Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60436

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/23/55/2010_toyota_camry-pic-3746278650746528165-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,230

Price: $7,704

Mileage: 92,333

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,704, 92,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/16/04/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6983744786366834942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,140

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 47,837

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,404, 47,837 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/39/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1402511324089204421-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,036

Price: $14,804

Mileage: 116,879

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $14,804, 116,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/07/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4286079274101581004-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,314

Price: $12,604

Mileage: 87,571

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $12,604, 87,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2547248279060309145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,581

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 39,539

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,404, 39,539 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/07/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8448632049113034686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,077

Price: $18,904

Mileage: 47,992

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,904, 47,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/16/44/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-5113436534289604752-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,057

Price: $3,904

Mileage: 116,474

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Powder White Pearl Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,904, 116,474 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/12/2013_ford_escape-pic-4019373321852909039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,969

Price: $14,704

Mileage: 68,298

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $14,704, 68,298 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/10/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1523327130368891844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,711

Price: $12,704

Mileage: 62,001

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,704, 62,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/09/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1203341067488035162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,137

Price: $15,804

Mileage: 94,510

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,804, 94,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/54/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4371791368605764014-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,478

Price: $17,904

Mileage: 77,982

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,904, 77,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/16/04/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8791575622173789286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,084

Price: $22,804

Mileage: 43,553

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,804, 43,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Security Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/16/09/2011_dodge_charger-pic-4846899720541671655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,888

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 118,306

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $9,904, 118,306 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/07/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-146357425353826104-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,340

Price: $17,904

Mileage: 112,976

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,904, 112,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/21/23/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-4034599890529266091-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,049

Price: $19,404

Mileage: 93,108

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hemi Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $19,404, 93,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 27, 2017
This was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying a car. Raul was quick, courteous and honest. After sending in my finance info I was able to get in and out with a new truck in about an hour...including the test drive! Great people, great deal and great service! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Eric, that is some mighty high praises you gave us, THANKS! We try to be different than the usual car dealer experience. People have such a negative opinion of most car lots and it's good to hear that we are bucking that trend.
Gerald
Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Bonita, it's almost a little funny that you didn't give us 5 stars because we are far away from where you live. Clearly you had to drive a little further because you recognized what a great deal it was. It's a good thing when people come from longer distances because of our prices and quality!
Gerald
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

This is one area we need to always be on top with the growth of internet shopping. When a customer contacts us, we must get back to them immediately with the answers to their questions or they will move on to the next dealership in the search results. I hope we strive to be even better.
Gerald
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Dec 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 106 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 93 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 53 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 52 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 19 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 15 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 10 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 8 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
B And B Auto Sales

303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900