Georgia Luxury Motors Sales

544 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Sales: (678) 916-8279

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/12/2007_scion_tc-pic-3340039711514909631-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,849

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 121,204

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $2,995, 121,204 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/01/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2124959658413986908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,714

Price: $11,255

Mileage: 120,110

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $11,255, 120,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/27/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5116456495673436006-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,978

Price: $17,735

Mileage: 57,059

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,735, 57,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/49/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4233047566923140811-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,230

Price: $5,155

Mileage: 147,899

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $5,155, 147,899 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/42/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4952283312530892717-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$2,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,154

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 94,953

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $9,395, 94,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/59/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-940166369797850645-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,318

Price: $13,275

Mileage: 96,525

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,275, 96,525 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/56/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-7545520912911070119-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,916

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 96,044

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $9,455, 96,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/01/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6153184686672561267-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,739

Price: $7,355

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,355, 109,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/50/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-737114833686567104-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,712

Price: $5,375

Mileage: 70,146

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,375, 70,146 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/21/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-8058883629326967830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,718

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 80,816

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $12,395, 80,816 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/47/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-9041386839406977849-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,348

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 124,237

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,295, 124,237 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/52/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-6182460016324447744-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,485

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 79,995

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $8,295, 79,995 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/27/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-5151407552007853388-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,694

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 98,695

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,795, 98,695 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/52/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4387975513497650317-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,430

Price: $8,705

Mileage: 96,795

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $8,705, 96,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/11/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-7582434345514964447-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,378

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 110,189

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z Base for sale - $5,795, 110,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZBZ1J
The best I every had. Quick response to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZVYJC
Sales rep called back but I asked to speak with the GM and he never called back. I called three times and no return call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Very informative seller
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Not the best experience. Make sure you check out the vehicle and emission on the vehicle. I cannot express enough.. Do your homework on the car that you are interested in getting from them. I was told a number of things regarding the car, but it was only through my own investigation and having the car looked at, did I find that the sales team promises and statements regarding the car are misleading. I avoided buying a project and hugh maintenance risk, so buyer be aware. I will say, that after a bit of back and forth with the sales team, the did refund my deposit. So I will give them credit for honoring their 48 hour policy. They are selling used cars, so it is imperative that you do your homework and get the car looked at.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Lisa Hixson
Anytime I have spoken with your represtatives they were very courteous and understanding. However, I am in Chattanooga and can't come down until I get paid.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
They responded by email but never answered my questions. I explained that I was over 2 hours away and did not want to drive without certain answers. They ignored my questions and just kept emailing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Motors Sales:

Out of state purchases are very hard when it comes to buying a used vehicle and we do like to answer as many questions as possible however in this case we had sent our phone number via e mail  and requested the customer to call us and never received a response as we would have gone over everything maybe even face time to help with your long distance decision.Sorry about the communication error but we would love to earn your business. Feel free to contact manager to start over and we will make up for your lost time.
Thank You
GLM
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9YD9M
Shawn was very professional. He went above and beyond to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2017
Guru28PT
he was helpful and gave me options to finance vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Everyone at Georgia Luxury Motorsports was very nice and a pleasure to work with. We had a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruFL8B
I ended up purchasing from this dealer, and Brett was responsive, accomodating and gave great service. I didn't feel pressured and went home with just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer called me back in a timely fashion. I opted to purchase my vehicle from another dealer but I have no complaints regarding my experience with Georgia Luxury Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Guru1GSV
Kenny Ly is professional straight forward and personal. His manager Steve is as well. Bought 2013 BMW 335i coupe at great price. Will recommend for sure. Marshall
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Talk to dealer he wanted cash didn't want to finance truck anymore
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very disappointed. They lied to me and convinced me to get an extended warranty (Ultimate value) and said that it covers everything except wear & tear and I did get that for an extra $2,298,00 There are few things in the car that they need to fix before even selling the car like ( the premium sound system in that luxury car sounds like antiquated thrifty store transistor radio because the Logic 7 amp is not working. Also the dashboard cd changer cover was broken and the cd changer is not working. The leader told me that I warranty is active and all is covers as I previously said. When I have contacted the Cars Protection Plus (Warranty company) I was advised that they did not even received and processed my paper and even if am active I am not covered for those components as they dealership was supposed to fix those before selling me the car. I will NOT be returning back there for anything.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Motors Sales:

We are sorry for any disappointment as we aim to please every customer here at GLM.
This 2008 BMW 750li with 103,721 miles was sold at a wholesale price nearly 4 thousand below retail value. The above customer was very aware of the price value.

We are an auto dealership and not a warranty company, however, we do offer several different warranty options here and the customer chose the above-discussed warranty at the time of purchase.
Warranty paperwork is not active for up to 7-10 business days and will not show active on the day of purchase. At the same time, we do not control any warrant
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Mini_1415089
Replied with requested info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly, from start to finish! Brett was great and I love the car! I contacted 5 different dealers an they got my business because they were he ONLY ones that contacted me!! And it was within the hour!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Prompt response to question. Never went to see car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Tracker_1522
Loved the car! Begged dealer for more info, they kept putting me of until car got sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Household06
Following up to previous review, dealer saw and responded stating there was an illness and apologetic. But no longer interested in vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We got a really great deal on this vehicle! Chuck was a pleasure to work with and made the entire experience stress free! We are very happy with our purchase :) the only tip we would have for the dealership is to make sure to have the vehicle detailed and cleaned and filled with gas and check the oil and tire pressure before the customer shows up to look at it...but those were easy fixes!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They were great! Responded to me as soon as I sent message. Sent me all the info on car asap. Very nice on the phone and gave me follow up calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and nice quality vehicles. I would certainly recommend this dealer to others who are car shoppong.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Dishonest dealer. Lied about the condition the car was in. Only got an honest answer after some probing. Told dealer I was no longer interested in the car but they keep contacting me to buy it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
goddessjennramsey
Very friendly and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
could not make a deal. they wanted to much.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 209 listings
820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 63 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 61 listings
13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
MQ Auto INC - 33 listings
5830 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 20 listings
107 Pilgrim Village Dr Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 15 listings
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
C & W Auto Sales - 6 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Maximum Motors - 1 listing
4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Georgia True Auto Sales
1000 Nine N Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews
Shine Auto Salon
1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Dijam Auto
1005 Union Hill Rd, STE 1 Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
North Atlanta Auto Gallery
6730 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Gwinnett Luxury Motors
12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850