Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, SC 29927

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/21/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4290380196649591399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$6,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,701

Price: $40,957

Mileage: 12,431

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE for sale - $40,957, 12,431 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/05/2013_ford_edge-pic-6406488932823667718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,695

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 88,464

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,450, 88,464 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/31/2016_audi_s4-pic-9013758394415945780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,254

Price: $41,779

Mileage: 20,182

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $41,779, 20,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/43/2016_audi_s3-pic-2461639832494254906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,862

Price: $39,630

Mileage: 452

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,630, 452 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/15/12/45/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-1482529409345699139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,406

Price: $48,891

Mileage: 14,534

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $48,891, 14,534 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/27/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3453065204559400887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,323

Price: $27,303

Mileage: 51,180

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $27,303, 51,180 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/40/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-13849925948075224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$6,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,127

Price: $49,170

Mileage: 6,737

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport for sale - $49,170, 6,737 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/24/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7110115214262567005-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,068

Price: $15,161

Mileage: 103,989

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,161, 103,989 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/21/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-5771636530214340948-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,578

Price: $39,615

Mileage: 48,707

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $39,615, 48,707 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/36/2014_jaguar_xk-series-pic-9124239442963215266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$5,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,680

Price: $52,018

Mileage: 18,271

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $52,018, 18,271 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2013_audi_tt-pic-8098698921816944322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,175

Price: $26,410

Mileage: 25,571

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $26,410, 25,571 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/22/2015_audi_a4-pic-8184724613395462616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,442

Price: $28,870

Mileage: 13,415

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,870, 13,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/30/2015_audi_s4-pic-213937683825516786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,928

Price: $39,467

Mileage: 18,979

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,467, 18,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2016_audi_a4-pic-3204813803856950730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,784

Price: $29,857

Mileage: 9,381

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $29,857, 9,381 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/43/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4795112344677126015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$4,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,383

Price: $80,517

Mileage: 32,841

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $80,517, 32,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
rmarti2863
Dealer did contact me about the Lincoln Navigator and were very kind and courteous but I decided to buy a vehicle closer to my area of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Very quickly responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Email contact by Marie Anderson Little high priced....thinking in the 45 - 50 k no mention of Manual trans... Thanks we will find one F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Titan_2101
Great staff! Great experience overall. Went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
very helpful knew the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jlb1972
Provided inconsistent warranty info and offered to get a more competitive ePrice and then mgr called back and said price is the price....web site said car was certified preowned with 100k warranty then mgr said no warranty. Rep has good customer skills but mgr didn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great, worked with Roger Wilkerson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Tried to ask for more money than they had the car listed at...........and this is a vehicle that has been on their lot for over a year. Tried several times to contact owner of dealership, with no success. Asking Audi to investigate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback Muhamed.
Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 284 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 180 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 139 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Savannah Mitsubishi - 92 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Walterboro Ford - 82 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

7 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford - 66 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway, Hinesville, GA 31313

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 36 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 22 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

4 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 17 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd., Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1536 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Low Country Motors Inc. - 33 listings

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews
Vaden Nissan Infiniti of Hilton Head

84 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

12 reviews
Porsche of Hilton Head

107 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995