Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave
Knoxville, TN 37909

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-3918816547289996291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,095

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 106,400

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,900, 106,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/08/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-2470901613435945609-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,289

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 142,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $8,900, 142,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1099948388797334617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,413

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,900, 138,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/58/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2180679348178328469-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,495

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 118,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,900, 118,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/17/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3192423746192308512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,510

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 162,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab for sale - $9,500, 162,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/00/57/2011_kia_soul-pic-3313156409960279740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,018

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 72,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,500, 72,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/48/2013_kia_soul-pic-4547672317284908493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,242

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 98,750

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,900, 98,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/13/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-5037213075316078623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,324

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 86,450

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $6,900, 86,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/40/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1794303551519886615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 76,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,500, 76,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/13/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-3225457675175394196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,266

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 156,120

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,900, 156,120 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/41/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6461968466494666474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,240

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 149,230

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S for sale - $5,900, 149,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/48/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-6593947193718764322-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,367

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,900, 125,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/35/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4903043771129706096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,049

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 86,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $7,900, 86,200 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3468890709800073359-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,217

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 149,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,900, 149,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/06/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4367989362820187056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,538

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 105,270

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $4,500, 105,270 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Jafeth Argueta
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jafeth.
Jun 30, 2017
Answered all questions and prompt.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to answers all your questions related to the car you are interested in. Thats our job and we like to do it promptly.
Thanks
May 26, 2017
Wcrew
Responded quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to respond to your inquiries ASAP.
Thanks.
May 9, 2017
Jomama3
Love that they have the free carfax on their vehicles.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jomama3. It really helps making a decision faster when the customer can see the history of the car and service records.
Apr 21, 2017
Was contacted back quickly. Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff without high pressure sales tactics. Got a great car at a great price. Would definitely recommend dealing with Reza and the rest of the staff of Euro-Asian Cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Brian for your nice comments. We are here to provide a pressure free environment for our customers to decide when its time to purchase a car. We dont force it on our customers like a lot of other used car dealers do. We leave the decision to be made by customer.
Mar 19, 2017
Persona_2573
I ask several questions several times and they responded with the answers to my satisfaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here just for that so we can answer all the questions you may have about the car.
Thanks for visiting us.
Mar 19, 2017
Seemed like a nice man.... answered all my questions ...just wish they are open sundays .... seemed fair on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for nice comment. I wish we could open on Sundays but we need one day off a week.
Jan 29, 2017
Boxster_3938
Good got the car and love it !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase.
Dec 13, 2016
Euro-Asian Cars is one of the best used car dealers in East Tn. I have already purchased 3 vehicles from them and looking to purchase a 4th one. In 2010 I purchased a Camry and a Nissan 350Z. Both cars were in immaculate condition and the transaction and customer service was by far the best I have experienced compared to other cars lots. in 2013 I purchased a Infiniti G35 after selling my 350Z and again the process was smooth all thanks to the Owner operator Reza and his sales staff Chris and Paul. Looking to doing business with you in the near future. Keep up the great customer service and thank you for responding so quickly to my inquiry.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much HK for your nice review. We are really glad to have you in our customer base and appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are proud to have clients like you and value your input and comments.
Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
55
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 271 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

10 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 224 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Harper Acura - 170 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Harper Audi - 122 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

14 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 95 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 91 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 40 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 32 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

3 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 30 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999