Ideal Auto Sales

S31 W24687 West Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI 53189

Sales: (262) 684-4469

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-8060156282661963362-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,516

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 97,467

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,990, 97,467 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/40/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-84419872633633863-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,930

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 134,753

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $5,590, 134,753 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-8313398045549164049-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,417

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 105,803

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $7,990, 105,803 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/55/2012_kia_forte5-pic-7481744994314534917-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,376

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,358

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $6,990, 105,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/04/2009_ford_escape-pic-5971360953404852486-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,829

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 101,513

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,490, 101,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/31/2002_ford_mustang-pic-2003191594116969583-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,905

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 98,253

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $6,490, 98,253 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2012_kia_soul-pic-3777796081756888459-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,307

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 100,540

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,990, 100,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-7807067210050431550-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,756

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 63,129

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $7,590, 63,129 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/40/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-5255415726125408587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,044

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 66,242

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $7,490, 66,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-7383789790795948397-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,213

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 64,844

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $7,990, 64,844 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/18/18/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8197975748279294146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,555

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 105,410

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,490, 105,410 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Ambient Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/03/2007_ford_mustang-pic-5105537092714658147-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,821

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,853

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $7,990, 103,853 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/17/42/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-5598261624721724853-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,534

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 117,923

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $6,590, 117,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/20/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-3098634132066123686-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,019

Price: $6,190

Mileage: 110,540

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $6,190, 110,540 miles with Sound Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/21/2004_mini_cooper-pic-3632337648901092203-152x114.jpeg

2004 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,400

Price: $4,690

Mileage: 117,729

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,690, 117,729 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
Very reasonably priced vehicles and quality. Made my car buying a very easy decision. Was worth the 90+ mile drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Car had holes in the floor you could put your fist through and rusted brake lines yet dealer eould not budge on price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I ultimately decided not to get this vehicle but the person I worked with, Dan was very nice. He was friendly, super patience and answered all of my questions right away. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They became very offended when I mentioned Kelly blue book value and was a bit rude. I didn't even want to stop there. They were very prompt with answering my inquiry though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I wasn't offended at all, it is just Kelly Blue Book, NADA, Edmunds, etc are guides.  We were a few hundred over what KBB is on an older car, and it is very common.  Unfortunately some times cars are worth more then a book value, most of our cars are priced well under book values.
Jul 6, 2016
Michael was very accommodating, and kind. I LOVE the car I looked at! they are very low pressure (which I really appreciate!) unfortunately for me, My mechanic was able to fix my car for less than $200. so I was no longer in the market at this time. But I will tell you one thing, I WILL go back and see these guys, I got a real "feel good" honest guy feeling from them!! Thank you Mike for all your help! Debra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Quick response to inform me vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Responded right away, No hassle, the dealer was very nice and the car was in good shape only thing wrong was an empty gas tank
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
atlewis
Battery was dead on the car when I arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I apologize that we had a car with a dead battery.  Many things happen with late model cars, and we replace batteries as soon as we know there is an issue with them.  Most of the time it is just from the car not being started for a few weeks.
Apr 4, 2016
Emailed back and forth. No longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good variety of cars on the lot. Sales people weren't pushy. They offer financing through a third party so they don't pressure the customer to finance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The lot of cars was clean for this time of year. As far as the going back,no thank you. I wanted to do a cash sale the salesman was not very willing to accept an offer told me he had sold 3 cars already and had more to sell. My offer was not that unreasonable. He acted like he didn't have time for my cash. I decided not to bother going back. I had read other coments about this dealership but decided to make my own decisions and the others were pretty much right. Not very good attitude about customer service. I stopped on a Monday and let him know that I would be buying by that Wednesday, but with his attitude they lost a 7000.00 sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

We price our cars as low as we can.  We are a budget dealer, with most cars in the $4,000-8,000 range.  We are very busy here, especially in the spring time.  I apologize for how you felt, but we just can't mark cars up to discount them, with all the car pricing websites, such as CarGurus, that we spend lots of money on, to also be able to discount them.  Everyone goes and looks at the least expensive cars, with the least amount of miles.
Sep 1, 2015
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Fast reply to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Dealer provided hours & address. Never went there due to time constraints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
No B.S., very straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Upon trying out a vehicle 2000 lexus rx300 we were informed that it hasn't been inspected yet but we could test drive it I found a few things that needed attention and they promised to take care of all the things they find we returned the following weekend to purchase it and was told we could test drive it again everything was fixed as promised our 100 mile drive home was great it works beautifully my wife is very pleased thank you Bob and Dan I will be sure to recommend to my friends and will return
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Shifty, inspect for kinks, nicks and scratches covered with bondo. Make sure all electronic locks, CD player, DVDs player, and all remote key operations work. I wasn't careful enough and they duped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

Have you contacted me in a reasonable time about the issues?  We do sell used cars, and I have never got one that hasn't had a few scratches, or nicks.  It just happens with cars.  Also, yes, with selling 7-12 year old cars, no matter where from, they have probably had some sort of body repair, or rust repair.  That is just with where we live.  We go over cars very carefully, and for the prices, we sell a decent car.  Are they perfect?  Absolutely not, as with anything mechanical.  We are more concerned with how they run and drive then DVD players, or CD players.  We encourage everyone to have
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
The sales person were really rude, they didn't even let me test drive the truck I wanted. good prices but my experience there was terrible. it was like if I was bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

What was the reason we wouldn't let you test drive the truck?  I never turn down customers for test drives, unless someone states that they have bad credit, and are looking to finance the car.  Then, we try to see if we can help get you financed first.  We might have had a downpayment on the truck, it might have been too close to closing time, I really can't remember what happened there.  I will also have a talk with my salespeople about this.
Feb 11, 2015
After driving for over an hour found out, Sales person is VERY RUDE, has no Good Customer Relations ship attitude. Not able to help you in any matter, cars aren't in a good conditions as advertised. It was a waste of time, and environment feels like they don't like Hispanics at all. My Family was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I am sorry you felt that way Juan.  We try to treat all our customers the same, no matter who they are.  We are in Waukesha, and I have very large Hispanic customer base, with many repeat customers.  I'm not sure who helped you out, but I will talk to all my employees and make sure everyone is treated better.  I value all my customers, and I wish I would have known exactly what made you feel the way you did.  Take care, and I hope you find the perfect car for you and your family.
Dec 31, 2014
Dealer responded quick, went and saw it, have a light colored dog, and decided to go with another SUV they had with a gray interior. Very low pressure, the Trailblazer I got is awesome, and priced way lower them others in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Salesman was not that easy to talk to. Didn't communicate well but made sure he get his sales pitch out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Wouldn't come down in price. Nice car. Salesperson sounds like he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Very unpleasant! Would never buy a car from someone who prices their vehicles thousands of dollars over retail values. Salesmen was extremely rude!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Decent prices on a few cars, but the employees weren't very friendly. I got the feeling that I was bugging them by being there. I was much better off when I chose to buy through a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Was offended I suggested a lower price than advertised in email sent to inquire about vehicle. Extremely rude upon viewing car, so much so it was uncomfortable. It was the perfect truck as well, would have paid more, but wasn't even offered a test drive. Just very poor, petty salesmanship all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
galofcol
Good comunication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 421 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 87 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 83 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 79 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Super Service, Inc. - 41 listings

10712 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53225

3 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 40 listings

5900 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Corner Choice Motors - 22 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

3 reviews
Ram's Auto Sales - 16 listings

2202 W Greenfield Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Alpine Car Company - 16 listings

2919 Main St, East Troy, WI 53120

1 review
E H Motors LLC - 11 listings

1214 S 6th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 11 listings

5204 S Packard Ave, Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc

805 N Grandview Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53188

2 reviews
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars

5744 W. Good Hope Rd., Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Springfield Auto Sales

7170 State Road 36, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400