Honda Morristown

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 492-0576

Service: (855) 482-6755

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/06/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5696130549607401743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,394

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 70,263

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $19,999, 70,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/56/2017_ram_1500-pic-3557313018512491312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,485

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 1,327

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $25,499, 1,327 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1012194918915486805-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,777

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 100,420

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $25,499, 100,420 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/22/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5596609091575513146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,781

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 38,012

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,950, 38,012 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/23/2012_ram_1500-pic-7458983737137105556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,977

Price: $23,650

Mileage: 75,629

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $23,650, 75,629 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/01/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-6089012161418961823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,920

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 54,455

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,600, 54,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/44/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-7696796690773026663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,999

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 73,811

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $9,999, 73,811 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/59/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6665708062004355452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,296

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 23,939

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $22,300, 23,939 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/20/2016_kia_sedona-pic-4537862116009973573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,924

Price: $18,826

Mileage: 31,045

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $18,826, 31,045 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/31/2010_nissan_versa-pic-6062475124330223931-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,492

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 100,747

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $5,600, 100,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/59/2014_honda_pilot-pic-5583341483156958312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,701

Price: $23,600

Mileage: 75,276

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $23,600, 75,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/15/2008_honda_accord-pic-4748498861306019362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,456

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 141,442

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,699, 141,442 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/31/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-5213257527508674202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,037

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 29,431

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $17,100, 29,431 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/20/2014_honda_accord-pic-3866942391964696204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,779

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 67,736

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,999, 67,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/55/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1461668708309088373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,404

Price: $23,550

Mileage: 46,218

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,550, 46,218 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Beat I have ever dealt with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your business!
Jun 27, 2017
Dcc2
Excellent dealer and fantastic buying experience. Very professional and treated my wife and me exceptionally well. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The seller I spoke with assured me there was several used vehicles on the lot in my price range so I scheduled an appointment to go see them. When I arrived the told me it was his day off and he wasn't there and he had called me the day before to confirm. After waiting a while they found someone who could help me and to my surprise there was only one van on the lot in my price range he didn't tell me the other vans he had we're on the sister lots all over the states. Never will visit here again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called us and we told them we were interested in the Honda CRV and they said it would be ready for us when I got off work at 5:30 to view.I got off and we drove the 30 minutes to the dealer just to find out they had sold it earlier that day,but NOBODY called to tell us so we drove there and couldn't see the vehicle we were interested in.Then to make matters worse the salesman,Todd,we had been talking to wouldn't come out to see us instead he sent someone else to apologize for the fact he forgot to call and tell us the vehicle wasn't there.It felt like a bait and switch tactic where once we were there they'd just show us any vehicle and sell it to us.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Quick to respond, very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Awesome dealer, no pressure. Very courteous staff. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I was contacted by 4 different enthusiastic sales people from this dealership. Great helpful staff but could use a better system for which sales person gets in touch and continues to work with the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
turk1124
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
AVOID HONDA OF MORRISTOWN TN. last Tuesday I made an appointment for Friday 9am to pick up an suv for my wife for our anniversary. I have my wife take a day off so I could surprise her with this. Low and behold these guys had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email confirmation and explained that they were supposed to have that specific suv and a few others that matched my wife's likings for her to look at. Well the proceed to tell me they don't have the suvs that I had picked out for her to try. Then they wanted to offer a special deal on a Nissan murano with low miles. " Mr ? since this was such a mix up and such a special day for you we want to offer a great deal on this vehicle. " okay at this point I'm thinking maybe it was an accident. Then here it comes. The numbers they gave me on such a great deal was 5 dollars bellow what they priced it for on carguru.com. yes I said 5 whole dollars. I looked at this guy like he was crazy. He was saying Mr ? we are offering you this deal because we've had this car for 90+ days and we will loose so much more if it makes it to auction. These guys are far from professional this dealership has a horrible staff and worse communication to the customer. Stay clear!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle, Nice folks to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They took their time and explained things to me. I did not like the car. I was asked to just sit in the CRV Honda. It was pretty. Asked if they had Red. Sure did...took it for a test drive. Loved the EX had more than I could hope for. Talked with finance and the figures were so good for a brand new car. Decided to think on it. There was NO pressure. I was impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
momaduh
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Quick to return my reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted once but never they never tried again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
RickLX
5
dealer responded through phone & email but only answered general answer and didn't give me specific information like this odyssey has 8 seats or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
After negotiating what I thought was a fair price on the car I drove 3.5 hours to pick up the car. The dealership was very accommodating when I had to change my appointment 3 times. My experience was outstanding and I would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 27, 2015
Easiest car I ever purchased very nice salesman give me what I wanted for my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
The Truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I would not send anyone too honda morristown tn . They will not take care of you ... And they will sell you a vehicle knowing it has problems and will not fix it ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't do a deal with them, but they were quick to respond that they were already in the process of working a deal on the car I inquired about. Lot to be said about a responsive dealer that already has the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very prompt sales call with zero pressure. Tom was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
terrible since dealer did not respoond to my questions on the car for sale. Kept givng me the run around. Not a good way to do business. I might have bought the car too cause I was interested but not any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 214 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

2 reviews
Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 153 listings

5655 Highway 11w Rogersville, TN 37857

1 review
Just Auto & Leasing - 89 listings

4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 82 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 80 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Danny England Motors - 53 listings

421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825

4 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 32 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 23 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

4 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

8 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814

4 reviews
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 299 listings

10117 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

9 reviews
Rusty Wallace Honda - 336 listings

109 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088