Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave
Knoxville, TN 37909

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/40/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-6042173113912769979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,343

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 142,880

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 for sale - $5,900, 142,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/19/01/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-4103872294538095618-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,683

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 135,650

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 135,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-3918816547289996291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,071

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 106,400

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,900, 106,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/13/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-5037213075316078623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,745

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 86,450

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $5,900, 86,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/48/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-6593947193718764322-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,543

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $6,900, 125,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/59/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8971943512529031907-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,625

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 114,850

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,900, 114,850 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/58/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2180679348178328469-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,104

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 118,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,500, 118,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/19/55/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3332393440013820137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,322

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,580

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $9,900, 95,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3468890709800073359-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,555

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 149,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $6,900, 149,500 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/06/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4367989362820187056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,514

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 105,270

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $4,500, 105,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/26/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4653451876422366485-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,525

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 192,650

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,500, 192,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1099948388797334617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,999

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,900, 138,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/47/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1642045226953845706-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 81,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $7,900, 81,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/10/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5552534590482890739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,766

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 161,370

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,900, 161,370 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/35/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4903043771129706096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,708

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 86,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $7,900, 86,200 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2017
ChevyGuy1979
Fast reply, but found better deal. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
mstreman
Cordial and helpful would not hesitate to use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks mstreman.
Oct 2, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Rick. You can call us anytime at 865-766-5429
Sep 9, 2017
Bought our Toyota van here, which was in emaculate/very clean condition. Responded to us very quickly. Had a newer set of tires and wheels on trade in, which they quickly switched to the one we bought without hesitation. Makes a great pot O'tea! Will definately shop here again! Thanks Reza !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Teresa for your business and very kind words about us. We are proud to have customers like you.
Thanks
RD
865-766-5429
Jul 25, 2017
Jafeth Argueta
Great!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jafeth.
RD
865-766-5429
Jun 30, 2017
Answered all questions and prompt.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to answers all your questions related to the car you are interested in. Thats our job and we like to do it promptly.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
May 26, 2017
Wcrew
Responded quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here to respond to your inquiries ASAP.
Thanks.
RD
865-766-5429
May 9, 2017
Jomama3
Love that they have the free carfax on their vehicles.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Jomama3. It really helps making a decision faster when the customer can see the history of the car and service records.
RD
865-766-5429
Apr 21, 2017
Was contacted back quickly. Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff without high pressure sales tactics. Got a great car at a great price. Would definitely recommend dealing with Reza and the rest of the staff of Euro-Asian Cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Brian for your nice comments. We are here to provide a pressure free environment for our customers to decide when its time to purchase a car. We dont force it on our customers like a lot of other used car dealers do. We leave the decision to be made by customer.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Mar 19, 2017
Persona_2573
I ask several questions several times and they responded with the answers to my satisfaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here just for that so we can answer all the questions you may have about the car.
Thanks for visiting us.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Mar 19, 2017
Seemed like a nice man.... answered all my questions ...just wish they are open sundays .... seemed fair on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for nice comment. I wish we could open on Sundays but we need one day off a week.
Thanks,
RD
865-766-5429
Jan 29, 2017
Boxster_3938
Good got the car and love it !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase.
Dec 13, 2016
Euro-Asian Cars is one of the best used car dealers in East Tn. I have already purchased 3 vehicles from them and looking to purchase a 4th one. In 2010 I purchased a Camry and a Nissan 350Z. Both cars were in immaculate condition and the transaction and customer service was by far the best I have experienced compared to other cars lots. in 2013 I purchased a Infiniti G35 after selling my 350Z and again the process was smooth all thanks to the Owner operator Reza and his sales staff Chris and Paul. Looking to doing business with you in the near future. Keep up the great customer service and thank you for responding so quickly to my inquiry.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much HK for your nice review. We are really glad to have you in our customer base and appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are proud to have clients like you and value your input and comments.
Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
55
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick McGill's Airport Toyota - 329 listings
3145 Airport Hwy Alcoa, TN 37701
1 review
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 252 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 135 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
12 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 65 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
2 reviews
Apex Knox Auto - 51 listings
6205 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
1 review
Just Auto & Leasing - 42 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
6 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 36 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
5 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 32 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 27 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
9 reviews
Neighborhood Auto Sales - 23 listings
221 W Woodland Ave Knoxville, TN 37917
1 review
Access Auto Sales - 19 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
11 reviews
King Motor Company - 10 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Knox Speed and Diesel - 5 listings
227 Sherway Rd Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Nice Cars, LLC
6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
4 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000