Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 799-3410

Service: (855) 482-6755

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/15/54/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-2568521022243671306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,962

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 38,450

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring AWD for sale - $17,999, 38,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/07/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8654203302419329321-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,236

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 143,789

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $11,999, 143,789 miles with Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/07/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6938412711191644328-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,114

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 144,453

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $13,999, 144,453 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/26/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-180553721063289441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,019

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 58,520

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,500, 58,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/15/37/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8538231614326499780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,554

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 35,650

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Ocean Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,700, 35,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/57/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4042916455556975554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,182

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,800

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,999, 39,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/26/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4222748155284348376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,805

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 59,335

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,975, 59,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/03/53/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8925044017477867720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,843

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 12,328

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,950, 12,328 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/15/37/2009_honda_accord-pic-6465229810409172273-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,234

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 136,304

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,500, 136,304 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/26/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1742578381506211899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,221

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 68,075

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $11,450, 68,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/01/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5677344127515465606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,265

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 9,564

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $26,500, 9,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/07/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-1221818071531698430-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,087

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 145,475

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,500, 145,475 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/07/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-6912536514162324736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,104

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 43,935

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $25,500, 43,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,372

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 211,627

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,500, 211,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/01/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4475209052178470621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,450

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 54,145

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $32,999, 54,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
Anna Floyd
Overall great experience. Joe and Trace were very helpful. I love my new Fit!
Mar 19, 2018
They were very up front honest and quick to respond
Feb 22, 2018
Virgil Koehler
Was very prompt
Oct 3, 2017
Had a great experience with this dealer. Sales rep Chris Cameron was great to deal with as was GM Andrew Creecj Nougjt my Pilot Elite on Sat and they couldn't have been Lee accommodating. Didn't waste my time with the typical car sales BS which I greatly appreciated I highly recommend Honda Morristown
Sep 29, 2017
ceddxd
Answered all my questions, sent me documents I requested in a timely manner. Didn't buy the vehicle but that had nothing to do with them.
Aug 28, 2017
Beat I have ever dealt with!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your business!
Jun 27, 2017
Dcc2
Excellent dealer and fantastic buying experience. Very professional and treated my wife and me exceptionally well. Highly recommend this dealer.
Apr 24, 2017
The seller I spoke with assured me there was several used vehicles on the lot in my price range so I scheduled an appointment to go see them. When I arrived the told me it was his day off and he wasn't there and he had called me the day before to confirm. After waiting a while they found someone who could help me and to my surprise there was only one van on the lot in my price range he didn't tell me the other vans he had we're on the sister lots all over the states. Never will visit here again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.

Other Nearby Dealers

Morristown Hyundai - 115 listings
5524 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford - 78 listings
134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725
2 reviews
Danny England Motors - 53 listings
421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825
10 reviews
Cars Well - 47 listings
2024 Newport Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
4 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 25 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Kodak Motorsports LLC - 14 listings
2851 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Kodak, TN 37764
1 review
Autoworks LLC - 9 listings
2761 Newport Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
1 review
K & J Auto Sales
904 S Cumberland St Morristown, TN 37813
1 review
Parkway Auto Sales
2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Auto Mart
524 Broadway Jefferson City, TN 37760
1 review
Heritage Motors
3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857
2 reviews
Union County Motor Company
2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807
3 reviews
Royston of Rogersville
5655 Highway 11W Rogersville, TN 37857
1 review
Airport Honda - 316 listings
3069 Airport Hwy Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 364 listings
10117 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295