Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 492-0576

Service: (855) 482-6755

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/16/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-210307151080450537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,892

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 8,138

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $26,999, 8,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/08/53/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-4291844561128060669-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,539

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 113,351

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,500, 113,351 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,219

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 24,426

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $32,999, 24,426 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/41/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6213514348750904181-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,825

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 119,004

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD for sale - $13,999, 119,004 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/13/2015_honda_civic-pic-8878603414597836104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,522

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 4,300

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,999, 4,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/58/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-4342317258481164220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,478

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 37,158

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,999, 37,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/23/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3584302942289902946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,209

Price: $36,300

Mileage: 39,949

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,300, 39,949 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/57/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-2667669368767943445-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,858

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 62,346

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,500, 62,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/06/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5099086464252257838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,604

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 83,250

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,999, 83,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-1530795746007257053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,709

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 53,037

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,500, 53,037 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/13/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1911246063013043861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Sedan FWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,391

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 114,521

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Sedan FWD for sale - $5,500, 114,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/22/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8225446506626569501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$187 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,812

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 53,557

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,999, 53,557 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/54/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6741164846359816481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$212 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,288

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 33,037

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $25,500, 33,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/39/2005_honda_accord-pic-5671888766674322413-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$178 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,322

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 133,749

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,500, 133,749 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/38/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-2104491128874837563-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$241 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,759

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 170,780

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aberdeen Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $11,000, 170,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Had a great experience with this dealer. Sales rep Chris Cameron was great to deal with as was GM Andrew Creecj Nougjt my Pilot Elite on Sat and they couldn't have been Lee accommodating. Didn't waste my time with the typical car sales BS which I greatly appreciated I highly recommend Honda Morristown
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
ceddxd
Answered all my questions, sent me documents I requested in a timely manner. Didn't buy the vehicle but that had nothing to do with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Beat I have ever dealt with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your business!
Jun 27, 2017
Dcc2
Excellent dealer and fantastic buying experience. Very professional and treated my wife and me exceptionally well. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The seller I spoke with assured me there was several used vehicles on the lot in my price range so I scheduled an appointment to go see them. When I arrived the told me it was his day off and he wasn't there and he had called me the day before to confirm. After waiting a while they found someone who could help me and to my surprise there was only one van on the lot in my price range he didn't tell me the other vans he had we're on the sister lots all over the states. Never will visit here again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Morristown Hyundai - 219 listings
5524 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
1 review
Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 131 listings
5655 Highway 11w Rogersville, TN 37857
1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 86 listings
1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965
5 reviews
Danny England Motors - 52 listings
421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825
7 reviews
Apex Knox Auto - 51 listings
6205 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
1 review
Just Auto & Leasing - 42 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
6 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 32 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Neighborhood Auto Sales - 21 listings
221 W Woodland Ave Knoxville, TN 37917
1 review
Parkway Auto Sales
2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Auto Mart
524 Broadway Jefferson City, TN 37760
1 review
Heritage Motors
3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857
4 reviews
Union County Motor Company
2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807
2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC
6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
4 reviews
AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 283 listings
10117 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
15 reviews
Airport Honda - 278 listings
3069 Airport Hwy Alcoa, TN 37701
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000