Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, IL 60106 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 984-5276

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/41/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1971442014470632904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,277

Price: $22,978

Mileage: 8,318

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,978, 8,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/12/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2937923292084339134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,103

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 13,198

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $15,978, 13,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/15/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5539624600349645150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,029

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 21,448

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,999, 21,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, LT Package
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/477170000/477176352/r640

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,423

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 11,999

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,999, 11,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/22/18/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2527246728904433476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,823

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 19,001

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,999, 19,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/17/05/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4850530732099935671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,575

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 67,749

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $14,978, 67,749 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/16/2013_ford_c-max-pic-450492176563943068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,909

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 34,836

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $11,997, 34,836 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6048822138329268466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,754

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 80,696

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $18,999, 80,696 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/01/04/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9017430285339603139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,713

Price: $32,978

Mileage: 62,493

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $32,978, 62,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7950598355789371775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,396

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 58,865

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,999, 58,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/21/41/2016_subaru_forester-pic-231302355034693751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,444

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 5,990

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,999, 5,990 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-759346380422562999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,463

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 21,012

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,999, 21,012 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/01/04/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-3273961863821314307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,165

Price: $30,955

Mileage: 25,820

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited for sale - $30,955, 25,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/21/37/2013_subaru_forester-pic-8109735913400786675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5XT Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,462

Price: $20,956

Mileage: 23,903

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5XT Premium for sale - $20,956, 23,903 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/21/32/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-9042338077235813911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,191

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 58,578

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,978, 58,578 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 28, 2016
There was no pricing on the vehicle when I called...$15,988 for a 2003 Land Rover is absolutely an insane price. The insurance value for this car is less than $12,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're happy we could be of help, Aloun! Thanks for the great rating!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice group of people. They weren't going to give my car (2012 WRX STi) a full tank of gas which was bothersome but after having our salesman call the GM and waiting twenty minutes, he was able to do it with us. Steve Penrod was very honest about the car and I appreciated that. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are grateful for this feedback, Hunter! Steve is an important member of our team and we appreciate you telling us about your experience with him. We hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs!
Aug 29, 2016
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you, Sebastian! That's what we love to hear! We're here if you need anything else!
Jul 30, 2016
Helpful, direct, responsive, easy to work with, good inventory, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy you feel this way about our dealership, Bob! Thank you for giving all of us here at Grand Subaru the opportunity to to work with you and for sharing this feedback. Come back to visit us sometime!
Jul 8, 2016
Overall we had a very good experience at grand Subaru. The biggest thing to look out for though, is all the warranty packages they keep adding on to your payments,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for this feedback, Jane! We're glad you had a positive experience with our team and we hope you're loving your new ride. Give us a call if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
0
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
0
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
0
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Sandy was great. no pressure buying environment, met all my needs. If I ever need to purchase a car again im going back to Grand Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Answers none of your questions and sends you copy and paste emails. I wouldn't buy a candy bar from them let alone a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
The were very friendly people to deal with. The bottom line is like just about all car dealers, especially used car dealers, they will mislead or lie to you about the condition and facts about the car. After the fact I caught them in lies, but it looks like I got a pretty good car at an OK price. I will need however to spend over $1000 in repair to get the car in good running condition for a car that passed their 150 point used car inspection. Their 150 point inspection didn't catch I bought a car with 17" tires and the spare was 16" and had no air in it. Those same friendly faces ignored me when I complained about it. The outside mirrors were Gorillia taped to the window frame and I was told they just needed to be glued back in. NO THEY WERE BROKEN! and of course I knew that or they would have just glued them back into place. That will be another $300 if I choose to repair them. Believe nothing of what you hear and half of what you see and everything will be fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
sent some emails and help with some advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Very. Professional. Staff friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Very helpful, but I am pursuing other searches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I asked them what their policy was about taking a car for an inspection and they wouldn't answer the question. They kept sending me emails asking if I had any questions and I could call or email my questions but still wouldn't reply about taking the car for an inspection. I found them to be very insincere. I told them in an email what I thought about them and I guess they didn't care. They never replied to me negative comments. Meanwhile, the car that I was interested in is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
This dealer was extremely helpful and followed up in a respectful way. He let us know prices and offered his help whenever we would be ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Dealer was not able to get me financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Dealership responded shortly after I entered data.They we very helpfull and not pushy.We did have a snafu on price which was an honest mistake we worked out.Would consider buying our new car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Helpful people and all but the car I bought needed a few things here and there, nothing major but still, they did not give me a discount so I had to repair that out of my own pocket. But it's a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great people!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
may recontact at end of month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
I never got to this dealership but the contact online was very good. I would happily work with them again. I just found a car I loved before I made it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
Extremely helpful sales people dedicated to internet sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2011
This is the best deal I've negotiated in the 35 years I've been buying cars! These guys will work with you and have the best prices in the Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 178 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Liberty Auto City - 2 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

3 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 403 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

10 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 382 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 251 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 220 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

32 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 232 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

18 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 184 listings

1210 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

5 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 183 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

18 reviews
Nielsen Subaru - 119 listings

5020 US Highway 6, Portage, IN 46368

3 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 93 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

2 reviews
Hawk Subaru

2200 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Mid City Subaru - 166 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

21 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 632 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,865 Great Deals out of 202,583 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
597 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,188 Great Deals out of 134,302 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
441 Great Deals out of 33,868 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,099 Great Deals out of 109,400 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 28,895 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,550 Great Deals out of 94,281 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,314 Great Deals out of 64,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,464 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,126 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,388 Great Deals out of 80,039 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,039 Great Deals out of 54,733 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
326 Great Deals out of 14,678 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,472 Great Deals out of 81,689 listings starting at $1,395