Hi Auto Sales

7381 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Sales: (714) 695-5544

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/03/28/2014_honda_crosstour-pic-7059414946910627348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,565

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 39,471

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $14,498, 39,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/01/39/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-2253388384542092281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,560

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 30,426

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v for sale - $15,998, 30,426 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/2015_toyota_camry-pic-9029842995393131085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,340

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 24,212

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,498, 24,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/49/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7706656511492533141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,964

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 51,172

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $11,498, 51,172 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/17/2015_honda_civic-pic-7245672303228390244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,067

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 29,572

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $15,498, 29,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/01/39/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-2528866759596995442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 41,372

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v for sale - $15,998, 41,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/01/39/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6991644951531921682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,313

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 27,558

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $15,998, 27,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/57/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5691759497911362800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,587

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 31,025

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $15,998, 31,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/01/26/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8540953443915208380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,077

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 22,058

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $18,998, 22,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/03/35/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4190696326583788152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,723

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 68,876

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $11,498, 68,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/34/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-4161642594099180042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,653

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 55,038

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $21,998, 55,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/01/39/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3869581162495422994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,665

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 69,905

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $11,498, 69,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/01/11/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-6978732858892133480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,231

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 22,896

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $13,998, 22,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/03/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2545947662686944388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,677

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 15,792

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,998, 15,792 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/15/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4326783359674004990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,482

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 26,657

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,698, 26,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Erndog1234
Loved it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Guru985VK
Got back to me super fast . Answered everything I had a questions to .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Great customer satisfactory and awesome deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

hello Henry, thanks for a good thoughts of us. I hope you enjoyed your new purchase, and I hope it will last many more years to come, and looking forward to see you in the near future for additional cars.
btw, may I ask, what car did you purchased from us that you got awesome deal?
Jun 24, 2017
I would give this dealer no stars if I could... The associate I spoke with on the phone was very rude and definitely wasn't in a hurry to sell the vehicle. The phone call was answered with a "hello, what do you want" and their customer service is just all around terrible. Don't waste your time at such a low class dealership such as this.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

good afternoon, I answer most of incoming calls, unless when I was not avail, then one of my guy who took the call. I personally, would not ask customer as "what do you want", because that is very rude, and I do not want any of guys answer such not manner.
not only because of you, but all customers. I agreed with you on this part, no one, no dealers should answer the phone this way, I will check and look into this problem with the ones who answer the phone,
meanwhile, we are at Hi auto sales apologize for this  unpleasant incident.
I am assurance you that we are not low class dea
 More ...
Jun 9, 2017
Horrible. No place to park, then nobody approached us. After we approach the gentleman working on the car he did not speak English. We asked to view the van. The van wouldn't even start. After they jumpstarted it we asked to test drive it. The gentleman asked if we agreed with the price. I said we are doing our due diligence and research first, so he wouldn't even let us test drive the van. We left the lot immediately
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

good morning Scott,
I am Chris, I am part of this organization, I am writing in response to your comment,
we apologized for the inconvenient caused you, such as no parking avail for customers, there was no adequate communication on our side to accommodation to our value customers, I am one hundred percent agree with you on your diligence research before execute a big purchase as such. I normally fire back to customer that wrongful complaint, but in your case, you're absolutely right, and I am sorry you were not deserved full attentions, and received the serviced that you should.
I know tha
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
Sketchy experience. I called about this vehicle and made the drive to Westminster to see it only to learn it was on hold for someone else. Not mentioned in the listing nor on the phone with sales were the dents in the rear hatch door nor the bald tires.... Careful dealing with these folks!
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

the bald tires you've mention about are on special order with America's tire, we replaced all 4 new tires for this customer drive home to San Diego, oh, and the dent were removed from dent wizard.
So 4 new tires and no more dent. after all.
we will not let customers drive home with bald tires, as its unsafe for our clients, we don't want that .
you were wrong about holding this car for some one else,as I did the loan and got her  approved for her few days ago, and she's on her way here on that day, so therefore this vehicle goes to her as first come first serve.
used car has minor scratch
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
We had a great experience here. They were very friendly and sent someone home with us when I forgot my check book and our babies started getting fussy toward the end of the sale. It was nice of them to not make us drive all the way back out there.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
dealer was friendly and responded pretty quick
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Michael.
we hope your purchase was a good experience, and we do hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and hope we do see you in few years for a another new car.
any questions you might have, please don't hesitate to call us.
Best Regards.
Chris
Jan 31, 2017
was a good experience
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

Larry, thank you for your review, we were glad you had a nice experience of doing business with us. Best of luck to you.
Jan 18, 2017
Car had sold already when i went in, bui it was still posted online. However they were nice when i went in and didn't pressure me in looking at anything other then what i wanted and recommended me to keep looking online and call first if saw something i liked.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Everything is ok, just the price is over my budget. Thank you!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
The dealer, Chris was very helpful.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Thomas, and I am Chris by the way.
that's our job, be helpful, honest, do the best we can to and for our customers, they deserve that.
enjoy your car, and let us know if you need any help in future.
Nov 17, 2016
Went to go lool at & test drive car. Dealership wouldn't let me test drive until they ran my information to see if i will even qualify for the car. Not the nicest people.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

sorry, you feel that way. however, our policy is to make sure that customer does qualify a loan for such vehicle that they want to test drive.as there were number of clients does not qualify for financing after they test drive, it just a lot of time consuming for customer, dealer, and the bank.
but if one say, they don't need to finance to buy, as they're not ready to purchase one today, just want to test drive to see how it drives like, so we ask to come back to drive it when they're ready for it. not that we're not nice people, that we have a business to run, and we can not cater to the one
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
Bad customer service. The person name Ho was very rude. I asked him if there was a way to get a better deal on a vehicle paying cash and his response was no and "we prefer to finance vehicles anyway " I guess they rather make more money by charging people those interest rates..
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

I really don't think this is rude or bad customer service  as you think and wrote this review.
if a customer ask to pay cash or finance, we answered, "it is the same, why would it be rude"??????
ex: you pay $20k for the car, or the bank cut a check and send us for $20k when financing, what would the difference? that was the answer we gave you over the email, don't know why you think it was rude. by the way, we don't make money by charging those interest, those rate are collected by the lender in the cost of lending people money to purchase cars or houses, you understand that concep
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
We were looking to buy a used car that's affordable and reliable but didn't know where to go. We searched online and found several high ratings on Hi Auto Sales. We checked it out. We were greeted right away with a smile by the owner, Don. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately provided with several options for us. It was nice to have options within our range. What I love the most was he did not hover over us but gave us time to look at those options and privacy to discuss what we wanted to do. Within a few hours, we left with a Lexus that was affordable and reliable. The paperwork process was easy and convenience. Overall, we had a great experience. I'd recommend them to everyone!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you David for your nice thoughts for us. we do hope that you enjoy your car and it would last you many years. we hope to see you in future for additional cars for your family.
Oct 29, 2016
Unlike the bigger dealership where sometimes you are pressured for sales, Hi Auto was more personable. A smaller family owned auto but a huge selection of cars I was aiming for! Chris who helped me was informative and made it even more convenient by getting me financed!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Susan. we hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 2, 2016
Responsive online but not in person. The car looked nothing like what it shows online due to some very nice photo shopping! The photos did get me down there though I will admit that. Car I was looking had different color body panels, front bumper had different shade vs. rest of car, paint peeling, bunch of scratches scrapes and dents all over not to mention all the rims had really bad rashes which would cost $150 a rim to fix but they would not negotiate price at all. Oh, they would not let me take the car on fwy on test drive and told me what streets to turn on during test drive, it was a scripted one mile test drive which I didn't like. They have nice cars on lot but I just didn't like the way things were done.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

regretfully that it does turn out the way you wanted Sean. I understand the car's condition does not lives up to your expectation, as you described. but understand for us as well, we have the right to ask for such price, and you have the right not to buy it, but should not disappointed just because we don't have big discount or don't allow customer to test drive on freeway, all dealership have insurance restriction. and whats' wrong if our salespeople guided you the route of test drive? we do all right turns test drive for safety concerns to customers and our sales people. you could be disappo
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 5, 2013
Umist75
This dealer was great. They responded immediately and did everything necessary for me to assess the car. Since I was an out-of-town buyer, it was important that I received all the details accurately. Everyone at HiAutoSales, including Chris, Don and “Lena”, did everything to give me the information I asked for. This included a CARFAX, answers to specific questions about the car interior and exterior, taking the car for an independent inspection at a local mechanic that I selected. The whole experience was fantastic. They were always available for any questions I had. I bought the car from HiAutoSales because it was a great deal and I had nothing to worry about! They took care of all of the paperwork. It was great. Even the shipper Chris recommended was great, with fast and faultless delivery, only days before Christmas! Wow! I highly recommend HiAutoSales, even if (or maybe, especially if) you are an out-of-town buyer. These guys are great. Fremont, CA
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Umist75, for nice words. I am very happy to see it works out great for you and us. enjoy your car for many years to come.
Jan 12, 2013
good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you very much, Soenandar
Jan 6, 2013
Chris was very accommodating & willing to go the extra mile. Okay with my mechanic checking it out etc. I happened to find same car 1 year younger elsewhere the very next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
I bought a car from them, they were nice & help me out to make the deal done, far from me but it deserve it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
i bought car in this dealer good thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Responded immediately. Vehicle sold before I was able to make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Dealings with Chris have been excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Poor service from dealer when first aproached. Almost seemed annoyed to help prospective buyers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
Made a deal before we could get into doing business, but did manage to follow up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Didn't care for them, Car had brake problems, and dealer refused to acknowledge problem even existed. Don't trust them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

we don't have account with car guru till mid 2016, this review goes back to 2012.
btw, brakes pads are part of maint, so is oil change , tires, .etc .
unless you  just got it for a short period of time, otherwise, those maint are customer' care.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 243 listings

13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683

2 reviews
Kar Depot - 66 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Autocare Wholesale - 27 listings

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
1 Stop Automart - 15 listings

205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704

1 review
Carwest llc - 11 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 21 Huntington Beach, CA 92647

2 reviews
RPM Carz - 8 listings

625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 4 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 3 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188