Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4136 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 385-2829

Service: (502) 822-5455

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/18/07/2015_kia_forte-pic-3734996633414927675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,097

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 22,805

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,995, 22,805 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/40/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8038498019493618835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,759

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 6,007

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD for sale - $26,995, 6,007 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/06/2014_kia_soul-pic-8833931791977529592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,150

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 68,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,495, 68,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/26/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3004683772599054981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,853

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 5,212

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,000, 5,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/09/17/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-3976120437028518046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,760

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 58,790

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $15,995, 58,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6190825656743525124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,376

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 15,034

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,995, 15,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/54/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2816808868543221123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,858

Price: $17,270

Mileage: 72,531

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $17,270, 72,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/19/19/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4241884932472042260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,695

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 35,100

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $14,250, 35,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/37/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1166130270216980112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,189

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 8,037

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $31,995, 8,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/06/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7193106687793957196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,418

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 44,645

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,995, 44,645 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/09/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8045665743479857064-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,434

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,426

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $11,995, 59,426 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/40/2013_mini_roadster-pic-355961603027476543-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,835

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 17,038

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $15,490, 17,038 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/29/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-498710845802905287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,393

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 7,867

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $26,995, 7,867 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/32/2008_nissan_350z-pic-3744516984542162696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,628

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,868

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pikes Peak White Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring for sale - $11,995, 92,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/40/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4086562404098504043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,203

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,844

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 72,844 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Quick response, jeep already sold. Should have took it off website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

We are very sorry that we did not have the Jeep removed from our website in a more timely manner.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you.
Oct 8, 2017
We are very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville based on our experience of GREAT customer service, with no surprises. Nancy P. is the best!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Good experience. Sales lady Rosiland was very nice and accommodating. Only issue was a mix up on my email and cell number which caused some communication issues. I liked their vehicles but would not negotiate prices which caused them to lose the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Thank you for the kind words about Rosiland.  She is one of our best.  We are very sorry that we were unable to come together on a price.  Hopefully we will be able to get together the next time.  Thank you for giving us a chance to help you.
Sep 18, 2017
We bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Jeff Wyler Nissan was phenomenal to deal with and their people are out of this world in terms of customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9FDX7
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
jakkibgoode
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The salesman was excellent. I made an offer and we were close to the bank loan price but they added $500 processing/dock fees , I backed away. When any dealer charges that kind of processing fees I back out. These kind of fees should be stated up front. My father had a Pontiac/GMC dealership for 40 years and he never charged a dock fee. Thank you,Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

We are very sorry for the issue that arose with the documentary fees at our dealership.  These are standard fees charged by all dealerships and we are sorry that our staff did not explain them to you correctly.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can go over it with our staff.
Jun 2, 2017
I had a good experience, and purchased my new car! There was no hassle, and they listened to my needs. I also love that they certify their cars, and followed up with me a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Sales people at the dealership are very friendly and helpful. The finance officer was very rude and did not complete their end of the paperwork. I was then told to go immediatly to my bank and fix my loan, even though they did not fax the needed paper work to my bank. Poor planning on their part does not mean I should leave my job in order to fix their mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

We are very sorry for the issues you had with our finance department.  We are sharing your experience with them and we will do our best to teach them the proper way to handle situations like the one that occurred with you.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 22, 2017
prompt and professional. went for test drive and was pleased with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Hi Brian!  Thank you very much for the review.  Please let us know if we can help you with any of your future automotive needs.  
Mar 13, 2017
my experience at JEFF WYLER was nothing but professional .my sales rep was terrific .all the way down to finalizing the sale . thanks so much JEFF WYLER FOR HAVING A SUPER WORK FORCE .MIKE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Hi Mike, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  
Mar 10, 2017
Pleasant experience at this dealership. Carlos is top notch in sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Hi Stephani, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will make sure Carlos knows you left him a 5 star review!  
Mar 2, 2017
Drydoor
5
Rude. I told them repeatedly that I lived 120+ miles away and they refused to do anything over email, text or phone; I was constantly met with emails containing, only, "its here if you want to see it." "come look at it." They wanted me to come in without responding to any of my questions about the vehicle. No way I'm going to drive 120 miles to talk to a rude sales man that is trying to hide something from me. I moved on to the next dealership. PASS.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

We are very sorry for the way you were treated while you were trying to work with our dealership.  We should have done everything possible to help you before you had to come all the way in to the dealership.  We could have even delivered the vehicle to you.  We will do our best to improve our processes in the future.  Thank you for sharing your experience.
Dec 31, 2016
Danny was the sales person that contacted me. He was great. He called several times and was very helpful. Went out of his way to help me find the exact vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are great they offered to bring the suv to me waiting in our check to start test drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Dealer responded but didn't let me know when the car was ready for viewing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The experience was very good, I would buy from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
This dealership (formerly Neil Huffman Nissan) changed ownership on Dec 1, 2015. All below reviews pertain to Neil Huffman Nissan.
Nov 19, 2015
Didn't buy this car but Chuck really worked hard to satisfy me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Scott, thank you for your review! We hope to earn your business in the future!
Nov 4, 2015
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 26, 2015
My opinion is it appears they're not trying to sell a vehicle. I've sent the dealer information that they requested and gotten no response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our dealership's communication. We would like to fully understand what happened in this situation - would you mind contacting our General Sales Manager Phil Graham directly at (502) 897-3151 or by email at phil.graham@neilhuffman.com? Thank you!
Jul 30, 2015
Brittney was great with returning my phone call the next day. Very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Hi Heidi!  Thanks for letting us know how we did -- we will be sure to pass the kudos on to Brittany!
Jul 17, 2015
They sure don't stop calling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Very quick and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville:

Thanks for the review, Derek!
Mar 12, 2015
Great staff, good price. Brittany and Gwen were great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Great people to work with, love my new car. I would have given a higher rating, but the continuing after the sale spamming of my email is too much, despite numerous attempts to get them to stop, Make sure to use a "disposable" email address when dealing with these people unless you want to get more sales pitches every day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
I didnt buy my car from them, mainly due to they are 4 hours from my home, but they were very willing to help me find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 218 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 176 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jaguar Louisville - 74 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
2 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 74 listings
7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172
6 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 48 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 34 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
4 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 26 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
4 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 23 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 11 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
Byerly Nissan Incorporated - 222 listings
4027 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
7 reviews
Coyle Nissan - 155 listings
1400 Leisure Way Clarksville, IN 47129
10 reviews
Swope Nissan
1100 North Dixie Highway Elizabethtown, KY 42701
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850