Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway, Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 764-8064

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2017_kia_forte-pic-6085326494277308835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,039

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 8,754

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,999, 8,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3085030087547105691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,582

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 8,572

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,788, 8,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/15/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6308827851570237942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,462

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 6,848

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,555, 6,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/15/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-977661007861435998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,759

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 18,525

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,555, 18,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/04/2016_kia_forte-pic-8106581802807444675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,426

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 17,237

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,897, 17,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-1248791028574564238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,132

Price: $11,555

Mileage: 63,089

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,555, 63,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/09/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3943024496656507606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,332

Price: $10,877

Mileage: 70,745

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,877, 70,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2003_ford_thunderbird-pic-8247133045044242958-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,126

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 81,973

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $11,499, 81,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5286070723058688590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,366

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 36,041

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,999, 36,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-3991838820098058761-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,180

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 136,680

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,888, 136,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8380323004983974414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$3,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,200

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 74,530

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,999, 74,530 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,327

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 84,202

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $14,999, 84,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/43/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2613197555786062931-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,169

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 51,343

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,688, 51,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/12/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4668246096741338078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,225

Price: $13,878

Mileage: 30,939

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,878, 30,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7639102227515791426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,726

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 69,555

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,455, 69,555 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Markeym
responded quickly and good contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Tacoma_3206
Although we did not end up buying this car, our experience with Jimmy the sales guy, was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Read 1 old review
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 454 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

5 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 101 listings

705 New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506

4 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 80 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 41 listings

500 N Mckenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Guardian Car Sales - 38 listings

101 S New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32507

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 25 listings

6207 N Palafox St, Pensacola, FL 32503

3 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 18 listings

746 W. Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

5 reviews
G. E. Motors Inc - 13 listings

810 Beverly Pkwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 12 listings

20870 Highway 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astro Lincoln

6350 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors

3012 Mobile Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astana Used Cars

1241 W Nine Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400