Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 Interstate 45
Spring, TX 77373

Sales: (832) 562-3206

Service: (281) 297-7000

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/23/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-6211307396427409342-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 90,367

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $14,991, 90,367 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/30/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7190953562628932030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 63,892

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $20,991, 63,892 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/19/2015_ram_2500-pic-6608316864717548043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $43,991

Mileage: 55,729

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $43,991, 55,729 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/51/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-769101789217232474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 22,454

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium for sale - $35,991, 22,454 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/59/2015_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3966368699914411276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 400 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $58,991

Mileage: 7,027

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 400 for sale - $58,991, 7,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5365430373495759748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 1,143

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $34,991, 1,143 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/38/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6746919138934077302-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 66,530

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $15,991, 66,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-200705225984531059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 30,592

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,491, 30,592 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/45/2014_ford_edge-pic-4012042739235424849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 50,619

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $22,991, 50,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/01/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5457968570235393922-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 155,530

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab for sale - $10,991, 155,530 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/31/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6339914534342742260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 27,110

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,991, 27,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/16/02/2016_scion_ia-pic-6910282535234363547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 19,412

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $12,491, 19,412 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/28/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7422267114155065715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 51,443

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $24,991, 51,443 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/19/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-6188846882196356681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $28,491

Mileage: 44,826

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,491, 44,826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/19/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-8139048045221580977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 44,380

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,991, 44,380 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDVY8M
Customer service seems is number 1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
bought this van. process was seamless, no pressure. Michael G. was helpful and friendly. I appreciate the professionalism they showed me. I believe I will return for future car buys. very happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad you're very happy, Glen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We love being your dealership in Texas.
Jul 25, 2017
Responded quickly. Tried to really help me but found the FJ I wanted at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Joe - while we're sorry you weren't able to find the FJ you wanted with us, we're glad to hear you still had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your Toyota!
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9ZFN4
Michael G was exceptional to work with. He communicated promptly and timely; never pushy, but always encouraging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad Michael provided you with a good experience! Thanks for the feedback.
Jun 26, 2017
I contacted dealer, had bad experience with convertible top not working correctly, price went down & now went back up might be interested but to much price up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Theresa - thanks for the feedback, and we'll be sure to address with our team. We're always looking for ways to improve.
Jun 18, 2017
Guru7GBM
This dealer responded to my online request within 1-2 hours of it being submitted. The associate I dealt with was polite and gladly showed me 3 different vehicles. I did not feel pressured to buy, and he let me walk away to think about it with no issue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're so glad the process was smooth and timely! Thank you for the positive review.
Jun 12, 2017
Respond immediately gave great information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the five stars, Anthony!
Jun 4, 2017
Let me know about a vehicle that it was in bad shape before selling it to me, I'm thankful they told me that it wasn't in good working order.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the feedback, Patrick!
May 15, 2017
anita Jaure
They said they were going to hold the car, my husband went in did the trade, I was suppose to go the next day and finish up the paperwork and they so the car that night.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're sorry to hear you and your husband didn't have the best experience with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address with our team.
May 5, 2017
Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Rosemary - we're happy to hear you loved your experience with us!
Apr 17, 2017
Excellent. Miguel was very informative, prompt replies, answered all my questions. stayed late to help me and was there when I picked the car up the next day. In and out in under an hour because of Miguel's work beforehand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Keith - it's great to hear Miguel provided you with an excellent experience.
Apr 16, 2017
The worst experience I've ever had dealing with a dealership. I got all of my paperwork ready for the truck I was going to buy and they sold it out from under me twice in 2 days. I wouldn't recommend anybody going to this place. The salesman acted like I was wasting his time. This place is a joke and I will never do business with them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ryan - we're sorry to hear you didn't have a great visit with us. We appreciate the detailed feedback, and we're addressing with our team internally as we're always looking for ways to improve.
Apr 5, 2017
Was in and out! Great sales lady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy your visit was quick and easy!
Mar 18, 2017
Fred Haas responded almost immediately and put us in touch with a sales person to help. They knew what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us anything different. No pressure and we ended up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a five star visit with us, Robert!
Mar 6, 2017
Tigra_3641
Great guys and very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World!
Mar 6, 2017
Great people responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the great review, Karl!
Feb 26, 2017
They call me to lit me know that the track was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the feedback!
Feb 24, 2017
Polite salesperson
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad you had a positive visit at our dealership!
Feb 13, 2017
On time respond I was able to get an answer to my questions on .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for the five stars!
Nov 19, 2016
Really nice customer service from Miguel in the preowned department. Very nice car also.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're so glad that you enjoyed the customer service you received, Alex!
Nov 16, 2016
Quick repose
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thanks for the great feedback, Adrian!
Nov 7, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy you had a great experience, Demonie!
Oct 30, 2016
Quick reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We appreciate the positive feedback, Glenda!
Oct 3, 2016
Good!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Curtis - thanks for the five stars!
Sep 6, 2016
Took a pretty long time at the dealer but they were very busy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Mickey - we appreciate the feedback!
Sep 5, 2016
Fred Haas was great, didn't buy the car I went to look at but I did buy a car from them. Miguel was my salesman and he was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Frances - we appreciate the five stars!
Jul 20, 2016
I actually went to see the vehicle and met with Steve Nance. He brought out the truck for me to look at and proceeded to tell me about it. He was very knowledgeable about Tundra trucks inside and out. Very impressive. Steve was super nice, not pushy. I asked that he not contact me and he did not. Experience was very good although I did not purchase the truck. When I am ready Fred Haas will be the first place I will shop, if Steve is still there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're happy to hear how positive your visits with us was!
Jul 15, 2016
Drwebb
5
I looked at three different 1 yr old vehicles that were all advertised as "clean". They all had significant issues. I purchased one that they agreed to address the issues with the vehicle. One week later they are refusing to repair the vehicle and are "unwinding the deal". Fine however they have already cashed my check and cannot refund my money immediately. I will also have to apply for another loan. Inspect your vehicle if you buy something used from Fred Haas. I was told numerous times there was nothing wrong with the car, until they removed the bumper. Thanks for nothing Fred Haas.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Dr. Webb - we appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to address internally.
Jul 7, 2016
Bought the car but took a while for my lender to receive paperwork . Overall condition of the vehicle advertised , excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
bcase22
Salesman not keeping in contact with us. I'm having to drive the conversation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want the process to be as simple as possible for you. Please give us a call at (281) 296-5308, and ask for Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager.
Jun 7, 2016
Except for the General Manager who had a take-it-or-leave-it attitude, Miguel and Raul were fantastic!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

We're glad to hear that Miguel and Raul were great! Huge thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World as your dealership in Texas. We loved having you at the dealership.
May 11, 2016
Paid a fair price, but process took 3 times as long as it should. Deal can't find keys, ect. So much waiting around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Tina - we appreciate the feedback. While we're happy to hear you are pleased with the price of your vehicle, we're sorry that the visit took longer than expected. We'll be sure to pass along the feedback to our team here. Thank you for coming to Fred Haas Toyota World!
May 5, 2016
EdSpice911
Overpriced not willing to budge.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Haas Toyota World:

Ed - we appreciate the four star feedback and your thoughts about how we could have improved your experience.
Apr 23, 2016
Received email saying the car was sold. Went to the dealership and the car was still sitting on the lot. I even test drive it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Really great dealership. .very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Helpful & courteous. Good inventory. Was a pleasure to work with. 5* all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
yes, spoke with internet sales manager he was kind and very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and answered all my questions. this is a professional experience for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
These guys are awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
They were very responsive and true to their words. I would recommend to pay them a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
2008_Pathfinder
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
I emailed the dealership with a specific question regarding the price and the question was ignored and I received a generic email response question "How can we earn your business? " I have no time for games.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
A pleasant, no pressure car buying experience. The salesperson we dealt with was very easygoing, helpful and informative. I will go back when I have a need for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Overall a good experience , considering you are buying a 40k vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
handmouth
5
Called on a Challenger. They weren't sure if it was a sxt or R/T. Found out it was a R/T. They dropped the price to 26k I paused and missed out on a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Responded and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent, I have not decided yet. But Mr. Lee is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Oct 19, 2015
Great experience. Fred Soles was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I found a Tacoma @ Fred Haas Sept 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Rapid response! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was looking for a V6 and the 4Runner they ha turned out to be a V8 so it was a no-go. Afterwards I must have gotten 20 emails from various people at this dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I went to the dealership the same day I received the email alert to check out the car; the car was not on the lot. It was gone. I feel as if the car was already sold. A salesman responded by email to say they didn't have it. They used this ad as bait to get sales leads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Fast an professional response to my requests. Jorge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Horrible service, wrong information, everything is "As is". If you go and spend money on a pre-purchase vehicle inspection, as I did, they will not honor it and will not do any of the fixes that were found on your pre-purchase inspection. They didn't repair a ECM fault for a solenoid that needed to be replaced, they didn't replace the windshield wipers that were damaged and didn't clean correctly, among other things. They don't do a detailed cleaning on the cars. The do the minimum on everything. HORRIBLE SERVICE! Will never purchase another car there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
They showed me a truck that it was already sold and I had to call them to check status on credit application because they never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Jeffrey Tseng
quick reply, didn't end up going to them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Did not buy from them but they were very receptive to my questions and comments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Found the vehicle on cargurus.com, visited the dealership, test drive, made the purchase! It was that easy! The service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
salesman (Randy) was very good to work with. the only negative, we were there for about 3 hours on a Sunday to get a deal worked out. this is a very busy dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
They were very helpful and work with your credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
All the people at Fred Haas could not have been nicer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Gclaussen
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
When we got there, I was excited - they had the car at the front with my name on it. But the excitement soon ended when I got in the car. . . it was filthy. There was food in the console, sodas or something sticky all over. The middle seat had had a carseat in it and was torn up and was pulled away from the seat frame! And this was supposed to be a certified used Toyota?? If the interior was this bad, what did they miss under the hood? When he brought the GM over to talk to us about all of stuff I mentioned, he didn't seem to give a crap. He left the desk and never came back. The salesman just said he was sorry we didn't like the car. We left. Did I mention we drove 90 miles to see the car?? Never again. We bought a much nicer car locally. Crappy car, crappier dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
The sales man Randy did a great job showing and finilizing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Car price was high but car was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Talked with Dedee, she was awsome really help us out! love my car, and So far everything is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
I traded in my car to them but didn't get what it was worth. I didn't want to deal with selling it so I settled for their offer.I bought my new van there but they didn't give me a credit that was promised in the beginning of the deal. It was late and I was tired so I agreed but shouldn't have. Don't do what I did. Good van, though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Truthful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I thank them for been promply respond on inquary we had requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
I received a text message the same day that i inquired about a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
They stayed on top of the trying to get in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Internet receptionist responded......salesman never contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
did not buy from them. The customer service is ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
quick and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Care Today - 34 listings
20502 Nannette Ln Spring, TX 77388
5 reviews
Fort Bend Toyota - 461 listings
20465 Southwest Freeway Richmond, TX 77469
18 reviews
Gullo Toyota of Conroe - 605 listings
500 I-45 South Conroe, TX 77304
16 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 973 listings
9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
16 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 730 listings
22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070
34 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 564 listings
12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
33 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 722 listings
2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
10 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 798 listings
11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079
13 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 748 listings
19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065
19 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 77 listings
19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338
8 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 736 listings
21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
36 reviews
Community Toyota - 418 listings
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521
21 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 568 listings
2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573
28 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
12 reviews
Toyota of Alvin - 342 listings
3507 Farm to Market Road 528 Alvin, TX 77511
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
16 Great Deals out of 1,033 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
587 Great Deals out of 44,877 listings starting at $1,790
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Avalon
224 Great Deals out of 16,956 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Prius
306 Great Deals out of 16,194 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota 4Runner
277 Great Deals out of 23,386 listings starting at $2,300
Used Toyota Prius c
79 Great Deals out of 5,035 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Mirai
72 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
1,866 listings starting at $20,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 8,737 listings starting at $21,750
Used Toyota Yaris
60 Great Deals out of 2,964 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Sequoia
122 Great Deals out of 5,469 listings starting at $2,500
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Corolla iM
4 Great Deals out of 3,672 listings starting at $12,985
Used Toyota Yaris iA
16 Great Deals out of 6,037 listings starting at $11,095