JP's Auto Sales

10053 Ocean Hwy
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Sales: (843) 940-7713

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,332

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 46,240

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,888, 46,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT LB Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,573

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 34,480

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT LB for sale - $15,988, 34,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,945

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 42,153

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,488, 42,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/18/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-678266958202955302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,740

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 51,395

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cham Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,900, 51,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,148

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 149,200

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $10,988, 149,200 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/01/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-7692084210005254020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,456

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 64,450

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $12,888, 64,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/51/2015_kia_soul-pic-660285272869217000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,173

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 48,577

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,888, 48,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/28/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2554046087398088311-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,092

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 104,175

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $9,900, 104,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,914

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 86,579

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $12,488, 86,579 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,080

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 145,064

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,500, 145,064 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,902

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 115,117

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,488, 115,117 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,358

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 48,736

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $24,988, 48,736 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/46/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3810828246805798566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,870

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 44,817

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charco Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $31,900, 44,817 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/08/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3794963302893366198-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,474

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 59,147

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $15,500, 59,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-653221412117880603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$157 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,831

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 30,917

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,988, 30,917 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
I had an excellent experience with the team at JP's. I drove up from Charleston and was in and out in an hour. I would definitely recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
very friendly, easy to deal with, overall experience very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very fast response and very helpful I will be stopping by very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
found the auto we wanted asked them to get the financing because our bank would only finance 10k because of the year of auto. Called to check and they had sold it out from under us!!! Very disappointed.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were great and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent sales person, and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
good follow up. have not called him back yet. I got busy at work but plan to this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
reduced price then added $300 dock fee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They contacted me within a day and were helpful but not pushy. After several more days searching for a truck, I came back to them and bought the one they had. Good price and friendly service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Vehicle was sold. Short but friendly conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
didn't have vehicle any longer but contacted me anyway
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Would not allow us to bring xterra to mechanic. Wasted a day of our time when he knew that was a requirement we would insist on. We can only assume something was wrong w/the vehicle thinking rust issues underneath.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

Any customer is more than welcome to have our vehicle put on our lift at anytime to have their mechanic check it out. We do not allow this due to customer taking parts off of vehicles before returning them back to dealership. So sorry for any inconvenience. This vehicle has since sold and customer is very satisfied.
Jan 19, 2016
WHIPPDOG2324
Got a response back within 24 hours...vehicle had already been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Helpful sales representative even though I did not purchase a vehicle from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
The dealership made contact with me immediately and worked with me at a comfortable pace. My daughter is now a proud owner of her first vehicle! So far the car is great with no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

You are more than welcome.
Feb 22, 2015
they contacted me. great info. returned phone calls. very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Did not want to offer what my car was worth and we're not willing to explain their reasoning with pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

So sorry you felt that way, just want you to know that when we scan your vehicle  we get the value from your vin#. Once again, sorry we did not explain it in a manner you could understand.
Dec 3, 2013
Did not buy a vehicle from them , but they were honest, would consider them the next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyatt Buick-GMC - 224 listings

922 Frontage Rd Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

2 reviews
Myrtle Beach Kia - 179 listings

4811 Highway 501 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

2 reviews
Horry Auto And Trailer Sales - 71 listings

3311 Broad St Loris, SC 29569

7 reviews
North Strand Nissan - 63 listings

2592 Sc-9 Little River, SC 29566

2 reviews
Brothers Auto Sales of Conway - 27 listings

1689 Sc-544 Conway, SC 29526

3 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales Of South Carolina - 24 listings

1202 Hwy 501 Business South Conway, SC 29526

4 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales - 22 listings

2611 Hwy 17 Bypass Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1 review
Blackwater Auto Sales - 20 listings

4187 Hwy 701 S Conway, SC 29527

1 review
JJ&E Auto Sales & Mechanics - 14 listings

941 Mancini Dr Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

3 reviews
Nations Auto - 12 listings

1545 Highway 17 Little River, SC 29566

1 review
Collins Auto Sales - 10 listings

2930 Hwy 905 Conway, SC 29526

2 reviews
cash2ride - 1 listing

1498 Main St Bonneau, SC 29431

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Community Motors Longs - 30 listings

2312 Hwy 9 E Longs, SC 29568

9 reviews
TNT Auto Sales of Conway - 112 listings

1302 E Hwy 501 Conway, SC 29526

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088