Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 764-8064

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4732846823990564911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,003

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 15,064

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,888, 15,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6166192625696936877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,176

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 71,843

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $9,488, 71,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/54/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2127040116625860964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,343

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 81,807

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,999, 81,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1600056137525711792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,768

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 44,264

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $11,888, 44,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2016_ford_focus-pic-5603483495338108804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,616

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 11,970

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,488, 11,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/01/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-4685250993539236237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,588

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 57,177

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,595, 57,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/57/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1144623949905598246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,951

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 75,783

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $13,888, 75,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/00/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6771334347307715537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,610

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 32,421

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,888, 32,421 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/01/2009_toyota_camry-pic-1306485886134632190-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,577

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 148,108

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,999, 148,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/05/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7569791359779740522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,116

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 61,921

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,995, 61,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-135015779069328138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,889

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 60,610

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,788, 60,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/01/2014_kia_soul-pic-5264363311859145775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,646

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 65,065

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,999, 65,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/54/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-624805348583467831-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,568

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 109,912

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT for sale - $6,499, 109,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-1916996011201617969-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,125

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 86,438

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $13,488, 86,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/01/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7927029082362959240-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,153

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 82,154

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,388, 82,154 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Car was really dirty and had bad tires cracked windshield they really needs to work on the customers satisfaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Carlos, Thank you for your input. I would like to apologize for the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. We try to have our cars in the absolute best condition we can and unfortunately that one had to have a windshield ordered and it had not been put in yet. If your ever back in town please feel free to come back and talk to me personally.

Phillip Moody
GM
Gulf South Automotive
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9Y172
Great salesman but unwilling to discuss money. (manger) Because of his attitude we went elsewhere and bought a 2014 honda 12,500 it was a b-day gift to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Markeym
responded quickly and good contact
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Tacoma_3206
Although we did not end up buying this car, our experience with Jimmy the sales guy, was good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 249 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 146 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
7 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 78 listings
11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506
5 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 69 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
3 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 36 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
1 review
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 33 listings
26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551
2 reviews
iCars Automall Inc - 32 listings
8220 Al Highway 59 Foley, AL 36535
1 review
CarCoCars.com - 29 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 25 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
3 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 22 listings
6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503
10 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 18 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
Carz4you.com - 15 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 13 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
6 reviews
Navarre Auto And Pawn - 7 listings
9750 Navarre Pkwy Navarre, FL 32566
1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 6 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200