Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60436

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/52/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2679866855051106046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,716

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 55,442

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $11,904, 55,442 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/40/2009_nissan_armada-pic-7802237348598067517-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,471

Price: $14,404

Mileage: 84,829

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $14,404, 84,829 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/53/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5384340854324265390-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,310

Price: $8,904

Mileage: 72,918

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck for sale - $8,904, 72,918 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/08/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1318255251717318733-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,597

Price: $15,904

Mileage: 87,983

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $15,904, 87,983 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Steel Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/57/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1104299532182446485-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,361

Price: $7,904

Mileage: 70,468

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,904, 70,468 miles with Preferred Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/05/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-541328827289671031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,714

Price: $8,504

Mileage: 92,349

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale - $8,504, 92,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/54/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7078803609467797293-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,196

Price: $6,904

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,904, 93,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/16/28/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4863734484314075267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,944

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 59,009

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $10,904, 59,009 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/19/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4940319837968675300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,430

Price: $10,304

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,304, 29,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/53/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8199921325203489776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,523

Price: $8,404

Mileage: 76,151

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,404, 76,151 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/58/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5162732050620172107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,692

Price: $12,404

Mileage: 67,837

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $12,404, 67,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6154562607392800973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,254

Price: $10,304

Mileage: 50,012

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,304, 50,012 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/53/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-4510284695364868617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,949

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 59,556

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,904, 59,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Trim Package, Ultimate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/05/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8315685723144435400-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,425

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 92,964

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $11,404, 92,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/53/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8425481545688174899-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,288

Price: $19,904

Mileage: 94,777

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,904, 94,777 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
Exceptional service by Raul.. He brought the vehicle right up, let us look it over and test drive in minutes. No pressure sales and he did more listening than talking. They worked with me on the price and even provided a warranty at a good price. Didn't expect that as an option. Came in under budget and went home with a nice pickup truck. I would recommend them and shop for another vehicle from Gerald. Solid people with integrity. Very much not the norm for a vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Buying a car at Gerald was a great experience! Everyone bent over backwards to give me a fair deal on a really nice Town and Country. Thanks to you all especially Raul and Gerald. No pressure just friendly and efficient dealing. I recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2017
Jordan did a great job getting me the car I wanted at my terms , all the staff is very professional courteous and go out of their way to make you happy what a great buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
This was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying a car. Raul was quick, courteous and honest. After sending in my finance info I was able to get in and out with a new truck in about an hour...including the test drive! Great people, great deal and great service! Thanks guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Eric, that is some mighty high praises you gave us, THANKS! We try to be different than the usual car dealer experience. People have such a negative opinion of most car lots and it's good to hear that we are bucking that trend.
Gerald
Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Bonita, it's almost a little funny that you didn't give us 5 stars because we are far away from where you live. Clearly you had to drive a little further because you recognized what a great deal it was. It's a good thing when people come from longer distances because of our prices and quality!
Gerald
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

This is one area we need to always be on top with the growth of internet shopping. When a customer contacts us, we must get back to them immediately with the answers to their questions or they will move on to the next dealership in the search results. I hope we strive to be even better.
Gerald
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Dec 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 320 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 107 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 89 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
1 review
Latino Motors Inc. - 41 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 31 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
B And B Auto Sales - 23 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
2 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 20 listings
7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527
4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Haus of Imports - 16 listings
16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439
12 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 11 listings
11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527
1 review
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Big Discount Motors 2
1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433
2 reviews
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200