Honda of Jefferson City

3625 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Sales: (573) 415-8412

Service: (573) 298-6688

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/15/2015_ram_1500-pic-606412054535608809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,530

Price: $24,288

Mileage: 50,032

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,288, 50,032 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/22/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3874824235348006480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$5,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,392

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 8,452

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,994, 8,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/46/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-1008730382553263071-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,025

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 86,819

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $24,998, 86,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-1706869854291775580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,435

Price: $27,188

Mileage: 27,991

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,188, 27,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/25/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2607648290123317387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,825

Price: $16,816

Mileage: 70,898

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $16,816, 70,898 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/19/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7199678599596401863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,619

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 68,110

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $29,980, 68,110 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/05/2012_honda_pilot-pic-4814087418994150741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,197

Price: $20,780

Mileage: 48,393

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $20,780, 48,393 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/53/2015_buick_encore-pic-4272102472897968265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,950

Price: $16,051

Mileage: 18,681

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $16,051, 18,681 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/01/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7353368947334159045-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,802

Price: $12,764

Mileage: 102,079

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,764, 102,079 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/03/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8807892214568385299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,963

Price: $26,144

Mileage: 36,901

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,144, 36,901 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7918352449521291985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,382

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 98,601

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $20,000, 98,601 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/06/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4080721723150513632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,570

Price: $21,264

Mileage: 45,966

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $21,264, 45,966 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,762

Price: $18,877

Mileage: 97,244

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,877, 97,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/07/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8766221505660487319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,901

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 86,668

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,400, 86,668 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/19/2014_honda_pilot-pic-1261844833028575175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,466

Price: $25,174

Mileage: 30,152

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $25,174, 30,152 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2017
Prompt response back to me. Their sales manager called me personally to assist. Didn't make a purchase from them, but not because of them. Had something come up that kept me from going to Jeff City (2hr away). Would definitely buy from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDNJTY
9/9/17- I recently ended up buying a slightly used Honda Accord from Jeff City Honda - despite a 2 hour drive from St. Louis, it was worth the trip. They had a great showroom, treated me with respect and professionalism. The entire process of test ride, trade in and paperwork took less than two hours and was painless. If you want to be treated fairly and have a good experience at a dealership, I highly recommend this organization. Don't forget to ask for Tracey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
.I received the information I wanted and was treated with respect. I was contacted very quickly and all my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Guru1J5B
Kevin is a very nice guy , and a pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
The dealer contacted me and was as helpful as possible. I was just late on pulling the trigger and the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
great customer seevices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Perryman2003
Got back at with me real fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Good communication of information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Did not buy a car from them but they often have good prices on used cars. Especially Honda's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
We had excellent communication from this dealership. Chad even went so far as to videotape the car and send it to us. However, the dealership was over a two hour drive from us, so we ended up purchasing a car closer to home. Thanks for a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Great, I appreciated your prompt call back and I look forward to talking with you in the future, Thanks again, Frank
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I talked to Kayla, she was very helpful, but it wasn't the truck I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I contacted Honda of Jefferson City about a used vehicle via CarGurus. I was contacted by a secondary source the dealership uses the next day. I set up an appointment and test drove the vehicle. The sales team are all extremely pushy and aggressive which eventually lead to them getting down to a price I could see myself paying. The salesperson told me that with my vehicle purchase, came a bumper to bumper warranty. I signed the paperwork and made the purchase based off of the negotiated price discussed with the salesman. After all the paperwork was signed, I noticed that the monthly payments looked way higher than they should of been. Come to find out they charged me several thousand dollars extra for the warranty. This extra cost was at no point mentioned. Only the cost of the vehicle itself was discussed. After the paper work was signed, there was no turning back. I now owe 8k more than what was discussed at the time of purchase. It is partially my fault for not paying closer attention to the papers I was signing but I still feel like I was tricked into paying 8K more than I should have. Everyone has that number in their head that if the dealer will come down to it, then you will make the purchase. Imagine that the dealer came within 500 dollars of the max value you were willing to pay. Then you get an extra $8,000 tacked on the top of it all that was not negotiated. Trade-in value they offered on my vehicle was extremely low as well. I would not recommend Honda of Jefferson City (Autoplex).
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Single response from the dealer & didn't hear back further. I did not follow up either, mainly because they are pretty far from where I live.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 11, 2014
Warning...stay away. Salesperson had to be in vehicle for test drive. No warranty on any used vehicle. Horrible experience. Beware, their email contact person is not in Jeff City, nor does she have ANY authority at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Jefferson City:

Beth, because of our insurance we require sales people to ride with customers on test drivers.  However we do provide a "Borrowed Car Agreement" that allows you to test drive a car at your leisure. We apologize that you were not made aware of this.  Our Business Development Center Representatives do have authority and they do great work for us answering questions and scheduling appointments.  We are sorry you felt poorly about your experience with us.  We would like to invite you back anytime.
Feb 25, 2014
Contacted me several times but found a car cheaper and closer and bought it instead
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback! Thank you!
Jan 26, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Dealership satisfactorily corrected some minor issues with the used vehicle being purchased. Corrected a major problem created when an auto transport backed into the vehicle moments after we made payment. Corwin replaced the damage bumper and delivered the vehicle to our home 70 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
They didn't give me enough for my trade in. They gave me 4,000 less than they sold it for the next day. ehhh!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Quick response, very helpful. Vehicle was not what I was looking for. It turned out to be a two wheel drive instead of a four wheel drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Outstanding experience with this dealership! Bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Ball Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 276 listings
2500 Main Street Boonville, MO 65233
1 review
Pearl Motor Company - 153 listings
3100 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265
6 reviews
Sakelaris Ford of California - 56 listings
108 W Buchanan St California, MO 65018
1 review
Beck Motors - 55 listings
305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035
1 review
Putnam Chevrolet - 42 listings
500 W Buchanan St California, MO 65018
2 reviews
Camdenton Motors & Marine - 41 listings
978 N. Business Route 5 Camdenton, MO 65020
1 review
Forrest Chevrolet - 25 listings
700 West Highway 22 Centralia, MO 65240
1 review
Holiday Motors - 22 listings
704 N. Business Rt. 5 Camdenton, MO 65020
4 reviews
JC Auto Connection LLC - 17 listings
1914 William Street Jefferson City, MO 65109
5 reviews
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 10 listings
908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582
1 review
Pearl Automotive - 4 listings
27 American Elm Dr Sunrise Beach, MO 65079
1 review
Ryan Motors L.L.C.
8300 Interstate 70 Drive S.E. Columbia, MO 65201
2 reviews
M and J Auto
922 Business Loop 70 E Columbia, MO 65201
2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company
454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065
4 reviews
Car Corner
525 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200