Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, IL 60106
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 581-2400

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/21/23/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4151634211089336400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,643

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 18,147

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $24,999, 18,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/21/23/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3509920630200278852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,852

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 8,155

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,999, 8,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/21/27/2010_volkswagen_golf-pic-6404307974502512777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,223

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 70,740

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L PZEV 2dr for sale - $7,995, 70,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/21/39/2016_subaru_forester-pic-6799364342766983087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Great Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,653

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 13,535

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,999, 13,535 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/21/23/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4671184775576576143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,552

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 16,574

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $13,999, 16,574 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/21/27/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-878342426056365813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,944

Price: $31,974

Mileage: 14,904

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $31,974, 14,904 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/25/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-1094052085166364089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,616

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 6,161

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $19,999, 6,161 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/21/21/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4921459172073856820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,169

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 52,647

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $41,999, 52,647 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/21/24/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8537021306448722296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,369

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 26,380

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,977, 26,380 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/21/25/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1573814580200798851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,232

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 7,580

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,999, 7,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,639

Price: $22,976

Mileage: 34,573

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $22,976, 34,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/25/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-2988178899291152837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,153

Price: $17,912

Mileage: 59,852

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $17,912, 59,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/21/26/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-3451037516518741486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,350

Price: $20,912

Mileage: 25,041

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $20,912, 25,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,343

Price: $16,978

Mileage: 50,044

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $16,978, 50,044 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/21/23/2013_subaru_brz-pic-9117268926439545643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,162

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 34,235

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,988, 34,235 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
I bought one WRX STI. Nice people, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Mark was responsive though they didn't want to deal over the phone on a trade in. An improvement might be the ability to provide a video or pictures of the trade-in so there is more certainty when an out of state buyer is looking at the car. I bought my last car at Grand and was very happy with them, just didn't work out this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for the feedback, John.  We are sorry to hear that we were not able to help you out with the vehicle you were looking for this time around, but we do appreciate you doing business with us previously!  We hope that we can exceed your expectations next time you are in the market for a new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again!
Dec 8, 2016
Prompt response and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

That's what we strive to provide, John! Thank you for reaching out to our team and for sharing this feedback!
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was extremely responsive as well as the sales manager. When I asked questions in the evening they were answered the next morning. We don't have large Subaru dealers in Michigan, not much selection and hit or miss on used vehicles. They offered a great car at an excellent price. (If I could have convinced my wife of that we would have bought it sight unseen) Best Harry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy our team was able to answer your questions and offer a great deal, Harry! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and leaving us those 5 stars. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Oct 19, 2016
Fair no go didnt offer any warantee unless I wanted buy it car ascondition sale not buying car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are sorry you aren’t satisfied with our dealership. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your concern. Please call Ryan Drouin, our General Manager, at 630-595-0250 when you have a moment. Thank you.
Oct 19, 2016
BrianChicago
Very responsive dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks for the feedback, Brian! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Oct 14, 2016
Quick response and politely accepted my decision to choose another vehicle at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thanks you for sharing this feedback about your experience with our team, William! We're here if you ever need anything else!
Oct 7, 2016
The minute i saw the car i liked it on Car Gurus, and no more the 10 minutes later i received a email from Grand Subaru, 2 days later i went a purchased the car. The Sale rep Andrew was the first to approach me, wasn't even sure i could get a car with my credit and no down payment, but they put me the Cruze and im really happy. if you decide to go to grand, mention Pam sent you and ask for Drew as he is called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you, Pamela! We really enjoyed working with you and helping you get your Cruze. We're happy everything went quickly and pleasantly and we hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs!
Sep 28, 2016
There was no pricing on the vehicle when I called...$15,988 for a 2003 Land Rover is absolutely an insane price. The insurance value for this car is less than $12,000.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Steve, we are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. We would be happy to discuss pricing or any other questions you may have. Please call our General Manager, Ryan Drouin, at 630-595-0250 at your convenience. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2016
prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're happy we could be of help, Aloun! Thanks for the great rating!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice group of people. They weren't going to give my car (2012 WRX STi) a full tank of gas which was bothersome but after having our salesman call the GM and waiting twenty minutes, he was able to do it with us. Steve Penrod was very honest about the car and I appreciated that. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are grateful for this feedback, Hunter! Steve is an important member of our team and we appreciate you telling us about your experience with him. We hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs!
Aug 29, 2016
The experience was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you, Sebastian! That's what we love to hear! We're here if you need anything else!
Jul 30, 2016
Helpful, direct, responsive, easy to work with, good inventory, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy you feel this way about our dealership, Bob! Thank you for giving all of us here at Grand Subaru the opportunity to to work with you and for sharing this feedback. Come back to visit us sometime!
Jul 8, 2016
Overall we had a very good experience at grand Subaru. The biggest thing to look out for though, is all the warranty packages they keep adding on to your payments,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for this feedback, Jane! We're glad you had a positive experience with our team and we hope you're loving your new ride. Give us a call if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Sandy was great. no pressure buying environment, met all my needs. If I ever need to purchase a car again im going back to Grand Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Answers none of your questions and sends you copy and paste emails. I wouldn't buy a candy bar from them let alone a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
The were very friendly people to deal with. The bottom line is like just about all car dealers, especially used car dealers, they will mislead or lie to you about the condition and facts about the car. After the fact I caught them in lies, but it looks like I got a pretty good car at an OK price. I will need however to spend over $1000 in repair to get the car in good running condition for a car that passed their 150 point used car inspection. Their 150 point inspection didn't catch I bought a car with 17" tires and the spare was 16" and had no air in it. Those same friendly faces ignored me when I complained about it. The outside mirrors were Gorillia taped to the window frame and I was told they just needed to be glued back in. NO THEY WERE BROKEN! and of course I knew that or they would have just glued them back into place. That will be another $300 if I choose to repair them. Believe nothing of what you hear and half of what you see and everything will be fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
sent some emails and help with some advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Very. Professional. Staff friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Very helpful, but I am pursuing other searches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I asked them what their policy was about taking a car for an inspection and they wouldn't answer the question. They kept sending me emails asking if I had any questions and I could call or email my questions but still wouldn't reply about taking the car for an inspection. I found them to be very insincere. I told them in an email what I thought about them and I guess they didn't care. They never replied to me negative comments. Meanwhile, the car that I was interested in is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
This dealer was extremely helpful and followed up in a respectful way. He let us know prices and offered his help whenever we would be ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Dealer was not able to get me financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Dealership responded shortly after I entered data.They we very helpfull and not pushy.We did have a snafu on price which was an honest mistake we worked out.Would consider buying our new car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Helpful people and all but the car I bought needed a few things here and there, nothing major but still, they did not give me a discount so I had to repair that out of my own pocket. But it's a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great people!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
may recontact at end of month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
I never got to this dealership but the contact online was very good. I would happily work with them again. I just found a car I loved before I made it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
Extremely helpful sales people dedicated to internet sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2011
This is the best deal I've negotiated in the 35 years I've been buying cars! These guys will work with you and have the best prices in the Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 203 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Luxury Motor Werks - 71 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 340 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 322 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 320 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

31 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 272 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

24 reviews
Mid City Subaru - 212 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

30 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 683 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

10 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 466 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 317 listings

2379 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Nielsen Subaru - 123 listings

5020 US Highway 6, Portage, IN 46368

5 reviews
Hawk Subaru

2200 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Roto Subaru Mazda - 356 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

26 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 264 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150