Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

808 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (812) 710-4688

Service: (812) 718-4306

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/18/11/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6082938435822301323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,809

Price: $25,249

Mileage: 19,574

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $25,249, 19,574 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/33/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7657195640725201579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,852

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 27,877

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $22,988, 27,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/26/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-836606614413058792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,185

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 4,195

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,988, 4,195 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/33/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-4733028605512640901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,190

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 20,018

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD for sale - $17,988, 20,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/33/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3012057250122278016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,676

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 33,517

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $21,488, 33,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/54/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8401766855857408307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,792

Price: $16,736

Mileage: 45,004

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,736, 45,004 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/10/39/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8812986760158904469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,380

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 28,278

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,488, 28,278 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/26/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6223509567193782058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,197

Price: $26,057

Mileage: 50,301

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,057, 50,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/33/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7476548878976596755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,239

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 24,391

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $23,988, 24,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/54/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4782397807004072111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,126

Price: $25,423

Mileage: 34,497

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $25,423, 34,497 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/07/52/2017_ram_1500-pic-8006350877062563319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,243

Price: $27,288

Mileage: 17,996

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,288, 17,996 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/18/13/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7853380419197749862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,770

Price: $22,907

Mileage: 55,288

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $22,907, 55,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-403316251859046753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,812

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 57,150

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,988, 57,150 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/02/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-1936623948568769582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,840

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 110,168

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $14,988, 110,168 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/5cec409ee63d412cb4cff0f26fcea74b.jpg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,300

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 235,433

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,450, 235,433 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
They tried really hard to win my business. Manager contacted me and tried to make deal work but chose different make/model of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
They got right back to me. Haven’t been able to get there for test drive but correspondence had been great. Hoping to get there to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Great so far as they contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Very informative even though I did not buy a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Bigbear63
Called me immediately. Of course the vehicle was “already sold” but I was told that there was “another one” at the same price, which car gurus had as “price too good to be true...”. Wanted me to look at one that was $8,000 higher. No thx..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are sorry that we did not have a vehicle that fit your needs.  Hopefully we will be able to help you in the future.
Nov 4, 2017
GuruDRQ2X
Was contacted. Ask for pics. Gave them a cess to my txt,email and phone numbers. Still waiting on future comuacation! Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry that our staff was not getting back with you.  There is no excuse for lack of communication by our staff.  We will be coaching them on this issue.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sep 24, 2017
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Quick response very informative and helpful. Have mot decided on a vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
They were great! Eric was very knowledgeable and friendly. While I didnt purchase the vehicle (yet) I would definitely deal with this Wyler Car Dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
A representative contacted me promptly and responded to my questions. I was treated like a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Great, contacted immediately and we ended up buying it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Brook2377
I had multiple people calling and sending emails, all were saying something different price wise then the sales manager called me and said he was going to get the vehicle I wanted to look at and he would call me right back to come look at it. He never called back but someone else did the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are sorry for the confusion we created by having several people call you.  We try to make sure that when one of our staff is off, our customers still receive help.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Aug 1, 2017
They replied to me with a nice video. After that is when they started to get very pushy. I had to tell them to stop sending emails. I had to make it clear that I would get in touch with them when I was ready.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry for our overly aggressive staff.  They are just trying to make sure that our customers are getting all of the help and information they need to make an informed buying decision.  Thank you for telling us about what happened and we will do our best to reign them back in.
Jul 27, 2017
I made an appointment in 3 days in advance to see the car and let the salesman know I was driving from Ohio. I talked to him the morning of and confirmed our appointment. When I showed up they had sold the car days before and lied so they could try and sell me something else. They are a complete waste of time, go somewhere honest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry that we had sold the vehicle you were interested in and that our staff did not communicate with you about what was going on.  We are meeting with our staff about what happened in order to try and prevent something like this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Jul 25, 2017
I spoke with Corey at the dealership about trading my 2008 Avalon on a 2015 Camry mentioned that I was coming to Clarksville Saturday anyway so if we could get on the same page as far as trade vs Camry we would be buying the car He offered $5500 for my car and was unapologetic about it Even Though that's a $8000 car I would not recommend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry that we could not come together on an amount for your vehicle that was both beneficial to you and doable for us as well.  We use fair market valuing tools such as KBB, Blackbook and Autotrader Trade In Marketplace.  We then allow for as much as we can based on the year, condition and miles of the vehicle.  Once again we are sorry that we could not come together.  Thank you for sharing your experience.
Jul 25, 2017
Tiida_1389
Jeff was great and I drove away in a brand new Tacoma.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
We came to a fair ageement. The sales person was pleasant but didn't follow through with a second remote key fob price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
GuruPKL2
The salesmen was very nice I have no complaints about him. The car we went to see ( over 100 miles away) smelled like wet dog and the fender clips were broken on both sides. Also looked at an acadiaffordable that had a lifter noise when started so we checked the oil and it was low. Wasn't satisfied with the quality of their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Viper__138
I've not yet gone to the dealership, but my experience thus far has been amazing. Everyone I have spoken with have been courteous and helpful. I have an appointment on Friday and I plan on buying a vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
txroadranger
They told me it was going to Auction. Cussed them out and left. This has happed to me there before. First time I fell for it. Attracted to the advertised special only to be perswaded to buy something I don't want. In 1992 I bought a New Toyota Pickup from Toyota of Clarksville . This dealer is not the same as it was before. 5 thumbs down!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry for what happened when you visited our dealership.  We looked into the incident and it seems they had found some previously unknown issues with the vehicle and that is why it was not being sold to the public.  We are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Thank you for sharing your story.
May 10, 2017
excellent service and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Extremely helpful on the phone. Very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Guru9BLV
We had a great experience working with Jake at Jeff Wyler Toyota!! They had the vehicle all ready and prepared for us. Jake was very knowledgeable about not only the car we were driving but of other vehicles we asked him about! We would recommend this dealership and Jake to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Metris_1231
Jeff Wyler Toyota was quick to respond to my inquiry, and responded to my search with great help and consideration to all of my criteria. I felt no pressure from them, just the concern with helping me find the right car to suit me. I did buy a car from them, and they made it very easy, with no excess pressure to add items i did not need, though they were certain to inform me of anything they were able to add if it would help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Patience285
Super friendly people, Jake and Michael helped me purchase a RAV4. Highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
sales rep contacted me via email and phone. Rep has corresponded with me regarding price and warranty. GREAT experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Contact was all electronic. Nothing personal just emailed blast. I ended up buying a truck elsewhere without ever talking to anyone there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville:

We are very sorry that we were unable to contact you in person.  We tried the phone number provided and it would not go through so we kept attempting by email.  Please accept our apologies.  Thank you for your feedback.
Dec 29, 2016
Helpful and knowledgeable..no pressure..2 thumbs up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Straightforward
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
answered me quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
KMKuhn
Good communication and proper followup.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
I worked with Jason Duff. He and the entire Toyota team worked hard to make sure I could leave with the car I wanted! They were all very accommodating to my complicated situation due to dealing with insurance companies and I couldn't have been happier! I love my car and very thankful for the great service I received.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded, not negotiable on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Fast response. Great communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
15kandrew
The sales manager and the salesman were very generous with their time and experience, thanks D. and Larry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Very responsive. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Easy to deal with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
very professional and speedy response..we couldnt agree on a price but good to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Good follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Worked with me as best as possible, very good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
pauljr1
5
great communications couldn't agree on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 224 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 95 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
1 review
Jaguar Louisville - 77 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 67 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 65 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Carvana Louisville - 62 listings
132 E Jefferson St Louisville, KY 40202
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 24 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 5 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Craig Toyota - 121 listings
258 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
6 reviews
Swope Toyota - 265 listings
1085 North Dixie Highway Elizabethtown, KY 42701
11 reviews
Oxmoor Toyota - 566 listings
8003 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40222
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800