Hoffman Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

36 Albany Turnpike
West Simsbury, CT 06092

Map & Directions

Service: (860) 651-3725

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/18/24/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4595437289913698042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,897

Price: $22,236

Mileage: 75,410

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $22,236, 75,410 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/06/36/2016_scion_tc-pic-4189854877565190232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,274

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 9,539

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Scion tC for sale - $13,995, 9,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/18/39/2015_ford_fusion_hybrid-pic-5119765044538705018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,964

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 75,410

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD for sale - $10,950, 75,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/19/12/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-933374967194648896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,281

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 47,207

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 47,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/06/33/2014_toyota_camry-pic-23875978855609252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,316

Price: $12,560

Mileage: 46,611

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,560, 46,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/06/41/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3337793936624492890-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,927

Price: $10,074

Mileage: 98,264

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $10,074, 98,264 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/19/12/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3198825478442233792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,864

Price: $20,127

Mileage: 18,334

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $20,127, 18,334 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/18/23/2017_toyota_prius_prime-pic-1734711213434845433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,455

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 38,623

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced for sale - $21,500, 38,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,652

Price: $16,614

Mileage: 97,826

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $16,614, 97,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/47/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4815004159223195358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,977

Price: $23,201

Mileage: 73,374

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $23,201, 73,374 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/12/05/28/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1112887168579248519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,431

Price: $16,834

Mileage: 38,048

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,834, 38,048 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/18/48/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-2315313898075281297-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,005

Price: $13,380

Mileage: 39,721

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,380, 39,721 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/18/40/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1822487640777389061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $11,243

Mileage: 69,781

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $11,243, 69,781 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/42/2018_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-567058455511765378-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,587

Price: $32,505

Mileage: 8,079

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $32,505, 8,079 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/18/39/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3447575914764281019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,009

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 42,175

Location: West Simsbury, CT 06092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,550, 42,175 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2019
They did everything they could to make my experience great. There was a team of people to communicated and coordinated my visit to make certain the car was ready for viewing upon my arrival. I was traveling from ~2.5 hours away. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2019
Guru13WBB
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process easy.
Sep 4, 2019
Briarwoods
Dealer contacted me but couldn't give specifics about noted damage to vehicle and it sold the next day, before I could look at it in person.
Sep 1, 2019
GuruSX73S
Excellent follow up with with Wendy and Nicole. Will continue to collaborate with them in pursuit of this vehicle.
Jul 31, 2019
Friendly and helpful I just wound up going with a newer truck. I do wish they still had the "inferno" color on the 2019s.
Jun 8, 2019
Nice person but did no buy from their.
May 8, 2019
Great experience, 5 stars, see John if you need a no nonsense salesman!
Mar 31, 2019
LB- Brown
Thanks for the speedy response I hope we can to great business looking forward to stopping by
Mar 2, 2019
Weinstein
Wendy has been in regular contact with me about possible options that fit what I am looking for. The vehicle I was interested in was sold, but I am on her ‘to call’ list when other similar vehicles become available. Very good communication.
Jan 27, 2019
JJ R
Very fast in responding and a good price.
Sep 6, 2018
GuruVK35D
Everyone worked with me to make buying a Tacoma there a good experiance. Would send friends there Mark
Aug 6, 2018
Wakiv4
Responded to me,but decided not to pursue
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2018
Hoffman Toyota rocks! They were extremely responsive and accommodating. The listing accurately reflected the condition of the vehicle and it was ready for the test drive. In fact, the dealer me me at the front door as soon as I pulled into their lot. ALL of the dealership staff, including staff that weren’t involved with the transaction, are very friendly, very professional and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend Hoffman Toyota to anyone. They’re a real class act. You don’t find this type of operation anywhere anymore.
May 2, 2018
Salesman that worked with me was great
Apr 22, 2018
sergiojoe11
The Hoffman team got right back to me. Unfortunately the car I wanted had been sold. Overall pleasant experience
Apr 6, 2018
GuruZNBR2
Quick responding back
Mar 3, 2018
Great Dealership, completely professional, pleasant exoerience, good pricing, great deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
Mike_61
Pleasant until they were insulting not wanting to pay off my trade that has equity in it. Won't make the trip back again.
Feb 4, 2018
They were very accommodating with test drive apt. Sale person was friendly and knowledgeable. No sales pressure at all. Received followup emails.
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 21, 2017
Wendy at Hoffman was very helpful and responded to all of my emails. Unfortunately couldn't get the deal done but she assured me that she would get back to me in the near future if anything changes on rebates, etc.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Francis, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and for providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We are sorry to hear that we could not complete a deal but we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.  
Jun 25, 2017
they got right back to me but didn't have the trim on the camry that i wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Hello amejo, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota. We are sorry that we did not currently have the options that you were looking for but we are here for you anytime you need us so let us know anytime you have any further questions or vehicle service needs. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Jun 8, 2017
WRX_16833
Ended up looking at a different vehicle. Spoke with Tyrrell, who was very reasonable and professional. However the salesperson was not. I felt the price on the truck I was looking at was a little above the market value (which according to this site it is (Hoffman price $27,800 vs. market value of $26,600) I tried to negoitate a small price reduction and the salesperson was argumentative and took the process personally. I found him very unprofessional. Tyrrell was professional and I was very close to doing the deal if it wasn't for the unprofessionalism of the salesperson.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Great experience working with Jose
Mar 3, 2017
Wira_2873
Found a new 2016 Prius st a ditterent dealer. Hoffman got back to me right away and had a great follow up. Sorry I couldn't do business wiith them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Wira_2873, We apologize that we couldn't do business with you; however we are happy to know that our team provided you with a prompt response time and great follow up. Anytime you have any questions or service needs let us know, we are here for you! Sincerely, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Oct 26, 2016
Was happy with the response
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We are happy to read that you were happy with the response our team provided you with. We are dedicated to ensuring our customer have an exceptional experience at every visit. See you next time! Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.  
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy saleman. The whole process on purchasing the car was easy and quick.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Aurel, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and for providing us with your feedback about your recent purchase.  We are pleased to hear that your Brand specialist was helpful and made the process quick and easy. We value you as our customer and are dedicated to ensuring an exceptional experience at every visit. See you when you’re in for service! Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
Sep 26, 2016
But once the vehicle didnt have what I want the automated message kept sending request to visit.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ed, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota and providing us with your feedback about your recent visit. We apologize that we no longer had the vehicle with the features you wanted, and that our automated system continued to ask you to visit. We value and respect you as a customer and appreciate your feedback as we are always working on improving our processes. Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.   
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful. gave me the information I asked for. Not the car I was looking for
May 23, 2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, helpful and pleasant to speak with. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lisa, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota Scion for your recent purchase. We trust you are loving your new vehicle. Let us know any time you have questions or service needs. Sincerely, Sara Scribner, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
May 12, 2016
They were the most helpful i thank them alot
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lori, Thank you for choosing Hoffman Toyota Scion! Your satisfaction is extremely important to our team and we so pleased to read they were helpful. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sara Scribner, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.
May 10, 2016
I dealt with a very pleasant and knowledgeable lady who truly wanted to help me. She went an extra mile to try to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted. She was honest to advise me that some dealers had the exact spec. vehicle but she was not successful in getting a swap.
Mar 4, 2016
Good, but bought a car closer to home.
Feb 22, 2016
jerlichman
Matt was very helpful and it was nice to shop in a low pressure environment.
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted me but I found something else
Oct 23, 2015
Responded Immediately
Oct 8, 2015
No pressure. Met my price
Oct 7, 2014
Guys were great replied back to me ASAP answering all my questions. No pressure regarding purchase/deposit on car after test drive. I said I would contact them and they were okay with that. Find similar car different dealer better price.
Oct 6, 2013
Purchased vehicle from dealer.
May 11, 2013
Sep 17, 2012
The dealer responded; But not at all competitive and neither realistic; Guess, they are in their own world and wonder how they are in the business with such highest prices for used cars more than CarGurus' estimated prices; Can not deal with these guys!!

Other Nearby Dealers

MobilityWorks of East Hartford - 35 listings
104 Pitkin Street East Hartford, CT 06108
1 review
Premier Motor Sports - 8 listings
16 Cheryl Dr Canton, CT 06019
8 reviews
Stephen Toyota
1069 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
4 reviews
Hartford Toyota Super Store
135 W Service Rd Hartford, CT 06120
15 reviews
Westbrook Toyota - 156 listings
80 Flat Rock Pl Westbrook, CT 06498
7 reviews
Toyota of Colchester - 144 listings
100 Old Hartford Road Colchester, CT 06415
10 reviews
Greentree Toyota - 357 listings
87 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06811
8 reviews
Balise Toyota Springfield - 469 listings
1399 Riverdale Street West Springfield, MA 01089
39 reviews
Charles Toyota - 182 listings
500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360
7 reviews
Fathers & Sons - 265 listings
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
61 reviews
Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - 372 listings
2145 Boston Rd Wilbraham, MA 01095
14 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 265 listings
543 Colman St New London, CT 06320
8 reviews
Torrington Toyota - 199 listings
1472 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
12 reviews
Curry Toyota CT
832 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
8 reviews
Gale Toyota
50 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,719 Great Deals out of 251,122 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,002 Great Deals out of 47,693 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,112 Great Deals out of 157,414 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
724 Great Deals out of 37,133 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,964 Great Deals out of 153,999 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
597 Great Deals out of 39,695 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,441 Great Deals out of 62,959 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
1,510 Great Deals out of 75,471 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,476 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,199 Great Deals out of 93,971 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
998 Great Deals out of 61,011 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,982 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,176 Great Deals out of 69,784 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
2,061 Great Deals out of 83,036 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,964 Great Deals out of 100,940 listings starting at $1,000