Ideal Auto Sales

S31 W24687 West Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI 53189
Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 684-4469

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/55/2015_ford_focus-pic-825209048815472552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,818

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 23,360

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,990, 23,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/55/2012_kia_forte5-pic-7481744994314534917-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,600

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,358

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $6,990, 105,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/39/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-299131553174154108-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,397

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 119,683

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,990, 119,683 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/40/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-5255415726125408587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,633

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 66,242

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $7,490, 66,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/55/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-2641166046564611203-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,087

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 87,319

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE V6 for sale - $7,990, 87,319 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/26/2012_dodge_journey-pic-1055736084215762084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,127

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 89,861

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $8,990, 89,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/21/2009_honda_accord-pic-8938598051424059316-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,947

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 100,684

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,990, 100,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/27/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-9218328393811002379-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,340

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 71,263

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $7,490, 71,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/27/2003_ford_ranger-pic-3910238500951296452-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,868

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 83,862

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,990, 83,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/00/00/2010_chrysler_300-pic-1489259442706711262-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,956

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 104,099

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,990, 104,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/27/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6667094738170220281-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,378

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 92,544

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,490, 92,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/35/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3556434581320528610-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,116

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 109,960

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $6,490, 109,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/04/2009_ford_escape-pic-5971360953404852486-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 101,513

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,990, 101,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/18/18/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8197975748279294146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,564

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,410

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,990, 105,410 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/02/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-7900531073729689249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,595

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 65,462

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $8,990, 65,462 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 1, 2017
I ultimately decided not to get this vehicle but the person I worked with, Dan was very nice. He was friendly, super patience and answered all of my questions right away. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They became very offended when I mentioned Kelly blue book value and was a bit rude. I didn't even want to stop there. They were very prompt with answering my inquiry though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I wasn't offended at all, it is just Kelly Blue Book, NADA, Edmunds, etc are guides.  We were a few hundred over what KBB is on an older car, and it is very common.  Unfortunately some times cars are worth more then a book value, most of our cars are priced well under book values.
Jul 6, 2016
Michael was very accommodating, and kind. I LOVE the car I looked at! they are very low pressure (which I really appreciate!) unfortunately for me, My mechanic was able to fix my car for less than $200. so I was no longer in the market at this time. But I will tell you one thing, I WILL go back and see these guys, I got a real "feel good" honest guy feeling from them!! Thank you Mike for all your help! Debra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Quick response to inform me vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Responded right away, No hassle, the dealer was very nice and the car was in good shape only thing wrong was an empty gas tank
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
atlewis
Battery was dead on the car when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I apologize that we had a car with a dead battery.  Many things happen with late model cars, and we replace batteries as soon as we know there is an issue with them.  Most of the time it is just from the car not being started for a few weeks.
Apr 4, 2016
Emailed back and forth. No longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good variety of cars on the lot. Sales people weren't pushy. They offer financing through a third party so they don't pressure the customer to finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The lot of cars was clean for this time of year. As far as the going back,no thank you. I wanted to do a cash sale the salesman was not very willing to accept an offer told me he had sold 3 cars already and had more to sell. My offer was not that unreasonable. He acted like he didn't have time for my cash. I decided not to bother going back. I had read other coments about this dealership but decided to make my own decisions and the others were pretty much right. Not very good attitude about customer service. I stopped on a Monday and let him know that I would be buying by that Wednesday, but with his attitude they lost a 7000.00 sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

We price our cars as low as we can.  We are a budget dealer, with most cars in the $4,000-8,000 range.  We are very busy here, especially in the spring time.  I apologize for how you felt, but we just can't mark cars up to discount them, with all the car pricing websites, such as CarGurus, that we spend lots of money on, to also be able to discount them.  Everyone goes and looks at the least expensive cars, with the least amount of miles.
Sep 1, 2015
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Fast reply to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Dealer provided hours & address. Never went there due to time constraints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
No B.S., very straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Upon trying out a vehicle 2000 lexus rx300 we were informed that it hasn't been inspected yet but we could test drive it I found a few things that needed attention and they promised to take care of all the things they find we returned the following weekend to purchase it and was told we could test drive it again everything was fixed as promised our 100 mile drive home was great it works beautifully my wife is very pleased thank you Bob and Dan I will be sure to recommend to my friends and will return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
Shifty, inspect for kinks, nicks and scratches covered with bondo. Make sure all electronic locks, CD player, DVDs player, and all remote key operations work. I wasn't careful enough and they duped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

Have you contacted me in a reasonable time about the issues?  We do sell used cars, and I have never got one that hasn't had a few scratches, or nicks.  It just happens with cars.  Also, yes, with selling 7-12 year old cars, no matter where from, they have probably had some sort of body repair, or rust repair.  That is just with where we live.  We go over cars very carefully, and for the prices, we sell a decent car.  Are they perfect?  Absolutely not, as with anything mechanical.  We are more concerned with how they run and drive then DVD players, or CD players.  We encourage everyone to have
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
The sales person were really rude, they didn't even let me test drive the truck I wanted. good prices but my experience there was terrible. it was like if I was bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

What was the reason we wouldn't let you test drive the truck?  I never turn down customers for test drives, unless someone states that they have bad credit, and are looking to finance the car.  Then, we try to see if we can help get you financed first.  We might have had a downpayment on the truck, it might have been too close to closing time, I really can't remember what happened there.  I will also have a talk with my salespeople about this.
Feb 11, 2015
After driving for over an hour found out, Sales person is VERY RUDE, has no Good Customer Relations ship attitude. Not able to help you in any matter, cars aren't in a good conditions as advertised. It was a waste of time, and environment feels like they don't like Hispanics at all. My Family was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I am sorry you felt that way Juan.  We try to treat all our customers the same, no matter who they are.  We are in Waukesha, and I have very large Hispanic customer base, with many repeat customers.  I'm not sure who helped you out, but I will talk to all my employees and make sure everyone is treated better.  I value all my customers, and I wish I would have known exactly what made you feel the way you did.  Take care, and I hope you find the perfect car for you and your family.
Dec 31, 2014
Dealer responded quick, went and saw it, have a light colored dog, and decided to go with another SUV they had with a gray interior. Very low pressure, the Trailblazer I got is awesome, and priced way lower them others in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Salesman was not that easy to talk to. Didn't communicate well but made sure he get his sales pitch out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Wouldn't come down in price. Nice car. Salesperson sounds like he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Very unpleasant! Would never buy a car from someone who prices their vehicles thousands of dollars over retail values. Salesmen was extremely rude!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Decent prices on a few cars, but the employees weren't very friendly. I got the feeling that I was bugging them by being there. I was much better off when I chose to buy through a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Was offended I suggested a lower price than advertised in email sent to inquire about vehicle. Extremely rude upon viewing car, so much so it was uncomfortable. It was the perfect truck as well, would have paid more, but wasn't even offered a test drive. Just very poor, petty salesmanship all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
galofcol
Good comunication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 374 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

4 reviews
Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 228 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

6 reviews
Holz Motors - 154 listings

5961 S 108 Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 79 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 65 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 57 listings

5900 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Airport Motors of St. Francis - 57 listings

1602 E Layton Ave, Saint Francis, WI 53235

1 review
Corner Choice Motors - 23 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

4 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Alpine Car Company - 20 listings

1157 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

1 review
E H Motors LLC - 19 listings

1214 S 6th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Ram's Auto Sales - 17 listings

2202 W Greenfield Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
B.A.M. Motors LLC - 16 listings

408 W Sunset Dr, Waukesha, WI 53189

1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc

805 N Grandview Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53188

2 reviews
Super Service, Inc.

10712 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53225

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
497 Great Deals out of 74,295 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
957 Great Deals out of 78,061 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295