Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales

1111 South Main St., Hampstead, MD 21074

Sales: (410) 846-3819

Service: (410) 239-8765

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5855212166620077850-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,514

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 98,667

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,497, 98,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1818630145622893424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $9,297

Mileage: 102,371

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,297, 102,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4417017088127539568-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,101

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 70,605

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,997, 70,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/46/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6414389190421175852-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,979

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 63,750

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,997, 63,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2004_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-124952933231130188-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,247

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 27,600

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base for sale - $8,497, 27,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7498876770273748273-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,029

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 91,602

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,797, 91,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5589999347040255628-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,945

Price: $12,797

Mileage: 78,845

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,797, 78,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7570665725073550565-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,119

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 116,049

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $12,997, 116,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/15/2012_honda_civic-pic-4119657074246829294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,674

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 54,760

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,997, 54,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6430904245617375936-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,638

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,535

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $9,995, 49,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/25/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-9009628341126228730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,383

Price: $13,796

Mileage: 81,625

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,796, 81,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/34/2008_subaru_outback-pic-7641123460367605049-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $9,797

Mileage: 68,515

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback for sale - $9,797, 68,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/45/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-5115234224012614703-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,524

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 96,825

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $11,997, 96,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/28/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-3856420863457916611-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,481

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 71,300

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Almond Pearl Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,997, 71,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-845018806441151763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,148

Price: $10,797

Mileage: 22,265

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,797, 22,265 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
The staff is great. The service is great. I bought the truck from them. The truck is great. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words Mark!
Apr 2, 2017
Craig8405
This dealership had 2 TLS 08 Acuras I talked to this guys up there and once again I asked if they had any wiggle room on the 2 TLS they had and as far as KBB price they were 1,500 over they told me nope we just move steel that comment struck me weird so I said to him about the KBB price he told me in so many words they don't know what there talking about wow oh the other thing was they have had those cars at there dealership for around 4 months yes they looked very clean BUT I think with the hard ball attitude up there and saying KBB doesn't know what they are talking about I would stay clear public make sure you do your homework on used cars remember these are USED CAR SALESMEN your working with get the VIN number get on car fax and you can find out about the car your looking for BUT remember this if you pay CASH for a accident or mechanical issues it WONT show up on car fax
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

I really am so tired of these kinds of reviews, i really wish Cargurus would put an end to this non sense. This review was posted on April second which means it was written on April 1st, We did have 2 Acura tl type s in stock one was blue and one was black. first lie, They were not priced 1500 over kelly blue book, the where priced no where near 1500 over kelly book and would include a link if it was allowed. second lie, No they were not online for around four months they where on line for less then three months. Third thing that doesn't make sense this guy is going on about paying for a carfa
 More ...
Mar 22, 2017
Very Friendly, helpful and honest. Ended up buying from them. A different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

John glad you had an awesome experience, happy you found a car, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2017
Note_1165
With in my research. They have the best prices and most of their autos have car fax
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thanks, We do strive to always have the best prices and the best pre owned vehicles, and that is right every car comes with a free carfax.
Feb 17, 2017
Jo Gordon
5
Adam and Anthony are awesome sales consultants. There is no stuffed shirts and no hassle in wanting to look at cars. To me, it was like hanging out with my brothers for three hours while test driving seven vehicles. Honest, genuine and down to earth. Best experience I had in looking for a car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Wow, Jo this is what we live. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone.
Feb 7, 2017
Brian Mehling
Contacted dealer by phone looking for photos. They responded almost immediately by emailing me photos. Altogether, my experience was very positive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Brian, thank you so much for the good review!
Jan 1, 2017
I must say that my car buying experience with Hampstead Preowned was a satisfying experience. I was as very pleased with the customer service, from the financing, down to addressing all the needs regarding the vehicle. I'm please to give my overall car buying experience a 5 star rating.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Donald. We are very Happy you had a 5 star experience, this is what we strive for everyday.
Dec 29, 2016
Adam was so sweet at letting us look at as many cars as we wanted. Anthony the owner was willing to work with us and is all about great customer service. Overall just a great experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much, Martina. We are so happy you had such an amazing experience.
Dec 21, 2016
The entire staff at Hampstead Pre Owned is second to none!!! I've purchased 3 vehicles over the last two years from them and will not buy anywhere else. They stand behind what they sell and have always treated me right.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience, this is what we strive for everyday. Customer satisfaction has been and will always remain our top priority here at Hampstead Pre Owned.
Oct 31, 2016
Quick contact, unfortunately I already purchased a vehicle. Will keep you in mind next time!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Tim!
Oct 30, 2016
Fast and professional
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Dave!
Oct 28, 2016
Heard two different stories about why the truck I was looking at was still there. Took it for a test drive and noticed something was wrong with the brakes. They at first refused to fix it that day, then said they could if we bought the vehicle that day. Then said they would fix it and not sell the truck if we put a $300 deposit down. We were told we would get the deposit back if the problem WASN'T fixed and would loose it if the problem WAS fixed (whether we bought the vehicle or not). I wasn't having it so we left. That on top of the no haggle pricing and the multiple stories from two and three different people was off-putting.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
very fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jerry Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Sep 13, 2016
Great friendly staff and an easy purchase experience.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dale, Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Sep 9, 2016
simmonsbilly
Friendly courteous and nice. Was a pleasure to do business with
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review!
Jul 10, 2016
I was in the market for a used car for my son, it is his first car so I wanted it to be reliable, safe and inexpensive. They have a wide selection of budget cars at Hampstead Pre-Owned and even allowed me to bring the car I chose before I bought it to my mechanic. The whole staff is honest, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Hampstead Pre-Owned.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know how your experience was here at Hampstead Pre Owned. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next Pre owned purchase.
Jun 4, 2016
Couldn't work out the deal I wanted, but they couldn't have been more helpful. Would certainly check with them again next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Sorry we could not work it out for you Jeff, but my Name is Anthony and i am the owner if i could be of any assistance to you at all please fell free to call me at the dealership anytime. Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
I was in the market for a nice used vehicle, searched the web and found one at Hampstead Preowned. Stopped in for a test drive and met the owner and other staff members. Needless to say, I bought the car right after I was done driving it. This was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure sales, great employees and just an overall great atmosphere. This is the place to go if anyone is looking for a nice preowned vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Alex for letting everyone know that you had a great experience with us!!
May 29, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had! The entire staff was incredibly helpful, and made me feel like family!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Glad you had a wonderful experience here at Hampstead pre owned.
May 21, 2016
Was very nice even though was closing time and hope to be buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, we hope to see you soon Justin.
Apr 30, 2016
Chrisvaeth
I drove up and ending up buying a different truck then the one I submitted a lead on. They have a wide selection of trucks to choose from, and I really love the one I picked out. The whole staff is friendly and honest. I would highly recommend Hampstead pre owned to friends and family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review, Chris. This is what we strive for everyday at Hampstead pre owned.
Mar 22, 2016
Poor attention, they don't like negotiate their prices in cash, because supostly is the best deal. They lie about their reviews.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jhon, I founded this business on a couple different principles the first and one of the most important is all of our cars are priced by using real time market analysis, what this means is i use the most expensive pricing tools  that exist to study the market and price my vehicles based on what other dealers are selling there cars for, most of the time i am priced under the competition some times i am priced similar to the completion and once in a very blue moon i may be a little over the completion, but i can promise if you take any car i have on line and compare it to any other dealer with th
 More ...
Dec 4, 2015
Anthony made several promises on condition of our purchasing the Explorer. He kept them all and then some. We were pleased that he was open and easy to talk to. We would definately go back and buy another vehicle from Hampstead Pre-owned. And we are enjoying our new ride. Thank you Anthony!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Chris these are the type of reviews we strive for here at Hampstead pre owned. I want everyone to know that our customer satisfaction is our number one priority, i can not stress this enough, it is what i have founded my whole business on.  Thanks again Chris i cant wait to see you for your next vehicle.
Dec 1, 2015
Polite & helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you Antwon for leaving A good review, It is greatly appreciated.
Sep 14, 2015
The only reason I am giving Hampstead preowned a "fair" rating is the car we purchased is a fine car and they gave a good price with no unnecessary charges and haggling. The paperwork was done efficiently; Shane was very helpful and kind to my brother. But, otherwise I would give them a "poor". I was disappointed that the car was not cleaned better. My husband road tested the car and found the inside of the car quite messy.We were told the car was used by dealership staff to run errands and to eat in the car as well. While an attempt was made to clean the inside, there were stains on the seats and the exterior was not washed, the wheels and hubcaps dirty. After we cleaned the car inside and out, treated the stains on the seats, the final look of the car improved. There was also a discrepancy in the odometer reading. The paperwork listed the mileage as 33900. However the odometer in the car stated 35000. I can only assume the dealership added the mileage after the car was on their lot. That's a lot of errands! While I agree with road testing a car, I don't think road testing takes over a thousand miles. I think this is an unacceptable practice. I will likely not return to Hampstead Preowned unless I desperately need a car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dear Francie, As the owner of Hampstead pre owned i would like to take a moment to say how disappointed i am in you for leaving this review, I actual delt with your brother through out this whole process and he was so happy with us  that he baked us cookies and brought them to us the day after he picked up his car. I would like to address each one of these things you brought up. When your brother first arrived we explained to him that the miles were different on the car because it was being  used as a demo on the lot and we showed him were we put that online. It said "Call for exact miles
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac - 176 listings

10240 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

3 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 139 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 107 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
King Motors - 86 listings

5905 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

4 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 45 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 36 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 36 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 27 listings

328 Main St, Reisterstown, MD 21136

3 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 26 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc. - 11 listings

6110 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 11 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks

1071 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, MD 21157

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Green Light Automotive

8528 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD 21043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400