Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7250 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77017

Sales: (346) 998-0775

Service: (855) 463-4581

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $22,595

Mileage: 28,370

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $22,595, 28,370 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/18/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6919216259906842566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $33,457

Mileage: 17,252

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $33,457, 17,252 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $30,904

Mileage: 77,935

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 for sale - $30,904, 77,935 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/00/2017_ram_1500-pic-7177691562737908254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 10,797

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB for sale - $27,989, 10,797 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/49/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4521482742721107403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $18,626

Mileage: 35,563

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $18,626, 35,563 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/41/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8487067194630740191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $23,270

Mileage: 14,905

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $23,270, 14,905 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/39/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4117545467259895589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $19,399

Mileage: 40,768

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,399, 40,768 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/01/2016_nissan_versa-pic-379474717455471328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $9,847

Mileage: 32,597

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,847, 32,597 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 23,125

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Sierra Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,999, 23,125 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/36/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6250906786828981567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $62,022

Mileage: 12,963

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $62,022, 12,963 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/13/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8712169453001285964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 40,045

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,994, 40,045 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5267357915244949742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $28,867

Mileage: 9,360

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate for sale - $28,867, 9,360 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1742656079329689500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $18,075

Mileage: 40,200

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,075, 40,200 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/38/2017_ram_2500-pic-9145122556292494463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $41,058

Mileage: 20,196

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,058, 20,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-682040163953032852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 57,178

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,999, 57,178 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 28, 2017
Hebard
Stay away!! They are a waste of time!! Assume that the car will cost at least $3,000 more than advertised!! I found a well priced used Grand Caravan advertised on CarGurus and TrueCar, which suited my needs as I lost a Town Country to Harvey. All was fine until I finished the test drive. I liked the car and expressed interest in buying it but wanted a mechanic to look at it first. I asked if I could leave a deposit to hold the car. "Holding the car" is apparently not possible at this dealership (?). After the test drive we went into the sales office where I after a long wait and a handover to a new sales rep -- a relative of the sales manager who would take "good care of me" -- I was shown a print out of a bill of sale. The price breakdown started with a base price a few hundred dollars higher than the price advertised on the internet and then ~$3,000 was added as a convenience package (or something like that). I did not bother to look any further at the rest of the pricing at that stage. I was done and walked out. I am not accustomed to nor do I have the time for sales people who unethically try to slip in fees. I have owned four Chrysler cars and did not expect this from a Chrysler Dodge dealer. In order to avoid these type of sales games, I purposefully did not consider cars for sale by dealers who only sell used cars. I plan to write Chrysler corporate about my experience as well as these tactics tarnish the brand and reputation. The days of this style of sales are numbered. I am not only upset because they wasted my time but the whole experience left with me with a bad taste.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

I apologize for your experience. The internet price is the price of all our vehicles. We do offer OPTIONAL services and packages. You are not required to purchase any of those offers. Please call me directly at 281-477-6767 X6145 and I will personally assist you in finding a vehicle which meets you needs.  
Sep 18, 2017
Quick response from them about the truck
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
I called and they told me they had it, I got there 1 hour later and they said it was sold. They called me 2 hours later and asked me when was I going to see the car
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Nancy please give me a call at 281-477-6767 x6145. Unfortunately demand has gone crazy on cars and our inventory is moving at record a pace. I can get you another one just like it. Please let me know
Sep 5, 2017
Guru972F4
Great poeple
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Sep 2, 2017
badid3a
5
Easiest deal I've ever made! Car was perfect and the price was the best in the city! Will tell everyone about the deal I got!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
May 26, 2017
I was contacted quickly. I just chose another car.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 27, 2017
audrey rocha
Contacted me quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 19, 2017
they tried to bundled a service package for $3000 on top of the car
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Mar 21, 2017
Very Friendly and helpful. Bought the truck and very satisfied with the deal. Will recommend them to my friends.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Jan 25, 2017
They were awful I went there talk with an associate that was clueless they also advertise prices that are not so their prices are plus 3000 for them plus sales tax and etc..the manager never came out when asked for sending messages per associate just awful ..cars nice internet price bahhhha..
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 26, 2016
Horrible, they list the car for one price and then tack on $3000 for what they call certification to the price when you get there. That certification only gets you a 3 mk th warranty plus some oil changes. You can't buy the car for the internet list price
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 14, 2016
Reached out to them 3 times received 1 response from each employee but than that was it no follow to my questions. Having been to many dealers before usually sales reps call you back multiple times email you even txt you trying to get you to talk to them to make the sale here it's the opposite.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Working slowly, they have a car on website that they said its coming to the dealer, and it never show up. Really bad online chat service, especially with a guy name Joseph, he knows nothing, he cant even answer single question...
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
WARNING SCAM ALERT This is absolutely one of the worst dealers I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I saw their vehicle here on car gurus and had outside financing ready, all I needed was to make sure the car was what I wanted (which from the online ad seemed perfect). I honestly felt offended when my salesman told me you're gonna have to wait they are shooting pictures of the car for the Internet but I guess I wasn't considered good enough to buy their car. Lastly but not least after 20 minutes of sitting in their lobby and finally getting to drive their car we got back in to talk about pricing, they DO NOT RESPECT INTERNET PRICE they tried to force me to buy a 3 month warranty for 2988 and I told them I did not want it and wanted their online price they told me to leave. Ps their carfax showed a clean car no accidents but the hood had horrible overspray all over the Mercedes logo and you could clearly see where paint dropped down underneath the hood.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 28, 2016
Bait and switch. Said they had car get there and there's no car. Try selling you something else more expensive. They all lied to me straight to my face.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 25, 2016
Dealership was on the ball. Contacted me promptly.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Jun 30, 2016
The dealership did respond in a timely manner. I did receive the information I was looking for
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Sold car from underneath us.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

We are a volume dealer and vehicles sell very quickly on our lot. We apologize that we sold it but have several other makes and models you could have chose from. Let us know if we can help you in the future
May 25, 2015
We had a great buying experience at Gulfgate. Tyrone was wonderful as was the financing department and every step of our purchasing department. I would recommend this dealership!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 7, 2015
Good service
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Oct 14, 2014
Is good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Sep 7, 2014
Good.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Sep 6, 2014
Dealer contacted me several times about this truck that they did not have on their lot. The salesman would not tell me anything about the truck I wanted to see. He never even ask anyone where this truck was. He only tried to show me other trucks that were in really bad condition. They continued to show this truck in there inventory, even today it shows for sale. Salesman had a BAD attitude and was no help!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Worst place to buy a car. They did not treat me with respect , in the used car department. When I went to the new cars. That's when they treated me like a client. But I did not like that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Terrible they ran my credit 4 times and refused to even let me see the car I was looking for . I hope they go out of business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Walked in and would have bought a vehicle, however; the sales guy left me sitting in his office for over 45 minutes... got up and walked out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your feed back! We apologize for the wait. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know. We have added additional staff to cover the high demand we have.
Jun 5, 2013
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2012
good service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Sep 6, 2012
my experience was very good. Drove from New Orleans to Houston to pick up car and sales rep came in on his day off, as well as manager and finance person. Deal was closed exactly as proposed. I was very pleased with transaction and car is awesome.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 89 listings
320 Highway 146 Byp Liberty, TX 77575
5 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 688 listings
7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
8 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 521 listings
3535 Gulf Freeway South Dickinson, TX 77539
8 reviews
Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 566 listings
17725 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578
9 reviews
DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe - 610 listings
888 1-45 S. Conroe, TX 77304
27 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 730 listings
18555 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338
12 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 347 listings
26433 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
15 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring - 1,252 listings
21027 North IH 45 Spring, TX 77388
50 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy - 729 listings
21777 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
42 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 1 listing
14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 897 listings
4807 Kirby Drive Houston, TX 77098
24 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 165 listings
1212 S Velasco St Angleton, TX 77515
14 reviews
Don Davis Lake Jackson - 233 listings
216 Highway 332 Lake Jackson, TX 77566
4 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 560 listings
1515 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
10 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200