Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Sales: (630) 948-3343

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/46/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-8928631039790096070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,721

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 54,311

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $16,999, 54,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/46/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8632280773419720107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,844

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 81,786

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,999, 81,786 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/31/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-4549837026332569597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,433

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 64,151

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $17,488, 64,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,779

Price: $21,913

Mileage: 7,613

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,913, 7,613 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/31/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8065842068551371458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,048

Price: $16,489

Mileage: 55,901

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,489, 55,901 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/32/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-865174674285064014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,404

Price: $30,982

Mileage: 31,701

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $30,982, 31,701 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/32/2014_ford_edge-pic-2706875053626367029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,734

Price: $22,939

Mileage: 51,349

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $22,939, 51,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/41/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-9079626182847668364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,471

Price: $20,992

Mileage: 41,100

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $20,992, 41,100 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5235261148327397171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,497

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 15,218

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,997, 15,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/44/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7012528436223740979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,885

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 34,536

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $16,988, 34,536 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,134

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 40,766

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Lights Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,987, 40,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/47/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-250870478181485946-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,423

Price: $27,916

Mileage: 47,259

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,916, 47,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/44/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3387057169189530457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,430

Price: $21,419

Mileage: 25,838

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,419, 25,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/36/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1768086999776912892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,737

Price: $18,921

Mileage: 35,304

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,921, 35,304 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4415896672297015161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,581

Price: $29,519

Mileage: 52,811

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,519, 52,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Dealer contact me within a day regarding the vehicle and I was able to view it quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for the great review, Marcie! We were happy to help you out. Please let us know if you need anything else!
Sep 27, 2017
Anthony Bonuchi
Very professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold before I was able to complete the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Anthony! We're sorry it didn't work out quite the way you had hoped, but please contact us if we can help you out again next time. We look forward to the opportunity!
Sep 11, 2017
The rep who got in contact with me was very helpful and communicative throughout the process. All representatives at the dealership were also very helpful and cordial, making the car purchasing process very smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks for sharing about your great car buying experience, Dominic! We're glad our team was very helpful and did an awesome job communicating to make the process go smoothly. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 1, 2017
Quick to respond and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for such positive feedback, Chris!
Aug 31, 2017
First off, I did not buy a car. They were prompt with communication and 2 people reached out to me within the first two days. I'm 6 hours away so it was nice feeling like I was treated well. That ended after day one. I got put on an email list that sent auto emails to make me feel like they were paying attention to me. Those auto email asking me if I want to set up a test drive for today or how great they are and they want to give me the best experience. Reason I did t buy a car from them. They wouldn't budge $1 from the price that they had listed even when I found a better offer from a competitor in their area. Their response was to slander the other dealer and tell me that they price their vehicles very competitively so they cannot move on the price. Pretty interesting for a dealer who told me their goalless to get cars off the lot as fast as possible yet won't negotiate on a car that had been on the lot for 4 months.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
The salesman was perfect and wasn't pushy or demanding one of the best dealerships I've been to in a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Great customer service ...would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with Grand Subaru, Otis.
Aug 7, 2017
Always helpful always courteous and always friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

James, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were well taken care of! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!
Jul 25, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks so much for the positive rating and review, Terri! We appreciate your business very much and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 17, 2017
QuinshawG
They replied very quickly and was knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Prompt reply. Friendly salesperson. Felt the price was higher than I was willing to pay. No longer in the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Guru8B98
Afiza Abaihanova was very quick to respond to all of my questions on this Forester. I met with Afiza to look at the vehicle and she answered all the questions that I had. It was very nice meeting and speaking with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
GuruL6HY
They were all the time ready to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Very happy with service and my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We were happy to help, Joseph! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru, and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 15, 2017
MDX_200668
The whole sales team was very helpful in getting me all the information I needed. I ended up not buying a car with this dealership but I was very impressed with the help they provided me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Andrew was rude, pushy and would not listen what I would say to him in regards to going to see a vehicle. If he was not there then it was not okay. Not only that but the original vehicle I had inquired about was on hold and no one from the dealership said anything about it until I went to put a hold on it. They said I could buy it immediately but I would not be allowed to test drive it to respect the hold but as long as I got there before the other person did I could buy it. I had multiple conversations with him that ended up with him becoming very aggressive and so did his manager. This dealership is awful and so are their practices and the people that work there.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Did not end up purchasing a vehicle from them, but the staff was friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Easy,straight forward, efficient.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I was only able to speak with them by email and phone, very nice and helpful without being pushy. I was not able to actually go to that location.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
I bought one WRX STI. Nice people, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Mark was responsive though they didn't want to deal over the phone on a trade in. An improvement might be the ability to provide a video or pictures of the trade-in so there is more certainty when an out of state buyer is looking at the car. I bought my last car at Grand and was very happy with them, just didn't work out this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for the feedback, John.  We are sorry to hear that we were not able to help you out with the vehicle you were looking for this time around, but we do appreciate you doing business with us previously!  We hope that we can exceed your expectations next time you are in the market for a new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again!
Dec 8, 2016
Prompt response and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

That's what we strive to provide, John! Thank you for reaching out to our team and for sharing this feedback!
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was extremely responsive as well as the sales manager. When I asked questions in the evening they were answered the next morning. We don't have large Subaru dealers in Michigan, not much selection and hit or miss on used vehicles. They offered a great car at an excellent price. (If I could have convinced my wife of that we would have bought it sight unseen) Best Harry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy our team was able to answer your questions and offer a great deal, Harry! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and leaving us those 5 stars. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Oct 19, 2016
Fair no go didnt offer any warantee unless I wanted buy it car ascondition sale not buying car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are sorry you aren’t satisfied with our dealership. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your concern. Please call Ryan Drouin, our General Manager, at 630-595-0250 when you have a moment. Thank you.
Oct 19, 2016
BrianChicago
Very responsive dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks for the feedback, Brian! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Oct 14, 2016
Quick response and politely accepted my decision to choose another vehicle at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks you for sharing this feedback about your experience with our team, William! We're here if you ever need anything else!
Oct 7, 2016
The minute i saw the car i liked it on Car Gurus, and no more the 10 minutes later i received a email from Grand Subaru, 2 days later i went a purchased the car. The Sale rep Andrew was the first to approach me, wasn't even sure i could get a car with my credit and no down payment, but they put me the Cruze and im really happy. if you decide to go to grand, mention Pam sent you and ask for Drew as he is called.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you, Pamela! We really enjoyed working with you and helping you get your Cruze. We're happy everything went quickly and pleasantly and we hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs!
Sep 28, 2016
There was no pricing on the vehicle when I called...$15,988 for a 2003 Land Rover is absolutely an insane price. The insurance value for this car is less than $12,000.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Steve, we are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. We would be happy to discuss pricing or any other questions you may have. Please call our General Manager, Ryan Drouin, at 630-595-0250 at your convenience. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2016
prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're happy we could be of help, Aloun! Thanks for the great rating!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice group of people. They weren't going to give my car (2012 WRX STi) a full tank of gas which was bothersome but after having our salesman call the GM and waiting twenty minutes, he was able to do it with us. Steve Penrod was very honest about the car and I appreciated that. Thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are grateful for this feedback, Hunter! Steve is an important member of our team and we appreciate you telling us about your experience with him. We hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs!
Aug 29, 2016
The experience was great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you, Sebastian! That's what we love to hear! We're here if you need anything else!
Jul 30, 2016
Helpful, direct, responsive, easy to work with, good inventory, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy you feel this way about our dealership, Bob! Thank you for giving all of us here at Grand Subaru the opportunity to to work with you and for sharing this feedback. Come back to visit us sometime!
Jul 8, 2016
Overall we had a very good experience at grand Subaru. The biggest thing to look out for though, is all the warranty packages they keep adding on to your payments,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for this feedback, Jane! We're glad you had a positive experience with our team and we hope you're loving your new ride. Give us a call if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Read 37 old reviews
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Sandy was great. no pressure buying environment, met all my needs. If I ever need to purchase a car again im going back to Grand Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Answers none of your questions and sends you copy and paste emails. I wouldn't buy a candy bar from them let alone a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
The were very friendly people to deal with. The bottom line is like just about all car dealers, especially used car dealers, they will mislead or lie to you about the condition and facts about the car. After the fact I caught them in lies, but it looks like I got a pretty good car at an OK price. I will need however to spend over $1000 in repair to get the car in good running condition for a car that passed their 150 point used car inspection. Their 150 point inspection didn't catch I bought a car with 17" tires and the spare was 16" and had no air in it. Those same friendly faces ignored me when I complained about it. The outside mirrors were Gorillia taped to the window frame and I was told they just needed to be glued back in. NO THEY WERE BROKEN! and of course I knew that or they would have just glued them back into place. That will be another $300 if I choose to repair them. Believe nothing of what you hear and half of what you see and everything will be fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
sent some emails and help with some advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Very. Professional. Staff friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Very helpful, but I am pursuing other searches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I asked them what their policy was about taking a car for an inspection and they wouldn't answer the question. They kept sending me emails asking if I had any questions and I could call or email my questions but still wouldn't reply about taking the car for an inspection. I found them to be very insincere. I told them in an email what I thought about them and I guess they didn't care. They never replied to me negative comments. Meanwhile, the car that I was interested in is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
This dealer was extremely helpful and followed up in a respectful way. He let us know prices and offered his help whenever we would be ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Dealer was not able to get me financing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Dealership responded shortly after I entered data.They we very helpfull and not pushy.We did have a snafu on price which was an honest mistake we worked out.Would consider buying our new car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Helpful people and all but the car I bought needed a few things here and there, nothing major but still, they did not give me a discount so I had to repair that out of my own pocket. But it's a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great people!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
may recontact at end of month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
I never got to this dealership but the contact online was very good. I would happily work with them again. I just found a car I loved before I made it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
Extremely helpful sales people dedicated to internet sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2011
This is the best deal I've negotiated in the 35 years I've been buying cars! These guys will work with you and have the best prices in the Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 237 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Castle Subaru - 151 listings
5020 US Highway 6 Portage, IN 46368
1 review
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 265 listings
213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 383 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
23 reviews
Castle Subaru Mitsubishi - 165 listings
5020 US Highway 6 Portage, IN 46368
13 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 521 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
16 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 287 listings
6191 Joliet Rd Countryside, IL 60525
9 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 279 listings
1500 N. Randall Rd Elgin, IL 60123
34 reviews
International Subaru of Merrillville - 170 listings
1777 West U.S. Route 30 Merrillville, IN 46410
6 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 411 listings
3340 Oakton St Skokie, IL 60076
35 reviews
Berman Mid City Subaru - 319 listings
4330 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL 60641
38 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 439 listings
2379 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
10 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 256 listings
911 W Higgins Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
34 reviews
Hawk Subaru
2200 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850