive there to see it. The sales staff did contact me and have suggested other cars and will keep their eyes open for another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Susan,
Sorry the vehicle sold before you saw it! With the internet, a lot of our cars are gone within days. Has someone from our staff reached out to you yet with alternatives?
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Responded quickly and they were very nice to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
dealer contacted me by e-mail right away. haven't got back yet wife developed some health issues plan to still follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact from dealer was quick and informative. Hans Wolfe, answered all questions that I had regarding the car. All cars that I looked at on their website were extremely clean and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Professional, but wasn't able to afford car at this time. More time to save needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

norman.  thank you we here try to get back as soon we see that some one either dose internett..text or just calls us about one of our 185  cars ,trucks.or crossover,,
Nov 16, 2016
This was my first time going through a dealer to buy a car. I drove a little over 4 hours to get there and when I arrived they had the car detailed and all paper work completed. I was in and out in no time. While I was there I was taken care of and treated with the up most respect. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tray,
   We are very lucky to have all of our customers, and we strive for this type of experience.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2016
The guy was rude. Thought his price was right... it still sits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Look at all of our other reviews.  We pride ourselves on our quality so sometimes we are not the cheapest because we recondition our vehicles completely.  Sometimes when you tell a customer that you will not budge on price it tends to come across offensive.  I assure you we are not.  Thankfully we got 3 stars even though we were perceived as rude.  Please reach out to me to see if I can help you.  Rob Emmert
Nov 11, 2016
great responce, vdefry helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Joe, if there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars let us know.  Total satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Nov 5, 2016
Mikwire2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

thanks for the review, and we are even more lucky to have you as a customer.
Oct 16, 2016
Very good, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks Shawn, we try to help everyone out quickly and respectfully
Sep 22, 2016
Great persistence without be pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, that is a tough line to walk.  We want to make sure that everyone is taken care of, but we do not want to push anyone.
Aug 4, 2016
They gladly picked me up from the Clevland airport since I flew into town to look at the BMW. They vechicle was waiting for me to test drive and the paper work went quickly. I was able to leave rather quickly with help from Cody and Vinny in processing the paperwork. The dealership has a good rating from me , I would do business again with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for traveling to do business with us.  Our goal is 100% satisfaction
Jun 29, 2016
Fast contact and very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, our goal is to ensure that all your wants and needs are taken care of.
Jun 25, 2016
They were great with information. About the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We spend a lot of time making sure our product is the best, so we make sure our sales consultants are knowledgeable and professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

That is the goal...100% satisfaction
May 30, 2016
lisserpie
Absolutely top notch communication Let us test drive the car home to accommodate husbands crazy schedule We bought the vehicle ; great to work with too .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, what we think is crazy is that other dealers do not go to the lengths we do.  If it were not for our customers, we would not be able to feed our families.  please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
May 25, 2016
Salesman was polite and seemed interested, but failed to follow up as he had committed to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Milt,
  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to fix this.  We pride ourselves on customer service and we have failed you.  
May 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have customers like you to write us a nice review.
Apr 28, 2016
responded quickly. i changed my mind on the car'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We would love to get them all, but we do not.  Please keep us in mind for the next one, and we will be happy to help.
Apr 23, 2016
Chris very helpful Pleasent experence They have 3 locations and have many brands and styles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
  Chrissy is one of our very best sales associates.  We are so lucky to have her, and to have you as a customer please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome experience. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Gary,
   Buying a car should be a joyous occasion.  We are very happy that you had a good experience because after all it should be  a great day and that is what we focus on.  Delivering great customer experiences.
Apr 14, 2016
They work great they are very friendly and knowledgeable thanks for BMW 335i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

You will love that 335i.  One of the funnest cars to drive.  Thank you for the business and we will be here for you in service.
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Tom,
   We expect nothing less than the best from all of our sales people.
Apr 4, 2016
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

John,
   We are lucky that you put a lead into us in the first place.  
Mar 19, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Butch,
  We do our best to make sure our customers know how important they are to us.  Thank you for the review.
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Exclusive VIP treatment they offered to me. They made entire purchase experience so smooth and pain free for an out of state sale. Devon is a professional and very easy and humble to work with. Thank you, Devon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

This is our goal.  The most important part of any dealership are the customers.
Mar 10, 2016
fast and good sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We understand how valuable your time is and try to respect it. Thanks
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you!  The people are the most important part, if we get that right we cannot lose.
Feb 18, 2016
Very professional and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Jim,
  Thanks for the kind words, we want to make sure every guest is taken care of in the most courteous and professional way.
Feb 8, 2016
Very professional. Dealer was willing to work with me to ensure that I became one of their satisfied customer. Would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

We are blessed to have customers like you.
Thanks
Rob Emmert
Jan 15, 2016
Terrible experience. Salesman that wasn't knowledgable, and he spammed me for weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  Looking at the follow up, my sales person did his best to help you but sometimes people do not click.  This is not the first bad review that this customer has given us.  We switched to a new Customer Resource Tool, and it sent him a 1 paragraph e mail on accident, to which we got a nasty response.  When we get a lead we try to contact them often so they know they are important to us.  I am sorry it was taken as "spam."  I would like the opportunity to sit down with this customer to see if I can do to help this situation.
Jan 3, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Perfect,  we do our best to deliver a great customer experience.
Dec 6, 2015
quickly responded, willing to serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Lyle,  
Thank you for the kind words.  Most people appreciate our follow up processes because it puts the customers first.
Nov 30, 2015
I truly trust this company and it's employees and supporters but me and my family want our first nice car bad and I can understand if we can't purchase it but thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Brandon,  
  It is our number one priority to treat every guest with respect and honesty.  I hope we can help you into a car, feel free to call me personally and I will do everything I can.
Rob Emmert
Sales Manager
Nov 15, 2015
I could not have asked for a better dealer. Very professional and helpful. After looking through many different dealers I made my purchase at Jeffs Motorcars Inc. Best dealership I've ever dealt with, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Scott,
   That is the exact vision we have for our customer experience.  Thank you for the business.
Nov 7, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thanks William, that is our goal 100% of the time.  
Take Care
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
The people there were very helpful in helping me complete my deal I am very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Exactly what we aim for.  I hope all is well with the car.
Dec 5, 2014
Wouldn't stop calling and emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Typically we will call and e mail until we get a response that someone is out of the market.  I apologize if there was any offense taken.
Nov 25, 2014
They were no ball of fire. They were slow to respond and they lost the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the feedback.  Our goal is to get back with each and every customer as close to immediate as possible.  Had we been able to do this I think you would have found our service to be second to none.  We will be sure to get better and better at this as time goes on.
Nov 19, 2014
replied with an email and several voicemails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Pete,
  Our goal is to never leave anyone hanging.  We do our best to communicate when it is good for you.
Nov 13, 2013
Bryicki
Responded to ??s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to answer your questions.
Sep 5, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and the sales personnel are being very patient with me. Its good to know that my Lamborghini is in good hands until I get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Went to the dealer. A good experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

A quality car is just as important as a quality experience.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't purchase the car but salesman was nice and attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Didn't have the car advertised. Seemed like a bait-and-switch artist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

In a lot of cases our vehicles sell very quickly and it takes a few days for them to be put online.  If you are looking at a fresh trade the odds are it is not advertised.  This is not uncommon and certainly not any kind of bait and switch.
Jan 30, 2013
Took too long to find common ground
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

Mike,
   Sorry you felt that way, I hope you will still give us a chance in the future.
Jan 12, 2013
I'm a well informed buyer and the salesman was trying to over exaggerate the vehicle, push the sale with "this car sells fast" yet it was in The lot For 28 days. I knew more about the car from reading the article then he did. When he could not get me to bite he without asking transferred me to the general manager (another power sale strategy). Then I was called a week later on a Sunday morning to see if I knew it was a limited version of the veichle. SERIOUSLY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for your experience.  I would love to try to help out and make you comfortable working with us again.  Please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks
Rob  Emmert
Nov 16, 2012
Good follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
salesman took car home the nite I was to view -- I shopped elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

occasionally we have our sales people take a car that is not selling home for the night.  Maybe in the drive they will notice a problem with the quality of the vehicle.  The quality of our used cars is first and foremost.  Sounds like this was an unfortunate set of circumstances.  Did you call ahead and set an appt. to look at the vehicle ahead of time?
Jun 21, 2012
Cris and the people at Jeff"s Motor Cars did everything to perfection.The car was everything that they said it was and it was detailed to new condition.They had it ready for me to test drive and made the purchase easy.I recieved the title less than a week.I'm very satisfied with the car and the professional service that I recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
All I wanted was a price on a car they advertised, which turned out to be sold. Since then, they keep hounding me with unwanted emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff's Motor Cars:

I apologize for this, however as a sales person we want to stay relevant and have an opportunity.  Did you ask them to not contact you?

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Motorcars LLC - 42 listings

2001 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708

1 review
Randazzo Auto Sales - 33 listings

2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708

3 reviews
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 30 listings

5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706

2 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 24 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 23 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Johnson Motors - 19 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Greg's Eagle Auto Sales - 13 listings

3425 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 10 listings

2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales

7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950