Griffin Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

949 US Hwy 74 E Business Hwy E
Hamlet, NC 28345

Sales: (910) 206-7151

Service: (866) 731-1279

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/48/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3054497585663365192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,395

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 49,826

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander for sale - $24,988, 49,826 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,875

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 7,664

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $21,988, 7,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/49/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2826749357066786927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,387

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 30,738

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,988, 30,738 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

High Price
$938 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,050

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 22,347

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,988, 22,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Overpriced
$2,439 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,549

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 12,336

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $21,988, 12,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/00/55/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5637747139182857062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Overpriced
$4,750 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,238

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 29,330

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,988, 29,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/56/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-5857543802249375689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Overpriced
$5,631 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,357

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 40,008

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,988, 40,008 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Toyota:

Thanks Joe it was a pleasure working with you I hope we can help you or your family again in the future.
Oct 2, 2016
I believe the Toyota Rav 4 was a bait and switch because it still appears listed for sale. When I emailed to tell them I was driving over an hour to test drive the Rav 4, they then emailed me and said the Rav 4 should not have been listed for sale since it was damaged on all sides from an accident. If that is the case, then why does it still appear for sale? The ol' bait and switch is what I say it is.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Toyota:

Hello Judy ,
     I'm sorry you felt that way but I understand it was a very good price for the vehicle. The reason it appeared online with no photos is because due to it being wrecked it was a wholesale unit. Every trade we punch in will show up on our website until its no longer in inventory. That is the reason it showed with only a stock photo it wasn't for sale to the public in it's condition. I feel I was doing the right thing by being honest about the vehicle rather than bringer you here then trying to switch you to something else. Again I apologize for the inconvenience.
May 10, 2016
Dealer never got back back to me after initial contact but did raise the price of the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Toyota:

I do apologize Robert we try to make sure and reach back out to every customer . If yours was somehow missed it won't happen again. Contact Brian McDonald at our dealership and we will give you $500 off any advertised price.
Read 1 old review
Jan 31, 2013
I tried to deal with Griffin Toyota with no success. We were $800.00 from making the deal. Their online advertising was very miss leading, be careful ask for the total price before you ever make an appointment to talk to a salesman. The salesman admitted the online advertising was to get the customer in the door. BE CAREFULL
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cooper Ford - 122 listings
5292 U.S. Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327
2 reviews
Clark Chevrolet Cadillac - 67 listings
35 Dundee Rd Pinehurst, NC 28374
2 reviews
N & R Motors - 49 listings
114 S Sandhills Blvd Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
Safeway Motors Sales & Rental - 27 listings
1134 S Main St Laurinburg, NC 28352
2 reviews
Bill Smith's Performance Pre Owned - 24 listings
925 SW Broad St Southern Pines, NC 28387
4 reviews
Moore Automotive of Cheraw, LLC - 23 listings
1005 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
1 review
Carolina Motors at the Rock - 19 listings
1786 E Broad Ave Rockingham, NC 28379
1 review
Value Auto Sales - 14 listings
11517 Us Highway 15 501 Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
Sandhill Motor Sports LLC
11721 Mccoll Rd Laurinburg, NC 28352
1 review
Ralph's Used Trucks, Inc.
5340 US Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327
2 reviews
Lakeside Group Inc
734 S Main St Star, NC 27356
2 reviews
Peterson Toyota Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4381 Fayetteville Road Lumberton, NC 28358
1 review
Peterson Toyota - 42 listings
4381 Fayetteville Rd Lumberton, NC 28359
2 reviews
Rick Hendrick Toyota - 449 listings
1969 Skibo Rd Fayetteville, NC 28314
19 reviews
Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai - 330 listings
10760 U.S. 15 Southern Pines, NC 28387
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850