Ideal Auto Sales

S31 W24687 West Sunset Drive
Waukesha, WI 53189

Sales: (262) 684-4469

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/18/2011_mini_cooper-pic-7005711383340536950-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,858

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 100,808

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,990, 100,808 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2012_dodge_journey-pic-7842598337405506607-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,148

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 89,861

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $7,990, 89,861 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/18/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6111993406412280327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,820

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 63,658

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,990, 63,658 miles with Steel Wheels, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/30/2012_kia_soul-pic-7304879155081140224-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,300

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 100,540

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,590, 100,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-930564689490853820-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,438

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 105,803

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $7,990, 105,803 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/11/2010_nissan_cube-pic-4926809640501147818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,125

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 82,373

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $6,590, 82,373 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2009_ford_escape-pic-5891308304963895923-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,517

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 101,513

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $6,990, 101,513 miles with Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/30/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1611675471906038527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,229

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 75,364

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,990, 75,364 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/50/2004_mini_cooper-pic-1469127691983018850-152x114.jpeg

2004 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,485

Price: $4,390

Mileage: 117,729

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,390, 117,729 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/21/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7181998351037360068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,259

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 109,828

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,990, 109,828 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/15/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-4923578761922954967-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,263

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 117,096

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,990, 117,096 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2014_kia_rio-pic-5144918906450680477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,266

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 75,241

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,990, 75,241 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/11/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-435724357301427324-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,202

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 122,151

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,590, 122,151 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/21/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2057226463660752958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,981

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 106,224

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD for sale - $10,490, 106,224 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/43/2008_honda_fit-pic-1011637469524504143-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53189

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,685

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 111,414

Location: Waukesha, WI 53189

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,690, 111,414 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Good experience. Simple and straightforward..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
This was an email contact. It was very professional. It just took a little longer for the dealer to get back to me than I expected. After the first contact the responses to my emails came promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very reasonably priced vehicles and quality. Made my car buying a very easy decision. Was worth the 90+ mile drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Car had holes in the floor you could put your fist through and rusted brake lines yet dealer eould not budge on price
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I ultimately decided not to get this vehicle but the person I worked with, Dan was very nice. He was friendly, super patience and answered all of my questions right away. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They became very offended when I mentioned Kelly blue book value and was a bit rude. I didn't even want to stop there. They were very prompt with answering my inquiry though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I wasn't offended at all, it is just Kelly Blue Book, NADA, Edmunds, etc are guides.  We were a few hundred over what KBB is on an older car, and it is very common.  Unfortunately some times cars are worth more then a book value, most of our cars are priced well under book values.
Jul 6, 2016
Michael was very accommodating, and kind. I LOVE the car I looked at! they are very low pressure (which I really appreciate!) unfortunately for me, My mechanic was able to fix my car for less than $200. so I was no longer in the market at this time. But I will tell you one thing, I WILL go back and see these guys, I got a real "feel good" honest guy feeling from them!! Thank you Mike for all your help! Debra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Quick response to inform me vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Responded right away, No hassle, the dealer was very nice and the car was in good shape only thing wrong was an empty gas tank
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
atlewis
Battery was dead on the car when I arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I apologize that we had a car with a dead battery.  Many things happen with late model cars, and we replace batteries as soon as we know there is an issue with them.  Most of the time it is just from the car not being started for a few weeks.
Apr 4, 2016
Emailed back and forth. No longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good variety of cars on the lot. Sales people weren't pushy. They offer financing through a third party so they don't pressure the customer to finance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The lot of cars was clean for this time of year. As far as the going back,no thank you. I wanted to do a cash sale the salesman was not very willing to accept an offer told me he had sold 3 cars already and had more to sell. My offer was not that unreasonable. He acted like he didn't have time for my cash. I decided not to bother going back. I had read other coments about this dealership but decided to make my own decisions and the others were pretty much right. Not very good attitude about customer service. I stopped on a Monday and let him know that I would be buying by that Wednesday, but with his attitude they lost a 7000.00 sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

We price our cars as low as we can.  We are a budget dealer, with most cars in the $4,000-8,000 range.  We are very busy here, especially in the spring time.  I apologize for how you felt, but we just can't mark cars up to discount them, with all the car pricing websites, such as CarGurus, that we spend lots of money on, to also be able to discount them.  Everyone goes and looks at the least expensive cars, with the least amount of miles.
Sep 1, 2015
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Fast reply to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Dealer provided hours & address. Never went there due to time constraints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
No B.S., very straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Upon trying out a vehicle 2000 lexus rx300 we were informed that it hasn't been inspected yet but we could test drive it I found a few things that needed attention and they promised to take care of all the things they find we returned the following weekend to purchase it and was told we could test drive it again everything was fixed as promised our 100 mile drive home was great it works beautifully my wife is very pleased thank you Bob and Dan I will be sure to recommend to my friends and will return
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Shifty, inspect for kinks, nicks and scratches covered with bondo. Make sure all electronic locks, CD player, DVDs player, and all remote key operations work. I wasn't careful enough and they duped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

Have you contacted me in a reasonable time about the issues?  We do sell used cars, and I have never got one that hasn't had a few scratches, or nicks.  It just happens with cars.  Also, yes, with selling 7-12 year old cars, no matter where from, they have probably had some sort of body repair, or rust repair.  That is just with where we live.  We go over cars very carefully, and for the prices, we sell a decent car.  Are they perfect?  Absolutely not, as with anything mechanical.  We are more concerned with how they run and drive then DVD players, or CD players.  We encourage everyone to have
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
The sales person were really rude, they didn't even let me test drive the truck I wanted. good prices but my experience there was terrible. it was like if I was bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

What was the reason we wouldn't let you test drive the truck?  I never turn down customers for test drives, unless someone states that they have bad credit, and are looking to finance the car.  Then, we try to see if we can help get you financed first.  We might have had a downpayment on the truck, it might have been too close to closing time, I really can't remember what happened there.  I will also have a talk with my salespeople about this.
Feb 11, 2015
After driving for over an hour found out, Sales person is VERY RUDE, has no Good Customer Relations ship attitude. Not able to help you in any matter, cars aren't in a good conditions as advertised. It was a waste of time, and environment feels like they don't like Hispanics at all. My Family was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Auto Sales:

I am sorry you felt that way Juan.  We try to treat all our customers the same, no matter who they are.  We are in Waukesha, and I have very large Hispanic customer base, with many repeat customers.  I'm not sure who helped you out, but I will talk to all my employees and make sure everyone is treated better.  I value all my customers, and I wish I would have known exactly what made you feel the way you did.  Take care, and I hope you find the perfect car for you and your family.
Dec 31, 2014
Dealer responded quick, went and saw it, have a light colored dog, and decided to go with another SUV they had with a gray interior. Very low pressure, the Trailblazer I got is awesome, and priced way lower them others in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Salesman was not that easy to talk to. Didn't communicate well but made sure he get his sales pitch out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Wouldn't come down in price. Nice car. Salesperson sounds like he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Very unpleasant! Would never buy a car from someone who prices their vehicles thousands of dollars over retail values. Salesmen was extremely rude!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Decent prices on a few cars, but the employees weren't very friendly. I got the feeling that I was bugging them by being there. I was much better off when I chose to buy through a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Was offended I suggested a lower price than advertised in email sent to inquire about vehicle. Extremely rude upon viewing car, so much so it was uncomfortable. It was the perfect truck as well, would have paid more, but wasn't even offered a test drive. Just very poor, petty salesmanship all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
galofcol
Good comunication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 381 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 91 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 79 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Heiser Quick Motors - 52 listings

7800 N 76th St Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 41 listings

2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 33 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 30 listings

13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007

1 review
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Alpine Car Company - 15 listings

2919 Main St East Troy, WI 53120

2 reviews
Aleid Auto Sales - 15 listings

5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
E H Motors LLC - 14 listings

1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Trans Auto Sales - 9 listings

2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc

805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188

2 reviews
Super Service, Inc.

10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995