G & L Auto Mart

11501 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40243

Sales: (502) 804-2173

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-2299477964998297170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,297

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 85,600

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $10,990, 85,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/04/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-2039836131964992464-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,931

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 116,960

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,990, 116,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/14/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-4649984512720686259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,979

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 65,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $11,990, 65,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-7803870092197587865-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,261

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $8,990, 142,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/10/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-1791391031941369759-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,557

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 164,440

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $6,990, 164,440 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/16/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6962766195308206452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 99,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $10,990, 99,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-7965758331804245444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,175

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 122,164

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,990, 122,164 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/46/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-7762730299765852006-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,705

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 119,605

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $9,990, 119,605 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/27/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5304354674057252262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,079

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $4,990, 167,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/24/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5189733887725807618-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,704

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 100,300

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,990, 100,300 miles with Sport Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/09/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5267360318354362588-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,854

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 90,600

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,990, 90,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7778343909512269158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,970

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 149,500

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $8,990, 149,500 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/04/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4869983536106292306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,676

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 113,500

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $9,990, 113,500 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2904664865645950482-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,620

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 177,500

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,990, 177,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1562560262554251060-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,045

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 164,750

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,450, 164,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
lsullivan76
Great experiance. Not your typical dealership with hungry salesman. They are all family apparently and don't pressure you. Their website is straightforward and has free carfax's also.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Never would give information needed. Only wanted me to come in for test drive.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
The people were alright. We asked them to take a little less they wouldn't even consider it. They popped off and said no. After paying for the car it would be more than the asking price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

Halie, we are a volume based dealership and price our cars at the lowest possible amount we can take. Most dealerships have adopted this practice. If you can show a better advertised deal elsewhere we will do the best we can to beat that price. You have to add sales tax and transfer to any car you purchase anywhere resulting in car costing more than just the sticker price.
Jan 20, 2016
Nice salesmen no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
No pressure nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I called and the person answering the phone was not friendly in the least . His attitude was very Gruff,and he didnt seem he wanted to answer any questions I had for him !
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
10 great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Salespeople polite and friendly, answered my questions promptly. Told me the car HAD been smoked in even though they knew that meant I wouldn't buy it -- appreciate the honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer didn't take me seriously because I'm 19. Little did he know, I already own my own business and had the cash to buy the vehicle in my pocket. He's extremely rude and I wouldn't suggest anyone going there. I hope he reads this and realizes maybe he should be a more respectful person.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

We get a lot of young adults who attempt to drive vehicles with no ability to purchase. Also our insurance requires someone to be 21 years old to test drive a car.
Dec 1, 2014
Good one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Didn't want to do anything to help me out. Typically lots kill to get you in a car and financed but not them. Wouldn't even consider lending a hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Saw a car I wanted one evening when they were closed. Came back the next day to buy it and walked in the door and 4 guys including the owner never even said hello to me. Turns out the car was already sold and it was a trick to even get that information out of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
The G in G and L, is a great guy, he'll do his best to help a customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Don't let the low rent decor fool you. They are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The personal at this dealership just gave you the facts and did not try to pressure you into something. If they had the car I wanted I would buy it from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Did not hassle me; friendly;personable; all vehicles seemed to be in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer never messaged me back and after a few ignored phone calls, I finally got an answer. The people were extremely rude and unprofessional. What business answers the phone with "yeah?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
We bought our 2007 Subaru from these gentleman, and they seemed like a small but good, honest outfit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill's Used Cars - 79 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 60 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc. - 38 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 26 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 26 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

5 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 17 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071

1 review
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 15 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

2 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 14 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 10 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999