JP's Auto Sales

10053 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 940-7713

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/09/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3453256760889582608-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Great Deal
$4,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,550

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 80,197

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $23,900, 80,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,102

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 230,845

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $4,488, 230,845 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,060

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 106,396

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 for sale - $6,788, 106,396 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,710

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 199,989

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,995, 199,989 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/02/28/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-4093070477872463994-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,261

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 97,153

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $23,500, 97,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,396

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 133,475

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $10,900, 133,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,280

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 75,442

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $25,900, 75,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/02/15/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6669020492004852596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,191

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 121,613

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 for sale - $9,980, 121,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$3,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,149

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 129,857

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $11,988, 129,857 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/17/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6451517784553892123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,207

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 91,836

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $19,888, 91,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/42/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-3685276473592488952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,231

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 96,830

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $24,900, 96,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/03/21/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6825211834111749622-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,263

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 144,510

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $15,500, 144,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,744

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 199,486

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $4,988, 199,486 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,843

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 83,703

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,888, 83,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/03/08/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-1700384566525037728-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,470

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 88,769

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $19,888, 88,769 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 9, 2016
found the auto we wanted asked them to get the financing because our bank would only finance 10k because of the year of auto. Called to check and they had sold it out from under us!!! Very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were great and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent sales person, and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
good follow up. have not called him back yet. I got busy at work but plan to this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
reduced price then added $300 dock fee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
They contacted me within a day and were helpful but not pushy. After several more days searching for a truck, I came back to them and bought the one they had. Good price and friendly service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Vehicle was sold. Short but friendly conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
didn't have vehicle any longer but contacted me anyway
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Would not allow us to bring xterra to mechanic. Wasted a day of our time when he knew that was a requirement we would insist on. We can only assume something was wrong w/the vehicle thinking rust issues underneath.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

Any customer is more than welcome to have our vehicle put on our lift at anytime to have their mechanic check it out. We do not allow this due to customer taking parts off of vehicles before returning them back to dealership. So sorry for any inconvenience. This vehicle has since sold and customer is very satisfied.
Jan 19, 2016
WHIPPDOG2324
Got a response back within 24 hours...vehicle had already been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Helpful sales representative even though I did not purchase a vehicle from dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
The dealership made contact with me immediately and worked with me at a comfortable pace. My daughter is now a proud owner of her first vehicle! So far the car is great with no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

You are more than welcome.
Feb 22, 2015
they contacted me. great info. returned phone calls. very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 6, 2014
Did not want to offer what my car was worth and we're not willing to explain their reasoning with pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JP's Auto Sales:

So sorry you felt that way, just want you to know that when we scan your vehicle  we get the value from your vin#. Once again, sorry we did not explain it in a manner you could understand.
Dec 3, 2013
Did not buy a vehicle from them , but they were honest, would consider them the next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greg Faulk Auto Sales - 79 listings

416 Wright Blvd, Conway, SC 29526

1 review
Horry Auto And Trailer Sales - 75 listings

3311 Broad St, Loris, SC 29569

4 reviews
All Approved Autos - 71 listings

1275 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1 review
Myrtle Beach Kia - 51 listings

4811 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

1 review
A Plus Auto Sales & Service - 43 listings

1507 Hwy 9 E, Longs, SC 29568

1 review
Blackwater Auto Sales - 18 listings

4187 Hwy 701 S, Conway, SC 29527

1 review
Pamplico Motors - 17 listings

314 Walnut Street, Pamplico, SC 29583

1 review
Carolina Auto Sales

2611 Hwy 17 Bypass, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1 review
JJ&E AUTO SALES & Mechanics

941 Mancini, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1 review
Hadwin-White Buick GMC

2325 Highway 501 E, Conway, SC 29526

2 reviews
Hadwin-White Subaru

2325 Highway 501 E, Conway, SC 29526

2 reviews
TNT Auto Sales of Conway

1302 E Hwy 501, Conway, SC 29526

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Hyatt Buick-GMC - 244 listings

922 Frontage Rd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

4 reviews
Alford Motor Company - 43 listings

768 E Highway 501, Conway, SC 29526

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695