Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales

1111 South Main St., Hampstead, MD 21074
Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 846-3819

Service: (410) 239-8765

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,981

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 25,608

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 25,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-2523268977154671082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,721

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,723

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $8,995, 72,723 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,662

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 73,491

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $6,795, 73,491 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,341

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 89,496

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $7,795, 89,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6387883040502178317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Great Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,611

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,026

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,995, 40,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2459129144185058889-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,576

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,817

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,995, 89,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6548556442482337671-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,715

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 98,667

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 98,667 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,148

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 93,724

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,795, 93,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6983653791268388907-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,637

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,566

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 89,566 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,078

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,060

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,995, 110,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2008_honda_civic-pic-5927144262409656956-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,823

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 61,151

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,795, 61,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-6533975773689084381-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,806

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 112,934

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD for sale - $12,995, 112,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2007_ford_explorer-pic-6883383834660076570-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,191

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,875

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Fire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 84,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-3172394464705450037-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,829

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 59,280

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $7,995, 59,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8124170325813423569-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, MD 21074

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,316

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 91,602

Location: Hampstead, MD 21074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 91,602 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Brian Mehling
Contacted dealer by phone looking for photos. They responded almost immediately by emailing me photos. Altogether, my experience was very positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I must say that my car buying experience with Hampstead Preowned was a satisfying experience. I was as very pleased with the customer service, from the financing, down to addressing all the needs regarding the vehicle. I'm please to give my overall car buying experience a 5 star rating.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Adam was so sweet at letting us look at as many cars as we wanted. Anthony the owner was willing to work with us and is all about great customer service. Overall just a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
The entire staff at Hampstead Pre Owned is second to none!!! I've purchased 3 vehicles over the last two years from them and will not buy anywhere else. They stand behind what they sell and have always treated me right.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience, this is what we strive for everyday. Customer satisfaction has been and will always remain our top priority here at Hampstead Pre Owned.
Oct 31, 2016
Quick contact, unfortunately I already purchased a vehicle. Will keep you in mind next time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Tim!
Oct 30, 2016
Fast and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Dave!
Oct 28, 2016
Heard two different stories about why the truck I was looking at was still there. Took it for a test drive and noticed something was wrong with the brakes. They at first refused to fix it that day, then said they could if we bought the vehicle that day. Then said they would fix it and not sell the truck if we put a $300 deposit down. We were told we would get the deposit back if the problem WASN'T fixed and would loose it if the problem WAS fixed (whether we bought the vehicle or not). I wasn't having it so we left. That on top of the no haggle pricing and the multiple stories from two and three different people was off-putting.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
very fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jerry Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Sep 13, 2016
Great friendly staff and an easy purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dale, Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Sep 9, 2016
simmonsbilly
Friendly courteous and nice. Was a pleasure to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review!
Jul 10, 2016
I was in the market for a used car for my son, it is his first car so I wanted it to be reliable, safe and inexpensive. They have a wide selection of budget cars at Hampstead Pre-Owned and even allowed me to bring the car I chose before I bought it to my mechanic. The whole staff is honest, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Hampstead Pre-Owned.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know how your experience was here at Hampstead Pre Owned. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next Pre owned purchase.
Jun 4, 2016
Couldn't work out the deal I wanted, but they couldn't have been more helpful. Would certainly check with them again next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Sorry we could not work it out for you Jeff, but my Name is Anthony and i am the owner if i could be of any assistance to you at all please fell free to call me at the dealership anytime. Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
I was in the market for a nice used vehicle, searched the web and found one at Hampstead Preowned. Stopped in for a test drive and met the owner and other staff members. Needless to say, I bought the car right after I was done driving it. This was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure sales, great employees and just an overall great atmosphere. This is the place to go if anyone is looking for a nice preowned vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, Alex for letting everyone know that you had a great experience with us!!
May 29, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had! The entire staff was incredibly helpful, and made me feel like family!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Glad you had a wonderful experience here at Hampstead pre owned.
May 21, 2016
Was very nice even though was closing time and hope to be buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you, we hope to see you soon Justin.
Apr 30, 2016
Chrisvaeth
I drove up and ending up buying a different truck then the one I submitted a lead on. They have a wide selection of trucks to choose from, and I really love the one I picked out. The whole staff is friendly and honest. I would highly recommend Hampstead pre owned to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review, Chris. This is what we strive for everyday at Hampstead pre owned.
Mar 22, 2016
Poor attention, they don't like negotiate their prices in cash, because supostly is the best deal. They lie about their reviews.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Jhon, I founded this business on a couple different principles the first and one of the most important is all of our cars are priced by using real time market analysis, what this means is i use the most expensive pricing tools  that exist to study the market and price my vehicles based on what other dealers are selling there cars for, most of the time i am priced under the competition some times i am priced similar to the completion and once in a very blue moon i may be a little over the completion, but i can promise if you take any car i have on line and compare it to any other dealer with th
 More ...
Dec 4, 2015
Anthony made several promises on condition of our purchasing the Explorer. He kept them all and then some. We were pleased that he was open and easy to talk to. We would definately go back and buy another vehicle from Hampstead Pre-owned. And we are enjoying our new ride. Thank you Anthony!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Chris these are the type of reviews we strive for here at Hampstead pre owned. I want everyone to know that our customer satisfaction is our number one priority, i can not stress this enough, it is what i have founded my whole business on.  Thanks again Chris i cant wait to see you for your next vehicle.
Dec 1, 2015
Polite & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Thank you Antwon for leaving A good review, It is greatly appreciated.
Sep 14, 2015
The only reason I am giving Hampstead preowned a "fair" rating is the car we purchased is a fine car and they gave a good price with no unnecessary charges and haggling. The paperwork was done efficiently; Shane was very helpful and kind to my brother. But, otherwise I would give them a "poor". I was disappointed that the car was not cleaned better. My husband road tested the car and found the inside of the car quite messy.We were told the car was used by dealership staff to run errands and to eat in the car as well. While an attempt was made to clean the inside, there were stains on the seats and the exterior was not washed, the wheels and hubcaps dirty. After we cleaned the car inside and out, treated the stains on the seats, the final look of the car improved. There was also a discrepancy in the odometer reading. The paperwork listed the mileage as 33900. However the odometer in the car stated 35000. I can only assume the dealership added the mileage after the car was on their lot. That's a lot of errands! While I agree with road testing a car, I don't think road testing takes over a thousand miles. I think this is an unacceptable practice. I will likely not return to Hampstead Preowned unless I desperately need a car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hampstead Preowned Auto Sales:

Dear Francie, As the owner of Hampstead pre owned i would like to take a moment to say how disappointed i am in you for leaving this review, I actual delt with your brother through out this whole process and he was so happy with us  that he baked us cookies and brought them to us the day after he picked up his car. I would like to address each one of these things you brought up. When your brother first arrived we explained to him that the miles were different on the car because it was being  used as a demo on the lot and we showed him were we put that online. It said "Call for exact miles
 More ...

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Feb 25, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Owings Mills - 413 listings

9701 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac - 179 listings

10240 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley - 162 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 115 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 114 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Patriot Pre-Owned Autos - 100 listings

6201 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

4 reviews
Nationwide Nissan - 54 listings

2085 York Rd., Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 41 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 40 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 30 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 29 listings

328 Main St, Reisterstown, MD 21136

2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 14 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 9 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc. - 7 listings

6110 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Northwest Honda

9701 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295