Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 858-5332

Service: (866) 578-2401

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/01/22/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4890599284502704489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,084

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $33,084, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/20/16/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1980133569913208652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,084

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $33,084, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/11/13/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8652194233785057551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,704

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,704, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/51/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2009044192083586041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,704

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,704, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/11/13/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8652194233785057551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,729

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,729, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/20/27/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6698111733953959145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $38,014

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $38,014, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/11/22/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1865905875054110809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $38,024

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $38,024, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/05/13/32/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-6469950577345569351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $39,284

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $39,284, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/09/58/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1038612342593534255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $39,694

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $39,694, 6 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/30/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2015476515600621750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $39,694

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $39,694, 6 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/00/12/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4025951473166109189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $39,694

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $39,694, 6 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/09/38/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-634438506274504807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $39,704

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $39,704, 6 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/11/13/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8652194233785057551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $40,929

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $40,929, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/11/13/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8652194233785057551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $40,929

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $40,929, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/11/13/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8652194233785057551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $40,929

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $40,929, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 1, 2016
It was a very pleasant David Attal was great to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the review, Aziz. We appreciate your business and will be sure to let David hear your kind words.
Apr 4, 2016
The 2014 Lexus LS 460 that I was interested in had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Hello, Al. I would like to help you find another car as we have a wide range of variety on our lots. If you will give me that chance, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.
Best, Keith Taylor
Leasing and Sales Consultant
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta
(678) 542-1833
ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com
Mar 19, 2016
The sales woman was abrupt and curt when she answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They want to give you low trade in value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Hennessy Lexus called me back very promptly, unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Jim, although we were not able to put you into the car you had your eye one, we do have a huge inventory selection and will be very happy to help you find your next perfect car.
Feb 24, 2016
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Juan!
Feb 23, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the kind words, Tony! We appreciate your business and please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Feb 22, 2016
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta get the highest marks available for all features of the dealership. David Attal, the Internet sales manager is the best I've ever encountered. Just excellent, excellent overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Rod, thank you for leaving a great review! We are very pleased to hear you had such an excellent experience with David and the team. They will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 13, 2016
Wonderful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick response, no bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Found a great deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Very responsive. The car was overpriced on Car Gurus so I didn't buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
good response good working with them... i got all i asked for and was pleased with the results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Got updates as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
wkhouserjr
0
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The salesperson very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
We ended up purchasing a Lexus GX470 as the Land Cruiser had sold. But we thoroughly enjoyed working with Eddie and the folks at Hennessey Lexus! After too many bad "used car sales guy" experiences it was a delight to be treated as if we were buying a new car by a caring and knowledgable professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
They responded but I did not drive there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
They responded quickly, were knowledgeable, friends and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Just a one word response back-----sold, you would think a Lexus dealer would have better selling skills than that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
I actually purchased the car, but the finance manager was really pushy and I emailed a question about my tags no response. Also it was s $25.00 visa I was suppose to get just for test driving the car, I mentioned it to the salesman and he blew it off.. I nerve received the card. All in all the experience was good until it got to numbers.. It was terrible!!! I will not recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
My sales rep Eddie Cushing is unbelievable..I actually went to 11 other dealerships, the service, follow thru and communication is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 23, 2013
good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
I live in Conyers, Ga and the online mgr had me to come out to view the car, to find out that the car had been sold and even after 2 wks the car was still been listed to be sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Made contact and was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
purchased a used 400h from this dealer and very satisfied with their non- pushy but thoroughgoing response to our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
Good and responded quickly from home. Made good offer to sell. Changed our mind due to bad experience with Sonic Auto Irondale Al (Tom Williams Lexus) Was buying to help economy but bad experience trying to buy car. Lexus True Value Pricing is just another used car scam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 349 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Hola Auto Sales Inc - 96 listings

6580 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Atlanta Truck Center - 52 listings

3779 Buford Highway Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30329

1 review
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 44 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 29 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Multi Group Auto - 29 listings

6930 Buford Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Landa Auto Sales - 23 listings

3509 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

1 review
Auto Trade Solutions - 19 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 17 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

6 reviews
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 15 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Karlees Auto - 14 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Anything Automotive - 3 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 246 listings

3383 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

12 reviews
Nalley Lexus Smyrna - 348 listings

2750 Cobb Pkwy, Smyrna, GA 30080

5 reviews
Nalley Lexus-Roswell - 313 listings

980 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,607 Great Deals out of 196,206 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 127,556 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 33,749 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 110,702 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 30,500 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 73,138 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 80,641 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 53,056 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
255 Great Deals out of 13,578 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 85,650 listings starting at $999