Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave
Knoxville, TN 37909

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/19/55/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3332393440013820137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,824

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 95,580

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $8,900, 95,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/19/15/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-862366100325300066-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,817

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 129,030

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $6,900, 129,030 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/42/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-1477337541832830541-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD King Cab SB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,159

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 147,150

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD King Cab SB for sale - $4,900, 147,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-3918816547289996291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,487

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 106,400

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,900, 106,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/40/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-6042173113912769979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,002

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 142,880

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 for sale - $5,900, 142,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/13/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-5037213075316078623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,796

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 86,450

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $5,900, 86,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/48/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-6593947193718764322-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,924

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,900, 125,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/24/2006_toyota_prius-pic-8364677145176212554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,938

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 183,830

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $3,500, 183,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/00/57/2011_kia_soul-pic-3313156409960279740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,341

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 72,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,900, 72,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/16/57/2006_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2603023321793008405-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,438

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,900

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $6,900, 108,900 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1099948388797334617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,310

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,900, 138,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/13/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-3225457675175394196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,475

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 156,120

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,900, 156,120 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/14/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-2410594916452062704-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,310

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,550

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,900, 148,550 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/42/2007_subaru_impreza-pic-7628963052974037043-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,958

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 80,100

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i for sale - $6,500, 80,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/40/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1794303551519886615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,718

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 76,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,500, 76,700 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
mstreman
Cordial and helpful would not hesitate to use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Rick. You can call us anytime at 865-766-5429
Sep 9, 2017
Bought our Toyota van here, which was in emaculate/very clean condition. Responded to us very quickly. Had a newer set of tires and wheels on trade in, which they quickly switched to the one we bought without hesitation. Makes a great pot O'tea! Will definately shop here again! Thanks Reza !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Teresa for your business and very kind words about us. We are proud to have customers like you.
Thanks
RD
865-766-5429
Jul 25, 2017
Jafeth Argueta
Great!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jafeth.
RD
865-766-5429
Jun 30, 2017
Answered all questions and prompt.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to answers all your questions related to the car you are interested in. Thats our job and we like to do it promptly.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
May 26, 2017
Wcrew
Responded quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to respond to your inquiries ASAP.
Thanks.
RD
865-766-5429
May 9, 2017
Jomama3
Love that they have the free carfax on their vehicles.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jomama3. It really helps making a decision faster when the customer can see the history of the car and service records.
RD
865-766-5429
Apr 21, 2017
Was contacted back quickly. Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff without high pressure sales tactics. Got a great car at a great price. Would definitely recommend dealing with Reza and the rest of the staff of Euro-Asian Cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Brian for your nice comments. We are here to provide a pressure free environment for our customers to decide when its time to purchase a car. We dont force it on our customers like a lot of other used car dealers do. We leave the decision to be made by customer.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Mar 19, 2017
Persona_2573
I ask several questions several times and they responded with the answers to my satisfaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here just for that so we can answer all the questions you may have about the car.
Thanks for visiting us.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Mar 19, 2017
Seemed like a nice man.... answered all my questions ...just wish they are open sundays .... seemed fair on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for nice comment. I wish we could open on Sundays but we need one day off a week.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Jan 29, 2017
Boxster_3938
Good got the car and love it !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase.
Dec 13, 2016
Euro-Asian Cars is one of the best used car dealers in East Tn. I have already purchased 3 vehicles from them and looking to purchase a 4th one. In 2010 I purchased a Camry and a Nissan 350Z. Both cars were in immaculate condition and the transaction and customer service was by far the best I have experienced compared to other cars lots. in 2013 I purchased a Infiniti G35 after selling my 350Z and again the process was smooth all thanks to the Owner operator Reza and his sales staff Chris and Paul. Looking to doing business with you in the near future. Keep up the great customer service and thank you for responding so quickly to my inquiry.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much HK for your nice review. We are really glad to have you in our customer base and appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are proud to have clients like you and value your input and comments.
Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
55
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 267 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 215 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 164 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Harper Audi - 131 listings
9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
15 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 89 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
4 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 75 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Carvana Knoxville - 67 listings
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Graham Motor Company - 41 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
4 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 27 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 24 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 22 listings
6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
4 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos - 13 listings
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200