Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4136 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Sales: (502) 385-2829

Service: (502) 822-5455

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c54c0e69781f4156b4c3d521b5b354c6.jpg

2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,844

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $16,980, 35,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/298c7de46b734801a7cb43f0cbe88e58.jpg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,437

Price: $17,782

Mileage: 9,084

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $17,782, 9,084 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/6bc02fb2615f41cfae3f656aaf13e8bc.jpg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,363

Price: $15,753

Mileage: 7,923

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,753, 7,923 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/19/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4584550270667272225-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,646

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 105,602

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,990, 105,602 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/07/47/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3939160811307814803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,048

Price: $17,577

Mileage: 29,852

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,577, 29,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/19/2013_kia_optima-pic-8840616202602834794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,118

Price: $12,924

Mileage: 31,182

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,924, 31,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/30/2013_kia_optima-pic-7320253766491812863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,270

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 72,247

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $12,880, 72,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/12/24/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2809551746206136720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,092

Price: $15,798

Mileage: 26,901

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,798, 26,901 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/73e0d22968d8456e9ce563926960f826.jpg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,850

Price: $13,772

Mileage: 50,410

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,772, 50,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/cd5ecc416a914bdb8459cf7a650558fd.jpg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,812

Price: $22,251

Mileage: 19,544

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $22,251, 19,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/8d6341e970a047ce93ad3052ed795429.jpg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,631

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 81,330

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,599, 81,330 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/baf8727ba6ea4c508b205d0feb1bbb93.jpg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,818

Price: $10,180

Mileage: 60,476

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $10,180, 60,476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/20/11/2011_honda_accord-pic-8135965035511266924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $11,026

Mileage: 41,955

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,026, 41,955 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/09/39/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1010288259056348165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,831

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 60,245

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,980, 60,245 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/f6793c3b34c64c948863b7e964212f08.jpg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,029

Price: $14,206

Mileage: 4,567

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,206, 4,567 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2018
Good thus far. Still communicating with there sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
very good service very attentive thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
I did get a return call but the price is not as advertised. Very disappointed as we really were looking forward to making this deal. I was told the price would be closer to 25K and change. Seems most dealers do this. We looked at a Ford Taurus for $17,900 that would actually be around $ 23K.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for any misunderstanding concerning the price.  We sell our vehicles for what they are advertised for unless it is an obvious error on the part of the advertising medium, in which case we have a disclosure for those instances.  We are very sorry for the confusion.  Thank you for sharing your story.
Oct 9, 2017
Quick response, jeep already sold. Should have took it off website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry that we did not have the Jeep removed from our website in a more timely manner.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you.
Oct 8, 2017
We are very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville based on our experience of GREAT customer service, with no surprises. Nancy P. is the best!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Good experience. Sales lady Rosiland was very nice and accommodating. Only issue was a mix up on my email and cell number which caused some communication issues. I liked their vehicles but would not negotiate prices which caused them to lose the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words about Rosiland.  She is one of our best.  We are very sorry that we were unable to come together on a price.  Hopefully we will be able to get together the next time.  Thank you for giving us a chance to help you.
Sep 18, 2017
We bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Jeff Wyler Nissan was phenomenal to deal with and their people are out of this world in terms of customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9FDX7
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
jakkibgoode
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The salesman was excellent. I made an offer and we were close to the bank loan price but they added $500 processing/dock fees , I backed away. When any dealer charges that kind of processing fees I back out. These kind of fees should be stated up front. My father had a Pontiac/GMC dealership for 40 years and he never charged a dock fee. Thank you,Bob
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the issue that arose with the documentary fees at our dealership.  These are standard fees charged by all dealerships and we are sorry that our staff did not explain them to you correctly.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can go over it with our staff.
Jun 2, 2017
I had a good experience, and purchased my new car! There was no hassle, and they listened to my needs. I also love that they certify their cars, and followed up with me a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Sales people at the dealership are very friendly and helpful. The finance officer was very rude and did not complete their end of the paperwork. I was then told to go immediatly to my bank and fix my loan, even though they did not fax the needed paper work to my bank. Poor planning on their part does not mean I should leave my job in order to fix their mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the issues you had with our finance department.  We are sharing your experience with them and we will do our best to teach them the proper way to handle situations like the one that occurred with you.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 22, 2017
prompt and professional. went for test drive and was pleased with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Brian!  Thank you very much for the review.  Please let us know if we can help you with any of your future automotive needs.  
Mar 13, 2017
my experience at JEFF WYLER was nothing but professional .my sales rep was terrific .all the way down to finalizing the sale . thanks so much JEFF WYLER FOR HAVING A SUPER WORK FORCE .MIKE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  
Mar 10, 2017
Pleasant experience at this dealership. Carlos is top notch in sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Stephani, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will make sure Carlos knows you left him a 5 star review!  
Mar 2, 2017
Drydoor
5
Rude. I told them repeatedly that I lived 120+ miles away and they refused to do anything over email, text or phone; I was constantly met with emails containing, only, "its here if you want to see it." "come look at it." They wanted me to come in without responding to any of my questions about the vehicle. No way I'm going to drive 120 miles to talk to a rude sales man that is trying to hide something from me. I moved on to the next dealership. PASS.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the way you were treated while you were trying to work with our dealership.  We should have done everything possible to help you before you had to come all the way in to the dealership.  We could have even delivered the vehicle to you.  We will do our best to improve our processes in the future.  Thank you for sharing your experience.
Dec 31, 2016
Danny was the sales person that contacted me. He was great. He called several times and was very helpful. Went out of his way to help me find the exact vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are great they offered to bring the suv to me waiting in our check to start test drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Dealer responded but didn't let me know when the car was ready for viewing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The experience was very good, I would buy from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
This dealership (formerly Neil Huffman Nissan) changed ownership on Dec 1, 2015. All below reviews pertain to Neil Huffman Nissan.
Nov 19, 2015
Didn't buy this car but Chuck really worked hard to satisfy me.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Scott, thank you for your review! We hope to earn your business in the future!
Nov 4, 2015
A+
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Thank you for the review!
Oct 26, 2015
My opinion is it appears they're not trying to sell a vehicle. I've sent the dealer information that they requested and gotten no response from them.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our dealership's communication. We would like to fully understand what happened in this situation - would you mind contacting our General Sales Manager Phil Graham directly at (502) 897-3151 or by email at phil.graham@neilhuffman.com? Thank you!
Jul 30, 2015
Brittney was great with returning my phone call the next day. Very helpful over the phone.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Hi Heidi!  Thanks for letting us know how we did -- we will be sure to pass the kudos on to Brittany!
Jul 17, 2015
They sure don't stop calling.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Very quick and informative
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership owner):
Thanks for the review, Derek!
Mar 12, 2015
Great staff, good price. Brittany and Gwen were great.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Great people to work with, love my new car. I would have given a higher rating, but the continuing after the sale spamming of my email is too much, despite numerous attempts to get them to stop, Make sure to use a "disposable" email address when dealing with these people unless you want to get more sales pitches every day!
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
I didnt buy my car from them, mainly due to they are 4 hours from my home, but they were very willing to help me find what I wanted.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 225 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
3 reviews
Bachman Hyundai - 106 listings
630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130
2 reviews
Neil Huffman Nissan of Frankfort - 93 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
2 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 84 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Carvana Louisville - 58 listings
132 E Jefferson St Louisville, KY 40202
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 33 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 17 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 5 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Best Buy Motors
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Byerly Nissan Incorporated - 266 listings
4027 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
7 reviews
Coyle Nissan - 155 listings
1400 Leisure Way Clarksville, IN 47129
9 reviews
Collins Nissan - 48 listings
4220 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
3 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222