Buena Park Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

6411 Beach Blvd
Buena Park, CA 90621

Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 987-5618

Service: (800) 577-8385

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2019_honda_odyssey-pic-9062367737364838128-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with Navigation and RES Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,183

Price: $32,981

Mileage: 1,978

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with Navigation and RES for sale - $32,981, 1,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-8964358343558195423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,814

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 17,062

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $26,994, 17,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7284946601205164438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,959

Price: $25,894

Mileage: 53,506

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $25,894, 53,506 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2018_nissan_altima-pic-2953630859740027351-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,148

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 31,900

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,984, 31,900 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/09/54/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-8142399196393095723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,712

Price: $30,981

Mileage: 25,026

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $30,981, 25,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/02/38/2018_dodge_charger-pic-6111517295793900769-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,913

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 12,067

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $33,994, 12,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6106710241977612404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,494

Price: $17,392

Mileage: 74,558

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,392, 74,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-1654284511802701055-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,581

Price: $30,393

Mileage: 10,283

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $30,393, 10,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3096792157271927430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,737

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 32,122

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,984, 32,122 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1727483472009373381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,136

Price: $18,692

Mileage: 18,594

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX FWD for sale - $18,692, 18,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-974740415120047826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento 2.0T EX FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,385

Price: $19,694

Mileage: 25,942

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento 2.0T EX FWD for sale - $19,694, 25,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2018_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-1364002728151866019-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Civic Hatchback EX FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,792

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 21,631

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback EX FWD for sale - $19,494, 21,631 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7502438770171067312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,529

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 30,348

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $23,994, 30,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2018_honda_accord-pic-256389359003173506-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,992

Price: $22,681

Mileage: 10,269

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD for sale - $22,681, 10,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/47/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8848580252886372718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,442

Price: $21,943

Mileage: 69,746

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $21,943, 69,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2019
LizSkerl
After I requested information, they reached out to me promptly ready to answer any questions. We ended up buying our Honda Pilot here. They were helpful and gave us a good deal. Also made car shopping with a 5month old and 2 year old easy. Thank you, Cesar Ramirez and Buena Park Honda team for making our experience a great one!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lizskerl, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buena Park Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Jul 14, 2019
fast reply
Response from current dealership:
Stanley, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jun 16, 2019
They did contact me in a very short time but do my own fault the vehicle sold before I could make down they offered a very good price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, John!  This is awesome to see!  We’re so glad you had a great experience!
May 21, 2019
I knew the car I wanted. I went in, told them which car, and went straight to doing what needed to be done!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Emmett!  We delight in providing amazing customer experiences!  We're so glad to hear you had one!  We hope to see you again soon!
Apr 10, 2019
They were very friendly and did not try to sell me upgrades I didn’t want.
Response from current dealership:
Vera, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Buena Park Honda! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 7, 2019
Cfluna1992
5
The person whom I had been in contact with, Frank, was not there at the time that I arrived. It wasn't a big issue but the person that took over in place of Frank, Alex, definitely did not seem like he wanted to show or try to sell the car. I asked him if the vehicle was still there and he told me to go look for it in the lot. It was like pulling teeth to try to get more information about the car. The entire time he kept acting like we were wasting his time. The car was great and it looked like they had a great selection but the salesperson really ruined it for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cfluna1992,
That's not the exceptional experience many of our guests have come to know.  We really appreciate the feedback, and would like to make things better. Please contact Vincent Torrente at 714-690-8455 so that we can rectify this situation.
Jan 6, 2019
Best place to buy a Honda. They are willing to negotiate the price. We had a good on site experience even though it is 27 miles away from my nearest Honda dealer. Good communication. Good Listing accuracy. Excellent customer service. However, checking out time is C grade. It took them 3 1/2 hours from the time we walked in to the time the car is released & we paid cash. Even though we did not need to go through Honda financial service, DMV service, credit monitor, insurance & business related services are needed to be verified, documented & signed=3 1/2 hours on Saturday afternoon. They were busy!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Khanh, hooray!  This is the kind of feedback that makes our day!  We’re thrilled to be able to help people with all of their vehicle needs
Nov 25, 2018
GuruXFN3K
Great service and a great deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Sep 24, 2018
zgranadogs07
Great team!! Great deal!! Good service!! Thanks guys you really are helpful!
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
Sep 12, 2018
Had a great experience with them thanks to Frank Gomez he walked me through the process and took care of everything for me he went far beyond that extra mile to get me the car that l wanted, love the care and thank you Frank.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Sep 8, 2018
Although, I didn't purchase from Buena Park, John was very helpful in providing me information on the car I was interested in. John took it a step farther and prepared the vehicle for a test drive upon my arrival. His partner Frank also assisted us after John left and John did a follow up the next morning. Very Professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Buena Park Honda.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 2, 2018
GuruTPX8Q
This is a big shop. But the staff was friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gurutpx8q, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Jul 8, 2018
I had a great sales person named frank. Up front and honest. I purchased the car and the finance person did not write the contract as discussed . I took the problem to the mgr. and gave the car back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2018
Salesman was good with service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We love hearing from our customers about their experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
May 30, 2018
Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 30, 2018
Joed2
I got a sales person that didn’t even know what he was doing. I went in for the type r and did not talk to me about the car at all and had me waiting for 40 minutes and didn’t tell me nothing about the car
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's certainly not the sort of experience we like to hear about. We want to earn your business and trust again, so please let us make this right. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to us at the store.
May 26, 2018
Drove 45 minutes and the guy we had an appointment with handed us off to someone else to help and when they went to show us the car it was dead
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's certainly not the sort of experience we like to hear about. We want to earn your business and trust again, so please let us make this right. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to us at the store.
May 22, 2018
I bought the car. loved Chase Cunningham. And John Bruhs.what a team. Super duper friendly, and a great purchase. I couldn't be happier.
Apr 12, 2018
Prowler_3397
They emailed and said they were inspecting the truck and would email me again when it was ready and then never heard anything back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's certainly not the sort of experience we like to hear about. We want to earn your business and trust again, so please let us make this right. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to us at the store.
Mar 28, 2018
Frank Gomez Helped me to find a new 2018 Honda Civic he is very gentle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Edwin!  We’re thrilled you had a great experience!  Thank you for the review!
Feb 10, 2018
Kind, helpful... certainly recommend this dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donna, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Honda! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 4, 2018
Rafoo
Over charging on the type R due to the popularity of the vehicle. Didn’t expect this from Honda. Will look at another make and model. Disappointed
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Rafoo. We are disappointed to hear you aren't pleased with the customer service you are experiencing. Please give our GM, Sean Salehzadeh, a call at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss how to find a solution. Thank you.Buena Park Honda
(855) 351-2838
Jan 22, 2018
my1stchoiceautocenter
Excellent customer service. I will recommend my friends to this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
My1stchoiceautocenter, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 9, 2017
They were very nice and helpful. However i purchased elsewhere that gave me the vehicle a tad cheaper.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rosie, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Read 56 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
Great experience, Chase has such a great personality and is also very helpful. Great customer service. He didn't make me feel pressured into buying the car and was super chill. Best customer service I've ever had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, David, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Chase! Have a great day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 21, 2017
Exelero_800
Good i purchased the car from them
Response from current dealership:
Exelero_800, thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Sep 9, 2017
Great customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Marco, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 7, 2017
Gabby8788
We were at dealer for 45 minutes no one came out to help or ask, about 5 guys were in one little room watching something on a screen. This was 9/5/17 7:15pm
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gabby, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about your wait time and can assure you that this is not the level of customer service we strive for. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can learn more and best address your situation. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Sep 2, 2017
Frank my sale man was awesome! He try his best to meet my budget and the mangers we're friendly is a plus and work with my budget. I would tell my friends and family to come by when they need cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Tiffani, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Frank! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 2, 2017
the Salesman assured me that the vehicle was there, and after i drove about an hou on traffic, and arrive to the dealer he told me that the vehicle was somewhere else. I wouldn't recommend
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cornelio, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. If you would be willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Jun 29, 2017
The paint is flaky ,I don't like it,no need for test drive. They should mention it on the description. It was a waste of time.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jay, we are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit and make this up to you. Please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Princessupdos
I bought the car Joe was amazing !!!! and it was not terribly painful :) Thank you
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and Joe and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a wonderful day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Jun 8, 2017
5
Weve done several transactions with this dealer, stright forward no BS dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 8, 2017
Barnes8544
I was contacted via email and phone as to my specific questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review! It is great to see that you had a positive experience at Buena Park Honda. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 7, 2017
JEEPJER
They have an ad still up for a vehicle ithat s for sale but its been 2 weeks or more that its been sold according to them. Obviously its getting attention only to have dealer refer to vehicles on lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeepjer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to learn more about your experience. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you - Buena Park Honda
May 31, 2017
GuruJVRS
They are awesome and very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Buena Park Honda. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me very quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
155
Got an immediate response to my inquiry. I was informed thencar was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
John Buhs is the guy you want to deal with!!! Great deal on a Civic lease.
Mar 18, 2017
Told me that a vehicle wasn't available because it hasn't been certified.....called me three days later to say "but we have lots of other vehicles" what a joke
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
They call me right away but when they said that they will call me back on a given time, they didn't call me and it happened 3 times
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Quick email response. Friendly, and continued to invite us to his dealership. We were never able to get down to Orange County and see the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
The car I wanted just sold?? But they had other cars I might like. Really?
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Although I didn't end up visiting the dealership, they responded quickly and let me know that the car was sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
Responded the very next day
Aug 8, 2016
Hassle free car buying experience
Jul 6, 2016
staghorntom
Ed was very helpful and respectful of my time. He worked with his management to get me a fair price on this specific vehicle to date. While still looking for the "best" deal, when I find it, I'll be going back to Ed to see if Buena Park Honda can capture my business.
Jun 19, 2016
Very good!
May 29, 2016
Very prompt with initial contact and no pressure at the dealers when we went to view the car.
Mar 22, 2016
karentran
Got back to me right away.
Mar 6, 2016
FANTASTIC! I bought the car!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
helpful and freindly
Jan 18, 2016
Wouldn't work with the budget I had.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Fast response
Jan 7, 2016
Great experience. ...
Dec 1, 2015
Quick, fast, and easy, this place made me feel very comfortable, no hassle they were straight forward.. Got great help thanx to channy gil, who got me in my dream car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer should look at its practice on how to help and take care of a customer in there for 2 hours to be slapped in the face regarding my trade and wouldn't even work with me customer service sucks will let everyone know I know they aren't going to care about this review Once again it's a thing called customer service
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2015
I just purchased a honda pilot. They were not pushy, but at the same time not very friendly, also seemed they didn't care about my business! !
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2015
We left with a new car but felt cheated and abused. They lied about the price multiple times only showing the real price ($3000 more) after we drove 2.5 hours up there and did paperwork for another 2 hours. At that point they stated the "desk guy" put in the wrong numbers. If it had not been 8pm on a Sunday night we would have walked out. As is we bought the car only to have ink on the seat they can't get out. There answer: for us to drive the car back up there (2.5 hrs) and they will try something different. Such an awful experience and yet nobody from the dealer has called us.
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
I'm very impressed. I had answer for all my questions. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2015
Sold car before I could get back, no phone call, wont go back
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2015
The sales person was very nice; Merlyn Perez, but I will continue to look in my area of Jax Fl. Thanks for all your help.
Mar 11, 2015
Nice overall follow up seemed honest, friendly
Feb 12, 2015
We ended up buy a car from this dealer and the outcome was very favorable
Feb 10, 2015
Great customer service. Nice no pressure sales staff.
Nov 7, 2014
well informed! friendly!
Nov 5, 2014
Good
Oct 14, 2014
I finally got in touch with them. They never responded to my request thru CarGuru. My salesperson, Steve, was friendly and helpful. His boss, Paul , was a nightmare. His second day on the job, he lacked common sense and people skills. My trade-in, a 2005 Jaguar S type--which my insurance had appraised at more than 10K--and had less miles than the advertised car, was in good condition and yet Paul insisted it was worth 3K as a trade in!!! I just purchased it in March and there were no flaws. Devalued 7K in 7 months??? A Yelp review will follow.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2014
The salesman gave great service, and the price for the car (no- haggle) seemed fair to me. I knock their rating down one star because even though they are a no-haggle dealership, they still try and soak you in the Finance office, offering you all sorts of superfluous things - and they keep you in there a VERY long time, wearing you down. In total, I was at the dealership for over FIVE HOURS. If you have the idea that a no-haggle dealership will provide you a streamlined purchase experience, you are mistaken.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2014
Honest sales people.
Aug 21, 2014
Went for a used car & ended up with a new car & saved more. Best deals ever.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer responded via phone with same day VIP appointment. Prompt service and good transparency. We closed deal same day. Minivan was delivered home after the required services done.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2014
dbsp47
Bought the car, great experience
Jul 1, 2014
I was very interested in buying this vehicle and was simply gathering more funds before purchase. The sales manager said she would "keep me informed" of availability and I come to find its sold without any courtesy call to another potential buyer
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2014
Fast and reliable
Apr 26, 2013
did not have it in red EX-L 6
Jan 26, 2013
excellent
Jan 5, 2013
good, but better negotiate yr APR
Dec 19, 2012
ok but im lookin 4 a sedan
Aug 20, 2012
Suzanne was very helpful over the phone. I did not purchase a car from this dealer because it was not in my price range

Other Nearby Dealers

Weir Canyon Honda
8323 E La Palma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
1 review
Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano
33555 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
12 reviews
Freeway Honda - 38 listings
1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705
7 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa - 329 listings
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
14 reviews
Galpin Honda - 1,387 listings
11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340
5 reviews
Scott Robinson Honda - 619 listings
20340 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
7 reviews
Honda Of Hollywood - 654 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
9 reviews
Honda Of Pasadena - 621 listings
1965 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
22 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 648 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
35 reviews
Sierra Honda - 55 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
13 reviews
Honda of Santa Monica
1720 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
35 reviews
Carson Honda - 541 listings
1435 E 223rd St Carson, CA 90745
32 reviews
Culver City Honda - 547 listings
9055 Washington Blvd Culver City, CA 90232
30 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 572 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
14 reviews
Keyes Honda of Van Nuys - 517 listings
5355 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500