Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, IL 60106 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 984-5276

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/21/42/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-6445935600355722034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,145

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 4,539

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $19,999, 4,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/19/13/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-8982434960813352039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$3,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,699

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 47,047

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $42,999, 47,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/21/41/2013_scion_tc-pic-4163119497674199157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,525

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 47,570

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion tC Base for sale - $11,999, 47,570 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/21/35/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3589693551672146835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,113

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 62,357

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $24,999, 62,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/21/33/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1212275974101258154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,405

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 55,121

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,966, 55,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/21/44/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-2445428006074698957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,025

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 69,070

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $31,999, 69,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/21/35/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4305761237138837961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,466

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 16,033

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $25,998, 16,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,528

Price: $13,922

Mileage: 56,422

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $13,922, 56,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/21/49/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2730205796125855601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,282

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 16,310

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,999, 16,310 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/21/42/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-8378085550725780113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,267

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 41,275

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,999, 41,275 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/21/44/2014_chevrolet_ss-pic-5192111246124862175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,302

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 15,586

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Heron White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $33,999, 15,586 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8567199590588888361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,737

Price: $34,847

Mileage: 33,997

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $34,847, 33,997 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/21/44/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3562971751045741650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,278

Price: $27,976

Mileage: 12,477

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,976, 12,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/21/34/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-7344519656441500146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,422

Price: $21,974

Mileage: 9,419

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $21,974, 9,419 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/21/22/2015_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-481195527657135052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door PZEV Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,438

Price: $34,944

Mileage: 6,688

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door PZEV for sale - $34,944, 6,688 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 8, 2016
Overall we had a very good experience at grand Subaru. The biggest thing to look out for though, is all the warranty packages they keep adding on to your payments,

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for this feedback, Jane! We're glad you had a positive experience with our team and we hope you're loving your new ride. Give us a call if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
0
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Jul 10, 2015
0
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 16, 2014
0
Good contact
Mar 31, 2014
Sandy was great. no pressure buying environment, met all my needs. If I ever need to purchase a car again im going back to Grand Subaru.
Mar 17, 2014
bought it
Feb 14, 2014
Great
Dec 12, 2013
Answers none of your questions and sends you copy and paste emails. I wouldn't buy a candy bar from them let alone a car.
Nov 6, 2013
good service
Sep 21, 2013
The were very friendly people to deal with. The bottom line is like just about all car dealers, especially used car dealers, they will mislead or lie to you about the condition and facts about the car. After the fact I caught them in lies, but it looks like I got a pretty good car at an OK price. I will need however to spend over $1000 in repair to get the car in good running condition for a car that passed their 150 point used car inspection. Their 150 point inspection didn't catch I bought a car with 17" tires and the spare was 16" and had no air in it. Those same friendly faces ignored me when I complained about it. The outside mirrors were Gorillia taped to the window frame and I was told they just needed to be glued back in. NO THEY WERE BROKEN! and of course I knew that or they would have just glued them back into place. That will be another $300 if I choose to repair them. Believe nothing of what you hear and half of what you see and everything will be fine.
Aug 30, 2013
sent some emails and help with some advice
Aug 16, 2013
Very. Professional. Staff friendly
Jul 5, 2013
Very helpful, but I am pursuing other searches.
Jun 17, 2013
I asked them what their policy was about taking a car for an inspection and they wouldn't answer the question. They kept sending me emails asking if I had any questions and I could call or email my questions but still wouldn't reply about taking the car for an inspection. I found them to be very insincere. I told them in an email what I thought about them and I guess they didn't care. They never replied to me negative comments. Meanwhile, the car that I was interested in is still there.
Mar 25, 2013
This dealer was extremely helpful and followed up in a respectful way. He let us know prices and offered his help whenever we would be ready to buy.
Mar 9, 2013
good
Dec 15, 2012
Dealer was not able to get me financing.
Dec 12, 2012
great
Oct 22, 2012
Dealership responded shortly after I entered data.They we very helpfull and not pushy.We did have a snafu on price which was an honest mistake we worked out.Would consider buying our new car from them.
Sep 15, 2012
Helpful people and all but the car I bought needed a few things here and there, nothing major but still, they did not give me a discount so I had to repair that out of my own pocket. But it's a good dealership.
Sep 13, 2012
Great people!!!!!!!!
Jun 21, 2012
may recontact at end of month
Apr 29, 2012
I never got to this dealership but the contact online was very good. I would happily work with them again. I just found a car I loved before I made it there.
Dec 7, 2011
Extremely helpful sales people dedicated to internet sales!
Jul 22, 2011
This is the best deal I've negotiated in the 35 years I've been buying cars! These guys will work with you and have the best prices in the Chicagoland area.

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda On Grand - 405 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

3 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 107 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 391 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

9 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 233 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

14 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 407 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

5 reviews
Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

5 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 294 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

34 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 208 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

14 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 193 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

17 reviews
Hawk Subaru

2200 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Mid City Subaru - 182 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

16 reviews
Roto Subaru Mazda - 57 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

20 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 180 listings

1210 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

4 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 535 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,486 Great Deals out of 201,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
581 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,873 Great Deals out of 120,481 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 32,851 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 110,472 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,817 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,576 Great Deals out of 89,535 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,204 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,185 Great Deals out of 73,302 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,616 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,612 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
870 Great Deals out of 55,365 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
244 Great Deals out of 12,688 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,616 Great Deals out of 80,400 listings starting at $500