Hi Auto Sales

7381 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683 - Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 695-5544

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/46/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7995558877774276126-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,689

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 34,914

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Steel Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,498, 34,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/03/39/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6622978122234996510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,611

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 36,325

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,498, 36,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/10/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8430974019990667580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$4,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,501

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 31,916

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,998, 31,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/03/23/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2469343132128660101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,834

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 40,641

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,998, 40,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/48/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4268107449663720379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,425

Price: $14,698

Mileage: 35,022

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,698, 35,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-1951665756922133365-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,403

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 40,324

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c for sale - $10,998, 40,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/03/18/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5620411134383239181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,869

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 30,778

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,698, 30,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/24/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8203538222443057761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,776

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 17,910

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,998, 17,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/37/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-4127795616295983839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,502

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 56,856

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $21,998, 56,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6557930655665210938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,670

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 13,632

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,698, 13,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/51/2014_scion_tc-pic-8566960725511846923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,158

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 34,903

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cement Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $12,998, 34,903 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/03/39/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7205361289801726704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,745

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 66,284

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,598, 66,284 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/50/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-776623204838123883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$3,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,663

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 21,365

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,998, 21,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/30/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3990142301501716308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,686

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 24,142

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,998, 24,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/20/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6671444226119003251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,757

Price: $17,198

Mileage: 13,142

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,198, 13,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Went to go lool at & test drive car. Dealership wouldn't let me test drive until they ran my information to see if i will even qualify for the car. Not the nicest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

sorry, you feel that way. however, our policy is to make sure that customer does qualify a loan for such vehicle that they want to test drive.as there were number of clients does not qualify for financing after they test drive, it just a lot of time consuming for customer, dealer, and the bank.
but if one say, they don't need to finance to buy, as they're not ready to purchase one today, just want to test drive to see how it drives like, so we ask to come back to drive it when they're ready for it. not that we're not nice people, that we have a business to run, and we can not cater to the one
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
Bad customer service. The person name Ho was very rude. I asked him if there was a way to get a better deal on a vehicle paying cash and his response was no and "we prefer to finance vehicles anyway " I guess they rather make more money by charging people those interest rates..
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

I really don't think this is rude or bad customer service  as you think and wrote this review.
if a customer ask to pay cash or finance, we answered, "it is the same, why would it be rude"??????
ex: you pay $20k for the car, or the bank cut a check and send us for $20k when financing, what would the difference? that was the answer we gave you over the email, don't know why you think it was rude. by the way, we don't make money by charging those interest, those rate are collected by the lender in the cost of lending people money to purchase cars or houses, you understand that concep
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
We were looking to buy a used car that's affordable and reliable but didn't know where to go. We searched online and found several high ratings on Hi Auto Sales. We checked it out. We were greeted right away with a smile by the owner, Don. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately provided with several options for us. It was nice to have options within our range. What I love the most was he did not hover over us but gave us time to look at those options and privacy to discuss what we wanted to do. Within a few hours, we left with a Lexus that was affordable and reliable. The paperwork process was easy and convenience. Overall, we had a great experience. I'd recommend them to everyone!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you David for your nice thoughts for us. we do hope that you enjoy your car and it would last you many years. we hope to see you in future for additional cars for your family.
Oct 29, 2016
Unlike the bigger dealership where sometimes you are pressured for sales, Hi Auto was more personable. A smaller family owned auto but a huge selection of cars I was aiming for! Chris who helped me was informative and made it even more convenient by getting me financed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Susan. we hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 2, 2016
Responsive online but not in person. The car looked nothing like what it shows online due to some very nice photo shopping! The photos did get me down there though I will admit that. Car I was looking had different color body panels, front bumper had different shade vs. rest of car, paint peeling, bunch of scratches scrapes and dents all over not to mention all the rims had really bad rashes which would cost $150 a rim to fix but they would not negotiate price at all. Oh, they would not let me take the car on fwy on test drive and told me what streets to turn on during test drive, it was a scripted one mile test drive which I didn't like. They have nice cars on lot but I just didn't like the way things were done.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

regretfully that it does turn out the way you wanted Sean. I understand the car's condition does not lives up to your expectation, as you described. but understand for us as well, we have the right to ask for such price, and you have the right not to buy it, but should not disappointed just because we don't have big discount or don't allow customer to test drive on freeway, all dealership have insurance restriction. and whats' wrong if our salespeople guided you the route of test drive? we do all right turns test drive for safety concerns to customers and our sales people. you could be disappo
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2013
Umist75
This dealer was great. They responded immediately and did everything necessary for me to assess the car. Since I was an out-of-town buyer, it was important that I received all the details accurately. Everyone at HiAutoSales, including Chris, Don and “Lena”, did everything to give me the information I asked for. This included a CARFAX, answers to specific questions about the car interior and exterior, taking the car for an independent inspection at a local mechanic that I selected. The whole experience was fantastic. They were always available for any questions I had. I bought the car from HiAutoSales because it was a great deal and I had nothing to worry about! They took care of all of the paperwork. It was great. Even the shipper Chris recommended was great, with fast and faultless delivery, only days before Christmas! Wow! I highly recommend HiAutoSales, even if (or maybe, especially if) you are an out-of-town buyer. These guys are great. Fremont, CA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Umist75, for nice words. I am very happy to see it works out great for you and us. enjoy your car for many years to come.
Jan 12, 2013
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you very much, Soenandar
Jan 6, 2013
Chris was very accommodating & willing to go the extra mile. Okay with my mechanic checking it out etc. I happened to find same car 1 year younger elsewhere the very next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
I bought a car from them, they were nice & help me out to make the deal done, far from me but it deserve it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
i bought car in this dealer good thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Responded immediately. Vehicle sold before I was able to make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Dealings with Chris have been excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Poor service from dealer when first aproached. Almost seemed annoyed to help prospective buyers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
Made a deal before we could get into doing business, but did manage to follow up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Didn't care for them, Car had brake problems, and dealer refused to acknowledge problem even existed. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

we don't have account with car guru till mid 2016, this review goes back to 2012.
btw, brakes pads are part of maint, so is oil change , tires, .etc .
unless you  just got it for a short period of time, otherwise, those maint are customer' care.

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 258 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Auto Republic Santa Ana - 91 listings

525 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704

2 reviews
Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Pacific Auto Retail - 48 listings

3638 W 1st Street, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 37 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Devlin Motors - 6 listings

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
MRM Motors - 6 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Ocean Auto Wholesale - 2 listings

7151 Garfield Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Carster

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
MBZ 4 Less

18649 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
SoCal Motors

3862 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc.

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695