Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4136 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40207

Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 236-1660

Service: (502) 822-5455

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/18/17/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-1614208762185567273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,567

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 60,753

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $20,990, 60,753 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/06/13/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5184566498339530744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,341

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 71,179

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,800, 71,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/17/05/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-4747844146141915461-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,020

Price: $16,411

Mileage: 13,214

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo FWD for sale - $16,411, 13,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/17/2011_ford_focus-pic-2162021491032194609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,031

Price: $7,126

Mileage: 78,284

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $7,126, 78,284 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/20/29/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-514614761088654270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,663

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 42,836

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $19,588, 42,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/20/29/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3770499062743457887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,739

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 94,872

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package FWD for sale - $9,990, 94,872 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/10/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-6041928276855478782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,809

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pamplona Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $26,800, 16,912 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/57/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-7424488180928516938-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT-1 FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,621

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 15,401

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT-1 FWD for sale - $29,900, 15,401 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/17/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4390290965163157143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,471

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 23,004

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $14,999, 23,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/18/19/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-318270119533400427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,934

Price: $25,081

Mileage: 36,576

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $25,081, 36,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/02/02/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-8464708693594135121-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,608

Price: $6,217

Mileage: 147,903

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,217, 147,903 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/18/29/2019_ford_f-150-pic-2726220555027590710-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,585

Price: $33,600

Mileage: 20,177

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,600, 20,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/18/17/2019_nissan_rogue-pic-4696309353883356843-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,126

Price: $20,769

Mileage: 20,407

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Tricoat Description: Used 2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $20,769, 20,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/17/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8957980348290812279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $12,133

Mileage: 71,220

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $12,133, 71,220 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/10/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2008769410294824662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40207

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,866

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 25,155

Location: Louisville, KY 40207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,800, 25,155 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2019
It was good and very helpful. We didn't purchased the car in the ad but we did purchased a vehicle from the dealership. Friendly and understanding of my situation on purchasing a vehicle.
Jun 4, 2019
GuruTBJ89
They contacted me...I did a credit app online..they did an inquiry on my credit twice but never got back in touch with me. I know my credit is not the best but they didnt even attempt to contact me and try to help me.
Feb 8, 2019
Very helpful an courteous.
Jan 31, 2019
I was contacted by the dealer very quickly about the vehicle. And a date and time was setup to view it but the vehicle wasn’t there when I arrived and would not be back till a few days later
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2019
Did a great job
Sep 6, 2018
GuruYMQYM
Answered all my questions.
Aug 1, 2018
Chris was quickly responsive to my inquiry and was knowledgeable about the car. He answered my questions to my satisfaction. If I lived closer to Louisville I would consider visiting the dealership.
Jul 29, 2018
Stated the price Cargurus listed is never correct and it offers discouts dealers cant give.
Jul 25, 2018
GuruWY9P3
All the dealers were nice. I felt a little bit pressured to make a decision right away. After 2 1/2 hours, I had to walk away even though I thought it was a good deal. I decided the next day that I didn't want to buy the car.
Jun 18, 2018
I was contacted by a salesman at Jeff Wyler. He said to stop by. I stopped by the next day and he had gone home early (No big deal) I spoke to the sales manager and told him that I was inquiring about the 2018 Pathfinder we spoke about.I told him that I wanted to get a written down price of the vehicle I spoke to them about or something close. He turned me over to a salesperson who seemed to have no idea what he was doing. I told him that I was pressed for time and just wanted a list with bottom line prices. I had been quoted a little under 32,000 which was fine. He took me out to the lot and wandered around showing me the cars. He didn't offer to open ANY Pathfinder so I could look inside and poke around it. We then went in and I tried to get a price again. He went into the managers office and was in there maybe 45 seconds. He came back out and said that they didn't have anything close to that. he said 38k was about the best they could do?? The parts and service are great. Not sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
Bad experience. Internet sales were slow to respond to emails and car sold
May 16, 2018
Missyroberts12
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville! They responded to my inquiry through Car Gurus immediately. They went above and beyond to service our needs in buying a vehicle. We were blown away by the customer service!
Apr 13, 2018
The on line price was advertised $20,500 on Cargurus. I went in test drove and to buy the on line price on their web-site was $21500 yes in description on wedsite discount stated in description would make vehicle $20500 so I did not buy at $21500 handled poorly
Mar 28, 2018
No complaints
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Good thus far. Still communicating with there sales person.
Jan 28, 2018
very good service very attentive thanks
Dec 31, 2017
I did get a return call but the price is not as advertised. Very disappointed as we really were looking forward to making this deal. I was told the price would be closer to 25K and change. Seems most dealers do this. We looked at a Ford Taurus for $17,900 that would actually be around $ 23K.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for any misunderstanding concerning the price.  We sell our vehicles for what they are advertised for unless it is an obvious error on the part of the advertising medium, in which case we have a disclosure for those instances.  We are very sorry for the confusion.  Thank you for sharing your story.
Oct 9, 2017
Quick response, jeep already sold. Should have took it off website.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we did not have the Jeep removed from our website in a more timely manner.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you.
Oct 8, 2017
We are very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville based on our experience of GREAT customer service, with no surprises. Nancy P. is the best!!!
Sep 27, 2017
Good experience. Sales lady Rosiland was very nice and accommodating. Only issue was a mix up on my email and cell number which caused some communication issues. I liked their vehicles but would not negotiate prices which caused them to lose the deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about Rosiland.  She is one of our best.  We are very sorry that we were unable to come together on a price.  Hopefully we will be able to get together the next time.  Thank you for giving us a chance to help you.
Sep 18, 2017
We bought the car
Read 24 old reviews
Aug 4, 2017
Jeff Wyler Nissan was phenomenal to deal with and their people are out of this world in terms of customer service.
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9FDX7
Very good response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
jakkibgoode
Great!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
The salesman was excellent. I made an offer and we were close to the bank loan price but they added $500 processing/dock fees , I backed away. When any dealer charges that kind of processing fees I back out. These kind of fees should be stated up front. My father had a Pontiac/GMC dealership for 40 years and he never charged a dock fee. Thank you,Bob
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the issue that arose with the documentary fees at our dealership.  These are standard fees charged by all dealerships and we are sorry that our staff did not explain them to you correctly.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can go over it with our staff.
Jun 2, 2017
I had a good experience, and purchased my new car! There was no hassle, and they listened to my needs. I also love that they certify their cars, and followed up with me a few days later.
Jun 1, 2017
Sales people at the dealership are very friendly and helpful. The finance officer was very rude and did not complete their end of the paperwork. I was then told to go immediatly to my bank and fix my loan, even though they did not fax the needed paper work to my bank. Poor planning on their part does not mean I should leave my job in order to fix their mistake.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the issues you had with our finance department.  We are sharing your experience with them and we will do our best to teach them the proper way to handle situations like the one that occurred with you.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 22, 2017
prompt and professional. went for test drive and was pleased with the experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian!  Thank you very much for the review.  Please let us know if we can help you with any of your future automotive needs.  
Mar 13, 2017
my experience at JEFF WYLER was nothing but professional .my sales rep was terrific .all the way down to finalizing the sale . thanks so much JEFF WYLER FOR HAVING A SUPER WORK FORCE .MIKE
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  
Mar 10, 2017
Pleasant experience at this dealership. Carlos is top notch in sales!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Stephani, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will make sure Carlos knows you left him a 5 star review!  
Mar 2, 2017
Drydoor
5
Rude. I told them repeatedly that I lived 120+ miles away and they refused to do anything over email, text or phone; I was constantly met with emails containing, only, "its here if you want to see it." "come look at it." They wanted me to come in without responding to any of my questions about the vehicle. No way I'm going to drive 120 miles to talk to a rude sales man that is trying to hide something from me. I moved on to the next dealership. PASS.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the way you were treated while you were trying to work with our dealership.  We should have done everything possible to help you before you had to come all the way in to the dealership.  We could have even delivered the vehicle to you.  We will do our best to improve our processes in the future.  Thank you for sharing your experience.
Dec 31, 2016
Danny was the sales person that contacted me. He was great. He called several times and was very helpful. Went out of his way to help me find the exact vehicle that I wanted.
Nov 11, 2016
they are great they offered to bring the suv to me waiting in our check to start test drive
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Dealer responded but didn't let me know when the car was ready for viewing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
The experience was very good, I would buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Good salesman.
0 people found this review helpful.
This dealership (formerly Neil Huffman Nissan) changed ownership on Dec 1, 2015. All below reviews pertain to Neil Huffman Nissan.
Nov 19, 2015
Didn't buy this car but Chuck really worked hard to satisfy me.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership):
Scott, thank you for your review! We hope to earn your business in the future!
Nov 4, 2015
A+
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership):
Thank you for the review!
Oct 26, 2015
My opinion is it appears they're not trying to sell a vehicle. I've sent the dealer information that they requested and gotten no response from them.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership):
Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our dealership's communication. We would like to fully understand what happened in this situation - would you mind contacting our General Sales Manager Phil Graham directly at (502) 897-3151 or by email at phil.graham@neilhuffman.com? Thank you!
Jul 30, 2015
Brittney was great with returning my phone call the next day. Very helpful over the phone.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership):
Hi Heidi!  Thanks for letting us know how we did -- we will be sure to pass the kudos on to Brittany!
Jul 17, 2015
They sure don't stop calling.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Jun 6, 2015
Very quick and informative
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Response from Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership):
Thanks for the review, Derek!
Mar 12, 2015
Great staff, good price. Brittany and Gwen were great.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2013
Great people to work with, love my new car. I would have given a higher rating, but the continuing after the sale spamming of my email is too much, despite numerous attempts to get them to stop, Make sure to use a "disposable" email address when dealing with these people unless you want to get more sales pitches every day!
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)
Mar 2, 2012
I didnt buy my car from them, mainly due to they are 4 hours from my home, but they were very willing to help me find what I wanted.
re: Neil Huffman Nissan (previous dealership name)

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Automotive - 81 listings
4209 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
8 reviews
Craig and Landreth Cars - Hurstbourne - 80 listings
1700 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40220
8 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 66 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
2 reviews
Hikes Lane Auto Sales - 42 listings
2129 Old Shepherdsville Rd. Louisville, KY 40218
5 reviews
Collins Nissan - 38 listings
4220 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
2 reviews
Pathway Motors LLC - 21 listings
10309 Taylorsville Rd. Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
River City Auto Center Inc.
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
1 review
Schott Auto Sales
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Buechel Auto
5103 E Indian Trl Louisville, KY 40218
1 review
Best Buy Motors
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Byerly Nissan Incorporated - 222 listings
4027 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
7 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 485 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
49 reviews
Neil Huffman Nissan of Frankfort - 134 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
8 reviews
Coyle Nissan - 176 listings
1400 Leisure Way Clarksville, IN 47129
7 reviews
Swope Nissan - 135 listings
1100 North Dixie Highway Elizabethtown, KY 42701
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,584 Great Deals out of 217,166 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
555 Great Deals out of 43,248 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,171 Great Deals out of 191,062 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 33,322 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 147,352 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
307 Great Deals out of 39,194 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,016 Great Deals out of 63,829 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
929 Great Deals out of 71,426 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
810 Great Deals out of 69,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,121 Great Deals out of 98,050 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
627 Great Deals out of 54,638 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
582 Great Deals out of 54,804 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 70,851 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,390 Great Deals out of 97,857 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,267 Great Deals out of 90,461 listings starting at $1,950