Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave, Knoxville, TN 37909

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-3918816547289996291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,419

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 106,400

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,900, 106,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8826165799486457842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,730

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 48,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,400, 48,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-489056333638029194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,494

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 137,100

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $7,900, 137,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/10/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-7052080049247914493-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,197

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 121,400

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,900, 121,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/00/59/2006_ford_explorer-pic-9073882265725617467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,138

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 118,900

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $5,900, 118,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/56/2007_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1862498512839969460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,776

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 80,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,500, 80,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1099948388797334617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,482

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,900, 138,500 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/05/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-691261888030865597-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,656

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 114,570

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $6,900, 114,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1265973255003620219-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,922

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 154,450

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $5,500, 154,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/05/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-6573964072304026140-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,068

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 130,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $4,900, 130,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/00/57/2011_kia_soul-pic-3313156409960279740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,969

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 72,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,500, 72,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/20/01/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-6302174829338880494-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,932

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 104,100

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $6,900, 104,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/17/19/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2402086489333861947-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,798

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,500, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/46/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-987195919587842130-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 55 AMG Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,957

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 138,650

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 55 AMG for sale - $8,500, 138,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/20/05/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2155642187255599847-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,524

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $9,900, 129,600 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Was contacted back quickly. Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff without high pressure sales tactics. Got a great car at a great price. Would definitely recommend dealing with Reza and the rest of the staff of Euro-Asian Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Persona_2573
I ask several questions several times and they responded with the answers to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We are here just for that so we can answer all the questions you may have about the car.
Thanks for visiting us.
Mar 19, 2017
Seemed like a nice man.... answered all my questions ...just wish they are open sundays .... seemed fair on pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for nice comment. I wish we could open on Sundays but we need one day off a week.
Jan 29, 2017
Boxster_3938
Good got the car and love it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase.
Dec 13, 2016
Euro-Asian Cars is one of the best used car dealers in East Tn. I have already purchased 3 vehicles from them and looking to purchase a 4th one. In 2010 I purchased a Camry and a Nissan 350Z. Both cars were in immaculate condition and the transaction and customer service was by far the best I have experienced compared to other cars lots. in 2013 I purchased a Infiniti G35 after selling my 350Z and again the process was smooth all thanks to the Owner operator Reza and his sales staff Chris and Paul. Looking to doing business with you in the near future. Keep up the great customer service and thank you for responding so quickly to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much HK for your nice review. We are really glad to have you in our customer base and appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are proud to have clients like you and value your input and comments.
Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
45
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 231 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Harper Volkswagen - 161 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Harper Acura - 158 listings

9739 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 147 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 107 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 79 listings

905 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Smiley Riley Automotive - 55 listings

3845 Airport Hwy, Louisville, TN 37777

1 review
Nice Cars, LLC - 34 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37920

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 16 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 5 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review
King Motor Company

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995