Garber Honda

3925 W Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14623

Sales: (585) 296-4541

Service: (585) 334-0880

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/54/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-7549933975406567011-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,150

Price: $10,496

Mileage: 125,834

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $10,496, 125,834 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/51/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-3578176157849640568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,962

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 106,602

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $17,995, 106,602 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2011_audi_a4_avant-pic-472933418323817468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,696

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 93,312

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,996, 93,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/38/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-941720050327629130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,132

Price: $66,996

Mileage: 12,782

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $66,996, 12,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/01/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-4373659894593521652-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,522

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 88,074

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,996, 88,074 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2016_ford_edge-pic-2380372200694450736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,502

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 5,966

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $27,995, 5,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/54/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2753064152727541329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,251

Price: $23,796

Mileage: 9,426

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $23,796, 9,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/44/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7196396384818598756-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,840

Price: $11,496

Mileage: 90,188

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,496, 90,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/07/58/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-7599664126286722449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,094

Price: $23,795

Mileage: 48,298

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $23,795, 48,298 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/45/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-56653628873810339-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,128

Price: $33,696

Mileage: 27,783

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $33,696, 27,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/08/23/2010_subaru_outback-pic-1381059522465665918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,213

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 112,359

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,996, 112,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/04/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-81588186080230421-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,140

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 84,378

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,996, 84,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/13/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5080523278866138547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,550

Price: $8,496

Mileage: 122,551

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,496, 122,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/54/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5045674347494301173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$70 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,566

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 38,325

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $15,496, 38,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/56/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-2120025912280498725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14623

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,542

Price: $12,496

Mileage: 112,102

Location: Rochester, NY 14623

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $12,496, 112,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Dealer didn't send video of cold start up so I could listen for timing chain rattle (since they were unable to confirm this repair was made). I'm sure they just want me to come in and test drive it, but it's a special car and it's far away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

I am sorry that there was miscommunication in regards to adjusting your vehicle and the issues it was having. I hope you were able to get it fixed at your convenience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
May 7, 2017
aschissel
Very responsive to inquiries and willing to work with customer to close a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your experience. I am glad everything went well. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
May 2, 2017
Unfortunately, the vehicle was an absolute disaster. Leaks everywhere, needed probably about 5k in repairs, black spray paint to cover up rust, as well as being over priced. The Salesperson seemed embarrassed and wanted my mechanics input to take back to his Mgr. They need to "shake down" every car and take care of any needed repairs BEFORE putting it on the lot to sell. Buyer definitely BEWARE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

I am sorry to read about your experience and the issues with the vehicle. We never want to place anything on our lot that meets our high standards. I am sorry you didn't experience that at your visit. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
Apr 19, 2017
Contacted me back. Answered my questions. Very forthcoming. No games
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
Mar 24, 2017
Todd Doner
Saw what I wanted on the web. The price was great and we started negotiations for my trade. Everything was conducted by text and email, smooth as silk. The offer for my trade was $500 more than other dealers. The financing they offerered was lower than some of my hometown banks. Though this deal sounded too good to be true, I drove the 240 miles with title in hand. Mike did exactly what he said he would. I couldn't be happier. They made it so easy. Thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

Thank you for giving Garber the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the long drive so we could earn your business. I am glad you enjoyed the experience! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
Feb 19, 2017
Well purchased a CAR from this dealership 3yrs ago and had problems with car first 2 weeks I had it.Something with batt/electrical system. Drove back to dealership and they replaced battery, next morning car didn't start.So take it back again. They put alternator in and while I waited 4hrs.Job was done car dead again 2 days later.I take care to "my mechanic "he fixes the car.1 good thing guy in change of service department was good. Just stay away or you will end up being SORRY!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

I am sorry to hear about your service experience back in February. I am unsure as to what happened and why you kept having this issue. I will check with the service manager to see if he recalls. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
Oct 29, 2016
Nice. Not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garber Honda:

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner
Jul 16, 2016
I had an excellent experience working with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Good experience with this dealership. 4 out of 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Found the perfect vehicle I was searching for...Dan Moreno was great to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I purchased an Infiniti from Garber Honda. Let me just say that it's always nerve wrecking buying a used car. What with all the lemons being put off as legit, but my experience with Garber was everything I could ask for and more. The process took about 6 hours from the point of Talking to Dan Lennnox on the phone, to driving up to Henrietta, Rochester from Syracuse. On the way up, my old car's(which they overvalued considering it was a death trap) engine started having issues. They picked me up and gave me a ride to the dealership, paid for engine oil, paid for my car to be towed, and did it all with a smile. Listen, it's a business and I get that. But cars are essential things, and it's best to pay for one that is reliable and sold by a reputable dealer. Garber Honda is the place to go! I even had my car inspected by a mechanic and they said that it was tight and in great shape! Thanks Garber!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Wonderful♡
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
very friendly and all about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Advertised as automatic but wasn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Good follw up, car wasn't what I was looking for but easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
I give it two stars because salesman was a bit pushy. I found a vehicle I want with a great price and mileage but when I went in priced jumped up $1,500. Wanted test drive alone to get a feel but pushy salesman rode which cause a bit of distraction for me. Also didn't feel like he wanted to disclose the full info about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Roy Patterson (salesperson) quickly emailed me and I met with him. Very responsive and direct communicator. Only reason for 3 star is CR-V's comparative price and lack of ability to buy basic features that I wanted. You have to accept only what is available in Honda's trim lines. It turned out to be a higher price and less features that I wanted compared to price and choices with the Subaru Forester.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but car was sold within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Great dealer !!!!!! Worked with Elizabeth she was great!!!! Top notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Absolutely wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
cheroirish
5
These guys are AWESOME!!!! I came in, test drove for 15 minutes and bought the car at my price within the hour!!! Pleasant, helpful, accommodating, not pushy at all, comfortable and EASY deal... Best experience I've ever had buying a car :-) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Contacted me was nice and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
I only spoke with Rose over the phone and I was not impressed with the way she handled any of my questions. I found her cold and matter of fact. That is not what I look for in someone I would want to do business with. Just was not the dealership I wanted to take my needs to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Pushy I didn't like that so I went to dick ide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Loved the car, bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
They really couldn't have cared less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
David Lamb was sincere and proactive without being overly aggressive in his efforts to help me see what I wanted. I found that Garber went the extra mile to address my concerns and meet me where I was with my budget and expectations. I would recommend a visit to Garber when looking for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Excellent customer service and extremely responsive post visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Old fashioned dealer style, if you like that. would not move on price but a few hundred so car was overpriced and would not fix the hesitation problem on the car on acceleration. Would take $400 off the sticker price if I bought it as is. a joke. would not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
This used to be Holtz Honda, bought by Garber in early 2012. Still seem very buttoned-up and professional. We've bought three cars from Holtz and wouldn't hesitate to buy from the new owners. They responded very quickly to our inquiry and set up a test drive even though the car in question was at one of their other lots. The salesperson retrieved the car and it was actually running when we pulled in to his lot to drive the car. This is a first class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 399 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Fuccillo Kia of Greece - 305 listings

3950 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Scottsville Auto Sales - 70 listings

1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
Ultimate Auto Spot - 20 listings

1820 Lexington Ave Rochester, NY 14606

1 review
Brian's Alignment & Services - 17 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 5 listings

453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621

1 review
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 4 listings

450 Empire Blvd. Rochester, NY 14609

1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
DN Motors

228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608

3 reviews
Hoselton Nissan

66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445

3 reviews
Genesee Valley Ford

1675 Interstate Drive Avon, NY 14414

1 review
The Van Man

5200 West Ridge Rd. Spencerport, NY 14559

1 review
Ide Honda Mazda Volkswagen - 661 listings

875 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625

10 reviews
Ralph Honda - 312 listings

3939 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626

7 reviews
Epsilon Auto Sales - 1 listing

1276 Fairport Rd Fairport, NY 14450

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088