Gulf South Automotive

431 Beverly Parkway, Pensacola, FL 32505
Map & Directions

Sales: (850) 764-8064

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,411

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 74,871

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,499, 74,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5783625499052619434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,186

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 41,576

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,777, 41,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_ford_escape-pic-4909033746481599857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,615

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 53,751

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,888, 53,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4307041919735901262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,316

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,357

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,999, 40,357 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$4,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,451

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 18,525

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,555, 18,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6792614308008553845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,587

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 38,346

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,488, 38,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/35/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4657553038985950763-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,618

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 111,261

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $12,988, 111,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7036121499309131245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,513

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 40,360

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,488, 40,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4390381973852895783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,903

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 29,954

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $15,555, 29,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7213383165946246715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,784

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 49,209

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,888, 49,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/30/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2161683017326730182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,321

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 6,848

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,555, 6,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_kia_soul-pic-6042288282637288679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,842

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 26,523

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,299, 26,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7886216544385010433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,325

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 27,621

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,555, 27,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-9004410352556833373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,357

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 69,456

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,888, 69,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/24/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1582395522138919412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,008

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 28,861

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $14,444, 28,861 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 12, 2016
LoganFuchs
Negatives first: little pushy with the price even when offered a fair price and pushed the Extended Warranty pretty hard. Worst was they couldn't find my spare key and they let me leave with less than 1/4 tank of gas. $30 mistake but still ridiculous. No voucher offered or anything. Kinda has the classic sketchy car dealer feel when it came to price. Positives: very nice staff and building. Helpful with all the questions I had and contacted me quickly when I finally asked questions. Every dealer is pushy to make the sale that day but it's still annoying Everytime it happens. Overall: do your research and discuss price over the phone until you can go in and simply test drive the car as the final test. Ask for pictures of everything. Including flaws
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Hi Logan, thank-you for sharing your feedback with us.  I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as we do not intentionally try to upset our customers.  We are more than willing to fill your tank up and should have done that before you left.  Please stop by the dealership at your convenience and we'll take care of that for you.  I'll also send you a personal email with my contact information if you wish to speak with me directly.  Again thank-you for reaching out to us.

Verne Hilt
Director
Gulf South Automotive
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer is great nice personality and she checks to see if your still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was kind and seemed to want to work with me but the truck had a problem that I did not want to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank-youfor coming in and looking at are truck.  If the repairs are doable at a price that works for the customer we'll gladly fix the problem if they want to purchase the vehicle.  We always attempt to have the vehicles frontline ready to go.
Mar 16, 2016
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Tiffany!  We try to be as informative as possible so you can make a great decision!!
Feb 18, 2016
They were extremely friendly and not pushy to make a sale . My husband and I asked a lot of questions regarding the vehicle we were looking before the test drive. It was almost a week later before we made the decision to purchase our toyota rav4. It was a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Vicky!  Our staff wants to make sure that our customers are making the right decision on their purchase and we realize sometimes that takes time.  We sure appreciate your business and it was a pleasure spending time with you and your husband!

Don
Feb 17, 2016
This dealership was very good, they took the time to test drive, answer all my questions and worked with me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Our staff really strives very hard to treat our customers the way we would want to be treated if we were buying a car.  Thank you very much for your review!!
Jan 7, 2016
Have not had the chance to meet with them, although they really want to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thanks Jim!  We really try to make sure that you have all the information you need to make the right decision.  Please call us if we can be of any further help.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice promptly answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words!  We try to respond as quickly as possible to all inquiry's.
Apr 8, 2015
pmarble
Quick response with good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf South Automotive:

Thank you for the 5 star we really do appreciate your survey.

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 494 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

4 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 133 listings

705 New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506

1 review
Wards Motorsports - 76 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
Guardian Car Sales - 47 listings

101 S New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32507

2 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 39 listings

500 N Mckenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 38 listings

20870 Highway 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
R.G. Motors LLC - 25 listings

6207 N Palafox St, Pensacola, FL 32503

2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 21 listings

746 W. Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

4 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
G. E, Motors Inc - 13 listings

810 Beverly Pkwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astro Lincoln

6350 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astana Used Cars

1241 W Nine Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295