Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, IL 60106 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 984-5276

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/17/01/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-6407998959709406019-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,838

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 29,508

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,999, 29,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/21/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-6702925840669558488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,024

Price: $17,912

Mileage: 22,832

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,912, 22,832 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/21/39/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7562077109139299136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,531

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 97,239

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,940, 97,239 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/21/41/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-7644781752296893594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,368

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 60,484

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT Limited for sale - $16,991, 60,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/01/04/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9017430285339603139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,255

Price: $33,996

Mileage: 62,493

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $33,996, 62,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/13/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5012685240526882325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,373

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 36,304

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,992, 36,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/12/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2937923292084339134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,311

Price: $16,978

Mileage: 13,198

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $16,978, 13,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/21/34/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-7344519656441500146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,502

Price: $21,974

Mileage: 9,419

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $21,974, 9,419 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/53/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-180943275941028666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 44,957

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,999, 44,957 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8567199590588888361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,731

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 33,997

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $33,991, 33,997 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/21/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-759346380422562999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,775

Price: $38,940

Mileage: 20,662

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,940, 20,662 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/21/40/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4341198368121811200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,008

Price: $22,951

Mileage: 26,101

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $22,951, 26,101 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/21/39/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-7618005789809077452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,078

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 98,613

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $12,999, 98,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/12/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-4347076413946167948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,885

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 24,245

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD for sale - $39,999, 24,245 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/21/33/2008_acura_tl-pic-1273542376594727609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,105

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 53,309

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $16,998, 53,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 29, 2016
The experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Helpful, direct, responsive, easy to work with, good inventory, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We're so happy you feel this way about our dealership, Bob! Thank you for giving all of us here at Grand Subaru the opportunity to to work with you and for sharing this feedback. Come back to visit us sometime!
Jul 8, 2016
Overall we had a very good experience at grand Subaru. The biggest thing to look out for though, is all the warranty packages they keep adding on to your payments,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for this feedback, Jane! We're glad you had a positive experience with our team and we hope you're loving your new ride. Give us a call if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
0
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
0
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 16, 2014
0
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Sandy was great. no pressure buying environment, met all my needs. If I ever need to purchase a car again im going back to Grand Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Answers none of your questions and sends you copy and paste emails. I wouldn't buy a candy bar from them let alone a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
The were very friendly people to deal with. The bottom line is like just about all car dealers, especially used car dealers, they will mislead or lie to you about the condition and facts about the car. After the fact I caught them in lies, but it looks like I got a pretty good car at an OK price. I will need however to spend over $1000 in repair to get the car in good running condition for a car that passed their 150 point used car inspection. Their 150 point inspection didn't catch I bought a car with 17" tires and the spare was 16" and had no air in it. Those same friendly faces ignored me when I complained about it. The outside mirrors were Gorillia taped to the window frame and I was told they just needed to be glued back in. NO THEY WERE BROKEN! and of course I knew that or they would have just glued them back into place. That will be another $300 if I choose to repair them. Believe nothing of what you hear and half of what you see and everything will be fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
sent some emails and help with some advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Very. Professional. Staff friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Very helpful, but I am pursuing other searches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I asked them what their policy was about taking a car for an inspection and they wouldn't answer the question. They kept sending me emails asking if I had any questions and I could call or email my questions but still wouldn't reply about taking the car for an inspection. I found them to be very insincere. I told them in an email what I thought about them and I guess they didn't care. They never replied to me negative comments. Meanwhile, the car that I was interested in is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
This dealer was extremely helpful and followed up in a respectful way. He let us know prices and offered his help whenever we would be ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Dealer was not able to get me financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Dealership responded shortly after I entered data.They we very helpfull and not pushy.We did have a snafu on price which was an honest mistake we worked out.Would consider buying our new car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Helpful people and all but the car I bought needed a few things here and there, nothing major but still, they did not give me a discount so I had to repair that out of my own pocket. But it's a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great people!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
may recontact at end of month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
I never got to this dealership but the contact online was very good. I would happily work with them again. I just found a car I loved before I made it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
Extremely helpful sales people dedicated to internet sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2011
This is the best deal I've negotiated in the 35 years I've been buying cars! These guys will work with you and have the best prices in the Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 185 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 419 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

9 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 428 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 268 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

13 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 9 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

5 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 255 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

32 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 208 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

15 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 202 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

17 reviews
Nielsen Subaru - 117 listings

5020 US Highway 6, Portage, IN 46368

3 reviews
Hawk Subaru

2200 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Mid City Subaru - 191 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

18 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 593 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

7 reviews
Roto Subaru Mazda - 49 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,564 Great Deals out of 196,294 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
588 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,903 Great Deals out of 127,452 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 33,741 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,856 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 30,258 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 88,173 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,133 Great Deals out of 65,775 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 72,858 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,101 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 3,537 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,179 Great Deals out of 79,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
861 Great Deals out of 52,334 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 13,470 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,353 Great Deals out of 85,517 listings starting at $1,599