Low Country Motors Inc.

1 Bluffton Road
Bluffton, SC 29910

Sales: (843) 531-9629

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/50/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-2111891300551930889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,012

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 87,308

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD for sale - $11,997, 87,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,011

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 108,828

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD for sale - $14,697, 108,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3518292810170930548-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,390

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 11,595

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $20,997, 11,595 miles with Steel Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3891887001833053175-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,343

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 12,149

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $20,997, 12,149 miles with Steel Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2655659704458597229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,042

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 36,575

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,897, 36,575 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/35/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6062046565183788079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,369

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 42,745

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $15,997, 42,745 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5355355096152578507-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$3,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,244

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 47,644

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $27,997, 47,644 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/19/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-4606091153142704499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,722

Price: $20,597

Mileage: 35,549

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,597, 35,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/45/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1674004608423472592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,963

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 33,138

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD for sale - $21,997, 33,138 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/19/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-132849211527698512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,915

Price: $28,597

Mileage: 29,138

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,597, 29,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2012_nissan_juke-pic-3003797485381341741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,661

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 41,084

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,997, 41,084 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/35/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-3955911652527994398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,881

Price: $18,797

Mileage: 84,176

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $18,797, 84,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/35/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2803478632049270274-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,189

Price: $46,797

Mileage: 16,651

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $46,797, 16,651 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Security Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3691083821326087617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,232

Price: $22,597

Mileage: 13,429

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,597, 13,429 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-7920468349092693691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 F Sport RWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,248

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 39,065

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 F Sport RWD for sale - $23,997, 39,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2018
Great buying experience, even though I came from out of state. The Miata I came to see was just as good as advertised. No surprizes, just efficient, friendly service. I would deal with them again.
Mar 13, 2018
TonyOjeda
Car was sold when we arrived. Not their fault we were late. They were very nice!!
Feb 12, 2018
Super rude!! Inquired about an estimated monthly payment. Was talked down to because I’m 31, haven’t had any car loans (always paid cash for older models to stay out of debt), have a mortgage with Greta history, have several jobs, have excellent credit history x 2. So if you aren’t in debt- you can’t get car loan .... Ok?? Don’t think that’s how it works. Sorry I inquired.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Oh we are sorry that you feel this way.  I can honestly say we do not know or ask anyone's age over the phone and really just have financing as an arm to do business whether we set it up for you or you obtain your own.  We would love another opportunity, and apologize that you feel the way this way.  We are always happy to give a quote over the phone or by email.  Best of luck in your search and sorry we did not communicate with you correctly.
Jan 23, 2018
The manager and I had a personality conflict but we finally did communicate. Unfortunately, he would not come down much on the sales price so a deal could not be struck.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
They followed up with an email to me. I found a car closer to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
I left a message requesting a call regarding this truck. I was contacted by the sales associate. I wanted to to find out what type of wiggle room in pricing I was looking at before making a trip out of town to visit the dealership and test drive the truck. The sales associate was very rude and when I threw out a ball park number to start the conversation he hung up on me. I understand they get calls all day but why wouldn’t he, in a professional way, tell me that number is probably too low and try and find something in their inventory closer to my budget? Sales 101...Will never click on any vehicle from that dealership again. The owner did call me to address the issue so I appreciate that but still does not excuse the sales associate from hanging up on a potential sell. And on another note, I have a blank check with personal money, no financing and I am very easy to work with. They must sell a lot of vehicles treat me the way they did so I guess I’m just some sell they lost
Response from current dealership:
Josh,
The customer is always right.  We are sorry for the miscommunication in our phone call. I was the one who spoke with you, I was explaining our sale price of 32,998 on the vehicle and you had then made an offer of  $25,000, I said thanks but we can't do that and the conversation had ended. I apologize for how you took that and if I was rude in anyway that was not the intention.  Sorry and best of luck in your search.
Nov 12, 2017
EnglishVillage
Very business-like, short and to the point.
Oct 19, 2017
Excellent.
Aug 31, 2017
Purchased car
Aug 24, 2017
Great guys to work with! Seemed honest and fair- they really want to sell you a car but did not present any high pressure sales crap like some other places. Oh, Ned their vehicles were too notch, very clean and well picked.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We appreciate your business and greatly appreciate the review. Enjoy your purchase.
Thanks
-LCM
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9PKGM
Awesome people, Bought this car, love it ! First class dealership
Jun 5, 2017
Talked with 2 different people at this dealership . Both were nice. Didn't buy because of the price and mileage. It was a used vehicle with a new car plus price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Professional , cars are in excellent condition ; I bought the 2003 Lexus and like new with complete service records and up to date; #1 used car dealer accurate rating ! ( no negotiation )
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 3, 2016
Excellent, no pressure, great people to work with. A very pleasurable experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
Excellent, could not have been any better.
Mar 3, 2016
Very friendly, straight forward and easy to work with.
Jan 22, 2016
Great price great people great car
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2016
This dealer is everything you dream of... Honest, professional and kind! The staff were wonderful and fast! I test drove and bought a car in less than an hour and I'm loving it!!
Dec 31, 2015
Responded quickly and was helpful
Jun 24, 2015
The car was in excellent shape. Salesman Shane was very honest and not pushy at all!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!!!
Apr 20, 2014
Excellent!
Feb 9, 2014
Great buying experience!
Feb 8, 2014
Good car..good price..sales person knew cars
Jun 21, 2013
No real effort was made to sell this vehicle.
Feb 19, 2013
Dealer reached out to me quickly, car was as described. Final price was fair and I am now the owner of this cute little bad girl!!! Excellent experience.
Sep 3, 2012
quick emails and followups very professional

Other Nearby Dealers

Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 209 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
2 reviews
Walterboro Ford - 64 listings
902 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
4 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 36 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
307 Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 108 A Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 13 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
6 reviews
Variety Auto Sales
1153 Elm St W Hampton, SC 29924
2 reviews
Hudson Auto Brokers Inc
628 Bells Hwy Walterboro, SC 29488
1 review
Savannah Classic Cars - 16 listings
249 E Lathrop Ave Savannah, GA 31415
7 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 63 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
3 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc.
9602 White Bluff Rd Savannah, GA 31406
6 reviews
Peacock Hyundai Hilton Head - 232 listings
51 Auto Mall Blvd Hardeeville, SC 29927
23 reviews
Hilton Head Honda - 134 listings
161 Fording Island Road Bluffton, SC 29909
16 reviews
Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 370 listings
1555 Salem Rd Beaufort, SC 29902
19 reviews
Auto Source - 15 listings
3908 Ogeechee Rd Savannah, GA 31405
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000