U S Auto Network

6213 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37920

Sales: (865) 409-2481

Service: (865) 573-2292

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/02/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2100127856960755038-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,456

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 186,053

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Mettalic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $11,990, 186,053 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/13/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1454068759956335768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,585

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 92,981

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $21,990, 92,981 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2005_honda_element-pic-1366954607678894414-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,291

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 220,412

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Element LX for sale - $3,990, 220,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/13/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-4745203069524230409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,966

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 140,145

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,490, 140,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/17/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-5074506150704039437-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,757

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 158,806

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $13,990, 158,806 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/32/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-8062553777491007905-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5GT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,234

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 110,789

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5GT for sale - $9,450, 110,789 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/56/2008_honda_civic-pic-3775435277993655185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,792

Price: $5,790

Mileage: 152,146

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,790, 152,146 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/42/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-4434673509452840996-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,740

Price: $4,480

Mileage: 146,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,480, 146,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/06/45/2006_honda_pilot-pic-1264801931932761400-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,033

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 204,330

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $5,950, 204,330 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-8615051900648457231-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,086

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 219,558

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $5,990, 219,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/39/2005_nissan_frontier-pic-691195068257425608-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr LE King Cab SB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,406

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 176,841

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr LE King Cab SB for sale - $6,990, 176,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1158312499325318393-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,999

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 104,743

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,990, 104,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/26/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6974133379577462778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,990

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 62,517

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,990, 62,517 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/57/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4601315887123784613-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,487

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 179,589

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,990, 179,589 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/43/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4610724963737296516-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37920

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,891

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 83,096

Location: Knoxville, TN 37920

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,890, 83,096 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Very good dealer. Like the way dealer contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I got a great deal and love my BMW X5 drive like a dream look like new inside and out and it is a 2011 thanks Mike
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
I went to purchase the car and we agreed on a price. While the paperwork was being performed there was no title present with the bill of sale. I was concerned and when I requested the title since I am from another state the seller was reluctant to produce the title. He said he will probably mail it to me. I wasted a trip and about 500 dollars of expenses in the process. A bad experience over a simple piece of documantation.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Dear Tony, you literally called the day after we acquired this vehicle. The title was enroute via mail from whom we purchased the vehicle from. I offered to you in writing that you would recieve the title. I also refunded to you a normally non refundable 200$ deposit. Also, you did call back the next day wanting to fly back down from  Orlando a second time to buy the rare 08 LS 460 L as I declined the special price that we initially agreed on. Thank you
May 10, 2017
GuruBJZK
They were Great I drove from Pikeville Ky I called that morning and they put Hold on the car, and took others numbers just in case I didn't show up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your feedback,enjoy your new ride.
Mar 24, 2017
aosmith67
The dealer contacted us quickly and we ultimately ended up purchasing this vehicle. The dealer was fair and upfront about the cash price they would accept. They did not pressure us into a purchase. They promptly mailed us the title once the check cleared the following week.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your review Andrew.I hope your family enjoy the Lexus for many years!!!
Feb 17, 2017
Visited dealer and test drove the vehicle. It was beautiful inside and out but did have a few issues. Strong smell of antifreeze and a pretty substantial vibration coming from the front. It also appeared that there was leaking fluid from both struts in the front possibly causing the vibration. I drove the vehicle a short distance to warm the engine some and pulled over in a parking lot to see if there was any water coming out. I did not see any but the display was now saying Low Coolant. Drove car back and explained all to the dealer. I explained that I was not looking for a fixerupper and the car was not advertised as a fixer upper. Told him that I would need the vibration repaired and the coolant added and confirmed there was no issues there before I would consider buying the car. I was very clear if those two issues were corrected I would buy the car. He told me that he would have it taken to his mechanic to check out and did so Saturday morning and called me. Stated that car would be back by 3:00 or 3:30 and he would call me to come back and test drive. I had financing arranged and down payment in hand. I never received a call. Found vehicle was sold Monday afternoon. I did not put any money down to hold the vehicle based on other comments left here OR at the BBB site. I was not willing to do that. He did not make me any promises of holding the car and he was perfectly within his rights to sell to anyone. No issue there. My issue was that we literally argued after the test drive as he tried to persuade me to take the car in its current condition. I have bought a number of cars in my time and never argued with someone trying to push me into buying something I did not want.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

David we are sorry your experience at US AUTO NETWORK was not satisfying for you. WE understand your frustration because you were in love with the Jaguar and it sold before you could buy it. We did offer to hold it for you with a minimum $100 deposit and you did choose not be first priority. The Jaguar that you were obsessed with for good reason was 4000$ under retail. Also we took into consideration that it did need some shocks as we offered an additional 1000$ discount. Again I am sorry that you are frustrated that you missed out on an incredible deal. Thanks so much for shopping at US AUTO
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Jcskolas
Quick to respond; offered any help that I needed. Whole experience was easy and amazing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks! Pleasure doing business with you!
Feb 2, 2017
Great communication. Great selection of solid uses vehicles. Didn't notice any junk on their lot when I stopped in. I prefer buying private party but I would recommmend them if you buy from a dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and satisfactorily but I lost interest irrespective of the dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

We appreciate your response to our service John. I hope you enjoy your alternative choice .Thanks
Nov 15, 2016
Dealer called was unable to talk at present time due to illness. Plan to follow up with them. Most dealers don't follow up with any contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Get well soon,let us know if we can help you with your vehicle purchase.
Nov 2, 2016
Went to the lot ,the car we were interested in had a lot of hail damage and wasn't priced accordingly. The staff seemed nice enough but left us waiting around while they washed& moved cars around,we left and ended up purchasing a 2010 down the road for $12,000.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Carrie sorry we can make you happy.Vehicle we are selling $2700 below market price because of the vehicle condition.This is a big difference between $12k car you purchased.Our price was only $6990.
Oct 6, 2016
Someone from Dealer called back , promptly, within a business day, and left a message on my voicemail with regards to my interest in a VW Passat they had for sale. I unfortunately couldn't respond back at the time. They did their part. thx.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me by phone immediately.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Dealer would not tell us if car was available. It is a 90 mile ride to get to dealership and feared we would get there only to find car was not there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Sorry Mark vehicle was at a oil change when you arrived.We try to set up appointment for our customers,make sure vehicle available at the time.  
Jun 28, 2016
Very good people to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thank you.Customer satisfaction is our goal.
Jun 1, 2016
Very helpful over the phone; I've not been able to get into town to see it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
BDCoach
Very busy when I arrived but low pressure, friendly, and seem honest. I would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
This dealer tried very hard to make the Deal happen and had several different options for financing. The vehicle just wasn't exactly what I was looking for but would for sure shop or deal with him anytime
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Really enjoyable experience, and a good variety of cars. Willing to work with us on price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
Extremely helpful, and very kind guys. Placed me in the perfect car for me!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks for your review.I hope you will enjoy your car many many years.
Nov 1, 2015
They responded quickly. However, I was given wrong information before going to look at an auto they had. Needless to say I didn't buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 26, 2014
They were nice to deal with. The salesman was very friendly and the owner was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Nice people. Work with you. Yry to find the car u want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I came very close to making a purchase and was only dissuaded by a last-minute, better deal from a private owner. The owner was very understanding, easy to work with, and keeps good cars on his lot. I look forward to doing business with US Auto Network in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Wonderful to deal with! Frank is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U S Auto Network:

Thanks Brandon
Sep 5, 2013
Description of vehicles were clear and mileage stated on units to compare value with other sellers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Understanding that I purchased the vehicle "As is", I soon determined that there were major mechanical issues and that certain misrepresentations had been made about information on the CARFAX. When I confronted the salesman, who originally told me he was the owner, he suddenly had to consult his manager to see if there was anything that could be done to remedy the situation. There of course was not. End of discussion. I will be in touch with the Better Business Bureau.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 266 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

10 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 246 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Harper Acura - 169 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

7 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 139 listings

8814 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 87 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
U S I Motors Incorporated - 72 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 31 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

3 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 31 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
King Motor Company - 19 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 19 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 9 listings

5514 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995