Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue, Joliet, IL 60436 - Map & Directions

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/02/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7973896749759776803-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$3,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,924

Price: $14,904

Mileage: 84,354

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,904, 84,354 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Light Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, SLT Package, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/00/05/2013_ford_c-max-pic-2298170690993760773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,835

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 35,737

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $11,904, 35,737 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/28/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5593874832615899204-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,285

Price: $17,904

Mileage: 101,939

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD for sale - $17,904, 101,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-6241148844357122688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,645

Price: $17,904

Mileage: 45,273

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,904, 45,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/53/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6045754023983305393-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 89,897

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,904, 89,897 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/16/06/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1170975857656643496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,817

Price: $18,704

Mileage: 17,790

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,704, 17,790 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/16/07/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-252503524411636167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,023

Price: $14,604

Mileage: 63,283

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD for sale - $14,604, 63,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trim Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/02/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-830523725055401089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,060

Price: $16,904

Mileage: 25,220

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,904, 25,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/16/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1495882425733979949-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,023

Price: $24,904

Mileage: 34,777

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,904, 34,777 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/00/05/2015_buick_regal-pic-4653136471831571195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,436

Price: $17,404

Mileage: 29,702

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $17,404, 29,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/15/53/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7607062978102901766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,919

Price: $14,504

Mileage: 30,883

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,504, 30,883 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/16/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-7678076849361835874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,550

Price: $20,704

Mileage: 54,542

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $20,704, 54,542 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7657127878334539994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,211

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 75,021

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,904, 75,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/53/2010_ford_escape-pic-6142811540023556131-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,089

Price: $10,804

Mileage: 79,098

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,804, 79,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/27/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-6357509647920079164-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,375

Price: $7,404

Mileage: 61,033

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $7,404, 61,033 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Feb 28, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyson Motor Corporation - 718 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 255 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Elite Auto Credit - 81 listings

4530 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Magana Auto Sales - 79 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Auto Show Enterprises - 40 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 33 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 28 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
B And B Auto Sales - 10 listings

303 E Baltimore St, Wilmington, IL 60481

1 review
Driven Motorsport Sales - 9 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
New Lenox Motors - 8 listings

213 Stone Ct, Unit D, New Lenox, IL 60451

2 reviews
Triple T Motors

16100 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

1 review
Showcase of Cars

13900 S VAN DYKE RD Suite 112, Plainfield, IL 60544

3 reviews
Oswego Motors

1132 Ogden Ave., Oswego, IL 60543

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795