G & L Auto Mart

11501 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40243

Sales: (502) 804-2173

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/14/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-4649984512720686259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,536

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 65,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $10,990, 65,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/10/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-1791391031941369759-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,181

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 164,440

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $5,990, 164,440 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/46/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-7762730299765852006-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,239

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 119,605

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $9,500, 119,605 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/43/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7140896661928357591-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,375

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,650

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $6,900, 125,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7778343909512269158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,130

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 149,500

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $8,450, 149,500 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/16/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6962766195308206452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,300

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 99,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $10,990, 99,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/04/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-243554896172445476-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,303

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 112,498

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 112,498 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/02/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6598117143208352919-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,285

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 115,842

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $11,990, 115,842 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8053767469591755083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,033

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 105,760

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,990, 105,760 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2119476419548218906-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,374

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 158,612

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $15,750, 158,612 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-7965758331804245444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,965

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 122,164

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,990, 122,164 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/02/02/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3866396140242950230-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,844

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 152,720

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $7,990, 152,720 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/48/2008_scion_tc-pic-657334374882468374-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,721

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 108,545

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Scion tC for sale - $5,990, 108,545 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7490448625550805021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,766

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 153,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,990, 153,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/07/2005_lexus_lx_470-pic-1970520498817491569-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,212

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 149,955

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $14,990, 149,955 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
lsullivan76
Great experiance. Not your typical dealership with hungry salesman. They are all family apparently and don't pressure you. Their website is straightforward and has free carfax's also.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Never would give information needed. Only wanted me to come in for test drive.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
The people were alright. We asked them to take a little less they wouldn't even consider it. They popped off and said no. After paying for the car it would be more than the asking price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

Halie, we are a volume based dealership and price our cars at the lowest possible amount we can take. Most dealerships have adopted this practice. If you can show a better advertised deal elsewhere we will do the best we can to beat that price. You have to add sales tax and transfer to any car you purchase anywhere resulting in car costing more than just the sticker price.
Jan 20, 2016
Nice salesmen no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
No pressure nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I called and the person answering the phone was not friendly in the least . His attitude was very Gruff,and he didnt seem he wanted to answer any questions I had for him !
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
10 great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Salespeople polite and friendly, answered my questions promptly. Told me the car HAD been smoked in even though they knew that meant I wouldn't buy it -- appreciate the honesty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer didn't take me seriously because I'm 19. Little did he know, I already own my own business and had the cash to buy the vehicle in my pocket. He's extremely rude and I wouldn't suggest anyone going there. I hope he reads this and realizes maybe he should be a more respectful person.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

We get a lot of young adults who attempt to drive vehicles with no ability to purchase. Also our insurance requires someone to be 21 years old to test drive a car.
Dec 1, 2014
Good one
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Didn't want to do anything to help me out. Typically lots kill to get you in a car and financed but not them. Wouldn't even consider lending a hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Saw a car I wanted one evening when they were closed. Came back the next day to buy it and walked in the door and 4 guys including the owner never even said hello to me. Turns out the car was already sold and it was a trick to even get that information out of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
The G in G and L, is a great guy, he'll do his best to help a customer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Don't let the low rent decor fool you. They are very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The personal at this dealership just gave you the facts and did not try to pressure you into something. If they had the car I wanted I would buy it from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Did not hassle me; friendly;personable; all vehicles seemed to be in excellent condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer never messaged me back and after a few ignored phone calls, I finally got an answer. The people were extremely rude and unprofessional. What business answers the phone with "yeah?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
We bought our 2007 Subaru from these gentleman, and they seemed like a small but good, honest outfit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 101 listings

3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 65 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 60 listings

7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 38 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 29 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 25 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 19 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 17 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 12 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 8 listings

10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088