Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (224) 360-8269

Service: (844) 327-8709

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/06/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-8537168411957224496-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,575

Price: $7,852

Mileage: 131,316

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $7,852, 131,316 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2380537440694503033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $10,235

Mileage: 32,998

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,235, 32,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/33/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3438372730319049115-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,597

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 28,610

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $28,000, 28,610 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/54/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7152557710555439366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,578

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 73,685

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $13,200, 73,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/09/06/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7979492702486016607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,846

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 67,475

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $22,200, 67,475 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/27/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5460367566091905180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,271

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 47,569

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $14,900, 47,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/10/27/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-359954051722375605-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,997

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 129,420

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $4,600, 129,420 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/18/59/2007_honda_accord-pic-3874315503657178514-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,556

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 202,931

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $3,500, 202,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/16/32/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2282031434200357508-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,875

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 203,890

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlit Blue/cool Gray Cladding Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $1,800, 203,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/14/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-967128915918320603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,641

Price: $13,536

Mileage: 5,707

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $13,536, 5,707 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/35/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3251273654774224664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,903

Price: $21,561

Mileage: 41,680

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $21,561, 41,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/49/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3998879203183803540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,339

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 43,345

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,250, 43,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/05/2011_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-4023361978543512952-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,605

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 70,099

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Mica Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $8,300, 70,099 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/08/40/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-3657450949103640453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,641

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 9,509

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $26,500, 9,509 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/07/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-7424167660164176397-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,895

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 175,500

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $3,800, 175,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
Addam Maxwell
5
Called right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Went to look at this vehicle price goes from 3500 to 6300. This dealer is a joke.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback, Steve.  We want to make sure that our customers always receive honest, hassle-free service.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.

Best,
John Kokkalis
General Manager
gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Nov 21, 2017
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD I would not suggest this dealers for these reason . We were at the dealership for over 4 1/2 working out the details . There were some minor repairs needed before it was delivered to us. We assumed that they were being done while we wait . They were not . Which now means a return to a dealership for the repairs to be done . We drove over and hour and a half to get to this dealer ) The SUV was delivered with almost no fuel Which ment we had to stop and fuel up for the drive home . Now for the finance dept. . We were suppose to be pre approve for the loan before we got there . I didnt want to waste there time if we couldnt buy. We waited as I said above over 4 hours , it was the financing that took so long. What we didnt know at that time was that they put applications in at 6 differnt banks and dropped my credit score over 30 points because of too many in inquires in such a short time. They did this to save me .25% on my loan rate. The hit I took on my credit score was over 30 points so it was not worth .25% they saved me and it will take almost 2 years to have these inquires drop off my credit report
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Scott, I am concerned to hear that you car-buying experience with us was so unsatisfying, and would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to learn more. I can assure you that we never intended to damage your credit score, and would like to work toward a solution to make this situation right. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any other concerns. I appreciate your time.
Best regards,
John Kokkalis
General Manager
gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Oct 24, 2017
terrif9ic experience ended up leasing a new vehicle instead of buying used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Bait and switch. Of course the car(s) I inquired about had the wrong price accidentally listed on the website. There are or were about 5 of the same cars same mileage all listed with the same price on the website. When I contacted the dealer I was informed the price is actually $6000 more than advertised. Wrong price for all 5 cars accidentally listed? Yeah right.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We work hard to offer reliable and trustworthy deals to all our customers and are concerned that that is not what you found with us. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can work to give you a better impression of our dealership.
Best,
John Kokkalis
General Manager
gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Aug 7, 2017
Guru97BSL
Promt response. Gave me all the details I needed. Willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

We're happy we were able to help! Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future.
May 23, 2017
Made all sorts of promises but when pressed, the salesman took a full day to respond after telling me he would "call me right back": While waiting for the return call, we purchased the car at another dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

BJ, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -John Kokkalis, General Manager, gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Apr 30, 2017
To everyone said this car is selvage is not right I did check on it and all it says was an accident and the damage was in the door. And u all can check by vin number and u will see there is no any problem with the car. And Iam traveling next week from Milwaukee to buy it. Thank you aziz for ur service and for your honesty
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

We're glad to hear that the vehicle you're interested in met your expectations.  We look forward to seeing you, just let us know if we can be of help with anything else!
Apr 19, 2017
Nice, but wouldn't tell me what the actual cost would be over the phone. Said I would have to drive 80 miles to find out.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We value communication and honesty with our customers and are concerned that that is not what you found with us. Please send us your contact information so that we can reach out to you on rectifying this problem.
John Kokkalis, General Manager, gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Apr 10, 2017
Guru5T5N
Salesman rude, sales manager was rude. Lacked communication and customer service skills. Purchased top of the line vehicle and wasn't even informed my car didn't include car mats. Left with a undetailed car and questions re. my puchase. Didn't even get a follow-up "hey, how's your new car" phone call the next day or during that same week. Would not recommend this dealership, due to bad customer service, when purchasing a new vehicle.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

We are concerned that your car buying experience with us did not fit our normal high standard. We work hard to make sure our customers have well-maintained vehicles and that they feel like part of our family. We are sorry that that was not how your time with us went. Please send us your contact information so that we can work on improving our process.
John Kokkalis, General Manager, gm.generalmgr@rohrman.com
Feb 18, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with me on price.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We appreciate the five-star rating. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Feb 10, 2017
it was wonderful everyone was a great help !!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Thanks, Craig!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Nov 19, 2016
Advertised price was a lot higher when I went in person. Will never go there again.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They are asking 4500.00 for a car that couldnt make it down the the block without stalling out and the transmission wont go out of first gear.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Although, the manager was very professional, the information about the vehicle was not correct. They wanted me to buy as NEW, a vehicle that had already more than 5,000 miles.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Traday07
They were nice over phone never went to the dealer. I got a great deal somewhere else.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Truck engine light is on. Tried calling dealer several times. Saleman refuses to answer questions or to get me help. Tells me a manager will call me. never received call.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Immediate response. Fast and friendly service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with this dealer was not a good one. The vehicle I was looking at was misrepresented in their ad. I wanted a Jeep Wrangler that had an automatic transmission and even though their ad said this particular Jeep was automatic, it was a manual transmission. The ad also said that the Jeep came with a soft top and it did not. We were told that the original owner never turned it in with the trade. The salesman that approached us when we arrived didn't know the first thing about the vehicle. To top all of this off, we drove 90 minutes in Chicago traffic to see this Jeep only to find out it wasn't at all what we were looking for. I'd say keep walking......lots of other dealers more trustworthy!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
It was very nice, I appreciated their time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
never quoted a price and then days later said car was not for sale since it had frame damage. waste of my time.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The service was good, but I didn't leave with the Genesis. They want me yo come back in 6 months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I had a very great experience with the Gurnee Hyundai showroom..The sales person Richards is very helpful. The most important the Finance person Ptath is very helpful in providing the information. My rating to Ptath is 10.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good sales team bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Very helpful...I decided to go in a different direction but they contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
tried to sell 3 year old car at new car price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
The internet sales department was so disorganized that I eliminated this dealership from ones I considered visiting.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
mobyraza
I cannot believe that a dealership can be so ridiculous. Ridiculous staff. dont know anything about the vehicle. I called and asked about the BMW 2008 535xi and i asked clearly if anything wrong with the car and they said no it is clean and available for test drive. I drove 45 miles to get there only to find out that the vehicle has some work needed to be done and it had some buyback issues. they said the staff doesnt know about it. they said sorry but sorry didnt bring back my 3 hours round trip. dont ever buy from them. they sent the creepy receptionist with me to test drive...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Car was sold still on web site for weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
great contact with Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Vehicle was never fully inspected prior to posting on this site. Arrived after an hour drive only to be told it had a hole in the frame. No communication to me, person I was emailing left for the day and told no one I was coming. The used car manager had to tell me the car was not fit for purchase. I sent an email the next day and received no response. Very poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
ok good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
They sold the call i was looking at but they did show me other cars i liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Could not be more disappointed in a dealership. Bought a car from them and there are nothing but problems with the car and every single time I call nobody ever calls back. Worst service ever.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai Greenfield - 208 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
2 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 151 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Knauz Hyundai - 234 listings
775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044
6 reviews
Ettleson Hyundai - 461 listings
6420 Joliet Rd La Grange, IL 60525
4 reviews
Gregory Hyundai - 281 listings
490 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
25 reviews
Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha - 395 listings
1583 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
26 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 840 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
48 reviews
Loren Hyundai - 203 listings
1620 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
14 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 419 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
15 reviews
Rosen Hyundai - 397 listings
771 South Randall Road Algonquin, IL 60102
10 reviews
Gerald Hyundai - 488 listings
209 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
6 reviews
Hyundai West Allis - 244 listings
10611 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
4 reviews
Napleton's Valley Hyundai - 352 listings
4333 Ogden Ave. Aurora, IL 60504
16 reviews
Grossinger Hyundai Palatine - 317 listings
221 E Lake Cook Rd Palatine, IL 60074
20 reviews
Elgin Hyundai - 599 listings
1200 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000