Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales

1111 South Main St.
Hampstead, MD 21074

Sales: (410) 846-3819

Service: (410) 239-8765

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/15/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6604331193700543468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,212

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 36,773

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 36,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/19/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-6615271221086211289-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,670

Price: $8,797

Mileage: 44,799

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $8,797, 44,799 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/15/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4494703190593632335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot VP Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,515

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 75,585

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot VP for sale - $8,997, 75,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/00/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-5357567000243238959-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,001

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 56,909

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,997, 56,909 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3512092606518827778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,161

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,162

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,995, 41,162 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-999736630268387958-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,499

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 114,915

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brick Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $13,997, 114,915 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2012_ford_escape-pic-8393994940791102908-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,620

Price: $11,797

Mileage: 78,451

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $11,797, 78,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/44/2012_honda_accord-pic-8075846529018484147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,300

Price: $9,797

Mileage: 70,567

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,797, 70,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-4504598909509372526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,348

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 68,615

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,997, 68,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/03/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2726816288183829775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,318

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,404

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,995, 85,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2016_kia_forte-pic-4656009595545672528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,827

Price: $10,397

Mileage: 33,274

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,397, 33,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/24/2015_ford_focus-pic-6056932406981226979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,441

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 25,722

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,995, 25,722 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-882088440109593960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,961

Price: $12,797

Mileage: 84,718

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $12,797, 84,718 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/19/2012_nissan_altima-pic-258994615581048336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,368

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 85,686

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,997, 85,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/46/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8219199769933839916-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,985

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 93,792

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $7,997, 93,792 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Received voicemail and email, responded to email and have not had any further response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Hampstead got back to me the next day with regard to the mustang we were too far apart on the trade of my Camaro to do a deal but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Cordial, very responsive and helpful team. Purchase the car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
The staff is great. The service is great. I bought the truck from them. The truck is great. Great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words Mark!
Mar 22, 2017
Very Friendly, helpful and honest. Ended up buying from them. A different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

John glad you had an awesome experience, happy you found a car, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2017
Note_1165
With in my research. They have the best prices and most of their autos have car fax
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thanks, We do strive to always have the best prices and the best pre owned vehicles, and that is right every car comes with a free carfax.
Feb 17, 2017
Jo Gordon
5
Adam and Anthony are awesome sales consultants. There is no stuffed shirts and no hassle in wanting to look at cars. To me, it was like hanging out with my brothers for three hours while test driving seven vehicles. Honest, genuine and down to earth. Best experience I had in looking for a car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Wow, Jo this is what we live. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone.
Feb 7, 2017
Brian Mehling
Contacted dealer by phone looking for photos. They responded almost immediately by emailing me photos. Altogether, my experience was very positive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Brian, thank you so much for the good review!
Jan 1, 2017
I must say that my car buying experience with Hampstead Preowned was a satisfying experience. I was as very pleased with the customer service, from the financing, down to addressing all the needs regarding the vehicle. I'm please to give my overall car buying experience a 5 star rating.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Donald. We are very Happy you had a 5 star experience, this is what we strive for everyday.
Dec 29, 2016
Adam was so sweet at letting us look at as many cars as we wanted. Anthony the owner was willing to work with us and is all about great customer service. Overall just a great experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much, Martina. We are so happy you had such an amazing experience.
Dec 21, 2016
The entire staff at Hampstead Pre Owned is second to none!!! I've purchased 3 vehicles over the last two years from them and will not buy anywhere else. They stand behind what they sell and have always treated me right.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience, this is what we strive for everyday. Customer satisfaction has been and will always remain our top priority here at Hampstead Pre Owned.
Oct 31, 2016
Quick contact, unfortunately I already purchased a vehicle. Will keep you in mind next time!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Tim!
Oct 30, 2016
Fast and professional
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Dave!
Oct 28, 2016
Heard two different stories about why the truck I was looking at was still there. Took it for a test drive and noticed something was wrong with the brakes. They at first refused to fix it that day, then said they could if we bought the vehicle that day. Then said they would fix it and not sell the truck if we put a $300 deposit down. We were told we would get the deposit back if the problem WASN'T fixed and would loose it if the problem WAS fixed (whether we bought the vehicle or not). I wasn't having it so we left. That on top of the no haggle pricing and the multiple stories from two and three different people was off-putting.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with us.  I believe you may have us confused with another dealer.  That particular vehicle was only on our lot for 16 days when you submitted the lead and was sold in 23.  We take each of our customers' experiences very seriously here and do everything we can to make sure it is a pleasurable one.  This isn't like us as you can see from our other reviews.  If there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Oct 9, 2016
very fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jerry Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Sep 13, 2016
Great friendly staff and an easy purchase experience.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dale, Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Sep 9, 2016
simmonsbilly
Friendly courteous and nice. Was a pleasure to do business with
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review!
Jul 10, 2016
I was in the market for a used car for my son, it is his first car so I wanted it to be reliable, safe and inexpensive. They have a wide selection of budget cars at Hampstead Pre-Owned and even allowed me to bring the car I chose before I bought it to my mechanic. The whole staff is honest, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Hampstead Pre-Owned.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know how your experience was here at Hampstead Pre Owned. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next Pre owned purchase.
Jun 4, 2016
Couldn't work out the deal I wanted, but they couldn't have been more helpful. Would certainly check with them again next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Sorry we could not work it out for you Jeff, but my Name is Anthony and i am the owner if i could be of any assistance to you at all please fell free to call me at the dealership anytime. Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
I was in the market for a nice used vehicle, searched the web and found one at Hampstead Preowned. Stopped in for a test drive and met the owner and other staff members. Needless to say, I bought the car right after I was done driving it. This was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure sales, great employees and just an overall great atmosphere. This is the place to go if anyone is looking for a nice preowned vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Alex for letting everyone know that you had a great experience with us!!
May 29, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had! The entire staff was incredibly helpful, and made me feel like family!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Glad you had a wonderful experience here at Hampstead pre owned.
May 21, 2016
Was very nice even though was closing time and hope to be buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, we hope to see you soon Justin.
Apr 30, 2016
Chrisvaeth
I drove up and ending up buying a different truck then the one I submitted a lead on. They have a wide selection of trucks to choose from, and I really love the one I picked out. The whole staff is friendly and honest. I would highly recommend Hampstead pre owned to friends and family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review, Chris. This is what we strive for everyday at Hampstead pre owned.
Mar 22, 2016
Poor attention, they don't like negotiate their prices in cash, because supostly is the best deal. They lie about their reviews.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jhon, I founded this business on a couple different principles the first and one of the most important is all of our cars are priced by using real time market analysis, what this means is i use the most expensive pricing tools  that exist to study the market and price my vehicles based on what other dealers are selling there cars for, most of the time i am priced under the competition some times i am priced similar to the completion and once in a very blue moon i may be a little over the completion, but i can promise if you take any car i have on line and compare it to any other dealer with th
 More ...
Dec 4, 2015
Anthony made several promises on condition of our purchasing the Explorer. He kept them all and then some. We were pleased that he was open and easy to talk to. We would definately go back and buy another vehicle from Hampstead Pre-owned. And we are enjoying our new ride. Thank you Anthony!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Chris these are the type of reviews we strive for here at Hampstead pre owned. I want everyone to know that our customer satisfaction is our number one priority, i can not stress this enough, it is what i have founded my whole business on.  Thanks again Chris i cant wait to see you for your next vehicle.
Dec 1, 2015
Polite & helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you Antwon for leaving A good review, It is greatly appreciated.
Sep 14, 2015
The only reason I am giving Hampstead preowned a "fair" rating is the car we purchased is a fine car and they gave a good price with no unnecessary charges and haggling. The paperwork was done efficiently; Shane was very helpful and kind to my brother. But, otherwise I would give them a "poor". I was disappointed that the car was not cleaned better. My husband road tested the car and found the inside of the car quite messy.We were told the car was used by dealership staff to run errands and to eat in the car as well. While an attempt was made to clean the inside, there were stains on the seats and the exterior was not washed, the wheels and hubcaps dirty. After we cleaned the car inside and out, treated the stains on the seats, the final look of the car improved. There was also a discrepancy in the odometer reading. The paperwork listed the mileage as 33900. However the odometer in the car stated 35000. I can only assume the dealership added the mileage after the car was on their lot. That's a lot of errands! While I agree with road testing a car, I don't think road testing takes over a thousand miles. I think this is an unacceptable practice. I will likely not return to Hampstead Preowned unless I desperately need a car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dear Francie, As the owner of Hampstead pre owned i would like to take a moment to say how disappointed i am in you for leaving this review, I actual delt with your brother through out this whole process and he was so happy with us  that he baked us cookies and brought them to us the day after he picked up his car. I would like to address each one of these things you brought up. When your brother first arrived we explained to him that the miles were different on the car because it was being  used as a demo on the lot and we showed him were we put that online. It said "Call for exact miles
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 189 listings

9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

3 reviews
King Motors - 137 listings

5905 Liberty Rd Baltimore, MD 21207

3 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 109 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 73 listings

9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 40 listings

22 W Timonium Rd Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 32 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Rob's Tower Motors - 29 listings

529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 27 listings

328 Main St Reisterstown, MD 21136

5 reviews
Global Automobiles LLC - 19 listings

5008 Liberty Heights Ave Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
McKenzie Motors - 15 listings

1948 Liberty Road Eldersburg, MD 21784

2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 15 listings

720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 13 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks

1071 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157

1 review
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc.

6110 Sykesville Rd Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900