Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave, Knoxville, TN 37909
Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/00/57/2011_kia_soul-pic-3313156409960279740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,381

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 72,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,500, 72,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8826165799486457842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,774

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 48,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,900, 48,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1099948388797334617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,639

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,900, 138,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/20/05/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2155642187255599847-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,061

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $9,900, 129,600 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4487824364666845636-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,358

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 171,900

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $6,900, 171,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/20/01/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-6302174829338880494-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,194

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 104,100

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $6,900, 104,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/00/59/2006_ford_explorer-pic-9073882265725617467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,000

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 118,900

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $5,900, 118,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/02/43/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-5903664666648908220-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,249

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 100,055

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $6,500, 100,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-3038445186265488970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,811

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 68,420

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $7,900, 68,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/14/24/2005_bmw_7_series-pic-652979108517936534-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 7 Series 745i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,084

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 122,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 7 Series 745i for sale - $7,900, 122,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1265973255003620219-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,029

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 154,450

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $5,500, 154,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/56/2007_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1862498512839969460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,211

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 80,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,900, 80,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/36/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-4124204559893750836-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,262

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 97,200

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $5,900, 97,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6036916471114234576-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,164

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 71,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/00/39/2004_ford_ranger-pic-2014887224350677213-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,971

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 143,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger for sale - $4,750, 143,500 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Boxster_3938
Good got the car and love it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase.
Dec 13, 2016
Euro-Asian Cars is one of the best used car dealers in East Tn. I have already purchased 3 vehicles from them and looking to purchase a 4th one. In 2010 I purchased a Camry and a Nissan 350Z. Both cars were in immaculate condition and the transaction and customer service was by far the best I have experienced compared to other cars lots. in 2013 I purchased a Infiniti G35 after selling my 350Z and again the process was smooth all thanks to the Owner operator Reza and his sales staff Chris and Paul. Looking to doing business with you in the near future. Keep up the great customer service and thank you for responding so quickly to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much HK for your nice review. We are really glad to have you in our customer base and appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are proud to have clients like you and value your input and comments.
Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
45
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben Franklin Motors - Knoxville - 321 listings

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 251 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 153 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Volkswagen - 141 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Harper Audi - 116 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

10 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 51 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Duncan Automotive - 45 listings

10631 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Crossroads Motors - 16 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 14 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
European Auto Garage - 4 listings

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3033 Alcoa Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295