Hoffman Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

36 Albany Turnpike
West Simsbury, CT 06092

Sales: (860) 525-3987

Service: (860) 651-3725

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/38/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-1764010796079256539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,703

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 94,006

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $11,900, 94,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/35/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8929948061278998533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,161

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 28,014

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $29,900, 28,014 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,290

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 56,982

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $27,300, 56,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/38/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7539536224439655795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,772

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 20,738

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,600, 20,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/18/34/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6720693219530742425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,499

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 43,598

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,900, 43,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/23/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-721747265722617829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,938

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 17,749

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,800, 17,749 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3082719912285740782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,071

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 40,137

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,000, 40,137 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/23/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-30737712086245411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,468

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 12,158

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $33,900, 12,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/18/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1504244875464527420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,321

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 35,996

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,500, 35,996 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/19/00/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2400159043353503399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,986

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 35,439

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,200, 35,439 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/38/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1244198921690027014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,510

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 52,547

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $24,900, 52,547 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/18/33/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8493331737042541840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,356

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 26,480

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,400, 26,480 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/20/09/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5803064770142148580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,894

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 36,750

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,900, 36,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/04/29/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5497504862775317117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,759

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 27,436

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $18,000, 27,436 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/24/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-1357806020054660642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,958

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 46,339

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $15,500, 46,339 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2018
Hoffman Toyota rocks! They were extremely responsive and accommodating. The listing accurately reflected the condition of the vehicle and it was ready for the test drive. In fact, the dealer me me at the front door as soon as I pulled into their lot. ALL of the dealership staff, including staff that weren’t involved with the transaction, are very friendly, very professional and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend Hoffman Toyota to anyone. They’re a real class act. You don’t find this type of operation anywhere anymore.
May 2, 2018
Salesman that worked with me was great
Apr 22, 2018
sergiojoe11
The Hoffman team got right back to me. Unfortunately the car I wanted had been sold. Overall pleasant experience
Apr 6, 2018
GuruZNBR2
Quick responding back
Mar 3, 2018
Great Dealership, completely professional, pleasant exoerience, good pricing, great deal.
Feb 20, 2018
Mike_61
Pleasant until they were insulting not wanting to pay off my trade that has equity in it. Won't make the trip back again.
Feb 4, 2018
They were very accommodating with test drive apt. Sale person was friendly and knowledgeable. No sales pressure at all. Received followup emails.
Sep 21, 2017
Wendy at Hoffman was very helpful and responded to all of my emails. Unfortunately couldn't get the deal done but she assured me that she would get back to me in the near future if anything changes on rebates, etc.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Francis, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and for providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We are sorry to hear that we could not complete a deal but we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.  
Jun 25, 2017
they got right back to me but didn't have the trim on the camry that i wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Hello amejo, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota. We are sorry that we did not currently have the options that you were looking for but we are here for you anytime you need us so let us know anytime you have any further questions or vehicle service needs. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Jun 8, 2017
WRX_16833
Ended up looking at a different vehicle. Spoke with Tyrrell, who was very reasonable and professional. However the salesperson was not. I felt the price on the truck I was looking at was a little above the market value (which according to this site it is (Hoffman price $27,800 vs. market value of $26,600) I tried to negoitate a small price reduction and the salesperson was argumentative and took the process personally. I found him very unprofessional. Tyrrell was professional and I was very close to doing the deal if it wasn't for the unprofessionalism of the salesperson.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Great experience working with Jose
Mar 3, 2017
Wira_2873
Found a new 2016 Prius st a ditterent dealer. Hoffman got back to me right away and had a great follow up. Sorry I couldn't do business wiith them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Wira_2873, We apologize that we couldn't do business with you; however we are happy to know that our team provided you with a prompt response time and great follow up. Anytime you have any questions or service needs let us know, we are here for you! Sincerely, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Oct 26, 2016
Was happy with the response
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We are happy to read that you were happy with the response our team provided you with. We are dedicated to ensuring our customer have an exceptional experience at every visit. See you next time! Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.  
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy saleman. The whole process on purchasing the car was easy and quick.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Aurel, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and for providing us with your feedback about your recent purchase.  We are pleased to hear that your Brand specialist was helpful and made the process quick and easy. We value you as our customer and are dedicated to ensuring an exceptional experience at every visit. See you when you’re in for service! Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Sep 26, 2016
But once the vehicle didnt have what I want the automated message kept sending request to visit.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ed, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We apologize that we no longer had the vehicle with the features you wanted, and that our automated system continued to ask you to visit. We value and respect you as a customer and appreciate your feedback as we are always working on improving our processes. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.   
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful. gave me the information I asked for. Not the car I was looking for
Read 12 old reviews
May 23, 2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, helpful and pleasant to speak with. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lisa, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota Scion for your recent purchase. We trust you are loving your new vehicle. Let us know any time you have questions or service needs. Sincerely, Sara Scribner, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
May 12, 2016
They were the most helpful i thank them alot
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lori, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota Scion! Your satisfaction is extremely important to our team and we so pleased to read they were helpful. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sara Scribner, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
May 10, 2016
I dealt with a very pleasant and knowledgeable lady who truly wanted to help me. She went an extra mile to try to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted. She was honest to advise me that some dealers had the exact spec. vehicle but she was not successful in getting a swap.
Mar 4, 2016
Good, but bought a car closer to home.
Feb 22, 2016
jerlichman
Matt was very helpful and it was nice to shop in a low pressure environment.
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted me but I found something else
Oct 23, 2015
Responded Immediately
Oct 8, 2015
No pressure. Met my price
Oct 7, 2014
Guys were great replied back to me ASAP answering all my questions. No pressure regarding purchase/deposit on car after test drive. I said I would contact them and they were okay with that. Find similar car different dealer better price.
Oct 6, 2013
Purchased vehicle from dealer.
May 11, 2013
Sep 17, 2012
The dealer responded; But not at all competitive and neither realistic; Guess, they are in their own world and wonder how they are in the business with such highest prices for used cars more than CarGurus' estimated prices; Can not deal with these guys!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Avon Auto Wholesalers Inc
12 Cheryl Dr Canton, CT 06019
1 review
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
2 reviews
Stephen Toyota - 201 listings
1069 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
4 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 390 listings
50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515
12 reviews
Fathers & Sons - 276 listings
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
49 reviews
Hartford Toyota Super Store - 349 listings
135 W Service Rd Hartford, CT 06120
22 reviews
Gale Toyota - 82 listings
50 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
14 reviews
Middletown Toyota - 403 listings
634 Newfield Street Middletown, CT 06457
13 reviews
Torrington Toyota - 203 listings
1472 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
12 reviews
Toyota of Colchester - 164 listings
100 Old Hartford Road Colchester, CT 06415
12 reviews
Lynch Toyota - 362 listings
179 Tolland Tpke Manchester, CT 06042
11 reviews
Curry Toyota CT - 198 listings
832 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
8 reviews
Balise Toyota Springfield - 570 listings
1399 Riverdale Street West Springfield, MA 01089
38 reviews
Stephen Auto Mall - 278 listings
1069 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
22 reviews
Toyota of Wallingford - 359 listings
859-861 N Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995