Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus

123 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ 07652

Sales: (201) 561-7617

Service: (888) 474-0276

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/15/09/2015_audi_q7-pic-8383283250946498485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$4,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,624

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 33,272

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $28,499, 33,272 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/19/57/2015_audi_a4-pic-3488847570868524965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,532

Price: $20,537

Mileage: 28,070

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,537, 28,070 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/27/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1913887851809378823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$2,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,581

Price: $24,636

Mileage: 27,792

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,636, 27,792 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/20/01/2015_audi_a6-pic-4376160521165353593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$3,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,122

Price: $26,631

Mileage: 29,295

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $26,631, 29,295 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/09/54/2015_audi_a4-pic-5466484655311548493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,916

Price: $20,625

Mileage: 33,677

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,625, 33,677 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://imageonthefly.autodatadirect.com/images/?width=1200&height=900&IMG=CAC60LEC161A01301.jpg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$3,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,718

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 2,933

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $32,990, 2,933 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/20/00/2016_audi_s7-pic-7481110836211153303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,476

Price: $59,045

Mileage: 25,669

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $59,045, 25,669 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/27/2012_audi_q5-pic-8915578360479614223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,927

Price: $14,793

Mileage: 75,321

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,793, 75,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/52/2011_audi_a4-pic-1584702505853622116-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,841

Price: $10,164

Mileage: 74,173

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $10,164, 74,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/15/34/2015_audi_a4-pic-832033817806446291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,545

Price: $19,622

Mileage: 30,390

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $19,622, 30,390 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/09/43/2018_audi_a5-pic-7329137315841885627-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,806

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 10,366

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $36,999, 10,366 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/10/44/2015_audi_a4-pic-6403097944344533136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,686

Price: $19,872

Mileage: 29,104

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $19,872, 29,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/52/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2084272996706938817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,349

Price: $14,751

Mileage: 62,635

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $14,751, 62,635 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/25/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9054702743270074252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,292

Price: $17,671

Mileage: 65,503

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $17,671, 65,503 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/19/57/2017_audi_a7-pic-8450823567061379138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Good Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,679

Price: $49,986

Mileage: 33,439

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $49,986, 33,439 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2018
i put a deposit on a car and they allowed someone else to put a deposit down. then they called me the next day saying the other deal fell through. when i told them i found a new car and did not want to work with them because of the poor service they were mad. awful service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2018
GuruZNCZZ
Dealership got right back to me , unfortunately the vehicle sold quickly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2018
AudiR8V10Plus
Personnel enthusiastically responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback!!
Mar 3, 2018
Adamcicen
My experience here was quite disappointing and that's the understatement of the year. I went to look at a silver a3 with sport wheels. Get there and the sales guy grabs some keys and says we're going to drive to a satilite lot where they keep majority of their pre-owned cars, but before we left i had looked at a car very similar to what I was interested in but not the car that I came there for. After a sloppy and obnoxious drive over with the sales guy playing loud music and slamming the brakes every other second only to slam on the gas again recklessly while my farther almost became car sick in the back seat we arrived at the service location/satilite lot. We were left waiting in the car by ourselves for 10 mins while the guy goes inside to get another key, the key to the car I really came there to see. He finally comes back and we spend the next HALF HOUR squeezing this presumed loaner car we drove there in between an infinate # of cars while trying to find the car with the panic button on the net fob. We explored every nook and cranie of what was a large inventory of cars all the while growing more and more frustrated and angered. We had to back up quite a few times as there's only room for one car at a time down looong narrow corridors of cars for audi maintenance guys to come thru. Not once did it feel like they gave to crap that they had a customer in the car with cash in hand ready to make a purchase. The incompetence was evident almost immediately. it gets worse. After all this fun (and my dad finally snapping at the guy) we find out that the car we were looking for was at the original sales location we had started our arduous journey from. The entire time it was just sitting there. And some how the keys were located at their satellite lot. Ok fine, let's to see it then I thought. About time. (at this point I was still interested and excited to see this car). The best part of this was the original snarky comment made by the sales guy before we ever left the sales lot "sir, I'm not here to wast ur time" ha right. So we finally get back to the sales lot after another high-speed high acceleration joy ride that left us on the edge of fumming only to find out the car I came there to see was the original car we glanced at, u know, the one that was same model but not the same car I had seen in their inventory. It had completely diferent wheels and when I asked why, I got 3 diferent answers before I finally got out of them that they must have used stock photos cus sometimes they can't take pictures of the car? For what ever reason I duno maybe all the cameras stopped working at the same time who knows. Or maybe cus they didn't want people to see the giant gash of a dent on the rear passenger door located right on the crease of the body line. (the sales guy never bothered to see if that was the car and why would he! It didnt look anything like the car I showed him on his website.) you would think since I came prepared and even gave them the STOCK # cash and by doing so I did half their job for them, they might have been able to check if the car was here first before we drove all over creation. Either they are highly incompetent or it was a shady ploy using a bait n switch. I tend to lean toward both conclusions to be quite honest. Maybe I could have been shown another car and made a deal on that but the way we were treated and handled from the moment we arrived was utterly rediculous. And left such a bad taste in our mouths that we were completely turned off by this place. Just beware and go prepared and don't let them screw u around and yes they have a large inventory but I wouldn't go back there just based on the service. Lord only knows what happens once u sit down to talk $$.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Adam, I sincerely apologize for the disjointed presentation you experienced. We have recently made a significant investment for a dedicated pre owned facility to prevent a situation like yours, from happening again. Again I apologize, and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruZJJ5
Got right back to me with all the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. All the best!
Jan 21, 2018
They responded to my email question, in a timely manner. But I’ve decided to wait to make a purchase. and will consider them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. All the best!!
Jan 16, 2018
GuruZK1KT
If I could rate this a negative stars- I would. My husband and I contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle. We paid a deposit on the vehicle as we were coming from out of state to purchase it. The vehicle was sold. When I inquired with Dolly why that happened, I was told the manager Vinny made the decision. We spoke with another salesperson at the dealership regarding two other possible vehicles within our price range, made the trip from out of state to see the vehicles, only to be told that the price the dealership posts online is not the true price of the vehicle. We were told, by Terry, that the dealership lists a low price online just to get people in the door. I am shocked by the lack of professionalism, specifically with Vinny, regarding any attempt to negotiate. I would not recommend anyone waste even an email contacting them. Hands down worst attempt at a car buying experience ever.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Guru5DFFF
Prompt follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 star rating!
Dec 10, 2017
Dax24
Nice communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 star rating!
Nov 19, 2017
So far so good. Salesman (Benny) very attentive, professional and customer focused. Worked with him for about 2 weeks before I found the model I was looking for. After putting down deposit he responded to my text a couple of days later - on his day off! Picking up my Audi 2015 Q5 in 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Good luck with your new Q5!
Oct 30, 2017
It was very nice everyone was caring and thoughtful. Very long day but at the end of day I drove home the Audi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new Audi!
Oct 3, 2017
Dealer was easy to contact. Fulfilled my request for the CarFax request report. Was willing to help me with my interest with email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your wonderful review. Best of luck!
Sep 30, 2017
The saleman was nice, but not knowledge able about the car. I ask some questions that he didn't address. I wanted to trade in my car, but they had no interest in accommadating me on that front. The salesmen informed me the price was fixted and there would be no negoatationing, except maybe a hundred dollars or so. I'm still in talks with him about the purchase. There are some paint issues on the body. Thank You.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charles, Please reach out to our General manager Terrence Taggart. We would love the opportunity to earn your business. (201) 853-2300 EXT. 1189. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2017
Overall one of the best dealer I have ever walked into,,by far the most knowledgeable and friendly people,,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the wonderful 5 star rating! Best of luck!
Jul 6, 2017
People were good but the money they gave for the repairs was only 1/2 the cost needed. But I don't hold the sale person responsible. Myself for not checking. Would have been 5star but can only give 3
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you the best of luck.
Jun 23, 2017
Very quick response altho this Car was Sold I will be looking forward to finding another S5 if it pop's up in this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We will find you another S5. Please reach out to our general manager Terrence Taggart 201-796-8500 EXT.1189
Thank you.
Jun 2, 2017
GuruJMBY
Salesman and manager both lack experience. It seemed if they couldnt sell me a car right then and there, they were willing to let me walk out and into another dealer. I was promised a followup call on a car that was coming in on trade, i never got a followup call. So i called myself and left 2 messages, no call back yet, its been almost 10 days. Bad salesmanship, even though i purchased 2 cars there in last 5 yrs, i wont be going back, salesman was slow, i wasted 2 hours and got nothing done.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your loyalty and would like the opportunity continue doing business with you. Please reach out to our General Manager Terrence Taggart 201-796-8500 EXT. 1505
Thank you.
Jun 1, 2017
Very good experience. David Ingersoll was very informative, knowledgeable and accommodating. I did not buy the car, due to unforeseen circumstances, but the whole negotiating process was comfortable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business. Glad your entire experience was memorable. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle!
May 17, 2017
GuruX84H
Friendly & courteous, spoke with Dave via voicemail/text, then Imari who took me for the test drive, then I was passed to Vinny, the money man. They were all friendly & professional though it w as quite a long process that I wish went quicker. I was there for 2.5 hrs, but I did buy the car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to see the team took wonderful care of you. Enjoy your new car!
May 9, 2017
GuruQF7G
While thr sales staff was excellent and very professional. The purchasing process is Antiquated and not up to date, because bank loan draft checks expected to be processed and cash FIRT before taking ownership of vehicle. I felt untrustworthy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business and apologize for any dissatisfaction. Please reach out to our General Manager Terence Taggart (201) 853-2300 EXT. 1505
Thank you!
May 8, 2017
v good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing this positive review! All the best!
Jan 18, 2017
Homes777
Very helpful and patient will contact soon, best assortment of Audi vehicles around!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 star rating! All the best.
Jan 12, 2017
The car had been sold but continued to be posted. I stated clearly what I was looking for and what my price range is. I communicated this by email yet I had two different sales people calling me twice a day with cars that were well over my budget. Felt a little like bait and switch to me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Loretta, thanks for sharing your feedback. This helps us improve our customer service training. If you should need anything please feel free to give us a call.
All the best.
Dec 23, 2016
Super friendly and cool. Wound up not loving the car but not their fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We do have a lot of other vehicles that may suit your needs better. Please reach out to Solomon Faizi  (201) 853-2300 EXT.1505
Oct 5, 2016
It took sev real emails for th m to answer my specific question.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize in regards to your experience. This is not typical of our dealership and we will look into this review immediately Thank You for your feedback.
Sep 12, 2016
FormosaSavage
10
Did not complete the deal. However, Jim was very gracious about it. They were very easy to work with throughout the whole process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review. We appreciate you stopping by our dealership. Best of luck to you!
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad you had a great experience with us.
All the best!
Aug 22, 2016
Great place to buy a car very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback. It's our pleasure to serve you. If you should need anything please feel free to give us a call!
All the best.
Jun 18, 2016
Good service but overpriced product.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rob, thanks for sharing your feedback.
Read 20 old reviews
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me directly the day after I contacted them, but the vehicle advertised had been sold. Why advertise if vehicle no longer in inventory?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for any inconvenience, we do remove sold vehicles promptly from our website. We have a large selection of vehicles if you should need any help in the future. Thank You.
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Peter, thanks for this review! Best of luck to you.
Sep 28, 2015
Negotiated a price, went to the back and walked out with my $23k check and then got an email that the car got sold. Salesman never "held the car" for me. Lousy experience but he told me the facts.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Absolutely awful. Advertised on Internet at one price. Next day price was higher. Terrible customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Excellent service. Thanks Onur and team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Went there for the 2009 lancer ralliart and it was below the market value by 3 thousand so of course I was excited but when I got there the sales man said sorry the transmission shot and someone left a deposit on it then I get an email that same day asking if I was still interested in the lancer, so no I wouldn't be interested in doing business with them anymore they also raised it back up 2000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Dealer was responsive, but car sold before I could look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great experience very knowledgable staff and got me near the price I wanted Joe Sinatra was great and Arthur is highly knowledgable Will be going back for another car in a very years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Professional, courtesy and no pressures. John Grasso was great! Thanks for make it easy with the purchase of the Nissan Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Very helpful, and thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
All the staff was very knowledgable and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Arthur is fantastic. Goes above and beyond to accommodate and make sure you're happy with everything about your car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2013
Good sales agents...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
poor communication throughout our exchange He was clearly waiting for me to jump and struck me is only interested in the biggist profit from a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
Very helpful knowable and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
hba2
Comprehensive discussion of my requirements/needs and willingness to resolve pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Biener Audi - 426 listings
795 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
12 reviews
Palisades Audi - 229 listings
127 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960
10 reviews
Audi Hawthorne - 192 listings
151 Saw Mill River Rd Hawthorne, NY 10532
9 reviews
Paul Miller Audi - 301 listings
179 Us Highway 46 Parsippany, NJ 07054
56 reviews
Classic Audi - 252 listings
541 White Plains Rd Eastchester, NY 10709
10 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 257 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
Audi Meadowlands - 351 listings
425 State Rt 3 Secaucus, NJ 07094
25 reviews
New Country Audi of Greenwich - 326 listings
181 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
39 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 426 listings
1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
20 reviews
Town Audi - 120 listings
400 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
23 reviews
Audi Manhattan - 391 listings
800 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
31 reviews
Audi Eatontown
95 State Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
7 reviews
Audi Lynbrook - 362 listings
855 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
30 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 151 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Audi S7
5 Great Deals out of 411 listings starting at $31,995
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 153 listings starting at $13,993
Used Audi S6
14 Great Deals out of 625 listings starting at $5,500
Used Audi TT
25 Great Deals out of 731 listings starting at $2,250
Used Audi R8
6 Great Deals out of 556 listings starting at $59,990
Used Audi RS 5
3 Great Deals out of 240 listings starting at $31,750
Used Audi RS 7
6 Great Deals out of 175 listings starting at $57,495
Used Audi RS 3
265 listings starting at $55,875
Used Audi A4 Allroad
609 listings starting at $35,994
Used Audi A4
207 Great Deals out of 12,566 listings starting at $1,800
Used Audi A7
27 Great Deals out of 2,260 listings starting at $17,988
Used Audi TTS
6 Great Deals out of 205 listings starting at $15,000
Used Audi A6
137 Great Deals out of 7,622 listings starting at $1,950
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 873 listings starting at $19,999
Used Audi A8
34 Great Deals out of 1,396 listings starting at $3,499