Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 Interstate 45
Spring, TX 77373

Sales: (832) 562-3206

Service: (281) 297-7000

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/00/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3249634686988441586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 47,549

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,491, 47,549 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/13/2012_toyota_matrix-pic-2118379051330328976-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 58,805

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $8,991, 58,805 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1397320604496454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $14,791

Mileage: 13,696

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $14,791, 13,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/06/58/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5953161067013569588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 104,423

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $13,991, 104,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/13/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5352375018158305732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 32,059

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,991, 32,059 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/19/47/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5702582842040432837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 39,026

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,991, 39,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/32/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5684719090901509394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 3,920

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $22,991, 3,920 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/06/47/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7561053584479309729-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 92,856

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $18,491, 92,856 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/06/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-1594574255018217806-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 100,865

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $12,991, 100,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Handicap Accessible
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/01/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-69750567784077938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 84,226

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $18,991, 84,226 miles with Value Package, LE Package, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/59/2005_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-1885568669440075059-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 187,000

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,491, 187,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/18/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3392016444026716357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 5,314

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $15,991, 5,314 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-26580122656551514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 48,702

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger for sale - $19,991, 48,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/16/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5445654873835652638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 57,724

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,491, 57,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/18/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9005124939723443287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 118,831

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $12,991, 118,831 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Guru996QT
I called them, the sales man looked into the car I was interested in. He said it was a new arrival. Then he asked if he could call me back. Later he called me back and told me the car wasn’t ready to be sold, it needed work. A lot of work. I didn’t drive out there for the car but I appreciate his honesty, kept me from having a 3 hour drive in bad weather for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
They emailed me about this car. I had already gone down there once to look at a low mileage 2016 Camry, which you probably still have listed, that had a HUGE DENT on the back passenger side. The salesman appeared embarrassed about this and said he did not know. However, this car is STILL on their website with a stock photo. Anyways, I went to the dealership for a second time, this time about the 2012 Camry. And of course THIS CAR had already been sold. I ended up buying a very low mileage 2016 Coralla at a good price. It too had been side-swiped, which the salesman did NOT disclose until I insisted on a printed out, not quick peek on his celll phone like he had insisted, car fax. When I looked through the glove box the next day, I found a Fred Haas rental agreement. Later I discovered this car had been listed as a rental on your website. But nobody at the dealership disclosed this. I will NOT be returning to this dealership, EVER. BEWARE!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
The horrible service. The sales agents are only interested on making their commission. They show the vehicle you are there to buy to another prospect buyer while they have you waiting on their desk while your credit application is still in the back office. Their attitud is unfriendly and all they want to do is run your credit before they even show you the vehicle and they literally tell you they "don't want to waist their time".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Offered a very short answer to my question and didn't offer any follow up questions or suggestions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
Staff were quick to respond, ready to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the deal I did with them. That was the very first car buying experience I have ever had where I didn’t feel ripped off. They actually gave me a fair trade value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
GuruQ1K2
Returned txt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
I was able to see the truck even when they were closed. Then I returned the next day to negotiate the deal. Now the truck is mine! Thank you CarGurus!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDVY8M
Customer service seems is number 1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
bought this van. process was seamless, no pressure. Michael G. was helpful and friendly. I appreciate the professionalism they showed me. I believe I will return for future car buys. very happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad you're very happy, Glen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We love being your dealership in Texas.
Jul 25, 2017
Responded quickly. Tried to really help me but found the FJ I wanted at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Joe - while we're sorry you weren't able to find the FJ you wanted with us, we're glad to hear you still had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your Toyota!
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9ZFN4
Michael G was exceptional to work with. He communicated promptly and timely; never pushy, but always encouraging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad Michael provided you with a good experience! Thanks for the feedback.
Jun 26, 2017
I contacted dealer, had bad experience with convertible top not working correctly, price went down & now went back up might be interested but to much price up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Theresa - thanks for the feedback, and we'll be sure to address with our team. We're always looking for ways to improve.
Jun 18, 2017
Guru7GBM
This dealer responded to my online request within 1-2 hours of it being submitted. The associate I dealt with was polite and gladly showed me 3 different vehicles. I did not feel pressured to buy, and he let me walk away to think about it with no issue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're so glad the process was smooth and timely! Thank you for the positive review.
Jun 12, 2017
Respond immediately gave great information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the five stars, Anthony!
Jun 4, 2017
Let me know about a vehicle that it was in bad shape before selling it to me, I'm thankful they told me that it wasn't in good working order.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the feedback, Patrick!
May 15, 2017
anita Jaure
They said they were going to hold the car, my husband went in did the trade, I was suppose to go the next day and finish up the paperwork and they so the car that night.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're sorry to hear you and your husband didn't have the best experience with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address with our team.
May 5, 2017
Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Rosemary - we're happy to hear you loved your experience with us!
Apr 17, 2017
Excellent. Miguel was very informative, prompt replies, answered all my questions. stayed late to help me and was there when I picked the car up the next day. In and out in under an hour because of Miguel's work beforehand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Keith - it's great to hear Miguel provided you with an excellent experience.
Apr 16, 2017
The worst experience I've ever had dealing with a dealership. I got all of my paperwork ready for the truck I was going to buy and they sold it out from under me twice in 2 days. I wouldn't recommend anybody going to this place. The salesman acted like I was wasting his time. This place is a joke and I will never do business with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ryan - we're sorry to hear you didn't have a great visit with us. We appreciate the detailed feedback, and we're addressing with our team internally as we're always looking for ways to improve.
Apr 5, 2017
Was in and out! Great sales lady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy your visit was quick and easy!
Mar 18, 2017
Fred Haas responded almost immediately and put us in touch with a sales person to help. They knew what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us anything different. No pressure and we ended up buying from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a five star visit with us, Robert!
Mar 6, 2017
Tigra_3641
Great guys and very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World!
Mar 6, 2017
Great people responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the great review, Karl!
Feb 26, 2017
They call me to lit me know that the track was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the feedback!
Feb 24, 2017
Polite salesperson
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad you had a positive visit at our dealership!
Feb 13, 2017
On time respond I was able to get an answer to my questions on .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for the five stars!
Nov 19, 2016
Really nice customer service from Miguel in the preowned department. Very nice car also.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're so glad that you enjoyed the customer service you received, Alex!
Nov 16, 2016
Quick repose
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the great feedback, Adrian!
Nov 7, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a great experience, Demonie!
Oct 30, 2016
Quick reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the positive feedback, Glenda!
Oct 3, 2016
Good!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Curtis - thanks for the five stars!
Sep 6, 2016
Took a pretty long time at the dealer but they were very busy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Mickey - we appreciate the feedback!
Sep 5, 2016
Fred Haas was great, didn't buy the car I went to look at but I did buy a car from them. Miguel was my salesman and he was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Frances - we appreciate the five stars!
Jul 20, 2016
I actually went to see the vehicle and met with Steve Nance. He brought out the truck for me to look at and proceeded to tell me about it. He was very knowledgeable about Tundra trucks inside and out. Very impressive. Steve was super nice, not pushy. I asked that he not contact me and he did not. Experience was very good although I did not purchase the truck. When I am ready Fred Haas will be the first place I will shop, if Steve is still there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy to hear how positive your visits with us was!
Jul 15, 2016
Drwebb
5
I looked at three different 1 yr old vehicles that were all advertised as "clean". They all had significant issues. I purchased one that they agreed to address the issues with the vehicle. One week later they are refusing to repair the vehicle and are "unwinding the deal". Fine however they have already cashed my check and cannot refund my money immediately. I will also have to apply for another loan. Inspect your vehicle if you buy something used from Fred Haas. I was told numerous times there was nothing wrong with the car, until they removed the bumper. Thanks for nothing Fred Haas.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Dr. Webb - we appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address internally.
Jul 7, 2016
Bought the car but took a while for my lender to receive paperwork . Overall condition of the vehicle advertised , excellent.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
bcase22
Salesman not keeping in contact with us. I'm having to drive the conversation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want the process to be as simple as possible for you. Please give us a call at (281) 296-5308, and ask for Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager.
Jun 7, 2016
Except for the General Manager who had a take-it-or-leave-it attitude, Miguel and Raul were fantastic!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad to hear that Miguel and Raul were great! Huge thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World as your dealership in Texas. We loved having you at the dealership.
May 11, 2016
Paid a fair price, but process took 3 times as long as it should. Deal can't find keys, ect. So much waiting around.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Tina - we appreciate the feedback. While we're happy to hear you are pleased with the price of your vehicle, we're sorry that the visit took longer than expected. We'll be sure to pass along the feedback to our team here. Thank you for coming to Fred Haas Toyota World!
May 5, 2016
EdSpice911
Overpriced not willing to budge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ed - we appreciate the four star feedback and your thoughts about how we could have improved your experience.
Apr 23, 2016
Received email saying the car was sold. Went to the dealership and the car was still sitting on the lot. I even test drive it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Really great dealership. .very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Helpful & courteous. Good inventory. Was a pleasure to work with. 5* all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
yes, spoke with internet sales manager he was kind and very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and answered all my questions. this is a professional experience for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
These guys are awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
They were very responsive and true to their words. I would recommend to pay them a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
2008_Pathfinder
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
I emailed the dealership with a specific question regarding the price and the question was ignored and I received a generic email response question "How can we earn your business? " I have no time for games.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
A pleasant, no pressure car buying experience. The salesperson we dealt with was very easygoing, helpful and informative. I will go back when I have a need for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Overall a good experience , considering you are buying a 40k vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
handmouth
5
Called on a Challenger. They weren't sure if it was a sxt or R/T. Found out it was a R/T. They dropped the price to 26k I paused and missed out on a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Responded and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent, I have not decided yet. But Mr. Lee is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great experience. Fred Soles was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I found a Tacoma @ Fred Haas Sept 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Rapid response! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was looking for a V6 and the 4Runner they ha turned out to be a V8 so it was a no-go. Afterwards I must have gotten 20 emails from various people at this dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I went to the dealership the same day I received the email alert to check out the car; the car was not on the lot. It was gone. I feel as if the car was already sold. A salesman responded by email to say they didn't have it. They used this ad as bait to get sales leads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Fast an professional response to my requests. Jorge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Horrible service, wrong information, everything is "As is". If you go and spend money on a pre-purchase vehicle inspection, as I did, they will not honor it and will not do any of the fixes that were found on your pre-purchase inspection. They didn't repair a ECM fault for a solenoid that needed to be replaced, they didn't replace the windshield wipers that were damaged and didn't clean correctly, among other things. They don't do a detailed cleaning on the cars. The do the minimum on everything. HORRIBLE SERVICE! Will never purchase another car there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
They showed me a truck that it was already sold and I had to call them to check status on credit application because they never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Jeffrey Tseng
quick reply, didn't end up going to them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Did not buy from them but they were very receptive to my questions and comments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Found the vehicle on cargurus.com, visited the dealership, test drive, made the purchase! It was that easy! The service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
salesman (Randy) was very good to work with. the only negative, we were there for about 3 hours on a Sunday to get a deal worked out. this is a very busy dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
They were very helpful and work with your credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
All the people at Fred Haas could not have been nicer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Gclaussen
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
When we got there, I was excited - they had the car at the front with my name on it. But the excitement soon ended when I got in the car. . . it was filthy. There was food in the console, sodas or something sticky all over. The middle seat had had a carseat in it and was torn up and was pulled away from the seat frame! And this was supposed to be a certified used Toyota?? If the interior was this bad, what did they miss under the hood? When he brought the GM over to talk to us about all of stuff I mentioned, he didn't seem to give a crap. He left the desk and never came back. The salesman just said he was sorry we didn't like the car. We left. Did I mention we drove 90 miles to see the car?? Never again. We bought a much nicer car locally. Crappy car, crappier dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
The sales man Randy did a great job showing and finilizing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Car price was high but car was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Talked with Dedee, she was awsome really help us out! love my car, and So far everything is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
I traded in my car to them but didn't get what it was worth. I didn't want to deal with selling it so I settled for their offer.I bought my new van there but they didn't give me a credit that was promised in the beginning of the deal. It was late and I was tired so I agreed but shouldn't have. Don't do what I did. Good van, though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Truthful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I thank them for been promply respond on inquary we had requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
I received a text message the same day that i inquired about a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
They stayed on top of the trying to get in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Internet receptionist responded......salesman never contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
did not buy from them. The customer service is ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
quick and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Gullo Toyota of Conroe - 494 listings
500 I-45 South Conroe, TX 77304
18 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 1,400 listings
9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
19 reviews
Fort Bend Toyota - 558 listings
20465 Southwest Freeway Richmond, TX 77469
24 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 639 listings
12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
23 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 749 listings
22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070
36 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 834 listings
11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079
17 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 741 listings
2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
11 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 826 listings
19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065
23 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 531 listings
2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573
28 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 889 listings
21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
44 reviews
Community Toyota - 410 listings
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521
24 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 75 listings
19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338
7 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
11 reviews
Toyota of Alvin - 326 listings
3507 Farm to Market Road 528 Alvin, TX 77511
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
14 Great Deals out of 1,041 listings starting at $3,997
Used Toyota Tacoma
670 Great Deals out of 41,686 listings starting at $2,500
Used Toyota Highlander
573 Great Deals out of 37,981 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Avalon
245 Great Deals out of 14,547 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Prius
332 Great Deals out of 15,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota 4Runner
310 Great Deals out of 27,931 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Prius c
78 Great Deals out of 5,322 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Mirai
163 listings starting at $50,895
Used Toyota 86
4 Great Deals out of 1,368 listings starting at $18,888
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 11,310 listings starting at $19,800
Used Toyota Prius Prime
5,415 listings starting at $21,499
Used Toyota Sienna
424 Great Deals out of 19,871 listings starting at $1,290
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
28 Great Deals out of 1,733 listings starting at $2,297
Used Toyota Corolla iM
13 Great Deals out of 5,103 listings starting at $13,047
Used Toyota Yaris iA
18 Great Deals out of 7,184 listings starting at $10,989