Buena Park Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

6411 Beach Blvd
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (669) 231-1367

Service: (800) 577-8385

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/28/2015_honda_pilot-pic-5052845727102835387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,002

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 36,407

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $25,992, 36,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/09/18/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8596001683983318283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,575

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 107,739

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $11,981, 107,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/10/07/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2227150501999502951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,222

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 25,756

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $24,994, 25,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/11/17/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-7379115511920750506-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,662

Price: $27,592

Mileage: 24,631

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $27,592, 24,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/22/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4358295109550660889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,173

Price: $27,481

Mileage: 38,673

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $27,481, 38,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/09/51/2015_honda_civic-pic-6034404197935598279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,408

Price: $13,293

Mileage: 31,438

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,293, 31,438 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/10/39/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-7473006635946890160-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,690

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 113,749

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $10,991, 113,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/08/06/18/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1747144706064327565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,193

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 18,951

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,991, 18,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/12/58/2017_subaru_forester-pic-1161124646743455325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,179

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 16,286

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,992, 16,286 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/46/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7378858755039485439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,224

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 31,354

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,991, 31,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/40/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8489621659321305386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,402

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 30,660

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $18,992, 30,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2974566771193712828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,427

Price: $17,492

Mileage: 26,301

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,492, 26,301 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/07/58/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-8692855640566314015-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$3,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,513

Price: $25,982

Mileage: 94,226

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $25,982, 94,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/09/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-6989597546268547632-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,466

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 117,748

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,981, 117,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/07/38/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1308275703525776419-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,730

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 21,807

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $28,994, 21,807 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 10, 2018
Kind, helpful... certainly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Donna, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Honda! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 4, 2018
Rafoo
Over charging on the type R due to the popularity of the vehicle. Didn’t expect this from Honda. Will look at another make and model. Disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
my1stchoiceautocenter
Excellent customer service. I will recommend my friends to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
My1stchoiceautocenter, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 9, 2017
They were very nice and helpful. However i purchased elsewhere that gave me the vehicle a tad cheaper.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rosie, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 9, 2017
Great experience, Chase has such a great personality and is also very helpful. Great customer service. He didn't make me feel pressured into buying the car and was super chill. Best customer service I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, David, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Chase! Have a great day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 21, 2017
Exelero_800
Good i purchased the car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Exelero_800, thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Sep 9, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marco, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 7, 2017
Gabby8788
We were at dealer for 45 minutes no one came out to help or ask, about 5 guys were in one little room watching something on a screen. This was 9/5/17 7:15pm
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Gabby, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about your wait time and can assure you that this is not the level of customer service we strive for. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can learn more and best address your situation. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Sep 2, 2017
Frank my sale man was awesome! He try his best to meet my budget and the mangers we're friendly is a plus and work with my budget. I would tell my friends and family to come by when they need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Tiffani, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Frank! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 2, 2017
the Salesman assured me that the vehicle was there, and after i drove about an hou on traffic, and arrive to the dealer he told me that the vehicle was somewhere else. I wouldn't recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Cornelio, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. If you would be willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Jun 29, 2017
The paint is flaky ,I don't like it,no need for test drive. They should mention it on the description. It was a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jay, we are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit and make this up to you. Please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Princessupdos
I bought the car Joe was amazing !!!! and it was not terribly painful :) Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and Joe and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a wonderful day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Jun 8, 2017
5
Weve done several transactions with this dealer, stright forward no BS dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 8, 2017
Barnes8544
I was contacted via email and phone as to my specific questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review! It is great to see that you had a positive experience at Buena Park Honda. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 7, 2017
JEEPJER
They have an ad still up for a vehicle ithat s for sale but its been 2 weeks or more that its been sold according to them. Obviously its getting attention only to have dealer refer to vehicles on lot.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jeepjer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to learn more about your experience. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you - Buena Park Honda
May 31, 2017
GuruJVRS
They are awesome and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Buena Park Honda. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
135
Got an immediate response to my inquiry. I was informed thencar was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
John Buhs is the guy you want to deal with!!! Great deal on a Civic lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Told me that a vehicle wasn't available because it hasn't been certified.....called me three days later to say "but we have lots of other vehicles" what a joke
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They call me right away but when they said that they will call me back on a given time, they didn't call me and it happened 3 times
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick email response. Friendly, and continued to invite us to his dealership. We were never able to get down to Orange County and see the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The car I wanted just sold?? But they had other cars I might like. Really?
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Although I didn't end up visiting the dealership, they responded quickly and let me know that the car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded the very next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Hassle free car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
staghorntom
Ed was very helpful and respectful of my time. He worked with his management to get me a fair price on this specific vehicle to date. While still looking for the "best" deal, when I find it, I'll be going back to Ed to see if Buena Park Honda can capture my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very prompt with initial contact and no pressure at the dealers when we went to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
karentran
Got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
FANTASTIC! I bought the car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
helpful and freindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Wouldn't work with the budget I had.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Great experience. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Quick, fast, and easy, this place made me feel very comfortable, no hassle they were straight forward.. Got great help thanx to channy gil, who got me in my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer should look at its practice on how to help and take care of a customer in there for 2 hours to be slapped in the face regarding my trade and wouldn't even work with me customer service sucks will let everyone know I know they aren't going to care about this review Once again it's a thing called customer service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
I just purchased a honda pilot. They were not pushy, but at the same time not very friendly, also seemed they didn't care about my business! !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
We left with a new car but felt cheated and abused. They lied about the price multiple times only showing the real price ($3000 more) after we drove 2.5 hours up there and did paperwork for another 2 hours. At that point they stated the "desk guy" put in the wrong numbers. If it had not been 8pm on a Sunday night we would have walked out. As is we bought the car only to have ink on the seat they can't get out. There answer: for us to drive the car back up there (2.5 hrs) and they will try something different. Such an awful experience and yet nobody from the dealer has called us.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
I'm very impressed. I had answer for all my questions. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Sold car before I could get back, no phone call, wont go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
The sales person was very nice; Merlyn Perez, but I will continue to look in my area of Jax Fl. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Nice overall follow up seemed honest, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
We ended up buy a car from this dealer and the outcome was very favorable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Great customer service. Nice no pressure sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
well informed! friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I finally got in touch with them. They never responded to my request thru CarGuru. My salesperson, Steve, was friendly and helpful. His boss, Paul , was a nightmare. His second day on the job, he lacked common sense and people skills. My trade-in, a 2005 Jaguar S type--which my insurance had appraised at more than 10K--and had less miles than the advertised car, was in good condition and yet Paul insisted it was worth 3K as a trade in!!! I just purchased it in March and there were no flaws. Devalued 7K in 7 months??? A Yelp review will follow.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
The salesman gave great service, and the price for the car (no- haggle) seemed fair to me. I knock their rating down one star because even though they are a no-haggle dealership, they still try and soak you in the Finance office, offering you all sorts of superfluous things - and they keep you in there a VERY long time, wearing you down. In total, I was at the dealership for over FIVE HOURS. If you have the idea that a no-haggle dealership will provide you a streamlined purchase experience, you are mistaken.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Honest sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Went for a used car & ended up with a new car & saved more. Best deals ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer responded via phone with same day VIP appointment. Prompt service and good transparency. We closed deal same day. Minivan was delivered home after the required services done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
dbsp47
Bought the car, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
I was very interested in buying this vehicle and was simply gathering more funds before purchase. The sales manager said she would "keep me informed" of availability and I come to find its sold without any courtesy call to another potential buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Fast and reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
did not have it in red EX-L 6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
good, but better negotiate yr APR
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
ok but im lookin 4 a sedan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Suzanne was very helpful over the phone. I did not purchase a car from this dealer because it was not in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Airport Marina Honda - 391 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
2 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 539 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
14 reviews
Sierra Honda - 54 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
5 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
12 reviews
AutoNation Honda Valencia - 477 listings
23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
11 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 696 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
22 reviews
Goudy Honda
1400 W. Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
20 reviews
Carson Honda - 457 listings
1435 E 223rd St Carson, CA 90745
24 reviews
Newport Lexus - 375 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
38 reviews
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - 1,323 listings
18500 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703
20 reviews
Freeway Honda - 529 listings
1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705
7 reviews
Honda Of Pasadena - 482 listings
1965 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
15 reviews
Honda Of Hollywood - 683 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
8 reviews
Hardin Honda - 435 listings
1381 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
34 reviews
Spreen Honda - 696 listings
25050 Redlands Blvd Loma Linda, CA 92354
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222