Nalley Lexus Smyrna

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2750 Cobb Pkwy
Smyrna, GA 30080

Sales: (855) 457-0558

Service: (855) 457-0558

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/49/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-1138768932914090471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,524

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 58,281

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $25,995, 58,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-3678719438303413163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,153

Price: $20,091

Mileage: 123,225

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $20,091, 123,225 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/41/2008_bmw_z4-pic-708986214541548165-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,870

Price: $11,293

Mileage: 77,989

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $11,293, 77,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/30/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3690045224571518099-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,777

Price: $18,246

Mileage: 50,401

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $18,246, 50,401 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/50/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1147393186909399045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,536

Price: $24,715

Mileage: 38,022

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $24,715, 38,022 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/17/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-1203693662363939116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$3,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,302

Price: $39,994

Mileage: 41,674

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $39,994, 41,674 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/52/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4673313803716755548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,796

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 23,867

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,998, 23,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/40/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4780152838740555015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,821

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 40,950

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $27,995, 40,950 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/42/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-310439230660991241-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,961

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 53,363

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $8,996, 53,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/17/11/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-6011482961102695930-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,115

Price: $18,621

Mileage: 40,506

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $18,621, 40,506 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6611151028713224704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,398

Price: $44,223

Mileage: 2,643

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $44,223, 2,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/30/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1023059790051069312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,863

Price: $26,447

Mileage: 21,217

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,447, 21,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/24/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5390605915564121437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,214

Price: $31,294

Mileage: 34,864

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $31,294, 34,864 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/17/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6180881598918959285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,005

Price: $14,175

Mileage: 95,468

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $14,175, 95,468 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/48/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8048941107305658166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,055

Price: $32,787

Mileage: 28,004

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,787, 28,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZM14Z
Outstanding service and great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
All around great dealership. Awesome hassle free and friendly. I absolutely love the support of autism and the Courtesy that is extended to everyone. Thanks for making my experience GREAT!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Wow Cassandra, thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Come by any time!
Dec 2, 2017
Yes they did follow up with a phone call. Extremely professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks Liam! Glad we got in touch with you.
Nov 28, 2017
TSimo
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks Tom! Hop you got the car you were looking for!
Nov 15, 2017
GuruZQ48W
Didn’T have a chance to do business with this dealership, but they responded quickly to my inquiry regarding this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks for the positive words Patti! We hope you found the right vehicle for your needs.
Nov 10, 2017
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks Sophia! We hope you found your perfect car!
Oct 30, 2017
Ras Scud
Dealer first would not sell car for price listed. Then after agreeing found any loophole to cancel sale. (Mirror) was told by MGMT that they were going to wholesale car. Very rude encounter , could not believe how openly inconsiderate customers were treated at such a well known business. I feel like for some of us our money is no good at Nally. Actually some people just elevate themselves to a position where they can inject their personal biases onto a companies platform.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Sorry to hear about your experience Ras, we certainly value all of our customers here and certainly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We hope you found the right vehicle to suit your needs.
Oct 8, 2017
Did not go with the car but good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks for your feedback Nicole, we hope you found the right car for you and if not, we're always here for you!
Sep 21, 2017
Dauphine_1385
Wouldn't even give me half of kbb, edmunds or NADA trade in value for my car because it had to go to auction and when I told them no that wasn't an acceptable amount the manager was extremely rude and condescending. After 10 mins of being treated badly and talked down to I said we were done because he was a bad word and hung up. Manager actually called back to tell me he wouldn't ever sell me a car. No problem I didn't want their car after researching anyways, it had been to 2 auctions and for sale at different dealerships for over a year but my car was treated like scum for having to go to auction when there's had been to 2!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Sorry to hear about your experience with us. We hope you find the car that meets your needs! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 3, 2017
Sales person was great! Super experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thanks Winston! Hope you found the right car!
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9C49H
excellent quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you so much!
Aug 23, 2017
Guru3YXH
Very easy to work with.... great sales person in Nick Watterson... highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you so much! Nick appreciates your positive review.
Aug 21, 2017
goodcar8
5
This is very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you very much, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Jun 28, 2017
Dealer responded and was quite prepared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for your kind words Alma, we hope you found the perfect car!
Jun 22, 2017
The communication was great and I was contacted promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you Shebbie! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Jun 21, 2017
my experience was a 10 until after the sale. during the sale, I asked about why they antennae did not fully retract, the dealer said the antennae was working as designed . After the sale, this was proven false, and i went back to my sales person who had made the misrepresentation. He double checked and then agreed with me, but his manager did not want make the repair after sale. As of this writing, the GM is looking into the situation. I think they need to back up their sales reps claims and am amazed that an upscale dealer with a luxury market product would try to welch on something like this. I am delighted to say that the dealership is sending me a check to cover the cost the repair. I am back to thinking of the transaction as a great experience and know that if you have trouble the GM will be able to untangle the lines.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Sorry to hear about your experience Nora. Our General Manager will do his best to resolve everything to your complete satisfaction. - ***Update***Thank you for your updated review Nora. We're glad it all worked out and we appreciate your patience with us while we resolved the situation.
Jun 14, 2017
McKoon
Very courteous and not hassle. We loved the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate your business.
Jun 9, 2017
Great! Got a great car for a great deal! Very reliable dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you Cassandra! We appreciate both your kind words and your business. Thank you again.
May 8, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for your feedback Everett! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
May 6, 2017
gtnextcar
Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Apr 23, 2017
Follow up was slow and they ended up selling the car before I had a chance to bid on it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Hey Marcos, sorry to hear the car you wanted sold. Please let us know if we can find something else for you, we get new inventory arriving daily!
Mar 30, 2017
Mamatine
I have never had a better experience than I had with Nalley. They went above and beyond all expectations. Daniela was amazing. She brought my car to me in Chattanooga. She went over all the paperwork and she went over every detail and showed me how to work all the different systems in the car. She loaded Sirius radio for me and she set up my Bluetooth. Overall just a magnificent experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate the opportunity to work with you out of state and thank you for your business.
Mar 21, 2017
Terrible half way through the paperwork they sold the car to someone else. I can't believe they operate like that. I looked at and test drove the car first. I'll never try to business with them again !!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Sorry to hear about your experience Hershel. Sometimes the car business can be very tricky to navigate but we truly appreciate your feedback and value your opinion greatly. We hope we can work with you again in the future.
Mar 19, 2017
I was talking to them and in mid negotiations they send the truck to auction luckily I'm a car dealer and happened to see it at the auction is the only reason I knew was at the auction and I was able to bid on the truck and got it for the price I was wanting I was also told that the truck was sold rather than going to the auction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for your feedback Scotty we're glad you ended up with the truck you wanted. Sometimes we are not comfortable reselling vehicles to customers we might be concerned have issues but we hope it all works out for you. Thanks again for the opportunity.
Mar 7, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for the kind words Patty! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Mar 4, 2017
The Best!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you so much Linda! We really appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Feb 21, 2017
tomysyne hudson
Great responded in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving you!
Jan 23, 2017
Salesman was awful...... he was putting me in cars without the specific information I wanted to be in the car he refused to give me an appraisal for my car because I wouldn't buy a car from his dealership and was very rude and short with his conversation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nalley Lexus Smyrna:

We are very sorry for your experience Angela. If you have not found a vehicle yet please contact our management staff immediately and we can set you up with someone who will be cater to your needs. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.
Dec 12, 2016
Very polite and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Their follow up and customer sedvice was on point and direct. Very friendly and positive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Dealer contacted me but did not answer yes or no to the simple question do you still have this car. The reply was vehicle's seen on the website are only a sample of what we have in stock.We may have something better to suit your needs. Although that is great, before you tell me what's better for me honestly tell me about the vehicle I have interest in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The experience was grate the had been sold .but they would keep a look for me if some thing come a long.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
After emailing salesman that I was coming in to see the car listed and him confirming, arrived and told the car sold in the days prior. Would have been nice to have been informed before making trip. Salesman was nice, but this was poor customer relations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very helpful and priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Terrific service. Allowed me to "put a hold" on the car over the phone until we could get to the dealership. Very professional and accommodating. A definite advantage finding a car at its dealership, rather than at a general used car lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Poor feed back, I spoke to one of the sales personnel last week, and he asked me to complete a pre approval form and he will get back to me and he did not, I have tried calling a lot of times am not able to get to him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Very good courteous service purchased 2010 Lexus ls460 nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Responded - but car is gone. Need to update listings
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 28, 2014
Within one day, I got a personal email and a call from a salesperson concerning the car I was interested in. Great customer service! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
They were really great and excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Bought car from Horace McMillian. Fastest response to questions, and was very professional during the purchase negotiations. Would buy another car from Horace and Nalley Lexus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Excellent...we bought a car from them....Whole thing took 2 hours....Highly recommend...Horace was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
called back 2 wks later with alot lower price.I had already bought..you snooze, you loose
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
Excellent service and process from the moment walked in. First class business all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 66 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 46 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Quality Autos - 18 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 15 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Mi Carro Auto Sales - 15 listings
3461 S Cobb Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
5 reviews
Atlas Autos - 7 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Select1000.com
50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 300 listings
3383 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
24 reviews
Nalley Lexus-Roswell - 237 listings
980 Mansell Rd Roswell, GA 30076
53 reviews
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta - 207 listings
5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500