Georgia Luxury Motors Sales

544 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Sales: (678) 916-8279

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/04/2008_nissan_titan-pic-721164097032893818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$3,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,047

Price: $8,155

Mileage: 142,835

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,155, 142,835 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8493209839502119368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,264

Price: $8,125

Mileage: 66,915

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,125, 66,915 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-987416894941284602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,685

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 122,943

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 122,943 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, LS Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/20/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1982805079407250685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,322

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,159

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,995, 91,159 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/32/2008_bmw_x5-pic-6923106769660542673-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,441

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 112,326

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,695, 112,326 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/39/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-6540406190622312424-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,797

Price: $7,825

Mileage: 41,067

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,825, 41,067 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/55/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2307473398618940589-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,536

Price: $6,560

Mileage: 147,752

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $6,560, 147,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/33/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2695599082750414399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,490

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 58,204

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,595, 58,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/57/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8571877726017585209-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,537

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 113,695

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,595, 113,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/50/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2308917705517406119-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,637

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,313

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,995, 98,313 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/47/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-3046394790545813902-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,288

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 144,908

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $4,495, 144,908 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/40/2011_ford_mustang-pic-7531953427594582565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,339

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,715

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $9,995, 84,715 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/04/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8081093089004102756-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,827

Price: $7,045

Mileage: 140,003

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $7,045, 140,003 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/18/2007_honda_accord-pic-1445326852129100319-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,502

Price: $6,055

Mileage: 106,242

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $6,055, 106,242 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/02/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3422264966647380907-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,643

Price: $9,095

Mileage: 133,960

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $9,095, 133,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
GuruFL8B
I ended up purchasing from this dealer, and Brett was responsive, accomodating and gave great service. I didn't feel pressured and went home with just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer called me back in a timely fashion. I opted to purchase my vehicle from another dealer but I have no complaints regarding my experience with Georgia Luxury Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Guru1GSV
Kenny Ly is professional straight forward and personal. His manager Steve is as well. Bought 2013 BMW 335i coupe at great price. Will recommend for sure. Marshall
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Talk to dealer he wanted cash didn't want to finance truck anymore
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very disappointed. They lied to me and convinced me to get an extended warranty (Ultimate value) and said that it covers everything except wear & tear and I did get that for an extra $2,298,00 There are few things in the car that they need to fix before even selling the car like ( the premium sound system in that luxury car sounds like antiquated thrifty store transistor radio because the Logic 7 amp is not working. Also the dashboard cd changer cover was broken and the cd changer is not working. The leader told me that I warranty is active and all is covers as I previously said. When I have contacted the Cars Protection Plus (Warranty company) I was advised that they did not even received and processed my paper and even if am active I am not covered for those components as they dealership was supposed to fix those before selling me the car. I will NOT be returning back there for anything.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Motors Sales:

We are sorry for any disappointment as we aim to please every customer here at GLM.
This 2008 BMW 750li with 103,721 miles was sold at a wholesale price nearly 4 thousand below retail value. The above customer was very aware of the price value.

We are an auto dealership and not a warranty company, however, we do offer several different warranty options here and the customer chose the above-discussed warranty at the time of purchase.
Warranty paperwork is not active for up to 7-10 business days and will not show active on the day of purchase. At the same time, we do not control any warrant
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Mini_1415089
Replied with requested info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly, from start to finish! Brett was great and I love the car! I contacted 5 different dealers an they got my business because they were he ONLY ones that contacted me!! And it was within the hour!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Prompt response to question. Never went to see car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Tracker_1522
Loved the car! Begged dealer for more info, they kept putting me of until car got sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Household06
Following up to previous review, dealer saw and responded stating there was an illness and apologetic. But no longer interested in vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We got a really great deal on this vehicle! Chuck was a pleasure to work with and made the entire experience stress free! We are very happy with our purchase :) the only tip we would have for the dealership is to make sure to have the vehicle detailed and cleaned and filled with gas and check the oil and tire pressure before the customer shows up to look at it...but those were easy fixes!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They were great! Responded to me as soon as I sent message. Sent me all the info on car asap. Very nice on the phone and gave me follow up calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and nice quality vehicles. I would certainly recommend this dealer to others who are car shoppong.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Dishonest dealer. Lied about the condition the car was in. Only got an honest answer after some probing. Told dealer I was no longer interested in the car but they keep contacting me to buy it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
goddessjennramsey
Very friendly and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
could not make a deal. they wanted to much.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 298 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Troncalli Subaru - 218 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 53 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Cars Cars Cars - 30 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 25 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
MVP Auto LLC - 22 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 20 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Eurasia Auto Sales - 19 listings

1068 Union Center Drive Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 13 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Paramount Automotive - 12 listings

1150 Alpha Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Top Gear Atlanta - 5 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Maximum Motors

4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Shine Auto Salon

1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900