Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 764-8064

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7801879782602787532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,784

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,999, 22,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7106177684238590632-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,473

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 78,726

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,999, 78,726 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,449

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 94,135

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,999, 94,135 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,794

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 33,319

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,999, 33,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6677307345856558164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,069

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 39,696

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $20,999, 39,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2012_honda_civic-pic-1670688882697164932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,540

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 49,036

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,999, 49,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3656955178056240730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,009

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 25,928

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,888, 25,928 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,156

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 36,148

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,999, 36,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4046274974331320519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,158

Price: $9,444

Mileage: 53,168

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,444, 53,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1186498345320823141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$4,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,155

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 74,530

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,999, 74,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2015_ford_focus-pic-45438028895459567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,570

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 42,923

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,999, 42,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2016_kia_forte-pic-453280928128227484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,503

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 32,968

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,999, 32,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-7589634873367776636-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,691

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 43,347

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $14,999, 43,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6889818326772835567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,452

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 57,010

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,999, 57,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3489777638287141718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,054

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 47,263

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $13,555, 47,263 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Markeym
responded quickly and good contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Tacoma_3206
Although we did not end up buying this car, our experience with Jimmy the sales guy, was good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Read 1 old review
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 414 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

5 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 154 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

6 reviews
Audi Pensacola - 105 listings

6303 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Coastal Auto Group - 73 listings

2325 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 63 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 48 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 31 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

5 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 21 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 18 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
G. E. Motors Inc - 13 listings

810 Beverly Pkwy Pensacola, FL 32505

2 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 11 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Carz4you.com - 10 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900