Gerald Auto Sales

314 South Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60436

Sales: (779) 208-4136

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/27/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-8793421664772326206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,651

Price: $14,204

Mileage: 58,471

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $14,204, 58,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/51/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3781607494286627566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,643

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 94,892

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,904, 94,892 miles with Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/37/2012_honda_civic-pic-4521364107963661985-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,527

Price: $7,904

Mileage: 95,707

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,904, 95,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6956856116445689630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,567

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 26,505

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,904, 26,505 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/44/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5690839014345534239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,487

Price: $8,904

Mileage: 69,160

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,904, 69,160 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/15/54/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8322898075299283584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,246

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 76,537

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $10,904, 76,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/52/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5039027934008521447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,615

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 115,251

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $13,904, 115,251 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/15/43/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-461232811669160440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,365

Price: $19,904

Mileage: 80,711

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $19,904, 80,711 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/14/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5759272071810750201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,497

Price: $10,304

Mileage: 86,182

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,304, 86,182 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/19/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-987347664553952068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,022

Price: $11,504

Mileage: 59,556

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,504, 59,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Trim Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2015_buick_regal-pic-8603120849693027703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,405

Price: $13,904

Mileage: 63,870

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD for sale - $13,904, 63,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-9080065304300696956-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,965

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 63,326

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $11,904, 63,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/23/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5884771588122849951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,213

Price: $8,904

Mileage: 75,840

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $8,904, 75,840 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/12/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1778921684454446812-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,193

Price: $14,704

Mileage: 108,058

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,704, 108,058 miles with Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/06/2013_ford_edge-pic-2186131949765950367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60436

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,192

Price: $13,804

Mileage: 82,623

Location: Joliet, IL 60436

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,804, 82,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 28, 2017
good response a little to expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Brian I appreciate the insight I would love to talk to you on our pricing call me 815 730 6002 Fred Bartuch and thanks for the 4 stars call me to see if we can get it to 5 stars.
Nov 12, 2017
Star Clemmons
They are awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Exceptional service by Raul.. He brought the vehicle right up, let us look it over and test drive in minutes. No pressure sales and he did more listening than talking. They worked with me on the price and even provided a warranty at a good price. Didn't expect that as an option. Came in under budget and went home with a nice pickup truck. I would recommend them and shop for another vehicle from Gerald. Solid people with integrity. Very much not the norm for a vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Buying a car at Gerald was a great experience! Everyone bent over backwards to give me a fair deal on a really nice Town and Country. Thanks to you all especially Raul and Gerald. No pressure just friendly and efficient dealing. I recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2017
Jordan did a great job getting me the car I wanted at my terms , all the staff is very professional courteous and go out of their way to make you happy what a great buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
This was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying a car. Raul was quick, courteous and honest. After sending in my finance info I was able to get in and out with a new truck in about an hour...including the test drive! Great people, great deal and great service! Thanks guys!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Eric, that is some mighty high praises you gave us, THANKS! We try to be different than the usual car dealer experience. People have such a negative opinion of most car lots and it's good to hear that we are bucking that trend.
Gerald
Oct 11, 2016
Their price was good, but the dealership was further than I wanted to travel.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

Bonita, it's almost a little funny that you didn't give us 5 stars because we are far away from where you live. Clearly you had to drive a little further because you recognized what a great deal it was. It's a good thing when people come from longer distances because of our prices and quality!
Gerald
Aug 7, 2016
Great people very friendly and seemed to be honest. Did not make a purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Fast responding but kept the hi price from market not ready make a deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive, willing to work with me on price. I only bought somewhere else because the FJ I bought had more options and less miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
I waited all day for the dealer to call me back to let me no if i was approve, which i was but did'nt find out until the next day but the car was already sold yesterday so i was very disappointed so i rate this site a three
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

We were unavailable to provide this customer with the information she was looking for because we had inadequate information that we needed to process her application. Once we received that information from her she was declined and apparently upset. Many times when a customer has less than perfect credit it takes some time and more information to process the loan. That indeed was the case here although I'm not sure why this would warrant a bad review. Shane Michael General Manager
Jan 29, 2016
very poor owner gives you the run around, not a straight answer. would not advise to go to
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

So I looked into this comment and discovered it was a customer I spoke to on the phone who had been lied to at another dealer about his trade in. He asked me to give him an exact figure on his trade value over the phone and I did my best to explain that I could only estimate what it might be worth and to please come in because I believed that I would be able to come close to what he wanted if I could see the car in person. I did not want to have him be upset like he was with the other dealer, that's not how we do business. We set an appointment for him to come in but he never showed. I guess I
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Works with you to get the best deal at your terms. Very nice people, make you feel comfortable. No pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Auto Sales:

This is one area we need to always be on top with the growth of internet shopping. When a customer contacts us, we must get back to them immediately with the answers to their questions or they will move on to the next dealership in the search results. I hope we strive to be even better.
Gerald
Jun 21, 2015
Gerald's Auto group was very nice and welcoming. I took the metro train to them and they picked me up. I was in and out in a few hours. The car was exactly as they described and showed. Wonderful people. Love my new Tahoe...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Gerald Auto got the sale. They were straight forward and made the deal easy. Low interest helped. Zack Schoppen was my sales rep. and did an impressive job. Replace master cylinder and brake pads before I picked the van up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
These Guys were great, I would tell everyone I know who needs a car to reach out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
The process was quick, when handled in advance by phone. I drove away in my new car, in lesd than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 204 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 120 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 97 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
3 reviews
Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
2 reviews
College Cars Chicago - 50 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Latino Motors Inc. - 46 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
B And B Auto Sales - 23 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
6 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 23 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
US 30 Automotive - 21 listings
12820 W Clyde Ct New Lenox, IL 60451
2 reviews
Carx-Change - 8 listings
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Ryan Motors - 4 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
2 reviews
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000