Hi Auto Sales

7381 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 695-5544

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/03/37/2015_lexus_es_300h-pic-7119969555937617905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$4,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,006

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 15,799

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,998, 15,799 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/03/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-9193264704262077688-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,832

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 32,126

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $16,998, 32,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/51/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7197211165638313205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,138

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 36,035

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,998, 36,035 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/50/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3249267107568852113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,857

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 37,280

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,998, 37,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/02/32/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8681235966532925791-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,399

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 89,232

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport for sale - $12,498, 89,232 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/12/54/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4921983978216911001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,695

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 38,510

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Grey Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,998, 38,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/37/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-6718924379090745624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,879

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 23,695

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $27,998, 23,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6434192612558508910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,559

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 25,199

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,998, 25,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/03/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2557408185034984282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,402

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 68,985

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $10,998, 68,985 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/13/2013_toyota_camry-pic-1827689856230080001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,005

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 76,007

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,498, 76,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/09/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-3738356705759382943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,430

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 42,484

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c for sale - $12,998, 42,484 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 134,798

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,998, 134,798 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/12/50/2013_scion_xd-pic-9121538409090580229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,931

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 28,311

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xD for sale - $10,498, 28,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/12/41/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4143658599770786343-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,731

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 84,352

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $9,998, 84,352 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/04/46/2015_scion_tc-pic-217014660278161714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,516

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 20,518

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yuzu Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $14,998, 20,518 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 8, 2017
Sketchy experience. I called about this vehicle and made the drive to Westminster to see it only to learn it was on hold for someone else. Not mentioned in the listing nor on the phone with sales were the dents in the rear hatch door nor the bald tires.... Careful dealing with these folks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

the bald tires you've mention about are on special order with America's tire, we replaced all 4 new tires for this customer drive home to San Diego, oh, and the dent were removed from dent wizard.
So 4 new tires and no more dent. after all.
we will not let customers drive home with bald tires, as its unsafe for our clients, we don't want that .
you were wrong about holding this car for some one else,as I did the loan and got her  approved for her few days ago, and she's on her way here on that day, so therefore this vehicle goes to her as first come first serve.
used car has minor scratch
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
We had a great experience here. They were very friendly and sent someone home with us when I forgot my check book and our babies started getting fussy toward the end of the sale. It was nice of them to not make us drive all the way back out there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
dealer was friendly and responded pretty quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Michael.
we hope your purchase was a good experience, and we do hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and hope we do see you in few years for a another new car.
any questions you might have, please don't hesitate to call us.
Best Regards.
Chris
Jan 31, 2017
was a good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

Larry, thank you for your review, we were glad you had a nice experience of doing business with us. Best of luck to you.
Jan 18, 2017
Car had sold already when i went in, bui it was still posted online. However they were nice when i went in and didn't pressure me in looking at anything other then what i wanted and recommended me to keep looking online and call first if saw something i liked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Everything is ok, just the price is over my budget. Thank you!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
The dealer, Chris was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Thomas, and I am Chris by the way.
that's our job, be helpful, honest, do the best we can to and for our customers, they deserve that.
enjoy your car, and let us know if you need any help in future.
Nov 17, 2016
Went to go lool at & test drive car. Dealership wouldn't let me test drive until they ran my information to see if i will even qualify for the car. Not the nicest people.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

sorry, you feel that way. however, our policy is to make sure that customer does qualify a loan for such vehicle that they want to test drive.as there were number of clients does not qualify for financing after they test drive, it just a lot of time consuming for customer, dealer, and the bank.
but if one say, they don't need to finance to buy, as they're not ready to purchase one today, just want to test drive to see how it drives like, so we ask to come back to drive it when they're ready for it. not that we're not nice people, that we have a business to run, and we can not cater to the one
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
Bad customer service. The person name Ho was very rude. I asked him if there was a way to get a better deal on a vehicle paying cash and his response was no and "we prefer to finance vehicles anyway " I guess they rather make more money by charging people those interest rates..
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

I really don't think this is rude or bad customer service  as you think and wrote this review.
if a customer ask to pay cash or finance, we answered, "it is the same, why would it be rude"??????
ex: you pay $20k for the car, or the bank cut a check and send us for $20k when financing, what would the difference? that was the answer we gave you over the email, don't know why you think it was rude. by the way, we don't make money by charging those interest, those rate are collected by the lender in the cost of lending people money to purchase cars or houses, you understand that concep
 More ...
Nov 5, 2016
We were looking to buy a used car that's affordable and reliable but didn't know where to go. We searched online and found several high ratings on Hi Auto Sales. We checked it out. We were greeted right away with a smile by the owner, Don. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately provided with several options for us. It was nice to have options within our range. What I love the most was he did not hover over us but gave us time to look at those options and privacy to discuss what we wanted to do. Within a few hours, we left with a Lexus that was affordable and reliable. The paperwork process was easy and convenience. Overall, we had a great experience. I'd recommend them to everyone!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you David for your nice thoughts for us. we do hope that you enjoy your car and it would last you many years. we hope to see you in future for additional cars for your family.
Oct 29, 2016
Unlike the bigger dealership where sometimes you are pressured for sales, Hi Auto was more personable. A smaller family owned auto but a huge selection of cars I was aiming for! Chris who helped me was informative and made it even more convenient by getting me financed!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Susan. we hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 2, 2016
Responsive online but not in person. The car looked nothing like what it shows online due to some very nice photo shopping! The photos did get me down there though I will admit that. Car I was looking had different color body panels, front bumper had different shade vs. rest of car, paint peeling, bunch of scratches scrapes and dents all over not to mention all the rims had really bad rashes which would cost $150 a rim to fix but they would not negotiate price at all. Oh, they would not let me take the car on fwy on test drive and told me what streets to turn on during test drive, it was a scripted one mile test drive which I didn't like. They have nice cars on lot but I just didn't like the way things were done.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

regretfully that it does turn out the way you wanted Sean. I understand the car's condition does not lives up to your expectation, as you described. but understand for us as well, we have the right to ask for such price, and you have the right not to buy it, but should not disappointed just because we don't have big discount or don't allow customer to test drive on freeway, all dealership have insurance restriction. and whats' wrong if our salespeople guided you the route of test drive? we do all right turns test drive for safety concerns to customers and our sales people. you could be disappo
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2013
Umist75
This dealer was great. They responded immediately and did everything necessary for me to assess the car. Since I was an out-of-town buyer, it was important that I received all the details accurately. Everyone at HiAutoSales, including Chris, Don and “Lena”, did everything to give me the information I asked for. This included a CARFAX, answers to specific questions about the car interior and exterior, taking the car for an independent inspection at a local mechanic that I selected. The whole experience was fantastic. They were always available for any questions I had. I bought the car from HiAutoSales because it was a great deal and I had nothing to worry about! They took care of all of the paperwork. It was great. Even the shipper Chris recommended was great, with fast and faultless delivery, only days before Christmas! Wow! I highly recommend HiAutoSales, even if (or maybe, especially if) you are an out-of-town buyer. These guys are great. Fremont, CA
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you Umist75, for nice words. I am very happy to see it works out great for you and us. enjoy your car for many years to come.
Jan 12, 2013
good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

thank you very much, Soenandar
Jan 6, 2013
Chris was very accommodating & willing to go the extra mile. Okay with my mechanic checking it out etc. I happened to find same car 1 year younger elsewhere the very next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
I bought a car from them, they were nice & help me out to make the deal done, far from me but it deserve it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
i bought car in this dealer good thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Responded immediately. Vehicle sold before I was able to make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Dealings with Chris have been excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Poor service from dealer when first aproached. Almost seemed annoyed to help prospective buyers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
Made a deal before we could get into doing business, but did manage to follow up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Didn't care for them, Car had brake problems, and dealer refused to acknowledge problem even existed. Don't trust them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Auto Sales:

we don't have account with car guru till mid 2016, this review goes back to 2012.
btw, brakes pads are part of maint, so is oil change , tires, .etc .
unless you  just got it for a short period of time, otherwise, those maint are customer' care.

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 342 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Kar Depot - 62 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 29 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Carster - 23 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
JP Motors - 16 listings

1142 W 1st St, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 15 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

3 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 9 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
MRM Motors - 8 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
SoCal Motors

3862 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 157,255 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 25,833 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600