Fishers Imports

9550 E 126th St
Fishers, IN 46038

Sales: (317) 793-3751

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/27/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5612291588598782436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$4,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,828

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 19,540

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,850, 19,540 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/45/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8560356234042747899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,065

Price: $28,863

Mileage: 27,746

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $28,863, 27,746 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/22/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6086723897966329021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,996

Price: $31,799

Mileage: 29,791

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,799, 29,791 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/22/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-245957441678456832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$3,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,201

Price: $45,850

Mileage: 30,008

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $45,850, 30,008 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/51/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1484463288869571610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,433

Price: $36,735

Mileage: 10,176

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $36,735, 10,176 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/28/2016_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6798726515105027395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$5,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,840

Price: $59,952

Mileage: 10,927

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $59,952, 10,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/07/2009_bmw_z4-pic-7849411285693455846-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,176

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 45,990

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Description: Used 2009 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Roadster RWD for sale - $20,850, 45,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/20/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8267425795135537050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,455

Price: $45,850

Mileage: 30,911

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC for sale - $45,850, 30,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/42/2016_audi_q3-pic-8581155939056531059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,047

Price: $31,493

Mileage: 8,020

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,493, 8,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/36/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8743210795968510210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,203

Price: $48,989

Mileage: 8,503

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,989, 8,503 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/01/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-350717447304597197-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,704

Price: $58,850

Mileage: 8,565

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $58,850, 8,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/35/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2017878549063225113-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,541

Price: $47,898

Mileage: 54,158

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $47,898, 54,158 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/01/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-7389895198251643648-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,503

Price: $40,850

Mileage: 19,899

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $40,850, 19,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/18/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6312992067631452886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,894

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 31,229

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,850, 31,229 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/44/2017_audi_q7-pic-934958302380392601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,464

Price: $54,850

Mileage: 8,670

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $54,850, 8,670 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Great experience, prompt response to me questions regarding the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
answered promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I was skeptical driving 98 miles to look at a car. I have had several bad experiences arriving to cars that weren't in listed condition. Fishers was AMAZING! They held the car until I arrived. The car looked exactly like the listing online. The sales man made me feel like a member of this family, knew everything about the car and got the sale done in under 3 hours from my arrival to purchase. The mechanic staff seemed experienced and professional. This is a quality dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Quick response from Fishers Imports, however I kept shopping and did not buy this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
SLK car is fine and trade value was more than fair. the dealership was upfront on all issues involving my new car and buying in the state of Indiana.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Scotttree
I contacted them 4 times about a truck they never returned my call Abd I called back a 5th time they said they just sold it was over a week I was trying to buy this truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
sailaway459
Pretty interesting. I just noted the price has dropped. The car was offered for $64K plus. I made an offer of $60K. They responded that they just got the car in and could not consider my offer. Now a month later it is listed at $59,774. My guess is to move this car this car it will have to drop to 57K. The AM is a beautiful car, but the cost of ownership is so high, anyone that has owned one does not buy a 2nd one, unless it is a very good deal on the sale side. I eventually went with the more dependable Bentley.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
After work on a Friday I went by this dealership to look at and test drive a 2011 BMW 535i. After talking to the salesman, we took a BMW out for a test drive and I loved it. We went inside and talked numbers and reached an agreement we were both happy with. I told the salesman, I'd return the next morning to pick up the vehicle. As promised I arrived at the dealership (which was and hour and 25 minutes away) at 10:45, only to be told that that car had been sold. He never called or reached out to me to let me know, instead he knew I was coming up so he tried to sell me a BMW with 30k more miles and almost $10k more. I'll never do business with them again. I don't car if they were giving the Car away. Very unprofessional and not a single apology.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Mr. Brad, we sincerely apologize to hear about your experience.  It's not uncommon for us to have multiple Customers on the same vehicle around the same time.  When you left that evening, we understood that you were going to think it over and can't assume you were committed.  During that short time at end of the business day, another Representative had already been working with a Customer on the same vehicle and they committed with a nonrefundable deposit.  Your Representative didn't discover that the vehicle was sold until the morning of your anticipated visit.  We strive for 100% Customer Sa
 More ...
Jun 20, 2017
STN
Best car buying experience that I have ever had! This establishment is very customer-focused! My wife and I had came to Fishers Imports with several vehicles that we liked and Nick was patient enough to show me each vehicle in the sweltering 89-degree day - there was no pressure from them to throw me in car or run me off the lot. After finding a car that both my wife and I liked, we walked in dealership and we were greeted by every Employee that was on duty, making the experience that much better. To top it off, we had our 3 small children with us and they warmed themselves up to them as we were starting the negotiations, keeping them at bay with playing ping-pong and offering refreshments. I was quite pleased with the way Nick and the other Employees treated us, making feel that our needs/wants mattered. Fishers Imports EARNED my business and I will be, when the time comes, be a repeat customer! Thanks again to Nick and the Fishers Imports staff!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
They contacted me within 24 hours of my car gurus search. He had complete descriptions, but lacked multiple photos like other car listed. This was a new listing and the photos hadn't been completed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9DLLR
Very good contact, has the Auto I want > I will buy S,63 from them soon....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
He answered some general questions and told me he would keep in contact with updates.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very responsive, great selection. Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Chatted with Peyman a few times and he did a wonderful job answering my questions quickly. Eventually the car I was interested in sold and he quick to let me know.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Nice personal people, understanding, and great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Ignis_2148
Received info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
ChuckS2016
I had a very good experience with Fisher Imports. Probably bought the least expensive car they had, but they were very responsive to my questions, returned all my calls and messages, and were very easy to deal with. Probably the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
stamper1422
5
Call me but took way too long to get back to me would not answer their phone after 9 o'clock for at least an hour and a half
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Thank you so much for your feedback. During Christmas and NewYears we have had Holiday hours and Not been open at 9am like a normal week. We had posted our holiday hours on google and our website.
Nov 18, 2016
Great buying experience! Truly a team approach to customer service.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Awesome people. Great service. Friendly. Definitely would recommend and return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
This dealer sold the car before I had a chance to test drive but never indicated there was someone else interested in it. Never gave any inclination, only when I said I'll come back tomorrow. I will not deal with these people in the future. No professionalism, what so ever!
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

We are truly sorry that someone else bought the car before you had a chance to come back in and test drive the car, there was no commitment to purchase the car by the customer. However, we were professional enough to give you a call and let you know the car was sold before making you drive 2 hours to come in and see that the car is not available.
Oct 8, 2016
Great experience. Staff was very friendly, informative and helpful. After visiting another dealer, we went back to Fishers and closed a deal on a great car. And their inventory is priced to move!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great place, they would not really move on the price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Initially responded, no follow up.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Thank you very much for your feedback. If a customer does not respond to our initial email after their inquiry we will follow up with a phone call. If we don't connect we will not follow up again. We have chosen to not harass customers with a ton of phone calls and email so the opt out of our future communications.
Jul 25, 2016
The cars front fender had been replaced with non-OEM part. Car also had a serious dent in the body just above windshield. I was told this car was perfect and drove three hours just to be disapointed. I felt this salesmen was willing to say anything to get you in their showroom. Another reason I never buy sight un-seen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Mr. Eric,  The car that you inquired about was 2012 C300 with over 100K miles on it. I am sorry that we missed the dent on the roof line that was smaller than quarter size we are human's and we do miss some item and we offered you to fix it, I am not going to comment regarding the fender because that is not anything validated by a professional. But when you came down you had no intention of buying the car since your trade in wasn't ready to be traded in and you still had to work out details with your finance company and you were here 45 minutes after closing time but thankfully we stayed late
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Great. Easy to work with and we drove away with a new vehicle in just a little over one hour. Nice selection of cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Peyman is an exceptional resource for upscale used imports. He was very transparent and willing to educate me. He asked good questions to determine the best options for me. He is currently searching for the exact car I want, at the payment I prefer. Buy great conditioned used cars, and let the previous guy eat the depreciation. Unlike my previous BMW experience, im sure I will have equity when I trade my next car in. Love this place P E
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful people and best service. Next time me or any of my friends need a car I will definitely recommend fishers . Again thank you fishers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle online (and from out of state). The two guys I worked with were professional and made the whole process quick and painless. The price was fair and I received prompt responses to every question I had. Would most certainly buy from again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Great experience. Trust worthy, friendly personnel .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This is not the car I bought, but myoverall experience was positive. No pressure, very helpful staff. Still trying to figure out all the bells and whistles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
PlaneCraig
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Great and very thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
very cordial Reply
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy and fast transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Great service!!! Friendly staff And very cheap prices! Loved my car that I got. Have no complaints !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Our salesman was available and responsive to our questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very easy going, professionals, a pleasure to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
All these gentlemen are great to work with! Excellent response time on getting back to you. I will be back when I am ready to pick my next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Danny, we really appreciate your business and look forward to see you back again soon. Best Fishers Imports Team
Jan 10, 2016
Responded on vehicle and would not move or negotiate on price. They typically do not deal with domestic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Mr. Chris, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to speak to you. I apologize that we weren't able to move on the price of our car! we work really hard to be transparent and put our best foot forward first time around to avoid the haggling and provide a great car buying experience! AND making sure CARGURUS will rate our unit at a great deal.  I really wish to hear back from you again on the next car!
Dec 5, 2015
People who work at Fisher Imports are most courteous and professional now with that being said, my recent purchase of their 2009 BMW X6 35i has yet to be evaluated for overall function and reliability however, I'm taking necessary steps to ensure this is a good and sound vehicle. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly, informative, and low pressure. Encouraged us to shop around. We ended up coming back and buying the vehicle from Fishers Imports. Top quality cars at this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Kevin, We really enjoyed having you and your wife here at our dealership, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
Absolutely the best experience of purchasing a used car, EVER!! The quality of the car, customer service, financing. It was worth flying into Indianapolis and driving car back to Georgia!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Vicki, Thank you ! you were a blast to have as a client.
Aug 21, 2015
HoosierBoomer
Great support and confidence in their autos. Price was fair and very competitive when compared to other dealers nationwide. Final transaction was quick and efficient. Thanks to all at Fishers Imports for their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Thank you very  much for your business, we wish to seen back again soon.
Jul 7, 2015
I would highly recommend buying your next car from Fishers Imports. This was my second visit and although I didn't find the right car for me on the first visit, they were excited that I came back (as I told them I would because of the service they provided me on the first visit). Great company and great selection of cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Dawn, We are so glad that we were able to serve you and we are hoping to see you back again soon.
Jul 2, 2015
Excellent prices...quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Joyce thanks for your feedback
Jun 14, 2015
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
very pleasant overall. easy to work with. love the car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The people at Fishers Imporrts are top notch. Everyone from the sales staff to the car detailers are very professional. This was the best car shopping experience to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Dave, It was a great pleasure to have you as a customer. We hope to see you back again.
Mar 6, 2015
ToddWynn
The staff is great . everyone is very helpful. They have great cars for sale. The prices are right on the money. Very professional. Fishers import is the place to go if you are looking for a great high end car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Mr. Wynn, It was great pleasure to have you as customer. And looking forward to see you here back again.
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was prompt returning emails. We drove from about 2 and a half hours away and it was definitely worth the trip. We were treated with the utmost care and respect. Best car buying experience I have EVER had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Jessica, Thank you again, for trusting us and driving all these ways to come and buy a car from us.
Feb 6, 2015
Dealer was not reasonable and was not a very good deal maker. I have never seen a car salesmanship worst as far as negotiating. They can't get a dime from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Eric, I'm sorry about your experience. Our shop here at Fishers Imports it's not a location for wheeling and dealing. We believe in transparency and experience and just a good deal.
Dec 27, 2014
Responded to inquiries promptly and good on follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Mr. Dan, Thank you so much for your business.
Oct 15, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased! These are great guys. I will highly recommend them to others. I typically hate dealing with buying a car. This was straight forward, honest, and I was on my way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Eric, It was absolute pleasure to have you as customer. Thank You
Aug 6, 2014
Quality cars and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fishers Imports:

Roza, It was great having you as a customer. Hope to see you back again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 288 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 142 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda - 112 listings
525 David Brown Dr Westfield, IN 46074
1 review
Selective Motors - 54 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 38 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
U.S. Auto Group - 24 listings
2382 West Main Street Greenfield, IN 46140
1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 20 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 19 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
2 reviews
Cars On 40 - 13 listings
3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 12 listings
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 10 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Cox Auto Sales - 4 listings
6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Anderson, IN 46013
3 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900