Interstate Auto Auction

20 Hampshire Rd
Salem, NH 03079

Sales: (603) 836-4343

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/01/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2919871381623398925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,560

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 4,655

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackmystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $5,000, 4,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/12/34/2010_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3467678662271677175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,504

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 180,937

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $4,800, 180,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/07/39/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2691308341643989383-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$4,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,069

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 161,239

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graydark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $3,500, 161,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/07/46/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3901851961608683806-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,202

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 107,887

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymagnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $4,500, 107,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/51/2009_mini_cooper-pic-4628068950423816144-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,582

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 69,099

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redred Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $4,000, 69,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/11/28/2004_bmw_x5-pic-1128596989720578928-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,443

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 161,395

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluetoledo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i AWD for sale - $3,000, 161,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/04/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2768519146062969377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,457

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 121,390

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownbrown Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,500, 121,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/04/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-916929927959107218-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,103

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 176,003

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $2,500, 176,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/11/35/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-3133257076468656400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,980

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 19,071

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $5,000, 19,071 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/08/06/2008_volvo_s80-pic-5133217881498129616-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,830

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 149,317

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Greengreen Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $4,300, 149,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/07/46/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3504523384487525349-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,606

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 137,958

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tansandstone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $4,900, 137,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/04/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8586082702714057213-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,558

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 165,107

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,000, 165,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/08/13/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-3119630335255663659-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,395

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 115,922

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,700, 115,922 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/51/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2192801324362094386-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,886

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 141,970

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Greengreen Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,800, 141,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/04/2006_bmw_x5-pic-659280516293763293-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,952

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 161,835

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i AWD for sale - $3,800, 161,835 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2018
Dealer returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2018
Krystalee
It was ok the lady that picked up the phone at the auction seemed like she wanted to get off the phone quickly answering back with a quick nope and yup, my husband called and had her on speaker from my end I felt like she was a little rude other then that I've been to the auction before it was a great first experience bought a nice car that lasted me 3 yrs with no problems, they just need better receptionist!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review.  We are addressing this with the receptionist you dealt with accordingly and encourage you or your husband to call back.
Mar 22, 2018
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
wrote back in a reaosnable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2018
GuruYZ9CJ
I asked them for the vehicle and didn’t gave me any information about it, they just sent information about their auction , Then I went ti their place and asked about the car to just found out I had to wait 1 month to see the car( the day of the action), a salty old lady told me that and nothing more she was mad rude I webt to the counter and said “ good afternoon” and she didn’t said nothing back , she just said “how can I help you?” And when I asked about the car she told me you have to eait to the day of the auction and I asked her to tell me a little bit about the auction and didn’t tell me nothing she just repeated the date of the auction I felt disgusted by the poor customer service that they have through mail and in the place itself.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review GuruYZ9CJ.  Our email sends information about Yard Sales and the Auction.  here is the email Two ways to purchase at Interstate Auto Auction 1. Yard Sale. Buy it Outright for the advertised price if it is still available here http://www.interstateautoauction.com click on the catalog and locate your vehicle. Yard Sales are done IN PERSON on the day it is up for Auction.  Saturdays 830am to 1030am ONLY. For people who want to negotiate an even lower price then the Auction is the way to go.

2. Through the Auction Process.  Fun and Super Easy.  Buy it for even LESS than
 More ...
Mar 7, 2018
Excellent conversation. Very helpful.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
KAYPULL
Doesn’t seem to work want business... showed up after scheduling to see a car and didn’t even have it on the lot
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review KAYPULL.  We absolutely want your business. Which car did you want?  We do not have scheduled appointments like most dealerships and we do not have sales people either.   It's simply come in on Saturday's at 8:30AM and buy the cars for the advertised price or wait for the Auction.  First come first serve.  Sometimes cars are available and then they sell before people come in.  Please feel free to let us know what you want and we will do our best to find it for you.
Feb 4, 2018
good, fast response, Thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
Guru51T46
THey are amazing. All the ladies at the auction did a phenomenal job. Special shout out to NOEL in “buy it now” lot. She picked out a dimanond in the rough and I’m beyond happy. Definitely glad I went.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
dredlang876
200
I received something like an out of office preprogrammed reply not an actual individual
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
Good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Uca
Good
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
It was a great experience even though I did not buy the Expidition. I bought an Explorer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZS9SX
5
Vehicle looked ideal for my purposes including desired color but Saturday only sale and/or auction which I was unable to attend. Disappointing.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Quick response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
GuruD7RCZ
Very nice
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Everything was clear and easy to use, good online buying experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Jerseyboys21
Contacted right away, called very nice. I came in to purchase car, but bought another doing a yard sale without Auction for the price on cargurus.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Good customer service but they want WAY to much for their cars. Most cars had a super high reserve then didn't even sell and they were getting decent bids too. I definetly won't be going to auctions there unless they decide to sell the cars for a decent price. Like this CRV ^ has a listed price of $3000, in auction someone bid $3000 and it didn't sell. that means the reserve was set higher then the listed price. makes no sense. And they advertise saying "you can go to auction and have the chance to get it cheaper than listed price".
49 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review Jordan, You can absolutely purchase any car listed for the advertised price on Cargurus in person on Saturday at 8:30AM before the Auction starts at 10:30AM.  It's called a Yard Sale.  Feel Free to ask for a manager and we will take care of it for you and honor the online price.  We had 2 CRVs in September a 2002 that was advertised for $3,000  and sold at the Auction for $2,100 on 9-9 here is the link from third party online bidding company proxibid which we use to host our live Auctions https://www.proxibid.com/aspr/2002-Honda-CR-V-4x4/38100743/LotDetail.asp?lid=381007
 More ...
Aug 4, 2017
Barchetta_1395
Very good
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
The stock response was useful to understand the process the dealer uses; while helpful, it was a bit disappointing that it did not provide detailed information about the Range Rover. Thanks
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Guru9DS4V
Love them they are real i like them very much looking forward to going there in person in near future if anything diffrent i will write about it but so far is verry good.@@
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dumaces1
Good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Steven Rainville
Got right back to me.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Dealer respnded quickly and answrred my questions
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
got back quickly,,
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted by E mail. Car was bought before auction
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Very responsive
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Teejay413
Very great way to purchase your next used vehicle.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Wow contacted me by email right away
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great dealer! Talked over the phone with someone for over 20 minutes was very straight up and honest with every aspect of the truck. We weren't able to make a deal mostly because I found another truck but I'm very happy with there customer service
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
automatic email response mentioning auctions only, nothing related to car advertised. Very poor response, and misleading.
37 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review Dave.  Dave, you must have missed reading this in the email, but you can absolutely purchase cars without going through the Auction it's called a Yard Sale.  We offer this every Saturday only. As it states in our email you can buy any cars that are still available for the advertised price on Cargurus on Saturday's Via Yard Sale.  For people who want to negotiate an even lower price then the Auction is the way to go.

You can also be find this on our websitesite answer to question 23 http://www.interstateautoauction.com/buyingatauction/faq.htm as well as in all emails w
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
mohan51
They did get back to me quickly , The vehicle I bid on was passed BUT I did bid on and purchase a different vehicle .... very satisfied.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
the dealer answered all questions
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Timely response and informativery regarding their dealer but not the vehicle itself as this u still an aunction.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
dealer is an auction site. provided me with all of the necessary information needed to proceed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The car in the listing wasn't there when I went but overall it was a good experience with many cars to choose from some at very good prices
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great customer relations
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Fun test drive
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
closbiz
very helpful! Transparent with information regarding vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Buying on line, I knew there would be blemishes and or unforeseen problems, but with the option to visit in person and test the vehicles, I trusted the fact that they all ran and Interstate stood by that, and since I was unable to be there in person, I was glad the online option was there! I signed on and was in the action with no complications! They worked with me right up to the moment I received my vehicles, That's right, my experience was so good I bought 2 and had them delivered. Thanks I'm not Arnold, but I'll Be Back! Rich
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Ended up buying something different from interstate auto a Cadillac sts yesterday at a great deal for me so it was goodbye to the qx56
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I enjoyed the process of purchasing a car at Interstate auto. They are not for everyone. If, however, you are educated about the risks and are careful about really looking the cars over ahead of time the potential to save money is truly substantial. Plus, it's a lot of fun to watch!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
You know what your are doing.You put your customers first.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Well, they did returned email about the car, that's about it was.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
John is the best saleswoman
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Response to all my calls, place I will recommend to a friend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
So beautiful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Nice people who explained the whole process to me. I don't think this is the right way for me to buy a car, but definitely would tell people about this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Pouledad
Won a Nissan Maxima that needed $2500 worth of work. I had it looked at at Bumpy's auto service right away and got back to Interstate before the deadline of 12:00 the next day, Sean, the arbitration guy, felt that that the car was too messed up and I got a full reimbursement. Good job, guys!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
jeffydrummer
I have no idea why this is on cargurus .it is only auction . if you call you would to go to the auction. however auction is only for people who did this business. when you can they said sorry this is auction only .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
bait and switch. truck listed was sold weeks ago
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
quick reply on email
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Commonwealth Kia - 153 listings
1 Commonwealth Drive Lawrence, MA 01841
1 review
Dracut's Car Connection - 67 listings
122 Lowell Blvd Methuen, MA 01844
3 reviews
Leavitt Auto & Truck - 64 listings
78 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
1 review
Husson Motors - 41 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 28 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
5 reviews
Evolution Auto Sales & Repair Inc. - 24 listings
58 E Haverhill St Lawrence, MA 01841
2 reviews
Home Run Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
51 Haverhill St Lawrence, MA 01840
1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 14 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Greater Lowell Buick GMC - 14 listings
733 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
3 reviews
European Motorsports Sales Service Inc. - 11 listings
314 South Broadway Lawrence, MA 01843
6 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 7 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Val's Foreign Auto - 2 listings
1208 Boston Rd Haverhill, MA 01835
1 review
Precise Choice LLC
5 Hampshire St, Suite #5 Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews
Salem Ford
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews
Auto Use
39 Haverhill St Andover, MA 01810
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000