Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

Sales: (866) 858-5332

Service: (888) 495-3816

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/48/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6896792234861789094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,119

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid for sale - $33,119, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/32/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-5350585318181513861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,119

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid for sale - $33,119, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/06/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6261349993001197759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,139

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid for sale - $33,139, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/32/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2519478832747720699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,139

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid for sale - $33,139, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/22/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-281475138562508018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,843

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,843, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/51/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3746682745522021381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,843

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,843, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/03/08/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5475839329936376266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,863

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,863, 0 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/53/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6862551781121331323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,863

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,863, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/09/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2368123788268790694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $36,863

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $36,863, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/30/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6604498661637435677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $37,063

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/36/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8404236935323884240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $37,063

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/50/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2091624777272679190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $37,063

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/50/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8354916728142221937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $37,063

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/29/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3088013847598245131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $37,063

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/06/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6261349993001197759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $38,069

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid for sale - $38,069, 0 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 1, 2016
It was a very pleasant David Attal was great to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the review, Aziz. We appreciate your business and will be sure to let David hear your kind words.
Apr 4, 2016
The 2014 Lexus LS 460 that I was interested in had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Hello, Al. I would like to help you find another car as we have a wide range of variety on our lots. If you will give me that chance, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.
Best, Keith Taylor
Leasing and Sales Consultant
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta
(678) 542-1833
ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com
Mar 19, 2016
The sales woman was abrupt and curt when she answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They want to give you low trade in value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Hennessy Lexus called me back very promptly, unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Jim, although we were not able to put you into the car you had your eye one, we do have a huge inventory selection and will be very happy to help you find your next perfect car.
Feb 24, 2016
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Juan!
Feb 23, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Thank you for the kind words, Tony! We appreciate your business and please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Feb 22, 2016
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta get the highest marks available for all features of the dealership. David Attal, the Internet sales manager is the best I've ever encountered. Just excellent, excellent overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta:

Rod, thank you for leaving a great review! We are very pleased to hear you had such an excellent experience with David and the team. They will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 13, 2016
Wonderful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick response, no bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Found a great deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Very responsive. The car was overpriced on Car Gurus so I didn't buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
good response good working with them... i got all i asked for and was pleased with the results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Got updates as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
wkhouserjr
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The salesperson very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
We ended up purchasing a Lexus GX470 as the Land Cruiser had sold. But we thoroughly enjoyed working with Eddie and the folks at Hennessey Lexus! After too many bad "used car sales guy" experiences it was a delight to be treated as if we were buying a new car by a caring and knowledgable professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
They responded but I did not drive there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
They responded quickly, were knowledgeable, friends and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 2, 2015
Just a one word response back-----sold, you would think a Lexus dealer would have better selling skills than that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
I actually purchased the car, but the finance manager was really pushy and I emailed a question about my tags no response. Also it was s $25.00 visa I was suppose to get just for test driving the car, I mentioned it to the salesman and he blew it off.. I nerve received the card. All in all the experience was good until it got to numbers.. It was terrible!!! I will not recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
My sales rep Eddie Cushing is unbelievable..I actually went to 11 other dealerships, the service, follow thru and communication is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
I live in Conyers, Ga and the online mgr had me to come out to view the car, to find out that the car had been sold and even after 2 wks the car was still been listed to be sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Made contact and was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
purchased a used 400h from this dealer and very satisfied with their non- pushy but thoroughgoing response to our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
Good and responded quickly from home. Made good offer to sell. Changed our mind due to bad experience with Sonic Auto Irondale Al (Tom Williams Lexus) Was buying to help economy but bad experience trying to buy car. Lexus True Value Pricing is just another used car scam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 452 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Car - 32 listings

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190, Atlanta, GA 30346

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 15 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy, Decatur, GA 30033

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 12 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 6 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 352 listings

3383 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

17 reviews
Nalley Lexus Smyrna - 414 listings

2750 Cobb Pkwy, Smyrna, GA 30080

19 reviews
Nalley Lexus-Roswell - 456 listings

980 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400