Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814 - Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 492-0576

Service: (855) 482-6755

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/30/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1329721319988748436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,204

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 11,968

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $19,000, 11,968 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2096834289375323221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,517

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 42,882

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,000, 42,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/16/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2141994537552097287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,042

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 15,151

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,000, 15,151 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-781864604966969909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,898

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 29,630

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $17,000, 29,630 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/16/2014_subaru_outback-pic-4137170844806798545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,210

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 60,342

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,000, 60,342 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/21/2014_ford_fusion-pic-230402091042508066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 47,668

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 47,668 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/37/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5446015788532183006-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,761

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 112,227

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $13,000, 112,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/20/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6982713859892266628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,617

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 19,412

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,000, 19,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/11/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6808009448655548309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,372

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 80,508

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,000, 80,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/51/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1613848439061830457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,827

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 110,186

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $13,000, 110,186 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,293

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 35,113

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mist Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $13,000, 35,113 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8212671786927069259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,722

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 12,778

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $22,000, 12,778 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/22/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8979280099339565101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,136

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 89,739

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 89,739 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-4323245649147334056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,197

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 47,003

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $18,000, 47,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/58/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7232979501435500826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,395

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 42,936

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $19,000, 42,936 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 116 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

1 review
Moto Now Knoxville - 54 listings

8421 Asheville Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37924

2 reviews
Danny England Motors - 46 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
Heritage Motors - 32 listings

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Autoway Auto CTR - 31 listings

2026 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876

1 review
Crossroads Motors - 12 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 12 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
SmartCar Motors - 8 listings

10301 Chapman Hwy, Seymour, TN 37865

1 review
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

8 reviews
Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1041 West Hwy 25-70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
$3995 & Under

5601 N. Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37918

1 review
Manna Motors

1734 Callahan Drive, Knoxville, TN 37912

4 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Honda - 349 listings

109 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

11 reviews
AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 298 listings

10117 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695