Headquarter Nissan of Columbus

1725 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 225-8077

Service: (866) 981-7828

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/07/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4208510019198141750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,449

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 2,578

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,999, 2,578 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/40/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2685302478495146563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,804

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 72,418

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $18,997, 72,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/31/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7268961147078144303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,791

Price: $15,592

Mileage: 35,357

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,592, 35,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/16/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3736463302203983730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,400

Price: $17,133

Mileage: 4,241

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $17,133, 4,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/28/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7199817206498226247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,102

Price: $21,873

Mileage: 36,936

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $21,873, 36,936 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6280682599373967690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,529

Price: $16,298

Mileage: 4,451

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,298, 4,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/01/2016_kia_optima-pic-9004755643877527701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,895

Price: $18,928

Mileage: 3,533

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $18,928, 3,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4154469723204241654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,705

Price: $18,347

Mileage: 1,095

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $18,347, 1,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/23/2014_mini_cooper-pic-3014483403616823661-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,481

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 13,655

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $16,499, 13,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/09/01/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8045535877820177685-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 10,804

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,700, 10,804 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/47/2017_honda_civic-pic-1238166219136787575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,364

Price: $21,397

Mileage: 3,486

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Si for sale - $21,397, 3,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/46/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-6412572282965779400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,498

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 70,306

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,599, 70,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/46/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2788831334393382023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,843

Price: $23,799

Mileage: 30,013

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier for sale - $23,799, 30,013 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/19/47/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2708448892099024013-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,184

Price: $6,099

Mileage: 75,597

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,099, 75,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/50/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-2347321537707155393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,061

Price: $27,269

Mileage: 22,699

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $27,269, 22,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
Derek Felix called and was pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan on driving down Tuesday to pick it up. Pick up was easy. All sales agents were professional, honest, and a pleasure to deal with. I will use them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
the truck they had posted pics of was not the actual truck that was for sale. Not only was the wrong truck pictured on cargurus, it was also posted that way on their site as well. And even when I asked 2 separate salespeople by email and text to confirm that it was the right truck before I took a day off work and drove 2 hrs over to Columbus to trade with them, when I got there It was not the truck that was posted for sale. It was either intentional deception or lazy incompetence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Contacted dealership for a quote of their best offer on a rogue sl they had in inventory. They responded the very same day with an offer that was well below my local dealer and offered to bring the vehicle to me for a test drive. There was no hidden fees or "oh by the way" surprises, just an honest price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Steve, this is Erin -- Internet Manager at Headquarter Nissan!  Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback -- we value you and appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, you may reach out to us directly at (706) 225-8100 and ask for either myself or Amanda Vreeland or email us at avreeland@headquarternissan.com.  Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Headquarter Nissan!  Respectfully, Erin Williams
Apr 28, 2017
Worst experience ever! I took a flight from Columbia, SC to Columbus, GA to purchase a truck with check in hand. The truck had front and rear end damage that was in any of the photos on the cargurus. Talking to the GM and tried to convince me that were there in the pictures and we got into a heated disagreement about it. To make a long story short...no stars they SUCK!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Kenny -- we appreciate your feedback and am sorry we were unable to resolve your concerns during your visit.  We genuinely strive to provide an exceptional, transparent experience for our customers and apologize that this is not what you feel you received.  Again, I am sorry we were unable to resolve your concerns and wish you the best of luck on your car search...  Respectfully, Erin Williams (Internet Manager)
Apr 10, 2017
kita8605
I am very disappointed with my first experience with this dealership. I had been speaking with a sales representative named Lanton who initially seemed happy to work with me on a particular vehicle I saw online. I had to go through my credit union and i would be driving two and a half hours to view the vehicle which was made clear to him. After speaking with my loan officer and realizing there process, Lantons entire demeanor changed about the purchase so i text him, told him i would be coming to look at the vehicle and from there obtain the check from my credit union, he didnt give me a clear response so I asked if I needed to cancel my appointment which would be around 10 am the following morning, I would be driving a distance and did not want to make a a blank trip. I never received a reply back that afternoon or the morning i set off to look at the vehicle so i decided to go. Once there, Lanton didnt know where the vehicle was, claimed his phone was dead and didnt seem to be expecting me. Once he "looked" he had no choice but to tell us the vehicle we drove almost three hours for was sold and from what he claimed had sold earlier that morning. My husband as well as myself were both livid and due to Lantons undesired persistance in trying to get us to purchase something we did not want, we had to walk away. This would have been my first vehicle purchase and he ruined the entire experience for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Kita!  This is Erin Williams -- Internet Manager at Headquarter Nissan -- we truly appreciate your feedback and am sorry we were unable to earn your business.  We genuinely strive to provide an exceptional, transparent experience for our customers and apologize that this is not what you feel you received.  If you will allow, we would like the opportunity to address your concerns with you directly.  Please contact us at (706) 225-8100 and ask for either myself or Amanda Vreeland, or email us at avreeland@headquarternissan.com.  Look forward to hearing from you soon, Kita!  Respe
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Siggy Tetteh
5
Couldn't meet my price expectation but we are still working with them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Ziggy -- this is Erin, Internet Manager at Headquarter Nissan!  Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback.  I wanted to follow up with you regarding your experience and see if we were able to earn your business :)  We strive to provide our customers with an exceptional, transparent purchase experience -- please reach out to me directly at (706) 225-8100 ext 4317 or via email at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com.  I look forward to hearing from you soon -- Respectfully, Erin
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer has contacted me about car haven't had a chance to get back whit them.They seem very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Hi Lance! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving you in the future. If you have an questions or concerns, please reach out to me at avreeland@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Amanda
Dec 8, 2016
they respond quickly to my calls price of vehicle was as advertised more than enough effort to reach out to me about the vehicle I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Dwight, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with a 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a great experience while visiting our dealership :)  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at avreeland@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Amanda
Nov 28, 2016
Arrived just before 2 pm and was out the door at 4:15 pm with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Brian, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had an great experience while visiting our dealership :)  We appreciate you and value your opinion.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at avreeland@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Amanda
Nov 22, 2016
Purchased car and then before i could pick it up they sold it to someone else?????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, John, and thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback!  We are disappointed to hear you had a less than exceptional experience while you were at our dealership and would like the opportunity to address your concerns directly.   please email or call me at avreeland@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100 .  Respectfully, Amanda
Nov 4, 2016
While the atmosphere was pleasant and the staff was friendly,I was not impressed with their integrity. The information we received by phone did not correspond with what we received at the dealership. We did not purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Cindy, and I apologize for the experience you had while searching for a vehicle.  We truly do strive to provide exceptional service and would like an opportunity to address your concerns with you personally.  Please reach out to me with your best contact number so we may contact you directly.  You may reach me at avreeland@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Amanda
Sep 25, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Rebecca, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with a 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a professional experience while visiting our dealership :)  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Jul 27, 2016
Very poor. The salesman didn't even call me to say the car wasn't there and I drove 100 miles to see it. Never again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Larry!  We apologize for the experience you had while visiting our dealership.  I completely understand your frustration at driving here to find out the vehicle was no longer available. Our goal is to provide a transparent and exceptional car shopping experience.  I apologize that's not what you received.  Please reach out to me to provide us with your best contact number to reach you so we may address your concerns directly.  You may email me at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Jul 22, 2016
Great customer service. Still waiting for them to find another Armada
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Christine, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback!  We are so glad to hear you experienced great customer service during your visit to our dealership:)  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Jul 13, 2016
He was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Jasmine, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had an excellent experience while visiting our dealership :)  We appreciate you and value your opinion.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Jul 7, 2016
Easiest car buying experience EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Mary, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a hassle-free car buying experience :)  We appreciate you and value your opinion.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
May 22, 2016
Initially slow response, then everything went smooth. Pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, George, and thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience while at our dealership :)  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Respectfully, Erin
May 11, 2016
Fast and friendly service. Went in to buy a 2009 maxima and left with a low mileage 2013 maxima that I love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Michelle, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a great experience while purchasing your Nissan Maxima :)  We appreciate you and value your opinion.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
May 10, 2016
PdeC
Nice folks to work with. Kept paperwork to a minimum. Well organized. Definitely worth the trip from Atlanta. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, PdeC, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We are so glad to hear you had a great experience while purchasing your vehicle and that it was well worth the drive down from Atlanta :)  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
May 2, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Thank you, Eston, for your feedback and 5 star rating!
Apr 5, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Thank you, Praveen, for the 5 star rating!
Mar 20, 2016
Assured me over the phone that the car I was interested in would be available to test drive. I got there and it was in the shop fixing an issue. Seemed odd to me. They should have called and told me it was not available before I drove there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Polly, and thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback!  We are disappointed to hear you had a less than exceptional experience while you were at our dealership and would like the opportunity to address your concerns directly.  We have spoken with your salesperson (Jamie) but would also like to speak with you personally to find out further details.  Is the phone number ending in 4972 the best way to contact you?  If not, please email or call me at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100 to provide us with your best method of contact.  Respectfully, Erin
Mar 19, 2016
Frankie and Duke were easy to work with and super helpful! They got me into the car I wanted for the price I needed. Super excited with my Infiniti Q50. Even though it was a long drive from Gainesville to get there it was well worth it. I would drive back again for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Jon, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a positive purchase experience while working with Duke, Frankie and the Headquarter Nissan team :) We appreciate you and value your input.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Mar 16, 2016
Very personable, not pushy, I ended up purchasing the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Thank you, Sean, for your feedback and 5 star rating!  We truly appreciate you and value your input.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 7062258100.  Respectfully,  Erin
Feb 25, 2016
Wonderful service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Thank you, Keundra, for your 5 star rating!
Feb 6, 2016
They where very Disorganized and tried to sell me a car they already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good afternoon, Ryan, and I apologize for the experience you had while searching for a vehicle.  We truly do strive to provide exceptional service and would like an opportunity to address your concerns with you personally.  Please reach out to me with your best contact number so we may contact you directly.  You may reach me at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Jan 22, 2016
Responded rapidly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Nissan of Columbus:

Good morning, Choca, and thank you so much for providing us with your feedback and 5 star rating!  We appreciate you and value your input.  If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100.  Respectfully, Erin
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
The dealer called me immediately after I submitted my request for interest in this car. Once I arrived at the dealership. He already has the cat waiting on me to inspect and test drive. They were very nice and helpful. I really appreciated their attention to detail. I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Riley was very prompt in responding to the email message I left through CarGurus. He called me with the information I requested and he has followed up by sharing additional information about the Porsche Boxster. He wanted to know if he could be of any further help. I was impressed by his follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
quick responce to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Willy Herold Automotive - 86 listings
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
5 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 85 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 31 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Roger Bell Auto Brokers - 26 listings
3351 US Highway 431 N Roanoke, AL 36274
1 review
Fairway Auto Brokers - 17 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Langdale Motor Company - 16 listings
4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
King Chevrolet
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.
3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 112 listings
6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
7 reviews
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 22 listings
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
7 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 223 listings
823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830
4 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 218 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
4 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 152 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
15 reviews
Nissan of Lagrange - 240 listings
1050 Lafayette Parkway LaGrange, GA 30241
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000