Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue, Joliet, IL 60436

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/09/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4938068740280044188-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,736

Price: $14,904

Mileage: 30,561

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $14,904, 30,561 miles with Performance Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/41/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1654673379457945567-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,345

Price: $16,204

Mileage: 87,853

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,204, 87,853 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/17/50/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1133813544080922783-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,922

Price: $10,604

Mileage: 92,140

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $10,604, 92,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/16/52/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-4369323103871954280-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,597

Price: $13,704

Mileage: 52,360

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $13,704, 52,360 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/21/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1040780613357790850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,460

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 105,921

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $13,904, 105,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/01/38/2014_dodge_dart-pic-6577905557146648996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,541

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 45,851

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,904, 45,851 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/17/03/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4642132979214887458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,469

Price: $14,804

Mileage: 18,786

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,804, 18,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/35/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-6207996821198941828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Arctic Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,263

Price: $12,404

Mileage: 64,357

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Arctic for sale - $12,404, 64,357 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/01/34/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-7023917002976206887-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,661

Price: $11,704

Mileage: 123,029

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,704, 123,029 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/56/2012_kia_sportage-pic-6655769584018135928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,596

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 111,803

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $9,904, 111,803 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/38/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2657732684134858003-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,747

Price: $20,704

Mileage: 75,865

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,704, 75,865 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/01/37/2013_buick_verano-pic-6775990174317029534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,248

Price: $12,904

Mileage: 13,187

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,904, 13,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/40/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1470629069094182408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,520

Price: $17,904

Mileage: 69,670

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $17,904, 69,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/39/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1402511324089204421-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,498

Price: $15,904

Mileage: 116,879

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $15,904, 116,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/15/05/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8672619769954881592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,883

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 43,871

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,904, 43,871 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 27, 2017
This was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying a car. Raul was quick, courteous and honest. After sending in my finance info I was able to get in and out with a new truck in about an hour...including the test drive! Great people, great deal and great service! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Eric, that is some mighty high praises you gave us, THANKS! We try to be different than the usual car dealer experience. People have such a negative opinion of most car lots and it's good to hear that we are bucking that trend.
Gerald
Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Bonita, it's almost a little funny that you didn't give us 5 stars because we are far away from where you live. Clearly you had to drive a little further because you recognized what a great deal it was. It's a good thing when people come from longer distances because of our prices and quality!
Gerald
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

This is one area we need to always be on top with the growth of internet shopping. When a customer contacts us, we must get back to them immediately with the answers to their questions or they will move on to the next dealership in the search results. I hope we strive to be even better.
Gerald
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 257 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 240 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

3 reviews
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 150 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 85 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales - 81 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 67 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 48 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 47 listings

415 South Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2 - 28 listings

1901 E Washington St, Joliet, IL 60433

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 24 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

3 reviews
B And B Auto Sales - 23 listings

303 E Baltimore St, Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 9 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr., New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400