Eastern Shore Toyota

29732 Frederick Blvd
Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (251) 270-4030

Service: (251) 262-4526

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/49/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6949732534659657727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,298

Price: $19,930

Mileage: 101,380

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $19,930, 101,380 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/14/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8434118298400283201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,776

Price: $16,249

Mileage: 16,786

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,249, 16,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/00/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9180855668642761888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,418

Price: $17,680

Mileage: 29,075

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,680, 29,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/40/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-2565465363480681828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,175

Price: $21,056

Mileage: 25,559

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $21,056, 25,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/19/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1053821599481696700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,433

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 114,322

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,897, 114,322 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/00/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5523698277765422347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,022

Price: $10,685

Mileage: 85,130

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,685, 85,130 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-6253457791718307201-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,737

Price: $25,908

Mileage: 70,251

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $25,908, 70,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6260628147075611470-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,572

Price: $36,287

Mileage: 21,283

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $36,287, 21,283 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/40/2016_acura_ilx-pic-3386830946749578171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,028

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 20,905

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $19,444, 20,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/03/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5400057017422748086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,564

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 19,665

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $36,995, 19,665 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8855124055746800167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,583

Price: $14,521

Mileage: 44,244

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,521, 44,244 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/14/2016_ford_edge-pic-5177273632723508617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,269

Price: $23,942

Mileage: 34,993

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $23,942, 34,993 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/19/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5591387305959391512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,677

Price: $15,658

Mileage: 6,413

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $15,658, 6,413 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,509

Price: $21,327

Mileage: 28,224

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Austin Tan Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $21,327, 28,224 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7135387446439054301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,141

Price: $27,406

Mileage: 33,198

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,406, 33,198 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDBLQD
Reply was fast and the guy was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eastern Shore Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. Please continue to visit us and help us implement a strategy focused on constant improvement. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.
On behalf of the team,

Pete Pappel
 More ...
Sep 12, 2017
Spartan10
I should have never gone back to ES Toyota. I had experienced a very rude & pushy salesman about 3-4 years ago, so I swore then that I wouldn't go back. Well, I decided to give them another shot last week. What a waste of time. They stalk, delay, and waste your time trying to wear you down for a sale. They are MUCH higher in prices than other Toyota dealerships. It's all pressure, games, & tactics. After the dealer finally came down to my price, after a long debate; then the manager comes over and says she can't sell for the AGREED price I had with the salesman. She says she can't go any lover than $3,000 ABOVE what the dealer & I agreed upon! It's all lies, gimmicks, & bait-&-switch with this dealership. They tout there "lifetime warranty" as their reason for being so high, but this warranty is miles of fine print. Buyer beware! AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eastern Shore Toyota:

Thank you very much for contacting us. Your input, and the feedback from all or customers is vitally important to us and we always want our customer expectations to be met. Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended experience, we would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience this may have caused. At Eastern Shore Toyota, customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes we don't meet our standards. In such rare cases, we review the case for a solution and if
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
Rod601
Good but I was too late to get the car! :-( Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Immediate response and courteous when trying to find the customers desire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Fast, easy & exactly what I wanted. Brandon at eastern shore Toyota hooked me up with a great deal & was very friendly & quick to respond. I will definitely be back for future car needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Tacoma1234
Internet sales person contacted me but was slow in responses. Busy is what they said. One question I asked two different times was never answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9NCYW
Made appointment, drove an hour and the truck wasn't there. Still made a deal but they dropped the ball. Don't try to deal via email...you get the run around. You have to go in. They won't lower the price but gave me a lot for my trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
I was contacted promptly once I sent an inquiry . Unfortunately , someone decided they wanted the auto sooner than I could get there and I missed out on a great car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
mikesmith23
They were helpful, straight forward, and accommodating...no haggling,, cooperative with minor touch ups. Great buy! Internet Mgr. was terrific.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
There was a misunderstanding with the factory warranty when they initially represented the car as still being under the 3 year 36,000 mile warranty. The mileage was fine but the 3 years had lapsed. The dealership was very cooperative in working out an alternative. I purchased the vehicle and so far have been pleased with it and the overall experience was very good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Too pushy and not ready to negotiate. I felt like I was being talked down to as a woman and was insulted.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eastern Shore Toyota:

At Eastern Shore Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience with us and we want to do everything we can to make it right. Please call us at 251-625-1919 and ask to speak to our General Sales Manager, Bruce Thomas. He is expecting your call.
Aug 13, 2016
Went to lot, had to go find someone to look at car. The salesman didn't have any information or act like he wanted to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eastern Shore Toyota:

Angie, I am sorry to hear that you had a less than exceptional experience at Eastern Shore Toyota. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave us an opportunity to do our best in making things better. I would greatly appreciate it if you could contact us so that we can better understand the situation.

Sincerely,

Pete Pappelis,
Sales Director/Business Development
Eastern Shore Toyota
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Features on vehicle and price were misrepresented. Communication was okay, but I had to ask a lot of questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
It sucked. Didn't feel they did enough to get my business and I had intentions on making the cash purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
msjones57
Nice! Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great job.... Everything quick and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
I purchased this car and a week later I attempted to use the rear window defrost and it did not work. After several attempts to get them to fix it they told me to take it to ford if ford would not fix it they would and charge me their cost! This is my 7th vehicle purchase and never have i received such poor customer service. Be aware, push every button and make sure it works before you leave the lot, or chose not to buy from them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
I received a phone call immediately. I appreciate prompt service...unfortunately the FJ had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Sales staff was fruendly, they just didn't have the car we wanted at that time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Great Customer service and hopefully things will work out next time around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 14, 2015
Pleasant....Great follow up. Not a pushy salesman.....very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Jsboater
Good folks to deal with over phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Lifetime drive train warranty offered only by this dealer at no additional cost!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Professional and willing to sell car at a fair price. I bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and so far am very happy with the car and the deal I made on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
few19_53
Friendly, emailed me and called two times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Just to opposite. They kept trying to sell me a new car with a dark exterior, which I did not want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
After several emails and a late morning appointment, I still wasted my time with these people. The vehicle I was looking at had been taken to auction the day before I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2012
I never heard back from them when I tried to get information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
Had a great experience, treated well and felt that my purchase was an excellent value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Mobile - 183 listings

965 E I-65 Service Road S Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 42 listings

3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

2 reviews
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 30 listings

26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551

2 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 24 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 24 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 20 listings

2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 13 listings

1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 4 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

3 reviews
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Gulf Coast Automotive

2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Springhill Toyota - 319 listings

3062 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

15 reviews
Estabrook Toyota - 228 listings

6521 Highway 63 Moss Point, MS 39563

8 reviews
Palmers Toyota Superstore - 351 listings

470 Schillinger Rd Mobile, AL 36695

5 reviews
Bob Tyler Group

7201 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088