Audi Lynbrook

855 Sunrise Hwy
Lynbrook, NY 11563

Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 531-6283

Service: (888) 349-5108

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2018_audi_sq5-pic-6079917828277093683-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$5,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,592

Price: $43,991

Mileage: 4,525

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $43,991, 4,525 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5082909070112562865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$3,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,211

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 58,025

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $12,991, 58,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$6,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,889

Price: $47,627

Mileage: 16,059

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Wh Description: Used 2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $47,627, 16,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1081283573987772299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,353

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 19,645

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $12,998, 19,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2016_audi_q5-pic-1783040507721812002-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,740

Price: $23,996

Mileage: 21,686

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,996, 21,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/24/12/29/2017_audi_q5-pic-7409353677744757085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,570

Price: $26,109

Mileage: 28,186

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,109, 28,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2015_audi_q7-pic-6372921990170697101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,123

Price: $27,872

Mileage: 36,504

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $27,872, 36,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2016_ford_escape-pic-6158411649400424705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,747

Price: $19,712

Mileage: 8,597

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $19,712, 8,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2016_audi_a3-pic-7242011881121121365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,299

Price: $15,943

Mileage: 42,037

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $15,943, 42,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2017_audi_a4-pic-2826030685442778000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,506

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 25,655

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $21,997, 25,655 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/14/46/2018_audi_a6-pic-2690921876555683817-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Sport Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,661

Price: $33,019

Mileage: 7,551

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Wh Description: Used 2018 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Sport Sedan AWD for sale - $33,019, 7,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2014_audi_q7-pic-8502813275943652596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,672

Price: $24,921

Mileage: 51,722

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $24,921, 51,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2017_audi_a3-pic-3315062168818923039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,527

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 37,288

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $19,997, 37,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-2673939240973910904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE w/ Technology Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,898

Price: $14,781

Mileage: 23,587

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE w/ Technology for sale - $14,781, 23,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/17/2019_audi_q8-pic-6970385444674967075-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q8 3.0t quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Lynbrook, NY 11563

Good Deal
$4,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,190

Price: $69,991

Mileage: 11,866

Location: Lynbrook, NY 11563

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dragon Orange Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q8 3.0t quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $69,991, 11,866 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2019
responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review Peter! We are glad we were able to give you a great experience with us!
Sep 2, 2019
Wow! What a great sales team! The folks at Lynbrook Audi really have it together. Excellent on follow-up, Katie and Gustav make the buying experience truly exceptional. Their team solidly knows each other's business and customers, which makes the communication seamless. I will certainly start at Lynbrook Audi for my next Audi! Jay J.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to hear we were able to give you a 5 star experience with our staff Jay! We look forward to continue working with you in the future!
Aug 22, 2019
GuruHP98H
The dealer was consistant in trying to help me find a car. They just didnt have what i was looking for at the price i needed.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We will continue trying to find a car that fits in your price range!
Aug 6, 2019
Other than the wait for sales rep it was a pleasant experience and the car was exactly as advertised. Test drive with Rep was a pleasant experience, but the warranty will end up being a breaking the deal without a concession or cost break which was basically nothing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review James. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the warranty options available did not workout for you this time around. Please let us know if we can assist you further in any way.
Jun 21, 2019
I bought a 2016 Audi A-6 3.0 from Audi Lynbrook and found the experience both frustrating and disheartening. After the car was delivered to me, I parked it in my garage. Within 10 days while it sat, it developed on flat tire (punctured sidewall) and with 14 days a second flat (sidewall failure possibly from a pothole). In my first call with them about the tires, they told me is was not their fault. In the second they offered to resell the car for a discount. I repeatedly asked to talk to the manager who has never called. They had the car on their lot for a month before shipping it to me, so the tire issues would have been known. This is the first car that I ever bought that did not come with four serviceable tires. From reading the reviews of Audi Lynbrook, my experience is not unique. I strongly recommend finding a different Audi dealer. Great customer service is not one of their operating principles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard. The vehicle was picked up by a transporter that you hired. We never supplied a phone number or suggested a carrier to you. Unfortunately, the state of Massachusetts requires the vehicle to be registered by the owner prior to the car being shipped. This is why the car took a month to be shipped. As far as the tires, all of our pre-owned vehicles are inspected before being sold. Your vehicle's tires were indeed in good shape. It is possible that something could have transpired to the tires during the transportation process, which at that point is out of our control. Our manager tr
 More ...
Jun 19, 2019
cmforg
Jason Chance and the staff at Audi Lynbrook were amazing- highly recommend this dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Jason was able to give you an exceptional experience with us!
Jun 15, 2019
another disappointment with a dealership but at least the salesman followed up with a call so I didn't waste my time. These dealerships advertise vehicles on Car gurus to bring customers in as they advertise they have all these great deals...… Then when you arrive..... the car is mysteriously sold? or no longer available. Bait and switch and dishonest. They think you will purchase a more expensive vehicle. Guess again some of us know how to remain within our means.... Did the car even exist. Don't trust , waste of time. Wonder why car dealerships have a bad reputation. I have lost faith
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Renee, the vehicle you initially inquired about was available upon your first conversation with our sales consultant. However, before you were able to make it in to see the vehicle, the vehicle did in fact sell. Our salesman reached out to let you know, and offered similar options to you. Our pre-owned inventory does move very quickly, that is why we offer every customer an opportunity to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle until our customer's are able to make it in.
Jun 9, 2019
Professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!
May 30, 2019
Good response
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us Bob! Let us know if we can assist you further in any way.
May 13, 2019
mikeLaw172032
The Subaru was already sold. They tried to sell me different Audi’s, didn’t really listen to what I needed or was looking to do, just tried to sell me their cars.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we are sorry to hear that the Subaru sold before you got the chance to see it in person. Anytime something like this occurs, we try our best to give comparable body size options. Please let us know if we can assist you further in any way possible.
May 6, 2019
Awesome dealership! Wolchek was great. Always kept me updated. I would definitely use this dealership again!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review LaToya! We are are happy to hear that Woj was able to give you an exceptional car buying experience from start to finish!
Apr 12, 2019
frankierayo
Jason was professional, dilligent and a gentleman to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Frankie! We are glad Jason was able to give you a 5 star experience with us!
Mar 30, 2019
thelyngs1
Audi Lynbrook not only got back to me but literally sold the car practically via text message. Since I had already test driven this vehicle at other dealerships, I knew what I wanted. I made them an offer and got all the details ironed out before stepping into the dealership. Gustavo was super helpful and the entire thing (including financing) took about 2hrs. Car is a beauty and I'm very happy. Would work with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear that Gustavo was able to give you an enjoyable, easy, stress free car buying experience! Enjoy!
Mar 10, 2019
Very easy to work with. My salesman, Gustavo Moreno was pleasant, knowledgeable, a terrific communicator and answered all my questions. Dealership had car all set to go when I arrived for appointment to test drive, inspect and then buy. Only disappointment was that it took over one and one-half hours to meet with business manager to complete the purchase. They should hire another person to facilitate the process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others Tricia! We are glad Gustavo was able to give you a top notch car buying experience. We apologize for the time it took to meet with our business manager. We will definitely let management know about this suggestion. Thank you!
Mar 4, 2019
GuruCWVKJ
Lovely experience the sale rep new all about the car very friendly and I got a good buy
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you had a 5 star experience in our showroom! We hope you're enjoying your new car!
Jan 11, 2019
Went to dealer test drove the car and everything the internet price was honored after I argued about it. It’s been a week and still waiting on car delivery. First I was told tai light needed to be replaced few days later I had to call to see what’s the status and now needs tail light assembly and headlights I’m just waiting another 24 hrs if it’s not ready they can keep the car and I’ll get my deposit back. This dealer seems to be too fishy.
Response from current dealership:
Walter, we are sorry to hear that the service inspection, and replacements took longer than expected. We are happy to hear though, that everything came together and you took the car home!
Jan 4, 2019
Very professional .
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you had a 5 star experience with us! Let us know if we can assist you further in any way in the future!
Dec 30, 2018
If you want to be offered HALF of KB value for your good conditioned car, COME HERE. They will low ball you like crazy. If you also would like to hear numbers that dont even make sense, before seeing a carfax, you should Definitely come here!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Simon, we cant seem to find you in our system. We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. KBB is a reflection of a national average. Trade in’s are based on a regional average plus condition of car, accidents, and mileage. We would like the opportunity to review your trade appraisal with you as we are never that far off as described. It could be that maybe your exact model (trim level) wasn’t disclosed. If you would like to speak with our used car manager Mike to see if the trade appraisal was correct he can be reached at (516)887-5300. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2018
Quick, Resposive to my needs. Full disclosure. Friendly.
Nov 29, 2018
They responded timely
Nov 21, 2018
Awesome!
Jun 27, 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience, and I have never liked car shopping! Andre Cruz was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions! Highly recommended all around!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
DrivingMzDaisy
They were really nice and helpful. Very attentive. Beautiful and clean place. The only thing is they don't negotiate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
GuruYZCJN
I had the liberty of working with Asia, a wonderful salesperson. Asia presented well and negotiated the price I wanted for a different car. However, the deal did not work due to an issue totally unrelated to the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Very good salesman.
Mar 6, 2018
I have a deal pending with the this dealer. It has been a very good experience dealing with them.
Dec 5, 2017
Professional dealership. Very straight forward and responded quickly. They sent extra photos that I asked for and even got a CARFAX for me even though they provide auto check. Paperwork was quick and easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
From start to finish Andre made my buying experience exceptional!! No complaints whatsoever. From the time we walked in expressed our needs he made sure every need was met. Grace which was my financial manager to close the deal she was even better!! Ever effort to ensure things went smoothly she made it happen. Even when we missed a document to sign she came to me and waited so we could sign it. Sooooooo amazing!!!
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZTR8F
Well I missed the deal I was looking for but the staff were helpful
Oct 30, 2017
beckmann93
Wanted premium for city used car; offered dirt for trade in; bait and switch with car that was interested in, was told "it was sold an hour ago" when I got to dealer. Not sure why Audi doesn't do quality control there. Bought a Q7 from a much better dealer in Ct.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
Easily purchased it with great experience with Audi Lynbrook. Knowledgeable, personal, and very friendly!
Oct 29, 2017
Lzap
Never called back when said. Drove 2 hrs for a car they sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 37 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
Good experience very friendly staff Andre the sals man was excellent over all I was pleased
Oct 7, 2017
Terrible dealership. gave me a appoint for 4:15pm and no one attended me until 6:05pm. Sales person name was Kent horrible experience. They are very stuck up and didn't move on the numbers at all. Definitely don't recommend them at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Answered me fast, scheduled a test drive for a specific car but when i got there they told me it was sold, 45 minute drive for nothing...
Sep 10, 2017
Sonya Heisser
Staff was professional but a tiny bite of overlapping in returning calls. Was expecting a POA but the sales person forgot. Which forced me to look elsewhere.
Aug 30, 2017
Fast answer
Aug 28, 2017
Jesse responded to my inquiry right away. I was pleased.
Aug 27, 2017
Settatsalim
Very good experience I was pleased with them
Aug 25, 2017
GuruDX7BZ
Employee didn't reveal all imperfections as requested on this used vehicle. Came out of state and the car's front grill had stratches and two small impact areas. Used car mgr wasn't interested in my complete satisfaction! Poor customer service all around. Sales people weren't on the same page. Contacting their GM today to express my dissatisfaction with the situation and see if he can complete the sale... BUYER BEWARE
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
Helpful and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Great experience
Jun 15, 2017
GuruWJCF
Very nice and they didn't try to change my mind on the V8 that I'm looking for like some deakers.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
Very profesional!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
This dealer negotiated pricing and answered every question I asked. Great buying experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Went to check out car, very good service, however Prius I was interested was sold and I could not test drive it. It was not their fault, I did not call for appointment. I lived close and chose to just go & see it first. The sales people were great and very apologetic. I appreciated that a lot!
Feb 27, 2017
My experience there was phenomenal. I was greeted with open arms and got what I wanted all in a timely manner. Will recommend all my friends and family to go there. Loved my experience there. Andri was a big help to me and is someone I won't forget. Very well dressed and well spoken and very true to the heart
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
The dealer was really nice. The car looked just like the picture.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Had a good discussion.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Excelent help call me next day
Nov 10, 2016
Great experience. Dealer exceeded expectations.
Oct 14, 2016
great follow up
Sep 25, 2016
Very polite
Feb 18, 2016
They discourage paying cash and force you into a credit agreement, really left uncomfortable, would not return
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
responded timely .I didnt buy the truck found something closer to home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2015
Fast response
Feb 10, 2015
Will definitely recommend friend
Feb 5, 2015
ndesmet
Took a long time to get an answer. Guy was polite and easy to deal with. He didn't take my offer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2014
Vehicle was sold already and they wanted to me to come take a look at other vehicles out of my price range.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2013
The service is excellent .
Sep 9, 2013
Response good. Requested EPRICE and can they email carfax. Gave me Exact Price that was in ad and didn't email carfax.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2013
Very responsive, great personal attention
Aug 28, 2012
great....had them check a feature option I wanted and they got right back to me.
Aug 11, 2012
Great. Professional. Did not pressure. Respectful. Deal made.
Aug 8, 2012
Best of the BESTS
Apr 17, 2012
Excellent service and very helpful, knowledgeable staff
Mar 1, 2012
Had great communications with Anchor, they were very helpful in my search for an A5
Jan 16, 2012
Good and efficient buying experience dealing with professionals Sanjeev and Petar at Ancho Audi. 2006 Audi A6 Quattro was prepared to showroom condition. CarGurus first led me to this car. Thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi of Smithtown - 318 listings
578 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
6 reviews
Biener Audi - 569 listings
795 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
15 reviews
Audi Nyack - 250 listings
127 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960
16 reviews
Paul Miller Audi - 363 listings
179 Us Highway 46 Parsippany, NJ 07054
45 reviews
Atlantic Audi - 121 listings
251 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795
11 reviews
Audi Hawthorne - 301 listings
151 Saw Mill River Rd Hawthorne, NY 10532
26 reviews
Classic Audi - 393 listings
541 White Plains Rd Eastchester, NY 10709
7 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 155 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
20 reviews
Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River - 355 listings
243 State Rt 17 Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
35 reviews
Audi Bridgewater - 439 listings
701 US Highway 202/206 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
13 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 345 listings
1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
36 reviews
New Country Audi of Greenwich - 334 listings
181 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
52 reviews
Bell Audi - 457 listings
782 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
87 reviews
Audi Queens - 408 listings
30-35 College Point Blvd Flushing, NY 11354
19 reviews
Audi Freehold
3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500