Buena Park Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

6411 Beach Blvd
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (424) 339-0990

Service: (800) 577-8385

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/18/14/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6521756200086371625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,188

Price: $21,283

Mileage: 24,438

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,283, 24,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2016_honda_civic-pic-847885176487324181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,662

Price: $17,292

Mileage: 32,008

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $17,292, 32,008 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2012_acura_mdx-pic-5964660816332845547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,833

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 97,128

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $14,984, 97,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-3047688418653927644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,835

Price: $22,792

Mileage: 12,133

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan for sale - $22,792, 12,133 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2920025535028922560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,788

Price: $19,394

Mileage: 46,159

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,394, 46,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/02/07/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2825208239352512866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,096

Price: $22,593

Mileage: 21,743

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $22,593, 21,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2016_scion_tc-pic-3928770520145893340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,279

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 45,720

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Scion tC for sale - $13,981, 45,720 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2015_buick_enclave-pic-3666494903395056307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,532

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 38,036

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $23,992, 38,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3901210635299925644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,930

Price: $13,594

Mileage: 53,503

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 RWD for sale - $13,594, 53,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9045515647001457777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,395

Price: $22,792

Mileage: 40,719

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $22,792, 40,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2015_honda_civic-pic-6694440886219528498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,107

Price: $15,192

Mileage: 39,786

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $15,192, 39,786 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2016_honda_civic-pic-1027781069935538665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,098

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 35,215

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,994, 35,215 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/18/14/2016_kia_soul_ev-pic-8875328806268777086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul EV Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,798

Price: $13,594

Mileage: 33,489

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul EV for sale - $13,594, 33,489 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2015_honda_civic-pic-5373706860112198798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,749

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 39,296

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,981, 39,296 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/42/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4102889611726173837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,696

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 20,797

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,981, 20,797 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
I had a great sales person named frank. Up front and honest. I purchased the car and the finance person did not write the contract as discussed . I took the problem to the mgr. and gave the car back.
Jun 25, 2018
Salesman was good with service.
May 30, 2018
Very helpful.
May 30, 2018
Joed2
I got a sales person that didn’t even know what he was doing. I went in for the type r and did not talk to me about the car at all and had me waiting for 40 minutes and didn’t tell me nothing about the car
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2018
Drove 45 minutes and the guy we had an appointment with handed us off to someone else to help and when they went to show us the car it was dead
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
I bought the car. loved Chase Cunningham. And John Bruhs.what a team. Super duper friendly, and a great purchase. I couldn't be happier.
Apr 12, 2018
Prowler_3397
They emailed and said they were inspecting the truck and would email me again when it was ready and then never heard anything back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2018
Frank Gomez Helped me to find a new 2018 Honda Civic he is very gentle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Edwin!  We’re thrilled you had a great experience!  Thank you for the review!
Feb 10, 2018
Kind, helpful... certainly recommend this dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donna, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Honda! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 4, 2018
Rafoo
Over charging on the type R due to the popularity of the vehicle. Didn’t expect this from Honda. Will look at another make and model. Disappointed
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Rafoo. We are disappointed to hear you aren't pleased with the customer service you are experiencing. Please give our GM, Sean Salehzadeh, a call at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss how to find a solution. Thank you.Buena Park Honda
(855) 351-2838
Jan 22, 2018
my1stchoiceautocenter
Excellent customer service. I will recommend my friends to this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
My1stchoiceautocenter, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 9, 2017
They were very nice and helpful. However i purchased elsewhere that gave me the vehicle a tad cheaper.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rosie, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 9, 2017
Great experience, Chase has such a great personality and is also very helpful. Great customer service. He didn't make me feel pressured into buying the car and was super chill. Best customer service I've ever had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, David, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Chase! Have a great day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 21, 2017
Exelero_800
Good i purchased the car from them
Response from current dealership:
Exelero_800, thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Sep 9, 2017
Great customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Marco, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 7, 2017
Gabby8788
We were at dealer for 45 minutes no one came out to help or ask, about 5 guys were in one little room watching something on a screen. This was 9/5/17 7:15pm
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gabby, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about your wait time and can assure you that this is not the level of customer service we strive for. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can learn more and best address your situation. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Sep 2, 2017
Frank my sale man was awesome! He try his best to meet my budget and the mangers we're friendly is a plus and work with my budget. I would tell my friends and family to come by when they need cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Tiffani, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Frank! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 2, 2017
the Salesman assured me that the vehicle was there, and after i drove about an hou on traffic, and arrive to the dealer he told me that the vehicle was somewhere else. I wouldn't recommend
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cornelio, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. If you would be willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Jun 29, 2017
The paint is flaky ,I don't like it,no need for test drive. They should mention it on the description. It was a waste of time.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jay, we are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit and make this up to you. Please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Princessupdos
I bought the car Joe was amazing !!!! and it was not terribly painful :) Thank you
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and Joe and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a wonderful day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Jun 8, 2017
5
Weve done several transactions with this dealer, stright forward no BS dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 8, 2017
Barnes8544
I was contacted via email and phone as to my specific questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review! It is great to see that you had a positive experience at Buena Park Honda. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 7, 2017
JEEPJER
They have an ad still up for a vehicle ithat s for sale but its been 2 weeks or more that its been sold according to them. Obviously its getting attention only to have dealer refer to vehicles on lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeepjer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to learn more about your experience. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you - Buena Park Honda
May 31, 2017
GuruJVRS
They are awesome and very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Buena Park Honda. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me very quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
135
Got an immediate response to my inquiry. I was informed thencar was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
John Buhs is the guy you want to deal with!!! Great deal on a Civic lease.
Mar 18, 2017
Told me that a vehicle wasn't available because it hasn't been certified.....called me three days later to say "but we have lots of other vehicles" what a joke
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
They call me right away but when they said that they will call me back on a given time, they didn't call me and it happened 3 times
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Quick email response. Friendly, and continued to invite us to his dealership. We were never able to get down to Orange County and see the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
The car I wanted just sold?? But they had other cars I might like. Really?
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Although I didn't end up visiting the dealership, they responded quickly and let me know that the car was sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
Responded the very next day
Aug 8, 2016
Hassle free car buying experience
Read 34 old reviews
Jul 6, 2016
staghorntom
Ed was very helpful and respectful of my time. He worked with his management to get me a fair price on this specific vehicle to date. While still looking for the "best" deal, when I find it, I'll be going back to Ed to see if Buena Park Honda can capture my business.
Jun 19, 2016
Very good!
May 29, 2016
Very prompt with initial contact and no pressure at the dealers when we went to view the car.
Mar 22, 2016
karentran
Got back to me right away.
Mar 6, 2016
FANTASTIC! I bought the car!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
helpful and freindly
Jan 18, 2016
Wouldn't work with the budget I had.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Fast response
Jan 7, 2016
Great experience. ...
Dec 1, 2015
Quick, fast, and easy, this place made me feel very comfortable, no hassle they were straight forward.. Got great help thanx to channy gil, who got me in my dream car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer should look at its practice on how to help and take care of a customer in there for 2 hours to be slapped in the face regarding my trade and wouldn't even work with me customer service sucks will let everyone know I know they aren't going to care about this review Once again it's a thing called customer service
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2015
I just purchased a honda pilot. They were not pushy, but at the same time not very friendly, also seemed they didn't care about my business! !
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2015
We left with a new car but felt cheated and abused. They lied about the price multiple times only showing the real price ($3000 more) after we drove 2.5 hours up there and did paperwork for another 2 hours. At that point they stated the "desk guy" put in the wrong numbers. If it had not been 8pm on a Sunday night we would have walked out. As is we bought the car only to have ink on the seat they can't get out. There answer: for us to drive the car back up there (2.5 hrs) and they will try something different. Such an awful experience and yet nobody from the dealer has called us.
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
I'm very impressed. I had answer for all my questions. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2015
Sold car before I could get back, no phone call, wont go back
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2015
The sales person was very nice; Merlyn Perez, but I will continue to look in my area of Jax Fl. Thanks for all your help.
Mar 11, 2015
Nice overall follow up seemed honest, friendly
Feb 12, 2015
We ended up buy a car from this dealer and the outcome was very favorable
Feb 10, 2015
Great customer service. Nice no pressure sales staff.
Nov 7, 2014
well informed! friendly!
Nov 5, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
I finally got in touch with them. They never responded to my request thru CarGuru. My salesperson, Steve, was friendly and helpful. His boss, Paul , was a nightmare. His second day on the job, he lacked common sense and people skills. My trade-in, a 2005 Jaguar S type--which my insurance had appraised at more than 10K--and had less miles than the advertised car, was in good condition and yet Paul insisted it was worth 3K as a trade in!!! I just purchased it in March and there were no flaws. Devalued 7K in 7 months??? A Yelp review will follow.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2014
The salesman gave great service, and the price for the car (no- haggle) seemed fair to me. I knock their rating down one star because even though they are a no-haggle dealership, they still try and soak you in the Finance office, offering you all sorts of superfluous things - and they keep you in there a VERY long time, wearing you down. In total, I was at the dealership for over FIVE HOURS. If you have the idea that a no-haggle dealership will provide you a streamlined purchase experience, you are mistaken.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2014
Honest sales people.
Aug 21, 2014
Went for a used car & ended up with a new car & saved more. Best deals ever.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer responded via phone with same day VIP appointment. Prompt service and good transparency. We closed deal same day. Minivan was delivered home after the required services done.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2014
dbsp47
Bought the car, great experience
Jul 1, 2014
I was very interested in buying this vehicle and was simply gathering more funds before purchase. The sales manager said she would "keep me informed" of availability and I come to find its sold without any courtesy call to another potential buyer
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2014
Fast and reliable
Apr 26, 2013
did not have it in red EX-L 6
Jan 26, 2013
excellent
Jan 5, 2013
good, but better negotiate yr APR
Dec 19, 2012
ok but im lookin 4 a sedan
Aug 20, 2012
Suzanne was very helpful over the phone. I did not purchase a car from this dealer because it was not in my price range

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Hollywood - 676 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
8 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 650 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
17 reviews
Newport Lexus - 500 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
46 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
9 reviews
AutoNation Honda Valencia - 464 listings
23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
12 reviews
Hardin Honda - 411 listings
1381 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
25 reviews
Sierra Honda - 56 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
9 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 668 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
25 reviews
Carson Honda - 639 listings
1435 E 223rd St Carson, CA 90745
30 reviews
Goudy Honda - 694 listings
1400 W. Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
27 reviews
Honda Of Santa Monica
1720 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
32 reviews
Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano - 310 listings
33555 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
5 reviews
Airport Marina Honda - 307 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
5 reviews
Diamond Honda - 571 listings
17525 Gale Ave City Of Industry, CA 91748
21 reviews
Freeway Honda - 65 listings
1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995