Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4136 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 385-2829

Service: (502) 822-5455

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/16/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3261515672532089988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,130

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 41,889

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $17,699, 41,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/08/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7606367520603279929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,879

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 41,309

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $27,250, 41,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/37/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2819639697448197393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,691

Price: $12,833

Mileage: 3,463

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,833, 3,463 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/17/59/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6024959905073512337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,246

Price: $24,190

Mileage: 20,894

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $24,190, 20,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/08/32/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8700548414154463410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,647

Price: $16,243

Mileage: 37,968

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $16,243, 37,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/11/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2865600507058514606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,849

Price: $13,783

Mileage: 41,712

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,783, 41,712 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/10/34/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3263733376756929004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,578

Price: $16,242

Mileage: 30,175

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $16,242, 30,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/01/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-651019578849698814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,768

Price: $17,414

Mileage: 44,247

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,414, 44,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/05/2018_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6573160558735746221-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,011

Price: $37,242

Mileage: 4,800

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Scarlet Ember Description: Used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $37,242, 4,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/16/54/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8824567900908703719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,425

Price: $16,222

Mileage: 37,649

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,222, 37,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/10/34/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7671372394080469773-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,380

Price: $21,902

Mileage: 74,419

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $21,902, 74,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/18/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8226241924823912007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,886

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,789, 21,112 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/10/34/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4453089783735953878-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,681

Price: $49,214

Mileage: 37,110

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $49,214, 37,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/01/28/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9206703784724701063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,538

Price: $15,609

Mileage: 37,383

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,609, 37,383 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/01/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9075392921616289789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,482

Price: $15,459

Mileage: 34,473

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,459, 34,473 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
Missyroberts12
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville! They responded to my inquiry through Car Gurus immediately. They went above and beyond to service our needs in buying a vehicle. We were blown away by the customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2018
The on line price was advertised $20,500 on Cargurus. I went in test drove and to buy the on line price on their web-site was $21500 yes in description on wedsite discount stated in description would make vehicle $20500 so I did not buy at $21500 handled poorly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
No complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
Good thus far. Still communicating with there sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
very good service very attentive thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
I did get a return call but the price is not as advertised. Very disappointed as we really were looking forward to making this deal. I was told the price would be closer to 25K and change. Seems most dealers do this. We looked at a Ford Taurus for $17,900 that would actually be around $ 23K.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for any misunderstanding concerning the price.  We sell our vehicles for what they are advertised for unless it is an obvious error on the part of the advertising medium, in which case we have a disclosure for those instances.  We are very sorry for the confusion.  Thank you for sharing your story.
Oct 9, 2017
Quick response, jeep already sold. Should have took it off website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry that we did not have the Jeep removed from our website in a more timely manner.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you.
Oct 8, 2017
We are very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville based on our experience of GREAT customer service, with no surprises. Nancy P. is the best!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Good experience. Sales lady Rosiland was very nice and accommodating. Only issue was a mix up on my email and cell number which caused some communication issues. I liked their vehicles but would not negotiate prices which caused them to lose the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words about Rosiland.  She is one of our best.  We are very sorry that we were unable to come together on a price.  Hopefully we will be able to get together the next time.  Thank you for giving us a chance to help you.
Sep 18, 2017
We bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Jeff Wyler Nissan was phenomenal to deal with and their people are out of this world in terms of customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9FDX7
Very good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
jakkibgoode
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The salesman was excellent. I made an offer and we were close to the bank loan price but they added $500 processing/dock fees , I backed away. When any dealer charges that kind of processing fees I back out. These kind of fees should be stated up front. My father had a Pontiac/GMC dealership for 40 years and he never charged a dock fee. Thank you,Bob
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the issue that arose with the documentary fees at our dealership.  These are standard fees charged by all dealerships and we are sorry that our staff did not explain them to you correctly.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can go over it with our staff.
Jun 2, 2017
I had a good experience, and purchased my new car! There was no hassle, and they listened to my needs. I also love that they certify their cars, and followed up with me a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Sales people at the dealership are very friendly and helpful. The finance officer was very rude and did not complete their end of the paperwork. I was then told to go immediatly to my bank and fix my loan, even though they did not fax the needed paper work to my bank. Poor planning on their part does not mean I should leave my job in order to fix their mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the issues you had with our finance department.  We are sharing your experience with them and we will do our best to teach them the proper way to handle situations like the one that occurred with you.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 22, 2017
prompt and professional. went for test drive and was pleased with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Brian!  Thank you very much for the review.  Please let us know if we can help you with any of your future automotive needs.  
Mar 13, 2017
my experience at JEFF WYLER was nothing but professional .my sales rep was terrific .all the way down to finalizing the sale . thanks so much JEFF WYLER FOR HAVING A SUPER WORK FORCE .MIKE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  
Mar 10, 2017
Pleasant experience at this dealership. Carlos is top notch in sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Stephani, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will make sure Carlos knows you left him a 5 star review!  
Mar 2, 2017
Drydoor
5
Rude. I told them repeatedly that I lived 120+ miles away and they refused to do anything over email, text or phone; I was constantly met with emails containing, only, "its here if you want to see it." "come look at it." They wanted me to come in without responding to any of my questions about the vehicle. No way I'm going to drive 120 miles to talk to a rude sales man that is trying to hide something from me. I moved on to the next dealership. PASS.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the way you were treated while you were trying to work with our dealership.  We should have done everything possible to help you before you had to come all the way in to the dealership.  We could have even delivered the vehicle to you.  We will do our best to improve our processes in the future.  Thank you for sharing your experience.
Dec 31, 2016
Danny was the sales person that contacted me. He was great. He called several times and was very helpful. Went out of his way to help me find the exact vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are great they offered to bring the suv to me waiting in our check to start test drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Dealer responded but didn't let me know when the car was ready for viewing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The experience was very good, I would buy from them again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
This dealership (formerly Neil Huffman Nissan) changed ownership on Dec 1, 2015. All below reviews pertain to Neil Huffman Nissan.
Nov 19, 2015
Didn't buy this car but Chuck really worked hard to satisfy me.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Scott, thank you for your review! We hope to earn your business in the future!
Nov 4, 2015
A+
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Thank you for the review!
Oct 26, 2015
My opinion is it appears they're not trying to sell a vehicle. I've sent the dealer information that they requested and gotten no response from them.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our dealership's communication. We would like to fully understand what happened in this situation - would you mind contacting our General Sales Manager Phil Graham directly at (502) 897-3151 or by email at phil.graham@neilhuffman.com? Thank you!
Jul 30, 2015
Brittney was great with returning my phone call the next day. Very helpful over the phone.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Hi Heidi!  Thanks for letting us know how we did -- we will be sure to pass the kudos on to Brittany!
Jul 17, 2015
They sure don't stop calling.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Very quick and informative
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Thanks for the review, Derek!
Mar 12, 2015
Great staff, good price. Brittany and Gwen were great.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Great people to work with, love my new car. I would have given a higher rating, but the continuing after the sale spamming of my email is too much, despite numerous attempts to get them to stop, Make sure to use a "disposable" email address when dealing with these people unless you want to get more sales pitches every day!
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
I didnt buy my car from them, mainly due to they are 4 hours from my home, but they were very willing to help me find what I wanted.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gordon Motor Sports - 114 listings
5801 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40291
2 reviews
Bachman Hyundai - 94 listings
630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130
2 reviews
Carvana Louisville - 72 listings
132 E Jefferson St Louisville, KY 40202
1 review
Jaguar Louisville - 63 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Neil Huffman Nissan of Frankfort - 44 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 35 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
7 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 10 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
3 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 6 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 2 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 1 listing
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Best Buy Motors
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Byerly Nissan Incorporated - 295 listings
4027 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
8 reviews
Collins Nissan - 49 listings
4220 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
3 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 93 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
18 reviews
Coyle Nissan - 138 listings
1400 Leisure Way Clarksville, IN 47129
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995