Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/31/2011_honda_pilot-pic-260022076908169993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,401

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 140,919

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $9,900, 140,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/20/23/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8237507894852005830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$5,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,617

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 9,120

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium for sale - $35,800, 9,120 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4630603341735332359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,145

Price: $10,857

Mileage: 74,429

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $10,857, 74,429 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4630603341735332359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,159

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,150

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $10,999, 74,150 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/20/58/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-747452162083464243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,025

Price: $33,851

Mileage: 19,988

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $33,851, 19,988 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/10/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1065714035630348825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,936

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 90,364

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,500, 90,364 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/01/2006_bmw_m3-pic-243308504478431241-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,985

Price: $9,669

Mileage: 107,941

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $9,669, 107,941 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/21/20/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8180895533233970622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,033

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 20,085

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $23,000, 20,085 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/01/24/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-7077438410569984588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,582

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 33,310

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD for sale - $28,900, 33,310 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/10/2011_bmw_x3-pic-3584683002049538515-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,832

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 104,920

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $10,998, 104,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2797345537056075885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,531

Price: $19,562

Mileage: 105,338

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $19,562, 105,338 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/48/2018_ram_1500-pic-2391503104209655975-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,761

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 14,071

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,950, 14,071 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/21/59/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3913962733317110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,782

Price: $26,673

Mileage: 31,031

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $26,673, 31,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/20/03/2010_volkswagen_passat-pic-5402244550073748938-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,395

Price: $7,351

Mileage: 90,701

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $7,351, 90,701 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/03/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4149024457617558861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,505

Price: $22,620

Mileage: 66,087

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $22,620, 66,087 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anticipated all my questions about vehicle and answered prior to my asking
Jul 13, 2018
I want to express my appreciation to Hilton Head Porsche and Roy, Ryan and Kevin for your exceptional professionalism in providing me information about the 2014 Cayman S I purchased today and the exemplary smooth transaction to close the deal. My communications with you and your staff were highly professional with the dedication to details that make these transactions very pleasant and smooth, especially since I was coming from Gainesville, FL (4 hours away). Well done Ron, and congratulations to your fine sales and vehicle prep. staff!
Jul 13, 2018
ivanbosk
5
Quick response, professional, helpful .
Jul 8, 2018
I didn’t have the best experience with this dealership went to buy a car from them CASH that was way overpriced I offered them a low deal for to see what their counter offer would be and they came back with about 1,500 more than the what the car was listed for. Then I was working with this girl on getting the car which by the way was terrible they take hours to text you back and when they text you there no help at all. I’ve been waiting for days on text message about a vehicle and the girl just stop responding they have terrible service and the manger in charge of pricing the cars is no better in better. WORST DEALERSHIP EVER
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2018
GuruT5DBG
I went to look at and buy a car I was really looking forward to and they set up an appointment to meet in three days. When I showed up to get the car (100-mile drive) they told me it sold a week ago and if I wanted to take a look at their other stock. Just make sure they still have the car before you go. Other than that it was a pleasant dealership with good personal service.
Jul 2, 2018
They replied to me with standard messages didn't even read my email none of their messages pertaining to what I was asking
Jun 26, 2018
Took several follow up calls from their customer relations to finally get a sales person to react. In the end they were too expensive not willing to negotiate much
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
Very responsive, just couldn't put a deal together
May 30, 2018
never purchased car from them but they were very persistent, but not overly pushy.
May 30, 2018
Good - They never tried to insert a bunch of bogus extra fees and explained exactly what my taxes would be based on us being in different states and this being very confusing to most of us consumers. Not so good - Although they told me they would deliver it Monday, they are ending up delivering it Thursday, which means three more days of rental car charge than I expected. I'll reserve my judgment of whether I got a good deal until I get the car and have the chance to drive it around a bit, but it seemed like a good deal while I was comparison shopping. Freaky buying a car you've never been able to view in person, but I'm excited!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Simmons82
They made sure they sold the car but after that they didn't care as long as they got the commission, might be different if it wasn't a used vehicle, but I feel in love with the truck when I saw it and the made it happen.
May 20, 2018
The dealer was responsive in getting back to me after my request. I ended up buying a truck elsewhere but they didn’t do anything to make me go away.
May 19, 2018
Awesome.. please go there to buy your next car
May 7, 2018
GuruYX569
Very pleasant convo. From Internet advisor , trying to make it happen, waiting on Mang . Input .
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2018
ejameson
they sent me an email sunday at 1230pm ,said it was still available, I drove 45 minutes and they told me it sold that morning , I`m a little surprised seems as how the place opens at 1pm on Sundays
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
No hastle experience.
Apr 19, 2018
big_ticket00
I received a prompt response from Ms. Keara Thomas. She gave me answers to my questions. I was satisfied with our email communications.
Apr 8, 2018
Made and appointment to look at a car, I was told I would be informed if the car sold before I got there. I drive 45 minutes just to be told the car was sold earlier that morning. Nice and proffesional staff though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2018
Overall experience was professional and relatively quick. Would recommend to others.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
Responded and seemed very professional. Did not buy car from them only because it had been in an accident.
Mar 24, 2018
Purchase the car long distance, they did a great job
Mar 9, 2018
Guru5GZRP
When they contacted me the car was not available. They did try to help me with another vehicle. I was not interested in another car
Mar 5, 2018
Quick response
Mar 4, 2018
Kjmagyar
Horrible experience with this dealer, I drove almost four hours to look at the vehicle. I had a trade in and while I was sitting at the desk to prepare an agreement another person walked in that was interested in the vehicle. At that point they said they wouldn’t be able to evaluate my trade until I printed out my preapproval letter from my financial institution because someone else was also interested in the vehicle I was looking at. I did not want to show them my pre approval because I was approved for more than they were asking, but in order to keep the deal going I showed them my letter. Of course after evaluating my trade they came back with saying they would make my deal happy at just over $500 what my pre approval letter was. I’m appalled by the service I received here. Needless to say I took my papers and left!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
Nice people and they want you riding
Jan 16, 2018
Isaiah Brooks
Great customer service
Jan 10, 2018
Asking full list price for a 2 year old Range Rover that has less than 5,000 miles. I asked the gentleman if this was correct since the 2018’s are out and if there was a pricing error. He said no that is the price. They called me quickly after my inquiry and was very polite but it was a waste of 3 minutes i can never get back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Antonio took care of us. He was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and happy to work with us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Very friendly prompt service. Unfortunately vehicle was sold but would definitely recommend.
Dec 9, 2017
Contact was quick
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
Wonderful people to deal with!
Nov 14, 2017
Very friendly courteous and very professional. I had a great experience with them .
Nov 7, 2017
Good the dealership stated that, the car did not meet the standards, and sent to auction. But they did send a picture of another car that may meet my satisfaction, so they were willing to work with the customer.
Oct 31, 2017
The staff were very friendly, accommodating & social. The dealership was updated & comfortable. They worked with me and tried to satisfy my requests. It was a very enjoyable experience!
Oct 26, 2017
Guru9LQPQ
Very helpful
Oct 4, 2017
slsutton4
5
Best car buying experience ever! Nikki and Jim were first-class and made the process super easy and quick. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Sep 27, 2017
GuruD6R79
They were very helpful and professional. It was a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car buying experience
Sep 15, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
AMAZING RR SPORT AUTOBIOGRAPHY at an AMAZING PRICE!!!! Ryan - thank you for getting a hold of me to get the ball rolling!!!! Rachel - thank you for finishing the deal and being so helpful!!!! Jim - thanks for getting me in and out in an hour!!!! Truly a CLASS A dealership!!! Well worth the drive up from ORLANDO to pick up the car of my dreams!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
lmiller022
Salesperson was helpful. He explained that the advertised auto was tied to a new car sale and might not be available at this time. I appreciated him saving me a long trip.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Got a quick callback. And followup calls. Very prompt. Nice people. One item I did not get was an email followup. Rating could go even higher if I continue conversations with the Hilton Head dealership.
Jun 29, 2017
bought car from salesman Alex Cochran, and traded our Mercury. Alex is a caring guy and a good salesman.
Jun 15, 2017
fantastic
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
good
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2017
Paullavisky
5
They were excellent and responded quickly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
rmarti2863
Dealer did contact me about the Lincoln Navigator and were very kind and courteous but I decided to buy a vehicle closer to my area of town.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
Very quickly responded.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Email contact by Marie Anderson Little high priced....thinking in the 45 - 50 k no mention of Manual trans... Thanks we will find one F
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
Titan_2101
Great staff! Great experience overall. Went above and beyond my expectations.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
very helpful knew the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Jlb1972
Provided inconsistent warranty info and offered to get a more competitive ePrice and then mgr called back and said price is the price....web site said car was certified preowned with 100k warranty then mgr said no warranty. Rep has good customer skills but mgr didn't.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Great, worked with Roger Wilkerson.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Tried to ask for more money than they had the car listed at...........and this is a vehicle that has been on their lot for over a year. Tried several times to contact owner of dealership, with no success. Asking Audi to investigate.
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Muhamed.
Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Response from current dealership:
Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Response from current dealership:
Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Response from current dealership:
Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 289 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
2 reviews
Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 201 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
2 reviews
Walterboro Ford - 61 listings
902 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
3 reviews
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 57 listings
686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458
7 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 48 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
307 Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 108 A Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 15 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
6 reviews
Variety Auto Sales
1153 Elm St W Hampton, SC 29924
2 reviews
Hudson Auto Brokers Inc
628 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
1 review
Jarrard Pre-Owned
115 Northside Dr W Statesboro, GA 30458
1 review
Savannah Classic Cars - 16 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
7 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 53 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
3 reviews
Porsche of Hilton Head
107 Drivers Way Hardeeville, SC 29927
Audi Hilton Head
46 Auto Mall Boulevard Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995