Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 Interstate 45
Spring, TX 77373

Sales: (832) 562-3206

Service: (281) 297-7000

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/39/2014_kia_optima-pic-8276261104437606253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 95,933

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $12,491, 95,933 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/46/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3825281796828718304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 3,784

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg for sale - $22,491, 3,784 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/18/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7228181997903176104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 45,830

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $23,491, 45,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/58/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7215549488418892671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 105,758

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $11,991, 105,758 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/20/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8320734125576008727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 11,471

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,491, 11,471 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/47/2008_nissan_altima-pic-811475777462004295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $5,791

Mileage: 104,340

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,791, 104,340 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/07/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3925028130553788271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 6,998

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,791, 6,998 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/32/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-7650944927247815626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 3,540

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $39,991, 3,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/44/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7256863304899076031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 28,230

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,991, 28,230 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/20/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2941200193090350408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 103,337

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $8,991, 103,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/57/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1163847604055090390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 18,784

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,991, 18,784 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/13/17/13/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8166049128577281472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 43,534

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,991, 43,534 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/17/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-1318061136338261023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 27,560

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $30,991, 27,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/07/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1067323469450310689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 32,178

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $26,991, 32,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/51/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8815514858307849728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $32,491

Mileage: 34,070

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,491, 34,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Guru7GBM
This dealer responded to my online request within 1-2 hours of it being submitted. The associate I dealt with was polite and gladly showed me 3 different vehicles. I did not feel pressured to buy, and he let me walk away to think about it with no issue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Respond immediately gave great information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Let me know about a vehicle that it was in bad shape before selling it to me, I'm thankful they told me that it wasn't in good working order.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Nitaj39
They said they were going to hold the car, my husband went in did the trade, I was suppose to go the next day and finish up the paperwork and they so the car that night.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're sorry to hear you and your husband didn't have the best experience with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address with our team.
May 5, 2017
Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Rosemary - we're happy to hear you loved your experience with us!
Apr 17, 2017
Excellent. Miguel was very informative, prompt replies, answered all my questions. stayed late to help me and was there when I picked the car up the next day. In and out in under an hour because of Miguel's work beforehand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Keith - it's great to hear Miguel provided you with an excellent experience.
Apr 16, 2017
The worst experience I've ever had dealing with a dealership. I got all of my paperwork ready for the truck I was going to buy and they sold it out from under me twice in 2 days. I wouldn't recommend anybody going to this place. The salesman acted like I was wasting his time. This place is a joke and I will never do business with them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ryan - we're sorry to hear you didn't have a great visit with us. We appreciate the detailed feedback, and we're addressing with our team internally as we're always looking for ways to improve.
Apr 5, 2017
Was in and out! Great sales lady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy your visit was quick and easy!
Mar 18, 2017
Fred Haas responded almost immediately and put us in touch with a sales person to help. They knew what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us anything different. No pressure and we ended up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a five star visit with us, Robert!
Mar 6, 2017
Tigra_3641
Great guys and very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World!
Mar 6, 2017
Great people responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the great review, Karl!
Feb 26, 2017
They call me to lit me know that the track was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the feedback!
Feb 24, 2017
Polite salesperson
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad you had a positive visit at our dealership!
Feb 13, 2017
On time respond I was able to get an answer to my questions on .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for the five stars!
Nov 19, 2016
Really nice customer service from Miguel in the preowned department. Very nice car also.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're so glad that you enjoyed the customer service you received, Alex!
Nov 16, 2016
Quick repose
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the great feedback, Adrian!
Nov 7, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a great experience, Demonie!
Oct 30, 2016
Quick reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the positive feedback, Glenda!
Oct 3, 2016
Good!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Curtis - thanks for the five stars!
Sep 6, 2016
Took a pretty long time at the dealer but they were very busy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Mickey - we appreciate the feedback!
Sep 5, 2016
Fred Haas was great, didn't buy the car I went to look at but I did buy a car from them. Miguel was my salesman and he was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Frances - we appreciate the five stars!
Jul 20, 2016
I actually went to see the vehicle and met with Steve Nance. He brought out the truck for me to look at and proceeded to tell me about it. He was very knowledgeable about Tundra trucks inside and out. Very impressive. Steve was super nice, not pushy. I asked that he not contact me and he did not. Experience was very good although I did not purchase the truck. When I am ready Fred Haas will be the first place I will shop, if Steve is still there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy to hear how positive your visits with us was!
Jul 15, 2016
Drwebb
5
I looked at three different 1 yr old vehicles that were all advertised as "clean". They all had significant issues. I purchased one that they agreed to address the issues with the vehicle. One week later they are refusing to repair the vehicle and are "unwinding the deal". Fine however they have already cashed my check and cannot refund my money immediately. I will also have to apply for another loan. Inspect your vehicle if you buy something used from Fred Haas. I was told numerous times there was nothing wrong with the car, until they removed the bumper. Thanks for nothing Fred Haas.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Dr. Webb - we appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address internally.
Jul 7, 2016
Bought the car but took a while for my lender to receive paperwork . Overall condition of the vehicle advertised , excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
bcase22
Salesman not keeping in contact with us. I'm having to drive the conversation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want the process to be as simple as possible for you. Please give us a call at (281) 296-5308, and ask for Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager.
Jun 7, 2016
Except for the General Manager who had a take-it-or-leave-it attitude, Miguel and Raul were fantastic!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad to hear that Miguel and Raul were great! Huge thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World as your dealership in Texas. We loved having you at the dealership.
May 11, 2016
Paid a fair price, but process took 3 times as long as it should. Deal can't find keys, ect. So much waiting around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Tina - we appreciate the feedback. While we're happy to hear you are pleased with the price of your vehicle, we're sorry that the visit took longer than expected. We'll be sure to pass along the feedback to our team here. Thank you for coming to Fred Haas Toyota World!
May 5, 2016
EdSpice911
Overpriced not willing to budge.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ed - we appreciate the four star feedback and your thoughts about how we could have improved your experience.
Apr 23, 2016
Received email saying the car was sold. Went to the dealership and the car was still sitting on the lot. I even test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Really great dealership. .very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Helpful & courteous. Good inventory. Was a pleasure to work with. 5* all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
yes, spoke with internet sales manager he was kind and very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and answered all my questions. this is a professional experience for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
These guys are awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
They were very responsive and true to their words. I would recommend to pay them a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
2008_Pathfinder
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
I emailed the dealership with a specific question regarding the price and the question was ignored and I received a generic email response question "How can we earn your business? " I have no time for games.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
A pleasant, no pressure car buying experience. The salesperson we dealt with was very easygoing, helpful and informative. I will go back when I have a need for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Overall a good experience , considering you are buying a 40k vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
handmouth
5
Called on a Challenger. They weren't sure if it was a sxt or R/T. Found out it was a R/T. They dropped the price to 26k I paused and missed out on a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Responded and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent, I have not decided yet. But Mr. Lee is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great experience. Fred Soles was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I found a Tacoma @ Fred Haas Sept 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Rapid response! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was looking for a V6 and the 4Runner they ha turned out to be a V8 so it was a no-go. Afterwards I must have gotten 20 emails from various people at this dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Feb 8, 2015
I went to the dealership the same day I received the email alert to check out the car; the car was not on the lot. It was gone. I feel as if the car was already sold. A salesman responded by email to say they didn't have it. They used this ad as bait to get sales leads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Fast an professional response to my requests. Jorge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Horrible service, wrong information, everything is "As is". If you go and spend money on a pre-purchase vehicle inspection, as I did, they will not honor it and will not do any of the fixes that were found on your pre-purchase inspection. They didn't repair a ECM fault for a solenoid that needed to be replaced, they didn't replace the windshield wipers that were damaged and didn't clean correctly, among other things. They don't do a detailed cleaning on the cars. The do the minimum on everything. HORRIBLE SERVICE! Will never purchase another car there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
They showed me a truck that it was already sold and I had to call them to check status on credit application because they never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
icedcooly
quick reply, didn't end up going to them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Did not buy from them but they were very receptive to my questions and comments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Found the vehicle on cargurus.com, visited the dealership, test drive, made the purchase! It was that easy! The service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
salesman (Randy) was very good to work with. the only negative, we were there for about 3 hours on a Sunday to get a deal worked out. this is a very busy dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
They were very helpful and work with your credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
All the people at Fred Haas could not have been nicer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Gclaussen
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
When we got there, I was excited - they had the car at the front with my name on it. But the excitement soon ended when I got in the car. . . it was filthy. There was food in the console, sodas or something sticky all over. The middle seat had had a carseat in it and was torn up and was pulled away from the seat frame! And this was supposed to be a certified used Toyota?? If the interior was this bad, what did they miss under the hood? When he brought the GM over to talk to us about all of stuff I mentioned, he didn't seem to give a crap. He left the desk and never came back. The salesman just said he was sorry we didn't like the car. We left. Did I mention we drove 90 miles to see the car?? Never again. We bought a much nicer car locally. Crappy car, crappier dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
The sales man Randy did a great job showing and finilizing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Car price was high but car was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Talked with Dedee, she was awsome really help us out! love my car, and So far everything is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
I traded in my car to them but didn't get what it was worth. I didn't want to deal with selling it so I settled for their offer.I bought my new van there but they didn't give me a credit that was promised in the beginning of the deal. It was late and I was tired so I agreed but shouldn't have. Don't do what I did. Good van, though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Truthful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I thank them for been promply respond on inquary we had requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
I received a text message the same day that i inquired about a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
They stayed on top of the trying to get in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Internet receptionist responded......salesman never contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
did not buy from them. The customer service is ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
quick and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gullo Toyota of Conroe - 575 listings

500 I-45 South Conroe, TX 77304

17 reviews
Fort Bend Toyota - 591 listings

20465 Southwest Freeway Richmond, TX 77469

10 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 1,069 listings

9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

8 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 648 listings

12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

32 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 870 listings

22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070

33 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 886 listings

2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054

10 reviews
Community Toyota - 384 listings

4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521

23 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 1,181 listings

21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450

30 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 931 listings

19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065

15 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 970 listings

11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079

8 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 68 listings

19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338

9 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc

8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083

14 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 450 listings

2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573

24 reviews
Toyota of Alvin - 367 listings

3507 Farm to Market Road 528 Alvin, TX 77511

17 reviews
Gulf States Toyota

1345 Enclave Parkway Houston, TX 77077

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
14 Great Deals out of 1,052 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
504 Great Deals out of 42,113 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Avalon
226 Great Deals out of 12,945 listings starting at $1,895
Used Toyota Prius
238 Great Deals out of 17,433 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota 4Runner
269 Great Deals out of 19,079 listings starting at $2,695
Used Toyota Prius c
85 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $5,900
Used Toyota Mirai
101 listings starting at $57,085
Used Toyota 86
2,224 listings starting at $22,499
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 8,326 listings starting at $22,983
Used Toyota Yaris
91 Great Deals out of 4,178 listings starting at $2,100
Used Toyota Sequoia
133 Great Deals out of 5,456 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,026 listings starting at $15,363
Used Toyota Yaris iA
8 Great Deals out of 7,635 listings starting at $11,928