Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60436

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/07/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2936996024673713162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,342

Price: $16,304

Mileage: 47,416

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $16,304, 47,416 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/16/04/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8791575622173789286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,960

Price: $20,904

Mileage: 43,553

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,904, 43,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/56/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-5926954410952148948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,769

Price: $16,804

Mileage: 14,946

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $16,804, 14,946 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/55/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8837649422559826388-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,434

Price: $8,404

Mileage: 121,824

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $8,404, 121,824 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/14/2011_ford_escape-pic-5807857757164932531-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 58,773

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,904, 58,773 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/19/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-288380953739386353-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,272

Price: $16,904

Mileage: 105,974

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $16,904, 105,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/40/2009_nissan_armada-pic-7802237348598067517-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,680

Price: $16,404

Mileage: 84,829

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $16,404, 84,829 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/56/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1724275383150151599-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,134

Price: $20,904

Mileage: 82,949

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,904, 82,949 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/54/2015_ford_taurus-pic-945141162509336944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,031

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 59,760

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,904, 59,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/40/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8787681557339205430-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,774

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 113,041

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,904, 113,041 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/10/2014_dodge_journey-pic-1556374569250494941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,183

Price: $17,504

Mileage: 10,075

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $17,504, 10,075 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/14/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-5151819595445818936-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,992

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 29,285

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,404, 29,285 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/16/12/2014_dodge_dart-pic-181413152717345129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,014

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 41,068

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,404, 41,068 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/19/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4940319837968675300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,035

Price: $11,404

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $11,404, 29,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6154562607392800973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,436

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 50,012

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,904, 50,012 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LT Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 21, 2017
Jordan did a great job getting me the car I wanted at my terms , all the staff is very professional courteous and go out of their way to make you happy what a great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
This was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying a car. Raul was quick, courteous and honest. After sending in my finance info I was able to get in and out with a new truck in about an hour...including the test drive! Great people, great deal and great service! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Eric, that is some mighty high praises you gave us, THANKS! We try to be different than the usual car dealer experience. People have such a negative opinion of most car lots and it's good to hear that we are bucking that trend.
Gerald
Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Bonita, it's almost a little funny that you didn't give us 5 stars because we are far away from where you live. Clearly you had to drive a little further because you recognized what a great deal it was. It's a good thing when people come from longer distances because of our prices and quality!
Gerald
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

This is one area we need to always be on top with the growth of internet shopping. When a customer contacts us, we must get back to them immediately with the answers to their questions or they will move on to the next dealership in the search results. I hope we strive to be even better.
Gerald
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Dec 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 89 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Credit Approval Auto Group - 50 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 26 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 26 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
B And B Auto Sales - 22 listings

303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 22 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 21 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 17 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Haus of Imports - 15 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

4 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 8 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Ryan Motors - 3 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999