Buena Park Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

6411 Beach Blvd
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (669) 231-1367

Service: (800) 577-8385

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/45/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4928377901246356291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,177

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 11,351

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,994, 11,351 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6090945104088895549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$3,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,131

Price: $31,782

Mileage: 3,056

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,782, 3,056 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/18/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4976087391835213061-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,842

Price: $17,193

Mileage: 33,337

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $17,193, 33,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/51/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6789733155655666270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,755

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 12,073

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $28,993, 12,073 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/19/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4986027422031706917-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,907

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 76,055

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,994, 76,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/50/2013_bmw_activehybrid_3-pic-3037814975965467318-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,166

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 42,854

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 Base for sale - $21,992, 42,854 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-8932675058484805319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,917

Price: $18,583

Mileage: 4,241

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $18,583, 4,241 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-7079477250897304701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,609

Price: $15,481

Mileage: 32,268

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,481, 32,268 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/00/2013_buick_encore-pic-8039906315867429289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,209

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 47,705

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $14,994, 47,705 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2010_honda_civic-pic-7906866239924381111-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,044

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 73,788

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,991, 73,788 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2015_toyota_prius-pic-8229414626810809911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,059

Price: $17,582

Mileage: 32,591

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $17,582, 32,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8955458927820378397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,276

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 20,211

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,991, 20,211 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4781286182137369233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,150

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 20,775

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,992, 20,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-365524763667396823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,032

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 21,857

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,981, 21,857 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/05/37/2009_honda_accord-pic-6226697819031731767-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,972

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 128,572

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,991, 128,572 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Exelero_800
Good i purchased the car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Marco, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 7, 2017
Gabby8788
We were at dealer for 45 minutes no one came out to help or ask, about 5 guys were in one little room watching something on a screen. This was 9/5/17 7:15pm
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Hi Gabby, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about your wait time and can assure you that this is not the level of customer service we strive for. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can learn more and best address your situation. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Sep 2, 2017
Frank my sale man was awesome! He try his best to meet my budget and the mangers we're friendly is a plus and work with my budget. I would tell my friends and family to come by when they need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Thanks, Tiffani, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Frank! Come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Sep 2, 2017
the Salesman assured me that the vehicle was there, and after i drove about an hou on traffic, and arrive to the dealer he told me that the vehicle was somewhere else. I wouldn't recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Hi Cornelio, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. If you would be willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you -Your Buena Park Honda Team
Jun 29, 2017
The paint is flaky ,I don't like it,no need for test drive. They should mention it on the description. It was a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Hi Jay, we are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit and make this up to you. Please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Princessupdos
I bought the car Joe was amazing !!!! and it was not terribly painful :) Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and Joe and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a wonderful day and come back to Buena Park Honda anytime!
Jun 8, 2017
5
Weve done several transactions with this dealer, stright forward no BS dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Steve, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 8, 2017
Barnes8544
I was contacted via email and phone as to my specific questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review! It is great to see that you had a positive experience at Buena Park Honda. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 7, 2017
JEEPJER
They have an ad still up for a vehicle ithat s for sale but its been 2 weeks or more that its been sold according to them. Obviously its getting attention only to have dealer refer to vehicles on lot.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Hi Jeepjer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to learn more about your experience. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Sean Salehzadeh, at (855) 351-2838 so we can discuss ways to better serve you in the future. Thank you - Buena Park Honda
May 31, 2017
GuruJVRS
They are awesome and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buena Park Honda:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Buena Park Honda. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
105
Got an immediate response to my inquiry. I was informed thencar was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
John Buhs is the guy you want to deal with!!! Great deal on a Civic lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Told me that a vehicle wasn't available because it hasn't been certified.....called me three days later to say "but we have lots of other vehicles" what a joke
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They call me right away but when they said that they will call me back on a given time, they didn't call me and it happened 3 times
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick email response. Friendly, and continued to invite us to his dealership. We were never able to get down to Orange County and see the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The car I wanted just sold?? But they had other cars I might like. Really?
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Although I didn't end up visiting the dealership, they responded quickly and let me know that the car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded the very next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Hassle free car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
staghorntom
Ed was very helpful and respectful of my time. He worked with his management to get me a fair price on this specific vehicle to date. While still looking for the "best" deal, when I find it, I'll be going back to Ed to see if Buena Park Honda can capture my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very prompt with initial contact and no pressure at the dealers when we went to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
karentran
Got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
FANTASTIC! I bought the car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
helpful and freindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Wouldn't work with the budget I had.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Great experience. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Quick, fast, and easy, this place made me feel very comfortable, no hassle they were straight forward.. Got great help thanx to channy gil, who got me in my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer should look at its practice on how to help and take care of a customer in there for 2 hours to be slapped in the face regarding my trade and wouldn't even work with me customer service sucks will let everyone know I know they aren't going to care about this review Once again it's a thing called customer service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
I just purchased a honda pilot. They were not pushy, but at the same time not very friendly, also seemed they didn't care about my business! !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 3, 2015
We left with a new car but felt cheated and abused. They lied about the price multiple times only showing the real price ($3000 more) after we drove 2.5 hours up there and did paperwork for another 2 hours. At that point they stated the "desk guy" put in the wrong numbers. If it had not been 8pm on a Sunday night we would have walked out. As is we bought the car only to have ink on the seat they can't get out. There answer: for us to drive the car back up there (2.5 hrs) and they will try something different. Such an awful experience and yet nobody from the dealer has called us.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
I'm very impressed. I had answer for all my questions. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Sold car before I could get back, no phone call, wont go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
The sales person was very nice; Merlyn Perez, but I will continue to look in my area of Jax Fl. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Nice overall follow up seemed honest, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
We ended up buy a car from this dealer and the outcome was very favorable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Great customer service. Nice no pressure sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
well informed! friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I finally got in touch with them. They never responded to my request thru CarGuru. My salesperson, Steve, was friendly and helpful. His boss, Paul , was a nightmare. His second day on the job, he lacked common sense and people skills. My trade-in, a 2005 Jaguar S type--which my insurance had appraised at more than 10K--and had less miles than the advertised car, was in good condition and yet Paul insisted it was worth 3K as a trade in!!! I just purchased it in March and there were no flaws. Devalued 7K in 7 months??? A Yelp review will follow.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
The salesman gave great service, and the price for the car (no- haggle) seemed fair to me. I knock their rating down one star because even though they are a no-haggle dealership, they still try and soak you in the Finance office, offering you all sorts of superfluous things - and they keep you in there a VERY long time, wearing you down. In total, I was at the dealership for over FIVE HOURS. If you have the idea that a no-haggle dealership will provide you a streamlined purchase experience, you are mistaken.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Honest sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Went for a used car & ended up with a new car & saved more. Best deals ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Dealer responded via phone with same day VIP appointment. Prompt service and good transparency. We closed deal same day. Minivan was delivered home after the required services done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
dbsp47
Bought the car, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
I was very interested in buying this vehicle and was simply gathering more funds before purchase. The sales manager said she would "keep me informed" of availability and I come to find its sold without any courtesy call to another potential buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Fast and reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
did not have it in red EX-L 6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
good, but better negotiate yr APR
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
ok but im lookin 4 a sedan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Suzanne was very helpful over the phone. I did not purchase a car from this dealer because it was not in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sierra Honda - 54 listings

1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016

1 review
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Penske Honda Ontario - 50 listings

1401 Auto Center Dr Ontario, CA 91761

6 reviews
AutoNation Honda Valencia - 474 listings

23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355

10 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 536 listings

1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755

15 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa

2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

13 reviews
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - 1,410 listings

18500 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703

17 reviews
Spreen Honda - 649 listings

25050 Redlands Blvd Loma Linda, CA 92354

18 reviews
Goudy Honda - 727 listings

1400 W. Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801

17 reviews
Carson Honda - 410 listings

1435 E 223rd St Carson, CA 90745

18 reviews
Newport Lexus - 425 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

34 reviews
Honda Of Pasadena - 499 listings

1965 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107

15 reviews
New Century Honda - 599 listings

138 S Glendale Ave Glendale, CA 91205

10 reviews
Hardin Honda - 39 listings

1381 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

30 reviews
Freeway Honda - 530 listings

1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088