Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 764-8064

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8126468697090080061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,479

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 71,843

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $9,999, 71,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8267708290667148535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,250

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 48,269

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,999, 48,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/39/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-73166553901890151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,350

Price: $12,222

Mileage: 58,654

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,222, 58,654 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3854369588091217417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,185

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 15,064

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,999, 15,064 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/39/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2633880627188898323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,663

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 80,382

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,788, 80,382 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,233

Price: $9,255

Mileage: 45,322

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $9,255, 45,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/18/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6704768432320807552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,394

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 44,264

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,999, 44,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1681762778804755238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,182

Price: $7,555

Mileage: 54,406

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $7,555, 54,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-6377748406340703555-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,348

Price: $12,555

Mileage: 95,171

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,555, 95,171 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,994

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 61,261

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $13,999, 61,261 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,733

Price: $11,183

Mileage: 32,421

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,183, 32,421 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/36/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4508364945739213092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,282

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 27,519

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,999, 27,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4265244819108729696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,179

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 63,990

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,999, 63,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/31/2009_kia_optima-pic-7522826395552668166-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,241

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 76,663

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,999, 76,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2016_kia_forte-pic-7250653510871435270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,120

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 32,968

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,899, 32,968 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9Y172
Great salesman but unwilling to discuss money. (manger) Because of his attitude we went elsewhere and bought a 2014 honda 12,500 it was a b-day gift to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Markeym
responded quickly and good contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Tacoma_3206
Although we did not end up buying this car, our experience with Jimmy the sales guy, was good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Read 1 old review
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eddie Mercer Automotive - 132 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

7 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 122 listings

6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

2 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 39 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 28 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

8 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 28 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

2 reviews
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 27 listings

26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551

2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 20 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

5 reviews
iCars Automall Inc - 19 listings

8220 Al Highway 59 Foley, AL 36535

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 15 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Ready Cars Inc - 15 listings

564 Beal Pkwy NW Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

3 reviews
Carz4you.com - 7 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 5 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

2 reviews
J&G Cars Inc - 1 listing

6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999