Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 492-0576

Service: (855) 482-6755

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/41/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-4433449848392569281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,103

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 141,269

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla for sale - $2,999, 141,269 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/14/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1780707047390051034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,518

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 37,010

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $27,999, 37,010 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/16/2012_nissan_juke-pic-5719572499367907962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,923

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 93,079

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $9,999, 93,079 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/21/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3024602966799226982-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,496

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 159,834

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,999, 159,834 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/53/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7967996058617680943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,794

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 28,891

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,999, 28,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/33/2013_ram_1500-pic-830781256626059595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,245

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 119,978

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 119,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/43/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8445418113156597595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,542

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 14,322

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,999, 14,322 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/48/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1630934182809562555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,077

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 26,535

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $27,999, 26,535 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/15/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7740256529773067378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,083

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 19,667

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,000, 19,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/15/2016_kia_sedona-pic-4515987642024061676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,989

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,937

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $18,999, 39,937 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/37/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-2898589301041099764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,979

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 60,531

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,999, 60,531 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/13/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-7291439144830601602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,887

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 61,788

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,999, 61,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/21/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3490752436998184198-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 144,622

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $7,999, 144,622 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/36/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2464963467676157259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,614

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 23,260

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $19,999, 23,260 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/11/2006_bmw_x5-pic-7862086483497092442-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,650

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 100,536

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $8,999, 100,536 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
The seller I spoke with assured me there was several used vehicles on the lot in my price range so I scheduled an appointment to go see them. When I arrived the told me it was his day off and he wasn't there and he had called me the day before to confirm. After waiting a while they found someone who could help me and to my surprise there was only one van on the lot in my price range he didn't tell me the other vans he had we're on the sister lots all over the states. Never will visit here again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 364 listings

10117 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 246 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 102 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 74 listings

905 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Smiley Riley Automotive - 60 listings

3845 Airport Hwy, Louisville, TN 37777

1 review
Danny England Motors - 54 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
Nice Cars, LLC - 34 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37920

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 16 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 5 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

5 reviews
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy, Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review
King Motor Company

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Honda - 304 listings

109 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995