U S Auto Network

6213 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37920

Sales: (865) 409-2481

Service: (865) 573-2292

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/16/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-2920307735533752076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,949

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 36,111

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $14,990, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/36/2015_kia_optima-pic-4295586921074850630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,942

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,946

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,990, 37,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/59/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-468159704003687017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,344

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 157,992

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $7,990, 157,992 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/36/2007_ford_explorer-pic-1293451958563584247-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,484

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 146,635

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $5,990, 146,635 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/33/2012_scion_tc-pic-601229964896813119-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,864

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 137,866

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,450, 137,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/23/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-445705838493605665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,091

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 131,351

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $7,990, 131,351 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/18/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-7242990453824841338-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,883

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 183,595

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $8,990, 183,595 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/09/2012_honda_accord-pic-4154967328028569022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,252

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 134,873

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,990, 134,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/26/2011_subaru_outback-pic-3478847369359262551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,777

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 87,245

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $11,450, 87,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/35/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-1208534760549615476-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,166

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 108,933

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $6,990, 108,933 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/17/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4347657039903189369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,967

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 125,733

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,990, 125,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/29/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-7910333726100898947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,833

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 120,360

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger for sale - $9,450, 120,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-4919610827446640653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,274

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 181,377

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB for sale - $10,990, 181,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1960882730378983427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,936

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 172,120

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $8,750, 172,120 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/54/2014_audi_q7-pic-6414831973831053432-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,100

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 92,690

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $26,890, 92,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Verdemae
Dealer told me they don't typically take trades so I decided to shop somewhere that normally takes trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Shea,

I told you we do take trades just not on vehicles that aren't paid off. When you first contacted us you said you loved our reviews and were excited to talk to us. I responded promptly and politely. I am sorry we could not trade for your vehicle, but I hope you found something you like.
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer had a quick response and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
dbraml
Very excited about my Nissan Frontier. Thank you for working with us on our purchase. I highly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

David,

We appreciate you choosing our dealership and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Aug 22, 2017
I purchased this vehicle and it has some touch up work to do on it but overall I had a good shopping experience with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Ronald,

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for being patient while we took care of the vehicle. Hope to see you again!
Aug 13, 2017
Nick Dallas
Very helpful and helped me with exactly what I asked him and needed to know. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Nick,

We try our best. Thanks for inquiring with us! Hopefully in the future we can find a vehicle for you.
Jul 27, 2017
Guys were all cool... Good car.. Helpful.. bought Nissan Pathfinder.. When I drove off the lot a wire had come loose in automatic window hindering me from rolling my window up or down. I called Mike and he told me to take it to their shop and they would fix it.. Held true to his word.. honest.. Good seller.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Mitchel Baxter
Quality vehicles at fair prices. Don't stereotype this carlot because if the surrounding area. They are selling great vehicles and great customer service. I recommend shopping here. Thank you Cameron and Mike
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks Mitch. Pleasure doing business with with you.
Jul 2, 2017
Very good dealer. Like the way dealer contact.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I got a great deal and love my BMW X5 drive like a dream look like new inside and out and it is a 2011 thanks Mike
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
I went to purchase the car and we agreed on a price. While the paperwork was being performed there was no title present with the bill of sale. I was concerned and when I requested the title since I am from another state the seller was reluctant to produce the title. He said he will probably mail it to me. I wasted a trip and about 500 dollars of expenses in the process. A bad experience over a simple piece of documantation.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Dear Tony, you literally called the day after we acquired this vehicle. The title was enroute via mail from whom we purchased the vehicle from. I offered to you in writing that you would recieve the title. I also refunded to you a normally non refundable 200$ deposit. Also, you did call back the next day wanting to fly back down from  Orlando a second time to buy the rare 08 LS 460 L as I declined the special price that we initially agreed on. Thank you
May 10, 2017
GuruBJZK
They were Great I drove from Pikeville Ky I called that morning and they put Hold on the car, and took others numbers just in case I didn't show up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your feedback,enjoy your new ride.
Mar 24, 2017
aosmith67
The dealer contacted us quickly and we ultimately ended up purchasing this vehicle. The dealer was fair and upfront about the cash price they would accept. They did not pressure us into a purchase. They promptly mailed us the title once the check cleared the following week.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your review Andrew.I hope your family enjoy the Lexus for many years!!!
Feb 17, 2017
Visited dealer and test drove the vehicle. It was beautiful inside and out but did have a few issues. Strong smell of antifreeze and a pretty substantial vibration coming from the front. It also appeared that there was leaking fluid from both struts in the front possibly causing the vibration. I drove the vehicle a short distance to warm the engine some and pulled over in a parking lot to see if there was any water coming out. I did not see any but the display was now saying Low Coolant. Drove car back and explained all to the dealer. I explained that I was not looking for a fixerupper and the car was not advertised as a fixer upper. Told him that I would need the vibration repaired and the coolant added and confirmed there was no issues there before I would consider buying the car. I was very clear if those two issues were corrected I would buy the car. He told me that he would have it taken to his mechanic to check out and did so Saturday morning and called me. Stated that car would be back by 3:00 or 3:30 and he would call me to come back and test drive. I had financing arranged and down payment in hand. I never received a call. Found vehicle was sold Monday afternoon. I did not put any money down to hold the vehicle based on other comments left here OR at the BBB site. I was not willing to do that. He did not make me any promises of holding the car and he was perfectly within his rights to sell to anyone. No issue there. My issue was that we literally argued after the test drive as he tried to persuade me to take the car in its current condition. I have bought a number of cars in my time and never argued with someone trying to push me into buying something I did not want.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

David we are sorry your experience at US AUTO NETWORK was not satisfying for you. WE understand your frustration because you were in love with the Jaguar and it sold before you could buy it. We did offer to hold it for you with a minimum $100 deposit and you did choose not be first priority. The Jaguar that you were obsessed with for good reason was 4000$ under retail. Also we took into consideration that it did need some shocks as we offered an additional 1000$ discount. Again I am sorry that you are frustrated that you missed out on an incredible deal. Thanks so much for shopping at US AUTO
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Jcskolas
Quick to respond; offered any help that I needed. Whole experience was easy and amazing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks! Pleasure doing business with you!
Feb 2, 2017
Great communication. Great selection of solid uses vehicles. Didn't notice any junk on their lot when I stopped in. I prefer buying private party but I would recommmend them if you buy from a dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and satisfactorily but I lost interest irrespective of the dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

We appreciate your response to our service John. I hope you enjoy your alternative choice .Thanks
Nov 15, 2016
Dealer called was unable to talk at present time due to illness. Plan to follow up with them. Most dealers don't follow up with any contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Get well soon,let us know if we can help you with your vehicle purchase.
Nov 2, 2016
Went to the lot ,the car we were interested in had a lot of hail damage and wasn't priced accordingly. The staff seemed nice enough but left us waiting around while they washed& moved cars around,we left and ended up purchasing a 2010 down the road for $12,000.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Carrie sorry we can make you happy.Vehicle we are selling $2700 below market price because of the vehicle condition.This is a big difference between $12k car you purchased.Our price was only $6990.
Oct 6, 2016
Someone from Dealer called back , promptly, within a business day, and left a message on my voicemail with regards to my interest in a VW Passat they had for sale. I unfortunately couldn't respond back at the time. They did their part. thx.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me by phone immediately.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Dealer would not tell us if car was available. It is a 90 mile ride to get to dealership and feared we would get there only to find car was not there
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Sorry Mark vehicle was at a oil change when you arrived.We try to set up appointment for our customers,make sure vehicle available at the time.  
Jun 28, 2016
Very good people to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thank you.Customer satisfaction is our goal.
Jun 1, 2016
Very helpful over the phone; I've not been able to get into town to see it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
BDCoach
Very busy when I arrived but low pressure, friendly, and seem honest. I would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
This dealer tried very hard to make the Deal happen and had several different options for financing. The vehicle just wasn't exactly what I was looking for but would for sure shop or deal with him anytime
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Really enjoyable experience, and a good variety of cars. Willing to work with us on price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
Extremely helpful, and very kind guys. Placed me in the perfect car for me!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your review.I hope you will enjoy your car many many years.
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
They responded quickly. However, I was given wrong information before going to look at an auto they had. Needless to say I didn't buy from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
They were nice to deal with. The salesman was very friendly and the owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Nice people. Work with you. Yry to find the car u want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I came very close to making a purchase and was only dissuaded by a last-minute, better deal from a private owner. The owner was very understanding, easy to work with, and keeps good cars on his lot. I look forward to doing business with US Auto Network in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Wonderful to deal with! Frank is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks Brandon
Sep 5, 2013
Description of vehicles were clear and mileage stated on units to compare value with other sellers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Understanding that I purchased the vehicle "As is", I soon determined that there were major mechanical issues and that certain misrepresentations had been made about information on the CARFAX. When I confronted the salesman, who originally told me he was the owner, he suddenly had to consult his manager to see if there was anything that could be done to remedy the situation. There of course was not. End of discussion. I will be in touch with the Better Business Bureau.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 274 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 244 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 175 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 91 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
4 reviews
Carvana Knoxville - 83 listings
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 69 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 37 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
5 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 35 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 34 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Five Star Auto - 34 listings
311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801
6 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 30 listings
6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
4 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 23 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
King Motor Company - 15 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850