Euro-Asian Cars

3310 Morris Ave, Knoxville, TN 37909 - Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 630-4673

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4326194549819090789-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,126

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 121,270

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $8,900, 121,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8826165799486457842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,286

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 48,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,900, 48,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4400366665948543441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 82,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $7,900, 82,990 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/16/11/2012_fiat_500-pic-395861777637366392-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,702

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 92,760

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $6,900, 92,760 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/02/43/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-5903664666648908220-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,382

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 100,055

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $6,500, 100,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-3038445186265488970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,700

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 68,420

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $7,900, 68,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/22/04/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2831306261082141944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,444

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 101,150

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,900, 101,150 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6036916471114234576-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,731

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 71,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/18/37/2002_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6921047145430167598-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML320 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,281

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 104,250

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML320 for sale - $4,900, 104,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/22/50/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4078629089120004602-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,603

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 108,850

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,500, 108,850 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/20/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-6821873793306830953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,535

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 40,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $8,900, 40,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/14/24/2005_bmw_7_series-pic-652979108517936534-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 7 Series 745i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,673

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 122,700

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 7 Series 745i for sale - $7,900, 122,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/17/19/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2402086489333861947-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,358

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport for sale - $7,900, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/21/28/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-1227883889866163397-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,757

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 128,270

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $8,500, 128,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/46/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-987195919587842130-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C55 AMG Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37909

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,448

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 138,650

Location: Knoxville, TN 37909

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C55 AMG for sale - $8,900, 138,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
My email replys were answered but not welcoming or informative. Could have been more accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

We answer specific questions when asked about a car. If you are interested in any of our cars you can ask specific question(s) and we will be more than glad to answer. When you send a message indicating you are interested in one of our cars without specifying any specific question we answer that the car is still available and invite you to come see it and test drive it. We welcome customers when they come visit our lot not with emails.
Oct 23, 2016
In the past few years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. When I started looking for the first car I had looked at many different dealerships, then I found this dealership and was extremely happy that I did. Reza, the owner of the dealership, is absolutely great to work with. He is truly a genuine man of integrity and treats all of his customers with respect. When you visit this dealership you will find that you will be treated with respect and he will work with you to obtain the car you are desiring. All 3 cars that I have purchased from this dealership have been in excellent condition and have not had even 1 problem out of any of them. If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and take the time to work with you, then I suggest that you definitely put this dealer at the top of your list. I can say with much confidence that you will find quality cars at a very fair price when you visit this location. I cannot give Reza, the owner, the amount of praise that he deserves because it would be impossible. I hope that you will visit this location and purchase a quality car just as I have. Thank you for allowing me to review this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thanks Mike we value your nice comments and appreciate the fact that you give us your business. We are here to serve our customers such as you.
Sep 6, 2016
Not very friendly to deal with. They were advertising one price but was telling me a higher price. Buyer beware!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Our prices are advertised on our web site and we honor those. Sometimes we lower the prices and our sales rep may forget that the price has been lowered.
Sep 1, 2016
We had a great experience buying a 2008 Yaris from Euro-Asian Cars. Reza was a kind, low pressure salesman. The whole process was easy, and he lowered the price and called over to a local tire shop to get us a deal on new front tires. He fixed a bad back-up light on the spot and dealt with all of the temporary registration paperwork. It was a simple and easy transaction. I would definitely buy from them again. These guys are buying cars at auction and re-selling them. Judging by the cars they have on the lot, they have a good eye for quality, long lasting cars. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We value your comments and appreciate your input.
May 24, 2016
Was called back the man was very nice and told me all about the car. What I didn't like is another dealership that doesn't offer financing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Unfortunately we are not a Buy Here Pay Here used car dealership. If you have decent credit we can hook you up with a finance company. We receive a lot of inquiry from customers that have no credit or bad credit. They cannot expect us to sell them goods and finance them because as I mentioned above we are not a Buy Here Pay Here business.
Feb 29, 2016
Car not local. Car had been in northern states and exposed to salt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Occasionally we get a car that is from up north and are usually a little rust. However, over 90% of our cars are from southern states and Tennessee in particular with no evidence of any rust. Furthermore, by looking at the carfax for the car on line on our web site, you can immediately find out if the car is a northern car before making a trip to our carlot.
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer only responed with e mail not a call. And they used words in e mail that were no open and friendly toward the buyer dont think I could work with this dealer because they did not make me feel like they wanted my business or wanted me to take up there time with my offer on the car. Sorry work harder to. Earn your buyers business. There are many dealers to buy elsewhere You only get one first impression from a customer. Your. Loss on this one. Not. Mine. You lost a customer and a sale with your poor choice of ways to not make a deal and your poor choice of words you emailed me. Roy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Euro-Asian Cars:

Dear Sir,
We normally call the customer first. if we don't get an answer then we leave them a message as well as sending them an email per their request regarding the car. Furthermore, a lot of customers prefer to be contacted via email or text message than be called on their phone. We respect that and as such we contact them by email. Unfortunately some customers make an offer which is really offensive (e.g. a car that is listed for $7000 they offer $3000). In such a case we usually don't respond to save time. Our prices are among the lowest in the area and we find it very offensive when we
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
They are very quick in responding to your inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
psblondie
35
I asked for a $500 cut because I'd have to drive so far, just to see it...he, evidently, got P.O.ed & removed the ad & just didn't respond a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
prompt responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very nice man, Paul, showed me some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
no complaints .. satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
The gentleman sold me a high-quality vehicle. The problems that were present when I looked at the truck were taken care of the following Monday. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Honda - 340 listings

109 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

10 reviews
Ole Ben Franklin Motors - Knoxville - 327 listings

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 213 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Harper Audi - 136 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 133 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 49 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

4 reviews
King Motor Company - 33 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Crossroads Motors - 13 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 12 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
European Auto Garage - 7 listings

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews
Manna Motors

1734 Callahan Drive, Knoxville, TN 37912

4 reviews
Jim Cogdill Leasing

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
$3995 & Under

5601 N. Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37918

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695