Fishers Imports

9550 E 126th St
Fishers, IN 46038

Sales: (317) 793-3751

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/48/2015_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-8588788929117377959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Aston Martin V8 Vantage GT Roadster RWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$10,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $89,180

Price: $78,850

Mileage: 4,761

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Mariana Blue Description: Used 2015 Aston Martin V8 Vantage GT Roadster RWD for sale - $78,850, 4,761 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2395526767408990482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,588

Price: $19,589

Mileage: 42,573

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,589, 42,573 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/15/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8800144439432226130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$4,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,478

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 9,666

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $46,850, 9,666 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2859054776960509871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,270

Price: $18,511

Mileage: 54,466

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $18,511, 54,466 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/15/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5486082668941972455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$4,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,960

Price: $47,901

Mileage: 19,181

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $47,901, 19,181 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-7143112283385617187-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$5,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,175

Price: $63,989

Mileage: 19,133

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $63,989, 19,133 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2805627103842718010-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,226

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 39,794

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $17,850, 39,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7593868997932362016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,619

Price: $37,850

Mileage: 5,093

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $37,850, 5,093 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/48/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1940930574754354975-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,974

Price: $27,292

Mileage: 27,746

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,292, 27,746 miles with Premium 1 Package, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/20/34/2010_acura_tl-pic-3565813405787842590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,021

Price: $11,921

Mileage: 94,696

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL for sale - $11,921, 94,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1630129698214079264-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,554

Price: $41,850

Mileage: 21,325

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,850, 21,325 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-8687789248169840734-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,162

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 37,986

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $46,850, 37,986 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8205518982240944013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,264

Price: $49,921

Mileage: 54,282

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover 4WD for sale - $49,921, 54,282 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/26/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-8363980654380020710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,875

Price: $34,328

Mileage: 12,164

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD for sale - $34,328, 12,164 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/26/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4925245910162704601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,147

Price: $40,850

Mileage: 23,181

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic for sale - $40,850, 23,181 miles with Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2018
Vera easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Professional and friendly. They answered all my questions in a professional and timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
GuruYP65F
WORTH THE DRIVE!! Fishers provided a great car buying experience. Thet were responsive and helpful with my questions. The sales team does not work on commission so there’s is no pressure tactics only a desire to serve your needs. I worked with Nick and he was incredibly helpful. The used car I was looking at had a slight programming issue with the navigation and they let me know about it right up front and then did their part to make that issue right. I did buy a car and drove over 3 hours to get there. Some dealerships wear your will down by keeping you there for 5+ hours but not Fishers. I had NBA tickets that night and let Nick know I wanted to be back in time to attend the game. I was driving away from the dealership in my new car in about 2 hours and made the game that night. Great experience and I love the deal I got on a great car! Highly recommend Fishers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Guru5F3Z3
Nice car, but no room for negotiation (couple hundred dollar just to hold the car). Another dealer has the same car for three thousands dollar difference. Not willing to work with you as a valuable customer, nothing more than cut dry !!! Huummm!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Truck was sold before I was able to get there, but they responded to my inquiries promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
GuruD7KHV
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5Z7Z2
Very responsive. So willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
I came in with 2 trade-ins, I had a discount from the manager, went home with a beautiful car. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
The dealer was very prompt in contacting me, but I almost immediately got the impression, that they thought they had one "in the net". Got the usual jibber-jabber about the car, but no asking price. Found out about the asking price in another fashion, and soon discovered why they didn't reveal that up front. The car's asking price is at least $ 3,500.00 too high, and it is unlikely a customer can negotiate the price down that much. Personally, I will not contact this dealer again on any car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Svend, Thank you for your review. The saying of I got one "in the net" is from a previous generation buyers. Customers have access to many sources to verify and validate to make sure the price of vehicle is fair or not by simply clicking on few buttons or finding comparable in the market. Every car has a different value to everyone, one might think it's over priced and one might think it's priced right to the market. We sincerely don't pull prices out of our hat we do extensive amount of research before pricing the car to make sure it's a right price for what we have to sell so w
 More ...
Jan 31, 2018
The sales staff was very prompt in answering all my questions and extremely courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
Good experience and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
Quick response, polite, professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
I have not seen car yet since I am out of town but they seem to be very nice and helpful. Sent me lots of photos and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
we purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Great experience. Easy to work with and took care of all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Great experience, prompt response to me questions regarding the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
answered promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I was skeptical driving 98 miles to look at a car. I have had several bad experiences arriving to cars that weren't in listed condition. Fishers was AMAZING! They held the car until I arrived. The car looked exactly like the listing online. The sales man made me feel like a member of this family, knew everything about the car and got the sale done in under 3 hours from my arrival to purchase. The mechanic staff seemed experienced and professional. This is a quality dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Quick response from Fishers Imports, however I kept shopping and did not buy this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
SLK car is fine and trade value was more than fair. the dealership was upfront on all issues involving my new car and buying in the state of Indiana.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Scotttree
I contacted them 4 times about a truck they never returned my call Abd I called back a 5th time they said they just sold it was over a week I was trying to buy this truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
sailaway459
10
Pretty interesting. I just noted the price has dropped. The car was offered for $64K plus. I made an offer of $60K. They responded that they just got the car in and could not consider my offer. Now a month later it is listed at $59,774. My guess is to move this car this car it will have to drop to 57K. The AM is a beautiful car, but the cost of ownership is so high, anyone that has owned one does not buy a 2nd one, unless it is a very good deal on the sale side. I eventually went with the more dependable Bentley.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
After work on a Friday I went by this dealership to look at and test drive a 2011 BMW 535i. After talking to the salesman, we took a BMW out for a test drive and I loved it. We went inside and talked numbers and reached an agreement we were both happy with. I told the salesman, I'd return the next morning to pick up the vehicle. As promised I arrived at the dealership (which was and hour and 25 minutes away) at 10:45, only to be told that that car had been sold. He never called or reached out to me to let me know, instead he knew I was coming up so he tried to sell me a BMW with 30k more miles and almost $10k more. I'll never do business with them again. I don't car if they were giving the Car away. Very unprofessional and not a single apology.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Brad, we sincerely apologize to hear about your experience.  It's not uncommon for us to have multiple Customers on the same vehicle around the same time.  When you left that evening, we understood that you were going to think it over and can't assume you were committed.  During that short time at end of the business day, another Representative had already been working with a Customer on the same vehicle and they committed with a nonrefundable deposit.  Your Representative didn't discover that the vehicle was sold until the morning of your anticipated visit.  We strive for 100% Customer Sa
 More ...
Jun 20, 2017
STN
Best car buying experience that I have ever had! This establishment is very customer-focused! My wife and I had came to Fishers Imports with several vehicles that we liked and Nick was patient enough to show me each vehicle in the sweltering 89-degree day - there was no pressure from them to throw me in car or run me off the lot. After finding a car that both my wife and I liked, we walked in dealership and we were greeted by every Employee that was on duty, making the experience that much better. To top it off, we had our 3 small children with us and they warmed themselves up to them as we were starting the negotiations, keeping them at bay with playing ping-pong and offering refreshments. I was quite pleased with the way Nick and the other Employees treated us, making feel that our needs/wants mattered. Fishers Imports EARNED my business and I will be, when the time comes, be a repeat customer! Thanks again to Nick and the Fishers Imports staff!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
They contacted me within 24 hours of my car gurus search. He had complete descriptions, but lacked multiple photos like other car listed. This was a new listing and the photos hadn't been completed yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9DLLR
Very good contact, has the Auto I want > I will buy S,63 from them soon....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
He answered some general questions and told me he would keep in contact with updates.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very responsive, great selection. Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Chatted with Peyman a few times and he did a wonderful job answering my questions quickly. Eventually the car I was interested in sold and he quick to let me know.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Nice personal people, understanding, and great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Ignis_2148
Received info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
ChuckS2016
I had a very good experience with Fisher Imports. Probably bought the least expensive car they had, but they were very responsive to my questions, returned all my calls and messages, and were very easy to deal with. Probably the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
stamper1422
5
Call me but took way too long to get back to me would not answer their phone after 9 o'clock for at least an hour and a half
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback. During Christmas and NewYears we have had Holiday hours and Not been open at 9am like a normal week. We had posted our holiday hours on google and our website.
Nov 18, 2016
Great buying experience! Truly a team approach to customer service.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Awesome people. Great service. Friendly. Definitely would recommend and return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
This dealer sold the car before I had a chance to test drive but never indicated there was someone else interested in it. Never gave any inclination, only when I said I'll come back tomorrow. I will not deal with these people in the future. No professionalism, what so ever!
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are truly sorry that someone else bought the car before you had a chance to come back in and test drive the car, there was no commitment to purchase the car by the customer. However, we were professional enough to give you a call and let you know the car was sold before making you drive 2 hours to come in and see that the car is not available.
Oct 8, 2016
Great experience. Staff was very friendly, informative and helpful. After visiting another dealer, we went back to Fishers and closed a deal on a great car. And their inventory is priced to move!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great place, they would not really move on the price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Initially responded, no follow up.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your feedback. If a customer does not respond to our initial email after their inquiry we will follow up with a phone call. If we don't connect we will not follow up again. We have chosen to not harass customers with a ton of phone calls and email so the opt out of our future communications.
Jul 25, 2016
The cars front fender had been replaced with non-OEM part. Car also had a serious dent in the body just above windshield. I was told this car was perfect and drove three hours just to be disapointed. I felt this salesmen was willing to say anything to get you in their showroom. Another reason I never buy sight un-seen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Eric,  The car that you inquired about was 2012 C300 with over 100K miles on it. I am sorry that we missed the dent on the roof line that was smaller than quarter size we are human's and we do miss some item and we offered you to fix it, I am not going to comment regarding the fender because that is not anything validated by a professional. But when you came down you had no intention of buying the car since your trade in wasn't ready to be traded in and you still had to work out details with your finance company and you were here 45 minutes after closing time but thankfully we stayed late
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Great. Easy to work with and we drove away with a new vehicle in just a little over one hour. Nice selection of cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Peyman is an exceptional resource for upscale used imports. He was very transparent and willing to educate me. He asked good questions to determine the best options for me. He is currently searching for the exact car I want, at the payment I prefer. Buy great conditioned used cars, and let the previous guy eat the depreciation. Unlike my previous BMW experience, im sure I will have equity when I trade my next car in. Love this place P E
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful people and best service. Next time me or any of my friends need a car I will definitely recommend fishers . Again thank you fishers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle online (and from out of state). The two guys I worked with were professional and made the whole process quick and painless. The price was fair and I received prompt responses to every question I had. Would most certainly buy from again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Great experience. Trust worthy, friendly personnel .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This is not the car I bought, but myoverall experience was positive. No pressure, very helpful staff. Still trying to figure out all the bells and whistles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 5, 2016
PlaneCraig
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Great and very thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
very cordial Reply
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy and fast transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Great service!!! Friendly staff And very cheap prices! Loved my car that I got. Have no complaints !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Our salesman was available and responsive to our questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very easy going, professionals, a pleasure to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
All these gentlemen are great to work with! Excellent response time on getting back to you. I will be back when I am ready to pick my next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Danny, we really appreciate your business and look forward to see you back again soon. Best Fishers Imports Team
Jan 10, 2016
Responded on vehicle and would not move or negotiate on price. They typically do not deal with domestic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Chris, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to speak to you. I apologize that we weren't able to move on the price of our car! we work really hard to be transparent and put our best foot forward first time around to avoid the haggling and provide a great car buying experience! AND making sure CARGURUS will rate our unit at a great deal.  I really wish to hear back from you again on the next car!
Dec 5, 2015
People who work at Fisher Imports are most courteous and professional now with that being said, my recent purchase of their 2009 BMW X6 35i has yet to be evaluated for overall function and reliability however, I'm taking necessary steps to ensure this is a good and sound vehicle. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly, informative, and low pressure. Encouraged us to shop around. We ended up coming back and buying the vehicle from Fishers Imports. Top quality cars at this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, We really enjoyed having you and your wife here at our dealership, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 17, 2015
Absolutely the best experience of purchasing a used car, EVER!! The quality of the car, customer service, financing. It was worth flying into Indianapolis and driving car back to Georgia!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Vicki, Thank you ! you were a blast to have as a client.
Aug 21, 2015
HoosierBoomer
Great support and confidence in their autos. Price was fair and very competitive when compared to other dealers nationwide. Final transaction was quick and efficient. Thanks to all at Fishers Imports for their efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very  much for your business, we wish to seen back again soon.
Jul 7, 2015
I would highly recommend buying your next car from Fishers Imports. This was my second visit and although I didn't find the right car for me on the first visit, they were excited that I came back (as I told them I would because of the service they provided me on the first visit). Great company and great selection of cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dawn, We are so glad that we were able to serve you and we are hoping to see you back again soon.
Jul 2, 2015
Excellent prices...quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joyce thanks for your feedback
Jun 14, 2015
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
very pleasant overall. easy to work with. love the car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The people at Fishers Imporrts are top notch. Everyone from the sales staff to the car detailers are very professional. This was the best car shopping experience to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dave, It was a great pleasure to have you as a customer. We hope to see you back again.
Mar 6, 2015
ToddWynn
The staff is great . everyone is very helpful. They have great cars for sale. The prices are right on the money. Very professional. Fishers import is the place to go if you are looking for a great high end car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Wynn, It was great pleasure to have you as customer. And looking forward to see you here back again.
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was prompt returning emails. We drove from about 2 and a half hours away and it was definitely worth the trip. We were treated with the utmost care and respect. Best car buying experience I have EVER had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jessica, Thank you again, for trusting us and driving all these ways to come and buy a car from us.
Feb 6, 2015
Dealer was not reasonable and was not a very good deal maker. I have never seen a car salesmanship worst as far as negotiating. They can't get a dime from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, I'm sorry about your experience. Our shop here at Fishers Imports it's not a location for wheeling and dealing. We believe in transparency and experience and just a good deal.
Dec 27, 2014
Responded to inquiries promptly and good on follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Dan, Thank you so much for your business.
Oct 15, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased! These are great guys. I will highly recommend them to others. I typically hate dealing with buying a car. This was straight forward, honest, and I was on my way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, It was absolute pleasure to have you as customer. Thank You
Aug 6, 2014
Quality cars and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Roza, It was great having you as a customer. Hope to see you back again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 310 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 158 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
5 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 31 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
2 reviews
Easy Guy Auto Sales - 28 listings
8320 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Tucker Automotive Group - 24 listings
17414 Tiller Ct Westfield, IN 46074
3 reviews
Universal Motors - 21 listings
4903 Century Plaza Rd Indianapolis, IN 46254
1 review
Main Street Motors Inc - 21 listings
404 S Main St Sheridan, IN 46069
1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 14 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
4 reviews
Cars On 40 - 9 listings
3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 8 listings
7603 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46256
4 reviews
InOut Autos - 6 listings
6315 W Broadway Mccordsville, IN 46055
1 review
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Treadz Automotive
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Fairlane Motors
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000