Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7250 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77017

Sales: (281) 903-5285

Service: (855) 463-4581

Today 10:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/34/2015_nissan_murano-pic-638744692000570497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 34,098

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $20,998, 34,098 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 85,364

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $5,995, 85,364 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,453

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $4,995, 115,453 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/47/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2361683096397301390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $22,102

Mileage: 27,125

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,102, 27,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3165407386404347872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $14,294

Mileage: 26,984

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $14,294, 26,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/00/2016_dodge_durango-pic-992008915770775827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $24,257

Mileage: 39,166

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $24,257, 39,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/21/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4883011333169359147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 9,460

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $16,987, 9,460 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $20,206

Mileage: 23,185

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $20,206, 23,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3520979279334868152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $18,846

Mileage: 18,447

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,846, 18,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/31/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4592131608382640465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,876

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 35,876 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/21/2016_dodge_dart-pic-8080582442463879245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Great Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 41,273

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,991, 41,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7432151919733801477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $18,974

Mileage: 17,623

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,974, 17,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/33/2015_ram_1500-pic-2412110353286704527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 43,910

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,998, 43,910 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8049015157593538184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $13,507

Mileage: 55,736

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,507, 55,736 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/59/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-9045833361963625279-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Good Deal

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 27,314

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,888, 27,314 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
I was contacted quickly. I just chose another car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 27, 2017
audrey rocha
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 19, 2017
they tried to bundled a service package for $3000 on top of the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Mar 21, 2017
Very Friendly and helpful. Bought the truck and very satisfied with the deal. Will recommend them to my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Jan 25, 2017
They were awful I went there talk with an associate that was clueless they also advertise prices that are not so their prices are plus 3000 for them plus sales tax and etc..the manager never came out when asked for sending messages per associate just awful ..cars nice internet price bahhhha..
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 26, 2016
Horrible, they list the car for one price and then tack on $3000 for what they call certification to the price when you get there. That certification only gets you a 3 mk th warranty plus some oil changes. You can't buy the car for the internet list price
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 14, 2016
Reached out to them 3 times received 1 response from each employee but than that was it no follow to my questions. Having been to many dealers before usually sales reps call you back multiple times email you even txt you trying to get you to talk to them to make the sale here it's the opposite.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Working slowly, they have a car on website that they said its coming to the dealer, and it never show up. Really bad online chat service, especially with a guy name Joseph, he knows nothing, he cant even answer single question...
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
WARNING SCAM ALERT This is absolutely one of the worst dealers I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I saw their vehicle here on car gurus and had outside financing ready, all I needed was to make sure the car was what I wanted (which from the online ad seemed perfect). I honestly felt offended when my salesman told me you're gonna have to wait they are shooting pictures of the car for the Internet but I guess I wasn't considered good enough to buy their car. Lastly but not least after 20 minutes of sitting in their lobby and finally getting to drive their car we got back in to talk about pricing, they DO NOT RESPECT INTERNET PRICE they tried to force me to buy a 3 month warranty for 2988 and I told them I did not want it and wanted their online price they told me to leave. Ps their carfax showed a clean car no accidents but the hood had horrible overspray all over the Mercedes logo and you could clearly see where paint dropped down underneath the hood.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 28, 2016
Bait and switch. Said they had car get there and there's no car. Try selling you something else more expensive. They all lied to me straight to my face.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Service Packages are OPTIONAL and not required for purchase! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 25, 2016
Dealership was on the ball. Contacted me promptly.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Jun 30, 2016
The dealership did respond in a timely manner. I did receive the information I was looking for
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Sold car from underneath us.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

We are a volume dealer and vehicles sell very quickly on our lot. We apologize that we sold it but have several other makes and models you could have chose from. Let us know if we can help you in the future
May 25, 2015
We had a great buying experience at Gulfgate. Tyrone was wonderful as was the financing department and every step of our purchasing department. I would recommend this dealership!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 7, 2015
Good service
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Is good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Dealer contacted me several times about this truck that they did not have on their lot. The salesman would not tell me anything about the truck I wanted to see. He never even ask anyone where this truck was. He only tried to show me other trucks that were in really bad condition. They continued to show this truck in there inventory, even today it shows for sale. Salesman had a BAD attitude and was no help!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Worst place to buy a car. They did not treat me with respect , in the used car department. When I went to the new cars. That's when they treated me like a client. But I did not like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Terrible they ran my credit 4 times and refused to even let me see the car I was looking for . I hope they go out of business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Walked in and would have bought a vehicle, however; the sales guy left me sitting in his office for over 45 minutes... got up and walked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your feed back! We apologize for the wait. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know. We have added additional staff to cover the high demand we have.
Jun 5, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2012
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Sep 6, 2012
my experience was very good. Drove from New Orleans to Houston to pick up car and sales rep came in on his day off, as well as manager and finance person. Deal was closed exactly as proposed. I was very pleased with transaction and car is awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Sep 13, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 113 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp Liberty, TX 77575

6 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 586 listings

7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024

9 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 450 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South Dickinson, TX 77539

8 reviews
Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 479 listings

17725 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578

7 reviews
DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe - 518 listings

888 1-45 S. Conroe, TX 77304

27 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 732 listings

18555 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338

12 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring - 1,292 listings

21027 North IH 45 Spring, TX 77388

48 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 731 listings

4807 Kirby Drive Houston, TX 77098

17 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 404 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

12 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 4 listings

14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy - 852 listings

21777 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450

44 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 176 listings

1212 S Velasco St Angleton, TX 77515

15 reviews
Don Davis Lake Jackson - 285 listings

216 Highway 332 Lake Jackson, TX 77566

4 reviews
Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 222 listings

1006 Hwy 59 S Cleveland, TX 77327

4 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy - 574 listings

12111 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079

74 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999