Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, SC 29927
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/39/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3636114276431766513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,699

Price: $15,021

Mileage: 51,154

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Espresso Brown Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,021, 51,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/21/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4290380196649591399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$5,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,791

Price: $43,866

Mileage: 12,431

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE for sale - $43,866, 12,431 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/36/2014_jaguar_xk-series-pic-9124239442963215266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$8,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,346

Price: $55,900

Mileage: 18,271

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $55,900, 18,271 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/18/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-817111819718124044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,477

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 53,569

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $38,495, 53,569 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/40/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-4296483102674314152-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$5,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,362

Price: $44,582

Mileage: 6,996

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $44,582, 6,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/40/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-8261713623009931741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,939

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 65,912

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $27,000, 65,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/26/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6909806514071006296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,253

Price: $17,575

Mileage: 32,335

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,575, 32,335 miles with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/40/2013_audi_s6-pic-9030763412381831337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,342

Price: $44,763

Mileage: 28,439

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro for sale - $44,763, 28,439 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/40/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-13849925948075224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$7,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,987

Price: $49,170

Mileage: 6,737

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport for sale - $49,170, 6,737 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/19/2013_bmw_m5-pic-3730086235112422345-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$5,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,529

Price: $49,988

Mileage: 28,794

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $49,988, 28,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/30/2017_audi_a4-pic-2772854779102629567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,210

Price: $33,228

Mileage: 10,257

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $33,228, 10,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/32/2016_audi_rs_7-pic-4601644118750447251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$7,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $103,830

Price: $96,000

Mileage: 2,764

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $96,000, 2,764 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/08/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-1143149074661620058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,363

Price: $34,912

Mileage: 38,079

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $34,912, 38,079 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/51/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6003873327138397277-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,219

Price: $18,045

Mileage: 46,103

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $18,045, 46,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/53/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-3999568652696363362-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,172

Price: $16,186

Mileage: 118,921

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $16,186, 118,921 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Jlb1972
Provided inconsistent warranty info and offered to get a more competitive ePrice and then mgr called back and said price is the price....web site said car was certified preowned with 100k warranty then mgr said no warranty. Rep has good customer skills but mgr didn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great, worked with Roger Wilkerson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Tried to ask for more money than they had the car listed at...........and this is a vehicle that has been on their lot for over a year. Tried several times to contact owner of dealership, with no success. Asking Audi to investigate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback Muhamed.
Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 251 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 178 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Southern Motors Acura - 105 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

6 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 82 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Walterboro Motor Sales Company - 67 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

6 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford - 66 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway, Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Competitive Auto Sales - 59 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 35 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 17 listings

6707 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Islands Motorsports LLC

3 Posey St., Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Rizer Chevrolet Buick GMC

351 N Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1536 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd., Hardeeville, SC 29927

5 reviews
Vaden Nissan Infiniti of Hilton Head - 474 listings

84 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 107 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295