Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche

145 Drivers Way
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Sales: (843) 636-8641

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/52/2009_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-1354275440642890405-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT V8 4WD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,737

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 142,652

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT V8 4WD for sale - $9,600, 142,652 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/26/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5376973845833939302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$4,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,926

Price: $26,096

Mileage: 22,564

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,096, 22,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/26/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-9144783927859325890-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,602

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 87,092

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $12,500, 87,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/17/2017_audi_q5-pic-6370347500934446104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,816

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 5,912

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,500, 5,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/59/2015_porsche_macan-pic-5195807322850548588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$5,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,918

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 24,363

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Aurum Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $59,981, 24,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/48/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6281356840079910417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$6,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,565

Price: $47,045

Mileage: 83,456

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $47,045, 83,456 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/51/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6718254105706052881-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,689

Price: $27,643

Mileage: 78,500

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $27,643, 78,500 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/02/2017_audi_q5-pic-1091019397563877780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,689

Price: $36,055

Mileage: 18,300

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,055, 18,300 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/55/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-7844063621278397848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,648

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 64,208

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $18,000, 64,208 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/44/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8669426310201316003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$5,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,285

Price: $76,000

Mileage: 12,952

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $76,000, 12,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/22/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-7341345881532395030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,037

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 86,428

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,000, 86,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/16/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2269964581629542126-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,669

Price: $54,610

Mileage: 28,802

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $54,610, 28,802 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/02/2015_porsche_macan-pic-1306390392741275168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$4,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,281

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 30,011

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $59,981, 30,011 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/12/2016_audi_a6-pic-2136179744600261578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$2,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,879

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 8,989

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,900, 8,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/12/2017_porsche_macan-pic-2631530067317667681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Good Deal
$5,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,958

Price: $69,981

Mileage: 7,019

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD for sale - $69,981, 7,019 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
slsutton4
5
Best car buying experience ever! Nikki and Jim were first-class and made the process super easy and quick. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
GuruD6R79
They were very helpful and professional. It was a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
AMAZING RR SPORT AUTOBIOGRAPHY at an AMAZING PRICE!!!! Ryan - thank you for getting a hold of me to get the ball rolling!!!! Rachel - thank you for finishing the deal and being so helpful!!!! Jim - thanks for getting me in and out in an hour!!!! Truly a CLASS A dealership!!! Well worth the drive up from ORLANDO to pick up the car of my dreams!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
lmiller022
Salesperson was helpful. He explained that the advertised auto was tied to a new car sale and might not be available at this time. I appreciated him saving me a long trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Got a quick callback. And followup calls. Very prompt. Nice people. One item I did not get was an email followup. Rating could go even higher if I continue conversations with the Hilton Head dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
bought car from salesman Alex Cochran, and traded our Mercury. Alex is a caring guy and a good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
fantastic
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Paullavisky
5
They were excellent and responded quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
rmarti2863
Dealer did contact me about the Lincoln Navigator and were very kind and courteous but I decided to buy a vehicle closer to my area of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Very quickly responded.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Email contact by Marie Anderson Little high priced....thinking in the 45 - 50 k no mention of Manual trans... Thanks we will find one F
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Titan_2101
Great staff! Great experience overall. Went above and beyond my expectations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
very helpful knew the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jlb1972
Provided inconsistent warranty info and offered to get a more competitive ePrice and then mgr called back and said price is the price....web site said car was certified preowned with 100k warranty then mgr said no warranty. Rep has good customer skills but mgr didn't.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great, worked with Roger Wilkerson.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Tried to ask for more money than they had the car listed at...........and this is a vehicle that has been on their lot for over a year. Tried several times to contact owner of dealership, with no success. Asking Audi to investigate.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback Muhamed.
Nov 29, 2016
professional unwilling to deal over the phone which is poor business with a potential out of town buyer!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
very nice and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Kristen,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Sep 15, 2016
It was a very professional experience. I live 800 miles from this dealership. We were able to complete the deal over the phone. The photo representations of the car on the website were exactly what I found when I arrived. The dealership mailed me the papers for signature. I completed them and returned them. All I had to do was get to the dealership was sign one item and leave with the car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Wes, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 29, 2016
I bought the car online and by phone, but missed getting it by 30 minutes to another couple .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to hear that the car sold before we could finalize a transaction for you! We see that you were able to find a vehicle elsewhere. Thank you for your interest in Porsche of Hilton Head and we hope you are enjoying your new 911.
Jul 27, 2016
Just asked for either a price, which for some reason wasn't listed, or a color on a vehicle. They then took the 'opportunity' to call and e-mail me like 4 or 5 times. Had to block the number, to be left alone. Not sure why question just couldn't be answered, without being 'pounced' on. This is the reason, I will not buy a new car. Always a horrible experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The Porsche you were inquiring about had a lot of interest and sold quickly, which is why we wanted to make sure we followed up promptly. We hope you have found a vehicle that best suits your needs. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
Great job the guy's done on getting me in and out. Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for sharing your experience Jody! We appreciate it!
Jun 16, 2016
Poor communication and did not disclose pre existing issues with vehicle. Will never purchase from them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Hello Jeff,

I am very sorry that some scratches were made during delivery and while it was unfortunate this happened, we provided $500 to correct the matter in order to repair the vehicle. We did our best to stand by the process but if you feel that any steps were not handled with the utmost integrity that Audi Hilton Head is committed to, please call me at 843.288.0500. I hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

Thank you,

Khurran Kahn
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly - good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you for leaving a review Dannie!
May 30, 2016
Excellent organization made you feel at home to take care of us
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jim, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate it!
May 21, 2016
markp8255
Sara kept me in the loop all the way. We agreed on a price, and were in the process of making the purchase, but it just didn't work out. Through no fault of the dealer. I'd deal with them anytime.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you markp8255! We hope to work with you in the future!
Apr 1, 2016
awsome
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Feb 29, 2016
Dealership called me several times. We finally communicated by email. Very good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Will, I'm glad we were able to assist you. Thank you so much for the opportunity!
Feb 10, 2016
Getting unsolicited emails for vehicles I was not pursuing. SLACK.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Jerry, I truly apologize that you feel our contact has been unsolicited. It looks like you did inquire on a specific vehicle, and that is the vehicle we have been communicating on. We certainly do not want to be inconveniencing you or anyone else. Please contact our Internet Sales Department to help us determine where we went wrong with handling your request. 843-208-1258.
Feb 6, 2016
Was told they could assist me in obtaining the car I wanted only to be told when I got there...there was nothing they could do...after I told them my situation before I drove over 100 miles to see them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Gregory,

I'm very regretful to hear that we failed to accommodate you. We certainly never intend to mislead or inconvenience anyone. We'd love to know the details of your visit to ensure something like this does not happen in the future. If you're willing to share this information with us, please call us at 843-208-1258. Thank you, and we truly apologize for not meeting your needs.
Dec 13, 2015
They are so professional and helpful. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. If you want a no hassle buying experience go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Sarabeth, professional and helpful are qualities we strive to have with every interaction. I'm pleased to hear our team took great care of you!
Dec 8, 2015
They don't seem interested in following up with my inquiries. Feels like a system generated message followed by nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

thhomas, I apologize that we have not been able to connect with you. We do value your business, and would like to follow up with you. Unfortunately a phone number was not provided in your inquiry, and we haven't received a response from you via email. Please call our Internet Sales Team at your earliest convenience so we can handle your request. The number is 843-208-1258. Thank you for your feedback, we are always happy to receive it so we can better take care of our customers.
Oct 30, 2015
Great experience and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Daniel, we are so pleased to read you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for the review!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent communication and follow up. Car sold before me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Charles, we are so happy you were pleased with the communication you received from our dealership. I apologize the vehicle you were interested in was not available. If you are still looking for the perfect vehicle, we'd love to assist. Please reach out to us any time at 843-208-1258.
Read 1 old review
Oct 12, 2015
Bought vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head Jaguar Land Rover Volkswagen Audi Porsche:

Robert, Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased we were able to earn your business. We truly hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 175 listings
1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
3 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 154 listings
1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405
5 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 137 listings
305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313
2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 127 listings
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
1 review
Walterboro Ford - 66 listings
902 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
6 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 29 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
1 review
Express Auto Group - 19 listings
2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324
2 reviews
Hudson Auto Brokers Inc - 16 listings
628 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
1 review
Parkway Auto - 12 listings
3 Posey St Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
A & D Auto Sales
1536 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
1 review
Low Country Motors Inc. - 34 listings
1 Bluffton Road Bluffton, SC 29910
11 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 99 listings
8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406
4 reviews
Savannah Classic Cars
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
4 reviews
Porsche of Hilton Head
107 Drivers Way Hardeeville, SC 29927
Audi Hilton Head
137 Auto Mall Blvd. Hardeeville, SC 29927

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200