Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/58/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-675852263576000706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 5.0 Supercharged Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$10,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,934

Price: $43,768

Mileage: 3,750

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 5.0 Supercharged for sale - $43,768, 3,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/19/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-7114034819847725055-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$13,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,688

Price: $71,500

Mileage: 9,232

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $71,500, 9,232 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/03/2016_audi_a6-pic-5966429952074229575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,604

Price: $45,700

Mileage: 8,989

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $45,700, 8,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/19/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-1667761765719333827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$6,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,615

Price: $49,398

Mileage: 1,985

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport for sale - $49,398, 1,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/56/2016_porsche_macan-pic-3882312805870044499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$4,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,910

Price: $54,581

Mileage: 6,457

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Macan S for sale - $54,581, 6,457 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/01/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2835737396743594077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,105

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 884

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,700, 884 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/17/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-8947155677355011045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,664

Price: $23,600

Mileage: 6,443

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $23,600, 6,443 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/24/2015_porsche_macan-pic-5903173841499925258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,348

Price: $45,888

Mileage: 29,597

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $45,888, 29,597 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/53/2015_audi_q5-pic-9134224513889615160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,820

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 28,777

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maya Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,900, 28,777 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/19/2007_audi_q7-pic-3358864602054284471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,860

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 124,712

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $11,000, 124,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/41/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-7054527935538032068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,191

Price: $62,982

Mileage: 16,092

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $62,982, 16,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-1605087883435876453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,813

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 60,835

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,500, 60,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/17/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6803441416601737913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,393

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 19,956

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,900, 19,956 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2016_audi_a4-pic-3204813803856950730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,243

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 9,381

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $29,500, 9,381 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/02/23/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-7510171695784389530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,589

Price: $54,481

Mileage: 12,252

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $54,481, 12,252 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Paullavisky
5
They were excellent and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
rmarti2863
Dealer did contact me about the Lincoln Navigator and were very kind and courteous but I decided to buy a vehicle closer to my area of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Very quickly responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Email contact by Marie Anderson Little high priced....thinking in the 45 - 50 k no mention of Manual trans... Thanks we will find one F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Titan_2101
Great staff! Great experience overall. Went above and beyond my expectations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
very helpful knew the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jlb1972
Provided inconsistent warranty info and offered to get a more competitive ePrice and then mgr called back and said price is the price....web site said car was certified preowned with 100k warranty then mgr said no warranty. Rep has good customer skills but mgr didn't.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great, worked with Roger Wilkerson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Tried to ask for more money than they had the car listed at...........and this is a vehicle that has been on their lot for over a year. Tried several times to contact owner of dealership, with no success. Asking Audi to investigate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback Muhamed.
Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 263 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 180 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405

3 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 158 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 106 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Savannah Mitsubishi - 87 listings

8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Walterboro Ford - 74 listings

902 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488

7 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 34 listings

3271 US Highway 80 Bloomingdale, GA 31302

4 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 20 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Express Auto Group - 7 listings

2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC.

141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1536 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Womack Auto Sales

1959 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

1 review
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 34 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406

11 reviews
Porsche of Hilton Head

107 Drivers Way Hardeeville, SC 29927

Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd. Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900