Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, SC 29927 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/47/2014_audi_a6-pic-2020795510680807726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,014

Price: $33,693

Mileage: 27,535

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,693, 27,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/03/07/25/2015_porsche_macan-pic-4691413003540406771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$5,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,112

Price: $52,981

Mileage: 9,259

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $52,981, 9,259 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5715899882116010014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,823

Price: $19,956

Mileage: 60,051

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $19,956, 60,051 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/12/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-8984783162496994990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,192

Price: $14,751

Mileage: 104,517

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $14,751, 104,517 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/20/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-2568990303602082740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$8,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,248

Price: $49,110

Mileage: 6,737

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport for sale - $49,110, 6,737 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/37/2014_audi_s6-pic-1469483832198006922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,065

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 36,639

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro for sale - $50,000, 36,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/12/2015_audi_a6-pic-1777731972629137926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,026

Price: $31,600

Mileage: 26,129

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $31,600, 26,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/24/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-8763432015925615425-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,196

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 117,760

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $11,750, 117,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/40/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1815109996426431681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,554

Price: $22,983

Mileage: 12,861

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury for sale - $22,983, 12,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/42/2010_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-1815800130500392991-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,055

Price: $12,983

Mileage: 49,708

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata for sale - $12,983, 49,708 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/31/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-9150335086970594751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,067

Price: $32,918

Mileage: 53,446

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $32,918, 53,446 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/07/2013_audi_q5-pic-879040084666429064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,559

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 25,593

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,991, 25,593 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/46/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-4554932013718644564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$5,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,856

Price: $40,141

Mileage: 5,173

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF for sale - $40,141, 5,173 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/00/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-7720142797200404159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,870

Price: $11,982

Mileage: 93,896

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $11,982, 93,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/18/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-817111819718124044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,238

Price: $41,483

Mileage: 53,569

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $41,483, 53,569 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Motors Acura - 104 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

6 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 63 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Hinesville Ford Co. - 46 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway, Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Competitive Auto Sales - 40 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 15 listings

6707 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Buy MazdaSpeed - 6 listings

5960 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31419

1 review
Islands Motorsports LLC

3 Posey St., Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Rizer Chevrolet Buick GMC

351 N Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1084 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Walterboro Motor Sales Company - 83 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

7 reviews
Low Country Motors Inc.

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

7 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 29 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA 31406

10 reviews
Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd., Hardeeville, SC 29927

6 reviews
Vaden Nissan Infiniti of Hilton Head - 76 listings

84 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

11 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 67 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695