Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 764-8064

Today 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/40/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1133142814151360944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,865

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 16,575

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,999, 16,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2809754169035227088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,977

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 51,757

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,888, 51,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/30/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-679930793456942976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,954

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 30,092

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,999, 30,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2015_kia_sorento-pic-946243314667692530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,450

Price: $14,356

Mileage: 30,429

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,356, 30,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2014_kia_forte-pic-4898972019396922448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,749

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 59,392

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,777, 59,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/33/2009_nissan_frontier-pic-3663670374096441930-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,127

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 112,399

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 112,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-1653779576820185195-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,993

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 64,344

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $7,488, 64,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/40/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5318916333162747108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,127

Price: $13,222

Mileage: 17,224

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blk Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $13,222, 17,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4064146996006635414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,479

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 56,068

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,888, 56,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5980543265186073861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,302

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 45,363

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,499, 45,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-883331469629641348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,534

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,065

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 for sale - $8,995, 86,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2016_kia_forte-pic-3599076228371516989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,932

Price: $11,229

Mileage: 13,857

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,229, 13,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4262352652027671277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,402

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 32,067

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,488, 32,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/19/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7358082752107588104-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,271

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,426

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $17,995, 104,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7241601989945535332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,811

Price: $8,455

Mileage: 84,725

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,455, 84,725 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
Ran my credit without authorization, on a car they had sold 2 days before. Then proceeded to only include half my income denying me financing. Then never responded on othwr inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Ana, we do have a credit application on file for you which is valid for 30 days. The vehicle you were originally interested in sold the same day as your inquiry; it was not sold before. Unfortunately, we are unable to include any unproven income on a financing request. Since you only provided proof for half of your income that is all we were able to use.   
Oct 16, 2017
Car was really dirty and had bad tires cracked windshield they really needs to work on the customers satisfaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Carlos, Thank you for your input. I would like to apologize for the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. We try to have our cars in the absolute best condition we can and unfortunately that one had to have a windshield ordered and it had not been put in yet. If your ever back in town please feel free to come back and talk to me personally.

Phillip Moody
GM
Gulf South Automotive
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9Y172
Great salesman but unwilling to discuss money. (manger) Because of his attitude we went elsewhere and bought a 2014 honda 12,500 it was a b-day gift to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Markeym
responded quickly and good contact
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Tacoma_3206
Although we did not end up buying this car, our experience with Jimmy the sales guy, was good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 200 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 124 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
7 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 78 listings
11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506
4 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 57 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
4 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 45 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 43 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Action Auto Wholesale - 37 listings
34382 Us Highway 98 Lillian, AL 36549
3 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 32 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
5 reviews
Top Gear Motorsports - 30 listings
3404 W Navy Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 28 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
4 reviews
North Florida Auto Brokers - 24 listings
2760 Avalon Blvd Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 17 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
6 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
3 reviews
Perdido Motors LLC - 9 listings
9128 Gulf Beach Hwy Pensacola, FL 32507
1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 9 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895