Ideal Auto Sales

S31 W24687 West Sunset Drive
Waukesha, WI 53189

Sales: (262) 684-4469

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/48/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-7181146392629274546-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,608

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 115,531

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $5,590, 115,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trim Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/31/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4573226157550991644-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,143

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 123,236

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $5,990, 123,236 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/34/2003_ford_ranger-pic-8435643944029954003-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,457

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 131,380

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,990, 131,380 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/54/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-4760668695466725023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,138

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 105,705

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD for sale - $5,690, 105,705 miles with Power Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Quiet Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6148461326501874774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,710

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 69,836

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $7,490, 69,836 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/23/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7293358143218246546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,019

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 100,586

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $9,990, 100,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/18/2011_honda_civic-pic-624191293637900695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,809

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 94,742

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $7,990, 94,742 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/31/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1164344489822220378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,991

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 93,737

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,990, 93,737 miles with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/43/2013_kia_optima-pic-2956895995309940206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,533

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 104,655

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,590, 104,655 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/54/2011_honda_accord-pic-5501818154857149493-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,812

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 122,024

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $7,990, 122,024 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/20/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-8914478381226742489-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,651

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 108,134

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $6,990, 108,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-3230816829846712723-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,381

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 105,803

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $7,690, 105,803 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-316789922758212102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,242

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 61,976

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS for sale - $6,490, 61,976 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/49/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-430178159924779724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,231

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 136,210

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $6,490, 136,210 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/44/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-8897894151346731089-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,148

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 110,540

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,490, 110,540 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
My experience was great! Dan was kind and friendly! He stayed late just so I could look at a car! I would definatly shop there again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Kempenc
These gentlemen are outstanding. The car was everything I hoped for at a more than fair price. I would recommend this dealership to my dearest friends. In addition they were delightful to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
I found the perfect car for me at Ideal Auto Sales, Inc. Great car, low mileage with easy financing. Dealer service was outstanding and a lot of different makes/models to check out. Terrific management!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
DAn is a great guy to work with finding your next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Kendall2568
Overall experience was excellent my dealings with dan was very positive thanks again for putting me in a real nice suburban
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Replied quickly........found my truck right here in Appleton saving a road trip !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Good experience. Simple and straightforward..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
This was an email contact. It was very professional. It just took a little longer for the dealer to get back to me than I expected. After the first contact the responses to my emails came promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very reasonably priced vehicles and quality. Made my car buying a very easy decision. Was worth the 90+ mile drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Car had holes in the floor you could put your fist through and rusted brake lines yet dealer eould not budge on price
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I ultimately decided not to get this vehicle but the person I worked with, Dan was very nice. He was friendly, super patience and answered all of my questions right away. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They became very offended when I mentioned Kelly blue book value and was a bit rude. I didn't even want to stop there. They were very prompt with answering my inquiry though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I wasn't offended at all, it is just Kelly Blue Book, NADA, Edmunds, etc are guides.  We were a few hundred over what KBB is on an older car, and it is very common.  Unfortunately some times cars are worth more then a book value, most of our cars are priced well under book values.
Jul 6, 2016
Michael was very accommodating, and kind. I LOVE the car I looked at! they are very low pressure (which I really appreciate!) unfortunately for me, My mechanic was able to fix my car for less than $200. so I was no longer in the market at this time. But I will tell you one thing, I WILL go back and see these guys, I got a real "feel good" honest guy feeling from them!! Thank you Mike for all your help! Debra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Quick response to inform me vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Responded right away, No hassle, the dealer was very nice and the car was in good shape only thing wrong was an empty gas tank
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
atlewis
Battery was dead on the car when I arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I apologize that we had a car with a dead battery.  Many things happen with late model cars, and we replace batteries as soon as we know there is an issue with them.  Most of the time it is just from the car not being started for a few weeks.
Apr 4, 2016
Emailed back and forth. No longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good variety of cars on the lot. Sales people weren't pushy. They offer financing through a third party so they don't pressure the customer to finance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The lot of cars was clean for this time of year. As far as the going back,no thank you. I wanted to do a cash sale the salesman was not very willing to accept an offer told me he had sold 3 cars already and had more to sell. My offer was not that unreasonable. He acted like he didn't have time for my cash. I decided not to bother going back. I had read other coments about this dealership but decided to make my own decisions and the others were pretty much right. Not very good attitude about customer service. I stopped on a Monday and let him know that I would be buying by that Wednesday, but with his attitude they lost a 7000.00 sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

We price our cars as low as we can.  We are a budget dealer, with most cars in the $4,000-8,000 range.  We are very busy here, especially in the spring time.  I apologize for how you felt, but we just can't mark cars up to discount them, with all the car pricing websites, such as CarGurus, that we spend lots of money on, to also be able to discount them.  Everyone goes and looks at the least expensive cars, with the least amount of miles.
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Fast reply to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Dealer provided hours & address. Never went there due to time constraints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
No B.S., very straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Upon trying out a vehicle 2000 lexus rx300 we were informed that it hasn't been inspected yet but we could test drive it I found a few things that needed attention and they promised to take care of all the things they find we returned the following weekend to purchase it and was told we could test drive it again everything was fixed as promised our 100 mile drive home was great it works beautifully my wife is very pleased thank you Bob and Dan I will be sure to recommend to my friends and will return
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Shifty, inspect for kinks, nicks and scratches covered with bondo. Make sure all electronic locks, CD player, DVDs player, and all remote key operations work. I wasn't careful enough and they duped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

Have you contacted me in a reasonable time about the issues?  We do sell used cars, and I have never got one that hasn't had a few scratches, or nicks.  It just happens with cars.  Also, yes, with selling 7-12 year old cars, no matter where from, they have probably had some sort of body repair, or rust repair.  That is just with where we live.  We go over cars very carefully, and for the prices, we sell a decent car.  Are they perfect?  Absolutely not, as with anything mechanical.  We are more concerned with how they run and drive then DVD players, or CD players.  We encourage everyone to have
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
The sales person were really rude, they didn't even let me test drive the truck I wanted. good prices but my experience there was terrible. it was like if I was bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

What was the reason we wouldn't let you test drive the truck?  I never turn down customers for test drives, unless someone states that they have bad credit, and are looking to finance the car.  Then, we try to see if we can help get you financed first.  We might have had a downpayment on the truck, it might have been too close to closing time, I really can't remember what happened there.  I will also have a talk with my salespeople about this.
Feb 11, 2015
After driving for over an hour found out, Sales person is VERY RUDE, has no Good Customer Relations ship attitude. Not able to help you in any matter, cars aren't in a good conditions as advertised. It was a waste of time, and environment feels like they don't like Hispanics at all. My Family was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I am sorry you felt that way Juan.  We try to treat all our customers the same, no matter who they are.  We are in Waukesha, and I have very large Hispanic customer base, with many repeat customers.  I'm not sure who helped you out, but I will talk to all my employees and make sure everyone is treated better.  I value all my customers, and I wish I would have known exactly what made you feel the way you did.  Take care, and I hope you find the perfect car for you and your family.
Dec 31, 2014
Dealer responded quick, went and saw it, have a light colored dog, and decided to go with another SUV they had with a gray interior. Very low pressure, the Trailblazer I got is awesome, and priced way lower them others in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Salesman was not that easy to talk to. Didn't communicate well but made sure he get his sales pitch out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Wouldn't come down in price. Nice car. Salesperson sounds like he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Very unpleasant! Would never buy a car from someone who prices their vehicles thousands of dollars over retail values. Salesmen was extremely rude!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Decent prices on a few cars, but the employees weren't very friendly. I got the feeling that I was bugging them by being there. I was much better off when I chose to buy through a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Was offended I suggested a lower price than advertised in email sent to inquire about vehicle. Extremely rude upon viewing car, so much so it was uncomfortable. It was the perfect truck as well, would have paid more, but wasn't even offered a test drive. Just very poor, petty salesmanship all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
galofcol
Good comunication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 362 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 215 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
1 review
Jaguar Waukesha - 67 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 62 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 52 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 42 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Super Service, Inc. - 40 listings
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
3 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 36 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 27 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Alpine Car Company - 17 listings
2919 Main St East Troy, WI 53120
2 reviews
Prestige Motors - 15 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
E H Motors LLC - 14 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Sindic Motors LLC - 10 listings
1028 N. Hartwell Ave. Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc
805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188
2 reviews
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895