Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814
Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 492-0576

Service: (855) 482-6755

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/34/2015_honda_crosstour-pic-2276888346930841256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,400

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 22,301

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $18,999, 22,301 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7658042208030533315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,056

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 50,677

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,000, 50,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/39/2013_toyota_venza-pic-2395048397082384104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,479

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 25,302

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,999, 25,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/57/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-7070509748207470410-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,353

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 98,478

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $12,999, 98,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/21/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3446088525532638931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,184

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 54,719

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $14,999, 54,719 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/45/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6727600490883365100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,156

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 28,193

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $20,999, 28,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/51/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5470976368999304055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,094

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $34,500, 24,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/44/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-421499733450001366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,140

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 6,801

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $25,999, 6,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/21/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-642249661052925133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,944

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 146,224

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,000, 146,224 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/36/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8368277888220884605-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,839

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 94,135

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $11,000, 94,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/19/2011_acura_mdx-pic-3741999549877617562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,208

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 120,640

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $16,500, 120,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/32/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-5945380722000517618-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,486

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 22,535

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $6,999, 22,535 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,546

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 64,328

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $22,999, 64,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/11/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6717367378244761661-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,509

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 102,600

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,000, 102,600 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/16/05/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-9184147674256885464-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,585

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 73,481

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $23,999, 73,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 95 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 90 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

7 reviews
Danny England Motors - 51 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
Moto Now Knoxville - 51 listings

8421 Asheville Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37924

3 reviews
Autoway Auto CTR - 28 listings

2026 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Crossroads Motors - 16 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 7 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

5 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford

1100 W Highway 25 70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1041 West Hwy 25-70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Honda - 312 listings

109 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

10 reviews
AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 338 listings

10117 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295